Fahrschule Hanspi reviews and experiences


Date: 11.07.2019

Through Hanspi I was able to learn to drive a car step by step in the last few months in the Thempo, which was adapted for me. He has shown himself to be very patient, helpful, sympathetic and humorous. I appreciated his character very much and was always happy to go to the driving lessons. I thank him for his commitment and recommend him gladly :)


Date: 10.02.2019

In the last three months I was allowed to learn to drive a car with Hanspi. Hanspi is a super driving instructor who was able to teach me all the important knowledge and skills in well-dosed steps. I was able to easily record all the rules, recommendations, tips and tricks shown by Hanpsi and integrate them into my rides. Also the conversations were always cool and instructive. Hanspi thinks very progressively. He supported me from the beginning in my decision to drive exclusively with a vending machine. Hanspi, it was a super time with you that I'll remember for a long time. Thank you very much for your support and the perfect timing of the training.


Date: 18.01.2019

Hanspi is a serious and competent driving instructor. He takes time for each of his customers, stays calm and explains things even after 3x questions still patiently. With him, my driving lessons were never boring! Despite all the information he gave me, we always had it entertaining and thanks to him I now find my way in the traffic and feel safe. If you are looking for a competent, friendly and relaxed driving instructor, who offers more than fair value for money, I can warmly recommend the Hanspi driving school!


Date: 13.12.2018

Hanspi is characterized by his serious, calm and understanding nature. He has a lot of patience and never gets loud. Above all, I appreciated his humorous and uncomplicated manner, which makes the lessons very likeable.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fragen zur Fahrzeugbedienung


Date: 05.12.2018

Hanspi is a very nice, helpful and friendly driving instructor. I could learn everything I need to drive from him and could always ask questions. It was a beautiful time! Today I have now passed my practical exam and thank you, Hanspi, for teaching. All the best to you and your family


Date: 22.11.2018

Reviews from Oliver Imber

Hanspi is a very patient driving instructor. He creates a pleasant atmosphere and with his cheerful but calm manner can always have a positive effect on the driving lessons. He can respond very well to individual difficulties and is conscientious, the driving lessons were always instructive. I highly recommend him.


Date: 23.10.2018

Reviews from Blerim Kamerolli

Super Gsi Goods Hanspi


Date: 10.08.2018

Hanspi is a very motivated and extremely patient driving instructor. He responds to individual wishes and is understanding. Despite the relaxed atmosphere, the driving lessons are always very instructive. In my opinion the price-performance ratio is top!


Date: 25.04.2018

Very good driving instructor. Competent, patient and a very pleasant character. Lessons are effective and you learn a lot. The driving lessons are up to one hour long, thus inexpensive.


Date: 10.03.2018

Reviews from Fabian Veltri

Very good learning speed, very individually adapted to my teaching speed, I can only recommend. Also a great personality! (;


Date: 13.01.2018

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend. In our family, all of us have had driving lessons with him - all with success! Hanspi motivates you a lot to drive! P.S. He's got a cool car!


Date: 27.12.2017

Dear Readers I can only recommend the driving school Hanspi! Hanspi is a very patient and competent driving instructor who would never get upset about mistakes, even if the same mistake has happened several times before. For me it was very pleasant that I had such a calm radiating driving instructor next to me. The lessons are very good, instructive and above all pleasantly structured, so that learning progress is guaranteed! Due to this optimal training, success in the examination is not difficult to achieve. Also the price performance ratio (60min = 85.-) is phenomenally good! If you practice hard in your free time and show a lot of commitment, the exam date can be reached quickly! The flexibility in terms of scheduling is also excellent. The VKU (Verkehrskundeunterricht) is very varied and interesting and takes place 10 minutes on foot from Thun railway station. As you can see, he's just the PERFECT DRIVER TEACHER!!! Now I also wish you much success!


Date: 14.11.2017

At Fahrschule Hanspi you will be accompanied by a high level of professional competence, patience and humour. Hanspi is a very likeable person, I immediately felt comfortable with him in the driving school car. The driving lessons (60min.!) he arranges serious and well structured. I can recommend Hanspi immediately. Top driving instructor!


Date: 01.08.2017

Hanspi is a very quiet, pleasant, patient and friendly driving instructor. He brings his great knowledge across very well. I can only recommend Hanspi to others


Date: 13.06.2017

Offers the perfect all-round package! Hanspi brings along everything that can be expected from a TOP driving school (which I can easily compare due to my experience in another driving school). Professionally very competent, patient, human and always with a sense of humour!:)


Date: 08.06.2017

Hanspi is a very cheerful and patient driving instructor! He explains things to you very well and calmly. I can only recommend him! Thanks a lot for the cool driving lessons with you!


Date: 30.05.2017

Top driving instructor! Always very patient and calm. Nothing can upset you! Mega sympathetic and the driving lessons were very amusing. He knows what he's doing and he's great at teaching. Also top priced! If I had to learn to drive again, I would immediately go back to Hanspi, but thanks to him I managed to get through the car test at the first attempt ;)


Date: 22.05.2017

Hanspi was the showcase driving instructor for me, because he takes time for his students and always remains patient. He is a very sympathetic person but also a very good teacher. With him you can learn to drive quickly and comfortably. It's highly recommended.


Date: 12.05.2017

Reviews from Céline Lehmann

I was very happy with your hours. I could take a lot of things with me in one hour and apply them right away. I think you are a very likeable person and very friendly and if you have to be very direct I appreciated that because I could correct my mistakes right away. Thanks for a cool time.


Date: 05.05.2017

Reviews from Anja Zürcher

Best driving instructor ever! Hanspi is a very patient, understanding and competent driving instructor. He also has the necessary humour :). The driving lessons have always been fun. He takes the necessary time, deals individually with your concerns and weaknesses and motivates you. Hanspi is very flexible! Despite my 100% employment, we always found a suitable appointment. I can highly recommend Hanspi! Dear Hanspi, MERCI viuuuu viuuu mau for aues.


Date: 04.05.2017

Reviews from Nick Grimm

A very good driving instructor with lots of fun, humor and yet accuracy.


Date: 02.05.2017

Reviews from Severina Locher

I always found the lessons supper and very instructive I would like to thank you very much for the great lessons stay soo as you are the duu shape the lessons tol.


Date: 02.09.2016

Best driving instructor far and wide ;) Cosy, calm, instructive... top


Date: 13.12.2015

Much patience, very competent. Great!