Fahrschule Mirella reviews and experiences


Date: 12.06.2019

I can only recommend the driving school Mirella. Because Mirella helps you where she can and gives very useful feedback. With her, you learn what matters. She is loving, has a sense of humor and brings a lot of patience. Thank you so much for your support.


Date: 19.05.2019

Mirella is a very nice woman, she supports her students wherever she can. You can talk to her openly about anything she always listens attentively and gives advice and tips. Also the driving lessons are always very fun with her, I can really only recommend her.????


Date: 16.05.2019

Mirella is a very great driving instructor! I can only recommend you. With her you not only learn to drive but also yourself! Very helpful driving lessons, you get ahead fast. She's a very patient person! Super driving lessons with you will be missed... i would like to thank you nomol briefly for dini nerve woni ufbrucht han... unforgettable Fahrstundede ksi ...


Date: 10.05.2019

Danke Mirella för dini gross geduld mit mir, ha mi immer sehr wohl gfühlt bi dir. ka di wärmstens empfehle????


Date: 14.03.2019

Thanks for your nerve Mirella :) Do you do your job very professionally and preciously? With driving lessons one has a lot of fun with you and funny the Isch also important! I can only recommend your driving school and you! I wish you much success and accident-free ride:) PS: ajmoooooooooo!!!


Date: 13.01.2019

Mirella is a very good driving instructor. She showed me that in her lessons you not only learn to drive, but also to yourself. I've always had a lot of fun being with her. She is very competent and very patient. Mirella puts a lot of passion and concentration into her work so that we can drive accident-free in the future. Many thanks for everything dear Mirella!!!


Date: 28.12.2018

Very competent driving instructor. The driving lessons were very pleasant and instructive. It focuses on being able to drive safely and accident-free after the test. Good strands, with a very decent tone.


Date: 26.06.2018

Best driving instructor! Very motivating!


Date: 31.01.2018

Mirella is a great driving instructor, she has the necessary skills and patience with every student. I had great driving lessons and thank you again and can recommend you warmly ! :)


Date: 09.09.2017

Reviews from Vasilijevic Petar

You are a top driving instructor, with you one does not have to worry about the driving test!!!


Date: 13.06.2017

Reviews from Joëlle Dyllick

Eifach horny hald :-)


Date: 16.11.2016

Reviews from Darko Erić

Thank you much mol for dini patience with me, I am eh super zit ksi always happy to go with you. Best driving instructor !


Date: 04.11.2016

Reviews from Tamara Eric

thanks a lot mol mirella au for dini patience with miir. ish e supper zit gsi han always megga freud ka to go with you! soup driving instructor!


Date: 20.10.2016

Reviews from Ilija Andjela

Mirella's driving school can be recommended to everyone! Not only because she is a great driving instructor, but also because she was always there with motivation, passion and heart and soul. Thank you so much for a great time. Bisch & blibsch the best driving instructor !


Date: 08.10.2016

Reviews from Daniel Soldić

A very competent driving instructor. In a very quiet way. There is nothing to complain about I finished the driving school at Mirella quickly & instructively and was very satisfied with their use. Very reliable and you can work very well with her on a successful car exam. I can only recommend, there is no better way! Thanks for everything!


Date: 04.10.2016

Reviews from Dino Jenny

The best driving instructor! Chani personally confirm!


Date: 19.08.2016

Reviews from Aleksandar Jovic

Thank you Mirella for the supper instructive driving lessons! Can only recommend you!


Date: 15.06.2016

Reviews from Јована Качарев&

Best driving instructor where we can search, go to driving schools and is a mega loving person. Thanks ver everything !


Date: 28.02.2016

Reviews from David Balašević

Bisch eh super driver with dere mes au lustig het and much learns Ka di nu witer empfele