Fahrschule Tino Item reviews and experiences


Date: 01.08.2019

Reviews from Svenja5 Ferron

Tino is a very patient, friendly and competent driving instructor thanks to whom I successfully passed the exam the first time. I liked going to him and I can only recommend him. Thank you Tino!


Date: 13.06.2019

Tino has a lot of patience and humor. You can ask him things you haven't understood or haven't understood yet. He recognizes where your mistakes still lie and tries to correct them. Many thanks again at this point and I can only recommend him :)


Date: 11.01.2019

In Tino Item I found a very competent, sympathetic and humorous driving instructor with a lot of patience and nerves, who brought me through the exam at the 1st attempt! I can only recommend! Thank you very much again!


Date: 01.10.2018

Reviews from Cornelia Barandun

The motorbike lessons were very instructive and varied. And Mr Iten is a very patient driving instructor. I can highly recommend the driving school Iten. Many thanks


Date: 09.06.2018

Reviews from Jennifer Stäheli

Dear Tino, I would like to thank you all for your help. For dini support, patience and froid where you mier i de letschde Mönet ge hesch! Thanks to you I am hüt hammer moderately by the test cho, I think better asmer thinks hend. And I'm indescribably happy about it. I wish you much success Tino and nomol Thank you. All it dear Grüessli and super nice Ferie Jenni


Date: 14.05.2018

Reviews from Sadai Wettstein

Tino is a very patient, pleasant and competent driving instructor. Thanks to Tino's support, I reached my goal. I'm very grateful for that! I can only recommend him.


Date: 15.03.2018

Reviews from karim el bouni

The driving lessons were very instructive and exciting. Moreover, tino is a very quiet and pleasant driving instructor. I can only recommend


Date: 20.01.2018

Reviews from Mandy Degiacomi

You are super prepared for the situations, he answers all your questions.


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Valentina Caluori

The driving lessons are instructive and interesting. The knowledge of the driving instructor is at a high level.


Date: 29.08.2017

Reviews from Lara Albrecht

Super preparation for the driving test, you are prepared for all situations.


Date: 05.07.2017

Reviews from Andrea John

High professional competence and calm, positive manner. Tino is very good at estimating the hours of driving that are still needed and gives great tips so that you can pass the test.


Date: 05.06.2017

Reviews from Fabian Schläpfer

Very good professional competence and friendliness. It was fun.


Date: 27.03.2017

With Tino you are in very good hands! When something doesn't work, he practices it over and over again until you can. He's very patient. I can only recommend him!


Date: 25.03.2017

You're in good hands here. Tino managed to restore my self-esteem after my previous fucked-up driving exam at another driving school. He was very committed. Exercises are explained precisely, demonstrated beautifully and tips for improvement are given in such a way that I was able to implement them very well. While driving in traffic, Tino patiently pointed out important details to me, which were not so clear to me. The one that the examiner then judged to be very positive. In the short time Tino has brought out the best in me with his attentive and dutiful style. Thanks for that! GlG Phil


Date: 22.03.2017

Reviews from Marc Walther

I was very satisfied with the driving school Tino Item. Thanks to Tino's support, I got to my driving test quickly and easily. I can recommend it to anyone.


Date: 20.03.2017

Tino teaches you how to drive a great car. He has a lot of patience and can explain all maneuvers and behaviors very well. I always enjoyed going to Tino in the driving lesson and was able to master the stage with success. Thank you very much.


Date: 07.02.2017

6


Date: 16.12.2016

Tino Item taught me how to drive very well and finally made it through the stage. Thank you very much.


Date: 08.12.2016

Reviews from Tamara Zimmermann

I was very satisfied with Tino Item's driving lessons. With a lot of patience he taught me how to drive a car so that I successfully passed the driving test. Thank you very much.


Date: 27.10.2016

Provides an improved learning effect through good examples. Build on positive.


Date: 07.10.2016

Reviews from Raphael Horlacher

Always very patient, super friendly and decent. I learned a lot and passed the exam the first time! Was always completely satisfied with Tino. Thank you very much.


Date: 27.09.2016

As a shy and insecure student driver I went to the first Fahrstund cho. With Tino's patience, his supper and quiet nature, mini's first fears are soon gone. I would just go back to him id Fahrstund ga and chan him nume recommend.


Date: 20.09.2016

An lustiga, kollegiala Umgang & natürlich d Patience & d Ruah inra Person- das isch für mi dr Tino Item. Ii definitely recommend him witer!


Date: 09.08.2016

Reviews from Claudio Capaul

With Tino you feel in good hands and you are well prepared for the driving test. He is always patient and gives useful tips for road traffic. Even when things get hot on the road, he keeps his cool. If you want to pass the exam with flying colours, Tino is a very good choice.


Date: 28.06.2016

If you are looking for the peace and quiet of a driver and you also need a lot of fun, you should report it to Tino ah, he will quickly reach your destination and will explain everything in the best way. Ih personally would immediately again dr Tino select:)


Date: 11.05.2016

At Tino you get a very solid and professional driving education. The lessons are always instructive and goal-oriented. Even the "somewhat more difficult cases" are at the right place with Tino. If I were my own driving instructor, I would have lost my nerve long ago, but Tino always remains patient and nice. Nevertheless he knows even if he has to be a little more strict ;). My conclusion: I can recommend the driving school Tino Item absolutely and unconditionally!


Date: 28.04.2016

Tino is a competent and patient driving instructor. The driving school Tino Item is definitely to be recommended because the driving lessons with him every time were instructive and NEVER monotonous or boring. Step by step you learn to gain control over your car and how to behave safely in traffic.


Date: 04.04.2016

- Examination passed the first time - you can decide for yourself where the driving school should start and end, if possible --> I think that's great! - Tino always stays calm and has patience, even if everything doesn't always work out right away. - I always liked to go to the driving lessons - Tino is always friendly and correct. - with his support you reach your goal.


Date: 23.03.2016

Reviews from Marino Bantli

Passed the exam the first time. The driving lessons are very relaxed and quiet, even if something didn't work out right away. Patience is definitely enough. :)


Date: 07.10.2015

Tino is very patient and courteous, knows exactly where there is still a problem and gives constructive criticism. This is how driving lessons are fun:-) With Tino, you'll really get where you're going for sure. He is also very flexible when it comes to appointments. I can absolutely recommend the driving school Tino Item, thank you Tino!


Date: 07.10.2015

I was in very good hands with Tino Item, he is competent and friendly and very patient. I can only recommend him!


Date: 22.05.2015

The contact to the students is very friendly and therefore very conducive to learning. Corrections are communicated objectively and you also get positive feedback. Trust is placed in the learner and the friendly manner makes you feel very well taken care of as a beginner driver. If you have any questions, you can always contact us and if you are not sure, we will competently deal with the uncertainties and questions. I'd recommend driving school Tino to anyone. You're in a very good place there. Thumbs up :-)


Date: 05.03.2015

Reviews from . ..

Due to the positive reviews, I became aware of Tino Item and can say with a clear conscience that I made the right decision and registered with him. He was very accommodating with appointments and meeting places. He was always patient and willing to teach me how to drive and gave me tips where he could! I can and will recommend the driving school to everyone. Many thanks again and all the best for the future! Lg Shkendija


Date: 28.01.2015

I found the driving lessons pleasant and could learn well. I was able to reach my goal quickly and safely with Tino Item. Thank you lg Lars.


Date: 18.01.2015

I was very satisfied with the driving school at Tino Item and passed it the first time. A big thank you to you Tino, I was super satisfied and I am diligently continuing to consolidate your theory and practice!


Date: 18.12.2014

Reviews from Jasmin Sulser

Top!


Date: 05.06.2014

I can recommend the driving school Tino Item to everyone! Tino has a very pleasant and rugged nature and always tries hard to explain and show everything in an understandable way! I really enjoyed learning with him and I am grateful to him that he certainly brought me to my goal! Many thanks to Tino and all the best for the future!


Date: 22.05.2014

First of all I thank you again Tino. Thanks to him I passed the exam right the first time. Tino does his job as a driving instructor really well and takes the time you need. I'm really glad I went to him. I can only recommend him to you. And once again a big thank you.LG Ejla


Date: 04.03.2014

I can conclude with ebafalls to the positive valuation. He is a super driving instructor, always explains everything exactly and as is really fun to drive lerna . He's been stohting exactly woma and what ma no can improve. The VKU is very interesting. Danka Tino!


Date: 02.03.2014

Tino is a great driving instructor who I can only recommend. He has given me helpful tips, is very flexible and patient. He even made driving fun for me. And thanks to his competence, it worked out the first time he tried it. Thank you Tino!


Date: 20.12.2013

Dr Tino is a very good driving instructor! I have done the basic course for the motorbike, the VKU and he is learning to drive a car with me. T Autoprüafig hani very fast ka. He doesn't make extra viil Fahrstunda and he's honest. What's very good is that he's very flexible was t Zita agot. I danka him viil mol and can only witerempfela him!


Date: 09.12.2013

Tino is a very good driving instructor and I can only recommend him. He always has good tips and tricks and he teaches the material very precisely and comprehensibly. The climate was always very good and entertaining. With his driving lessons, I got through the practical test without any problems. Thanks and keep it up!


Date: 13.11.2013

I completed the basic motorcycle course with Tino and learned a lot. Thank you very much, sir. I can only recommend Tino as a very competent, attentive and friendly driving instructor. He could always give easily understandable and helpful tips.


Date: 02.11.2013

The prejudice that driving instructors quickly get loud and rip you off does not apply to Tino. With a lot of patience and energy Tino taught me how to drive a car. Tino was always very flexible and the costs were fair. Even the VKU was not as boring for him as expected. The many tricks and tips will stay with you. Thanks and keep it up. ->Göhnd to the Dino, döt learning safe and correct driving! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Werde ich einen fiesen Experten haben?


Date: 19.09.2013

Tino is really a great driving instructor! I took riding lessons from him because of his good ratings, which are all rightly very good. He has a lot of patience, explains exactly what to do well, where to practice more and how to practice. Also the price/performance ratio is excellent! I am enthusiastic about Him and can only recommend Him to everyone!


Date: 21.06.2013

"Safely to your destination"... a promise to be kept in Driving School Item. Experience, recognizing the weaknesses and specifically dealing with them, the necessary determination and calmness...Competences which in my opinion make a good driving instructor. Thumbs up, thanks to Tino I can now move safely in traffic!


Date: 09.05.2013

The tino is a great driving instructor, he can be recommended further. He would be very patient and can explain guat. Han Zimmli Zitdruck ka, but thanks to em tino han i it creates. Danka vielmol :) greeting Sabrina


Date: 19.03.2013

Have VKU, basic courses for cat. A1 and car driving lessons with him. Super driving instructor - always friendly, in a good mood and helpful. Passed both on the first try. Thank you very much.


Date: 23.01.2013

Reviews from Jetliz Sabido Nethercott Analiza

I passed the test with 8 driving hours! juhui!! Thanks Tino! it was a lot of fun to ride with you. thanks also for the feedback and for the tips you gave me. I will certainly recommend you! Thanks again for everything!!! Mfg jet


Date: 18.11.2012

I highly recommend dr Tino as a driving instructor! Thanks to sinara calm and fründlicha kind z'Lerna is really fun. I'm not nervous about the testing. I han gwüsst, dr Tino het mi guat usbildet. Get him on the right address!


Date: 13.11.2012

Reliable Very flexible (lunch hours, Saturday hours possible) Double or 1 1/2 lessons also possible Super VKU In the big and whole super driving school of good and erlicher driving instructors always punctual and reasonable prices! Short waiting times also possible twice a week.


Date: 07.08.2012

I attended the basic course of the motorbike driving school at Tino and I am thrilled. Tino, I didn't think there was much I could profit and learn. Thank you very much for your professional tips! I can only recommend you. I would also like to thank Karin for the excellent advice on clothing and helmets. You guys are doing great! Thanks a lot and see you soon. Greetings René


Date: 06.01.2012

Dr. Tino is for me a very good driving instructor wants to thanks in hani dDriver exam grat bim astonished mol passanda. He would have explained everything well and out of patience he would have been able if he hadn't worked in astonishment or in two. I'll recommend it to Tino in any case. Liaba gruass and Danka much mol!! ;) Nicola


Date: 08.12.2011

I got my driver's license from Tino Item Driving School. I came across the driving school on the Internet and thought to myself: I'm going there. I don't regret my decision. On the contrary, I'm glad I decided to. Because Tino is a very competent, patient and committed driving instructor. He tries to explain and show it to you as simply as possible so that you understand it. He deals individually with the weaknesses of the student and shows him how to eliminate them. He is also very flexible in terms of time and day. All in all, Tino is highly recommended! Liaba Gruass ruedi


Date: 02.12.2011

Tino Item is very competent and serious throughout. He is very patient with his students and responds individually to them. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 01.12.2011

Tino is a very good driving instructor..very helpful and competent.thanks for everything Tino.


Date: 25.08.2011

Tino is a very competent driving instructor, who answers the questions and problems of the student with a lot of patience. Flexible times, safe preparation and a pleasant driving atmosphere characterise it. Thank you very much.


Date: 05.08.2011

Reviews from Letizia Adank

Tino Item is very flexible when it comes to driving lessons. Whether at work or at home, he picks you up there. He prepared me perfectly for the exam so that I passed it the first time. Keep it up, Tino :-) I will recommend Tino to everyone.


Date: 27.06.2011

I really enjoyed going to Tino Item for driving lessons. Tino Item is very competent and with his help you can reach your destination quickly. You will always find a suitable driving lesson because it is very flexible. Tino Item is also patient and will deal with all questions and driving weaknesses in a differentiated manner and he knows how to motivate the learner driver. I would take my driving lessons again at any time with Tino Item and can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 18.06.2011

I would recommend the driving school at Tino Item at any time. He is a very competent driving instructor, he deals with the weaknesses of the learners and is very patient. He prepared me very well for the driving test. Many thanks again


Date: 14.03.2011

Very competent driving instructor. I was excellently prepared for the driving test. Very instructive driving lessons, good tips, patience and a good mixture of humour and necessary rigour brought me quickly and effectively to my goal. In addition, the driving school car is very pleasant to drive. I can only recommend the driving school!


Date: 07.01.2011

In my opinion, the driving school has a very professional structure. Not only do I have very good exam preparation, but I was also well trained in the maintenance of the car. Thanks to good explanations, a lot of patience and humour I liked the driving school at Tino Item very much. I would recommend him at any time and wish all students and instructors a good trip. Kevin Greeting