K.I.N.G Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 28.03.2019

Reviews from Christian Compare

A good driving school, has a lot of patience with the students, explains everything understandably and is personally a very conscientious person with a sense of humor.


Date: 26.03.2019

He's a super driving instructor. He only recommends me.


Date: 21.01.2019

Very friendly driving instructor I can recommend him to others


Date: 11.01.2019

Best driving instructors, cha only recommend him weather! Driving lessons with him are always enjoyable and funny gsi, ha learned a lot and existed at 1 mol! Thanks for dini Zit and patience! LG Daniela


Date: 03.12.2018

I'm soooo glad I switched to King Driving School. I was finally able to move forward quickly. Passed the test the first time thanks to Emrah. I can only recommend him.


Date: 27.06.2018

Step by step Emrah taught me in his honest and competent way everything that was essential for the driving test (manoeuvres, test tracks, test locations, driving style, etc.). Also with the dates he was always flexible and anxious to give me regular driving lessons. Conclusion: Top! Can only recommend Emrah in any case.


Date: 15.06.2018

Extremely serious expert in his field! Strives for maximum driving safety and has an extremely good price-performance ratio. The vehicle is in perfect condition and very easy to handle. In case of nervousness he manages in the twinkling of an eye to awaken calmness in you!! ;) Thank you again for this very enriching experience Mr. King


Date: 14.06.2018

SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER!!! Can be used to anyone with good certain Recommend to a friend. Very polite and competent. I thank you Emrah for your patience.


Date: 13.06.2018

At King Driving School I learned to drive a car perfectly. I had great driving lessons and every lesson I learned something new. Having Emrah as a driving instructor is very great. I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 16.04.2018

Super friendly driving instructor, humorous and recommendable!


Date: 20.03.2018

Super driving instructors!! Kani recommend only


Date: 01.03.2018

GEILSTE SIECH, HUMORVOLL, BESTE SIECHHHHH ALLES SUPPERRR!! KANNI NUR WITTER EMPFEHLE.


Date: 21.02.2018

Everything I had hoped for from my driving instructor - patience, empathy, flexibility - Emrah was able to fulfill from the beginning without any problems. What helped me a lot personally was his good mood, his positive attitude and his encouragement, even if it didn't go so well. Thanks to his understandable explanations and his extensive preparation, I was able to relax and take the exam. Thank you, Emrah!


Date: 29.12.2017

After ten driving lessons with bad experiences with another driving instructor I fortunately changed to the driving school K.I.N.G Basel. I recommend Mr. Emrath Özbey, as a very friendly, honest and competent driving instructor. With a lot of patience he prepared me for the practical driving test. His rating system was always correct and helped me to improve. Emrath always spoke High German to me because I don't understand Swiss German very well. Thank you Emrath, thanks to you I have passed successfully, kind regards from Yeshe :-) :-) :-)


Date: 29.12.2017

Best driving instructors you could wish for. Is very friendly, helpful and respected me to the end. I taught him a lot.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Strenger aber fairer Experte


Date: 28.12.2017

Reviews from Aytac Ceylan

I have experienced Mr Özbey as a patient and always friendly driving instructor. He's good at getting the most out of his students. Mr. Özbey always encouraged and motivated me when I was not so satisfied with my performance. Thanks to the tips and tricks he taught me, I was able to pass the practical exam without a care in the world. Thank you Emrah! :)


Date: 02.12.2017

Supper driving instructor. Efforts are made to show his students the details. Emrah is very honest and can also point out mistakes in an appropriate tone, which cannot be claimed by all driving instructors. Has many good tips and tricks which can be implemented constructively and easily. Thanks for the time! :-)


Date: 24.11.2017

He helped me very well. It was a great and instructive time.


Date: 22.11.2017

Emrah is a very nice driving instructor, thanks to his tips I was able to get to the practical exam quickly. I am very happy that I could complete the driving lessons with him. He is very patient and the hours with him are very fun because he is always in a good mood. I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.10.2017

Can only be recommended! Explains everything very understandable, behaves fair and professional and creates a relaxed atmosphere so that you feel very comfortable. Had a total of 3 driving instructors and he was the last and by far the best.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Erfolg durch den besten Experten überhaupt


Date: 23.08.2017

Reviews from Vanessa Fresta

I had very little time and money... Yet Enrah took great care of me. He gave me very good tips which helped me to pass the exam. I can only recommend it! Thanks again for everything.


Date: 17.08.2017

Very good driving instructor! Loose, pleasant mood, so that it makes fun. Good time planning, so that it can suffice despite time pressure. Good availability and communication.


Date: 04.06.2017

The best driving instructor ever.


Date: 15.05.2017

Super:)


Date: 27.03.2017

Reviews from Alexander Gajic

Emrah's a great driving instructor. He can teach the learner everything in peace. If the learner does not immediately understand something, Emrah will respond to him and explain it to him until he understands it. Just a super driving instructor! :-)


Date: 16.03.2017

Best driving instructor, you learn a lot and fast, he is also likeable! You can only recommend him.


Date: 13.03.2017

I really enjoyed the lessons and had a lot of fun. I have always enjoyed going to class because it has always been very instructive and with things that I have not done well Emrah has clearly pointed me out and shown me exactly how to do it. He prepared me optimally for the exam and motivated me so that I could pass it the first time without big problems.


Date: 27.02.2017

Reviews from Cani Melek

I was Emrah's student driver for a while now. To this day, for today I have passed and am very grateful to him. If you're looking for a potential, patient driver, you've come to the right place with Emrah! I could count on his knowledge and support until the last day. With a lot of fun and motivation, he learned to love and learn to drive my car. I thank Emrah very much and hope to see you again soon! Melek :-)


Date: 24.02.2017

Emrah many thanks for dini patience, who I am not always simple gsi! but thanks to you, dini serenity and moneyult han han au I manage it! K.I.N.G. Driving school I recommend ufjede fall witer!!!


Date: 24.02.2017

Reviews from Ronja Ianniello

I was completely satisfied with the driving training and can only recommend him as a sympathetic and humorous driving instructor!! With a lot of patience and motivation he prepares you very professionally and competently for the car test. The driving lessons are very structured, he recognizes the weaknesses of the learner drivers and works specifically on them. At the end of every driving hour there is constructive feedback, so you always know exactly what you still have to work on. Even if you make the same mistake 100 times, he remains patient and friendly, he encourages you again and again and motivates you. You can tell that he is a born driving instructor, I could write another novel about what was good about driving training, it was just great and fun. But in short, he is a driving instructor who puts his heart and soul into it and wants only the best for his student. He is patient, motivating and encourages you never to give up. In addition to the fact that you learn a lot with him, the driving lessons with him are a lot of fun. Because your lessons are so professional and structured, you progress very quickly and you learn a lot in every lesson. I am very happy that I found him as a driving instructor and would take driving lessons with him again any time. Really recommendable!


Date: 16.02.2017

The driving instructor was very helpful and friendly, he is very responsive to personal difficulties and stands aside with advice and action.


Date: 10.02.2017

I've always been happy. He does this very well and has a lot of patience with his students. I'm very happy to recommend him. A really very sympathetic and correct driving instructor!


Date: 27.01.2017

The driving lessons were very instructive and the feedback at the end of the lessons gave you a good idea of where you stand and what you need to improve and I was super prepared for the test and passed the first time. Very very very recommendable.


Date: 25.01.2017

Best driving instructor, with a lot of patience, motivation and joy he goes beyond. Explain everything to you exactly, do it to you until you kash it. JUST RECOMMEND IT FOR THE WEATHER! You want a bribe?? --> do bisch right! (:


Date: 23.01.2017

Is a great driving instructor ubd just to recommend!


Date: 04.01.2017

Emrah is a very reliable, helpful and correct driver. He always gives detailed answers to questions and always helps with difficulties. You're in safe hands with him.


Date: 29.11.2016

I have practiced with a lot of driving instructors but the Emra is the best With him you'll make it and quickly


Date: 07.11.2016

Emrah is a great, honest and very flexible driving instructor. The driving lessons are very helpful and fun. He is always available for fun, but never loses sight of the essential. With his open and likeable manner he shows you everything you need to know to get clean through the exam. He stays calm in every situation and always gives you constructive feedback, at the end of every lesson you know exactly what to watch out for. He doesn't do unnecessary lessons to make a profit. I can only recommend Emrah. & Daanke vielmool :)


Date: 01.11.2016

Super driving instructor, I can only recommend. Very competent and quiet. Emrah was always very fair to me. It gives courage and motivates even if you yourself are insecure in between. I can only recommend him. Thanks again for everything Emrah. You're the king.


Date: 12.10.2016

KING driving instructor! Name since scho everything, spiclich very correct, loyal and patient, always calm and equitent no funny. With him het het driving always fun makes. He motivates his students in the best way possible, even if it's not going well, he feels with me. he's always ready to help, otherwise I don't know him. Eifach recommendable! Top person!! Thanks a lot mol nomol for do si :)


Date: 13.07.2016

Best driving instructor there is! Motivates and helps wherever possible.


Date: 05.07.2016

Brilliant!!!!!


Date: 07.06.2016

Reviews from Elif Dönekli

He's the best driving instructor! He is very nice, motivated, patient and funny. He always supports you and helps you in difficult situations. If he has to, he can stay serious. I learned a lot from him. I highly recommend it to you if you want to have fun but want to learn a lot more.


Date: 06.06.2016

Emrah prepared me optimally for the practical exam. Passed at first attempt! He also offered driving lessons on Saturdays, which was almost impossible for me. The hours were relaxed and amusing. When he is very nervous, he tries everything to calm his students down. He believes in you, and that was important to me.


Date: 23.05.2016

Reviews from Seyfi Sevran

The best and most friendly driving instructor in Basel and the surrounding area. The driving lessons are very well designed and the "lessons" are very varied for those who don't like boredom. I recommend him to anyone, young or old.


Date: 11.05.2016

A super driving school! The lessons are well structured and constructive. Mr. Özbey is an open, relaxed and patient driving instructor, who gives you a great impression of driving. Highly recommended.


Date: 28.04.2016

Hammer driving instructor, Hammer driving school! Can recommend from the heart. Fair, sympathetic and correct. If you want to be well prepared for the exam then our driving school King is the right address!


Date: 27.04.2016

Emrah is a great, honest and very flexible driving instructor who prepares you super for the exam. He is always available for fun, but never loses sight of the essential. With his sympathetic and open nature he shows you everything you need to know to pass the exam cleanly. The driving lessons are structured according to a clear scheme and individually designed. He stays calm in every situation and always gives you constructive feedback at the end of each lesson. Thanks to this feedback at the end of the lessons, you know what to look out for in the next lesson. Don't do unnecessary lessons to make a profit. I can only recommend Emrah. For your information: I passed the practical exam the first time.


Date: 12.04.2016

I am generally very happy with Mr. Oezbey I have learned the individual steps quickly and with good explanations and have made good progress Only recommend value the driving school :)


Date: 29.02.2016

I am satisfied with the driving school K.I.N.G and therefore I can recommend Emrah as a driving instructor. I got through the exam without any problems. The driving lessons were always very funny. Before I was with Emrah I had 2 other driving instructors and I am glad that I changed. Emrah is very direct, honest, punctual, he explains everything very well and you just have fun with him. Without him, I would never have passed the test.


Date: 25.02.2016

Reviews from Surdo Daniele

I am 100% satisfied with the K.I.N.G. driving school. Emrah was my second driving instructor. Due to his very pleasant and calm nature I was able to concentrate fully on driving and learn a lot. He lives for what he does and gives a lot of safety to the students. At the same time it is a lot of fun to learn with him. We laughed a lot and had a great time :).... With 100% conviction I can recommend the driving school K.I.N.G further. Thank you so much for preparing me so well for my driver's license. Thanks Emrah!


Date: 09.02.2016

I am very satisfied with my driving training at Fahrschule KING and can only recommend my driving instructor Mr. ÖZBEY. I got through the exam without any problems, thanks to top preparation. He is professional and very attentive, patient and understanding, simply great! He also explains things very clearly and I could learn a lot at every driving lesson. I can really recommend Emrah! Super driving instructor


Date: 25.01.2016

I can only recommend him. He has not only become a super driving instructor but also a good friend. He prepared me professionally for the exam. He was always punctual, clean car, a competent driving instructor.


Date: 20.01.2016

My driving lessons at emrah abi were great. The training was structured and very professional. Every driving hour was informative and informative. In addition, one could feel the individual commitment. He can easily put himself in the student's shoes and bring him to the desired goal. You learn a lot and have fun while driving, so that you even like to go to the driving lesson. Everything went well with the appointments. Tip from me when you go to the exam: Watch interior mirrors every 20 30 seconds The experts like that.


Date: 18.01.2016

On time friendly fair & competent It was great and fun. Thanks a lot


Date: 17.01.2016

Ladies and Gentlemen The Emrah is a very patient driving instructor with a lot of knowledge and skills. If I passed my driving lessons, it's thanks to Emrah. I've had eight driving lessons. He also gave me good tips on how to behave in road traffic. What do you have to pay special attention to etc.? He had said a few things about the experts that you pay particular attention to. How I behave during the lesson, for example I am a safer driver or I am still insecure etc.. I recommend KingDrive. Because I took my driving lessons there myself and passed the car test with great peace of mind. I hope you'll have driving lessons with Emrah because he's a great guy. Thanks to Emrah.


Date: 28.12.2015

14 saat'te o kadar karmasik kurallar nasil ö?retilir diye ehliyeti kazandiktan sonra dü?ündüm :) bir insanin senin kadar anlayisli,sabirli ve yardim sever bi hocasi olmasi +1 puanla baslamasi demektir verdigin emekler ve sundu?un bilgiler icin sana en icten dileklerimle te?ekkür ederim .. Iyiki ilk seni tanimisim piyasada gereksiz insalar cok . Adamin dibisin.. KING..


Date: 13.12.2015

I recommend the driving school King to everyone, emrah is a competent driving instructor. With his technical and methodical knowledge he was able to prepare me very well for the exam. He explains everything understandably until you understand it and has a lot of patience. Top car always clean. He's a great man, he quickly becomes a good friend. I'm very glad I went to Emrah. I recommend everyone to take their driving lessons with Emrah. You will not regret it and you will be very happy. Thank you very much emrah for everything.... You're just a king.


Date: 10.12.2015

The driving lessons are without stress/hectic and always with helpful feedback. Above all, it's great that mistakes that happened while driving are gone through again at the end with pictures and drawings. We have driven test tracks several times. Emrah's just got it in her pants to prepare someone for the practical exam. I thank you very much emrah that you had soooo much patience with me and have always motivated me, you are very social and fair person. Thanks for everything.


Date: 09.12.2015

Within a short time Emrah made it clear to me what is important when driving a car and what you should pay attention to ! He shared his knowledge and experience with me during the driving lessons and gave me the necessary safety while driving. His open, humorous and exemplary manner helped me a lot to feel comfortable with him. By the necessary preparation with him, I have passed the exam and am very grateful that he has motivated and supported me very much. His driving school name "KING" reflects exactly what he is King! :)


Date: 25.11.2015

Reviews from Vera Weber

Driving school King I can only recommend. I always had a lot of fun in the driving lessons. Emrah is patient, loving, but can also make criticisms. He can explain well and easily and you can see that the work is fun for him.


Date: 24.11.2015

I'm very glad I'm doing mini lessons in the King driving school. Emrah is a very patient and motivating driver, where always gueti tips go het and me correctly supported het. Anywhere where a loose, patient and good driver is looking for is right in the Emrah. I just recommend him!


Date: 16.11.2015

DER FAHRLEHRER IST GENIAL..ICH EMPFEHLE IHN ALLEN ICH HABE MEINE PRAKTISCHE PRÜFUNG MIT 7 FAHRSTUNDEN BEIM ERSTEN MAL BESTANDEN VIELEN HERZKICHEN DANK FÜR DEIN GUTES VERHALTEN UND DEINE WERTVOLLE GEDULD DANKESCHÖN FÜR ALLES


Date: 28.10.2015

Emrah is a very good driving instructor. In every driving lesson he passed on the required knowledge to me calmly and very comprehensibly. With his relaxed and pleasant nature, you feel well and motivated in every driving hour. Thanks to him, I easily passed my Führer exam the first time. With driving school King I made the right choice and am very happy. I have not only passed my leadership exam but also won a good college like Emrah! Thanks for everything Emrah


Date: 25.10.2015

I recommend the driving school KING to everyone, because Mr. Özbey has a very competent driving instructor with high technical and methodical knowledge. He is also a very patient driving instructor who takes extra time for his students and adapts the lessons to the student's abilities. His patience admired me from the beginning. Also as a personality he is very nice, social, funny and above all very fair. I passed my first Führer exam thanks to Mr. Özbey. He always motivated me to give everything. Thank you for everything, Mr. Özbey. You're the best


Date: 22.10.2015

Emrah is a born driving instructor. It offers the perfect mix: a pleasant, informal atmosphere, super helpful tips and tricks (e.g. parking sideways) and lots of patience. You can see that he is not only out for profit and is genuinely committed to his students. I am more than satisfied, had a lot of fun and can only recommend the KING driving school! (The name of the daughters is deserved ;) ;) Thanks to Emrah for everything.


Date: 20.10.2015

Reviews from Luong Afrim

I am very happy that I took my driving lessons at King Driving School. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with Emrah, because the driving lessons are based on the student's stand, which made the lessons exciting and varied. He always respected that his students were healthy and motivated + he was always on time and the car always looked so clean as if he had just bought it:) Emrah was for me not only a great driving instructor but also a good friend to talk to about everything, I passed the exam thanks to Emrah the first time and can recommend him to everyone. Thanks for the great time Emrah :D


Date: 06.10.2015

I recommend the driving school KING to everyone, because Mr. Özbey has a very competent driving instructor with high professional knowledge. The lessons are very structured and methodically structured, just right to be prepared for the exam. He always drove the test tracks with me and prepared me with patience for the test. He works through everything very professionally until you use it correctly. As a person he is very fair and patient. His car was always top clean and was always on time. Although the lesson lasted 50 minutes, he had always done longer. I passed the exam at the driving school KING the first time and hope all the same. If KING can only recommend you, you will certainly not regret it. Thank you very much, Mr. Özbey.


Date: 28.09.2015

Very great driving instructors!driving lesson hend always fun with emrah abi. Meh learns mega fast and good. I recommend you smell it!


Date: 23.09.2015

I'm really glad I found such a good driving school. You are well cared for and motivated. Very friendly, calm, explains everything very understandable, responds to you. top! I was super prepared for the test and passed it the first time. He lives for what he does and you can feel this joy and it motivates you very much. Very recommendable Farschule.


Date: 17.09.2015

Emrah was my second driving instructor. After 25 lessons with my first driving instructor I noticed that the structure was missing in the lessons and I didn't get any better. After only 5 lessons with Emrah I was ready for the exam. Emrah has a great deal of expertise and knows exactly how best to pass on his knowledge. Can only recommend.


Date: 14.09.2015

Emrah Abi is a great driving instructor. He was always on time, his car was always clean. He always explained things in an understandable & structured way and trained some weak points again and again until they were automated. He has a lot of patience, too. Top driving instructor. I can recommend it to everyone.


Date: 14.09.2015

Emrah is a very patient and understanding driving instructor. He is young and dynamic with a lot of energy. I can only recommend


Date: 13.09.2015

Very good driving instructor, I initially had trouble driving, but he encouraged me with patient and humorous manner. He is very patient, fair, punctual and very kind. He has great expertise and teaches in a very structured manner. The driving lessons were always exciting and fun. I would like to thank emrah for his efforts and patience. I can only recommend King Driving School. Thank you thank you....


Date: 11.09.2015

Super driving instructor, always punctual and committed. Passed with 12 driving hours. Always clean car, correct us structured built up system. Thanks a lot to Emrah, he's just the K.I.N.G..


Date: 10.09.2015

Emrah is just a huge talent as a driving instructor. With structured methods and motivation he brought me to the exam after 8 driving lessons and passed it the first time. Emrah explains until you understand, he's very patient and friendly. His car was always very clean and was always on time. King Driving School was a great stroke of luck for me and can really recommend it to everyone.


Date: 09.09.2015

2 months ago I started with driving lessons at Emrah and today I easily passed the driving test the first time. He wishes only the best for his students. With as few driving lessons as possible, but competent and professional, he prepares you for the exam and takes a lot of time. He knows the test tracks very well and drives through them several times. Besides his competent knowledge he is also very social and helpful. The driving lessons were very exciting, instructive and funny. I can only recommend him. Thanks for everything, Emrah. You really are a great person.


Date: 30.08.2015

Emrah was my second driving instructor. I'm still super glad I switched to him today. The driving lessons were very structured and very instructive. He always taught systematically. Was very patient and correct against me. Very social and friendly. Can recommend KING FAHRSCHULE to others with a good conscience. Thanks for everything, Emrah.


Date: 24.08.2015

Hello dear people I can only recommend K.I.N.G driving school to you.the driving instructor is a very nice and very patient.I had 11 driving lessons and then went to the expert and got through the first time without any problems.thank you K.I.N.G driving school and love greet your Sahra


Date: 24.08.2015

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER DRIVING INSTRUCTOR!!!!!! Emrah is simply super and very very very dear. Does his job very well, has patience, explains until you understand it and everything with humor. He's a good teacher. The KING. Thanks for everything Emrah my friend.


Date: 23.08.2015

A big thank you to my driving instructor Emrah. I can only recommend him. With 10 driving lessons I passed the exam. The driving lessons were very funny and very instructive.


Date: 23.08.2015

Kingsfahrschule was recommended mier by a friend and I was very enthusiastic about the first lesson.he is very sympathetic and one learns very quickly with him and he does not lose patience as with the other where I have been.goes to him and exists 100000%the first time.thank you my friend emra


Date: 23.08.2015

Super passed the first time.thank you emra


Date: 23.08.2015

Very good driving instructor and it was a lot of fun with him.guduldig and explains everything well.thank you at eeaten once existed


Date: 23.08.2015

Friendly fair and patient driving instructor.can only recommend him.Thanks to driving school King


Date: 23.08.2015

Hello first of all I would like to thank Emra you are for me the best Fagr teacher there is.very patient and friend.thank you thank you immediately passed


Date: 23.08.2015

King driving school I can only recommend.the first time I existed.emra thank you that you are the best.if you are looking for a good driving instructor go to Kingsfahrschule


Date: 22.08.2015

A very competent driving instructor. The driving lessons were very exciting. Because of the feedback at the end of the driving lessons I knew my weaknesses and was able to deal with them in the next driving lesson with Emrah and improve them. Super driving instructors! Can only recommend to everyone.


Date: 22.08.2015

KING IS THE BEST Thanks for everything Emrah! Thank you for your patience.


Date: 22.08.2015

Emrah du bisch dä beste Fahrlehrer wos git, fründlich, patiently, and above all very korrrrrrect. Thanks for all the old stuff.


Date: 22.08.2015

Best driving instructor there is in Basel.very patient and very friendly.and it is really fun.got through the first time.well invested money.


Date: 19.06.2015

Dont you know youre riding with the king? I couldn't have wished for a different driving instructor than Emrah. He can explain in a simple and comprehensible way, sees the weaknesses of the student and arranges the driving lessons accordingly. It is noticeable that it is also his goal to prepare the students for the driving test with as few driving lessons as possible, but as many as necessary. But Emrah is also top as a human being. The driving lessons were always a bit like meeting a colleague. We found surprising topics to talk about and every hour was fun. Everything just positive? What could have been better? Maybe a car with less horsepower, then I probably wouldn't have had such long difficulties with the defensive driving style. No, seriously, I can only recommend Emrah. Hes the king!


Date: 29.05.2015

With Emrah, you look forward to every driving lesson. I can recommend the King Driving School with a good conscience. He is also a very friendly driving instructor. He's very patient and fair. In general, he has very good specialist knowledge. Emrah I love you, thank you for everything.


Date: 29.05.2015

I would like to thank Emrah for this. Got my ticket from him after 14 driving hours. He is cool, serious and takes his job very seriously, above all I appreciate his patience. Thank you Emrah I recommend you all take driving lessons at King Driving School.


Date: 29.05.2015

I am very demanding, so I had 2 driving instructors ahead of Emrah and was not satisfied. Emrah was the direct hit for me, why? Because he is very patient, sympathetic and competent. He explains until you understand. Thanks to emrah, I passed my first Führer exam. Thanks EMRAH you're just awesome, stay the way you are.


Date: 19.05.2015

Emrah is the best driving instructor, he was my second driving instructor. With a structured approach and methods he was able to take me further. I'm so glad I switched to him. Emrah does her job out of passion otherwise nobody can be so patient. He gives his student a lot of value, explains everything very precisely and as often as you understand it. Thanks for everything, Emrah. Emrah is just KING.


Date: 18.05.2015

Reviews from Can Göz

Emrah is a very patient, sympathetic and funny driving instructor. The driving lessons are varied and a lot of fun. He always tries to get the best out of his students so that you can get your driver's license quickly. When you're financially badly off, he writes it down so you can pay it another time. I can only recommend Emrah Abi to you because the lessons with him are always fun but nevertheless instructive.


Date: 13.05.2015

First of all, a very friendly driving instructor who knows how to create a pleasant atmosphere while driving. The driving lessons are divided professionally and in general Emrah Özbey is a very patient driving instructor who knows how to explain everything clearly in a very pleasant and calming way. I can only recommend it.


Date: 13.05.2015

Super patient. Explains clearly. Driving lessons are just great. I passed, in a very short time. It makes me safer to drive. Keep it up.


Date: 13.05.2015

Super sympathetic driving instructor. The lessons are very varied and instructive. Driving school King is very fair and competent. Thanks again for the great lessons. Gökhan


Date: 13.05.2015

Supeer Guete driving instructor. Top always goes to him with pleasure! Thank you for your motivation and the teaching cyt with you! :) With 7 driving hours I had the first mol