Transportschule GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 02.06.2019

I can highly recommend the transport school. I did the C-training including theory. Great, motivated and competent team, good and relaxed atmosphere, good training infrastructure.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Prüfung war wie ein Lehrgespräch


Date: 09.04.2019

Reviews from Silvan Keller

6


Date: 12.03.2019

With motivation and fun to the goal During the last 5 months as a driving student I had the opportunity to get to know the transport school with all its offers and to profit from them. In the transport school you have the possibility to be accompanied and supported from the beginning of the driving training on the way to your driving licence. From the emergency assistant and the new theory course to prepare you for the theoretical exam, through driving lessons and the VKU to the practical driving exam. The offer is wide and there is the possibility to complete only a part of the whole guide training in the transport school. I personally have attended all courses from A to Z and can recommend them to any other student. During the whole training you will get to know a friendly team of driving instructors as well as other students. This makes it easy to make new contacts. In addition, the transport school offers the possibility of taking a test examination before the actual practical examination. This is done with another driving instructor and not with one's own and gives the student the opportunity to prepare for the practical exam. If you ask yourself what the prices are, I have to say that the price-performance ratio is exactly the same. I thank you for the wonderful time, the support you have given me and look forward to seeing you again!


Date: 14.11.2018

Reviews from Pascal Knobel

Super Super from A to Z not to criticize ?


Date: 19.10.2018

Reviews from Rebeka Nreca

I took my driving lessons first with Stefan and then with Florian. Both are very pleasant, competent and professional. They explain very well and try hard to make sure that you understand everything. You are using a tool (e.g. an info booklet). I can recommend the transport school to anyone! The atmosphere is always relaxed and if you are excited or insecure you will be motivated and nurtured!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte gab Tipp zum Parkieren und erinnerte ans Einspuren


Date: 06.10.2018

everything from A to Z perfect


Date: 19.07.2018

I can only recommend the driving instructors of the transport school! Everyone is very patient, the theory is well taught and also the offered courses are highly recommendable!


Date: 06.05.2018

One feels in good hands with every driving instructor of the transport school. Competent explanations, everyone responds to the learner and looks after him individually. Example: spatial representation is explained in pictures, etc.


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Suli Ali

I can only recommend it!


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Sarah Rutzer

I prepared myself with Stefan for the trailer test. He taught the theory in a very understandable way. It was also important to him that I understood everything and was as well prepared as possible for the exam. I have successfully passed these! Merci for your commitment! :)


Date: 28.09.2017


Date: 25.09.2017

It's super-tolls team with young, ambitious Lüüt ! Learning to drive a car is a lot of fun! Really recommendable! :-D * thumbs up*