Driving Team reviews and experiences


Date: 02.10.2019

Driving instructor Top! Driving lessons Top! With every driving instructor you feel comfortable and with everyone you learn everything you can know! The best driving school in Switzerland.


Date: 27.09.2019

Very good driving instructors ????????? very positive driving instructors and good-hearted people, I can only recommend. I wish you all the best and success.


Date: 27.09.2019

Very good driving instructors, I can only recommend.


Date: 20.09.2019

Wow, Mark Hernan is one of the best teacher in the whole world ! Only in a short time he managed to make a satisfactory driver out of me-a difficult student:) very nice and comfortable teacher Unglaublich gut, einfach super!


Date: 17.09.2019

Come on, okay.


Date: 12.09.2019

Marc and Pascal, thank you very much for the great and pleasant boat driving lessons. Keep it up and good luck.


Date: 10.09.2019

Reviews from Nikola Somborski

Super watch gsi :)


Date: 03.09.2019

Reviews from Fatih Dayi

Very good company is very to peace are not money if you are good he brings you to the test


Date: 01.09.2019

Reviews from Mario SuperMario

very good driving instructors ... they explain everything perfectly and make you feel comfortable while driving! 100% professionals, thank you very much for including me in the BE category !


Date: 27.08.2019

Reviews from Beatrice Oanes

Keni is a great teacher!


Date: 28.07.2019

Keni is, in my opinion, a very good driving instructor. Because he has a detailed plan of how he teaches the students how to drive a car, which makes it very easy to learn how to drive a car. In addition, he is very friendly and you can talk to him well.


Date: 26.07.2019

A very nice and funny driving instructor, teaches you things and that perfectly as the expert expects it.


Date: 25.07.2019

Reviews from Marongiu Manuele

Highly recommended. Thanks to Keni I have mastered the taxi exam within 10 days, including theory exam and practice exam.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Dank Ferien wenig Verkehr


Date: 23.07.2019

I'd like to thank everyone. The driving instructors are patient and polite. You explain very well. I am very grateful Mr KENI SKENDER. It's a good driving school. I recommend everyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Endlich bestanden


Date: 11.07.2019

Reviews from Albin Koretini

Min driving instructor Keni is very good driving instructor thanks to him chani now I feel safe on the road. He told me everything right. I recommend de Keni only as he does sini work very good!!


Date: 10.07.2019

The driving lessons at Keni were very competent, pleasantly uncomplicated and always very friendly. Keni is very good at communicating what to look for when manoeuvring, has good practical tips and is always attentive. He attaches great importance to accuracy - this is essential for the examination situation - and gives honest but always constructive feedback! Thank you very much, it was fun and I will certainly recommend you.


Date: 09.07.2019

Reviews from Linda Feurer

I was very well supported and prepared for the exam. I recommend that you get in touch with the driving team and take a good driving test.


Date: 08.07.2019

Top driving instructor! I can recommend it to everyone.


Date: 05.07.2019

A dedicated and friendly staff. Deal professionally with learner drivers. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 05.07.2019

Reviews from Julia Sa

I was with Marc and couldn't imagine a better driving instructor. He had the necessary patience and a very pleasant manner so that one felt well from the beginning. I can only recommend it!


Date: 04.07.2019

Very good driving school I can only recommend


Date: 04.07.2019

Very friendly, competent, helpful and patient team! I can only recommend. I wish you much success and stay that way (Keni, Samuel and Pascal). Thank you very much for your support. Khadija Sadiq


Date: 02.07.2019

Reviews from Zeljko Svagusa

Keni a super driving instructor, punctual friendly, helpful...etc Driving team Zh is top is highly recommended to anyone wanting to log in there! Thanks again for everything!!


Date: 30.06.2019

Reviews from Karin Risi

Great driving school with competent and nice driving instructors. Thank you very much.


Date: 27.06.2019

It was just awesome. The best, very friendly I would like to thank Driving Team Zurich

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es war einfach super


Date: 19.06.2019

Reviews from Ihsan Aziz

Very good, very good. Good prices. Excellent driving instructors...

This student also wrote a driving test report: Das Glück hat mit gespielt


Date: 18.06.2019

Reviews from Christian Blanco

Keni was a great driving instructor, very competent and patient. With his funny humor and his useful tips, which I also used during the exam, helped me a lot. I'm glad I absorbed my trailer driving lessons with him. Now I'm in possession of my trailer ID the first time. Thanks Keni ;)


Date: 17.06.2019

Everything was great. Can very well explain, analyse and deal with mistakes with the learner quickly. Very nice staff.


Date: 05.06.2019

Great driving school, the driving lessons were very relaxed. Both driving instructors, Marc and Andre, are goal-oriented and competent. I can only recommend the Driving Team Laughter!


Date: 03.06.2019

very good driving instructor very polite and brings a very fast and safe to the driving test


Date: 27.05.2019

Reviews from Philipp Schaper

Keni's a great driving instructor. Very nice and patient. He gives great instructions and knows many tips & tricks. The car is super modern (including a rear view camera), which is enormously helpful! I can highly recommend him and the driving school!


Date: 20.05.2019

I can only recommend this driving school. Samuel and Keni, everything you could wish for in a driving instructor, goal-oriented, patient and a high level of professional competence. Thanks a lot, the driving lessons were fun.


Date: 17.05.2019

Thank you Driving Team Zürich.That was great.Thank you keni.Grüss shamim


Date: 10.05.2019

Reviews from Rico Näf

I did my trailer driving test here and was well prepared for the test. Very nice and competent driving instructors.


Date: 09.05.2019

I am very satisfied with the driving school. They have a very high level of competence and make sure that you are saddle-fast for the examination. The driving lessons were pleasant and very instructive! Thank you for the informative driving lessons!


Date: 07.05.2019

Reviews from Alexander Pohle

Very satisfied with the driving school and especially with the driving instructor Keni. I did my trailer training there and besides important things for the exam I also got very good tips for everyday life. Clear recommendation!


Date: 07.05.2019

Reviews from Ressom Ruth

Thanks driving team Zurich, das war toll 1000 thanks keni.


Date: 02.05.2019

Super driving instructors! Chan I only recommend witer! Am with all zfriede gsi!


Date: 26.04.2019

Very good driving instructors. Often had time to drive. Patient and always ready to help with questions.


Date: 26.04.2019

S driving team laughs het me always gholfe au bi sache woni nööd soo verstehen han hends always patience kah and me always eifachi tips geh soo that all good is going on and I t fahrefig ohni problem han chöne bestah I thank you viielmaaal!!


Date: 18.04.2019

Super driving school! Marc had a lot of patience with me and I am grateful to him for that. Recommend to a friend!


Date: 12.04.2019

Very pleased. Marc is a very calm and pleasant driving instructor, at the same time disciplined to avoid mistakes next time, which I was able to implement well. Very good preparation for the driving test.


Date: 11.04.2019

Reviews from Gentian Berisha

Very well taken team I had a lot of fun driving and learning.


Date: 10.04.2019

Very cool driving team. I enjoyed it very much and the driving instructors are very good and can teach you a lot. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 06.04.2019

Sehr freundliches, kompetentes und höchst routiniertes Team. Es wird gezielt und mit hoher Effizienz auf die Schwachpunkte des Lernenden eingegangen. Bringt garantiert jeden Fahrneuling sicher und erfolgreich and die Prüfung. Nur zu empfehlen.


Date: 02.04.2019

There's no better driving instructor.


Date: 01.04.2019

Reviews from Blentina Kryeziu

Driving team only to recommend, from the first second I felt comfortable at the driving school. The lessons were very instructive and varied. I took the driving lessons with Keni. Nice patient sympathetic driving instructor. I have noticed he has given everything that I pass my exam and become a correct driver. This has also been achieved. Keni can also become strict sometimes, where I think it is good to show what is not going well. But he also used to make jokes. He also responds to needs. He has not only promoted me to my strengths but also to my weaknesses, which became my strengths after even. I also had driving lessons with Pascal he was very calm and calm, very pleasant. Showed tips and tricks. Everyone in the team is to be recommended, also with no driving lessons with the drivers all are very open and are pleased with successful with. They show a lot of understanding. I think the driving team is excellent, keep it up!


Date: 01.04.2019

very good young dynamic team! all driving instructors are professional, relaxed and prepare well for the exam!


Date: 31.03.2019

Reviews from Luana Nyirö

Competent, nice and efficient. Many thanks Keni for the uncomplicated support until reaching the trailer test, set up team, only to recommend.


Date: 27.03.2019

In my driving lessons I was specifically prepared for the exam. There was always a pleasant climate. Thank you Pascal!


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Lisa Adekunle

I had my driving lessons with Pascal and was very satisfied. Thanks to his calm and patient nature I never felt uncomfortable. He was also very competent when changing from manual to automatic. I passed the exam the first time. Therefore highly recommended :)


Date: 25.03.2019

Reviews from Caroline Spring

Top driving school, you get ahead fast, are very positioned, patient and competent!:)


Date: 25.03.2019

Thank you very much Mr. Ismajle, I am very satisfied


Date: 22.03.2019

Reviews from Florina Kuprecht

Pleasant climate, competent advice Marc is a very likeable driving instructor, even if I made a mistake once, he kept a cool head.


Date: 21.03.2019

Reviews from Edita Qerimi

Driving team laughter is super and easy, uncomplicated and brings you to your goal! Marc showed a lot of patience and understanding and always gave helpful tips.I can only recommend him!


Date: 21.03.2019

The Driving Team Zurich is an excellent team. Keni accompanied me during the transfer of my Mexican driving licence (Cat. B). He explained the whole process to me and accompanied me through the regulatory challenges. I am very grateful to Keni for his flexibility. He is very patient and quiet which makes driving more pleasant. It explains when and why you make a mistake. Top teacher!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Gefahren erkennen


Date: 20.03.2019

I am very satisfied with my driving lessons with Pascal Kilchenmann. I think the lessons were just right, and adapted to my person and knowledge. I can highly recommend the Driving Team Zürich.


Date: 19.03.2019

I would like to thank driving team zurich very much for the great successful driving test. Especially thanks to samuel who never gave up hope with me and always motivated me, as well as in good days and bad days love to Nora.


Date: 18.03.2019

Driving team laughter is great! Simple, uncomplicated and brings you quickly to your destination! Marc showed patience and understanding and gave very helpful tips. I can only recommend it!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Freundlicher Experte


Date: 18.03.2019

Reviews from Michelle Sky

Marc is a super patient driving instructor. He takes his job seriously and gives you understandable tips and instructions. Every driving lesson with Marc was extremely instructive and exciting! Thanks for a great time!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Freundlicher Experte


Date: 14.03.2019

Reviews from Majlinda Osdautaj

Top driving school. Skender Ismajli took away all my exam anxiety. I passed the exam several times and then changed my driving instructor. Keni has a very calm and relaxing way of teaching someone how to drive. He points out mistakes, repeats the same routes until it runs error-free and has a lot of patience. Through his patience, his jokes and calm manner, driving is a lot of fun. I would recommend Keni to anyone who is afraid of exams or is too much pressure and stress while driving. It increases your motivation and brings you with a strengthened self-confidence to the exam, which you then pass effortlessly.


Date: 14.03.2019

De Marc isch en super driving instructor :)


Date: 13.03.2019

Young and motivated team of driving instructors, really worth recommending


Date: 07.03.2019

Driving Team Lachen is a reliable driving school with friendly, committed and motivated driving instructors. (Thanks, especially to Marc)


Date: 07.03.2019

Reviews from Nina Züger

I am very satisfied, constructive feedback, very much patience


Date: 03.03.2019

Samuel is a super patient and very motivated driving instructor with humor! I felt very well accompanied by the whole team. Top address!


Date: 01.03.2019

Reviews from Nathnael Ashenafi

Keni is by far the best driving instructor! Very patient, high technical knowledge, can say only good. Go on like this! Top!


Date: 07.02.2019

Great driving school! I'm in good hands!


Date: 02.02.2019

The team is super nice and friendly. I had my driving lessons with Keni and then after 13 driving lessons I passed my exam the first time! Top preparation in a very pleasant and relaxed climate. I recommend anyway!


Date: 22.01.2019

I'm very happy with the Driving Team. Pleasant driving lessons good explanations and Marc has nerves of steel ropes . I passed the exam the first time also because the preparation lesson was very pleasant. In short, I can only recommend the Driving Team to laugh .


Date: 22.01.2019

Reviews from Sevdai Sopaj

Just first class. Keni as a driving instructor, technically competent and very friendly. I'd recommend this driving school to anyone. TOP!


Date: 21.01.2019

Reviews from Sascha Schmid

Seeeeehr Gut


Date: 14.01.2019

Pleasant atmosphere, understandably communicated, forwarding agent and well prepared for the exam.


Date: 09.01.2019

Super nice team! :-) Keni and Pascal are great and extremely competent driving instructors who create a pleasant learning atmosphere. I was in good hands at all times and felt very comfortable. Many thanks to both of them - I will definitely recommend them!


Date: 29.12.2018

The team is super nice and friendly. I met Keni, my driving instructor, through a friend. He taught me everything that's important. And I passed the test so easily. That's why I'm going to recommend him.


Date: 22.12.2018

Reviews from Pierluigi Vernetto

Excellent service, very friendly and professional, I started from zero and Keni was really supportive and it turned out a very positive experience, with 17 driving lessons I have passed the exam easily.


Date: 19.12.2018

Reviews from Alexander Deubelbeiss

Top preparation in a very pleasant and relaxed climate. I would recommend Marc and Pascal immediately. The only one's :) good luck!


Date: 19.12.2018

Very a professional team. Keni a very good driving instructor, all beautifully shown. Tip Top


Date: 17.12.2018

Reviews from Ben Malick

Driving Team, the best in Zurich, I can only recommend. Pascal and Keni, everything you could wish for in a driving instructor, goal-oriented, patient and experienced. Thanks a lot, the driving lessons were fun and the finish was reached. Ben


Date: 17.12.2018

My wife had driving lessons with Keni. He was very professional and patient during the driving lessons. Really recommend it to everyone.


Date: 13.12.2018

very good time compact qualified personnel great satisfaction recommendation for all, peter


Date: 11.12.2018

Reviews from Anushan Balendiran

The driving lessons with my driving instructor Samuel have always given me a lot of pleasure. The driving lessons with him were very varied. I really liked going to driving lessons. Samuel explained everything in a simple and understandable way so that I could follow the instructions without any problems. He always gave me valuable tips that were very useful for the exam. In addition, the driving school Driving Team is the right place for car testing. The theory lessons were interesting and the employees are very nice. (Keni and Pascal :)) VKU was also conducted by Samuel and the hours were very well designed. All around a very cool time at the driving school Driving Team and always recommendable.


Date: 06.12.2018

The training for the boat license with the Driving Team Lachen was very good. Both Marc Hermann and Pascal Kilchenmann have taught me with a lot of energy, motivation and calmness how to drive a boat, so that I passed the test after a few hours of driving and the first attempt. The driving lessons always started punctually and were instructive, and errors were pointed out objectively and calmly. I can definitely recommend the Driving Team Lachen to others; I was or am very satisfied.


Date: 29.11.2018

The driving lessons with Keni were very instructive. He had a lot of patience and could explain everything in detail with good examples. Thank you for your great support. I can highly recommend the DrivingTeam.


Date: 28.11.2018

Super driving instructors!


Date: 28.11.2018

He's a very good driving instructor! He is very respectful towards his students. He repeats the explanations of case studies so many times until you understand it correctly. If necessary, he draws various sketches so that everything becomes safer & clearer for the students. I will definitely recommend him to the others.


Date: 28.11.2018

Driving Team is the absolute best driving school and can only recommend it. I was at Pascal's driving school and he was extremely patient, explained a lot and often the same thing to me, registered me for the driving test at exactly the right time (not too early, but also not too late, just right). He was very flexible and no matter what, I could turn to him with any question. With Keni I drove twice and he was also very nice, very honest, the driving team is just perfect if you want to learn how to drive a car, like I even did with 36 :)


Date: 23.11.2018

Keni is a very good driving instructor, goal-oriented, loyal, fair and patient. He's the driving instructor you want.


Date: 21.11.2018

I'm glad I ran into his driving team. The driving instructors are an A. You're always in a very good mood. Good explanation and very well understandable is good to recommend. Thanks a lot


Date: 16.11.2018

Super team! The driving lessons were very instructive and entertaining, Marc is super patient, helpful and always in a good mood. Thanks to the Driving Team I feel safe behind the wheel and passed the practical test at the first attempt. I can only recommend!


Date: 15.11.2018

Super driving school! My driving instructor Marc was always motivated and very patient with me, could learn a lot even in a short time. I can only recommend (-:


Date: 08.11.2018

The driving lessons were always very satisfying and comfortable. The Marc is a calm and good driving instructor, which I would recommend to everyone. If you like to experience fun and intensive driving lessons at the same time, Marc is the right person (or just generally the driving team laugh).


Date: 08.11.2018

Reviews from Juliette S.

Was super satisfied with my driving instructor Marc. He was very competent and was able to answer all my technical and practical questions exactly. I was well prepared for my practical exam and passed it the first time despite my initial nervousness.


Date: 03.11.2018

Everything was great, thanks a lot Marc


Date: 30.10.2018

Vuksan was able to teach you something new every driving lesson, something that not only has brought something for the driving lesson, but also for life. The conversations before and after the driving lesson have brought a lot. Vuksan always stayed calm when something wasn't going straight and explained this again. Thank you for everything, especially that it all happened in such a short time.


Date: 24.10.2018

Reviews from Andrea Stute

Almost a pity that after 3 double hours for Kat. BE was already on the test - the rides with Keni and Pascal were fun, entertaining and at the same time very informative. They know what they are doing (and what the learner should do) and with a lot of patience and a good mood they convey self-confidence in their own driving ability :-) As I was relatively short of time with my learning ticket, I was very grateful for the flexibility of both of them, which gave me enough driving time before the exam. Whoever chooses the Driving Team Zurich does everything right and nothing wrong.


Date: 19.10.2018

Very friendly and professional! The Driving Team would recommend Lachen to everyone!


Date: 19.10.2018

The driving lessons with Marc were always very instructive and constructive. With his motivating and upright manner one could always look forward to the driving lessons - very recommendable!


Date: 17.10.2018

Keni is a very quiet driving instructor and has tried very hard to get me through the exam successfully. It helped me a lot and it was fun to ride with him and get to know him.


Date: 17.10.2018

Very pleasant trailer driving lessons with Kilchi and Keni from the Driving Team in Zurich Altstetten. Super car (with rear view camera), easy trailer and two focused and goal-oriented driving instructors. Thank you Driving Team!


Date: 17.10.2018

I am more than satisfied with the driving school. After much change I found the perfect driving instructor Keni and thank you from the bottom of my heart for the flexibility and motivation you gave me. I can only recommend the driving school.


Date: 16.10.2018

Super driving school! I learned a lot from Marc, he was very patient, friendly and understanding. He always explained everything super and gave helpful tips again and again. I can only recommend it!


Date: 10.10.2018

Marc as well as Pascal are totally casual driving instructors - flexible, positioned and constructive! The communication takes place at eye level and the driving lessons are a combination of serious, concentrated training and a good portion of humour and looseness. The Driving Teams Lachen and Zürich are highly recommended!


Date: 01.10.2018

I am very satisfied with the driving school Driving Team Zurich! My driver Keni was always motivated, in a good mood and taught me a lot in a short time. Perfect, highly recommended!


Date: 27.09.2018

Thank you very much for the great driving lessons, Mr. Ismajli I can only recommend him he is very sympathetic and experienced with him as a driving instructor can only win.


Date: 27.09.2018

Professional, intensive and goal-oriented.


Date: 25.09.2018

very recommendable driving school


Date: 18.09.2018

Reviews from Laura Kadriji

I can only recommend Marc! Super driving instructor, patient, funny, attentive... top! :)


Date: 04.09.2018

Mr. Ismajli from Driving Theam is a very competent, open, nice driving instructor who helped me with the car test after changing my driving instructor.


Date: 04.09.2018

Reviews from Esther Peyer

Learning to drive a car at the age of 30 is not always very easy, but thanks to the Driving Team Zurich and the personal training and support of Pascal Kilchenmann, who always showed me a lot of patience, I was able to pass my driving test on 3.9.18 top. I can only warmly recommend the Driving Team to everyone, I could also visit the obligatory 4 course days with them on site in Altstetten. I also liked the two lessons with a change of driving instructor before the exam, because you were judged unbiased and so you could judge whether you are really ready for the exam. It gave me a lot of self-confidence and inner peace for the exam. Thanks a lot for that!


Date: 31.08.2018

Reviews from Stefano Martinez Barreca

Top am very satisfied And thanks to pascal and the driving team and the very good tips and helps I passed the exam.


Date: 27.08.2018

The driving instructors of the Driving Team create a very constructive and motivating teaching atmosphere. The driving lessons are regularly interrupted by small theory blocks. It shows, mostly on paper, how to best approach new learning content, which I found very helpful. Teaching is at eye level and even an error is not overrated. I was very well prepared for the practical exam and the warm-up right before the exam was also very useful.


Date: 22.08.2018

Reviews from David Kunz

Efficient. Friendly. Patient. Top.


Date: 21.08.2018

Reviews from Ariful Hoque

Really superb!!! 10 out of 10. Huge thanks to Ismajli and Pascal. These guys are so efficient and have a lot of patience for new learners. I never thought I can drive! Driving team Zürich made it possible. Just yesterday I got the license..... was really smooth. If you want to learn how to drive and if you want to get rid of driving fobia I would really suggest DRIVING TEAM ZÜRICH!!! I wish DRIVING TEAM ZÜRICH a wonderful time ahead.


Date: 17.08.2018

Just passed today! Many thanks to the Driving Team Zurich! I would or will recommend it to everyone! VKU was great, too.


Date: 16.08.2018

Thank you very much for the great driving lessons! Kilchi and Kenny are very patient and professional driving instructors. If I had not passed the exam, I would immediately take driving lessons with you again:-)


Date: 22.07.2018

very good experience :) competent and efficient driving instructors It was fun, thank you!


Date: 15.07.2018

Keni skender ismajli was a very good driving instructor he gave me self-confidence and strength thanks to him I got my driving license! No other driving instructor has given me this opportunity. Is to be recommended to others I thank you!


Date: 13.07.2018

Very likeable and experienced. The VKU as well as the driving lessons with Kilchi & Kenni were very good! Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 04.07.2018

Marc was always friendly and in a good mood. He has a lot of patience and doesn't get angry if you don't do something right away. He knows exactly what causes trouble and looks for solutions to the problem. I'd recommend him to anyone. Numal very sincere thanks Marc. worthiness


Date: 03.07.2018

Very pleasant driving instructor. Preserve patience in difficult situations.


Date: 03.07.2018

Reviews from Edukim Zeciri

Keni is a very good driving instructor, he immediately sees what you can do and has a lot of patience and takes a lot of time for you. Driving Team Zürich can only be recommended. Thanks a lot.


Date: 02.07.2018

Reviews from William George

Keni is really a very good driving instructor. He had a lot of patience and could explain everything in detail with good examples. Thank you for your great support. I can highly recommend the DrivingTeam.


Date: 21.06.2018

Reviews from Celine Frey

I will definitely recommend Driving Team to others. I felt very comfortable right from the start and more difficult situations were always explained to me in the best and most understandable way. Marc is a great, humorous driving instructor, who not only has a lot of patience, but also always keeps you in a good mood. When I began to doubt me, he built me up and never lost faith in me.


Date: 21.06.2018

Marc was great! I can only recommend him 100%!!!


Date: 19.06.2018

Keni is simply a TOP driving instructor! He explains everything very precisely, quickly and simply! Passed my driver's test for taxi license the first time. Thank you very much.


Date: 14.06.2018

Top driving school Highly recommended Thank you keni


Date: 07.06.2018

Very good quiet driving instructors without stress.


Date: 29.05.2018

Definitely full score! Very instructive and entertaining driving lessons. Has super much patience and nerves from wire ropes. Brings you quickly and without detours to your destination. I can recommend to anyone and everyone!!!


Date: 23.05.2018

Reviews from Medina Hasicic

Pascal is a great driving instructor because he quickly recognizes where your weak points lie and can therefore correct them early in your driving training. He is also a pleasant and humorous type and gives his instructions in an understandable way. I also found it very cool with the Driving Team ZH that you could easily switch between the two driving instructors to get a different opinion & simulate the driving test. I was definitely top prepared for the driving test!:)


Date: 08.05.2018

Very good team I am very satisfied


Date: 08.05.2018

The driving lessons with Keni were very instructive. He had a lot of patience and could explain everything in detail with good examples. Thank you for your great support. I can highly recommend the DrivingTeam.


Date: 28.04.2018

The Driving Team has brought me quickly, safely, and informatively through the exam. The lessons were easy, funny, and very instructive especially. Conclusion: Very informative driving school with young capable driving instructors who try to make use of the maximum potential with few driving lessons in order to pass the exam. Thanks again at this place :)


Date: 23.04.2018

Punctuality is better if you abr sus top


Date: 17.04.2018

I was very satisfied and felt comfortable from the beginning. I found the Driving Team to be a young, motivated and very well organised driving school. Pascal was a patient, precise and trustworthy driving instructor. Thank you. Thank you so much.


Date: 11.04.2018

A very good driving school. Experienced driving instructors who know what they are doing and can teach you everything you need to know. I can only recommend.


Date: 11.04.2018

Reviews from Shkëlzen Karaça

Very pleased! Everything explained very clearly ... good and relaxed atmosphere during the lessons ! Very pleasant experience. After some lessons I passed the driving test today! Thank you very much!


Date: 10.04.2018

Always explained very well and understandably, took a lot of time. I especially liked the relaxed yet instructive atmosphere during the lesson. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 10.04.2018

Nice, competent, patient and uncomplicated. Driving is taught to you in a pleasant way.


Date: 10.04.2018

Professional driving instructors, with a lot of patience and commitment. Very recommendable driving school.


Date: 09.04.2018

Reviews from Sandra Marty

With a lot of patience I was taught how to drive a car and thus helped to pass the exam successfully.


Date: 06.04.2018

Very good driving school. A standing and casual driving instructor!


Date: 04.04.2018

I can recommend the driving school with a clear conscience. The two driving instructors Keni and Pascal were very pleasant, friendly, smart and also have the necessary expertise. The trips were always very instructive and even fun. The price is fair and the service is top. ---> Those who don't book here are to blame themselves. ;)


Date: 04.04.2018

A very good driving school. Experienced driving instructors who know what they are doing and can teach you everything you need to know. I can only recommend.


Date: 29.03.2018

Driving Team is one of the best driving schools in Zurich ! The driving instructors are friendly, patient and also take enough time for the students. Recommended !


Date: 27.03.2018

Reviews from Celikovic Ermin

Top driving lessons, top driving instructors, everything is in the green range from the price point of view.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vorsicht bei Kindern nahe der Strasse


Date: 20.03.2018

Driving Team is one of the best driving schools in Zurich especially the driving instructor Keni.


Date: 05.03.2018

Super driving school!! I can definitely recommend it. Kilchi is a driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor. He is very attentive, flexible and has used every hour super. I passed my exam with a lot of joy and in a short time. Kenni is also a great driving instructor with a lot of patience. Since I had a little panic before the exam, he "played" the experts for one hour and gave me useful tips on the way. Thanks again :)


Date: 24.02.2018

Super drivers, very good driving techniques, tips and tricks. After 3.5 months I passed the exam without any mistakes. Would recommend Driving Team Lachen to everyone!


Date: 20.02.2018

Great driving instructor. Patient, understandable and competent. Thanks to him passed!!!


Date: 20.02.2018

I was driving with Pascal for 14 hours and he was always patient and kept calm. Pascal was very competent and motivated. I felt super prepared for the practical exam and also passed the 1st time. I can only recommend him and the driving team. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 09.02.2018

Great team. I didn't have any and Pascal was a driving instructor and he was great. Everything you need to pass an exam you get from the Driving Team. I can only recommend the whole team.


Date: 09.02.2018

Reviews from Brent Vermeulen

The team looked after me very professionally yet simply and personally. Can only recommend Keni! He has a very quiet way of teaching you to drive.


Date: 08.02.2018

From the very beginning I was warmly welcomed by the Driving Team and felt extremely comfortable driving a car despite my uncertainties. With a lot of patience and empathy Keni taught me how to drive as well as all the necessary characteristics for testing and driving a car. I'm 23 years old and I've never driven a car before. Thanks to Keni, I passed the practical driving test on my first attempt. Once again I thank you very much and wish you continued success with your future students. Keep it up.


Date: 27.01.2018

Great team. I had Keni as a driving instructor and he was great. Everything you need to pass an exam can be obtained from the Driving Team Zurich. I can only recommend the whole team.


Date: 26.01.2018

A super good driving instructor, simply the best! I was with four different driving instructors and Keni is incomparable. Has taken a lot of time had very patience and understanding, only so I could pass. Thank you very much just to recommend.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vorstellen als würde man mit Freunden unterwegs sein


Date: 22.01.2018

Reviews from Giulia Corbelli

I did the trailer test at Pascal and am very satisfied. The training was efficient and Pascal taught me how to manoeuvre with the trailer wonderfully, so that I felt comfortable and well prepared for the exam. Thank you very much.


Date: 21.01.2018

Chani highly recommended!


Date: 18.01.2018

Reviews from Dilan Agir

Mr. Ismajli you are the best driving instructor thanks for the cyt!


Date: 17.01.2018

Reviews from Dardan Hoti

Keni and the Driving Team are super, nice and patient :) you can learn a lot. Keni taught me how to drive very quickly. Thank you. Yours sincerely Dardan Hoti


Date: 15.01.2018

Reviews from Elisa Rosania

The whole Driving Team Zurich is super friendly & helpful. They are very good with young people & are very sensitive and understanding. I can only recommend The Driving Team Zurich.


Date: 09.01.2018

I highly recommend Keni and the Driving Team! It was a lot of fun and I always felt safe and comfortable. I was very well prepared for the driving test and learned a lot. Super driving school!


Date: 04.01.2018

Keni and Pascal are both very good driving instructors, with a lot of patience and commitment. Your professional competence is very good and ready to take the practical exam before, as well as for afterwards alone in road traffic. Also the VKU of the driving school was very informative and instructive. In addition, the vehicles are in a very good and current condition. I can only recommend the Driving Team Zürich.


Date: 27.12.2017

Top driving school. Can definitely recommend Keni to others. Teached me everything I need to know to pass the exam in Zurich City. Extremely professional and competent. Thanks Keni, keep it up!


Date: 27.12.2017

Best driving school in Zurich. Keni is always calm and teaches a student how to drive with fun. Even when mistakes are made, he always reacts calmly and extremely competently! Can recommend Driving Team Zürich and especially Keni. Top!


Date: 22.12.2017

I learned a lot from keni, had a lot of fun, thanks keni for the patience and motivation. Driving team best driving school.


Date: 20.12.2017

Driving instructor Keni is a very special driving instructor and I would like to thank all of you who taught me so much and helped me pass my exam! I felt very comfortable and had a lot of fun! I can only recommend this to everyone. Many thanks again !


Date: 13.12.2017

6


Date: 12.12.2017

Keni and Pascal are two very good driving instructors. I felt comfortable and could learn a lot from them. Thanks to the good explanations and hints, I passed my driving test the first time! I can only recommend it! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 12.12.2017

Reviews from Mok Andreas

Keni is preparing a supee for the exam. With a lot of knowledge and charm he conveys all his knowledge so that you are prepared for the day of the exam. His uncomplicated, quiet and funny manner makes the driving lesson a pleasure. If I could vote again, I'd go back to Keni. Merci tusig!


Date: 06.12.2017

Reviews from Gentiana Hajdari

Driving instructor Keni, is a very understanding and calm driving instructor. He might show you 10 times but then you're much safer! I was very satisfied and happy, because thanks to him I learned a lot! Highly recommended :-)


Date: 30.11.2017

Skender is an understanding and reliable driving instructor. Compared to other driving schools, I was able to pass the driving test with little effort. I can only recommend.


Date: 28.11.2017

With his calm manner and his patience Keni conveys a safe feeling when driving. Very recommendable!


Date: 22.11.2017

I was very satisfied with Driving Team, the whole driving training was very efficient. Keni is a great driving instructor who always motivates and drives you forward.


Date: 21.11.2017

You're doing a great job there. And we support every student to learn how to drive as fast as possible. Thanks to the Driving Team Lachen


Date: 17.11.2017

Reviews from Antonio Toscano

It was great laughing with the driving team. Very good explanation Very good preparation for the exam Highly recommended Thanks to Marc and Pascal


Date: 16.11.2017

I had a very safe feeling while driving. Very good explanations with the missing. I passed the first practical exam without any mistakes. Thank you very much ismail. If I get another driver's license? I'll come back for you. Thank you again With kind regards Süleyman


Date: 15.11.2017

It was great with driving team laughing. Mr. Hermann has tried very hard, was objective and patient. He prepared me very well for the exam, passed thanks to him. Kind regards Jessica Meier


Date: 08.11.2017

Reviews from André

Very nice, I was always looking forward to the driving lessons! Thank you Pascal!


Date: 08.11.2017

i was mouhsin charifi schuler at hern eskendar Esmaeli and he had a lot of patience and nice and he explained everything to me very well with simple german and very well taught and therefore i am very satisfied and very grateful mouhsin Charifi


Date: 08.11.2017

Reviews from Shweta Nagori

I learned a lot with Keni. Thanks Keni for the patience and motivation. Super college.


Date: 08.11.2017

Very good driving school, very good driving instructor!!!


Date: 06.11.2017

Reviews from Rido Nimani

Very good.


Date: 03.11.2017

Reviews from Silvan Brütsch

good instruction, tailor-made to the abilities and needs, passed the trailer examination with flying colours after two double lessons. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 26.10.2017

The Driving Team (Marc and Pascal) prepared me perfectly for the boat test. All questions were always answered competently. So I was able to take the exam with a good feeling and pass successfully.


Date: 23.10.2017

Marc was great. Very friendly and patient. Look at everything until you're really good at it.


Date: 16.10.2017

Marc was super friendly, funny and prepared me ideally for the exam. Recommended only! :)


Date: 11.10.2017

Driving Team Zürich are highly recommended. It was always very good and I could learn a lot. Thanks Keni for the fun and entertaining driving lessons.


Date: 11.10.2017

Reviews from Konstantin Weissgerber

Super sympathetic guys! The driving lessons were fun and I took a lot with me. Driving test passed the first time.


Date: 10.10.2017


Date: 06.10.2017

Super team driving team. It was a great time with Keni, friendly driving instructor. Thanks Keni and all Driving team.


Date: 04.10.2017

Thank you Driving Team. Very well explained, friendly and patient. I'm happy to recommend for everyone.


Date: 02.10.2017

Reviews from Lukas Spiess

Friendly, flexible, competent, didactically very good !


Date: 25.09.2017

Keni is a great driving instructor. I recommend him.


Date: 13.09.2017

Reviews from Patrice Müller

Super friendly, patient and funny!


Date: 12.09.2017

Skender Ismajli is a very good driving instructor. He looks very detailed, so you make fewer and fewer mistakes. He had a lot of nerves with me because I was very stubborn. I recommend Skender to anyone as a driving instructor. Thanks for the experience!


Date: 29.08.2017

Very successful and entertaining driving lessons. Time passed quickly and in only 1 lesson he learned and practiced a lot.


Date: 26.08.2017

Marc is the best driving instructor I could have wished for! He responds very individually to his students and knows exactly where someone's difficulties lie. Humorous and patient, but still demanding, Marc took away my fear while driving until I was ready for the stage. He prepared me optimally for road traffic.


Date: 24.08.2017

Very successful and entertaining driving lessons. Time passed quickly and in only 1 lesson he learned and practiced a lot.


Date: 22.08.2017

Reviews from Sira Wichert

Marc was always very friendly and helpful. He explained the things to you clearly and pointed out nice mistakes without making you feel stupid or bad. I recommend him to everyone.


Date: 15.08.2017

Reviews from Monika Gerlach

friendly, motivating, flexible!


Date: 14.08.2017

Thanks to the professional competence and very good teaching method of Mr. Smajli, I was able to pass the driving test very well today, August 14, 2014. He was a little strict, but very patient, correct and fair. Also the humor was not missing. In my situation with limited financial possibilities, he prepared me very efficiently for the exam in a short time and I would like to thank him very much. And I would like to recommend the Driving School Driving Team to all those who are interested.


Date: 11.08.2017

Simply super driving school. Hard to topen. Should be your trusted driving school. Very pleased. Thank you for EVERYTHING.


Date: 10.08.2017

Reviews from Oksana Rusovska

In my driving lessons I was very well prepared for the stage. There was a lot of laughter, so I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and the driving instructor. I will recommend you positively and always keep you in good memory.


Date: 10.08.2017

Very friendly and competent people, goal-oriented and professional driving training with comfortable vehicles. Can recommend the Driving Team Zürich for a successful driver test!


Date: 09.08.2017

Super driving instructor. had with Skender Ismajli and Pascal Kilchenmann hours, both are top! always calm and encouraging.


Date: 08.08.2017

The best driving instructor toou guet gsi!!


Date: 23.07.2017

Super driving school!!! Skender Ismajli is very friendly and competent! :) A big thank you for the very good preparation for the driving test!


Date: 20.07.2017

Great driving school! Interpersonal and professional super!


Date: 16.07.2017

Skender Ismajli is very competent, methodically perfect, encouraging! I'm very patient. Every driving lesson is fun! I can't imagine any better driving instructors!!!!! Thanks for everything! LG Djellza Abazi


Date: 14.07.2017

Very happy. Great support from the driving instructor Skender Ismajli. Top!


Date: 13.07.2017

Reviews from Llozani Blend

I thank DRIVING TEAM ZURICH very much and wish you much success and I would only recommend you and be the best uncle where I have!


Date: 10.07.2017

Mr. Herrman is a great driving instructor He has a lot of patience and understanding and has many different approaches. I was always looking forward to the driving lesson and he taught me a lot for driving in the future (without a driving instructor). You feel very safe with him in the car. I will gladly recommend him to others

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bestanden trotz Rollersyndrom


Date: 08.07.2017

I really liked the Driving Team Zurich and it helped me a lot. From the first hour to the last everything was very good. very recommendable!


Date: 01.07.2017

I would like to thank Mr. Ismaili very much for the learning driving lessons. He managed to take away the fear I was afraid of. Successfully passed on 30.06.2017 thanks to him. I wish you all good and safe journeys. Greetings Liridone


Date: 28.06.2017

Reviews from Loki Azi

Always correct and friendly. Has explained everything super is recommendable.


Date: 27.06.2017

Reviews from Tamara Kitanovic

I had had bad experiences with two driving schools in Lucerne. Back in Zurich I was looking for a serious driving school, which would also have time to spend at least one driving hour a week with me. For professional reasons I had to have the driving licence for the new job (on 1.7.17). So I rather just signed up for the Driving Team Zurich at the end of April. Already 10h later I got an answer from Pascal with an exact date for a double lesson. With Pascal, I had a great driving instructor. He explained everything exactly, knew an answer to everything and remained calm even when mistakes were made. In addition, he was always punctual and organized. I didn't have the impression, as with other driving schools, that people tried to do as many driving lessons as possible with me, even though they weren't necessary. I also noticed that Pascal made an effort to do everything possible before July. With Keni I went to the exam (since Pascal was on holiday) and passed after 12 hours. Compared to the competition, the driving team is slightly more expensive. But I have to say that every franc of it was worth it. With other driving schools I would have needed perhaps 30 or 40 driving lessons and would have spent thus more. The quality I had received was worth every franc. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Pascal and Keni very much, you are great! In two months, with your support, I passed the exam and thus one week before July :) Stay the way you are, such a driving instructor has it unfortunately rather rarely. LG Tamara Kitanovic

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich habe sofort begonnen, dem Experten Fragen zu stellen


Date: 27.06.2017

I have been very pleased! Everything lasted with friendly and positive atmosphere.


Date: 23.06.2017

:) very satisfied


Date: 20.06.2017

Reviews from Tobias Rahn

I learned a lot in driving school and get well instructed.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Im Auto verflog die Nervosität


Date: 20.06.2017

Reviews from Fabian Weber

1A team of driving instructors, whose driving instructors do their job with much joy, commitment and expertise. I can recommend it to everyone with a clear conscience. My two siblings and I all passed the car test with Driving Team Zürich!


Date: 19.06.2017

Reviews from Mailinda Kadriji

Marc is a great driving instructor. He prepared me very well for the driving test, which I passed today in the 1st attempt. A big thank you to him. I can only recommend Driving Team Lachen! :))


Date: 16.06.2017

I was very happy with the driving school and learned a lot.


Date: 15.06.2017

I felt very comfortable and they always explained everything to me in a comprehensible way and taught me very well. I can only recommend these gentlemen!


Date: 13.06.2017

Great, young as well as well positioned team! Scheduling is usually uncomplicated and simple. Fast and visible increase in driving performance. I enjoyed it and passed the exam successfully afterwards! - Thank you Driving Team Lachen!


Date: 07.06.2017

Keni I want to thank you for the nice time. Keni I really have to say you're a top driving instructor!! You have patience, humor, personality and much more! Because of you, I can start a new life now! Finally drive your own car!:) If you want to drive a perfect car, contact KENI immediately. He is a SUPER driving instructor!


Date: 23.05.2017

Reviews from Tanja Hasler

My driving instructor was Marc Hermann. I have to say, I made a good decision with him. He's an extremely patient person, which is very important. With his pleasant manner he explains the rules and regulations super well, accurately and understandingly. Because of his sympathetic and loving nature I was looking forward to every driving lesson. It was always a relaxed and funny mood, which makes the whole driving lesson, in my opinion, easier. I recommend him in any case, just top! Super care on the way to the car test.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Auf keinen Fall verunsichern lassen!


Date: 10.05.2017

Marc is a super patient driving instructor. He does his job very well and is always friendly. I can only recommend him. GO DRIVING TEAM LAUGH!


Date: 05.05.2017

Reviews from Alberto Alfaya

Very good driving school, with this driving school the exam is safe.


Date: 03.05.2017

My way to my driver's license started with the theory lessons. That's where I first met Pascal. Already at the beginning he supported me and answered all my questions. There were no "stupid questions" with him. During the following driving lessons all questions were always answered. In addition, he helped me a lot to feel comfortable driving the car. Often I was very self-critical, but Pascal encouraged me a lot and gave me courage. That helped me pass the exam. The driving lessons with Pascal were fun and instructive at the same time. Despite the funny and likeable hours he gave me real feedback. With the help of this feedback I was aware of what I could improve and where my strengths lie. All in all I can only recommend the Driving Team Zürich. They are a really good team and learning to drive is fun with them.


Date: 21.04.2017

Reviews from Bowen Wang

I'm one of those people who just don't have driving in their blood. I didn't get my license until the third try. Altogether I had 3 different driving instructors, which is why I can probably give a more objective and constructive opinion. In comparison to the driving school Jetter or Humm, where I also took driving lessons, Keni was by far the one I learned the most from. I would like to give two main reasons for this: 1. pushing - compared to the other driving instructors, Keni really drove and motivated me. He's full of energy and can really awaken the zest for action in you. Efficiency is important to him, which for me makes a good driving instructor in particular. I noticed this more and more with the time, because in my opinion the other driving instructors are completely indifferent how many hours one takes. You know, if you study slower, you make more money. 2. patience & fun - Keni is a very patient person. Even if I often repeat the same mistake, he remains calm and controls the nerves in contrast to e.g. Mr. Jetter, who even made racist remarks. Keni also never lacks humor and stories. After a lesson, you are usually in a good mood. For all those who are looking for a loving driving instructor and want to learn efficiently, I can only recommend Keni. And Keni, again a big THANK YOU for everything!!!


Date: 20.04.2017

Keni accompanied me successfully through the leader's test at my first attempt. Keni could explain everything very well to me with his calm nature, he never lost his patience. The driving lessons with him brought me a lot of fun and experience. If you want a good and loving driving instructor, you should definitely choose Driving Team Zürich " KENI "! Thanks for everything Keni you are a TOP driving instructor!


Date: 18.04.2017

Learning to drive with him is very pleasant. You can take it easy, and he's got a lot of patience. Skender """( Keni )"" teaches you very cleanly how to drive a car safely, and not how to get the driving test fast and somehow.... Nevertheless, things progressed quickly and one learns a lot in a short time. He takes his time and doesn't push you. I loved it!!! I am very satisfied and can only recommend him. Once again thank you very much Keni for your effort thanks to your help I passed the driving test Yours sincerely S. Beadini.


Date: 11.04.2017

Good Evening Together I had the practical test yesterday and passed it, but a very big thank you goes to Keni alone, who did his job more than outstanding. Thanks to his great help it worked the first time. He's a great driving instructor. I can only recommend him. I wish Keni all the best for his future. Thanks Keni, I'll never forget you.


Date: 07.04.2017

Keni is a top driving instructor and would recommend to take driving lessons with him at anyone.


Date: 30.03.2017

Pascal is very patient and competent. The driving lessons were structured, we looked at new traffic topics every time and repeated weak points. I passed the test after 25 hours. This is how driving is fun!


Date: 28.03.2017

Reviews from Jorge Gonçalves

The Driving Team Zurich accompanied me from the beginning on my way to my driving licence, from the emergency course to the theory, the VKU and the driving lessons up to the acquisition of the driving licence. After reaching the goal, I can only thank the Driving Team from the bottom of my heart for their great support! The team is characterized by its flexibility, professionalism and humanity, which benefited me at every moment. Both Pascal and Keni are extremely competent drivers, who can pass on their knowledge to the students very well. Especially I would like to underline the qualities of Keni, who taught me in most driving lessons. He always stands up for the student, gives him valuable hints that can be used in various situations and always tries to get the best out of the student by motivating him, but also by making his mistakes clear to him. So you always know exactly what you have to work on. All in all Keni convinced me with his professional attitude, devoted work and above all with his permanently friendly and human attitude. Thanks a lot! I can absolutely recommend the Driving Team Zürich to every prospective driver.


Date: 27.03.2017

Many thanks to KENI and PASCAL, Thanks to you, I have a taxi driver's license. Passed in a short time. I had a lot of fun practicing with you guys. Thank you very much for your help. Best regards Erol Dere


Date: 27.03.2017

I can only recommend Pascal! He prepared me very well for the driving test, he is very competent, likeable and we also had fun... He was always punctual and at the end of the lesson there was enough time to discuss the hour. One month ago I passed the driving test at the 1st attempt and since then I feel safe when I am alone on the road. Pascal, go on like this, thanks. LG Claudio


Date: 21.03.2017

Keni is a top driver! Both thumbs up!


Date: 21.03.2017

I passed on 20.03 2017 it and I am very satisfied with KENI my paler, very happy, very correct and the most important he has learned me very well driving very professional I miss them the driving school DRIVING -TEAM


Date: 17.03.2017

Reviews from Nadine P.

I chose Keni from the driving school Driving Team in Zurich-Altstetten because of the positive reviews on this page. I am a little older and knew that the way to my driving licence would not be a Sunday walk. That's why a top driving instructor had to come here. And I haven't regretted the decision for Keni for a second! Everything written about him and his driving school is true without exception. Keni demands and promotes, puts the learner driver at the centre of everything and is not remotely interested in money. His broad methodical and didactic repertoire impressed me again and again, as well as his talent to convey learning content effectively. Dear Keni, you have done an above-average amount for me and still believed in me even when I myself did not do it anymore. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for that. Please stay with so much passion and enthusiasm. It takes driving instructors like you!


Date: 13.03.2017

The Driving Team Zurich fulfils every student's needs. Every single construction site is treated quickly. The driving instructors all have a broad technical knowledge and lead the student to the driving test within a short time. Of course, this is passed with flying colours. - Thank you Driving Team Zürich, Thank you Keni !


Date: 09.03.2017

Super driving school I can only recommend friendly driving instructors who motivate you and have a lot of time for the learners.


Date: 08.03.2017

The Keni is a top driver! Patient, attentive, friendly, funny, committed, punctual and and and and! Both thumbs up!


Date: 07.03.2017

Reviews from Ahmet Aydemir

Supper driving theory


Date: 03.03.2017

It is fun with Keni to get to know driving as a taxi driver anew. I already have 30 years of driving experience, but I was still able to learn a lot and passed the taxi exam the first time. I can recommend Driving Team Zürich to anyone!


Date: 02.03.2017

Reviews from Shkelzen Qerimi

i was very well indtruiert and everything was explained to me objectively and understandably, in short, i was very happy. i thank my driving instructor Keni :)


Date: 02.03.2017

The driving lessons at Pascal were great. Technically and humanly, he's top of the line. Relaxed atmosphere where there is always something to laugh about and still very efficient. Can only recommend this driving school:)


Date: 01.03.2017

Reviews from Arben Sertolli

Seh guetee Fahlehrer Keni and obedient, very recommendation value


Date: 23.02.2017

Full throttle ehj da chamer vol cannula go drive


Date: 22.02.2017

i am very happy with my driverher. he had a lot of patience and could explain it to me super . the driving team laugh makes very very good work, wish my driver all the best and thank me once with him !


Date: 14.02.2017

Reviews from Kim Stebler

Great driving school, fair prices and a very friendly team! Recommended to everyone :) Again many thanks to Pascal for the pleasant driving lessons, it was a varied and instructive time!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich konnte Radio hören, singen etc.


Date: 14.02.2017

By far the best driving instructors there is! I would recommend it to anyone!!! It's extremely worth it. Not only the driving lessons were fun for me but also the traffic knowledge! Everything that is taught & explained is very understandable!!!!! Super team!


Date: 13.02.2017

Reviews from Meti Asani

Very good work together and great team !


Date: 10.02.2017

I wanted to say thank you to Marc. He helped me get ahead and I passed the exam the first time. You can always use people like that in driving school! Also hope that it will work out like this :) thanks again


Date: 10.02.2017

It was a great time. The driving lessons were never boring, you learned something at every lesson. Keep up the good work!


Date: 09.02.2017

Reviews from Nita Rexhiqi

Keni super driving instructor ! patient, professional and strict gnueg for the t driving test passed :) Toop Arbet


Date: 27.01.2017

Very good driving school - Pascal K. knows exactly what he is doing


Date: 25.01.2017

The driving lessons at keni were varied and very instructive. He is funny, friendly and with him, it was a pleasant mood when driving. I passed the test the first time. Thanks keni! He's a great driving instructor.


Date: 19.01.2017

Reviews from Michael Heimgartner

Tip top. Very quiet and concentrated. Also something to laugh about


Date: 12.01.2017

Big compliment to Keni! Always very patient and competent. Good explanations and a step-by-step approach make it easy to see one's own progress. So you always have a maximum of motivation and the driving lessons are always fun. The VKU at the Driving Team Zürich is also recommendable.


Date: 21.12.2016

Super driving instructors! Very fair, patient, humorous and organized! I can only recommend. Thanks for everything! :-)


Date: 20.12.2016

Reviews from Lucas Vosseler

super


Date: 17.12.2016

I have the driving test Kat. BE and Keni was a very nice and patient driving instructor, who was able to ease my nervousness on the day of the exam. The driving lessons were always varied with different routes and manoeuvres, which prepared me well for the stage. Thank you very much.


Date: 13.12.2016

The Skender Keni, extremely recommendable. 3 times to the exam before with the EX driving instructor and did not pass, afterwards very few driving lessons with Keni and a super final result. All that I have not learned in such a long time, I have learned in such a short time with Keni. It's very nice to have him. Best regards N.G.


Date: 13.12.2016

Reviews from Leci Blendard

Thanks to you, I passed the test for the first time! Best Driving School Keep it up salute Leci Blendard


Date: 12.12.2016

I han super driving lesson gha with Keni, mer feels simple safe and reinforced with him 100%.


Date: 09.12.2016

Reviews from Patrik Jr.

Bin Zfriede gsi very even super driving everything super recommendable


Date: 09.12.2016

Reviews from Patrik Jr.

Bin Zfriede gsi very even super driving everything super recommendable


Date: 02.12.2016

Reviews from Abdirahman Mahamed Ali

Thanks for your help Keni, without you the taxi exam could not pass. Thanks a lot.


Date: 30.11.2016

Marc was very friendly and although he is still quite young, but already very experienced. He passes on the criticism well and shows how one can always improve. Besides, he's very punctual. I am happy to recommend him and his team!


Date: 28.11.2016

Keni super driving instructor highly recommended


Date: 24.11.2016

Pleasant driving lessons. Explains in detail and is helpful and calm. I can only recommend super driving instructors


Date: 12.11.2016

Mr. Ismajli very good driving instructor is very fun to do driving lessons with him. He's a typical cool guy. I commend him. Driving Team Zurich lg Arsim


Date: 10.11.2016

Had trailer driving lessons with Keni...cool type, very sympathetic and motivating. Has been in many driving lessons for those categories...but Driving Team ZH is top! Number One!!! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 27.10.2016

Reviews from Qëndrim Spahiu

Mr. Ismajli, thank you for the harti Ziet where she with me ka hend abr het always fun makes (endli hani gshnallt like mer de bwertig makes) untilh the best driving instructor will recommend you only na wtr with you chamer almost ned dure kheje. Ps qendrim


Date: 23.10.2016

Super driving instructor, very good preparation for the exam. Very friendly, can motivate a super. Keep it up!


Date: 23.10.2016

Very competent, pleasant and definitely recommendable.


Date: 17.10.2016

Reviews from Pascal Kilchenmann

Keni many thanks for the great trailer driving lessons! Passed at the first attempt! I will gladly recommend you to others;-) Greetings Kilchi

This student also wrote a driving test report: Als Fahrlehrer an einer Führerprüfung


Date: 17.10.2016

I am doing mini car test supper and I am doing supper praise from the expert where I am doing it! And I've got to see the Kenyan driving instructor. He is fully supportive and very pressure makes you find the will when mer you lose... He gives you the security you need and especially the motivation he gives you on a silver platter! So nomal Supper driving student würkli!!!!! Many thanks keni for dini patience with me! Liebi greet Alma


Date: 13.10.2016

Reviews from Lirigzon Destani

Best driving school for me, all Korekt and very well done, many thanks to Mr. Ismaili good work done.


Date: 03.10.2016

Tiptop!!!!! Thanks again Keni for the casual driving lessons and the good exam preparation.


Date: 28.09.2016

I passed the practical test on my first attempt today. Keni prepared me really well for the exam. He was always very friendly and remained extremely calm. Finding an appointment was never a problem, although I have adapted a little bit, we have always found a suitable appointment.


Date: 28.09.2016

I can only recommend Driving Team Zurich super thing the first time the taxi exam passed Keni is a good guy true always funny and patient Best Driving School In Zurich his tips are all helpful and you just notice it's not about the money but just for your passport.


Date: 27.09.2016

I had the driving lessons with Keni and was completely satisfied. It was always funny with him and he could teach me a lot. Also to be praised is the transparency of Keni, because you will never be forced to do anything (more driving lessons, pay bills, etc.). I can only recommend the Driving Team Zürich. Many thanks again


Date: 23.09.2016

I am very satisfied with this driving school, very flexible and courteous driving instructors. I recommend that everyone register with driving-team. Top of Zurich! Lg


Date: 21.09.2016

very good


Date: 21.09.2016

I can only recommend him, he has helped me a lot and has a lot of patience. He is a great driving instructor who does his job with passion and taught me how to drive perfectly.


Date: 20.09.2016

I passed the practical test on my first attempt today. Pascal prepared me really well for the exam. He was always very friendly and remained extremely calm. Also the VKU I did with Pascal and Keni, they did great. Finding an appointment was never a problem, although I have adapted a little bit, we have always found a suitable appointment.


Date: 16.09.2016

I also thank you for the good experience to drive a car, I have today passed my BPT exam, all good in the future, joy me, very great team.


Date: 06.09.2016

The best driving instructor is Mr. Ismajli with him makes it fun to drive very entertaining friendly and the most important thing he teaches you everything very well.


Date: 01.09.2016

Reviews from Roli Diggi

Keni fulfils all requirements as a competent and polite driving instructor. He has helped me to correct my driving mistakes accumulated in over thirty years. Thanks to his help I easily passed the practical exam. I am happy to recommend Keni to others and at the same time thank him very much. Best regards, Roli D.


Date: 01.09.2016

Already since my first driving lesson I felt completely comfortable during the driving lessons. Even if I made mistakes, I was immediately given a solution or a tip with understanding. At the driving school Driving Team you feel understood and have no feeling of stress. I would recommend this driving school to everyone, because you can only profit!


Date: 29.08.2016

Reviews from Minhaj Rahman

Very zufriden.die are top on top.best thanks to


Date: 29.08.2016

After my unsuccessful exam I started everything from the beginning with Skender and passed the 2nd time with only a few hours. I would like to thank Skender Ismajli for the instructive driving training and also Pascal Kilchmann for his great help. I can only recommend this team. Best regards Cansu


Date: 28.08.2016

Reviews from Siri Peter

Keni is a very pleasant, sympathetic and noticeably experienced co-driver. We drove a lot of stage tracks so that I felt optimally prepared for the stage even then. Highly recommended.


Date: 22.08.2016

Driver training Cat.B BPT/121. Keni is a very competent and pleasant driving instructor. He was strict but fair. He gave me very good tips. But I enjoyed it, thank you Keni, LUIGI.


Date: 03.08.2016

I can only recommend Shkender ismajli. With his ease, patience and understanding, Keni teaches you how to drive safely. And even if it doesn't work the way you want it to, Keni always finds the right words. He puts all levers in motion up to the last that it also works with the test! I can only recommend the driving school driving team. She's worth the money. I passed the test the first time and only with 9 hours. Thank you very much!!!! linda.k


Date: 29.07.2016

I would like to thank Skender Ismaijli for the great cooperation! We did that in a short time because I had time pressure. (My learning ticket was not valid for a long time anymore) Despite time pressure Skender motivates Ismaijli and explains it very well with patience and takes it easy. Skender ismaijli is a very patient, loving and very open to your ambiguities and is always ready to explain to you! I can only recommend it to everyone! Thank you for your patience and support Keni !


Date: 19.07.2016

I thank ismajli skender for the teaching rich driving education. !!! I CAN'T GO ON MY OWN!!! Highly recommended driving team zurich!!!


Date: 18.07.2016

Thank you I am very happy that I passed you are very nice thank you you have a very good team are a good man. Thank you so much hooray Best regards Didine


Date: 15.07.2016

Through several hours of practice, I learned all of the traffic regulations and now drive in compliance with the swiss traffic rules. Thanks to Skender I was able to get my Swiss driving license. I recommend these lessons for the expats such as myself who are not fluent in german.


Date: 06.07.2016

Best driving school in zurich


Date: 29.06.2016

A very good team, it's definitely worth it?


Date: 25.06.2016

I'm very happy with you.


Date: 23.06.2016

Taxi exam from 21. 06. 2016 at 13:00 o'clock By recommendation of Mr. Toma Bernd of Taxischule Zürich, I went to Skender Ismajli. With the first lesson I would know that Skender is the right teacher for me. My first test went wrong when I thought with 30 years of driving experience I am a professional and knew everything. Skender proved to me that I didn't know anything about driving and in 11 hours he trained me as a taxi specialist. Strangely enough, I had the same expert as the first time. But this time I passed the taxi test without any mistakes. Route was right of STVA, direction Albisriederplatz, then to Kalkbreite, Helvetiaplatz, Langstrasse, through the various 30 zones alleys and 20 zone. At some point I landed in Bahnhof Enge. From there we went back to STVA. This time I passed the turning well. The expert congratulated me and I gave a kiss to my teacher Skander. I thank Bernd Thoma and Skender Ismajli, I can only recommend them.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Taxi-Prüfung


Date: 16.06.2016

Today I passed 16.06.2016 for practical driving test. I am very grateful to Mr. Skender Ismajli. He's a great driving instructor, very friendly.


Date: 14.06.2016

I have completed my driving lessons with Keni and can only say good of him he is very patient, humorous and accurate


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Kaltrina Morina

I found Skender to be a very nice and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons were always fun and I think he explained things in a very understandable way. I'd absolutely recommend him!


Date: 03.05.2016

Reviews from Er Tan

The Driving Team Zurich (KILCHI) prepared me very seriously for the practical driving test. Comprehensible explanations, technically competent and humanly sensational. In addition, the Driving Team Zurich is punctual, flexible in arranging appointments and responds to individual needs - the price/performance is absolutely right, I can highly recommend it to every learning driver! Thank you KILCHI :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Keine Hektik!


Date: 21.04.2016

Reviews from M. S.

Keni helped me to prepare myself for the practical exam to change my previous driving license to the Swiss one. I had very nice experience and could pass the exam with good confidence. I recommend the school for sure.


Date: 06.04.2016

Hello from Shengyl I have passed on 04.04.16 driving test for the first time and I owe this to the best driving instructor of all times Mr. Skender Ismajli. I can only recommend him to you you will not regret it.thousand times thank you Skender and stay as you are !!!


Date: 29.03.2016

Reviews from Besnik Shalaj

Super driving instructor


Date: 18.03.2016

(Y)


Date: 16.03.2016

cool driving instructor, stays calm even in difficult situations.


Date: 24.02.2016

Skender is a super driving instructor and motivator friendly but also direct and honest but always correct in the matter. thanks lg Demaj Hajrush


Date: 12.02.2016

Super driving instructors, super flexible times at which you can take driving lessons... I noticed that with the Driving Team Zurich, the driving instructors hope for a positive result just as firmly as the student himself. Ne smooth 6:)


Date: 12.02.2016

Super driving instructor


Date: 09.02.2016

Very good teachers, both of them. That's very kind of you. Glad to help. Flexible. Patient. really top Recommended :)


Date: 01.02.2016

I have met both driving instructors and both are very friendly :) I took my driving lessons at "Keni". He is nice, humorous, accurate, very flexible, open to new questions and patient. His driving lessons are varied and he takes the time for all concerns. He responds to requests and gives helpful tips. In this way I would like to thank you once again and wish you continued success. Friendly greetings P.Ostojic


Date: 29.01.2016

Reviews from Dorant Maliqi

I completed my driving lessons with Keni and successfully passed the exam at 08:00 this morning. I am sure that there is no better driving instructor in the region, because with his tips you pass 100% of the exam. Ps: always listen well to what Keni says, then everything will be fine! :)


Date: 26.01.2016

Reviews from Munishi Albulena

My driving lessons with Mr. ismjali (keni ) were great! He is very friendly, funny and has a lot of patience! He explains it very clearly and really takes his time. With his colleague ( Pascal ) they are a super team! I wish both of them continued success. Lg Albulena M.


Date: 25.01.2016

Thanks to Keni and the tips & learnings he gave me, I was able to get my Swiss driving license! He made sure to help around a lot! Very sympathetic and always supportive!! Absolutely recommended!


Date: 22.01.2016

Hello, my driving lessons with Skender Ismajili and I are very satisfied because I passed the test today. . He is very quiet and patient and funny. He gave me a good and safe feeling when driving a car. I can only recommend him :-)


Date: 22.01.2016

How do you do? I am very satisfied because yesterday I passed my exam as a taxi driver. Driving Team in Zurich and personally Mr. Skender helped me a lot to pass my exam and I would like to thank you very much for that.


Date: 18.01.2016

My driving lessons at Skender Ismajili were always very competent and varied. What was never neglected during the driving lessons was the fun factor. :-) Skender was always anxious to include my wishes and concerns in the driving lesson. I felt very comfortable and can recommend this driving school with a clear conscience.


Date: 05.01.2016

Reviews from Rolando Werder Dinó

Mr. Skender's driving lessons were great. The training was structured and very professional. Every driving hour was informative and informative. In addition, one could feel the individual commitment. He can easily put himself in the student's shoes and bring him to the desired goal. Personally, I can only give praise.


Date: 17.12.2015

Driving school absolutely top! Both driving instructors supper You learn a lot and have fun while driving, so that you even like to go to the driving lesson. Everything went well with the appointments and the driving instructors are very flexible. Examination passed once. Absoult to recommend!


Date: 17.12.2015

Very good driving instructors!! The first time passed!!!


Date: 01.12.2015

Ismajli Skender is always friendly, well-positioned, objective and competent. I can only recommend it!


Date: 26.11.2015

The cooperation with Skender 'KENI' Ismajli was always professional and his work behaviour always seemed competent to me. His calm and vigilant nature helped me a lot on my way to my driving licence. His humour took away my nervousness in some tricky traffic situations. Misconduct was explained comprehensibly and empathetically again. For all those who still have this road ahead of them, this driving instructor is warmly recommended. Thank you again, A.Shabani.


Date: 19.11.2015

My driving instructor was Skender Ismajli. He was very considerate, could explain the facts to me very well and clearly and has a very patient and friendly way of working which made the driving lessons very pleasant and instructive.


Date: 19.10.2015

Very good driving instructors, dutiful, nice, professional knowledge, and always listening.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Alle Geschwindigkeiten gefahren


Date: 10.10.2015

Reviews from Lucia Pascual Martinez

I took driving lessons with Keni (Ismajli Skender) and was very satisfied. He is very calm and patient and therefore it was always pleasant to ride with him. He gave me a good and safe feeling when driving a car. I can only recommend him :-)


Date: 09.10.2015

Kenny: One of the best driving instructors. Only the price could be a bit more humane.....TIP TOP


Date: 02.10.2015

My driving instructor was Skender Ismajli. It was a lot of fun to learn to drive a car with him because you notice that he also likes to drive a car himself and teaches it to others. He always stays calm, gives good tips and explains complicated situations using examples. Can only recommend him =)


Date: 11.09.2015

A super driving instructor was Kilchi for me :). Can only recommend him :)


Date: 09.09.2015

Driving instructor Mr. Ismajli is very quiet and very good. Has a lot of patience, takes time for the students, passed today and thanks again Mr. Ismajli. Small tip driving lessons with Mr. Ismajli are worthwhile.


Date: 31.08.2015

I can totally recommend the Driving Team driving school. Extremely professional but at the same time fun. Keni is an excellent professor, who encouraged me to do my best.


Date: 26.08.2015

It is truly very understandable and I could learn at Team Zurich very vill learn Passed the exam for the first time


Date: 25.08.2015

Once again I would like to thank my driving instructor Keni very much. You are a very good driving instructor.


Date: 18.08.2015

Mr.Skender Ismaili is very freindly,kind and one of the best driving teacher in town.


Date: 08.07.2015

I had a very pleasant time with the driving instructor and he was very patient because I needed a little longer until the driving test.


Date: 18.05.2015

Mr Keni! This man has nerves of steel. I do not know how he taught my wife how to drive. My wife has driven me into the Warsin and robbed me of the last nerve but he has made it and she has mastered the driving test with flying colors. THANK YOU KENI that was a masterstroke. I can only recommend him! BRAVO!!!


Date: 30.04.2015

Reviews from Gentrit Gashi

I did the traffic lessons as well as the driving lessons with the super Seat Ibiza with Mr Keni. Super guy, reliable, punctual and he gives you the necessary self-confidence to find your way in traffic. To do the lessons at the driving school of Keni is both instructive and very entertaining, a little joke here and there always sounds from his great and sympathetic charisma, but he is very serious and serious when it comes to training a very good driver. I passed the exam the first time without any problems, because I trusted in what Keni taught me. Wahrschinnli de beeeschtii driving instructor ideal all Schwizz!! :))


Date: 05.03.2015

Reviews from Elia Montevecchi

At Skender a.k.a Keni you don't just learn to pass the exam but to become a safe driver! He is never at a loss for fun and conveys the joy of driving. Due to his motivating nature one makes fast progress and is not discouraged by mistakes. Keni is really recommended! Many thanks again for the great driving lessons!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vollbremsung mit 75 war wirklich eindrücklich


Date: 17.01.2015

Keni has prepared me super for the BPT121 (passenger transport) exam. Professional top, comprehensibly pointed out and explained and with humor. Thanks a lot, that was great ...!


Date: 16.01.2015

Skender "Keni" as a driving instructor is an excellent choice for me and all future new drivers. With your friendly, supportive and tireless work you made it possible for me to get my driving licence. I will keep this very instructive time in my best memory. Your excellent teaching methods are only surpassed by your super character. Thank you Skender


Date: 07.01.2015

Pascal Kilchenmann strengthened my self-confidence when driving a car and led me through (for me personally) no simple training... He has given me great support and I recommend him to every student:) His patience and the ability to stay calm at the right moment contributed a lot to me passing the exam! I wish him all the best for the future and he should continue like this. Many thanks again!


Date: 06.01.2015

Hello, Pascal, Had mega fun made with you learn, you häsch e gueti kind to the thing explain. You always häsch vil patience gha and I muet gmacht wänn I again zwiflet ha. Dini tips and tricks accompanies me always bim driving and I ha mi super uf d'prüefig prepared feels. You've got a good feeling if you don't report me early or late. I only recommend you and wish you for the future nume s'beschti! Thank you Vile for everything!! I'm sure we'll see each other again, wänn in the quarter at the umekurve bisch :-) Lg Irina


Date: 02.08.2014

Reviews from Renato Seeberger

The driving school of Pascal is really recommendable! He was always calm and never got nervous. I have always looked forward to the driving lessons and was never entoschen ;) I always felt comfortable with him in the passenger seat ... Pascal is really a great guy and I would decide for him again ... He adapted the driving lessons always super to me and we had a lot of fun :P Thanks again Pascal


Date: 30.07.2014

Thanks to Driving Team I feel safe in every situation on the road. Every driving lesson is a lot of fun and the Pascal is a very patient driving instructor where you can explain what you are doing wrong and what you are doing right. On the day of the test we had a very nice carnival and nerve fracture, the chancer was in a very good condition on the ground and so the test drive was somewhat relaxed:) I can recommend Pascal to anyone who simply wants a top picture. Vile thanks namal for everything! Lg Silvie


Date: 21.05.2014

In every situation, no matter how precarious, Pascal was always calm and patient. No matter how early the driving hour started in the morning, Pascal was always punctual and reliable. He taught me how to drive a car step by step, so that I was never overtaxed. Thanks to his competent driving lessons, I now drive so safely that all passengers feel comfortable when I sit behind the wheel :) Thank you so much for everything!


Date: 05.05.2014

I can only recommend Pascal's driving school! I was looking forward to the driving lessons every time and can only give positive feedback! He was always punctual and never really late. He adapted the driving lessons perfectly to me! He was always fully focused on me and I had his full attention! I really can only recommend Pascal! I'd only do the car test on him again. :-) Thank you very much Pascal!


Date: 25.01.2014

Pascal has given me a very solid driving education. It combines theoretical knowledge with practice. He is very patient and friendly. He could take away my initial fear of driving and encouraged me again and again. The first time I passed the exam and now I can also say that I feel safe in traffic. Pascal was always punctual and very reliable. He was well prepared and adapted the routes to the traffic conditions and my learning goals. At the end of the lesson we reflected and he had time for questions.


Date: 17.01.2014

If you are looking for a competent, always punctual, patient, friendly and cosmopolitan driving instructor, Kilichi's driving school is the place for you. Pascal has always helped me to overcome my fears in the Zurich traffic with his calm and patient nature. A huge thank you once again for the sound training! Thanks to this I have already passed my driving test the first time =)


Date: 22.12.2013

Super from A to Z I only recommend it further. Greetings Sven


Date: 10.12.2013

Pascal is a very good driving instructor. He is very competent, reliable, relaxed, attentive, a good listener, punctual. He responds well to the person and can design the lessons to suit the individual. I would undoubtedly recommend Pascal as a driving instructor. It was really great fun taking driving lessons with him.


Date: 10.12.2013

The driving instructor is SUPER. He is quiet and you can concentrate fully on the traffic. He is friendly, approaching, flexible, and punctual. I recommend you the driving instructor because I myself had 10 hours of driving lessons and passed the exam, continue like this Kilchi


Date: 09.12.2013

I can only recommend Pascal. Due to his pleasant manner combined with his professional competence he brings the necessary calm into the driving lessons. I wouldn't have passed without his instructive driving lessons. I'd go back to Pascal's driving lessons anytime. Top driving instructor!


Date: 09.12.2013

A good and individual training, adapted to the needs of the student driver. So you passed the first time :) Can only recommend it to anyone who wants a good and solid education.


Date: 09.12.2013

Due to his calm and positive nature Pascal managed to arouse my enthusiasm for driving a car. Thanks again for your incredible patience! Would recommend him as a driving instructor at any time.


Date: 08.12.2013

Always punctual, super competent, very likeable, patient, serious, motivating, optimistic and more is the Pascal! I passed the test the first time and of course I have Pascal to thank for that. Driving lessons with him have always been a lot of fun. I recommend the driving school 234567895% further. Thanks a million Pascal!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trust me: If I passed, you all can


Date: 07.12.2013

Reviews from Vanessa Loureiro

Super driving instructors! So Pascal would vote again immediately! Can really recommend him! He was always punctual and very motivated. There was always something to laugh about and I was always looking forward to the driving lessons, so it is easier to learn. :) Now I feel absolutely safe on the road and therefore really enjoy driving. Thank you Pascal! :)


Date: 06.12.2013

Reviews from Severina Huber

Kilchi's driving school is TOP!!! I passed the test the first time and of course I have Pascal to thank for that. He is a very good and competent driving instructor. The price/performance is perfect and the deadlines were always met. I recommend the driving school 100%.


Date: 06.12.2013

Pascal is a very competent driving instructor who taught me how to drive seriously and safely. The driving lessons are instructive and informative. I can recommend him with a good conscience.


Date: 06.12.2013

The perfect driving school! Very dedicated and friendly driving instructor, who responds to the students and individually designs the training. Every hour was really fun, because there was always something to laugh about. Price performance absolutely top! The progress of the student is in the foreground and not the business. By his honest evaluations I always knew where I stood and also got useful tips to improve myself privately. I can recommend this driving school to everyone!