Fahrschule Daniel Blank reviews and experiences


Date: 21.08.2019

Thank you Daniel. With your help, I got through for the first time. I was very strict when driving, but I had a good reserve during the stage. 100% Recommend to a friend.


Date: 31.07.2019

He's a great driver. I got through the first time thanks to precise preparation and constant correction of every little thing!


Date: 30.07.2019

Thanks to Daniel's outstanding expertise and constructive criticism during the driving lessons, I was able to pass the test right away. His driving lessons are always well organized, well thought out and ultimately always lead to success. If you are looking for a driving instructor, who takes the driving a little bit more accurate and therefore wants to have a little reserve for the driving test, Dani is exactly the right one. So I can only recommend him!


Date: 16.07.2019

De Dani esch en supper driving instructor! Han bem erschde mol bestandande. He's doing his job wörklech supper, which is 110% recommended.


Date: 11.07.2019

Reviews from Irene Neuenschwander

Dani is strict, but fair.he has a lot of patience and explains the things again and again in peace.he prepares you optimally for the exam and gives you at any time a positive feeling.he is loose and always in a good mood.i can only recommend him.thank you for everything dani.


Date: 07.06.2019

First time passed. Every lesson was very instructive and funny at the same time. Highly recommended!!! Thanks Dani!


Date: 03.06.2019

Very dedicated and reliable driving instructor. He is also very experienced in his field. Has a great car is fun to drive with him. My dog was also happy when he got a Guddeli through the garden fence. The first time I passed the exam. Thanks Daniel :)


Date: 21.05.2019

Reviews from Jarle Marohn

Thanks to Daniel's well thought-out and always structured driving lessons I was optimally prepared for the practical exam. He is strict but still super sweet and always ready for a laugh! I have developed from a hectic and impatient to a safe driver. He explains and repeats the maneuvers and importance until they sit. Thanks for everything Daniel! Passed the first time!


Date: 19.05.2019

Thanks Dani for the good training! Your instructions were clear and you could do something with the constructive feedback. The atmosphere in the car was always calm and good.


Date: 07.05.2019

Super driving instructors! Flexible, friendly, instructive and affordable. He is rather strict which has brought me a lot personally, because despite my enormous nervousness, I managed to get through the stage for the first time. I can only recommend it. 6 points


Date: 01.05.2019

Daniel offered me the "Duzi" right at the first driving lesson and started with an entry corresponding to the level. Daniel was able to teach me a lot and also useful tips were not missing. I was able to discuss and practice all the elements of the exam with him several times, and that without his patience he would have run out. Thanks to the driving lessons adapted to my personal weaknesses, I was able to take the driving test Cat. B right the first time. Thank you very much, Daniel!


Date: 14.04.2019

Daniel Blank is a very attentive and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were always very instructive and I could take a lot out of it. Thanks to him, I now feel very safe driving a car.


Date: 09.04.2019

Reviews from Yves Zürcher

Very friendly and precise. Explanations are top, as well as the handling. The support in the driving lessons and also during the driving test is great.


Date: 07.04.2019

I really enjoyed learning to drive with Daniel Blank. In my opinion he is absolutely reliable and in addition he is always sympathetic, calm and very understanding, which is why I feel very comfortable driving a car. It is sometimes strict because it is the only way I have learned how to recognize and correct my mistakes. You can have a conversation with him during the driving lesson, so that the time passes very quickly. The lessons were always planned, very structured and constructive advice was also given. I can only recommend him! Thanks for everything, Daniel.


Date: 21.02.2019

Daniel Blank is a very good driving instructor. He is strict, but rightly so, because this is the only way I have been able to teach and improve my mistakes. But despite that, he always reassures you with his calm manner and you feel very comfortable and safe with him and it makes you very happy to ride with him. He prepares you very well for the exam and knows when someone is ready for you to pass. I have passed and feel, thanks to him, very safe on the road. I'd always re-elect him as my driving instructor.


Date: 13.02.2019

Reviews from Kevin Tran

Daniel Blank is a very nice, patient and well prepared driving instructor. He approaches things with great skill and precision. He stands up for his students which I hold him in high esteem for. When something sometimes doesn't work out the way it should, he's strict but fair! I can only recommend him. Thanks for everything dani!


Date: 15.01.2019

Good and uncomplicated driving training with many useful tips. Dani is strict but always fair and in a good mood. Everything is practiced and looked at until it sits to get a nice and safe driving style. Thanks for everything Dani!


Date: 08.12.2018

Daniel, it's a great driving lesson! He radiated a calm that helped me a lot and explained and showed me everything in detail. So I also passed the test at the 1 try. Thank you Daniel!


Date: 20.11.2018

Dani is a very good, stubborn and friendly driving instructor. He always responded very well to me and was always anxious to create a calm, pleasant atmosphere - which was also the case. He responded very well to my weaknesses and often encouraged me to drive privately. Thanks to his competent nature and his many tips, I passed the driving test the first time. I would like to thank you very much for your time! Many, many thanks and I wish you all the best!


Date: 18.11.2018

Reviews from Bianca Kunz

Dani is the best driving instructor in the whole area! I'm very glad I got to meet him. The driving lessons have brought me a lot, because they were always structured and well thought out and you get a real "manoeuvre system" learned, which the experts of the MFK also like to see. He knows what the experts want to see! Also human Dani is a super sympathetic guy and has grown very close to my heart in the meantime. He is very patient, calm and recognizes the weaknesses and strengths of his students very quickly. Conclusion: Dani is a really great guy and I would prepare my driving test at any time again with him; I can only recommend! Just Top Dani, keep it up! Thank you again on this way for your effort and patience.


Date: 17.11.2018

Reviews from Ali Keskin

Dani is a very good driving instructor. With a lot of skill and patience he prepares you for the driving test. He recognizes where your weaknesses are and approaches them together with you. I can recommend this to anyone who wants to go to the Farms test and with success.


Date: 28.09.2018

Daniel is a very sympathetic, upgoing person. He was highly motivated at every driving school. The lessons were always structured and well thought out. Thus I could prepare myself ideally for the leader examination and passed this also with the 1st time. The prices are fair and unbeatable! Thanks Daniel! And keep it up :)


Date: 07.09.2018

Top driving instructor!! You can only recommend it! Good job Mr. Blank, keep up the good work!


Date: 26.08.2018

Precision and safety, the motto of the best driving instructor in the area. Due to his calm nature he ensures serenity in the cockpit. Cheap compared to all the others. Sometimes a little strict, but you don't get anything for free during the exam, and that's exactly what you're trained for. Good person you can and should talk to about anything. Transparency puur. Can only be recommended! Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 30.07.2018

Reviews from Hussein Hus

A very good driving instructor who shows you everything exactly and with a lot of patience. That's why I passed the first time. Thanks for everything dani.


Date: 01.07.2018

Reviews from Lukas Müller

Fast and uncomplicated driving training. He teaches you the basics of maneuvers very simply and with good tricks. Daniel is a personality with whom you always feel comfortable in traffic.


Date: 25.06.2018

Reviews from Jessica Müller

Very good driving instructor, because I can only recommend! Dani is very friendly, empathetic and has a lot of patience. If something has not been understood, he takes the time to explain everything in detail. It is important to him that his students receive a good education.


Date: 06.06.2018

I have only had good experiences with Daniel Blank. He taught me how to drive safely, quickly and very pleasantly. So I got through the first exam without any problems.


Date: 03.06.2018

Reviews from Eugénia Reis

I can only recommend Dani Blank. I can hardly explain how he tried with me and was patient. Very professional, respectful and loving he has always dealt with me. Thank you Dani that you accompanied me successfully. Ghena.


Date: 11.05.2018

I did all the driving training with Dani. He's a great driving instructor with a lot of patience. I appreciate this very much that he is strict but you still have a lot of fun with him. Thank you so much Dani!


Date: 05.05.2018

In the beginning I was a bit sceptical about the low price, but unjustified! He gives very many useful inputs and if something is unclear, he explains it with a lot of patience. It also shows very many critical/difficult routes which could come at the test. With me 2 came exactly next, which we had looked at in the last hour again. He cares a lot about the students and he is very inspiring. He takes constructive criticism seriously, which inspired me and which is not self-evident. All in all, the first time I passed. Thanks Dani!


Date: 16.04.2018

Reviews from Maximilian Schnarr

Daniel Blank is an excellent driving instructor. He is very calm, fair and strict, but you can also have a lot of fun with him. I was perfectly prepared by him for the exam and passed it on 16.04.2018 without a mistake. I can really recommend him it is worthwhile to go to his driving school, you have fun and learn something, it did me good time.


Date: 25.03.2018

I completed my entire driving training with Dani and always perceived him as very motivated and committed. Dani took his tasks very seriously and prepared me very well for my driving test as a student. His accurate and precise suggestions for improvement and criticisms often showed quick success. But what was most important for me as a student driver was that I was always praised by Dani when I did something well. The overall feedback for Dani for me is very good! Thanks Dani and your future students have fun!


Date: 16.03.2018

Great experience and requires a very precise driving style, which has a positive effect on the test! Gives honest feedback and also notices when a short break is necessary. Friendly, just nice on time.


Date: 26.02.2018

Dani is a very good and patient driving instructor! I felt very comfortable during the driving lessons and knew that I could rely on him. Dani is concerned about accuracy (parking and "tracking" while driving). That's why you are very well prepared and pass the practical test despite your nervousness. =) Thank you Dani - you were great! =)


Date: 26.02.2018

Reviews from Thomas Jetzer

He is tolerated in money, shows very exactly the maneuvers and what to pay attention to. It's partly strict, but it's good because you learn it that way. It also shows what you've done wrong and what you need to watch out for. That's how I passed my driving test for the first time.


Date: 20.02.2018

Blank Daniel is the best driving instructor you can ever imagine! His calm, casual manner is automatically transferred to the learner. The driving lessons were intense but I passed the exam the first time with flying colours. I would recommend him at any time Top driving instructor and top car


Date: 14.02.2018

I felt very safe and comfortable from the very first lesson. Daniel has dealt with my weaknesses and has helped me very patiently to overcome them. The driving lessons with him are in any case recommendable!


Date: 09.02.2018

Daniel is a very competent, patient and likeable driving instructor.


Date: 02.02.2018

It went fast and you were challenged, but it was all at the right time. Thank you, Dani.


Date: 31.01.2018

Reviews from Tony Muto

Very good driving instructor! If you are interested in driving training without stress and fun, Dani is the right place for you. Dani is a very reliable and punctual driving instructor. The path from theory to driver's license, I owe to him. Recommend to a friend! Who stops, switches - Daniel Blank. Rating: Tony M.