Fahrschule Signorelli reviews and experiences


Date: 19.09.2019

Very good driver, recommendable!


Date: 09.05.2019

Competent and Friendly


Date: 07.05.2019

Francesco Signorelli is a young competent driving instructor. It provides peace and serenity in every situation. He can also sketch various situations well. Always to be recommended!


Date: 07.05.2019

Francesco Signorelli is a very competent and committed driving instructor. He is patient and radiates calm, so I am relaxed and feel very comfortable during the driving lessons. Because of his open and serene nature, every driving lesson gives me pleasure. You can only recommend him!


Date: 07.05.2019

Reviews from Carla Furger

Francesco Signorelli has a lot of patience during the driving lessons and replies with a lot of empathy. I can ask him my questions without feeling bad.


Date: 07.05.2019

I am relaxed and feel safe with his driving lessons! he discusses with you exactly what is still to be worked on and helps you to build up exactly there.


Date: 26.04.2019

Reviews from Kevin Barone

Driving instructor Signorelli is very competent, patient, nice & a great driving instructor. Recommended only!


Date: 16.03.2019

Very patient driving instructor. Explains everything 10x if you have to. I found the driving lessons to be relaxed and yet very instructive. Only to recommend.


Date: 21.02.2019

Francesco Signorelli is a very competent, dedicated and professional driving instructor. One notices his pleasure in his job, which is also transferred to his students. Due to his relaxed and open nature, driving lessons fly by and you can hardly be mistaken if you are standing in front of the driving test.


Date: 20.02.2019

Reviews from Cyril Ehrler

Francesco is an absolute supper driving instructor. He has a lot of patience, trust in you very quickly. He can explain things very well and understandably. He's easy, you can have fun with him. Because of him I could pass the exam the first time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Einfach fahren und das beste geben


Date: 29.01.2019

Reviews from Willi Grab

Alles top


Date: 21.01.2019

Reviews from Chris Niklas Michaelis

Very competent, patient and professional. I can only recommend. The driving lessons are fun and very instructive. Fluent in Italian.


Date: 04.12.2018

Francesco is very patient and sees the difficulties before you pronounce them. He explains everything very well and wants to be sure that you understand everything. I feel very comfortable during the driving lesson and am always happy about the progress made. One can only recommend him!


Date: 04.12.2018

Reviews from Chiara Huber

he is very patient and radiates peace. questions are explained understandably and with sketches explained.


Date: 04.12.2018

He's a very accommodating young man. He is very calm and relaxed while driving and always intervenes in the right situations. He explains everything very well and objectively so that you can understand it well. Overall, I find him a good driving instructor.


Date: 04.12.2018

I'm comfortable with the driving lessons. It is explained to me calmly and understandably and I understand the procedure well.