Fahrschule Schwarz reviews and experiences


Date: 23.09.2019

I felt very well taken care of by Philip and top prepared for the car test. I had the opportunity to take driving lessons in St. Gallen and Altstetten and I am convinced that Philip prepared me best for independent driving.


Date: 02.08.2019

Very competent and friendly driving instructor. In my opinion, one of the best in the region. Philipp always supports you very actively and always responds to personal wishes or suggestions. You learn quickly because it's a very pleasant environment.


Date: 31.07.2019

Super driving instructor at a very fair price. I found Philipp to be a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. He prepared me super, responded to my wishes and adapted his teaching style to my specific needs. I would recommend the driving school Schwarz to everyone immediately.


Date: 14.07.2019

Philip is a very nice and patient driving instructor who stays strict until graduation so you can drive safely. During my control driving trainings we have built up a good trust to each other. Not only is he always punctual and professional, he also leaves a good impression at all times. On the exam day he professionally welcomed the examiner and told him a few words about me and my readiness to take the exam - a small act but that certainly helped me to get a better impression with the examiner. Philip also speaks English very well. This is an advantage if you are very stressed and busy with driving at the beginning and therefore want to have less stress when communicating. I also like the automatic car very much - it's easy to drive with it and it's always well maintained. I would like to recommend Philip for control participants and also for new learner drivers.


Date: 03.07.2019

Philip is a very professional,reliable, patient and humorous driving teacher. He can give very clear ideas of systematic information and also general methodology of good driving skills. I would strongly recommend him to my friend if anyone needs to find a good excellent driving teacher. Thanks for your help, Philip!!! —Suzhen Jiao


Date: 20.06.2019

Very good driving instructor. He responds to individual wishes and prepares a lesson adapted to the student. He was also always available by Whatsapp if I had any questions. 10/10 would recommend


Date: 14.06.2019

Fahrschuleschwarz is the best driving school I know in Canton Aargau. Before I started with other driving schools, after 20 hours I didn't learn at all. With driving school black I learned a lot a short time ago. Philip was my driving instructor, he was always calm and patient during the driving lessons. He's a serious and serious driving instructor. I can only recommend him. Passed the first time. Thanks, Philip.


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Jasmin Dietrich

Philip is a great driving instructor who works patiently, professionally, competently and humorously and always gives you a good feeling when driving. During the driving lessons it was always clearly communicated where you are in the learning process and what is still missing until you are ready for the exam, so it was very good and clearly structured. I never had the feeling to be "ripped off" or that the learning process was artificially extended to earn more money (rather the opposite ;-)). I am incredibly happy that I was able to learn from him and can only recommend him to anyone who wants to learn to drive. Thank you very much Philip!

Response from Fahrschule Schwarz:
=D Die erste Bewertung hier und gleich sooo toll. Ganz herzlichen Dank, es freut mich sehr, dass es dir so gut gefallen hat. LG