Fahrschule Rigi GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 04.08.2019

Sascha is a competent driving instructor. He teaches you theory in simple, understandable words and is a patient but determined teacher in driving lessons. Even a driver like me, who took his exam over 25 years ago, could learn a lot from Sascha's refresher ride. I can only recommend him.


Date: 06.06.2019

Since I am already over 70 years old, I wanted to have my "driving skills" checked by a neutral person, my expectations were 150% more than fulfilled. The evaluation of my driving style and above all the various references to the regulations changed in the last 50 years gave me -- on the route driven today from Gersau to Küssnacht, then on the motorway to Lucerne, then full of nervous city traffic and finally back to Gersau -- the necessary security to continue to behave in a traffic-conscious manner in the coming years. In approx. 5 years I will certainly repeat the exercise with this very competent driving instructor/expert.


Date: 31.05.2019

The driving lessons with Sascha were always very instructive and funny at the same time. With his open and patient nature I already felt very comfortable during the first driving lesson and I think that is very important with a driving instructor. Sascha looks very closely where there are still uncertainties and works with you on what can be outside the car. I can recommend him in any case because he is always there with heart and soul.


Date: 29.05.2019

Very patient driving instructor. Due to his quiet and pleasant nature the driving lessons are really fun. He is always well positioned and can take the nervousness away from you. I can only recommend him. Keep it up!


Date: 28.05.2019

Great, dedicated driving instructor. Shows a great joy to the profession


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Roman Achermann

His relaxed and calm manner distinguishes him. Keep it up.


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Roman Achermann

A very quiet and pleasant driving instructor. Can I recommend with very good conscience.


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Samuel Asfaha

A very good subject teacher with a lot of patience and very nice behavior. Quiet, competent and experienced


Date: 28.05.2019

Very good and friendly driving instructor. Lots of patience and good explanations.


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Natascha Markzoll

Super driver, perfectly balanced. Objective, professional top! Always in a good mood and always ready for a joke! Never forget safety, though. Can explain top and you get everything with him. I passed the exam on my first try! I guess that says it all :)


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Ivana Ulrich

Very patient and competent driving instructor to recommend.


Date: 24.05.2019

Reviews from Matthias Küttel

Competent, serious, cheerful driving instructor. Always safely on the road with his Mercedes.


Date: 13.05.2019

calm, competent, experienced