RC-Fahrschule Roberto Casale reviews and experiences


Date: 25.11.2019

Reviews from Linda Hampel

I can only recommend Roberto as your driving instructor! In a competent and skilful way he quickly brought me close to the traffic in Bern. In addition, he enriches the driving lesson with a lot of humor and an understanding nature. Then you add spontaneity and you have the whole package Roberto Casalê. Result: passed the first time! Thank you Roberto


Date: 14.11.2019

Great driving instructor. Teached me a lot. Very human. The exam was very simple because he taught everything you need to know! Recommended


Date: 02.11.2019

Reviews from Michel Fankhauser

Top driving instructor highly recommended. Fare Top!! Always friendly with a lot of humor but nevertheless serious. It was great to drive with the vehicle. I learned a lot, Roberto is not lacking in experience. successfully passed the first time.


Date: 02.11.2019

Roberto is the driving instructor every person wants. He is a very good and humorous person, but very precise in his work. I felt very comfortable driving with Roberto. He gave me feedback after every lesson, so I could prepare for the next lesson. He prepared me very well and so I even went to the driving test very calmly and without much stress. I can only recommend the driving lessons with Roberto! :)

Response from RC-Fahrschule Roberto Casale:
Daanke Havva!!..wünsche dir aues gueti für dini Zuekunft..:))


Date: 07.10.2019

Reviews from Ismael Sonko

Roberto is the ultimate driving instructor. He is flexible, motivated and open right from the start. He designs his lessons humorously, but takes his work very seriously. Driving is his area of expertise, his knowledge is excellent, broad and enriched by his many years of experience. He is able to pass on his skills to his students* and therefore you are very well prepared for the driving test. Conclusion: super driving instructor!

Response from RC-Fahrschule Roberto Casale:
Danke Ismael auch dir !


Date: 07.10.2019

Roberto is a very good driving instructor:explains good, very pleasant, friendly, constructive, encouraging...highly recommendable...

Response from RC-Fahrschule Roberto Casale:
Amin Herzlichen Dank .. alles gute


Date: 07.10.2019

Reviews from Fabio Hze

Roberto is a very friendly and competent driving instructor! His concern is that every student should be able to take a successful driving test as quickly as possible. I can highly recommend this driving school!

Response from RC-Fahrschule Roberto Casale:
Vielen Dank Fabio


Date: 07.10.2019

Reviews from Jannic Remy

Very friendly & competent driving instructor!

Response from RC-Fahrschule Roberto Casale:
Herzlichen Dank Janic