Driving Evolution GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 07.08.2019

Super driving school to recommend to everyone! Friendly driving instructors and these explain everything well.


Date: 07.08.2019

I can definitely only recommend Lukas! Every lesson was interesting and funny. I am very glad that he was recommended to me and that he helped me to reach my goal.:))


Date: 12.07.2019

Reviews from Romina Fuhrer

Lukas teaches everything calmly and tries hard.


Date: 12.06.2019

Reviews from Florence Streit

Top Pris-Leistig! Humorous and determined! Fully interested in student drivers. Flexible and transparent. Lukas is really top! Competent and equal Mönsch with understanding and patience.


Date: 11.06.2019

Reviews from Sissi Maria Lüthi

Very relaxed. Supper atmos ferry.


Date: 30.05.2019

Reviews from Michael Streich

I can only recommend Lukas. The driving lessons have always been very interesting, instructive and entertaining. Lukas is likeable and also says what one should improve. The driving lessons were usually longer than 45 minutes and the price-performance ratio is excellent. I also recommend the VKU at Lukas to you.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Unterhaltung nimmt die Nervosität


Date: 22.05.2019

The best driving lessons you could wish for. With Lukas learning is not only fun but you can see the success after every driving lesson. I can only recommend the driving school!


Date: 20.05.2019

Reviews from Harrish Arunesan

Everything tip top like mers wümscht vomne driving instructor

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kurzbericht


Date: 13.05.2019

Best driving school! Very pleasant and fun driving lessons. Lukas has a lot of patience and does his driving instructor job with a lot of love. Many thanks for all Lukas and all love Yours sincerely Mejla


Date: 13.05.2019

Reviews from Marina Poch-Egger

I can only recommend Lukas as a patient driving instructor. The driving lessons have always been a lot of fun????? Thank you Lukas!!


Date: 30.04.2019

Reviews from Dominic Schmid

Super driving instructor, very flexible, easy and uncomplicated. Very instructive learning of driving with humor, that is fun. Only recommendable price performance top.


Date: 29.04.2019

I was always happy for the driving lesson, it was every time a funny and instructive experience. We made our jokes and kept ourselves in a good mood, for nothing would I exchange this experience!


Date: 23.04.2019

Reviews from Jeannine Siegenthaler

Very good driving school. I was accompanied very competently and it was very pleasant. Top!!!!


Date: 22.03.2019

10/10 that I would go back to training with lucas. Great person and great driving instructor. It's always been a pleasure to go to his driving lesson with him. Thanks a thousand for everything!


Date: 12.03.2019

Reviews from Pascal Blank

Lukas is a fantastic driving instructor. He always took the time to work constructively with me on my driving style and today I have successfully passed my exam. The structure of the lessons is very well structured and you quickly start with the important basics and then move on to more complex manoeuvres. Lukas always took the time to criticize in a constructive and friendly way when something was not quite right and his motivated, friendly and upbeat manner made the driving lessons very entertaining.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Super Ende


Date: 25.02.2019

With Lukas every driving lesson was an experience I was looking forward to. In addition to his humorous manner, he conveys good advice and excellent tips and tricks for driving. The driving lessons and the exam preparation were top and I was able to pass the exam in the first attempt without any problems. I can only recommend "Driving Evolution"!


Date: 25.02.2019

The driving lessons at Driving Evolution were instructive and a lot of fun. Lukas, my driving instructor conducted the lessons in a relaxed, homorous and at the same time competent manner. I really liked that you got feedback after every lesson. With that I knew on the one hand that I was getting closer to my goal, but also what I still had to work on. I felt super prepared for the exam. I would take my driving lessons again at Driving Evolution.


Date: 25.02.2019

Reviews from Michelle Schmitter

De Lukas esch en super driving instructor!! Emmerweder lustigi und lehrrichi driving lesson!! Relaxed and patient but very good driving instructors! Thank you for your patience!!!!


Date: 23.02.2019

Reviews from Vedran Blazevic

As a driving instructor and person a very dear. With Lukas you can prepare very well for the exam. The nervousness is relieved very professionally and you can always look forward to driving! Price performance is already almost too "crass" I got 5-star+.


Date: 22.02.2019

Reviews from Vildane Dellova

I ride with Lukas and can only recommend him!!!!! He brings everything in experience as well as driving instructor and human being. With him every lesson is fun, because he is always concentrated and in a good mood. Uf guet dütsch gseit: He hets simply druf and dot !!!!!!!! smells so Lukas and thank you very much


Date: 20.02.2019

Reviews from Urs Dubacher

Muscleman Lukas with a lot of feeling! Best driving lessons at unbeatable prices, absolute recommendation. Top!


Date: 19.02.2019

Lucas is great. Successfully passed.


Date: 12.02.2019

Reviews from Severin Krause

Good and efficient driving lessons to take a good exam!


Date: 09.02.2019

6


Date: 06.02.2019

Super driving instructors!!! Top training, no unnecessary lessons, super price-performance ratio! practical tips, super preparation for the exam. It was really fun to learn how to drive with Lukas.


Date: 05.02.2019

Chani only recommends fast and easy to use. Top driving instructor


Date: 01.02.2019

Reviews from Mehdi Amer

By far the best driving school!!!


Date: 30.01.2019

Lukas was recommended to me from several sides. I took driving lessons for 4 months and passed the first try. The atmosphere in the car is always pleasant and his approach is professional. His calm nature makes Lukas the perfect driving instructor for those who have a little respect for driving. He knows how to adapt the lessons to the individual student and to pick everyone up where they stand. I would complete my driving lessons any time again with Lukas and can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 29.01.2019

Top driving instructor! I can only recommend Lukas from 'Driving Evolution'! The driving lessons were very instructive and helpful and also a highlight of the week thanks to Lukas' set up style. Making mistakes was also completely okay, because they were pointed out humorously, so that next time they surely wouldn't happen again. Therefore his driving lessons were extremely pleasant and he was excellently prepared for the stage.


Date: 28.01.2019

Reviews from Michi Studer

I remember Lukas from driving school Florin. He is an extremely good driving instructor, where you like to go to lessons every time. It meets the needs of the students and the fun of driving does not stop at the track. In short, a great driving instructor and a great guy. :)


Date: 21.01.2019

Reviews from Pearl Bonelli

Lukas Jakob didn't let my nervousness put him off and I managed to develop into a safe and experienced rider. I had great trouble driving my car and only thanks to his calm and safe nature and the fact that he always gave me good credit, I became more confident. Also he never got tired of practicing the same thing with me over and over again until I was really sure of it. I am very grateful to him for his patience and that he always stayed friendly and nice, although I could definitely be quite annoying.