JP Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 13.10.2019

Reviews from Caroline Schmid

super driving instructor, you learn everything important step by step and can read everything at any time until you really can.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Hatte einen sehr netten Experten


Date: 12.10.2019

Jean Pierre, with his calm and serene manner, is optimal for any student driver. He is punctual and always very well prepared. With his honest and direct feedback you can prepare well and goal-oriented for the driving test. That's why I recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 31.08.2019

Very pleasant and friendly driving instructor!


Date: 26.08.2019

Jean-Pierre accompanied me very well through the two transfer courses (A1 to A-). The structure of the training was structured and left enough time for questions. He calmly and motivatingly responded to the dynamics in the course group. I think Jean-Pierre is a professional in his field with the same goal as his students: to master his motorcycle, to have fun and to pass the motorbike driver's test without any ifs and buts in order to be safe on the road in the future.


Date: 08.08.2019

Mr Jean-Pierre Koch is an excellent driving instructor. He remains calm even in stressful situations and gives the student a feeling of security. For each topic he has a dossier for the student, so that you can also read everything at home. Mr Koch is also very structured, sensitive and friendly. His car (VW Tiguan) has a great size for learning. I passed the first time thanks to him.


Date: 07.08.2019

Reviews from Laura Mosimann

Jean-Pierre supports you very well in learning by distributing flyers about what you have learned. He also told me immediately if I did something wrong so that I could correct it immediately. So I learned in a short time how to drive a car.


Date: 27.06.2019

Reviews from Nils Bischof

Very nice and competent.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trotz Anspannung bestanden


Date: 13.06.2019

Jean-Pierre supported me in learning to drive, answered questions and gave me tips. I really liked his quiet nature. I can only recommend going to driving school with him!


Date: 27.05.2019

Very good


Date: 22.05.2019

Reviews from Silvana Steffen-Steuri

Jean-Pierre is technically very competent, calm and explains everything clearly. He makes video recordings and discusses the situations on site. I found the course climate to be very pleasant and relaxed, at the same time very serious and concentrated.


Date: 20.05.2019

Good driving instructor, builds up well, little by little he adds something new. Explains well with theory and has on questions always suitable pictorial material on the tablet to explain, is very organized. You learn well with him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ging ganz gut


Date: 08.05.2019

Very competent and reliable. I can only recommend it!


Date: 15.04.2019

Reviews from César Balicha

Very good driving instructor, explains everything well, very friendly, passed the first time driving test. Thank you very much


Date: 11.04.2019

Reviews from Dominique Hochrainer

Very well structured and prepared for everything. Very good climate.


Date: 10.04.2019

Reviews from Fabio Nascivera

Positive and motivating driving training. Keep it up!


Date: 06.04.2019

Reviews from Fabio Tschudi

Very friendly and competent, takes time to explain everything in detail


Date: 30.03.2019

Reviews from Bojana Bijey

Jean-Pierre Koch is a very good driving instructor! I can only recommend a very friendly, patient, reliable driving instructor. Has always given me good tips and honest feedback!


Date: 13.02.2019

Very good driving instructor with a lot of competence!


Date: 30.01.2019

Jean-Pierre had a lot of patience with me. He was always respectful and fair. He could always motivate me not to give up and stay tuned. I would definitely recommend Jean-Pierre to anyone he's doing great!


Date: 28.01.2019

Super driving instructors!


Date: 10.01.2019

Very good driving instructor! Very competent in technical matters. The learning progress of the student is very close to his heart.


Date: 04.12.2018

Jean-Pierre Koch is a patient, calm and very competent driving instructor. He is very well organized and always prepared for the driving lessons. The driving lessons were therefore very structured. He shows good examples with his aids, gives very valuable tips and brochures, which you can then study at home in peace. At the end of the respective driving lesson, he conducts an evaluation together with the student, so you always know what you still have to work on and what you already know. He is also very understanding and responds to his students. You're in good hands with him! He took the nervousness away from me before my Führer exam and gave me courage and self-confidence. Thanks to his help, I successfully passed the exam on my first attempt. I can only warmly recommend him.


Date: 11.11.2018

Jean-Pierre Koch is a top driving instructor with a lot of patience, support and motivation! I'm happy to recommend him. Thanks :)


Date: 04.11.2018

He is very competent in his field and can convey the course content very well. Video recordings and their detailed analysis were particularly helpful. There was a very pleasant atmosphere in the course and all participants were very motivated thanks to JP. The routes were very varied and the theme of the course very well chosen.


Date: 04.11.2018

Jean-Pierre Koch is an experienced, patient and competent driving instructor. Due to his structured approach he prepared me optimally for the motorbike leader examination. Questions that arose after the lessons were answered professionally via chat. He gives very helpful tips, individually adapted to the motorbike and the person, which pay off at the guide examination. He goes into the details and the procedure of the examination, regulates the administration with the Road Traffic Office, and provides all the necessary information. I can recommend Jean-Pierre Koch unreservedly for every candidate.


Date: 28.10.2018

I was very satisfied with Jean-Pierre Koch. Already before the first driving lesson he explained to me by phone how everything works. He has always been patient and has answered all my questions exactly based on legislation. I have greatly appreciated his quiet nature and accurate instructions. The driving lessons were very structured, I always knew what was going well and what I had to work on due to the regular driving evaluations. That gave me a lot of security. Jean-Pierre also prepared me mentally well for the exam and encouraged me to believe in my abilities. In the end it worked out with the examination also with the first time, for which I am grateful to him.


Date: 24.10.2018

Jean-Pierre is a great driving instructor! He accompanied me with a lot of patience and super instructions to the leader examination, which I passed after one attempt. He works very precisely, structured and has a very professional appearance. He is really interested in the students and not only wants to finish the lessons as fast as possible.


Date: 18.10.2018

I can recommend Jean-Pierre as a driving instructor in preparation for the motorcycle test. The preparation for the driving test was very structured and therefore very efficient. It documents the progress very precisely. So you always know what you still have to work on. This helped me a lot in preparing for the exam.


Date: 12.10.2018

Reviews from Sabrina Meister

Jean-Pierre Koch is a great driving instructor. He is very interested that you pass the exam and also takes all the necessary time for the student driver. I am very satisfied all around and can recommend him to everyone!


Date: 13.09.2018

I attended driving lessons with Jean-Pierre this summer and passed the driving test. The driving lessons were always very well structured, Jean-Pierre is very professional and orderly compared to other driving instructors I have experienced in VKU and basic courses, both in appearance and behavior as well as in his design of the driving lessons. Also the prices are very fair: The charged lesson duration is 45 minutes, but this is the pure driving time, with discussion of the trip one comes quickly once to 50, if not even 60 minutes. I came across Jean-Pierre through my girlfriend and two other colleagues are also in training with him. My girlfriend also felt very comfortable during the driving lessons. Jean-Pierre is the silence itself! Neither with me nor with my girlfriend has he ever exclaimed (which is not to say that he can not strictly criticize... ;-)), even or just when it got a little cramped on the street... I'll get my motorbike license from Jean-Pierre, too.


Date: 22.08.2018

I have always met Jean-Pierre Koch in a competent and friendly manner. With a lot of patience and a clear mind, he always gave me new and valuable tips on how to improve my driving technique. He took away my fear and supported me constructively. He accompanied me to my examination appointment and was even able to alleviate my nervousness. It was thanks to him that I passed my exam today. I would wish every learning driver such a driving instructor. Thank you very much, Jean-Pierre.


Date: 27.07.2018

There was a structured structure within the driving lessons for the preparation for the driver examination, which included step by step each topic.


Date: 16.07.2018

Very good instructions; always valuable tips; lots of patience and attention for corrections; excellent specialist knowledge and pedagogy


Date: 12.07.2018

In my opinion, Jean-Pierre Koch taught very well and always gave helpful tips. I have always found Him to be a very pleasant person. I can only recommend the JP driving school.


Date: 02.06.2018

The only feedback I can give Jean-Pierre Koch is positive. In my driving lessons I always experienced him very attentive, objective, friendly and the most important thing patient! He has a very large knowledge and could always give me a professional answer to my questions. I always received honest feedback at the end of my driving lessons. Not only suggestions for improvement, but also positive criticism was expressed on his part. I would recommend Jean-Pierre to anyone at any time. I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor.


Date: 24.02.2018

Jean-Pierre was very patient and taught me things in a good and simple way. I can only recommend it.


Date: 23.02.2018

Reviews from Sophie Schiesser

Very instructive driving lessons and friendly driving instructor!


Date: 06.02.2018

Accommodating, quiet & constructive.


Date: 15.12.2017

Reviews from Silvana Dal Molin

Competent, reliable, sympathetic. Highly recommended!


Date: 16.11.2017

Very good driving hours


Date: 26.10.2017

Very nice, patient driving instructor. He teaches very clearly and understandably and has good tips that really help!


Date: 23.10.2017

understanding patient good mood flexible


Date: 10.10.2017

Thank you very much for everything! Super driving instructor of this Jean-Pierre. I'd recommend him to everyone.


Date: 22.09.2017

Jean-Pierre is a very professional and patient driving instructor. I have received many useful and understandable explanations, have been very full with Jean-Pierre while driving. Definitely recommendable!


Date: 12.09.2017

In my opinion Jean-Pierre Koch is a very good driving instructor. He was further recommended to me by a friend and I will recommend him also further. You can see that Jean-Pierre Koch has motivation and joy to teach the students as much as possible. With the flyers, which he creates himself, the most important topics around driving are presented very clearly and concisely. These help a lot and create clarity. But even if you still have questions, Jean-Pierre Koch is always ready to clarify them. I have always seen Jean-Pierre Koch patient and in a good mood. I found this very good, because in my opinion these characteristics are very important for a driving instructor. I really enjoyed learning to drive with Jean-Pierre Koch!


Date: 31.08.2017

Jean-Pierre was always super prepared and very friendly. When I had questions outside the driving lesson, I could always write to him. His answer came in a very short time. His approach allowed an efficient exam preparation. Thanks to the training with Jean-Pierre, I was able to take part in the test relatively easily.


Date: 22.08.2017

Reviews from Lo Ro

Top!


Date: 22.08.2017

Reviews from Lo Ro

Top!


Date: 02.06.2017

Excellent driving instructor, who tailors the lessons perfectly to the needs of the student. The assessments at the end of the lesson are modern and detailed.


Date: 23.05.2017

Jean-Pierre Koch is a passionate driving instructor. He has always shown a lot of patience and commitment and cultivated a joyful and respectful attitude.


Date: 13.05.2017

Reviews from Magdalena Stanic

Jean Pierre is a very sympathetic and upright person who knows how to calm someone down in hectic situations and has always taught well and precisely. Very competent, patient and flexible driving instructor, very recommendable! Thanks to him I discovered the joy of driving a car! Thanks for everything.


Date: 27.03.2017

Reviews from Alexandra Arnold

much patience very flexible in terms of deadlines good learning material


Date: 08.02.2017

JP is a great driving instructor. The driving lessons flew by. He explains how to drive a car down to the last detail and never loses patience. When he was driving he was always ready for some fun when it mattered but also serious. That's the way it should be. I passed the exam right the first time. Thank you JP for that! :) If I should also consider the driving licence for the motorcycle sometime, I know where I go. JP is definitely recommended! Thank you for a great, funny and very pleasant time!


Date: 28.01.2017

Jean-Pierre is an incredibly patient, competent and above all friendly driving instructor. He explains clearly and logically, always gives tips for improvement and answers every question. His calmness is transferred to the learner driver and ultimately leads to success.


Date: 09.12.2016

very good driving instructor, extremely patient, calm atmosphere while driving optimal to counteract possible initial nervousness, high professional competence. I'm completely at peace!


Date: 20.11.2016

Reviews from Orestis Vogas

Jean-Pierre is a very recommendable driving instructor! He is very competent, has good learning methods and can be patiently explain things so there's a big learning effect at the end. One notices that he likes his job as a driving instructor, which can also be seen in his dealings with the students. The JP driving school thus offers a very good preparation for the driving test!


Date: 27.10.2016

Reviews from Florent Byland

Very patient and good learning atmosphere


Date: 24.10.2016

Very flexible. Fair time management. Enough capacity. Great know-how. Be patient.


Date: 23.10.2016

Reviews from Selina Koch

Great driving instructor. Brings super examples and can explain it very well and show on the iPad. You have a lot of patience and you can learn very quickly. The lessons are well prepared step by step and you can learn everything nicely in a row and will not be thrown into the cold water. Really TOP.!


Date: 23.10.2016

Jean Pierre K. is, in my opinion, a very good driving instructor. He is very flexible regarding the times of the driving lessons and meeting place. Jean-Pierre has a lot of patience and is very competent. He promotes each person individually and has good tips and tricks on how to improve his weaknesses. I was able to learn a lot and can now put what I learned into practice while driving, and I also feel safe. Jean-Pierre shows pleasure in his profession. What also motivates you to learn to drive. I can recommend Jean-Pierre to others!