Oli-Drive Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 03.01.2020

Absolutely recommendable! Oli is both professionally and personally top. Oli has prepared himself very well for every single driving lesson and adjusts it individually to the abilities of the learner driver. Thanks to his patient and goal-oriented manner I passed the driving test at the first attempt. Another big plus is the online booking system. This simplifies the finding of dates very much!


Date: 26.12.2019

Oli Diethelm is a very likeable and motivated driving instructor. After each driving lesson, he notes down which topics have been covered and how well they have been fulfilled. He plans the personal topics of the learner drivers into the lessons and gives feedback again and again how it was done. In addition, he gives tips on how you can improve if necessary. I felt very comfortable during the driving lessons and would highly recommend his driving school.


Date: 25.11.2019

Oli Diethelm prepared me super for the driving test. He has individually adapted to me and brought out the best possible. What I really liked was that I could talk to her about what I would like to do. And I'm he told me what he would recommend to me to practice. I'll give him a six.


Date: 23.11.2019

Reviews from Daniel Furrer

Super competent and friendly driving instructor. The right feedback for every situation. As an older driving school I would not have passed the exam without Oli. I can only warmly recommend Oli. Thank you again for your patience.


Date: 31.10.2019

I had some difficulties on the way to my driving license and had to "try" two other driving instructors until I finally landed at Oli. That gives me at least the experience value to contribute to a competent evaluation ;). Oli is a super sympathetic guy, who is always upright and who makes you feel comfortable. It creates a good atmosphere, motivates you from day one and simply makes you want to drive! His methodology makes good progress possible, his tips and instructions are always easy to understand and helpful. Very professionally he records after every driving hour where there are still difficulties to plan the next hours. I was very grateful for his manual, in which he explains all maneuvers and other challenges step-by-step and with illustrations, it was very useful to me personally; not comparable with the almost illegible notes I knew so far. A big plus point was also his online booking system; so one could book the further driving lessons if one has desire and time simply mega pleasant. All in all Oli has brought me with his positive nature, a lot of power, patience and verve in a train to the driver's license and the best thing is that I could look forward to every driving hour with him. I am happy to recommend him without reservation.


Date: 18.10.2019

Oli is a very good driving instructor! It adapts to the learner and responds to his wishes. He is also very patient and you don't have to worry about making mistakes. I found it particularly useful to be able to book appointments online. I'd go right back to Oli's!


Date: 12.10.2019

The driving lessons were very instructive. Oli was always patient. You didn't have to be afraid to make mistakes. It adapts to the speed and wishes of the student driver. Can only recommend him:)


Date: 10.10.2019

Very good driving instructor! Super atmosphere, always patient, much learned, very humorous driving instructor, adapts to the student very well and responds to the wishes! Theory very well explained and clearly presented by means of small sheets. Also the double driving lesson in the city was a great experience! I would do my training immediately again with Oli:)!


Date: 25.09.2019

Oli-Drive is a very competent driving school, where you can quickly pass the car test. With a lot of patience Oli supports his driving students so that they can prepare for the driving test. It was always a very pleasant learning atmosphere during the driving lesson. Oli is very human and tries to support his students in every situation! I am very enthusiastic and would immediately take my driving test with him again.


Date: 11.09.2019

Oli is a great driving instructor and I can only recommend him! He is very patient, calm, reliable and extremely competent. The driving lessons are varied and determined, adapting the pace of the lessons to the student's needs. He gives useful tips in theory as well as in practice and also the possibility to have a driving lesson in the city, I find ingenious. The price-performance ratio for the driving lessons is right. He also prepared me very well for the driving test.


Date: 11.09.2019

Oli has fully lived up to my expectations. He's always patient and quiet. The driving training is individually adapted to each student and their pace. It is important to him that his students pass the exam, but he does not buzz you with unnecessary hours. The price is fair and I think it's great that I could book my driving lessons online. I would recommend the driving school Oli-Drive to everyone!


Date: 16.07.2019

I can only recommend Oli-Drive! Oli is very friendly with the students, reliable and uncomplicated. You receive Olis invoices electronically and you can also book your driving lessons online. My driving training was adapted to my skills and he responds to all the wishes of the student driver. Oli uses modern learning materials. (toy cars, boards and Google maps for the analysis of complicated situations, learning sheets with theory, pilons for the marking of parking areas, etc.) He gives the student as many driving lessons as necessary. I appreciate that he didn't talk me into unnecessary driving lessons! I found the price of the hours to be fair and appropriate to the performance! :-) I am very happy to have completed the competent training at Oli. Machets au bi him! ;-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Du solltest die Prüfungsstrecke kennen


Date: 02.07.2019

Good driving instructor, very patient, can explain well, is friendly and well organized. Possibility to book appointments online, good, instructive driving lessons. Prepares you well for the car test.


Date: 12.06.2019

I can only recommend Oli-Drive Driving School. I couldn't pick a better driving instructor. Oli always stays calm, even if things don't work out as they should. The lessons are very exciting and goal-oriented. Thanks to his super tablet, he can always check what you still have to practice or repeat. I felt safe at the exam and passed the first time. As soon as Oli thinks you're ready for the test, he doesn't just rip off people that you have to pay more or unnecessary driving lessons.


Date: 06.05.2019

Very nice, patient and uncomplicated kind. Driving training is well structured and the pace is individually adapted to the personal level. Thanks to the online booking system, suitable appointments can be booked independently.


Date: 06.04.2019

Young and competent. The lessons are well adapted to your own pace, so that you can progress quickly.


Date: 29.03.2019

I can recommend it without restrictions! Patient, high professional competence, goal-oriented exercises, pedagogically top and last but not least super sympathetic! The driving lessons were always exciting, demanding and fun. Oli responds to the student and is very flexible. The hours can be booked online, which is unique in the region. You see, Oli is interested in taking you out on the street safely and confidently!


Date: 29.03.2019

Reviews from Yanik Siegwart

Super driving instructors! Very competent and sympathetic and responds to the individual wishes of the learner drivers. I can only recommend it!


Date: 11.02.2019

Oli-Drive is a very good driving school, the driving lessons are very well planned and instructive. Once in education, you go to a nearby city, from which you can only benefit. The driving instructor is always very motivated, committed and responds to the wishes of his students. The atmosphere during the driving lessons is always very positive and pleasant and also humor finds its place. Another big advantage is that you can book the driving lessons online and get an overview of when there are still free lessons available. Personally, I was very much looking forward to the driving lessons every time and can therefore only recommend Olis Fahrschule to others.


Date: 04.02.2019

Oli is a very professional, dedicated, patient and very likeable driving instructor. The driving lessons can easily be booked on your website and there is no big back and forth. These are always planned in an exemplary manner, because Oli has an individually compiled training plan for each student. The driving school car of the Hammer, a new BMW 1 Series! His conditions are very fair and he always follows the wishes of the students. Driving lessons are never too short, you get as much time as you have booked. Thanks a lot Oli!


Date: 08.01.2019

I recommend Oli's driving school to others, because your lessons will be tailored to you and your wishes. The atmosphere has always been very calm, and