Fahrschul-Center reviews and experiences


Date: 26.08.2019

Paul Martin is a great driving instructor at Fahrschul-center.ch. I was able to enjoy the driver training category C with him and, thanks to his professional competence, passed the exam at the first attempt. Thank you very much Paul for your support and the time with you! Greetings christian


Date: 12.08.2019

A very warm and personal service! Markus Schwarz prepared me for my exam. He is a fun, flexible and very attentive driving instructor whose goal is to send his students top prepared for the exam. He always gave me a secure feeling and let me learn from my mistakes in a very human way. The driving school could benefit from more teachers like him as unfortunately not many other teachers can take care of full-time driving students besides Markus. But this is really the only thing I have to blame, I was super satisfied with everything else! Thank you Markus and Team!


Date: 17.04.2019

Mr. Schwarz was an absolute stroke of luck for me. After a long, tedious first attempt to learn to drive a switched car, I made a second attempt with a machine despite my pregnancy. Under the calm, certain guidance of Mr. Schwarz, I gained new confidence in my abilities, made rapid progress and was able to better implement and sustainably anchor new topics on the basis of detailed background information. Hopefully, I will be able to keep many things for my practical everyday life even after I have passed the exam. Thank you so much!


Date: 09.01.2019

Tohler driving instructor I felt safe and had a lot of fun driving. Keep up Mr. Schwarz six stars for you :)


Date: 08.01.2019

Strict but also very competent driving instructor Comprehensive information and guidance through the traffic situation


Date: 08.12.2018

Reviews from Roger Halbeisen

Paul, I have enjoyed the training time with you and thank you again for your knowledge, your commitment and your patience. Keep it up and have a good trip!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich kann die Horrorgeschichten nicht bestätigen


Date: 03.12.2018

Reviews from Dany Ryf

I was always looking forward to the driving school and also had a great exam. The loose passing of the exam was surely also due to Paul because during the training he repeated the important things until they were anchored in my head. I am glad that I have decided for your driving school and will certainly recommend it to others. Thank you very much.


Date: 26.11.2018

Very competently and reliably explains everything in detail and gives good tips. Doesn't just want you to get through the exam, wants you to have an accident free future. I felt comfortable with Mr. Schwarz and can only recommend him.


Date: 16.11.2018

Thanks to Markus I passed the driving test at the 1st time yesterday. Although I always saw it as very difficult, felt very insecure in the beginning and even afraid to drive a car, I felt very comfortable and safe with Markus. It is not only important to have passed the driving test, but also to have learned the right driving style. I learned a lot from Markus, you can see that he has a lot of experience. He is very patient and explains very well, very uncomplicated. I can only recommend him, a very nice and competent driving instructor. Thank you so much. Hamid


Date: 05.11.2018

Extremely accommodating driving school. Although I had to cancel the course only a few hours before the start due to illness, the whole course fee for this part was refunded to me, mega, thank you! Clear recommendation!


Date: 23.10.2018

Very good driving school with very good driving instructor. Markus takes the driving training seriously and makes a fit for the stage and also for the experienced driving after the stage. With Markus you also learn things that other driving schools don't teach. With his know-how and his tricks Markus was able to teach me to drive very safely. That it is also not difficult to drive and manoeuvre a big foreign car in everyday life.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Seitwärts Parkieren, 30er Zone und Wenden


Date: 26.09.2018

Reviews from Varin Buff

Together with Markus Schwarz I prepared the trailer test and passed it successfully. Markus taught me all manoeuvres with a lot of patience and heart and soul and taught me a safe driving style. His direct nature and differentiated feedback helped me to learn quickly and efficiently. He was also very flexible and accommodating when it came to scheduling. I've been looking forward to driving lessons every week. Unfortunately (or luckily =)) I didn't need so many driving lessons and passed the test the first time.


Date: 21.05.2018

Reviews from K. C.

Had a great basic motorcycle course with Markus! He's a fast guy, very experienced and competent. His lessons are profound and varied. Markus can also explain difficult facts in a simple and understandable way. He makes you feel safe and secure. Would therefore recommend him at any time! The rest of the driving school also made a very good impression on me. So I could rent a motorcycle to complete the basic course, which is a great service!


Date: 19.02.2018

The driving lessons and the traffic lessons with Markus Schwarz were always very interesting and instructive. Mark is a very patient teacher who takes the time to explain to you the sense behind a particular driving behaviour or manoeuvre. This makes you aware of your role in traffic and trains you to be a responsible road user. Beside the driving test passed in the 1st attempt, the driving lessons with Markus also improved my other traffic behaviour as a pedestrian and cyclist. I can highly recommend the driving school to all those who not only want to pass the exam but also want to learn how to drive a car!


Date: 18.01.2018


Date: 18.01.2018

Great driving school! Very competent and friendly. Paul Martin is a quiet guy who explains everything with sketches in a very simple and understandable way. I passed the Car Test D without any difficulties. I can only recommend him. A big thank you


Date: 07.01.2018

Reviews from Daniel Baur

Very good training with lots of important and interesting background information.


Date: 02.01.2018

I liked the driving lessons but also the theory lessons extremely well and I always felt well taken care of and challenged.


Date: 06.12.2017

Markus is a great driving instructor! He recognizes your deficits and tries very hard that you increase from lesson to lesson again and again. I think, without the support of Markus, I would not have passed the driving test immediately the first time. So both thumbs up for Markus Schwarz!! Again THANK YOU, LG Kim.


Date: 27.11.2017

Reviews from Alexandre Clemmer

Markus is a friendly driving instructor who is strict but fair. If you can digest a little criticism, but want to be well prepared for the exam, you've come to the right place. Thanks to him, he passed the test the first time.


Date: 20.11.2017

Markus is a very good driving instructor. Finally brought me so far that I passed the test at the first time, although at times I didn't believe I would ever make it, because I was very insecure at the beginning when driving a car. He is patient and goal-oriented I can only recommend him! Thank you Markus am meeega happy! :)


Date: 03.05.2017

Reviews from Hansruedi Däppen

Passed C1 exam With Paul Martin I had a very experienced and competent driving instructor. His calm and prudent manner and above all his explanatory sketches helped me a lot. Also his joy about my passed exam was very authentic. I can highly recommend Paul Martin. Love greet Hansruedi Däppen


Date: 16.04.2017

Markus is really great! I recently took the basic motorbike course Cat. A and would recommend him with a clear conscience. Is competent, serious and takes the matter seriously (driving a motorbike is also dangerous). Pretty sure I'll take with him a couple more hours before the exam. Happy Easter, Markus!


Date: 18.02.2017

Markus is a very good driving instructor who supports you helpfully. He works goal-oriented and results-oriented, is responsible, clearly structured and reliable. It makes you feel safe. I am more than satisfied with Markus. He is super tight and always pursues the goal until success. Markus not only teaches you how to drive, but also that you feel very safe! Markus will answer all your questions competently. He tries hard, explains everything so that it is very understandable. I can only recommend Markus! Keep it up. I thank Markus very much for preparing me so well for the exam. I think he's one of the best driving instructors there is. I passed the first time. If you want a super driving instructor, you have to go to Markus. olive


Date: 18.02.2017

The driving school De Cristofero and Martin is very good! I have done both the truck and the car driving licence here, both training with the driving instructor Paul Martin. Very professional, very pleasant with extensive expertise and very positive access to other road users. I can only highly recommend this driving school with all its instructors and staff. A pleasant, familiar and collegial atmosphere that makes attending driving lessons and theoretical training a positive experience. I experienced a lot of support and serious help and was able to experience an authentic joy about the successful exams. I can recommend the driving school with a clear conscience. My business (logistics) has all its chauffeurs trained in this school in the meantime. Thank you very much for your help!


Date: 10.02.2017

A driving school where you're in good hands. A very competent specialized knowledge was passed on to me and I felt incredibly well. I thank you for the funny and sympathetic lessons and the great support until the end. Deborah M.


Date: 22.01.2017

Many thanks to M.Schwarz for her driving support! I've learned a lot and can only pass it on. Thanks again for passing the driving test thanks to your help. Kind regards M.M


Date: 13.01.2017

Reviews from Ronald Begi

Many thanks again for the competent and rapid training to become a professional truck driver. As desired, I was able to successfully complete the training within four months without any problems. Special thanks to Luigi and Peter Cristofaro (theory and administration), to Paul Martin (driving lessons and very helpful sketches!) and also to Rino Strebel (CZV course). I have greatly appreciated the family, supportive and challenging learning atmosphere and can profit very well from what I have learnt in my daily work.


Date: 30.12.2016

Very competent, extremely practically oriented, safe, sympathetic.


Date: 27.12.2016

I had driving lessons with Markus Schwarz. Although it wasn't easy with me most of the time, he always showed a lot of patience and repeated the same thing several times when it was necessary. He is rather a strict driving instructor, however, one is properly trained with him. I passed the test the first time, thanks to Markus. I would definitely recommend the driving school!


Date: 26.12.2016

I passed the car test very well the first time. Thanks, super driving school!!!


Date: 23.12.2016

He is very calm and objective and also more often times for a laugh to have. I have passed the test at the first time and that I owe him further so has made fun


Date: 01.11.2016

I learned to drive a car from Markus Schwarz. The driving lessons were always very instructive for me. Because of his calm and helpful nature I always felt that I was in good hands. In a hectic situation he was always there to help but nevertheless he let me do it myself. So with his support I was able to bring the situation under control and learned to stay calm at all times. He used his driving lessons until the last minute which I appreciated very much. He was always very prepared and systematically designed the driving lessons, so I never had the feeling that I had skipped anything. Everything from A to Z was explained in detail, with examples, so that you could remember it well. In the end we repeated everything that caused me trouble. I felt very confident when I went to the test and remembered his words during the test and passed the test successfully the first time. With Markus Schwarz you are at the right place if you want to learn to drive properly. The uncertainty at the beginning behind the steering wheel disappears very quickly, as the individual responds to the person and very quickly realizes where the weaknesses and strengths are. I would always go back to him for driving lessons. Friendly greetings Svenja Eckl


Date: 31.10.2016

Reviews from Fabian Jacobi

Markus is very competent and has put a lot of emphasis on details and explains exactly how to do it right before each exercise. It was really fun and I can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 30.10.2016

I think it's great supper. I have learned quite a lot and today I drive accident free and safe Would recommend this driving school to others!


Date: 27.10.2016

Super driving school! I was a bit nervous about the upcoming motorcycle theory because I'm not the youngest anymore and learning is not as easy for me as it used to be. But Peter prepared me very patiently for the exam and so the exam was much easier for me in the end. Thank you very much for your ingenious support. Warmly recommended at any time!


Date: 27.10.2016

This driving school is extremely competent. We've been doing it for 50 years. Excellent driving instructors. Thanks to his friendly & motivating nature, Paul Martin was able to take away my fear of the exam. He is very patient and prepares his students optimally for the driving test.


Date: 24.10.2016

the training with Markus Schwarz was very instructive, as well as clear and understandable. Mr Schwarz was strict, but he led me to the finish with great success and made me a good driver, thank you very much!


Date: 23.10.2016

Markus, is a wonderful teacher who responds to his students. His presentations and knowledge make him a very good and very safe driving instructor. A lot of patience, super explained. I'm very pleased. I passed the driving test the first time. Tip top! I can recommend Markus to everyone


Date: 23.10.2016

Very friendly and competent team! I really enjoyed my training at the Oerlikon Driving School Center. The Fehrlehrer team prepared me professionally for my driving test.


Date: 20.10.2016

Wonderful! I had car driving lessons with Markus, was top, 1000 thanks also for his inexhaustible patience :-)! Spreads good mood, explains in detail & as simple as possible, I can warmly recommend :-) & because I was so happy, I also took the basic motorcycle course shortly afterwards at Peter & Markus made - was fun & super instructive, just top driving instructor *I like*!


Date: 25.08.2016

Reviews from Daniel Stropnik

Markus has besides a professional competence also an extraordinary method competence (positive) and with his sayings he made the courses unique.


Date: 21.06.2016

Reviews from Philipp Koch

The course was very informative and Markus taught me a lot. I have now also felt more safety when driving.


Date: 16.05.2016

Reviews from Nicoletta Tommasini

Was fun :-) I will gladly recommend the course to others


Date: 01.03.2016

Reviews from Kaymak Ihsan

Mr. Schwarz is a very funny person and at the same time a good instructor. I thought I could drive well, luckily I was with him since the last course day I feel comfortable on my ktm especially driving curves makes me really fun. Thank you Mr Schwarz


Date: 02.02.2016

Reviews from Christine Coulter

The 2 lessons gave me helpful tips for parking my new big car. In between I also have more routine and feel safer.


Date: 01.09.2015

Reviews from Harn-Jou Kwan

Since Markus was on holiday, Manuel represented him and taught the three basic courses. Manuel was great! He not only explained the theory very well, but also gave us the time to put the theory into practice. He gave us feedback on how we drove as a group and as individuals. In addition, he always answered our questions competently. I will definitely recommend this course!


Date: 15.08.2015

Reviews from Beni B.

I was at both training grounds. In Öerlikon the place was rather tight (8-drive) but ok. The first two courses were led by Manu and the last by Mark (Assistant Manu). Both were excellent instructors. Especially in the 3rd part I profited enormously from Markus\' competence and knowledge. All in all a very good course with competent and motivated employees.


Date: 03.07.2015

Reviews from Annick Pouly

Markus is a person who really has a passion for motorcycles and you can feel it in the lessons. It was great.


Date: 26.06.2015

Reviews from Simon Fivat

Markus has a very good sense of humour and teaches very interesting and amusing! He informed us objectively and precisely about the dangers of motorcycling.


Date: 06.05.2015

Reviews from Urs Huggenberg Fässler

I have profited a lot - Markus a very nice and good instructor - will recommend you and come back if needed - thank you very much! Urs Urs


Date: 14.04.2015

Reviews from Micha Humm

Markus is an extremely patient and highly competent trainer who takes his work very seriously. I'm sure I'll recommend him.


Date: 22.03.2015

Reviews from Renate Schelb

Hello Mr. De Cristofaro I learned from Markus for the BE exam ;-). With Markus you have a super employee/driving instructor!


Date: 28.06.2014

Reviews from Luis Estrada

Markus was great! Really professional, sympathetic and competent. Really recommendable! Keep it up!


Date: 18.04.2014

Reviews from Manfred Hecker

Unfortunately it rained on 2 of 3 days which reduced the fun on the course. Everything else is great.


Date: 21.10.2013

Reviews from Andreas Wanner

Markus has really done a great job - he has combined theory and practice very well together


Date: 10.08.2013

Reviews from Peter Kessler

Thank you. Thank you. Both exercises and theory have made us think. At least it worked for me.


Date: 10.07.2013

Reviews from Marco Serio

Alone the charming way Markus points out the dangers and its consequences in traffic is great.


Date: 15.06.2013

Reviews from Raphael Rickenbach

During the training I had a lot of fun and my expectations were exceeded. Thank you very much. Of course I will recommend the driving school Cristofaro + Martin to my friends.


Date: 10.06.2013

Reviews from Barbara Frei-Dobler

Ralph and Markus led the course together, had a lot of fun and learned a lot.


Date: 29.05.2013

Reviews from Dan Schaefler

I attended the course for the second time (the first time with 125cc) and profited a lot.


Date: 01.05.2013

Reviews from Margot Frehner

i thank you for your efforts, your full commitment, especially for me.what i have learnt


Date: 02.08.2012

Reviews from Benjamin Bühler

Thank you very much - I expected a boring compulsory exercise, but learned a lot and had a lot of fun.


Date: 27.05.2012

Reviews from Patrick Ulbl

The course was very instructive and exciting. I will definitely recommend this driving school.


Date: 06.04.2012

Reviews from Stefan Marzohl

The highlight were the two instructors. It was really a lot of fun and I have profited a lot


Date: 23.09.2011

Reviews from Daniel Acklin

Markus showed us clearly what it means to ride a motorcycle/scooter today. I've learned a lot.


Date: 13.08.2011

Reviews from Jürg C. Lütscher

Many thanks again for the great offer and the opportunity to join the course at short notice.


Date: 03.07.2011

Reviews from Aylin Alkan

The instructor was really very competent and can motivate his classmates very well!


Date: 04.03.2011

Reviews from Michael von Bergen

Markus was top, the course was very instructive & the atmosphere was right, big compliment