Heidis Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 08.07.2019

Instructive driving lessons with a great driving instructor :)


Date: 27.05.2019

Reviews from Qendresa Azizi

Heidi is a very open, lovable person. The driving lessons were always very instructive and at the same time a lot of fun. I'll definitely recommend them!


Date: 24.04.2019

Reviews from Jéssy Dias

Heidi is a great driving instructor, helpful, nice, explains things very well and is very patient! I can only recommend Heidi's driving school!


Date: 16.04.2019

Cordial contact and constructive instruction. It gives pleasure to drive and always knows how to motivate the student. The driving lessons at Heidi have always been fun.


Date: 08.04.2019

The absolute BEST driving instructor far and wide! Heidi has a lot of patience and a hammer character and prepares her students perfectly for the exam, so nothing can go wrong with her! I can only warmly advise anyone to prepare with her for the driving test.


Date: 18.03.2019

Reviews from Charlotte Taylor

Learning with Heidi was a really great experience. She speaks Swiss, English and French fluently which was really useful for me as an English speaker. Heidi really cares about her scholars and you can tell from day 1 that she wants you to succeed. She has a wealth of knowlege about rules of the road and driving techniques and always seeks to stay updated on most recent news and law changes that will apply to you as a learner and a driver in the future. She also has a wealth of resources to help you understand any theory and takes the time to walk through any issues you may be having to help you to achieve in the best way. Friendly, flexible and helpful - learning to drive with Heidi was a great experience which I strongly reccommend to other learners!


Date: 04.01.2019

I had Kontrolfahrt (Führerscheinwechsel) and Heidi helped me to go over the basics. As she also speaks English, communication was easy. She made the Fahrplan according to the need and also explained the theory whenever needed. Also worthwhile to mention is her punctuality and flexibility. During lessons, her calm and funny way of explaining things keeps things 'locker'. Least to mention I wouldn't have cleared the exam without some tips from her side. I would definitely recommend her.

This student also wrote a driving test report: The examiner was very fair and nice and calmed my nerves


Date: 25.11.2018

Super comprehenlichi woman where zit takes herself to learn with you ohni hektik


Date: 13.09.2018

Reviews from U. N.

I was very happy with the lessons. She took her time and explained everything right to me.


Date: 19.07.2018

dHeidi is a super driving instructor with a lot of patience and joy. I've always been very happy about the driving lesson and I've been very happy about it. I am glad that I have learned everything within such a short time and passed the exam in the 1st Ahlauf. Thank you very much for your patience and ziit. ?


Date: 03.07.2018

Heidi is like you imagine and wish a good driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and explains everything with logic and examples. She has a very good methodology to memorize and teach you something. She always implements her motto 'Learning with joy' very well! Your ability to cope with uncertainties is absolute top! Dear Heidi thank you very much as a driving instructor, without you I would not have made it. Best regards Adriana Buscaglia


Date: 28.05.2018

Heidi is a very friendly, cordial and patient driving instructor. She is competent, explains well and takes the personal needs of her students into consideration. Heidi is patient and helpful and the driving lessons with her were always pleasant. The price-performance ratio is very fair, and Heidi is very generous with the length of the lesson. If it takes a little longer, e.g. because questions are still answered or if you drive a little further away, the additional time will not be charged. After each lesson, Heidi uses a transparent evaluation system to show you where you stand and what still needs to be improved. You always feel taken seriously and are trained to be a safe driver. That's why I can highly recommend Heidi's driving school. lea


Date: 19.02.2018

I found the driving lessons at Heidi Grob to be absolutely educational, professional and positive. The varied and exciting design of the driving lessons is one of your top strengths. I also greatly appreciated the personal contact with Heidi Grob. A very friendly, quiet, patient and helpful person who responds to individual needs. Punctuality and reliability was an important aspect for me as a student driver - therefore Heidi's driving school was absolutely the right decision for me. For all those who are looking for a great driving instructor who is highly motivated and efficient, absolutely recommendable. Many thanks again for the great training and the whole commitment.


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Stucki Katya

She is a very competent driving instructor. Because she has a lot of patience, learning to drive is a lot of fun with her and I can highly recommend her with a very good conscience.


Date: 24.11.2017

Reviews from Christopher Purgaj

Excellent driving lessons. Despite a very short learning time I was able to take the driving test. Thanks to their knowledge and experience, I am now a safe and legal driver. Highly recommended :)


Date: 21.11.2017

Reviews from Leonie Cantini

She is very good at explaining and if she forgets something she will gladly show it again. I learned so much good from her, I'll never forget it. Thanks Heidi

Response from Heidis Fahrschule:
Liebe Leonie. Vielen Dank für deine lieben Zeilen. Es freut mich zu hören, dass ich dir viel Wissenswertes auf deinen Weg mitgeben konnte. Ich wünsche dir alles Gute und hoffe auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Deine Heidi


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Simona Bolt

Heidi is a very competent and patient driving instructor. I can only recommend them.


Date: 23.10.2017

Heidi is a very patient and understanding driving instructor, who remains calm in all situations and reacts well. In addition, she has the ability to explain special manoeuvres and traffic sequences very clearly. I would recommend Heidi immediately! Saniya


Date: 16.10.2017

A very good teacher, she was able to teach me a lot of missing knowledge, and so prepare me perfectly for the exam, I am very grateful to her for the patience and the time she took. Thank you Heidi :D


Date: 07.09.2017

Heidi provides a great experience for learning drivers. She's patient and understanding, and can also do lessons in English, which is a great plus!


Date: 14.08.2017

Despite my initial fear and doubts about driving a car, Heidi was able to take them away from me with patience and understanding. With wit and charm, she teaches you how to drive a car, while always keeping the focus on the seriousness of the matter. Their expertise is without question sensational... Every question, no matter how "fancy", she could answer. She explained difficult manoeuvres with pictures - this has always helped me a lot - so I had much more understanding of how to proceed. Everyone who is looking for a motivated, tolerant and flexible driving instructor is at the right address with Heidi! Heidi's driving school prepares you thoroughly for the safe and independent driving after the driver examination. The price-performance ratio is absolutely fair. Although I was very nervous before the exam, I made it to the 1st time. It went so well that the expert even praised my performance! Thank you Heidi for your inexhaustible patience and nerve strength. I wish you good luck and success for the future!


Date: 20.03.2017

Reviews from Alisa Vogt

A very loving and pleasant person! Take the work seriously but design everything very creatively so that we had fun with everything. With a lot of patience she taught me a lot and proved that she loves her job. I was very satisfied with her and can only recommend her to others. Priced Top!!


Date: 02.03.2017

Reviews from Raffaela Feusi

Heidi has been very patient with me. Due to her friendly, uncomplicated nature she was able to explain difficult procedures to me and so she took me through the exam for the first time. She took a lot of time for me and adapted the driving lessons to my needs so that I always knew what I still had to work on. Thank you very much, Heidi!


Date: 02.03.2017

From the very beginning I perceived Heidi as a very open and competent driving instructor and the hours with her were anything but unpleasant. I can only be positive about the content and instruction. The lessons were very informative and personally adapted to me as a student driver. Many thanks for the time and all the best Moritz Wolfisberg


Date: 23.02.2017

Reviews from Joel Vonlanthen

I have had very positive experiences with Heidi's driving school. Price performance is fair, competent and friendly driving instructor. She takes time for her students and is very flexible with her appointments. Also does not artificially lengthen the driving lessons. Optimum car for learning to drive a car. I can only recommend. First time exam passed! :-)