Fahrschule Andy Rutz reviews and experiences


Date: 09.05.2019

Andy's a great driving instructor! He perfectly responded to my needs and gave me everything I needed for the exam. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 20.10.2018

He makes it very good and understandable and is very sympathetic to it. His explanation made it easy for me to understand and implement.


Date: 18.05.2018

Very good driving instructor. Passed the truck test in a short time. Also the theory course was very instructive. Andy explains this in detail. I can only recommend him!


Date: 04.05.2018

Nice, cool and knowledgeable guy. He has an optimal way and speed to pass on his knowledge about "alg. driving". He is flexible with the time as well as when it comes to financial matters. He can explain everything to someone with his calm and pleasant white. So I definitely RECOMMEND Andy Rutz.


Date: 29.11.2017

Reviews from S. G.

Andy is a nice and flexible guy! He will do everything in his power to fulfil your wishes! He is very patient, calm, calm and never talks condescendingly about the student, not even about the x-repeated mistake of the student. You feel comfortable with Andy, because you don't have to be afraid of loud sounds! He's very competent and knows what he's talking about. The prices are also very reasonable, actually almost a bit too cheap. Very recommendable!


Date: 02.09.2017

Reviews from Calvin Lanker

Really nice guy and does a good job. Has experience with all kinds of vehicles and can explain any situation in the best way. Uses tools to explain and remains persistent even with a learner resistent student ;). Teached me things where other driving instructors only managed a fraction in the same time. Clearly a good choice.


Date: 12.01.2017

Calm, calm and motivated. Within a short time I was able to complete and pass my exam. Can only warmly recommend Andy, it was fun and often I was calmed down by him again. The very first time it worked! Thanks again!


Date: 21.10.2016

Reviews from Raphi Hilber

I have passed 2 exams in Andy and I only have one driving instructor for my examinee. He's very good at it. Isch mega patient and personal en very good. I commend him only more


Date: 15.10.2016

I found it very good. The lessons were very instructive and it was also fun. I can only recommend Andy Rutz. With it it is certainly possible to pass the driving test the first time.


Date: 12.10.2016

At once passed :) andy has very much tolerated and much knowledge of his subject.


Date: 24.08.2016

Very good driving instructor can handle young people well.


Date: 23.06.2016

A wonderful bar driving instructor. In his open, friendly and relaxed way, you learn to drive the car with much pleasure and fast. He will take you to the exam well prepared. I can only recommend him.


Date: 16.06.2016

Loose but very instructive driving lessons


Date: 16.06.2016

very experienced and therefore competent driving instructor, very patient, sympathetic and always striving for the success of the students. Recommended only!


Date: 12.06.2016

Reviews from Sven Michel

Andi is a super driving instructor, he is competent, always friendly, does a super job, always likes to have dangers with him. Keep up the good work, Andi.


Date: 14.04.2016

Reviews from Henrique de Sousa

Very good and simple explanation of the driving behavior and monevrieren of the vehicle. The driving lessons are very cheap and the price value I can only recommend it to others.


Date: 13.04.2016

Andy Rutz is a very quiet, patient and objective driving instructor!!! He is not afraid of criticism and praise and I learned a lot from him!!! A top driving instructor that I can ONLY recommend!