Fahrschule Angelli reviews and experiences


Date: 26.08.2019

Was a very great course


Date: 13.08.2019

I can only recommend Dudu, he's the best driving instructor. I passed the driving test for the first time. He is very patient and very knowledgeable. I don't speak German very well, so it helped a lot that he speaks English.


Date: 31.07.2019

Best driving instructor! Very motivating. That's very kind of you. You just have fun with the driving lessons! Just to recommend. Good luck Dudu again. I wish you all the best! :)


Date: 29.07.2019

With 12 driving lessons, first driving test passed. Do I have to say more? ;) Super driving instructor, explains everything to you exactly and with a lot of calm! I can only recommend!!!!!!!!


Date: 24.07.2019

After I experienced in the first driving instructor schlächti han beni makes to the Dudu. He's a hell of a driving instructor. Motivates you, brings you everything mega good bi, gaht aht to you, het mega patience. He always finds the right word to take you nervous. Driving lessons are always cool gsy bi him. Dudu thanks namals for the cooli ziit!


Date: 01.07.2019

The driving test in Solothurn begins at the Dudu in Aargau, where you will have to make the most decisive change! He is a very super guy with the wos mega lostig hesch during the driving ond very good teaching! He takes six words to ond goht very good of dini weaken ih! The reassuring words before the test are forgotten by him! I recommend the dudu or in any case all the weather and six to mini colleagues where you can now test your car! Thank you for everything and above all for the excellent speech! :)


Date: 08.06.2019

Reviews from Christina Meier

Sisch the best decision making gsi, mini driving lesson at Dudu zneh. Dudu, thanks for everything, for dini patience wod with mier gha hesch, for the funny and instructive driving lesson and for dini calming word before the test. Hett mer würkli no better driving instructor wish you nice and chan him to 100% witerempfehle!


Date: 05.06.2019

De Dudu esch min 2. Driving instructor, wells de 1. Eifach messed up hett. (Sea walls jo nome höflech si ) Door that hani de Gröschti Aschiss gha, at all mini motivation still 2 Johr driving break collect... Joo DUDU wasölli Saw... Thank you for always motivating me. Thanks for believing a mech hesch. Thanks for scaring me mini gnoh hesch. Thank you, for all the driving you've done in the past. Thanks for the funny as au mängisch asträngendi stonde (I know... chan very müesam sii... ) Thank you so much for escaping all this with so many songs, motivation, cheerfulness and heart! I wish you the best for your future as well as for your future! Ps: me sees six always 2 mol in the läbe Lg Rebi :) TOP DRIVING INSTRUCTOR IN ALL KT. AARGAU !


Date: 03.06.2019

Reviews from Fatima Dimachkie

I can highly recommend him. He's super cool drufe, chan bring you easy bi and esch always great drufe. That helps mega bem drive. Plus it's very easy to explain & it's an open ear for sini Schüeler. Everything's great!


Date: 03.06.2019

Best driving instructor where I can wish for stopps fun ond makes fun ond out fun with him ide driving lesson gah every time hani new glernt ond where he het gseh ih ben nervous het het bends me and shows how I channel the best solution het every time fun kmachd kha and ish en chillige siech would recommend him any weather


Date: 22.05.2019

Reviews from Luis Cruz

Best driving instructor I could have thank you much times


Date: 19.05.2019

Reviews from Michel-Callerame Anna-Maria

I was always afraid to drive a car myself because of a vofall in my youth. I started in 1999 with the attempt to take the driving test, but I broke off again because of my fear and the wrong driving instructors. Through Dudu, after 20 years, I was able to overcome this fear in my last attempt at driving training, but I am now the proud owner of the driving licence. His patient, open, fair and understanding way of teaching someone to drive is simply brilliant and I can only recommend him. Thanks for all Dudu and good luck to you.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


Date: 23.04.2019

Reviews from Selina Hirschi

I highly recommend you. I switched to him and was with someone else before. Dudu is always on time and never calls during driving lessons. He is honest, explains everything very logically and has a quick feel when something is not yet quite clear. Driving lessons are fun with him. I thank you for everything and wish you continued success.


Date: 10.04.2019

Dudu is a great driving instructor who is responsive to his students and can teach you to drive very well.


Date: 09.04.2019

Reviews from Roger Holliger

Dudu is reliable and friendly using the technical means very skillfully to bring you closer to driving. His calm and sympathetic nature makes learning easier.


Date: 09.04.2019

Sympathetic, responds to learner drivers, explains everything comprehensibly, 100% to recommend to others


Date: 03.04.2019

At the beginning I had no joy in driving a car, it was more a must than a will. Dudu made me enjoy driving a car now. He is not only understanding and funny, but also a very good teacher. I can only recommend that anyone register with him.


Date: 01.04.2019

Reviews from Tatiiana Reck

I am very happy to have been with dudu in the driving school he is the best driving instructor in the world! I recommend him very gladly further and thank you for everything


Date: 23.03.2019

Dudu is a perfect teacher. He has very strict driving standard but meanwhile very patient. He always clearly and patiently answer my questions. I am actually a bit scary when driving, Dudu gave me confidence and support. Also he helped me a lot due to my German is not so good. Now I passed the exam and feel lucky that I have cboosed him as my first driving course teacher.


Date: 14.03.2019

Very pleasant atmosphere and fast learning. Recommended only !


Date: 24.02.2019

The driving lessons at Dudu were always very pleasant and instructive. He was always calm and duppy. I always liked going to driving lessons with him. I can highly recommend Dudu as a driving instructor.


Date: 20.02.2019

Dudu was recommended to me by a very good friend. This was the perfect decision. Before I was with another driving instructor, who at some point had no patience anymore. Dudu is super on it entered and has me everything also 2x explained if I had not yet understood it. We had a great time, he was very patient and describes everything very clearly and understandably. I am so grateful, because thanks to him and his "motivation slogans" I have now passed my driving test. DUDU, keep accelerating! Thank you. Thank you. :) Steffi


Date: 19.02.2019

Thank you for your motivating words! Always looking forward to the driving lessons!!


Date: 07.01.2019

Reviews from Kim Frei

Simply the best choice I've made for my driving lessons. You've got a lot of patience. Always stay calm. The driving lessons are always fun and pleasant. Thank you for a fun and cool time.


Date: 14.12.2018

For me it was the best decision I could make. The driving lessons were 5+ stars. I feel very comfortable and safe with him. The quality was very very great. Can only be positive. Thanks a lot much times


Date: 20.11.2018

Reviews from Abdulkadir Inel

For me it is the best decision where I met... I'm banged up by other driving instructors... but I just have to find another epper, I don't want to... so i do some research on the internet anyway and i do the evaluation for Fahrschüeler dureglese and after that i think about it i'm reading ah... so i went to his homepage and han sini nr found and han him ahglütet... scho bim telephone he ish mega nice and sympathetic gsi and het me immediately gholfe... and that I first had to drive with him and then... he ish mega nice,dear,sympathetic,funny and en chillige human wherever always good druffe ish het het me always motivated and het me always gholfe ish always positive gsi and out helpful mini driving lesson with him are always funny gsi and I han every time eppis new glernt... that ish the best decision gsi where i met han dudu chan i only weather recommend your will not regret dudu de best driving instructor ever? Lg Abdul


Date: 07.11.2018

Dudu Angeli is the most correct/sympathetic and understanding teacher where's git! ... within 2 month (epe 6 lektione) he has explained to me everything that mini ershte teachings falsh/zu kompliziert het... me vereifacht / bi-bracht so that I mini Prüfig bestah! ... s'erhste mal het's gheisse that I'm not even ANNEHEND PARAT yet for the examination ... after 6 lessons with Mr. Angeli.... I now have my ticket and I can't thank him enough for it! He is always approaching you and helping you so he is good at channeling, and is always correct, upright and very profound.... I can only recommend him NO woter!


Date: 02.11.2018

Reviews from Carmine Fasi

Thank you for your support & I am proud of our goal. It was a great time that passed very quickly :-)


Date: 02.11.2018

I'm sure the Dudu would recommend it! Het gueti Tipps and wenn me froge het explains everything so that me au everything verstoht. Driving test he passed for the first time. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 15.10.2018

Reviews from Raphael Rehra

En super guy simple e cooli zit gsi! Always a joke on stock but in the tricky moment a simple and comprehensible solution is ready. Chan en nor witer recommend!


Date: 14.09.2018

Dudu not only works as a driving instructor but also as a therapist. He's sensitive. He knew exactly how to deal with me in order for us to reach our goal. He is reliable, sympathetic, competent, organized, encouraging and patient. He explained the traffic rules well. He's the best driving instructor you could wish for. I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.08.2018

Simply Tiptop, technically very strong and correct everything is in the outstanding range, I am more than satisfied.


Date: 29.08.2018

Mr. Angelli is the best driving instructor in the whole world...very friendly a good person...and I am very glad that he was my driving instructor..THANK YOU and further SO


Date: 14.08.2018

Reviews from Sinem Karavelioglu

Dudu, you are by far the best driving instructor. Jedi single driving lesson is so instructive, easy and fun. You brought me so quickly and easily to the test, thank you normally wholeheartedly. Bishop simply en super guy!


Date: 13.08.2018

You're the best driving instructor in the world! I'm the first to rate him go read & because hani i think i lüt him ah & nime trial lesson. He explains very precisely & au several times when öpis nöd verstahsh. Au sini Art sin charackter ish wundervoll mir het ih him nöd nur en Fahrlehrer sondern au en Kolleg! He makes you laugh & makes a lot of fun of you. & very great patience Dudu ow. I recommend him scho witer sit minere first hour & will always recommend him witer! Dudu du bish eif de best driving instructor thank you much much times for the autoprüefig where I bim 1st time pass han!


Date: 13.08.2018

Dudu is simply an unbeatably friendly driving instructor! He is responsive to you and keeps the balance between learning and driving pleasure ideal. I can and will continue to recommend Dudu as long as he remains active in the field. Thanks to him, I mastered the exam at once.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Dank dem Experten war ein vorausschauendes Fahren möglich


Date: 09.08.2018

He is a super and competent driving instructor. He is always calm and calm even if something does not go as planned. He always shows understanding and is a cordial person. I would recommend him at any time.


Date: 07.08.2018

Reviews from Timo Bug

Dudu has been like my therapist, driving instructor and father substitute, he has never been directed to the money and has understood my family and financial and has made me much trust since I went to the exam 3 times after I failed at florin grandios what I can recommendiemand to go to florin. I dedicate my examination to dudu and will now be eternally grateful to him because he also formed me as a human being.


Date: 03.08.2018

Dudu simply has to be recommended. With his witty certain and good nature he had prepared me perfectly for my exam. Thanks to him, I passed my exam the first time. Every driving hour was good and very exciting. Thanks for everything Dudu.


Date: 17.07.2018

Reviews from Halis Ljatifi

Dudu is for me the best gsi, destroy bini am he other driving instructors gsi. But it doesn't fit me so well, the bini through colleague to the dudu cho and for me ish that the best decision gsi woni met han. It's always great driving hours, the practice of the dudu hani on the horse very well implemented and that's only thanks to him, he's very patient gsi always explained everything to me step by step, the dudu always motivated me to drive and thanks to him hani it's just in the first try. Thank you Dudu du bisch simply the best driving instructor. Greetings Halis


Date: 01.06.2018

Dudu, you can and should be recommended! I liked the study time with you very much. With your mixture of being strict and relaxed, you lead your students to the goal. You also have a lot of experience and are a good observer who knows how to deal with us students. Besides, I find that you always have an open ear and you are always available. I wish you all the best for your professional and private life. Thank you. Lg Moira


Date: 14.05.2018

Dudu has greeted me since the first contact with a charisma and joy that is second to none. With Dudu at my side I can look back on a great learning experience and can really recommend this driving school to EVERYONE. Even if I once had a bad day, Dudu motivated me and taught me how to drive step by step. If you are looking for a patient but also strict driving instructor, Dudu is the right address for you. Thanks to him I was able to get rid of my nervousness on day X and passed successfully on my first attempt. Thanks a lot a lot! Best drivers!


Date: 09.05.2018

Hey DuDu I always have chli fear gha dasi en driving instructor ravaged where strictly met mer or zämeschisst me - I am a person where patience breaksösch feel well ned. If you look at the picture on your website, you'll see where sone's huge smile is going and how you would rock out with yarn. Both of them have always felt uncomfortable with driving, well well before laughing you could feel the fear of driving a car without having to worry. I've been making the same decision over and over again and taking you as a driving instructor. Thank you for everything! Grüessli Selina


Date: 05.05.2018

Dear Dudu aka.Peter I han 10 driving stations bemene other driving instructors gno, they send be witem ned as fun, loose and au serious gsi as be the / ää-ä.. Mm-mm. You're just a horny fuckin' pussy. You hesch mer mini fear weigh gno and hesch mer shows how mer right car ride. You must always respect the deadlines and the deadlines, every week you must wait for me. I recommend you to everyone again. I would not have thought of a better way to introduce myself & have seen the experience of sending out less than 2 driving instructors. You are always motivated, even though you never did the right thing, you were always happy to drive, you did a lot of good work with more & more and you did a better job on your own, even if it was not in Vienna. You go so far as to get some help where I can get a lot of help. Thanks dasi weigh the d aurtoprüefig han. Feel me pro now :P hahaha. Thank you so much for always openly listening to me. Peter i wish the uf dim witere wäg alles gueti and gönd all zum dudu aka. peter er esch de aller beste gangsta fahrlehrer wos jeh hets gitz !!!!! D lasagne & pizza wait for you! Love greetings Gerda

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte hat meine Nervosität weggenommen


Date: 01.05.2018

Reviews from Cyrill Burri

I did the taxi training with him BPT 121. He is humorous, friendly and competent. He always arrived punctually at the agreed place. The price/performance ratio is very good. I can really recommend him!! Top driving instructor!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ruhige und vorausschauende Fahrweise


Date: 25.04.2018

dudu took me over, because my former driving instructor was fatally miserable. Although I had learnt some things wrong or not at all, after the second lesson (I already had some before) he enrolled me for the exam I passed. Conclusion: No moneymaking. Fair prices. No picking up the next driving student. dudu is funny, makes driving a really great experience... and it's just a horny fuckin' nightmare. merci dudu!


Date: 25.04.2018

Reviews from Arianit Sahiti

Dudu's a great driving instructor. With him at my side I always felt safe during the rides. I greatly appreciated his patience and his tips helped me to reach my goal. Thanks a lot Dudu.


Date: 20.04.2018

Reviews from Rahel Widmer

The best driving instructor you can imagine. He has an incredible amount of patience and is always well positioned and sympathetic. Thanks to him, I passed my driving test.


Date: 12.04.2018

Driving school Angelli - Dudu is a friendly driving instructor who taught me a lot in a short time and supported me at any time. I recommend Dudu to anyone who wants to pass the driving test fast. His manner as a driving instructor convinced me very positively. I wish him all the best and much success with his further driving lessons. salute


Date: 28.03.2018

I owe Dudu that I could make it this far at all! Ist would have had 4 driving instructors with him and he was the one who could explain everything to me super. Every ride with him made me mega fun, he was there with a lot of heart and joy :) You can tell that he enjoys his job and not because he has to earn his money. He always cheered me up and motivated me. I thank you for the super great driving lesson and I think I speak for all that there is no better driving instructor than Dudu:))))) Thank you!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Starke Nervosität da vierte Prüfung


Date: 13.03.2018

The dudu is the best driving instructor I have ever had... it is still very recommendable. Keep it up and stay the way you are.


Date: 12.03.2018

Dudu ist ein Superlehrer! Er war immer sehr geduldig mit mir. Er hat meine jede Frage beantwortet und seine Antworten waren detailliert und informativ. Durch seinen Humor waren unsere Fahrten lustig und stressfrei. Er hat mich immer motiviert und das war sehr wichtig für mich. Am Ende habe ich meine Prüfung beim 1. Versuch bestanden. Ohne Dudu wäre es nicht möglich gewesen!


Date: 28.02.2018

Recommended! I'm very happy!


Date: 25.02.2018

Dudu successfully prepared me for my driving exam, from end 2017 to beginning 2018. Dudu is a gifted and patient teacher, for whom it is important to understand his students. He builds on their strengths/weaknesses while always making his points clear and honest. I recommend Dudu to anyone who is serious about getting to license.


Date: 06.02.2018

Reviews from Reinhard Knoll

I had the owner of the driving school Angelli, Dudu Angelli, as a competent, critical and humorous teacher, who prepared me with patience and joy for the driving test. Thanks Dudu, without your teaching I might not have made it on the first try. The VKU is a necessary evil, but instructive. So folks, if you don't have a bilett yet, call Dudu, can recommend it with conviction


Date: 25.01.2018

Dudu is a super guy with a lot of humor who helped me a lot during the schooling. With his experience and humor he helped me lock and secure through the exam. I thank you again for your trust and efforts!!!


Date: 12.01.2018

Reviews from Nikola Cvejic

Super driving instructors!! Thanks Dudu that supports me hesh!


Date: 02.01.2018

Reviews from Andy Meyer

I took a double hour with Dudu because I haven't been able to drive a car for a while. Dudu is a very pleasant driving instructor who can take away a lot of fear from the student. I felt very comfortable with Him and I would be happy if I had done my driving training with Him.


Date: 22.12.2017

A super driving instructor, who is always direct, but also patient and cordial!


Date: 21.12.2017

Reviews from Reema Konkar

First of all I would like to thank Dudu very much. He didn't just have it with me. At the beginning I was in another driving school and wasted my time and money there. I was so desperate I'd ever get a driver's license. But Dudu wouldn't let me give up and remotivate myself. Even on the day of the exam, I was so nervous that I was about to cancel the exam. But he managed to calm me down again with his great way. Without him, I wouldn't have passed the test. He is an excellent driving instructor, very sympathetic and I can only recommend him. He taught me how to drive so well. I finally feel so safe driving. I wish Dudu and his driving school continued success!


Date: 19.11.2017

I was previously with several other driving instructors who only wasted my time. The move to Dudu was one of the best decisions I have ever made^^ Dudu does his job with heart and soul and you can see that. Sympathetic, friendly, motivated, direct, honest, competent, well thought-out, fair and above all humorous - in short, as a driving instructor he is an all-inclusive! As a driving student I was a big challenge - but he still believed in my ability and now I have my driving license and know that I will keep it because Dudu prepared me optimally for the road. With Dudu as your driving instructor you will reach your destination safely! =D #Award to the best driving instructor goes too... #


Date: 29.10.2017

Reviews from Ben Djin

For two years Dudu accompanied me through the driving school. He motivated me in times when I couldn't find any motivation myself. I got to know Dudu as a very open and direct driving instructor, who is very passionate about his job. Dudu has strong nerves, he has no problem explaining things several times. It is important to him that the student driver feels safe in traffic. So if you want to get through the driving test with a good feeling and above all: understand the rules and be prepared for everything, then Dudu is damn right. Thank you for everything... Dudu! :) Dear greetings Benjamin Dinkel


Date: 17.10.2017

I would like to thank the driving school Angelli and especially Dudu! Dudu is an excellent driving instructor, incredibly warm and humorous, enormously patient and extremely competent. Due to my resistance to learning, Dudu definitely didn't always have an easy time with me and yet he never gave up, always pushed me forward and motivated me anew. Keep up the good work, Dudu - I recommend you and the driving school Angelli very gladly!


Date: 26.09.2017

Dudu spends his work with devotion and is simply great. Driving with him was very fun and even though it sometimes shook me a little, I always felt very comfortable. Dudu is competent, quickly points out mistakes and takes his time when you're standing in line or uncertain. Do as you're told.


Date: 22.09.2017

Dudu is an excellent driving instructor. since the first driving lesson I felt very comfortable with him. he is a very nice person who helps you and always gives you very good tips. the driving lessons were very fun and thanks to his help I knew that I can easily pass the driving test the first time.


Date: 19.09.2017

Dudu is very friendly and sympathetic. He gives good tips and advice. He gives me the joy of driving and motivation again. That's great work!


Date: 14.09.2017

The Angelli driving school is excellent. Since the first day with the driving instructor DUDU I feel very comfortable and somehow I knew from the beginning that I would pass the driving test at the first attempt without any problems. During the training I was instructed by him very friendly & purposefully. Thank you again very much for the great training & time with you Dudu. You're the best driving instructor ever! (best where ever hets gits) :D


Date: 12.09.2017

With Dudu you learn everything you need to know about driving a car. He is highly motivated at every driving lesson, very honest and open to all questions and concerns. Dudu will get you safely to your destination. His tips have proved very successful and I would immediately complete my driving lessons again with Dudu.