Fahrschule Selek reviews and experiences


Date: 11.10.2019

Reviews from Melis Tuna

The driving lessons were individually adapted to me, so I was able to work on my weaknesses and provitate them. The interpersonal aspects matched very well and were always motivated.


Date: 20.09.2019

It was definitely the right decision to get the driving licence for category B at the driving school Selek. Super motivated and nice driving instructor, who brings along a lot of patience and knowledge. My personal requirements were taken into account and everything went quickly and smoothly. In addition, the learning vehicle was very beginner-friendly and pleasant. I can only recommend! PS: Thanks for everything Ramo it was a lot of fun for me:) .


Date: 16.08.2019

I really liked the driving lessons at Selek! He always explained everything to me precisely and understandably and was patient. He was understanding about mistakes or ambiguities. As a person she is super friendly, I gladly went to him in the driving lessons. For the exam I felt very well prepared the first time I passed. Vele thank you very much Selek ! Esch super gsi :-)


Date: 03.07.2019

Ramazan is a great driving instructor! He makes the impossible doable and puts himself to the test. He prepared me with patience, sensitivity, his know-how and humor for the exam in the shortest time possible. So I even passed the motorcycle test at the first attempt. I can recommend Ramazan with a clear conscience.


Date: 04.06.2019

Reviews from Stefana Markovic

Very friendly, patient and always ready to help with questions and problems. The driving lessons were fun and you learned a lot!


Date: 27.03.2019

Super driving instructor it's very worth it!!!


Date: 16.03.2019

With a lot of patience, valuable tips and funny stories, he teaches you how to drive a car - and you also have fun with it.


Date: 05.03.2019

Very good driving instructor Top!! It's highly recommended!


Date: 01.05.2018

Reviews from Marko Mijatovic

-Always had time for me - Super human - Much learned


Date: 13.03.2018

Due to his patient nature and his high professional competence, I always felt safe in Mr. Selek's driving lesson. He was able to teach me many things in a short time, permanently. I would recommend Mr. Selek to everyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Seitwärts Parkieren, Bergsicherung und Wenden


Date: 28.02.2018

I completed my driving lessons in the driving school Selek with Ramazan. After 22 lessons I passed the first time, the lessons were very learning intensive and by the calm kind of Mr. Selek one felt safe, in the worst case he always had full control. I got efficiently and quickly to the driver's license and thank him very much for his cooperation


Date: 02.12.2017

Excellent driving instructor! The lessons were very exciting. You get a lot of tips and are perfectly prepared for the exam.


Date: 19.11.2017

First-class driving instructor! The driving lessons were always very instructive and I had a lot of fun.


Date: 01.11.2017

1A driving instructor!! Ramazan is the perfect driving instructor, the driving lessons with him brought me a lot of fun and experience. Stay calm, patient and be ready to explain one thing more often. Learning with him is a lot of fun. Passed the exam the first time. Thank you so much and I can only recommend him to others.!!!!


Date: 14.09.2017

Great driving instructor. Serious, patient, friendly and entertaining. He also has very useful tips, which has really helped me. I can only recommend him.


Date: 10.07.2017

Best driving instructor!!!!!


Date: 29.06.2017

I'm happy that I took driving lessons with Remo, I made very quick and good progress.


Date: 29.06.2017

Very patient and good driving instructor! Every driving lesson you learn new things that help you pass the exam Driving instructor to recommend!


Date: 25.06.2017

Reviews from Venar Abdiji

Very good driving theory that can do everything with wrestling + good tips. I recommend him as one of the best driving instructors!


Date: 16.06.2017

Thanks to him, I passed.


Date: 14.06.2017

Without Selek driving school I could not pass the car test. Best driving school.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Telli-Buchs-Rohr-Strassenverkehrsamt


Date: 02.06.2017

Super driving instructors!! Funny and very friendly. Can only recommend !:))


Date: 02.06.2017

I had very funny and instructive hours with him. Super driving instructors!


Date: 02.06.2017

Very patient


Date: 02.06.2017

Reviews from Aysegül Sahil

Super driving instructors! He is a very friendly, patient and competent driving instructor. He responded very well to my driving problems and also motivated me very well. Can only recommend him to others


Date: 01.06.2017

I am very grateful that I had Ramazan Selek as a driving instructor and I am also very happy with him. I can only recommend him. I felt very safe driving with him and could learn a lot from him. I'm very grateful to driving school Selek.


Date: 22.05.2017

Thanks to the driving school Selek I have passed the car exam for sure. I can only recommend it! I was in very good hands, felt safe, thought that the driving lessons were really fun! Taking time to show everything. Thanks for everything.


Date: 15.05.2017

He was very motivating and could handle my little panic attacks perfectly, he explained to me very well and I am very satisfied that I had driving lesson with him and recommended him always further and continue it. He is very sweet, funny and professional! Thank you Selek!