Lukis Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 25.07.2019

The driving lessons with Lukas were very instructive. I was optimally prepared for the exam. I was always able to profit from his pleasure in his profession. I can recommend Lukas to anyone who is looking for a competent and patient driving instructor.

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Liebe Fabienne Danke für Deine Bewertung Fabienne. Du warst eine gute Fahrschülerin und konntest alles schnell umsetzen. Mach weiter so und alles Gute!


Date: 12.06.2019

Lukas Geissmann is a very likeable and nice driving instructor, with in the true every driving lesson a huge joy. he is very calm and patient with the driving students even if one heals the same mistakes again.I would recommend him to everyone

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Liebe Corinna Ich Danke Dir für die netten Zeilen. Auch mir hat es Freude bereitet, Dir das Autofahren zu lernen und Du hast es super gemacht. Ich wünsche Dir alles Gute und einen schönen Sommer. Lukas


Date: 12.05.2019

The driving lessons with Luki were always very interesting and instructive. He always adapted the lessons to my ability. I felt very comfortable with him and will definitely recommend him to others.

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Liebe Tamara Vielen Dank! Du warst eine tolle Schülerin und hast alles sehr schnell gelernt und umgesetzt. Alles Gute und viele unfallfreie Kilometer. Gruss Lukas


Date: 20.02.2019

The driving lessons at Luki are very varied. He teaches you everything very fast and you even have fun :) Best driving instructor !

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Danke Simge für Deine Bewertung! Auch mir hat es Spass gemacht und ich bin stolz hast Du alles so gut gemeistert. Ich wünsche Dir alles Gute.


Date: 17.02.2019

I was always very well looked after. Luki always adapted the driving lessons to my ability. I never felt under or overtaxed by it. There was also always a pleasant atmosphere in the car. This makes learning easy. Many thanks for the great driving lessons!

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Herzlichen Dank Manuel. Es war auch für mich angenehm und spannend, und ich habe mich gefreut, dich bei deiner Fahrausbildung begleiten zu dürfen. Ich wünsche Dir alles Gute. Gruss Luki


Date: 24.07.2018

Very good care, great driving school car & correct assessment of skills. Many thanks for the great support Luki!

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Lieber Sandro Ich Danke Dir für Deine tolle Bewertung. Du hast es super gemacht und wir kamen zusammen schnell ans Ziel. Mach weiter so und ich wünsche Dir viele unfallfreie Kilometer. Danke! Liebe Grüsse Luki


Date: 19.03.2018

Thanks Luki for the instructive driving lessons I felt super cared for. Keep it up :)

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Liebe Suzanne Das freut mich, Danke. Mir hat es auch viel Freude bereitet. Alles Gute mit Deinem neuen Auto und allzeit gute Fahrt. Lieber Gruss aus Wallbach Luki


Date: 09.08.2017

Top driving school! Lukas Geissmann is very competent and patient. The driving school car leaves nothing to be desired and makes driving fun ;)

Response from Lukis Fahrschule:
Danke Sandra! Auch für mich waren es spannende Fahrstunden. Ich wünsche Dir viele unfallfreie Kilometer und weiterhin alles Gute. Gruss Luki