Fahrschule iDrive GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 03.06.2020

I got my driver's license in the driving school without any problems. Both teachers are very precise, prepare you very well for the test and never lose their sense of humour with their open and friendly manner. I can only recommend them!


Date: 28.05.2020

Mike and Oscar deserve an F. You can feel that they love their job and are always there for the students. Working day and night. They are really cool. It was a great time, they both have a lot of patience and explain it very well.


Date: 26.05.2020

Reviews from Michelle Diener

Very competent, nice and funny. I can only recommend to take the driving lessons and the car test with these two driving instructors.


Date: 19.05.2020

Reviews from Dario Catenazzi

Super driving instructor :)


Date: 02.04.2020

Mike is a great driving instructor. I had a very enjoyable driving lesson and was able to profit well. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 15.03.2020

Fair prices Friendly driving instructors Pick up at home or elsewhere in the vicinity Trust in student


Date: 14.03.2020

I am super happy with iDrive. Mike and Oscar are both super nice driving instructors and very well organized. Their lessons are very structured and transparent thanks to the rating system on the iPad. In addition, the lessons last another 60 minutes and at CHF 85, they are the cheapest in the area compared to others. The VW Golf as a driving school car is also great, and very pleasant to drive. I would warmly recommend iDrive to anyone who wants to get their driving licence.


Date: 05.03.2020

Very friendly and flexible. Picks you up from work/ at home. Very great knowledge (specific to the examination location/canton), which they can pass on very well. Deals personally with problems and tries to practice them by repeating them. Uncomplicated driving instructor, who does not hesitate to refuse a lesson even if the lesson is cancelled spontaneously, and also turns a blind eye when paying. Humorous and yet professional driving lessons. Partly very fully booked, but tries its best to squeeze in a driving hour (also early in the morning and late in the evening) It was a lot of fun!


Date: 28.02.2020

With Mike I was allowed to learn the trailer exam BE. I found the driving lessons very pleasant in each case. With his competent and calm manner he could inspire me. In addition to the practical preparation, I also received good theoretical documents from him. The towing vehicle as well as the trailer are in a great condition and well suited to learn to drive a trailer. I am happy to recommend Mike for the trailer test.


Date: 26.02.2020

Reviews from Nicolas Ernst

I passed my driving test at Oscar on the first try. The first lessons with him were very pleasant. He knows how to take the nervousness out of you at the first fartens. As the driving test came closer, he became more and more strict. But this helped me to eliminate even the smallest errors. The driving test was then a cinch. Thanks Oscar, you got my recommendation.


Date: 11.02.2020

Has a lot of patience and takes his time to show everything exactly. If necessary he shows it a second or third time.


Date: 29.01.2020

Mike, as well as Oscar are both great, nice driving instructors! They are very patient, competent and sympathetic. The driving lessons were always very instructive and fun. They are happy to take time for questions and ambiguities to explain them precisely and understandably. One can really only recommend it. Also the VKU at Mike and Oscar was very good, instructive and exciting. Many thanks again to Mike and Oscar :)


Date: 22.01.2020

I give Mike and Oskar the grade 6. They are both always in a good mood, suoer nice and great teachers. Idrive is recommended to everyone.


Date: 17.01.2020

please ignore test'"


Date: 13.01.2020

Very pleasant and nice driving instructors. Always on time and responsive to your wishes.


Date: 09.01.2020

I was prepared for the car test by the driving school iDrive in a few intensive but very instructive driving lessons and, thanks to Mike's help, I passed without any problems. I particularly liked the flexibility in making appointments and the personal contact with him. The driving school was recommended to me and I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn to drive successfully!


Date: 03.01.2020

Reviews from Raffael Aliston de Silva

The driving school was very good. Mike and Oscar always made me feel good. Thanks to your experience and advice the driving test was successfully passed.


Date: 19.12.2019

Within a short time through the exam with Mike. Always good mixture of fun and seriousness during the lessons. Mike always gave great tips and took his time to find an appointment.


Date: 17.12.2019

Oscar put me under a lot of pressure and often said something completely different with the voice/soundfall than with the words. "you need to be quiet now, WHAT's the way you're making this mistake SAVE?! and a lot of non constructive and rhetorical questions: "Why do you put yourself under so much pressure? Why can't you now?! We just watched it, what are you doing?!". All this was not useful at all and took away my joy of driving. But then, out of naivety and lack of comparison, I simply continued, because I thought that if my driving instructor was already strict, then the exam would be child's play. Far from it. I always felt insecure and extremely under pressure and didn't want to make any mistakes so that I didn't have to go through another lesson about myself. The "exam simulation" with Oski was the most pleasant hour ever, because he didn't say anything except the directions. After many driving lessons I was ready and Oski said that now it should work, which I trusted. I was a bit nervous at the exam, but I convinced myself that I could do it already. Apparently, I was more insecure than I thought, because I didn't pass. On the one hand, because I made a clear mistake, but the main criticism was not very concrete "the general driving feeling". I was very disappointed and even more insecure. Oski's reaction in this sensitive moment was not really understanding but rather the opposite: "What did you do?! How come you can do it to me, but now you can't?! What are you doing?" Then I was persuaded to take the driving test again "because I can actually do it". Besides, my learning license would have expired soon. So 10 days later try no. 2, where it didn't work out again. Again the "general driving feeling"; all test points good, but the "fine-tuning" is still missing. What a huge disappointment! Oskis reaction: again complete overload and accusations. I'm not built close to the water, but I was so upset that I had a few tears. As an absolute maximum of humiliation, Oski let me read the criticism note out loud on the way back from the test, where I really had to cry. Also Oski's saying "I only had TWO students who didn't pass twice and now YOU" was like a slap in the face. So much pressure, so much negative energy. Oski was obviously overwhelmed with the situation that I pulled the rice line and broke it off. I couldn't set foot in a car for half a year, because the horror and the many bad memories still sat deep. I was then recommended a super driving instructor by friends, who helped me with a lot of friendliness, concrete tips and humor finally still to the driving licence. Conclusion: I will NEVER recommend Oscar to anyone, but I will clearly ADVICE it.


Date: 03.12.2019

I was very satisfied and was able to move forward quickly to pass the test as soon as possible. The combination of theory and practical driving is very well chosen and brings you quickly to your goal. Mike and Oscar are both very sympathetic and patient. The appointment search was a bit difficult, because they are in great demand.


Date: 26.11.2019

Reviews from Loris Belfiglio

Super driving instructors! Mike was always patient and motivated and he knew everything about driving very well. Also the VKU at Oscar and Mike was very good and exciting designed and also the emergency course is worth to do at the driving school iDrive. Thanks to Mike and Oscar :)


Date: 14.11.2019

Reviewed by Christofe Paca Anyone to recommend me can not complain I was always beautifully explained everything by Oscar if there were any uncertainties, he had always explained it to me clearly and understandably. Just a great guy and the driving lessons were always the roar of him. So I could also pass at the 1st time Exactly what you would expect from a good driving instructor. and fair prices even more


Date: 07.11.2019

Reviews from Lisa Schindler

Mike as well as Oscar are both great driving instructors! Both are determined, patient and have an open ear for all questions or ambiguities. I've been looking forward to driving lessons every time. In addition, the prices are very fair and payment is uncomplicated via invoice. iDrive is really not about money, but about knowledge and security. I also passed my exam the first time. I will definitely recommend iDrive!


Date: 31.10.2019

With the right mix of looseness and focus you will reach your goal quickly. Super learning atmosphere. Fair prices Really recommendable!


Date: 31.10.2019

Mike (driving school iDrive, Küssnacht am Rigi) is a top driving instructor. He is super competent, funny, in the right situations but also factual, always punctual and reliable. During the lessons the stopwatch was not running and there was enough time for questions and feedback. He gave me a good understanding of what I needed to work on. So I passed the big motorcycle test with only 3 lessons the first time (without motorcycle experience). His motivation and positive nature helped me a lot before the exam. The price is unbeatable and actually too cheap. I felt very comfortable and can only recommend him!


Date: 28.10.2019

Would always choose the driving school iDrive! Passed the first exam immediately.


Date: 25.10.2019

Very recommendable!


Date: 22.10.2019

I can highly recommend this driving school because of the open, fair and very motivating feedback. Mike is honest and direct, but also recognizes the moments where empathy and confidence are needed. He works in great detail, always with the aim of protecting the learner and making him safer. Thanks to his humour every driving lesson is an experience, besides hard work there is also a lot of laughter. I can only recommend this driving school without a guilty conscience. C. muesh


Date: 21.10.2019

Reviews from Joel Walti

Mike and Oscar are two very good driving instructors. They take their time to explain, analyse your mistakes with you and give you courage if you haven't done so well. The prices of the lecciones are completely in order. I passed the exam the first time. In any case I recommend this driving school to others.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bekam die Anweisungen stets früh genug


Date: 16.10.2019

Mega great driving instructor witty, patient, takes the time and asks questions in case of ambiguities. I could always ask and everything was always explained to me so that in the end I understood what to pay attention to. It has given me huge joy and find it despite all very pity that it is over :)


Date: 14.10.2019

Mike is super sympathetic, uncomplicated and patient. I was able to learn a lot within 20 driving hours and passed the exam at the 1st attempt. The prices are very fair and you can simply pay by invoice. The driving hour was always kept in time and Mike took time for feedback, new appointments and questions even after the actual hour. There are many appointment possibilities from early to late. Highly recommended. Thanks Mike!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich bremste recht abrupt ab


Date: 07.10.2019

Reviews from Jonas Arnold

Mike's a great driving instructor, with a lot of patience and very determined. The rides with Mike have always pleased me very much, they were very instructive and varied. Super guy, I can definitely recommend, thanks Mike.


Date: 04.10.2019

Reviews from Stephan Pappenheimer

Yeah, Mike, the lessons together have always been educational. Alone through your ass quietness and patience makes you the best driving instructor you can imagine. One who doesn't want to earn money but wants to know and be safe in road traffic. We see our license at the trailer.


Date: 03.10.2019

I can only recommend Mike as a driving instructor. He was always in a good mood and patient. He always had an answer to questions and prepared me so well for the exam.


Date: 02.10.2019

Explains everything well, and he's very friendly.


Date: 01.10.2019

Reviews from Svenja Rimoldi

Mike's a great driving instructor. They were always instructive and determined. Also humanly Mike is absolutely top - he likes to take time for his students and even explains everything with illustrative material. Through him I could learn new things at every driving lesson and from now on I could also move well on my own in traffic. I like to recommend the driving school very much - I had a great time with iDrive (:


Date: 10.09.2019

Mike was always very reliable and the appointment was very uncomplicated. Mike and Oski are highly recommended. :)


Date: 06.09.2019

Mike was always top prepared, competent and in a good mood. Very flexible and uncomplicated in finding appointments. I took the basic motorcycle courses and driving lessons with him, which made the stage work the first time. I can only recommend it to anyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: 3 Fahrstunden vor der Prüfung


Date: 04.09.2019

Class with Mike couldn't have been better. Mike as a driving instructor was very flexible, interested, patient, competent, determined and motivating. Not only my insecurities disappeared, but also a joy in driving developed through Mike's help. He relieved me of any pressure and allowed me to make mistakes and learn from them right away. The fact that Mike as a person is also so generous, friendly, humorous, relaxed, sympathetic and positive was another bonus. I am very happy and grateful for Mike's (as well as Oskar's) help and could only warmly recommend him. Because Mike loves his job and you feel that as a traveller, too, which makes you feel even more comfortable. In my opinion, everyone who doesn't learn to drive with Mike or Oskar has definitely made the wrong decision.


Date: 04.09.2019

The rides with Oscar were always very pleasant and he always gave a lot of constructive feedback. He responds very well and individually to the students. Of course, his positive nature and humour is a great plus. Thanks, Oscar!


Date: 01.09.2019

Grade 6! Mike's a great driving instructor. With his support during and also outside the driving lessons he helped me a lot. If I had a question, I could write to him at any time and always got an answer. With his humour, his knowledge and sufficient food, he designed the basic course, the VKU as well as the driving lessons interesting and varied.


Date: 26.08.2019

You took the time you needed and you had no pressure. Errors were pointed out and always included in further driving lessons. So you could always improve yourself. I felt very comfortable.


Date: 21.08.2019

Very competent and reliable


Date: 21.08.2019

Mike and Oscar are very patient, kind people. They take a lot of time to explain things several times. I enjoyed learning with them and had a good learning time by car!


Date: 20.08.2019

Maik is an honest and patient driving instructor. I'd take Maik again. The time with Maik was very instructive and fun. Super Type Thanks


Date: 14.08.2019

Mike is a great driving instructor and also a very friendly and patient person. He is very competent, prepares you well for the test and for driving. Would go back to him at any time.


Date: 10.08.2019

Reviews from Gérard Gohl

What's good driving lessons? I believe that good teaching means that the learner can first and foremost make mistakes and can achieve improved action and competence in new situations. This happens at different speeds and requires trust, courage and a coach who won't let you down. Especially in the complex and responsible task of mastering a vehicle. Mike Möller did exactly that: With understanding, patience and feeling, but also with the necessary critical ability and sharpness, he succeeded in showing me ways to a better driving behaviour. His thoughts and his clues will accompany me on many roads. Compliments and many thanks for that!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Merk dir die Fehler die du sonst schon gemacht hast


Date: 24.07.2019

Skender Ismajli ( Keni ) is the best driving instructor you can get. If you want to do your driving test fast, with high quality and flexibility, Keni is the right place for you. I can only recommend Keni in every way.


Date: 20.07.2019

Oscar is a very pleasant and very friendly driving instructor, he takes his time and explains everything in peace, very understandable and good tips & tricks. He structured the driving lessons well, if something was not understood, you could treat and correct it immediately. I can only recommend in any case, thank you Oscar.


Date: 17.07.2019

Very good driving instructor! Empathizes with learner drivers and prepares them professionally and competently for exams.


Date: 12.07.2019

Mike is a very good teacher and friendly person. Fair and competent, prepares you well for the exam and safe driving. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 05.07.2019

Mike's a good driving instructor. I'm more than happy that I did the training with him.


Date: 26.06.2019

Mike was always very relaxed no matter what the situation. With his super knowledge one progressed mega fast. I'd go back to Mike's anytime.


Date: 21.06.2019

Mike is a very patient driving instructor and always took the time to answer my many questions. I also appreciate that the lessons were very structured and the lessons were explained with illustrative material. It is also very flexible in terms of timetables. For example already 05:30 in the morning, when you have to go to work early.


Date: 19.06.2019

Mike is direct, competent and has a sense of humour; he responds to individual needs and creates a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. In my eyes, there's nothing wrong. Both the driving school and the traffic customer are absolutely to be recommended!


Date: 19.06.2019

Great driving school! Highly recommended, quiet and good driving instructor!


Date: 15.06.2019

Casual but nevertheless very instructive driving lessons. The calm and patient nature I appreciated very much. Super price-performance ratio. For recommendation only!


Date: 03.06.2019

Great driving school, nice driving instructor. Could learn a lot from Mike in a short time, all situations were explained in a simple and understandable way. Simply recommendable!


Date: 03.06.2019

Reviews from Jason Lottenbach

simply good


Date: 25.05.2019

Mike taught driving with a lot of patience and empathy. So I was able to get the necessary safety, which is urgently needed in stressful traffic. In the first attempt I also passed the exam. I am very happy about this and thank you very much for your support. I wish you continued serenity and success. Vanya


Date: 16.05.2019

Reviews from Daniel Erni

Through his calm behaviour and competent knowledge Mike was able to give me a safe driving feeling within a few lessons. He loves his job and is enthusiastic about his fever, which strengthened his interpersonal contact. Even after the lessons he takes a lot of time for questions and ambiguities. In short, Mike is a very correct person with a lot of sense of humor.


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Marco Kirchhofer

Top driving instructor! Adjusts to your times, explains the topics precisely and at an adjusted pace. Very friendly, humorous but also serious in important situations. I liked the lessons very much and would recommend it to everyone who wants to start driving!


Date: 08.05.2019

Mike is a super great driving instructor. Every driving lesson was a lot of fun. He supported me the whole time and accompanied me on my way to my driver's license. He has a lot of patience and teaches you how to drive in a serious but also cool way. From today I can safely participate in traffic and thank him for this great time.


Date: 07.05.2019

Reviews from Michael Toren

Super driving school, very friendly and competent! Not only helped me to pass the exam at the first attempt, but also to become a better driver in general. In addition there are the very attractive prices. Top!


Date: 16.04.2019

.


Date: 03.04.2019

Reviews from Tanja Zweifel

Mike was a great driving instructor with a lot of patience, which he also needed with me. He has helped me a lot and has always seen everything positively, of course he has brought me with success through the car test.


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Mahmoud Sabry

Thank you Bro! I couldn't have taken the test without you.


Date: 20.03.2019

The best driving instructor in the world. Was prepared for the exam in a very short time and passed at the first attempt. Thank you Mike.


Date: 09.03.2019

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend. Is very good at identifying personal strengths/weaknesses and concentrates on the essentials. I never felt like you were wasting time with anything unnecessary. Also personally very sociable! My statistics with him: Examination: passed without problems, driving lessons: good 20 - almost 30 (unfortunately I don't know the exact number anymore)


Date: 08.03.2019

Reviews from Chrissi Mausal

Best driving instructor. Very nice and always quiet. I felt very comfortable riding with him. And the price-performance ratio is also great. I can only recommend.


Date: 22.02.2019

Mike is a totally competent driving instructor. He conveys the learner in logical and simple explanations and always with a portion of humour.


Date: 06.02.2019

Fair prices (CHF 85.- for 60 min.) and competent driving instructors. Mood was always good and we could laugh a lot together. Very recommendable!


Date: 05.02.2019

Reviews from Stefanie Betschart

Super driving instructors!


Date: 28.01.2019

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend.


Date: 27.01.2019

Mike's a patient driving instructor. He works very professionally and brings you quickly to your goal. He has an answer to every question. He is also very flexible with the dates. The VKU has a varied design. The price-performance ratio is top. Very recommendable driving school!


Date: 18.01.2019

Mike is a very competent and friendly driving instructor. He knows exactly the routes driven during the test, which allows an optimal preparation to master all the pitfalls and tests during the test drive with ease and bravura.


Date: 09.01.2019

Reviews from Laurin Zemp

The driving lessons with Mike were always very relaxed and pleasant and due to the good theoretical illustrations it was mostly relatively easy to put them into practice.


Date: 09.01.2019

Reviews from Christoph Petermann

Mike is a very patient and pleasant driving instructor. His experience and in particular his specialist knowledge, which in many areas goes far beyond driving itself, are extraordinary.


Date: 07.01.2019

I have no regrets about changing my driving instructor! Mike is a great driving instructor and was just the right choice. He's very patient and always stays cool. He explains everything very well and comprehensibly with pictures, drawings and words. He is very competent and the price-performance ratio is very good. You can also contact Mike at any time if you have any questions. I am very happy that I could complete my driving lessons and the VKU with Mike. It was a very great and instructive time. I can only recommend the iDrive driving school!


Date: 21.12.2018

Reviews from Lushi Edushi

Very patient and human, has taught me a lot and supported me super by the learning phase as a new driver!


Date: 21.12.2018

The cool and relaxed, but very determined design of the driving lessons has appealed to me very much. The price-performance ratio is great and Mike is a very pleasant, great guy! Very recommendable!


Date: 16.12.2018

The driving lessons were really instructive and interesting for me! In any case recommendable


Date: 07.11.2018

Mike is a professional, friendly, conscientious and patient driving instructor, who is determined to make driving lessons a success. The price-performance ratio is very good. Mike is very flexible with appointments. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and felt comfortable. In the case of mistakes, Mike will draw the student's attention to his mistake (e.g. knocking on window slides, etc.). Mike, driving school iDrive I can recommend to everyone. So Mike, it was a great time :) Ramon I.


Date: 29.10.2018

A great experience with a great teacher. I would always get tips if I had done something wrong so that I could improve in the future. A very structured learning experience to be prepared for the exam was worthwhile. I'm very happy and grateful.


Date: 19.10.2018

Reviews from Corina Camenzind

Mike's a great driving instructor. He is very patient and remains calm in all situations. He is very competent and the price-performance ratio is very good. I have always felt comfortable and am happy to have taken Mike's driving lessons.


Date: 07.10.2018

Mike's very patient. He taught me a lot in a short time and successfully accompanied me through the exam. The driving lessons are fun with him, because he is very entertaining. It is extremely flexible and has a great price-performance ratio! Recommended only!


Date: 02.10.2018

Reviews from Raphael Trachsler

Very good teacher has patience and explains situations well. Open for all questions and a very nice guy


Date: 01.10.2018

Reviews from Olivia Härtner

Mike has a lot of experience and makes it very professional! One learns a lot of new things in a very short time and also feels comfortable next to him.


Date: 15.09.2018

Great preparation for the practical exam! A nice guy with a lot of patience. I did the motorcycle test with Mike and I am fully convinced to tackle the car test with him as well.


Date: 30.08.2018

If you are looking for a driving instructor with a lot of patience, Mike is the place for you! The driving lessons are very pleasant with a lot of experience and a praised humor and the price-performance ratio is fair. according to my experience with 3 driving instructors of Central Switzerland, he is by far the best. Very recommendable!


Date: 27.08.2018

Best driving school in Central Switzerland! I can only recommend everyone to take their driving lessons with Mike. - very good price/performance ratio - Mike is a very sympathetic person. - Good company (during as well as after the driving hour by Whatsapp)


Date: 09.08.2018

Not sure which driving instructor is right for you? With Mike (iDrive) you are exactly right! Mike is a driving instructor who is passionate and passionate about driving. He does the driving lessons in a very quiet, patient and cool way. If you have questions, wishes or concerns, he is always there for you. Great time with you, Mike. Thanks :)


Date: 08.08.2018

Wonderful driving lessons. The individual chapters were quickly reviewed and difficult situations in the examination area were extensively practiced. Very recommendable


Date: 27.07.2018

Very pleasant lessons, extremely fair and simply a cool guy

This student also wrote a driving test report: Das Fahren dauert 10 bis 15 Minuten pro Person


Date: 17.07.2018

The driving lessons at the driving school iDrive GmbH were very instructive. The preparation for the exam was great. Difficult situations in the examination area were examined and discussed in detail.


Date: 20.06.2018

Reviews from Vanessa Werneck

Supper driving instructor! Keep up the good work Mike


Date: 18.06.2018

If you are looking for one of the best driving instructors at the best prices, Mike and iDrive are the right place for you. With him it is also fun to drive and I would recommend him at any time.


Date: 08.06.2018

Reviews from Christian Wüthrich

Mike has a very calm and pleasant way of explaining things. He also brings a lot of understanding and patience into the driving lessons. Thanks to him I managed the driving test right the first time. I can only recommend Mike!


Date: 07.06.2018

Very professional and experienced driving instructor. Can absolutely recommend iDrive driving school! Mr. Möller is very familiar with Swiss road traffic law and passes on his woolly experiences. Thanks to his great support and outstanding expertise, I passed the control drive well. Thanks Mike!


Date: 05.06.2018

Reviews from Silvana Cabellos

The driving instructor Mike is the best, he is very calm and patient. He gives you very detailed information and tips that are important to learn quickly. Everything for the best price and suuuuuper flexible with appointments. I passed the test with his help!! Highly recommended!!!


Date: 29.05.2018

Mike is a very patient driving instructor who teaches you how to drive with a lot of calm. He works very professionally and gets you quickly to your destination. Highly recommended.


Date: 24.05.2018

Very good driving school, super driving instructor. Fast progress, fair prices


Date: 25.04.2018

Mike is a friendly, patient and professional driving instructor. With his competence he tries to teach the learning driver how to drive as fast as possible. He is always flexible when it comes to appointments. Highly recommended!!!


Date: 15.04.2018

Mike is a very competent driving instructor. His social competence is reflected in his calm and patient nature! I can highly recommend him!


Date: 13.04.2018

Very good driving instructor. Is very nice and tries to teach you how to drive in a very short time. In addition, the prices for the VKU and for driving lessons are very fair.


Date: 09.04.2018

Very fair price at a very nice and correct driving instructor. Mike was able to show me many tricks and was always friendly and helpful.


Date: 06.04.2018

A driving instructor like NO other! With his quiet cool nature, it is a great pleasure to learn to drive. No matter if motorbike or car with Mike it's just a lot of fun and that's the best way to learn! Thank you Mike! Greetings Phil from Arth


Date: 02.04.2018

Mike is very patient, always in a good mood and teaches you how to drive in a cool but serious way. Very recommendable driving instructor!


Date: 23.03.2018

Mike works very professionally and with a precision that allows the student to immediately notice his mistakes. He stays calm in delicate situations and is always in a good mood. In summary, a great driving instructor who enjoys his job.


Date: 25.12.2017

If you are still not sure which driving instructor to teach you, then your search is over. Mike will teach you to drive in peace and quiet. He is very friendly, flexible in his choice of dates and highly competent. I couldn't think of a better driving instructor. 10/10


Date: 21.12.2017

Mike's a great driving instructor, calm and professional, with the necessary portion of humor. Motorcycle test passed at the first attempt, although I had only a very small time window available for lessons.


Date: 16.11.2017

I had the basic motorcycle course and then a few motorcycle lessons with Mike before the stage. Mike is the driving instructor you wish for: technically impeccable, humanly very pleasant and calm himself, he can teach you the learning points and the finishing touches in a didactically very good, positive and motivating way. I'd recommend Mike to anyone, of course.


Date: 31.10.2017

Reviews from Mariano Graf

Always on line and friendly. Deals with all your problems and questions and helps where he can.


Date: 11.10.2017

The motorcycle lesson was very informative and helpful. There was nothing to complain about and would also book further riding lessons in other motorcycle categories with Mike.


Date: 06.10.2017

I found Mike M. to be a very competent motorcycle riding instructor! He was able to explain helpful tips in an understandable way and responded to individual questions/requests. Flexibility and spontaneity in finding appointments. Very recommendable!


Date: 28.09.2017

Reviews from Deborah Baur

From the beginning very sympathetic and accommodating with the appointments. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 22.09.2017

Super driving instructor, very competent and with helpful tips for constant improvement, yet humorous. The driving lessons with him are very educational and a lot of fun. Passed the motorcycle test for the first time. If I needed a driving instructor again, I'd just go to him. Thanks Mike!!!


Date: 21.09.2017

Reviews from Marcello Licari

Basic course and exam simulation with Mike were very helpful, I also got tips how/what I can improve > exam passed at 1st time (motorcycle)


Date: 11.09.2017

I did the basic motorcycle course at Mike's, it was great! Absolutely recommendable. Super professional with a lot of verve, I learned a lot and it was a lot of fun. Thanks Mike!


Date: 11.09.2017

Reviews from Manuel Hitz

Very competent and friendly. Super Hob made Thanks to Mike


Date: 10.08.2017

The very best driver! With a sense of humour he will guide you through every driving lesson that you can drive home with a smile & he has learned a lot! Thank you for everything, thanks to you I feel safe for the exam


Date: 26.07.2017

Reviews from Tim Wirtz

Fast, reliable, highly professional and with a lot of humour. The best driving instructor I've ever had.


Date: 23.07.2017

Reviews from Veronika Wottschal

Super driving instructors! Funny but instructive lesson. Thank you for the great driving lessons.


Date: 23.07.2017

Reviews from Veronika Wottschal

Super driving instructors! Funny but instructive lesson. Thank you for the great driving lessons.