AUTOFAHRSCHULE DRIVE COOL reviews and experiences


Date: 18.10.2019

Reviews from Claudio Pazos

Very good driving instructor


Date: 02.10.2019

Absolutely awesome!! Role is very nice and very patient. With him, you are perfectly prepared for the exam and then have no trouble passing the exam. Absolutely to Role!! Merci Role, a horny Siech bisch!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: etwa 10 Minuten legte sich diese Nervosität rasch


Date: 01.09.2019

I'll give Roland a six. Great patience and flexibility are 2 of his strengths. He also takes the necessary time to respond to you.


Date: 20.06.2019

Very cool, funny & practical driving instructor. I recommend it to everyone who wants to drive accident-free! :-)


Date: 14.06.2019

Role is a casual guy who not only teaches the minimum! If you're curious, he can explain almost anything to you, why something is the way it is! I'd go right back to him. The motto "drive cool" is very fitting!


Date: 10.05.2019

Reviews from Sabrina Reusser

The driving lessons were great. Good explanations the self-esteem was strengthened. It's a super great guy. I passed my exam through him and I have always felt great.


Date: 07.05.2019

Very good driving instructor. Has a lot of patience and gives very good tips. He is very interested in the learner driver and you can see that he enjoys his work. Very flexible in terms of driving times and always well prepared for the driving lesson. I can only recommend him.


Date: 30.04.2019

Reviews from Susa Nita

Rolä is a very great driving instructor, he always takes his time and explains everything, is spontaneous and very patient. Thank you Rolä :) Hopp SCB :p


Date: 24.04.2019

Reviews from Jasmin Wampfler

Supper driving instructor! Explains everything in an understandable way, is very flexible, stays calm and really strives to teach something. I would recommend it to everyone!


Date: 04.02.2019

I learned to drive with Roland both with the gearshift and with the automatic car. Had also had transport lessons (Vku) with him. He was able to explain everything to me super with questions and also took the time for me if something was unclear. He prepared me well for the exam and I am very satisfied with everything. Price performance ratio is tiptop. I would take him again as a driving instructor and can only recommend him. Merci much times for the great time Roland!


Date: 03.02.2019

Reviews from Roana Messerli

Very naahgnähm, patient and funny. Ha the Besti learning Fahrzyt with Role gha! Unendlech froh hani him as a driving instructor gha. Must recommend from 1-10, who he it 12 :D!


Date: 05.10.2018

Rolä isch würk e huere liebe siech! He has patience and always brings great understanding on how to open the door. From my wish to the test date, Rolä was courteous and worked with me on the Zil here! If it is not clear, I have always asked a question and he has given a corresponding explanation. I am glad to make him out of driving instructor gwäut z ha & würds nomau :) Thank you for your patience Rolä!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Manöver und den Ablauf gut üben


Date: 17.09.2018

Great driving instructor. Fair and patient. I can only recommend

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte hat geholfen wo er konnte


Date: 30.08.2018

Rolä ish würk e e a super driving instructor! He takes six extremely viu ziit and explains the subject well and understandably!


Date: 05.07.2018

Dr Role's just in there. He's clean as a whistle since 1995! U sit then hanim safe 5-6 Lüt brought our Ruum Solothurn, Aargou and Bärn, wüus nid klappet het dört with the driving instructor. Chasch nüt fautsch mache mit em Role!


Date: 18.06.2018

Reviews from Ricardo Martinez

Roland is a great teacher. His teaching program is focused on the practical exam, precisely coordinated and therefore very efficient. One is absolutely prepared for the exam. He is very flexible, adapts to every situation even when our baby had to go, punctually, arranged by WhatsApp and with special arrangements to also speak. He is funny, always in a good mood and it is a lot of fun every driving lesson. I passed my exam today without any previous knowledge. Thanks Roland for the great time, lg Janna


Date: 16.04.2018

genial!


Date: 12.04.2018

Rolä is very patient, humorous and experienced driving instructor. Sini explain you very well and I have in every ride and every day I have a new beautiful teaching. Thanks to Him for sini top Supporting and happy thati dür das oh gad bim first time bi dürecho ar Prüefig. I'd recommend him any more!


Date: 29.03.2018

Sometimes hard but always fair and correct. He means well - if you do what he says, you will have a great education! Drive Cool - that fits! ;)


Date: 28.03.2018

Competent, pleasant, friendly driving school. I can absolutely recommend it. Merci Roland!


Date: 20.03.2018

Reviews from Vanessa Gonçalves

Great driving instructor anyway!


Date: 16.03.2018

Super driving instructors! Fachlech very good with viu helpful tips, very sympathetic, patient u always good gluunet! Würdi Rolä 100% recommended


Date: 29.01.2018

- knows what he's doing - highly competent - likeable - helpful tips - takes it seriously - takes you through the exam ;)


Date: 11.12.2017

Continue to lower rank (usvershe scho scho clickt gha): on any case, with the following conclusion: CHOSE ROLAND BRIGGEN to provide you with a price-performance ratio, with which you can do more than just zfriede bisch. au dr VKU-course bim role and sire schwöschder is interesting and ned lengwilig! you will be spoiled with food and drink, you will have fun and you will be able to take a very exciting course. i would like to evaluate with mire the aim is that you have the right driving instructor etc. and there your bim role more than just right! i ha ne ned knows gha and hane ufgrund vo sine bewertige usgwehlt and i has ned regretted! he is friend and helper uf dr strass, with him it never gets lengwilig and me learns soooooooo much! i never thought i'd miss this driving lesson, and i think the chame o ned bi every driving instructor. so würklech, with all due respect a role: better hett is me ned chenne introduce: THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPER ZYT!


Date: 11.12.2017

I could have imagined no better driving instructor than role chönne. role fits six eim ah, is always fond, patient and calm. he is a humorous type and yet very conscientious; he will definitely get me better than the one where she demands ar exam of eim! he has very very good learning methods, he always has no teaching material in retrospect and studies - very helpful to repetition! he provides a lot of donkey bridges, so that I remember everything cha simple. as a driving instructor, i like to be choosen as well as a fellow human being - i think it breaks a lot loosely & ned teaches such a strict lesson. he never criticizes us for doing things wrong 20 times later, he always stays calm and is full of tips and tricks for understanding.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nervosität legt sich nach den ersten 15 Minuten


Date: 11.11.2017

I am a super cool driving instructor where patience is required but where this is required.


Date: 18.10.2017

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich habe die Kurve geschnitten


Date: 18.10.2017

I have experienced Roland as a very quiet, friendly and quiet driving instructor. He explains everything very precisely and remains calm, even if something does not run smoothly. The driving lessons were varied and technically very good. I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. Merci Rolä :-))

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich habe die Kurve geschnitten


Date: 24.08.2017

Very good car driving training with very helpful tips. viu fun gha bim Rolä


Date: 21.07.2017

Great driving instructor. I feel safe in road traffic and also had a good feeling during the test.


Date: 19.07.2017

In my eyes Role is the perfect driving instructor! You have to clone it :-). He is incredibly patient, professional and has a lot of valuable experience from which you can benefit as a student. He can individually respond to the needs of the student and does not simply rinse off an 0815 program. You get the feeling he gives everything for his students! The theory sheets are detailed and really very helpful. I'd recommend him anytime! If he's got capacity, if you need a driving instructor, you're a lucky guy! :-) Merci Role!!!


Date: 21.06.2017

The driving school at Role was very exciting and instructive. He can bring the things well to the man/ woman with a pleasantly loose but still stinging manner.


Date: 10.05.2017

Rolä is a very patient driving instructor. He is responsive to his students individually and does not simply have a fixed programme. Even though it took me a little longer, he was always understanding. Rolä is very conscientious and therefore demands full commitment, but this is the recipe for success. I'm definitely recommending Rolä to others. :)


Date: 16.04.2017

Super driving instructors! I can only recommend him. It was very pleasant and fun to learn from Rolä. He always gives constructive criticism.


Date: 10.04.2017

Rolä is a humorous, competent driving instructor, who individually responds to his students. He supported me in every situation and I always felt safe with him. I am glad to have had him as a driving instructor, I had a good and successful time with him and would always recommend him! :)


Date: 04.04.2017

het me e chli longer duuret, but bim first mau bestehen, tip top merci Role that d patience for mi gha hesch :)


Date: 22.03.2017

Very cheerful and friendly :) exactly as far as driving is concerned!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vielen Dank für diese tolle Prüfung!


Date: 17.03.2017

Reviews from Alberto Rodriguez

Explains it very well Thank you Roland


Date: 12.03.2017

Reviews from Claudia Peverelli

Rolä is a very pleasant and quiet driving instructor. By handing out different theory sheets you can put yourself into the different driving situations and go through everything again at home in peace. Rolä demands full commitment and a high standard. But it was precisely this that made it so that I already passed the test the first time and now feel safe on the road.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mühe mit Seitwärts-Rückwärts-Parkieren


Date: 23.12.2016

Role is an understanding, patient and humorous driving instructor. Nevertheless, he brings the necessary severity with him and is not afraid to say his honest opinion directly, which brought me a lot personally. I highly recommend him!


Date: 07.12.2016

Role is a great driving instructor! He shows you things exactly and helps you wherever he can! He is very calm and calm - I can only recommend him!


Date: 16.11.2016

Reviews from Niko Bürki

Great with the theory sheets. Help strong and if something is no longer clear, you can simply look it up.


Date: 30.08.2016

Reviews from Melanie Brechbühl

Had a very good time with Rolä. He's very patient and accurate. You'll be perfectly prepared for the exam. Nothing can go wrong anymore. Merci viu mau Rolä


Date: 24.06.2016

Rolä is besides being a super type he is an almost perfect driving instructor. Instructions are given directly, the driving lessons and the VKU were always entertaining. I'd recommend him to anyone to get through the first try without problems. Good job Role, jederzit wider!


Date: 03.06.2016

A super, humorous and competent driving instructor who makes you feel safe on the road! One is ideally prepared for the exam and also for future driving. Besides one feels very well beside him with his pleasant way! Merci Rolä, bisch super! :)


Date: 03.06.2016

I was very satisfied with my lessons at roland briggen. I also feel safe on the street and he takes soch time to show everything exactly that you understand it. Was extremely satisfied


Date: 30.03.2016

Are you looking for an extremely competent, well-positioned, patient and trustworthy driving instructor who will prepare you optimally for safe and accident-free driving? Then there is only one choice: Roland Brigggen! Merci Rolä and all the best!


Date: 14.03.2016

Teaches you things in a very understandable and good way. Can only recommend Drivecool to others


Date: 11.03.2016

Reviews from Marc Bruni

Very good driving instructor I can recommend to all!


Date: 29.01.2016

There can only be one. Rolä! Everything else is a side dish. Can't imagine a better driving instructor. Rolä gives you the feeling that his students are important to him because they are really important to him. It is fair, honest, direct, relaxed and even strict if it has to be, in the sense of a successful examination and that is what it is all about! I was looking forward to the driving lessons every week, not infrequently they were the highlight of the week. Examination passed at first attempt. Merci Rolä, bisch ä geile Siech!


Date: 25.01.2016

A very good and quiet driving instructor.


Date: 14.12.2015

Rölä is a very good driving instructor. He prepared me perfectly for the exam. He can be very strict, but it pays off. With Rolä you learn to control the car properly and to drive it safely.


Date: 04.12.2015

I have experienced Roland Briggen as an extremely fair, committed and humorous driving instructor. Through his appropriate contact with us young people, every single driving lesson became a positive experience, whereby the factual didactics were by no means neglected. Thank you, Rolä!


Date: 29.11.2015

Role is a very good, calm driving instructor whom I can only recommend. He imparts a well usable and meaningful system with which foresight, manoeuvring and driving dynamics work without problems. He is certainly one of the stricter and more "fussy" driving instructors - but last but not least it is exactly what makes driving safer and has a positive effect on the result of the test. I learned the joy of driving from him and felt very well taken care of. Merci for aues!


Date: 27.11.2015

Passed the test effortlessly at the first attempt. In my opinion, the preparation at Rolä is well suited for all those who not only intend to be optimally prepared for the exam, but also want to enjoy a certain relaxedness during the time. Rolä is a relaxed and upright type, with high professional and social competence. Towards the end the preparation becomes a bit more intense, the devotion to detail is clearly noticeable, but that's exactly what makes the difference in the end. I can definitely recommend Drive Cool to others.


Date: 07.10.2015

I passed my car test at the 1st attempt &&' could start my test with a sure feeling. I was perfectly trained &' nothing could fail! My driving lessons were very professional && very exact, && every driving school should be like this! Many thanks to Roland Briggen For this SUPPER time! To recommend to others 100%.


Date: 28.09.2015

After my driving training at Rolä I feel safe on the road! He is a very competent driving instructor with humor. He explains in great detail and points out mistakes. Would recommend everyone to take driving lessons at Rolä :)


Date: 14.08.2015

She is a good driving instructor and you will be very well prepared for the exam. It has always been fun for me even if she is a strict and correct person, but with her kind has always spread a lot of joy. Merci


Date: 06.08.2015

That's as good as it gets!


Date: 27.07.2015

Role was a very patient and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons gave me a lot of pleasure and were also very instructive. Since I drove a lot before the first driving lesson, the whole thing was too detailed for my taste and cost a lot of driving lessons. I then passed the test at the first attempt.


Date: 22.06.2015

Always very pleasant and with the right amount of humor. Role prepares you for the exam and you notice that he also cares a lot about the successful result. Thanks to the good training, I passed the exam at the first attempt and would immediately choose this driving school again.


Date: 12.06.2015

If you want to have a great driving education, learn to drive safely and have fun at the same time, Drive Cool is the right place for you. Role's humorous and sincere manner fits perfectly into the driving lessons. He is a great driving instructor and will guide you through the lessons from start to finish. I was able to take the exam the first time. I keep the driving lessons in very good memory and can recommend Role without further ado! =)


Date: 03.06.2015

Hey, rola is an ingenious wheel, very good details input and every time you read it, it's very accurate, you know what that is, fründlech with humor me cha guet mit ihm lehre fahre da är geng geng siner metal autölis het zur zeigen ufem Block im habdschueh fach, dr auris ich ist es top fahrzüg wirdes miss so chönne zbeschlöinigä mit mim vw lg vo ich u tanja


Date: 04.05.2015

Roland Briggen is a very competent driving instructor. He was often a little "strict" or direct, but it was for my own good. Today I successfully passed the practical exam in the first run. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 01.05.2015

Role was a great driving instructor. Even if he was a little tougher once, it was only for my best. I got through the exam the first time without any problems. I would recommend Role to anyone. Merci for aues.


Date: 15.04.2015

Reviews from Severin Zeller

Roland Briggen is a great driving instructor and I can only recommend him. In addition to passing on his expertise at a rather low price, he is also a very good teacher. He takes everything very seriously, but this is the only way to be prepared for the exam. Had my second exam today and passed with 0 faults. I am sure I owe a large part of this to Rolä! Just as humanly he is very pleasant and basically flexible when arranging appointments.


Date: 25.03.2015

Role Briggen is a humorous, relaxed and technically TOP driving instructor, with whom you certainly feel comfortable. His teaching is very structured and accurate. It is important to Role that you not only get through the test as quickly as possible, but that you are also safe on the road later. Absolutely recommendable! :)


Date: 17.03.2015

I got to know Roland as very patient and open-minded. His professional and social skills are surpassed. Towards the end to something fussy, where it was worth it. Price / performance is the same.


Date: 05.03.2015

It was very pleasant for me to drive with Roland, he has a very good social as well as professional cometence. In the end he became very strict and "picky" but I liked this very much because I passed the car test the first time. I am very happy with him and can recommend him to others with a good conscience.


Date: 03.02.2015

Very good price/performance ratio


Date: 20.01.2015

Rolä's a great driving instructor. It is important to him that his students learn to drive safely and correctly! I think the price-performance ratio is great! Rolä is: professional, patient, nice and funny. I can only recommend him!


Date: 26.11.2014

Reviews from Nico Steiner

Super driving instructors!! Super sympathetic !!


Date: 21.11.2014

Here you learn to drive well at fair prices. In addition, the driving instructors are very flexible and teach you exactly what it takes to pass the exam. Many thanks for the entertaining driving lessons!


Date: 26.09.2014

Very good and affordable driving lessons and VKU.


Date: 15.09.2014

Price-performance ratio is right. Because you get good documents with the theory from the driving lesson, it is easy to practice this privately or to repeat before the driving lesson.


Date: 11.06.2014

Super sweet, patient and professional!


Date: 27.04.2014

Supper driving instructor. I learned to drive with him in such a way that one is well prepared for the exam and especially the independent driving after passing the exam. Think there is no better training than Drive Cool. Not even Chuck Norris: Convince yourself of the competent training. Guess Sven


Date: 20.12.2013

I can only recommend Roland Briggen, I just passed my exam today and was perfectly prepared for it. Very pleasant driving lessons, Role is a quiet person next to which you can drive stress-free, quiet, very clear and detailed explanations, many advanced exercises and systems to make no mistakes, value for money also very good and and and and... Thank you for the great driving lessons.


Date: 05.12.2013

Super driving instructor ha vil glert and bi for all thanks cha me only weather recommendations :)


Date: 05.12.2013

Briggen Roland teaches very precisely that is important.


Date: 05.12.2013

Very instructive driving lessons with good price/performance. Can only be recommended!


Date: 09.09.2013

Reviews from Lena Wieladt

Super driving instructor, who taught me how to drive tiptop despite time pressure on my part! Rolä is a quiet, pleasant driving instructor who makes you feel comfortable. Also the VKU was great: exciting, funny and instructive

This student also wrote a driving test report: Glaubte, dass ich durchgefallen bin und verlor jegliche Nervosität


Date: 03.09.2013

Reviews from Lüku Bühler

-Audit objective achieved -Has a lot of patience -Explains well and comprehensibly -Dates agreed upon met -You go safely to the test -6 points


Date: 10.07.2013

Reviews from Kevin Huber

Role isch dr Bescht! Patience, it's competent, it's exciting, it's exciting, it's exciting! And on the sheath is I aube no dr smaltalk about scb gsie :)


Date: 04.07.2013

The driving school at Drive Cool was great. I'm completely satisfied. Nothing negative. Merci Role.


Date: 27.06.2013

Reviews from Angelina Güntensperger

Role is a very competent driving instructor, who can assess his students very well in a short time. The curriculum is adapted to the individual student, so you can only benefit (not a stubborn curriculum that is the same for everyone). There is a quiet and relaxed atmosphere and it is fun to learn to drive with him. Role is very patient but also strict! It is important for him to teach his students how to control the vehicle and how to drive safely. But beware: whoever takes the driving lessons at Role must be ready to work. I had the feeling that I was making very rapid progress with him. If you stick with the instructions and really helpful tips from Role, you will benefit from a few lessons and a very safe driving style. Thanks to Role, after only 10 weeks of intensive driving training, I successfully passed the car test at the first attempt. So I can only recommend Role and would always go back to him! Thanks again for everything! Drive Cool is cool!!! Liebä Greeting, Angelina P.S: The only thing that confuses me a bit is the price-performance ratio In this really very competent training, the prices for the driving lessons and the VKU course are actually much too low :-)


Date: 18.06.2013

I was able to profit a lot and learned to drive clean and correct. However, I found there were many unnecessary driving lessons. In my opinion it doesn't take a whole lesson to look at the entrance to the roundabout. This almost gives you the feeling that the driving instructor is only after the money.


Date: 13.06.2013

Drive Cool teaches you the VKU in a playful way and has always been very amusing and cool. A little more instructive and serious wouldn't hurt. The driving lessons with Roland were too detailed for me personally and cost many driving lessons, although I had already driven a lot privately before. However, it will be worth it if you are better prepared than expected for the exam. Driving with Roland was pleasant, relaxed and he is a really patient and likeable driving instructor who teaches you a lot!


Date: 27.05.2013

At drive cool, I made a great choice. All the details are explained in detail, what you have to pay attention to, what is very important, and so on. One may ask in any case;-). With my driving instructor Briggen Roland, I was very satisfied. He's patient, friendly and always ready for a joke. But he can also pull other sides up. He knows exactly what he wants and has precise goals for his students! That's what sets him apart. I thank you again for the great time with you Rolä, was great. With all corners and edges. Keep up the good work!:-)


Date: 27.05.2013

The Drive Cool driving instructors are very good people. On the one hand you respond very well to the Schühler, and on the other you also say if something is not good. The open and honest nature of Mr. Briggen is very important for a student driver, because he knows exactly where he has to improve.


Date: 16.06.2005

Response from AUTOFAHRSCHULE DRIVE COOL:
auf der strasse geht es um leben oder tod; bei der lap nicht ... will ich nur den führerausweis oder will ich autofahren lernen? SCB ROULES!


Date: 11.03.2005

Very good instruction and the driving instructor is also great. Had a lot of fun with Rolä besides driving the car!

Response from AUTOFAHRSCHULE DRIVE COOL:
hey iris hey: danke für das feedback! SCB ROULES ...