The Swiss Driving instructors

reviews and experiences Start Drive Fahrschule


Date: 14.01.2019

Top driving instructor, patient, sympathetic, positioned and everything is explained very well. Perfect preparation for the exam (passed the first time). I can only recommend.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Viele Quartierstrassen mit Fahrverboten


Date: 24.10.2018

Reviews from Jonatan Jonatan Buric

I went to Viji with a lot of driving experience because I learned the basics with my father. That's why I wanted to do as few driving lessons as possible & immediately told Viji. What I liked from the beginning is that he accepted it and recognized it. I didn't have to learn things with him that I already could. Sure, he also controlled me in the basics and improved them, but Viji didn't artificially prolong the learning process. Anyway, he also recognized where I have difficulties that I wasn't aware of before. For example, Viji set a high value on looking ahead, which I disregarded at the beginning. A particular strength of Viji is that he can see why I have trouble in something without me being able to express it in words & he can then efficiently explain to me how I can improve it. In general, he is a very likeable person, always calm (doesn't make me nervous) but was able to intervene quickly even when I made a big mistake and defuse an unpleasant situation. Viji is also very flexible with the dates & comes well prepared to the driving lesson (e.g. on tray illustrations of driving problems or small model vehicle to show parking) In general, I'm extremely satisfied, with 13 hours of driving I passed the first time. Now I drive almost daily as PizzaKurier. In a nutshell: Viji is an emphatic, efficient and very friendly driving instructor. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 16.10.2018

I've always felt comfortable with my driving instructor. Never have I felt nervous and stressed. The driving lessons were always instructive. By telephone and SMS I could always flexibly adjust the driving lessons. All in all I was very satisfied with my driving instructor.


Date: 25.09.2018

Reviews from Viji Nesanathan


Date: 24.09.2018

Very positive experience with Start Drive. I'd definitely recommend it. The friendly and friendly people make driving a lot of fun.


Date: 24.09.2018

I enjoyed the time with Viji very much and learned fast and purposefully. He's very accommodating and likes to have a good time. With his car it is mega fun and pleasant even for bigger ones (I am 1.95 myself). I have already recommended him more and will continue to recommend him. Thank you Viji


Date: 24.09.2018

So I found the lessons in the StartDrive driving school with Viji very pleasant. Viji is a driving instructor who really wants to teach his students how to drive quickly, not like other teachers who just work for the money.


Date: 24.09.2018

Reviews from Nicolo Lecci

Viji is a very friendly driving instructor who individualises the driving lesson according to the situation, weather and training level. His driving lessons are also a lot of fun, as he brings a lot of variety. He's very punctual and flexible with the times. I can only recommend it!


Date: 02.05.2018

Viji ish eh top driving instructor! Chane nume witer recommend. Driving hour si immr super prepared gsi. Always fun. Ha luschtigi cyt mitem Viji kah! He's a patient and flexible driving instructor anyway. He het mr aues explained very well! If you want to be a driving instructor you have to be the right one where you can get to your destination!


Date: 30.04.2018

With this letter I would like to thank my driving instructor, who is very happy with Optimal for my driving test Cat. B has prepared. Merci Viji, i ha gäng fröid gha, we gstangd isch in the Kaländer driving school! Heave gäbigi StartDrive