SPEEDY-DRIVERS reviews and experiences


Date: 12.06.2019

Very friendly and man is very fast to the goal (exam)


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Jimmy Remain

Very good explanations & help from a friendly driving instructor!


Date: 09.05.2019

super driving instructor, patient and always keeps the agreed dates. Very satisfied :)


Date: 02.03.2019

Michi is just a great driving instructor! In every driving lesson you learn something new and he is very patient. He also explains everything in a way that you really understand it and he knows good tips and tricks that you can use very well :) I really can only recommend him!


Date: 15.02.2019

Michael is a very pleasant and humorous driving instructor, which makes learning to drive a lot easier. With specific exercises and great tips he prepares you perfectly for the driver's test. I can only recommend it!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Tolle Erfahrung


Date: 23.01.2019

Top!


Date: 03.12.2018

Super friendly driving instructor! Could benefit from every lesson and apply good tips. Recommend to a friend!


Date: 15.11.2018

Reviews from Lukas Koeppel

I learned quickly and attentively through a good explanation from my driving instructor.


Date: 05.11.2018

Very exciting hours, I learned something at each lesson and knew afterwards what I still had to improve. The driving lessons are quickly fun and the driving instructor is also very patient. I would never go anywhere else.


Date: 02.10.2018

Super driving instructors! Friendly, one is encouraged and Michi answers questions. He explains things exactly and if I didn't understand something, he showed it with a toy car. The driving lessons were very profitable for me.


Date: 27.09.2018

Super driving instructor, always patient and in a good mood. Clearly recommendable!


Date: 07.09.2018

Riding with Michael is great. He explains things well and understandably. I would recommend the Speedy driving school only to everyone!


Date: 03.06.2018

Very nice and patient driving instructor with humor and fair prices. Got through the test on the first try.


Date: 19.03.2018

Michi is a very good driving instructor.very patient.many thanks to Michi.von Nazi


Date: 15.03.2018

Michi is a very good driving instructor. very good. I would continue to recommend


Date: 13.11.2017

Michi's a great driving instructor. Very patient and humorous. Teaches you everything perfectly so that you are ready for the first exam! :)


Date: 07.11.2017

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience! Thank you very much


Date: 26.10.2017

Great driving instructor. Michi has a lot of patience and always has a good saying in store. He got me through the exam very well. I can therefore recommend him to anyone.


Date: 04.10.2017

Reviews from Marco Vertoner

Top driving instructor, always in a good mood and a lot of patience. I can highly recommend Michi. Got me through the driving test super. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 13.06.2017

I couldn't think of a better driving instructor than Michi. He is patient, experienced and above all funny! With him every driving lesson is fun and easy. Michi always arrived punctually at the agreed place and if not, it was due to the traffic situation and not to him. Always a quick saying ready and totally competent. I can only recommend him!


Date: 08.05.2017

Great driving instructor. With a lot of patience, humour and huge expertise, he teaches driving to everyone who wants to learn it! Michi has tips and tricks for all situations and can explain everything exactly. Even in such a way that you understand it even if you are not a car lover or mechanic! He is very flexible and stands behind his students! Took 17 driving hours and passed the 1st test! I'd study with him anytime! Thank you very much for the great time dear Michi.


Date: 03.02.2017

Reviews from Fabian Träger

Top Training


Date: 27.01.2017

26.01.2017-a very happy day! I am angry the driving school SPEEDY-DRIVERS of all heart for all I thank for all the patience that he has, for mega beautiful hour THANK YOU dini learning I passed hat mini car exam I recommend you driving school SPEEDY-DRIVERS very much it is worth to have such an intellectual driving instructor.Not long to wait it's worth you to register the where car test anger with him. one feels comfortable simply with him to drive the whole stress goes away. bisch en great driving theory. just do it weather so . Lg NiTA


Date: 14.12.2016

I can only recommend Michi. He is a top driving instructor from whom you can learn a lot. I was looking forward to every driving lesson and it has to be said that he is a very patient person. Best driving instructor!!!


Date: 29.09.2016

A super guy with a patience of an angel and always a good saying in stock. It was a lot of fun!


Date: 01.07.2016

Best driving instructor !


Date: 25.05.2016

Michi is the best driving instructor you could wish for: Patient, consistent, cordial, flexible, understanding... Every driving lesson was a lot of fun and still instructive. The car's a good one, too. Then I passed the exam directly. Really: highly recommended. Go Michi!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Oh, das hetti jo locker gschafft!


Date: 24.05.2016

Reviews from Nicole Keller

Michi really is a great driving instructor! I am more than satisfied with him, because I learned a lot within a short time and passed the exam right away. Besides it is partly also funny to turn around with him in the area, which it should be in my opinion also once. The social competences and the professional competences are top!


Date: 27.04.2016

Reviews from Muhammed Kandemir

Beeeste driving instructors!


Date: 21.04.2016

Michi was both technically and humanly just great. He responds to each student individually and knows exactly how to tackle whom. I had my driving test this afternoon and I passed it. Again many thanks to Michi for the great and instructive time!