Fahrschule Aare-Aemme GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 12.12.2019

Very good, modern and innovative driving school. Here you are taken seriously as a student and it is fun. Staff very friendly and courteous. Very strongly anchored regionally. I will recommend driving school Aare-Aemme to all!


Date: 25.11.2019

Objective and calm handling during driving lessons. The driving lessons are well adapted to the experience and skills of the student driver.


Date: 02.09.2019

Pleasant atmosphere in the driving school and at the VKU. Driving instructors are nice and direct.


Date: 02.09.2019

Top driving school for handicapped people in the surroundings of Solothurn Bern one looks very much at the human and they accompany you only until the exam but until you hate your own vehicle just great thanks dear FFSA team and especially thanks Adrian Killmann for the great driving lessons and the support

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Fahrprüfung mit dem umgebauten Fahrschulwagen


Date: 18.08.2019

Reviews from Désirée Bühlmann

Great driving school! My driving instructor Daniel always had a joke in store and always tried to consistently teach me the best and simplest techniques so that driving a car becomes something. The appointment was always smooth and uncomplicated, and individual needs and wishes were taken into account. Really worth every cent!


Date: 12.08.2019

Did the truck inspection, was super professional, everything worked out no unnecessary driving hours. Price performance is super can only recommend the driving school.


Date: 21.05.2019

Thank you very much for the fast procedure and the competent support until the forthcoming control trip. I was very happy to get to my most eagerly awaited goal so quickly!


Date: 05.05.2019

Adrian prepared me very well for the exam by giving me many good tips. In addition, the driving lessons were very varied, which taught us a lot.


Date: 07.04.2019

Very well organized driving school. You learn a lot of important things during the driving lessons and are well looked after. I can only recommend.


Date: 06.04.2019

Very modern and well organized driving school


Date: 04.02.2019

Reviews from Marco Bähler

Modern vehicles where driving is fun. Competent training by Adrian, who prepares you very well for the exam.


Date: 28.12.2018

Reviews from Jana Gurtner

One benefits greatly as a student from A. Killmann and his experience. Very modern good vehicles.


Date: 27.12.2018

Reviews from Afsha Sailanwafa

I found the Fahrschuhle very good because it showed me the most important way to reach my goal.


Date: 18.12.2018

Reviews from Oliver Ramseier

A very good driving school! Successfully cat. thanks to Adrian. C. Always promoted and taken seriously.


Date: 29.11.2018

Reviews from André Trummer

I can only recommend super driving instructors...


Date: 27.04.2018

Adrian helped me a lot to learn how to drive with his peace of mind and many years of experience in training. In the driving lessons you are always encouraged and new goals are always defined before the lesson. I found these objectives particularly helpful. In addition, Adrian can give helpful tips through his experience in any traffic situation. I can recommend the driving school Aare-Aemme for everyone.


Date: 20.03.2018

The lessons with Adi gave me a lot of safety when driving a car. During the driving lessons he took all my questions seriously and answered them in an understandable way. He always told me where I had made progress in driving and what I should still be working on. So I knew exactly what I had to improve between lessons and what I had to pay attention to as I drove. By his observing at my driving style he has honestly told me when I can go to the practical exam. For some time now I have passed the practical driving test and since the first time I drove alone, I have never had to doubt my ability to drive a car. Thanks for the helpful driving lessons with you, Adi!


Date: 05.12.2017

Adi is a patient and competent driving instructor. He prepared me perfectly for the practical trailer test. He showed me and explained all the manoeuvres relevant to the exam. The driving lessons were varied and when things didn't go so well, he rebuilt me and encouraged me. The maneuvers were explained clearly and the tips were very helpful. Thanks to him, I have safely passed the exam.


Date: 17.08.2017

The motorcycle lessons were very helpful in preparation for the exam. Progress was quickly apparent and useful tips were given to me. Would definitely recommend the driving school!