LetZHgo! reviews and experiences


Date: 16.03.2019

It deals with the learning method of the learner and you get a greater learning success. The driving instructors train very thoroughly and consistently. I can and will recommend the driving school LetZHgo!


Date: 23.02.2019

Very lehrrichi Ziit gsi! Top driving instructor! Chani only recommend to everyone witer. :-)


Date: 22.02.2019

budi is a very nice driving instructor and goes exactly to the points where you are not so good. he let me decide for myself what I wanted to practice more. you can also have a lot of fun with him. he is very open and honest. I can only recommend.


Date: 21.09.2018

The driving instructor Budi from LetZHgo is a very helpful, patient and open person! The driving lessons were varied, adaptable and sensibly designed. The theory is explained in detail with pictures and practice. I successfully loaded the driving test for the first time! Keep it up!


Date: 13.06.2018

Reviews from Dani Dani

In the beginning I was skeptical, because I made the change of driving instructors from another driving school to this one and was worried whether it would not go against exactly badly. Now I can say from experience that there is absolutely no cause for concern. Jakov was always very friendly and patient towards me, which always calmed me down in the most difficult situations. Whenever I have done something wrong he has explained to me afterwards or later in peace how it is right and so that I understand it and was always insightful. Thank you and especially Jakov for everything! You're a cool guy.


Date: 08.06.2018

My driving instructor Budi was very good. He is very good at explaining and also has a lot of patience with the learners. He was the best driving instructor I've had so far.


Date: 27.04.2018

Had Budi as a driving instructor and can complain about nothing, mega nice and simply fun to ride with him.


Date: 15.04.2018

Reviews from Thai Muay

Driving and learning to drive with jakov from letzhgo has been fun and was a great help to me have learned a lot from im, a very good driving instructor, can only recommend it top 10 stars

This student also wrote a driving test report: Autobahnfahrt, Wenden und Vollbremsung