Fahrschule iDrive GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 21.10.2019

Reviews from Joel Walti

Mike and Oscar are two very good driving instructors. They take their time to explain, analyse your mistakes with you and give you courage if you haven't done so well. The prices of the lecciones are completely in order. I passed the exam the first time. In any case I recommend this driving school to others.


Date: 16.10.2019

Mega great driving instructor witty, patient, takes the time and asks questions in case of ambiguities. I could always ask and everything was always explained to me so that in the end I understood what to pay attention to. It has given me huge joy and find it despite all very pity that it is over :)


Date: 14.10.2019

Mike is super sympathetic, uncomplicated and patient. I was able to learn a lot within 20 driving hours and passed the exam at the 1st attempt. The prices are very fair and you can simply pay by invoice. The driving hour was always kept in time and Mike took time for feedback, new appointments and questions even after the actual hour. There are many appointment possibilities from early to late. Highly recommended. Thanks Mike!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich bremste recht abrupt ab


Date: 07.10.2019

Reviews from Jonas Arnold

Mike's a great driving instructor, with a lot of patience and very determined. The rides with Mike have always pleased me very much, they were very instructive and varied. Super guy, I can definitely recommend, thanks Mike.


Date: 04.10.2019

Reviews from Stephan Pappenheimer

Yeah, Mike, the lessons together have always been educational. Alone through your ass quietness and patience makes you the best driving instructor you can imagine. One who doesn't want to earn money but wants to know and be safe in road traffic. We see our license at the trailer.


Date: 03.10.2019

I can only recommend Mike as a driving instructor. He was always in a good mood and patient. He always had an answer to questions and prepared me so well for the exam.


Date: 02.10.2019

Explains everything well, and he's very friendly.


Date: 01.10.2019

Reviews from Svenja Rimoldi

Mike's a great driving instructor. They were always instructive and determined. Also humanly Mike is absolutely top - he likes to take time for his students and even explains everything with illustrative material. Through him I could learn new things at every driving lesson and from now on I could also move well on my own in traffic. I like to recommend the driving school very much - I had a great time with iDrive (:


Date: 10.09.2019

Mike was always very reliable and the appointment was very uncomplicated. Mike and Oski are highly recommended. :)


Date: 06.09.2019

Mike was always top prepared, competent and in a good mood. Very flexible and uncomplicated in finding appointments. I took the basic motorcycle courses and driving lessons with him, which made the stage work the first time. I can only recommend it to anyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: 3 Fahrstunden vor der Prüfung


Date: 04.09.2019

Class with Mike couldn't have been better. Mike as a driving instructor was very flexible, interested, patient, competent, determined and motivating. Not only my insecurities disappeared, but also a joy in driving developed through Mike's help. He relieved me of any pressure and allowed me to make mistakes and learn from them right away. The fact that Mike as a person is also so generous, friendly, humorous, relaxed, sympathetic and positive was another bonus. I am very happy and grateful for Mike's (as well as Oskar's) help and could only warmly recommend him. Because Mike loves his job and you feel that as a traveller, too, which makes you feel even more comfortable. In my opinion, everyone who doesn't learn to drive with Mike or Oskar has definitely made the wrong decision.


Date: 04.09.2019

The rides with Oscar were always very pleasant and he always gave a lot of constructive feedback. He responds very well and individually to the students. Of course, his positive nature and humour is a great plus. Thanks, Oscar!


Date: 01.09.2019

Grade 6! Mike's a great driving instructor. With his support during and also outside the driving lessons he helped me a lot. If I had a question, I could write to him at any time and always got an answer. With his humour, his knowledge and sufficient food, he designed the basic course, the VKU as well as the driving lessons interesting and varied.


Date: 26.08.2019

You took the time you needed and you had no pressure. Errors were pointed out and always included in further driving lessons. So you could always improve yourself. I felt very comfortable.


Date: 21.08.2019

Very competent and reliable


Date: 21.08.2019

Mike and Oscar are very patient, kind people. They take a lot of time to explain things several times. I enjoyed learning with them and had a good learning time by car!


Date: 20.08.2019

Maik is an honest and patient driving instructor. I'd take Maik again. The time with Maik was very instructive and fun. Super Type Thanks


Date: 14.08.2019

Mike is a great driving instructor and also a very friendly and patient person. He is very competent, prepares you well for the test and for driving. Would go back to him at any time.


Date: 10.08.2019

Reviews from Gérard Gohl

What's good driving lessons? I believe that good teaching means that the learner can first and foremost make mistakes and can achieve improved action and competence in new situations. This happens at different speeds and requires trust, courage and a coach who won't let you down. Especially in the complex and responsible task of mastering a vehicle. Mike Möller did exactly that: With understanding, patience and feeling, but also with the necessary critical ability and sharpness, he succeeded in showing me ways to a better driving behaviour. His thoughts and his clues will accompany me on many roads. Compliments and many thanks for that!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Merk dir die Fehler die du sonst schon gemacht hast


Date: 24.07.2019

Skender Ismajli ( Keni ) is the best driving instructor you can get. If you want to do your driving test fast, with high quality and flexibility, Keni is the right place for you. I can only recommend Keni in every way.


Date: 20.07.2019

Oscar is a very pleasant and very friendly driving instructor, he takes his time and explains everything in peace, very understandable and good tips & tricks. He structured the driving lessons well, if something was not understood, you could treat and correct it immediately. I can only recommend in any case, thank you Oscar.


Date: 17.07.2019

Very good driving instructor! Empathizes with learner drivers and prepares them professionally and competently for exams.


Date: 12.07.2019

Mike is a very good teacher and friendly person. Fair and competent, prepares you well for the exam and safe driving. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 05.07.2019

Mike's a good driving instructor. I'm more than happy that I did the training with him.


Date: 26.06.2019

Mike was always very relaxed no matter what the situation. With his super knowledge one progressed mega fast. I'd go back to Mike's anytime.


Date: 21.06.2019

Mike is a very patient driving instructor and always took the time to answer my many questions. I also appreciate that the lessons were very structured and the lessons were explained with illustrative material. It is also very flexible in terms of timetables. For example already 05:30 in the morning, when you have to go to work early.


Date: 19.06.2019

Mike is direct, competent and has a sense of humour; he responds to individual needs and creates a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. In my eyes, there's nothing wrong. Both the driving school and the traffic customer are absolutely to be recommended!


Date: 19.06.2019

Great driving school! Highly recommended, quiet and good driving instructor!


Date: 15.06.2019

Casual but nevertheless very instructive driving lessons. The calm and patient nature I appreciated very much. Super price-performance ratio. For recommendation only!


Date: 03.06.2019

Great driving school, nice driving instructor. Could learn a lot from Mike in a short time, all situations were explained in a simple and understandable way. Simply recommendable!


Date: 03.06.2019

Reviews from Jason Lottenbach

simply good


Date: 25.05.2019

Mike taught driving with a lot of patience and empathy. So I was able to get the necessary safety, which is urgently needed in stressful traffic. In the first attempt I also passed the exam. I am very happy about this and thank you very much for your support. I wish you continued serenity and success. Vanya


Date: 16.05.2019

Reviews from Daniel Erni

Through his calm behaviour and competent knowledge Mike was able to give me a safe driving feeling within a few lessons. He loves his job and is enthusiastic about his fever, which strengthened his interpersonal contact. Even after the lessons he takes a lot of time for questions and ambiguities. In short, Mike is a very correct person with a lot of sense of humor.


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Marco Kirchhofer

Top driving instructor! Adjusts to your times, explains the topics precisely and at an adjusted pace. Very friendly, humorous but also serious in important situations. I liked the lessons very much and would recommend it to everyone who wants to start driving!


Date: 08.05.2019

Mike is a super great driving instructor. Every driving lesson was a lot of fun. He supported me the whole time and accompanied me on my way to my driver's license. He has a lot of patience and teaches you how to drive in a serious but also cool way. From today I can safely participate in traffic and thank him for this great time.


Date: 07.05.2019

Reviews from Michael Toren

Super driving school, very friendly and competent! Not only helped me to pass the exam at the first attempt, but also to become a better driver in general. In addition there are the very attractive prices. Top!


Date: 16.04.2019

.


Date: 03.04.2019

Reviews from Tanja Zweifel

Mike was a great driving instructor with a lot of patience, which he also needed with me. He has helped me a lot and has always seen everything positively, of course he has brought me with success through the car test.


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Mahmoud Sabry

Thank you Bro! I couldn't have taken the test without you.


Date: 20.03.2019

The best driving instructor in the world. Was prepared for the exam in a very short time and passed at the first attempt. Thank you Mike.


Date: 09.03.2019

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend. Is very good at identifying personal strengths/weaknesses and concentrates on the essentials. I never felt like you were wasting time with anything unnecessary. Also personally very sociable! My statistics with him: Examination: passed without problems, driving lessons: good 20 - almost 30 (unfortunately I don't know the exact number anymore)


Date: 08.03.2019

Reviews from Chrissi Mausal

Best driving instructor. Very nice and always quiet. I felt very comfortable riding with him. And the price-performance ratio is also great. I can only recommend.


Date: 22.02.2019

Mike is a totally competent driving instructor. He conveys the learner in logical and simple explanations and always with a portion of humour.


Date: 06.02.2019

Fair prices (CHF 85.- for 60 min.) and competent driving instructors. Mood was always good and we could laugh a lot together. Very recommendable!


Date: 05.02.2019

Reviews from Stefanie Betschart

Super driving instructors!


Date: 28.01.2019

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend.


Date: 27.01.2019

Mike's a patient driving instructor. He works very professionally and brings you quickly to your goal. He has an answer to every question. He is also very flexible with the dates. The VKU has a varied design. The price-performance ratio is top. Very recommendable driving school!


Date: 18.01.2019

Mike is a very competent and friendly driving instructor. He knows exactly the routes driven during the test, which allows an optimal preparation to master all the pitfalls and tests during the test drive with ease and bravura.


Date: 09.01.2019

Reviews from Laurin Zemp

The driving lessons with Mike were always very relaxed and pleasant and due to the good theoretical illustrations it was mostly relatively easy to put them into practice.


Date: 09.01.2019

Reviews from Christoph Petermann

Mike is a very patient and pleasant driving instructor. His experience and in particular his specialist knowledge, which in many areas goes far beyond driving itself, are extraordinary.


Date: 07.01.2019

I have no regrets about changing my driving instructor! Mike is a great driving instructor and was just the right choice. He's very patient and always stays cool. He explains everything very well and comprehensibly with pictures, drawings and words. He is very competent and the price-performance ratio is very good. You can also contact Mike at any time if you have any questions. I am very happy that I could complete my driving lessons and the VKU with Mike. It was a very great and instructive time. I can only recommend the iDrive driving school!


Date: 21.12.2018

Reviews from Lushi Edushi

Very patient and human, has taught me a lot and supported me super by the learning phase as a new driver!


Date: 21.12.2018

The cool and relaxed, but very determined design of the driving lessons has appealed to me very much. The price-performance ratio is great and Mike is a very pleasant, great guy! Very recommendable!


Date: 16.12.2018

The driving lessons were really instructive and interesting for me! In any case recommendable


Date: 07.11.2018

Mike is a professional, friendly, conscientious and patient driving instructor, who is determined to make driving lessons a success. The price-performance ratio is very good. Mike is very flexible with appointments. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and felt comfortable. In the case of mistakes, Mike will draw the student's attention to his mistake (e.g. knocking on window slides, etc.). Mike, driving school iDrive I can recommend to everyone. So Mike, it was a great time :) Ramon I.


Date: 29.10.2018

A great experience with a great teacher. I would always get tips if I had done something wrong so that I could improve in the future. A very structured learning experience to be prepared for the exam was worthwhile. I'm very happy and grateful.


Date: 19.10.2018

Reviews from Corina Camenzind

Mike's a great driving instructor. He is very patient and remains calm in all situations. He is very competent and the price-performance ratio is very good. I have always felt comfortable and am happy to have taken Mike's driving lessons.


Date: 07.10.2018

Mike's very patient. He taught me a lot in a short time and successfully accompanied me through the exam. The driving lessons are fun with him, because he is very entertaining. It is extremely flexible and has a great price-performance ratio! Recommended only!


Date: 02.10.2018

Reviews from Raphael Trachsler

Very good teacher has patience and explains situations well. Open for all questions and a very nice guy


Date: 01.10.2018

Reviews from Olivia Härtner

Mike has a lot of experience and makes it very professional! One learns a lot of new things in a very short time and also feels comfortable next to him.


Date: 15.09.2018

Great preparation for the practical exam! A nice guy with a lot of patience. I did the motorcycle test with Mike and I am fully convinced to tackle the car test with him as well.


Date: 30.08.2018

If you are looking for a driving instructor with a lot of patience, Mike is the place for you! The driving lessons are very pleasant with a lot of experience and a praised humor and the price-performance ratio is fair. according to my experience with 3 driving instructors of Central Switzerland, he is by far the best. Very recommendable!


Date: 27.08.2018

Best driving school in Central Switzerland! I can only recommend everyone to take their driving lessons with Mike. - very good price/performance ratio - Mike is a very sympathetic person. - Good company (during as well as after the driving hour by Whatsapp)


Date: 09.08.2018

Not sure which driving instructor is right for you? With Mike (iDrive) you are exactly right! Mike is a driving instructor who is passionate and passionate about driving. He does the driving lessons in a very quiet, patient and cool way. If you have questions, wishes or concerns, he is always there for you. Great time with you, Mike. Thanks :)


Date: 08.08.2018

Wonderful driving lessons. The individual chapters were quickly reviewed and difficult situations in the examination area were extensively practiced. Very recommendable


Date: 27.07.2018

Very pleasant lessons, extremely fair and simply a cool guy

This student also wrote a driving test report: Das Fahren dauert 10 bis 15 Minuten pro Person


Date: 17.07.2018

The driving lessons at the driving school iDrive GmbH were very instructive. The preparation for the exam was great. Difficult situations in the examination area were examined and discussed in detail.


Date: 20.06.2018

Reviews from Vanessa Werneck

Supper driving instructor! Keep up the good work Mike


Date: 18.06.2018

If you are looking for one of the best driving instructors at the best prices, Mike and iDrive are the right place for you. With him it is also fun to drive and I would recommend him at any time.


Date: 08.06.2018

Reviews from Christian Wüthrich

Mike has a very calm and pleasant way of explaining things. He also brings a lot of understanding and patience into the driving lessons. Thanks to him I managed the driving test right the first time. I can only recommend Mike!


Date: 07.06.2018

Very professional and experienced driving instructor. Can absolutely recommend iDrive driving school! Mr. Möller is very familiar with Swiss road traffic law and passes on his woolly experiences. Thanks to his great support and outstanding expertise, I passed the control drive well. Thanks Mike!


Date: 05.06.2018

Reviews from Silvana Cabellos

The driving instructor Mike is the best, he is very calm and patient. He gives you very detailed information and tips that are important to learn quickly. Everything for the best price and suuuuuper flexible with appointments. I passed the test with his help!! Highly recommended!!!


Date: 29.05.2018

Mike is a very patient driving instructor who teaches you how to drive with a lot of calm. He works very professionally and gets you quickly to your destination. Highly recommended.


Date: 24.05.2018

Very good driving school, super driving instructor. Fast progress, fair prices


Date: 25.04.2018

Mike is a friendly, patient and professional driving instructor. With his competence he tries to teach the learning driver how to drive as fast as possible. He is always flexible when it comes to appointments. Highly recommended!!!


Date: 15.04.2018

Mike is a very competent driving instructor. His social competence is reflected in his calm and patient nature! I can highly recommend him!


Date: 13.04.2018

Very good driving instructor. Is very nice and tries to teach you how to drive in a very short time. In addition, the prices for the VKU and for driving lessons are very fair.


Date: 09.04.2018

Very fair price at a very nice and correct driving instructor. Mike was able to show me many tricks and was always friendly and helpful.


Date: 06.04.2018

A driving instructor like NO other! With his quiet cool nature, it is a great pleasure to learn to drive. No matter if motorbike or car with Mike it's just a lot of fun and that's the best way to learn! Thank you Mike! Greetings Phil from Arth


Date: 02.04.2018

Mike is very patient, always in a good mood and teaches you how to drive in a cool but serious way. Very recommendable driving instructor!


Date: 23.03.2018

Mike works very professionally and with a precision that allows the student to immediately notice his mistakes. He stays calm in delicate situations and is always in a good mood. In summary, a great driving instructor who enjoys his job.


Date: 25.12.2017

If you are still not sure which driving instructor to teach you, then your search is over. Mike will teach you to drive in peace and quiet. He is very friendly, flexible in his choice of dates and highly competent. I couldn't think of a better driving instructor. 10/10


Date: 21.12.2017

Mike's a great driving instructor, calm and professional, with the necessary portion of humor. Motorcycle test passed at the first attempt, although I had only a very small time window available for lessons.


Date: 16.11.2017

I had the basic motorcycle course and then a few motorcycle lessons with Mike before the stage. Mike is the driving instructor you wish for: technically impeccable, humanly very pleasant and calm himself, he can teach you the learning points and the finishing touches in a didactically very good, positive and motivating way. I'd recommend Mike to anyone, of course.


Date: 31.10.2017

Reviews from Mariano Graf

Always on line and friendly. Deals with all your problems and questions and helps where he can.


Date: 11.10.2017

The motorcycle lesson was very informative and helpful. There was nothing to complain about and would also book further riding lessons in other motorcycle categories with Mike.


Date: 06.10.2017

I found Mike M. to be a very competent motorcycle riding instructor! He was able to explain helpful tips in an understandable way and responded to individual questions/requests. Flexibility and spontaneity in finding appointments. Very recommendable!


Date: 28.09.2017

Reviews from Deborah Baur

From the beginning very sympathetic and accommodating with the appointments. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 22.09.2017

Super driving instructor, very competent and with helpful tips for constant improvement, yet humorous. The driving lessons with him are very educational and a lot of fun. Passed the motorcycle test for the first time. If I needed a driving instructor again, I'd just go to him. Thanks Mike!!!


Date: 21.09.2017

Reviews from Marcello Licari

Basic course and exam simulation with Mike were very helpful, I also got tips how/what I can improve > exam passed at 1st time (motorcycle)


Date: 11.09.2017

I did the basic motorcycle course at Mike's, it was great! Absolutely recommendable. Super professional with a lot of verve, I learned a lot and it was a lot of fun. Thanks Mike!


Date: 11.09.2017

Reviews from Manuel Hitz

Very competent and friendly. Super Hob made Thanks to Mike


Date: 10.08.2017

The very best driver! With a sense of humour he will guide you through every driving lesson that you can drive home with a smile & he has learned a lot! Thank you for everything, thanks to you I feel safe for the exam


Date: 26.07.2017

Reviews from Tim Wirtz

Fast, reliable, highly professional and with a lot of humour. The best driving instructor I've ever had.


Date: 23.07.2017

Reviews from Veronika Wottschal

Super driving instructors! Funny but instructive lesson. Thank you for the great driving lessons.


Date: 23.07.2017

Reviews from Veronika Wottschal

Super driving instructors! Funny but instructive lesson. Thank you for the great driving lessons.