fit2drive fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 07.11.2019

Mehmet prepared me nicely but also very well for the exam. I can only recommend him!


Date: 27.10.2019

Very good factory teacher. Super sympathetic and always in a good mood. Explains simply and well. Highly recommended! :)


Date: 27.10.2019

Highly recommended! Mehmet was always very patient, open and super nice, and always relaxed even in tight situations. He could easily explain and practice the contents to me, and he also took several different test routes, which he knew very well. Also flexible in time and always on time.


Date: 23.10.2019

I couldn't think of a better driving instructor! Mehmet is very patient and enjoys his job very much. He is understanding and sensitive. He could explain the traffic rules to me perfectly. I can recommend Mehmet nut!


Date: 22.10.2019

I made very quick progress with Mehmet. The lessons are very well structured and everything is explained to you perfectly!


Date: 22.10.2019

Reviews from Jacqueline Bugnon

Mehmet is a very professional and competent driving instructor. He's in a terrific position and we could laugh a lot during the lessons. He also taught me the joy of driving! Both vehicles are in top condition and are great fun to drive. He also gave me many useful tips and tricks. Optimal for learning! For the exam I needed only 1 attempt. WITHOUT MEHMET THIS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I'm definitely going to miss our driving lessons! I can recommend Mehmet with my best knowledge and conscience!


Date: 23.07.2019

Can Mr. Tuskan as a driving instructor really only recommend. I learned a lot and got important tips. I wish Mr. Tuskan continued success with his future driving students.


Date: 22.07.2019

Open, relaxed and motivated! Mehmet has a lot of patience and explains everything clearly and well.


Date: 19.07.2019

Great driving instructor. Serious, patient, friendly and entertaining. He also has very useful tips, which has really helped me. I can only recommend him.


Date: 19.07.2019

Very good driving instructors and I recommend everyone. All is explained in detail during learning.


Date: 20.06.2019

Mehmet is the best driving instructor from Zurich!


Date: 18.06.2019

Mehmet, I can only recommend him. Would you like to have fun and enjoy your driving lessons? Then go to him; He's a super, trustworthy, sympathetic, motivating guy. And you won't find it easy to be so flexible, punctual and well organised. You're learning so well and so fast. You can also see that Mehmet is very patient and he sees the potential for everyone to pass the exam. You're not going to the exam, we're going to get your driver's license. I never forget that sentence and that motivated me. thank you very much!!!! the best


Date: 16.06.2019

Reviews from Simon Faessler

Super type, competent, patient, really recommendable!


Date: 14.06.2019

Learned so much so fast from Mehmet! I can only recommend him!


Date: 26.05.2019

Reviews from Alexander van der Bourg

Mehmet is a very friendly, humorous and patient driving instructor. At Mehmet, practice and a positive culture of error are at the forefront. This allowed me to learn a lot very quickly and improve myself. I had a lot of fun during the driving lessons and there was a lot of laughter. Mehmet always took time for my weaknesses and explained the matter in a simple and understandable way. He always took the time to find suitable appointments and was always available and punctual. Top driving instructor!

This student also wrote a driving test report: angenehme und faire Prüfungsfahrt


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Eroll Bajrami

Fit2drive it doesn't get any better !


Date: 19.03.2019

I can only recommend Fit2 Drive. Mehmet is a great driving instructor! Keep it up!


Date: 13.03.2019

A big thank you to Mhemet! Through his motivating and relaxed way he taught me to stay calm and enjoy driving. He was also able to give me many helpful tips that gave me safety when driving a car. A great driver, I can only recommend!


Date: 07.03.2019

D Driving lessons with Mehmet are always very entertaining and instructive. He is very patient and can explain everything about driving a car. I would recommend Mehmet to anyone.


Date: 06.03.2019

Reviews from János Weber

Best preparation for the exam


Date: 10.01.2019

Reviews from Marcel Bachmann

Best driving instructor ever!!


Date: 17.12.2018

Very good driving instructor, very nice and sympathetic...made a lot of fun.


Date: 11.12.2018

Mehmet is one of the best driving instructors! He is very patient and with his humorous manner he brings his correct driving style. I han e tolli Zit with him gha and will certainly miss it. Thank you Mehmet!!


Date: 10.10.2018

Reviews from Debby Ca

The Mehmet's great! Very patient, chans very good explanation & brings thing quickly ufde point! the ziit with him will certainly miss very much! thank you for everything!:-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Weinend an die Prüfung und dann voller Erfolg


Date: 05.10.2018

Reviews from Valerio Palamuso

Very good driving instructor. I had a lot of fun with him, I know a lot and I explain well and humanly a very good guy! Thank you Mehmet


Date: 17.09.2018

I successfully passed my driving exam at the fit2drive driving school. During my whole training Mr. Tuskant could accompany me super. He brought a lot of patience, empathy and understanding to every single lesson. Mr. Tuskan was recommended to me by a friend, who was also super satisfied. So my conclusion is that I can only recommend the training at the driving school fit2drive to you. Mr. Tuskan is a great driving instructor who will teach you the basic rules of traffic with a lot of heart.


Date: 23.08.2018

Reviews from Racha Thykkattil

Top driving instructor, thank you Mehmet.


Date: 23.08.2018

fit2drive was my second driving school after I had a very bad experience with the first one. I was at a trial lesson with Mehmet after that I decided to continue with him immediately. I felt very comfortable with Mehmet and he made me feel welcome. The driving lessons were always longer than usual, so I thought the price was fair. Mehmet is patience in person. If I made mistakes, he didn't correct too early but let the mistakes happen. That was good, because it was the only way I could learn anything from it. He was always punctual and what I found coolest, he always gave homework to learn with. We have always coordinated our appointments via Whatsapp and I could make changes to him 24 hours in advance (with former driving school 4 days in advance!) I would recommend Mehmet to everyone from all hearts. He is active and always funny :-). When looking for a driving school you usually look at the price, many driving schools offer a cheap price but the quality is poor. At Mehmet the price and the quality of the driving lessons were in balance. I wish Mehmet all the best for the best driving school in Zurich!!!!


Date: 24.07.2018

Reviews from Matthias Hofstetter

It was perfect! Passed in only 5 weeks with a total of 9 hours! Thank you Mehmet!!


Date: 03.07.2018

Mehmet's doing a really serious job. He is always in a good mood and provides a relaxed atmosphere during the driving lessons. You certainly don't do anything wrong when you take hours with him. I wonder if he's the best. In the end, everyone must be able to decide for himself But he has convinced me! I can recommend driving lessons with Mehmet with a clear conscience.


Date: 07.05.2018

Reviews from Jovana Mitrovic

De best!


Date: 01.03.2018

Mehmet is super motivating and driving is fun. He knows everything about everything and his driving lessons are well structured, so you learn a lot!


Date: 09.02.2018

I like the driving lessons at Mehmet. He is very flexible, punctual and very well organized. You can have fun with Mehmet. We have a collegial relationship.


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Chris Soyks

The most polite, nicest and coolest driving instructor in Zurich. Who wants to go with safety to the car examination and to learn to drive correctly car then absolutely to the Mehmet!..


Date: 07.02.2018

The driving lessons at Mehmet Tuskan are great and you can always look forward to the driving lessons. I have always known when I will learn what and have been well prepared. Therefore I can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 07.02.2018

Super driving instructor, with him we can learn a lot and for me he is the greatest driving instructor Samuel da Costa