Fahrschule Claude reviews and experiences


Date: 20.07.2019

Claude is a great driving instructor! Very likeable, flexible and explains everything in a very understandable way. With his calmness he takes away any nervousness. Absolutely recommendable! Big thank you Claude!


Date: 18.06.2019

Claude is a great driving instructor with him making driving fun I am very happy with him he is very patient I can only recommend him to others


Date: 16.06.2019

I am very satisfied with the driving lessons with Claude, thank you at this point!


Date: 27.05.2019

Claude is a very likeable driving instructor who knows what it's all about and explains everything so easily that you can quickly understand and implement it... I would also recommend to visit the VKU course at his place because it will certainly not be boring as you usually hear from people... He is also very good in price:), I would recommend you all to go to Claude Müller's driving school he is always relaxed and it's fun to ride with him... All the best for the exam:) PS: Claude nid z strict :P


Date: 27.05.2019

Reviews from Kaltrina Rudi

Claude is a very flexible driving instructor. Claude can make you a lot of money while you're driving. He always takes his time and follows your wishes. I can only recommend Claude's driving school.


Date: 27.05.2019

Very good driving instructor thank you


Date: 04.04.2019

With driving school Claude you are in very good hands. Mr. Claude Müller is a very competent driving instructor. He explains everything calmly, understandably and in a way that everyone understands. He really enjoys learning to drive a car.


Date: 26.03.2019

top


Date: 22.03.2019

Pleasant driving. Good tips and information on testing. Modern car.


Date: 24.02.2019

I was very happy with the lessons. Claude is very flexible about times and responds to wishes. It is very pleasant to ride with him, because he has a lot of patience. I can only recommend.


Date: 17.02.2019

Reviews from Samira Frei

Claude's a very good driving instructor. He's patient and his teaching skills are great.


Date: 17.02.2019

Very good driving instructor. Gives good tips and prepares students well for the exam. Claude is very flexible when it comes to scheduling driving lessons.


Date: 17.02.2019

Reviews from Elisha Born

He's quite patient.


Date: 17.02.2019

Reviews from Rahel Heiniger

Taking driving lessons with Claude is the best decision you can make. His patience and teaching skills are great. It helped me a lot to have him as my teacher.


Date: 17.02.2019

Very patient and always in a good mood! I can only recommend flexibility in terms of driving lesson times.


Date: 17.02.2019

Super type, all around gueti driving lesson