Fahrschule Rösch GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 13.08.2019

Reviews from Milos Mladenovic

I can only recommend Fahrschule Rösch to others. I took the car test with Reto Rösch. He was always friendly and very competent. I passed the theory and practical exam at the 1 attempt.


Date: 20.06.2019

I took driving lessons for the cat.C. Was with Reto Rösch from the beginning and was very satisfied! Got theory & driving exam at the first try. Comparably I needed a little more driving hours than the average, but this was due to my initially somewhat unsafe driving style and the "quirks" I had got used to in years of driving, which now had to get out of my routine again! A clear line and good clear instructions made the whole thing easier for me, Reto Rösch is a good and attentive driving instructor! I thank you for the good lessons and the assistance on my way to the truck driver! Theory and driving lessons, I can only recommend! Merci and have a good trip!


Date: 15.06.2019

After a few hours in another driving school with which I was not satisfied at all, I changed to the driving school Reto Rösch and was happy from the beginning with the decision. Roger Oberholzer has shown patience, understanding and empathy in every situation. I feel very safe in road traffic and passed the driving test the first time. I highly recommend the driving school and Roger Oberholzer to others.


Date: 29.05.2019

Reviews from Jennifer Zumbühl

I'm very happy with the whole team. On the whole way up to the ticket I was accompanied and supported by the driving instructor Prenk. I had fun and learned a lot. Very happy and grateful for everything!


Date: 20.05.2019

Super driving school with great offers and super driving lessons. Goal-oriented and technically correct training.


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Patrick Lingg

Prenk was very good and helpful. Everything perfect, highly recommendable. I passed the test on my first attempt.


Date: 07.05.2019

My driving instructor was Prenk. I was very happy with him. I passed the exam in a short time.


Date: 05.05.2019

Pleasant people (driving instructors, course instructors etc.) with a lot of experience and patience. I can only recommend.


Date: 01.05.2019

Reviews from Cremona Saskia

I liked the driving lessons and I also learned a lot. They took their time for me, it was always possible somehow. Very friendly and helpful driving instructors.


Date: 01.05.2019

Reviews from Cremona Saskia

I liked the driving lessons and I also learned a lot. They took their time for me, it was always possible somehow. Very friendly and helpful driving instructors.


Date: 18.04.2019

My driving instructor was Kurt Bylang. He prepared me well and competently for the exam. Despite the failure at the first time he stayed on and prepared me for the 2nd stage. Then it worked out, all in all a very good driving school.


Date: 22.03.2019

The driving instructor was very competent and showed a lot of patience during the driving lessons.


Date: 21.03.2019

Very nice and competent driving instructors. Price-performance ratio very fair.


Date: 23.02.2019

I did 25 driving lessons at Rösch Fahrschule and each time they said that I still need a lot of driving lessons and I can only drive 5% at the end my motivation was zero, so I changed driving schools and with only a few driving lessons I simply passed.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie mit unserer Dienstleistung nicht zufrieden waren. Trotzdem vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, aus den Meinungen all unserer Kunden können wir viel lernen und uns so stetig verbessern. Wir versuchen immer unser Bestes, um unsere Kunden zu motivieren. Das Gegenteil sollte auf keinen Fall passieren. Wir werden deshalb in Zukunft noch stärker darauf achten, dass unsere Schüler motiviert bleiben. Trotzdem möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass Sie beim schnellen Bestehen der Prüfung sicherlich auch von unserer guten Grundausbildung profitieren konnten. Um unsere Lehren aus Ihrer Unzufriedenheit zu ziehen, möchten wir gerne noch mehr über die Umstände erfahren. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns doch, wenn Sie möchten. Das Team der Fahrschule Rösch


Date: 19.02.2019

I had to deal with Christoph Plüss and would like to thank him very much. His calm and the way he took away my fear of the exam was outstanding. Very good job. I think the Rösch Driving School has the right culture to bring good driving instructors on board. Even if it may cost a few francs more per hour, it is worth it because you reach your destination faster.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir werden diese auch an Christoph weiterleiten. Danke auch für das Vertrauen, das Sie uns entgegengebracht haben. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute für die Zukunft. Ihr Team der Fahrschule Rösch


Date: 30.01.2019

Good conversations & answered my questions again and again. Always looking forward to the driving lessons.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung, das freut uns. Danke auch für das Vertrauen, dass Sie uns entgegengebracht haben. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Das Team der Fahrschule Rösch


Date: 19.01.2019

Very good driving school

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung und das Vertrauen, das sie uns entgegengebracht haben.


Date: 14.01.2019

Reviews from Rachel Marti

I was happy with my driving instructor. He could support me well.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Wir wünschen Ihnen gute Fahrt.


Date: 07.01.2019

Prenk was a great driving instructor. Thank you. Thank you.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank auch von unserer Seite.


Date: 03.01.2019

Super driving instructor, very patient and very flexible, simply top!

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Danke für die tolle Bewertung! Wir bedanken uns für das Vertrauen, dass du uns entgegengebracht hast und wünschen gute Fahrt.


Date: 19.12.2018

very good


Date: 11.12.2018

Everything was perfect, everything worked out great. My driving instructor Prenk was always punctual and flexible. I passed with great joy. Recommended only!


Date: 07.12.2018

Reviews from Lustenberger Sabrina

very reliable always on time


Date: 24.11.2018

I found the driving school very good. As well as the trainer Mr. Kurt Bylang. I can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 31.10.2018

good


Date: 30.10.2018

I started with the trailer test more than two years ago and completed my first driving lessons with Reto Schumacher. With his calm nature, he could very well explain to me the maneuvering with the trailer. After a longer break (maternity), I went on to complete my training. Thanks to the competent instructions of Reto Rösch, I was able to pass the exam. I can recommend the driving school to everyone.


Date: 29.08.2018

Good uncomplicated interaction with each other.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung und alles Gute für die Zukunft! Liebe Grüsse Fahrschule Rösch


Date: 17.07.2018

highly recommended


Date: 15.07.2018

Reviews from Patrik Rosendahl

Very friendly, helpful and flexible. We had only little time for the driving school up to the (necessary) exam and Reto could always organize something. I can absolutely recommend it!


Date: 15.06.2018

6 very good good exam preparation very flexible with the driving lesson dates


Date: 03.05.2018

Reviews from Viviane Imbach

I was with Dario and was very satisfied. He could teach me how to drive very well and calmly. Also the interpersonal fit was great. Dario is a friendly and well-disposed man and I can only recommend him.


Date: 02.05.2018

Reviews from Joël Henseler

Uncomplicated, competent, can convey the meaning of everything that distinguishes a top driving instructor.

This student also wrote a driving test report: An- und Abkuppeln des Anhängers


Date: 17.04.2018

I was very well prepared for the stage and driving right from the start. If I had any questions, I was always helped. They always had patience and time for me. The appointment was always made quickly and everything went very well. I'm super happy.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Danke für die positive Bewertung Frau Krasniqi. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen alles Gute.


Date: 06.04.2018

Reviews from Sepp Kipfer

I was satisfied from A to Z. Thank you very much.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung Herr Kipfer. Wir wünschen ihnen für die Zukunft alles Gute.


Date: 20.03.2018

Driving school Rösch, driving instructor D.Puglia. Top satisfied, very competent again if I would like to do another exam

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Herzlichen Dank für das positive Feedback. Wir wünschen ihnen für die Zukunft eine gute und unfallfreie Fahrt.


Date: 13.03.2018

Very well organized, always very well explained. Good preparation for the exam. That's very kind of you. I can only recommend it! :)

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen alles Gute.


Date: 08.03.2018

I was given very clear and detailed information. In addition, I could always spontaneously arrange a driving lesson.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung Frau Kiener. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen alles gute.


Date: 27.02.2018

Very friendly and courteous staff. The driving instructor took me through the test briefly and compactly.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Wir danken ihnen für die positive Bewertung. Alles gute für die Zukunft.


Date: 21.02.2018

Reviews from Alessandro Cardoso

6

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Grüezi Herr Cardozo, herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung ihrerseits. Allzeit eine gute und unfallfreie Fahrt.


Date: 19.02.2018

My driving instructor was Dario. Dario is a friendly, pleasant and competent driving instructor. The individual lessons always started where there was a need. Dario prepared me efficiently and very well for my driving test, which I passed the first time. At this point once again a big thank you to Dario for his time, flexibility and calmness, which he brought up in each case. The driving school Rösch, especially Dario Puglia as a driving instructor, I can recommend without hesitation. Keep it up!

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Sehr geehrte Frau Cremona, wir danken ihnen für das positive Feedback und wünschen ihnen alles gute für die Zukunft.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr angenehme und faire Fahrt


Date: 25.01.2018

I learned how to drive at dario, I was informed in detail down to the smallest detail. Since I was a very special case, I went to the driving test after 5 hours and passed right away. Because vku kurs I had done also with driving school Rösch and never had the feeling that I would fall asleep. Dario, keep up the good work. Thanks to all....

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Grüezi Herr Grujic, herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Wir wünschen ihnen für die Zukunft alles gute und immer eine gute Fahrt.


Date: 23.01.2018

Reviews from Besarta Koqi

Super driving school After I had no luck with the first driving school and was taught very badly, Dario prepared me within a short time and very competently for the exam. Thanks for passing the exam today. Highly recommended! Greetings Besarta

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Sehr geehrte Frau Koqi, wir bedanken uns für das positive Feedback und der guten Bewertung. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen eine gute und unfallfreie Fahrt.


Date: 11.01.2018

Super driving school, Dario prepared me within a short time super and competently for the exam. Thanks also for the flexible choice of dates. Highly recommended!

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback. Wir wünschen Ihnen für die Zukunft alles Gute und jederzeit eine Gute Fahrt.


Date: 10.01.2018

Reviews from Müller Patrick

Very good driving school. Extremely competent and very flexible. Cool people! Highly recommended.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung Herr Müller. Wir wünschen ihnen für die Zukunft alles Gute und allzeit eine Gute Fahrt


Date: 10.01.2018

Super driving school, with very friendly staff, Reto is simply the best driving instructor... Top!

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute für die Zukunft und gute Fahrt.


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Olivia Ramseier

Motivated and pleasant driving instructors. You learn a lot during driving lessons. I'm sure I'll recommend it. :)

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Grüezi Frau Ramseier, wir bedanken uns für die positive Bewertung und freuen uns dass sie zufrieden waren. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute.


Date: 06.01.2018

After the first failed attempt at another driving school, I changed to Fahrschule Rösch at the end of November 2017. This is a great team and very well organized, with the driving appointments has always worked very well and for all their philosophy to pick up students from home or work and bring them back again I found very good! My driving instructor was Dario Puglia. He is very pleasant, sympathetic, friendly, patient and very competent. He explained everything to me in a very objective way and prepared me very well for the second stage, and I also thank Kurt for his commitment. I passed on 03.01.2018 and I can only recommend the driving school Rösch. Thank you very much, sir.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Grüezi Frau Baumert, Wir bedanken herzlich für die positive Bewertung! Auch von unserer Seite vielen Dank für das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute.


Date: 21.12.2017

It Was Very Cool Cool Driving School Thanks Again To Dario and Andy

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Grüezi Herr Muff, wir bedanken uns für die positive Bewertung ihrerseits.Ebenfalls danke für das Vertrauen in unsere Fahrschule.Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen alles gute.


Date: 19.12.2017

? It's been a while since I visited the driving school at Reto and I didn't want to give an evaluation at first. But lately I had to think about how hard it was for me to learn how to drive a car and why it could have been like that. I decided to write a review after all. At the beginning of May 2016 I started taking driving lessons for category B at the driving school Rösch. First I was assigned to Luigi and drove a VW Polo with him. I attended about 9 driving lessons with him, was satisfied with the lessons and made progress. In one of the following driving lessons Markus came along to the driving lesson and asked me if I could come with him to a training day in Lucerne, in return he offered me some free driving lessons with him. So I took a day off and went to Lucerne. It turned out, however, that Markus was in the hospital and did not inform me. So I had wasted a Friday and spent money on the trip to Lucerne. Reto then gave me a free driving lesson. A few days later, when Luigi once could not, Janine, who was also working for Reto at that time, jumped in for him and took over my driving lesson. However, Reto divided me thereby from accidentally fix to Janine around, so that I drove from now on with her. Janine is an extremely competent driving instructor and that's why it didn't bother me at first. When I then had to take a month off for personal reasons and Janine left the driving school during this time, I was unfortunately again assigned to a new driving instructor. I ended up with Andi, who was new to Reto. However, he already missed the first driving lesson. Looking like me, I drove a car with him that was absolutely not suitable for driving school (Ford Fiesta ST). When it went towards the stage Andi was again prevented and I had to get used to a new car one week before the stage and now drove with Reto. He then noticed that I was not yet 100% ready for the exam and he held that against me. Instead of encouraging me, he told me the day before the exam I'd never make it. He even claimed I was endangering his reputation as a driving instructor. I came under pressure and got even more nervous than I already was. None of the driving instructors had told me before that I would not drive well enough. As Reto predicted, I failed the next day. Nevertheless, I decided to try it again with Reto on the condition that in future I would only drive his car and with Reto Rösch himself. So I wanted to avoid a new change. So I drove on with Reto for another two months until he thought that the exam should work out now. About two weeks before my big day, Reto went on paternity leave and I was again allowed to take another driving instructor and another car to the exam. I also failed there against my expectations and was very disappointed by myself and by the driving school Rösch. Afterwards I changed to the driving school Gecko, back to Janine, where I could finish my training super. I don't doubt the quality of your driving school or your skills as a driving instructor, Reto. I don't think it's okay that I've been transferred so many times and blamed. I lacked empathy with you during that time. In my opinion, a good education is not only about teaching the student how to drive, but also about encouraging him and taking away his nervousness before the exam. I'm also questioning your organizational skills.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und deine Anregungen. Auch dadurch können wir uns stetig verbessern. Es tut uns leid, dass du Pech hattest mit den vielen Fahrlehrerwechseln. Abgänge von Fahrlehrern sind aber leider nicht immer schon am Anfang der Ausbildung voraussehbar. Wir sind uns dieses Problems jedoch auch schon bewusst geworden und haben dies bereits gelöst: Wir achten nun mehr darauf, dass unsere Schüler weniger wechseln müssen. So können die Fahrlehrer auch besser auf die einzelnen Schüler eingehen. Auch die Organisation haben wir verbessert. Wir haben nun jemanden im Büro, die sich um die Organisation kümmert. So wird vieles einfacher und es passieren weniger Fehler. Wir wünschen dir schöne Weihnachten, Die Fahrschule Rösch


Date: 11.11.2017

Dario Puglia prepared me super for the stage.

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Sehr geehrter Herr Renggli, wir sind ihnen äusserst dankbar für das uns entgegen gebrachte Vertrauen. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen alles gute.


Date: 10.11.2017

My driving instructor was Dario Puglia. The driving sessions with Dario were very pleasant, he explained everything to me very factually and well. He's always been very pleasant and nice to me. He is also a very good listener and very patient with his students. Unfortunately it didn't work out for me the first time, I was just too nervous. Afterwards Dario reassured me and said that I will pass the second time pretty sure. And so it was. I owe that largely to Dario!

Response from Fahrschule Rösch GmbH:
Grüezi Herr Blickisdorf Wir bedanken uns für das positive Feedback ihrerseits. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir ihnen alles Gute.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mit nettem Experten und Verlust der Nervosität durch die Prüfung


Date: 29.10.2017

Super driving instructors and good lessons. Only to recommend.


Date: 29.10.2017

Reviews from Jacqueline Waefler

Dario Puglia was my driving instructor. I profited a lot from him and learned a lot that I would like to recommend him to others. It turns the driving lessons into an instructive good experience.


Date: 28.10.2017

After 2 unsuccessful attempts, 1 of them with the driving school Rösch, Dario as last instance, i.e. last driving instructor, managed to get me through the exam in only 9 lessons. From the first minute we spoke the same language. He made it clear to me within a very short time where my deficits were without me feeling incapable and explained it to me in such a way that I could also implement what I heard while driving. I was looking forward to the lessons again. He also comprehended my real panic in exam situations. Dario is not only an absorbent driving instructor, but also a real therapist. Thank you Dario


Date: 28.10.2017

I had driving lessons with Andy & Dario. Both were very pleasant, nice driving instructors who prepared me well for the exam. I would recommend the driving school Rösch to everyone!


Date: 20.10.2017

Reviews from Simona Fischer

A great team with a lot of motivation. You feel very comfortable in the hours. Absolutely recommendable


Date: 04.10.2017

I passed the trailer test here. Dario was my teacher here the whole time. He is very sympathetic, has always been friendly is very competent. Everything I need for the exam he explained to me super. So I can recommend this driving school with a good conscience. The only thing that prevented me from giving six out of six points was the towing vehicle, which from my point of view and also from the expert's point of view is a bit underpowered during the test.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Anhänger nach Plan an- und abhängen


Date: 27.09.2017

Very professional offer and at good prices, I personally was with Dario and partly with Radu. Both very good and nice guys. If I needed another lesson at a driving school, it would be at this one.


Date: 18.09.2017

I took the trailer test. Dario was my driving instructor and he did a great job. He explained everything to me in detail and took the time to instruct me correctly when reversing and manoeuvring. The only drawback, seen from my point of view, was that the towing vehicle was too weak. If one drove 50km/h and wanted to accelerate did not go so much. And on smaller ascents it quickly reached its limits. Nevertheless, I passed the exam without any problems. And that's the most important thing.


Date: 14.09.2017

I passed my car driver's test the first time today. Dario was my driving instructor. I would recommend the driving school Rösch to everyone. When my driving instructor was absent, I could go driving with another driving instructor of the driving school Rösch car, I found that super. I also like the test examination, which you have to take before taking the right exam. In addition the driving school Rösch gives useful tricks and tips around the car or for the exam. I personally think the Ford Focus has a bit too much horsepower for a driving school car ;) In general, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 08.08.2017

I passed my driving test (car) the first time. It was a great time with Tony and Andy. Since the first lesson they have adapted the lessons to my level of knowledge and my ability. If you want a good and clean driving education, you have to go to the driving school Rösch. The hours are not only designed to pass the test as best as possible, but also to become a good driver for the future. I would recommend the driving school Rösch at any time without hesitation further and will miss already now the pleasant and funny time in the driving lesson! Once again many thanks


Date: 14.07.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Studer

Good staff Fair prices Would I recommend it to anyone?


Date: 10.07.2017

It really went very well. I made very fast progress and you also noticed that the driving instructor is making progress with me. Very nice and dear driving instructors.


Date: 10.07.2017

Reviews from Jannick Primoschitz

top personnel, very nice, good driving school cars

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rumkurven und durchs Städtli fahren


Date: 06.07.2017

I was very satisfied with the training at the driving school Rösch! The driving instructors are very flexible and make every effort to prepare the students well for the exam. The internal pre-examination drive, which you have to take before registering for the exam, also helped me. That's how I knew what the exam was gonna be like. I would do my driving training again at the driving school Rösch.


Date: 28.05.2017

Reviews from Cornelia Kälin

I have enjoyed a very good, solid education with the driving school Rösch. Reto himself was my driving instructor and proved to be very patient, friendly and competent. He prepared me optimally for the driving test and explicitly responded to my wishes and uncertainties. So I was able to take the exam without much fear and passed the first attempt. I definitely recommend the driving school Rösch to others. I am extremely satisfied with the price-performance ratio and I felt well looked after at all times. Keep it up!


Date: 28.05.2017

Reviews from Lucien Chappuis

Very professional driving school, with super price-performance ratio.


Date: 26.05.2017

Reviews from Mono Oder

I have considered for a very long time whether I should write this entry or not. I've got a year of car exams coming up now. But the way there was long and rocky. But from the beginning. I had my first driving lessons with Reto Rösch. The prices (75 Fr. per driving hour with purchase of a subscription) are very favourable. I think this is one of the cheaper driving schools. But unfortunately cheap does not always mean good. Because I do NOT recommend the driving school Rösch to others. I was not satisfied with Mr. Rösch on a human level. Later I changed the internal driving instructor (since Mr. R. now only does administrative work). With the new driving instructor I had to do a lot of things again, so I lost a few hours. When I was ready for the exam, after about 5 months I had to take a test with another internal driving instructor. It wasn't enough that my driving instructor found that I was ready for the exam, no another driving instructor had to say: "Yes, you can register her". That cost time and money again. And then until I could get to the exam passed 3 -4 weeks, since this is the deadline. The first time I didn't pass, so I had to take 5 hours again. Then the same game again (driving lessons, test examination by another internal driving instructor, an Italian and again 1 month wait until there was an appointment). He then gave me my driving instructor the permission to register me again. But when I did not pass again, which I could not really understand now, I began to doubt myself. Everyone around me told me that I was driving safely and comfortably and that it was slowly time (9 months had passed since then). After not passing Sursee 2 times I had to take the exam in the city of Lucerne. Yes, completely new area, city, more traffic lights... This cost me, believe it or not, 20 driving lessons, as I had to be examined by an internal driving instructor from the driving school Rösch. At first I did not pass the test examination for the internal driving instructor. That just gave me the rest. A few driving lessons later and a test exam later which I then thank God passed, the driving instructor could finally register me. From the 1st to the over 50th and the passing of the car test I needed pretty much 1 year. Dear prospective students, when choosing your driving instructor, make sure you don't have to take a trial exam first. Pay attention whether the driving instructor announces you if he has the feeling that you are perhaps still 2-3 driving hours away. Not only when he is 200% safe, because then 3-4 weeks pass and in this time you have to take completely unnecessary driving lessons that you do not come out of the routine. Pay attention to the price, the cheapest is not the best and take the driving instructor that your siblings, relatives and colleagues already had and not a stranger. And remember, 3000-5000 francs you have to calculate for everything (i.e. from the emergency course, the preparation of the application, the VKU course, the trial examination, the correct examination and for the receipt of the identity card. Be sure to take the exam during your apprenticeship and studies and calculate the costs. Take a good driving instructor, then you'll have the exam faster than I do. A. l(19) female


Date: 12.05.2017

I took driving lessons with Reto Rösch for D1 motor vehicles for passenger transport and passed the test successfully right from the start. As I am already 54 years old I had my B-exam 35 years ago and besides learning the special practical knowledge for D1/C1 I also had to take old "habits" and false "automatisms". Reto Rösch was at all times a very competent, patient and kind driving instructor, with whom I enjoyed every driving lesson, from whom I learned a lot and who steered me with precision towards the goal of passing the practical test without any problems. I can only recommend Reto Rösch. And if my wife decides that she would like to drive a heavy motorhome as well, we will contact you again, Reto. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 11.05.2017

On the whole one can recommend the driving school. Unfortunately, only fluctuating quality is offered. You gotta be lucky what driving instructor you get.


Date: 12.09.2016

Super driving school, I can only recommend! Through the VKU I got to know all the driving instructors and each one convinced me with humour and the ability to pass on knowledge patiently! Shortly before the exam another driving instructor will do an exam drive, this prepares you super for the actual exam and takes any exam anxiety!


Date: 04.09.2016

I recently passed my car test successfully. I started my driving school with Reto Rösch. After some time I was allowed to complete my driving lessons with Janine Nussbaumer. Janine is a very competent, cool, nice and pleasant driving instructor. She showed a lot of empathy, patience and gave me many successful tips, which I was able to implement very well. I really enjoyed going to her driving lessons and can only recommend Janine! Thanks again to the top driving instructor Janine!


Date: 17.07.2016

After 4 years ago I had already taken part in the car test, but couldn't make it, I started another (and last) attempt at the driving school Rösch. I took driving lessons with Reto Schumacher and knew from the beginning that I would be in good hands here and that I was getting closer to the goal of finally passing the car test. Reto Schumacher is a very friendly, patient and absolutely competent driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very instructive and fun. I also appreciated having the opportunity to take a trial test with another driving instructor. This helped to improve the last subtleties and to get an impression how it will be at the right exam. I am absolutely satisfied with the driving school Rösch and can only recommend it to everyone! Thank you so much! :-)


Date: 17.06.2016

After I changed the driving instructor the whole thing went very fast. Reto Schumacher is a very competent driving instructor. He managed to motivate me again and again (last but not least with small chocolates). Janine Nussbaumer also made it easier for me to take the exam. After the trial examination I was able to start the examination with a clear conscience. Thanks again to Reto Schumacher for the great driving lessons. :)


Date: 09.06.2016

Can I absolutely only further-recommend. price performance ratio is right and it is dealt with the individualdn wishes.


Date: 16.05.2016

I had KAT. B Driving lessons with Janine Nussbaumer. Before every driving hour Janine explained to me what we are going to do and what the goal of this hour is. This was also visible on a list, which one must have worked off completely up to the auto-examination in each case. I thought that was great, because the student knows where he stands and how much is still missing before he can go to the test. The driving lessons were great and I always had a lot of fun. Janine also gave me some great tips so that I felt very safe on the roads until the car test. Before the car test, you take a "preliminary test drive" with another driving instructor of the same driving school, everything is designed as with a real car test. I thought that was great, because on the one hand it takes away a bit of the excitement before the actual driving test and on the other hand you get a second opinion about how well you drive and what you could possibly improve. I am very satisfied with the Rösch driving school and would recommend it to anyone at any time. The driving lessons, driving instructor and the driving school car were top, exactly as you wish :)


Date: 16.05.2016

Reviews from Steven Keller

Had Kat. BE hours with Reto Schumacher. Was always very instructive and his pinch of humor sweetened many a tricky situation. It was no problem that I wanted to ride with my combination. The value for money is right and I can only recommend Reto and the whole driving school!


Date: 09.05.2016

Fresh from the car test with a positive result back with my driving instructor Janine Nussbaumer! I can only praise the driving school Rösch, I was already at another driving school but this was worlds worse than at Rösch, I was actively accompanied with various traffic games to maintain the concentration. With a lot of fun and experience you will surely get a good result. Thanks again to the team of the driving school Rösch!


Date: 26.04.2016

Reviews from Cornelia Bösch

I took trailer driving lessons (with Reto Schumacher). It was really great. Very helpful tips, a lot of variety and a portion of humour created a good learning atmosphere. I always knew where we were working and what requirements I had to meet for the exam and later for everyday life.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Tipps des Experten: Habe noch etwas dazu gelernt


Date: 06.04.2016

Hello I had driving lessons with Reto Schumacher. Reto always expected me to the driving lesson with a laugh and with his likeable nature. Always in a good mood, which I thought was great. I have always enjoyed the next driving lesson because Reto is a friendly, punctual, patient and competent driving instructor. If I had asked, he could have explained this to me very well. Reto also prepared me very well for the stage, as I passed the first time. Thanks for the great driving lessons Reto! Was funny sometimes, was fun! Can only recommend the driving school Rösch! Greetings Sofia


Date: 15.02.2016

a big THANK YOU to the driving school rösch! first i had driving lessons at reto rösch. a great driving instructor who took me with his sympathetic and competent way, my initial skepticism towards driving a car, from the beginning. thank you very much, it was fun!:) then janine nussbaumer joined in... a wonderfully cordial, funny, absolutely competent driving instructor who understands her craft. with her I understood myself from the first to the last hour and felt safe. she understood to deal individually with my driving problems and to take away my fear of driving with various methods. i wouldn't want to miss them and can recommend the whole driving school rösch with the best of conscience, only to recommend! thank you all very much and keep up the good work! sandra


Date: 19.01.2016

When I went to the driving lesson for the first time, I had an ignorant feeling. Who awaits me? Is it a competent driving instructor? Is he sympathetic? When I met Reto Schumacher and we got to know each other, I was very positively impressed. In the course of time I realized - I couldn't have chosen a better one! He knows how to teach things intelligently and logically. He also brings patience, which has kept me from getting nervous in many situations. With his direct, but always friendly and friendly manner, the cooperation is simply fun. Thanks Reto :)


Date: 09.12.2015

I felt very comfortable with Reto S. during the driving lessons. With his funny nature he prepared me very well for the exam and supported me wherever he could. He was already my 3rd driving instructor and in comparison I was by far the best satisfied with him and his type of driving school. Keep up the good work & thanks again!


Date: 08.12.2015

Reviews from Ricarda Bühler

The first and biggest part of my driving lessons I had with Janine Nussbaumer and the last part with Reto Schumacher. Both driving instructors taught me how to drive with a lot of patience and can recommend both of them in any case. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons because it was always very pleasant, instructive and fun. I learned a lot during this time and also passed the exam the first time. Wanted to thank you both again for the time I had with you driving lesson, was great :) It was also practical that I could complete the Vku at the same driving school. Were cool evenings where I learned a lot for driving in the future. Regards Ricarda


Date: 25.08.2015

Reviews from Martina Lichtsteiner

I liked the driving school Rösch because the driving instructor was always punctual and patient. Another advantage is that you can complete the VKU directly at the driving school in Rösch.


Date: 06.08.2015

Since Mr. Rösch was my second driver I had very high expectations of him. And I can only say 100% met. Mr. Rösch is an absolute top driver and I found it very easy to learn with him, and I cannot thank him enough for the great time I had with him in the car. If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and conscientious driver you have come to the right place with Mr. Rösch and his team. Thank you so much. Best regards Sacchet Roger


Date: 05.07.2015

Hoi Janine (Nussbaumer), as you know I had to learn a lot again for my taxi. Despite a slight distrust in the beginning (towards a young teacher) I had to find out that you are a competent and cool driving instructor!!! I always found your neutral and at the same time hearty way of explaining the traffic rules to be very pleasant... Thanks to you I passed the taxi test right the first time! Thank you... Greetings Daniele


Date: 28.05.2015

Three months have now passed since the examination. I waited until I wrote this review. Not after the exam, because the euphoria is usually very big. I want to be honest with you. During the driving lessons, I needed a little more, I sometimes questioned Reto. Why don't I learn that? Why didn't I pass the first exam? Driving is a bigger challenge than you think at the beginning. I felt guilty about the second test, but surprisingly I passed it practically without any mistakes. What do I mean about Reto now, three months later? All I can say is, TOP Driving Instructor! Reto is an extremely lovable person and an incredibly good, experienced driver. Trust him, he knows what he's doing. If it's difficult, don't give up, Reto has everything under control. I feel safe in road traffic and can easily cope with difficult situations. Thanks Reto, stay the way you are.


Date: 18.05.2015

I can only recommend this driving school! With Reto and the new Janine as a professional driving instructor, driving a car is a lot of fun. With good tips and tricks they show you how to become a good driver!


Date: 10.11.2014

Reviews from Severin Wismer

Reto is a competent, flexible and mostly good-humoured driving instructor. I can only recommend him!


Date: 25.08.2014

Very friendly and entertaining driving instructor. Had a lot of fun driving. Even picked me up at home for the driving lessons. The first time, the special stage was completed with almost 22 driving hours. In any case to recommend :D


Date: 26.05.2014

Reto Rösch is a very competent driving instructor who enables an ideal learning process through direct and constructive criticism. During the driving lessons there is a relaxed atmosphere where mistakes can be corrected and new things learned. After only eight driving lessons with Reto I passed my practical exam. I can only recommend to everyone to study with him!


Date: 18.03.2014

I can only agree with the other positive assessments. Reto's a great driving instructor. Competent, friendly, flexible and he has a lot of expertise. The Ford is easy to operate and leaves nothing to be desired. I also passed the exam the first time. Dankä Reto!


Date: 05.03.2014

Reviews from Vincenzo Aiello

Hello Reto Learning to drive with you is very pleasant. I felt very comfortable and was able to open up. Could learn a lot of things with simple rules. If something was done well you make very nice and joyful compliments, if something was done less well you have said that directly pop hert and I found that super. Thank you very much for your great work. Friendly greetings Vincenzo Aiello


Date: 15.02.2014

Mr. Rösch is a very patient driving instructor shows and explains maneuvers etc. exactly how you understand it. The driving lessons were always very pleasant whether in the morning in the afternoon or in the evening. Mr. Rösch is very flexible as far as the times of the driving lessons are concerned. Passed the exam the first time.


Date: 05.02.2014

Mr. Rösch is very friendly and direct, brings constructive criticism and is actually always in a good mood! I was able to take a lot out of the driving lessons and passed the car test right the first time. He prepares you very well for the exam and is very flexible when it comes to appointments! In addition, the car, the Ford Focus, is also very pleasant to drive, so it is ideal for new drivers. Because he may sometimes seem a bit picky, he really teaches you something and doesn't just sit dumb next to it, which was especially important to me. I can only recommend the driving school Rösch!