Sanja's Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 05.11.2019

Very pleased. All employees and driving instructors at the driving school Sanja are super driving instructors and I am really satisfied. Ins. Special thanks to Sanja herself. Thanks again for the nice ride...:)


Date: 03.10.2019

Very friendly and that drive well taught. Can only recommend it!


Date: 24.09.2019

Reviews from Kariny Noleto

Sanja was always very friendly and helpful. Every driving lesson was very instructive. I enjoyed riding with her very much. Thanks for the great driving training.


Date: 08.09.2019

I completed my training with Rebecca. Thanks to your honest, constructive and factual feedback, I passed my exam successfully. Rebecca, thanks for everything. I can only recommend the driving school Sanja and driving instructor Rebecca.


Date: 05.09.2019

Reviews from Natalie Hofmann

I have always looked forward to my driving lessons with Sanja. She is an open, fun, sincere and organized driving instructor and can teach you how to drive with all the tips and tricks you need. She works with you on things that aren't going so well and gives honest feedback. Thank you Sanja!


Date: 04.09.2019

Reviews from Fabian Ceppi

I completed my driving training with Sanja. The hours with her were very instructive, but also the fun did not come too briefly. Sanja is very honest and ambitious, she wants to get her students ahead quickly. She addresses errors directly and makes suggestions for improvement. I can only recommend them to anyone. Thanks Sanja for the great time:)


Date: 27.08.2019

Sanja explained everything to me very calmly and objectively. For me she is one of the best driving instructors in Rheinfelden and the surrounding area.


Date: 01.08.2019

I had my driving lessons with Rebecca. She explained everything to me in an understandable way and adapted to my learning pace so that I could pass the exam very well prepared. I recommend her as a driving instructor.


Date: 09.07.2019

Reviews from Laura Lüthi

I thank Sanja for the very funny driving lessons. She did a great job preparing me for the exam. Sanja just registered me for the exam when she realized that I was ready for the exam. Thank you Sanja for everything!


Date: 02.07.2019

Sanja is a very open and honest person and a great driving instructor. It helps with uncertainties and prepares you ideally for the driving test. I'll miss the driving lessons with her, thank you so much for the great time!


Date: 27.06.2019

With Sanja I experienced great, informative and at the same time exciting driving lessons. Due to her relaxed manner she could always teach me the exercises in a clear and understandable way. With her professionalism and competence she brings everyone to their goal! Thank you Sanja


Date: 25.06.2019

I did my driving lessons with Sanja. Besides the entertainment Sanja always gave me, the time with her was also very instructive and relieved. Since Sanja was a very helpful, patient and sensitive driving instructor for me, I can only recommend her to others. :)


Date: 25.06.2019

Sanja is a sympathetic, honest personality. She taught me how to drive so quickly and efficiently that I was able to successfully complete my car test with the first attempt. Because of your upright and loose nature, I always enjoyed the driving lessons. Sanja is the best driving instructor I know, I can only recommend you and thank you very much for the great time with her.


Date: 20.06.2019

I had my driving lessons with Sanja. I thank her very much for the great time. She was very patient with me, explained everything to me in detail and responded to my wishes. She was always very flexible, always picked me up at the places I wanted and brought me back again. Through you I have passed my driving test at the first attempt. I will recommend Sanja to others. Many thanks again Sanja Lg Mergime


Date: 13.06.2019

Sanja is a great driving instructor, very patient, honest and sympathetic. Not only can you learn to drive, you also have a lot of fun. Errors are eliminated and corrected immediately. If you want to pass the driving test fast, I would recommend Sanja. Thank you for a great and funny time Sanja.


Date: 11.06.2019

Sanja is the Best Driving Instructor Thanks for your support with your help I did it at the first try the exam business Thanks a lot L.G. Fakie


Date: 11.06.2019

Sanja is a very warm and patient person. She knows the test tracks very well, gives helpful tips and explains everything in a comprehensible way. Every driving hour was well organized, difficulties and weaknesses were noticed by her and could be improved quickly. I will definitely recommend her. Thanks for the great time Sanja !


Date: 04.06.2019

With Sanja you don't just have fun, you also learn exactly how to behave in traffic. She is extremely competent and professional. I will definitely recommend her. Thank you Sanja!


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Riad Em

Sanja is a very sympathetic and honest person who teaches you quickly. Your knowledge is clearly communicated to the student, so that driving from driving lesson to driving lesson becomes more pleasant. I recommend Sanja to everyone who wants to do a fast and efficient training.


Date: 21.05.2019

Reviews from Alexia Kazantza

Sanja She is a great driving instructor I am totally satisfied:) she was always friendly and motovated, explained to me exactly and clearly.the driving lessons with her it was fun and it was a very nice time with her. Thanks a lot times for everything you are super I will just recommend to others


Date: 21.05.2019

Reviews from Diana Machado

Sanja supported me from the beginning in my way to my driving licence. Through her friendly person and her patient character she won my trust very quickly. She makes every lesson very goal-oriented and always notices the weaknesses and ambiguities. I have experienced Sanja as an open, friendly and social person, with whom I have had strict (in a positive sense) but also funny moments. It was incredibly fun for me and I will recommend Sanja at any time very gladly.


Date: 21.05.2019

I am top satisfied with Sanya Always punctual and always full of concentration was the one at the driving lessons She always explained to me everything exactly and showed me very much to go on


Date: 17.05.2019

Reviews from Andrina Meyer

Thanks to Sanja I passed the exam with flying colours. She welcomed me with a smile every driving lesson. The driving lessons are exciting and varied. Learning in this environment is not only fun but also brings a quick success.


Date: 25.04.2019

The driving lessons with Sanja have always been a lot of fun. She looks the fastest way to get your driver's license. She tells you immediately who she notices that you are ready and tries not to pull another money out of your pocket. I can recommend Sanja to everyone she is a super nice driving instructor and with humor. I'd go right back to her.


Date: 18.04.2019

I had driving lessons with Sanja and am totally satisfied:) she was always friendly and motovated, explained everything to me in detail and clearly. I felt very well prepared for the exam. Many thanks to Sanja! I can only recommend the driving school. avan


Date: 04.04.2019

Sanja explains everything very calmly and precisely. With the sheets you get, you can continue learning at home and you will be well prepared for the exam. With her friendly and funny personality every driving lesson is fun.


Date: 19.03.2019

Reviews from Davide Ruggieri

Very good preparation was able to pass the exam without any problems. Very recommendable


Date: 14.03.2019

Hard but fair


Date: 14.03.2019

I had a lot of fun and it was instructive to learn to drive with Sanja. I can only recommend them.


Date: 14.03.2019

I was very satisfied and was able to pass the test the first time. I made the VKU also with yours and was also satisfied. She knows the test tracks and prepares you optimally for them. She's also easy on it and it's fun taking lessons with her. Since I passed the first time you can say that she did her job right and I was properly prepared. I can definitely recommend it.


Date: 07.03.2019

Reviews from Agnes Miloševi?

Sanja prepared me perfectly for the exam in a very short time! A very instructive and pleasant time! Thank you so much!


Date: 07.03.2019

Thank you very much for your great work and punctuality, I will only recommend you you are the best!!!!


Date: 05.03.2019

It was super good driving lessons. And a great driving instructor, I can only recommend


Date: 28.02.2019

Very good driving instructor, taught me everything perfectly, passed my driving license today. Thank you Sanja I can only recommend Sanja's driving school to others


Date: 19.02.2019

Sanja is a very good driving instructor! I'd take driving lessons with her again and again! She is very reliable and always stays dear and smiling, even in the case of gross and repeated mistakes! Thanks for everything!


Date: 29.01.2019

With her friendly and likeable nature she is a super driving instructor.


Date: 24.01.2019

Thanks to Sanja I passed my practical exam today. I've made tremendous strides since I took lessons from you. She knows all the tips and tricks and is a great support. Thank you Sanja !


Date: 20.12.2018

Reviews from Dario Werren

Sanja is a competent and very friendly driving instructor. She explains everything clearly and I can only recommend her.


Date: 20.12.2018

I took my driving lessons with her. It all worked out beautifully. Would recommend your driving school to anyone. Good conditions and pleasant handling. And of course the best, the test at the first attempt mastered! Tiptop!!!


Date: 20.12.2018

I think Sanja is a great driving instructor. She always tells you what to do before the lesson. She also works very structured and prepares the students very well for the exam.


Date: 18.12.2018

Sanja is a very open and communicative person. The driving lessons have always been great fun for me. She also has good empathy. In situations where I was anxious/unsure I felt I was being taken seriously and supported. She's very fair about the driving lessons. She also makes sure that as many driving lessons as necessary, but still as little as necessary take place. Uch felt well prepared by her. Can recommend it 100%.


Date: 13.12.2018

Sanja is a very open person, she always responded to me. I think that Sanja fills the driving lessons very well and knows where to support me. What I appreciate most is that she doesn't get credit until you do it right. I think the Sanjas driving school is ideal for apprentices, pupils or students because you get enough time to pay them. Thank you.


Date: 13.12.2018

Sanja is a very patient and reliable driving instructor. She prepares the learner for the exam in the best possible way and also provides sheets for practice, which I find very advantageous. The driving lessons themselves were always instructive and also humorous - she goes to a lot of trouble with the driving students. I can highly recommend her and would, if I had to, go to her driving school again.


Date: 08.11.2018

The driving lessons were very good. The driving instructor was able to explain everything to me perfectly and distributed leaflets where all manoeuvres were noted and which you could watch again and again. Sanja prepared me optimally for the exam and gave me all the tips on what the experts were looking for. The car is also top chosen, it is small, compact and also very sporty.


Date: 06.11.2018

The driving lessons were very good. You've always learned something new. The preparation for the exam was also very good, as Sanja mentioned the most important points that the experts pay attention to. For the basic knowledge special leaflets were handed out on which one could always read the respective steps, which helped a lot, especially if one conducts private learning trips. Furthermore, the driving school car can be driven very well. It is small, agile, sporty and the small A-pillar provides an excellent view of the traffic.


Date: 30.10.2018

I can only recommend Sanja as a driving instructor. It took me forward every hour and I was lucky to pass the driving test today. The hours with her are very goal-oriented and efficient. Simply top driving instructor !


Date: 24.10.2018

I can only say positive things about Sanja. I can only recommend such a positive and goal-oriented driving instructor. Simply SUPER


Date: 18.10.2018

Reviews from Arfet Alma Qaja

Sanja is a very pleasant driving instructor. She built me up from hour to hour and made me pay attention to the everyday things in traffic. I can only warmly recommend them.


Date: 26.09.2018

I can only recommend. Honest and reliable team, something strict but only in this way you reach your goal. No unnecessary driving lessons, was registered after a few hours and got through the first time. A lot of empathy and patience was shown to me by Sanja, which brought me a lot in the driving time and on the preparation with the expert. Almost without nervousness to the driving test.Lg Viyan


Date: 28.08.2018

Reviews from Michelle Engel

Sanja is a very competent driving instructor. With her in the driving lesson it was always very funny and she also has a lot of patience. I was very pleased. Also the prices were really very good. Sanja's driving school I can absolutely only recommend to others


Date: 10.08.2018

Reviews from Luca Spitz

Good driving instructor Cool car


Date: 09.08.2018

Sanja's driving school can only be recommended! She's a good companion, and she explains everything until you get the picture. By small smalltalks the driving lessons became much looser. The price-performance ratio has also muted tiptop.


Date: 19.07.2018

I changed driving schools and went to sanja's driving school. I was very happy with her, she helped me a lot, especially when parking, because I didn't have that much control at that time. She made everything clear to me. Sanja's driving school can be defenitely recommended!


Date: 19.07.2018

Very good handling form and fast learning phase


Date: 14.07.2018

Reviews from Gina Chingy

Patient, flexible, humorous and sympathetic. The constant practice on test tracks gave me special security, on which also the expert will drive at the test with the driving pupil. Thanks for your company on my way to my driver's license. :-)


Date: 10.07.2018

Reviews from Beyza Sarikaya

Very good driving instructor, very happy with her. Can only recommend it to others


Date: 21.06.2018

Sanja greeted me with a friendly smile at every driving lesson. With her calm, patient and very pleasant nature, but also with her extremely good expertise, she succeeded in preparing me well for the practical driving test. Therefore I recommend Sanja very gladly as a driving instructor further. At this point I would like to thank you Sanja for your instructive lessons, the helpful tips and for your flexible handling of the dates! I could not have wished for a better driving instructor:)


Date: 21.06.2018

Sanjas was always able to explain everything to me very well, was always helpful with questions/problems and her driving lessons were always fun. I'm sure I'd recommend it.


Date: 21.06.2018

Reviews from Victor Dantas

Everything explained simply and clearly, very efficiently and accompanies you to the goal.


Date: 31.05.2018

I am very satisfied with Sanja, and she was always competent, patient with me and she accompanied me professionally from the beginning until the driving test. Sanja is also very flexible and well organized over time. I also got good tips The car Mercedes A200 is very comfortable to drive, sprortlich and also clear. Sanja's driving school is recommendable! I passed the driving test the first time:) It was super instructive driving lessons, thank you!


Date: 08.05.2018

Sanja was very nice and courteous. She helped where she could and it was always very pleasant to ride with her.


Date: 11.04.2018

Great driving instructor! Very nice and friendly, but can be really strict if it has to be. Driving yourself is super good and can explain questions in an understandable way. I will gladly recommend them at any time!


Date: 05.04.2018

The driving training was great, it was a lot of fun. Learned a lot. And everything was always fine. Very recommendable!


Date: 13.03.2018

Reviews from Tatyana Costa

Sanja is very friendly! The driving lessons were always very pleasant and she was always quite nice and helpful. She took her time and I could ask questions any time! Thanks for the great training!


Date: 01.02.2018

Thanks for your support. With your help, I did it. Lg. Sanela


Date: 01.02.2018

Sanja the best driving instructor! Thank you so much for everything!


Date: 18.01.2018

Very good and professional explanations during and outside the driving lessons! Recommend only


Date: 18.01.2018

I recommend this great driving school to everybody. Climate super pleasant I immediately felt comfortable. Everything top explained and shown, always open for all questions. Thank you much mol sanja, passed with sanjas driving school


Date: 21.12.2017

Reviews from Beto Gomes

Sanja teaches the students how to drive, individually on a human level. From personal experience, I can safely say that I felt safe at every driving lesson and was able to put what I learned into practice immediately in my private life. I recommend Sanja's driving school for every aspiring new driver who faces the streets and always wants to have the goal before his eyes! Have a good trip!


Date: 07.12.2017

I have mini driving lesson to sanja gha and cha the driving student only witerempfele. With much patience of the sanja and goodness I explain have passed the exam. Thanks a lot mol!