Fahrschule mahrer reviews and experiences


Date: 23.09.2019

I was able to prepare very well for the exam, but passed the exam on my first attempt. I can only recommend this driving instructor.


Date: 22.09.2019

Reviews from Rozcan Barihas

The coolest driving instructor! Very helpful and you can learn a lot!


Date: 19.09.2019

Reviews from Roman Koval

Very good driving instructor, I can only recommend to everyone! ????????????????


Date: 05.07.2019

Absolutely recommendable! I felt completely comfortable at all times during the driving lessons. René Mahrer has an extremely pleasant and constructive way of suggesting improvements! I was also able to make rapid progress with his helpful advice and felt well prepared for my practical driving test! I would choose the driving school Mahrer at any time again and also recommend other driving students very much.


Date: 09.05.2019

Rene is a great driving instructor! I've been perfectly prepared for the exam!


Date: 07.05.2019

Reviews from Bromann Jeremy

Super training he knows about everything I can only recommend!!!


Date: 27.04.2019

I recommend R.Mahrer to everyone!


Date: 26.04.2019

Reviews from Yar Can

Very good driving instructor, only to be recommended!


Date: 11.04.2019

Very good driving instructor!!!


Date: 02.04.2019

Reviews from Elias Kägi

Top driving instructor Good tips and very friendly. (speaks from very good experience) Realistic estimation of driving lessons! Clear instructions.


Date: 21.03.2019

Reviews from Davide Di Maggio

Very good driving school!


Date: 16.03.2019

Super friendly driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very instructive and fun at the same time! Great preparation for the exam. Thank you very much.


Date: 08.01.2019

Friendly, nice You learn a lot in a short time !


Date: 08.01.2019

René Mahrer is a very good driving instructor with a lot of humour and experience. He takes the time to answer the students' questions and answers them in detail. He was recommended to me by several friends and I can recommend him with a clear conscience.


Date: 03.01.2019

Rene Mahrer is a great driving instructor and motivates the students. I felt very comfortable with him and he pushed me well. Before the exam he takes enough time, motivates and answers all the questions you have as a student driver. The prices per driving hour in the 10er package are fair and certainly affordable, if you are prepared to learn how to drive a car.


Date: 12.12.2018

Reviews from Gözde Kilinc

René Mahrer is a very patient driving instructor. He takes a lot of time for his driving students. This also meant that the appointments were never a problem. We always had fun driving lessons and every driving lesson was a great experience. I drove with joy. The car is great to drive! My whole family has already passed the car test through him. I, too, was able to master them without any problems. Thank you René!


Date: 06.12.2018

Very flexible and reliable !


Date: 13.11.2018

A very correct, competent and cool driving instructor. He taught me a lot and gave me safety in traffic. I can only recommend him. Top?


Date: 08.11.2018

Reviews from Mats Hirt

The driving instructor was very sympathetic and friendly. I learned a lot in the driving lessons and it was very pleasant to learn to drive a car at the driving school Mahrer.


Date: 21.10.2018

Reviews from Tajieh Ghubishawi

Rene taught me everything about driving a car. I can recommend him as a good driver to everyone. Thanks Rene


Date: 21.10.2018

Reviews from Brahim Khalil Esseyid

Mr. Mahrer is a good driving instructor and he prepared and accompanied me optimally for my driving licences Kat B and BPT 121(Taxi). Through him I could pass both exams with success. Technically and humanly absolutely super!!!!


Date: 18.10.2018

Reviews from Naomi Probst

The driving lessons with René have always been a lot of fun for me. I've always looked forward to it. With him it has always been pleasant and funny. Thank you.


Date: 03.09.2018

I can only say positive. Examination passed the first time. Very pleasant driving instructor!!


Date: 28.08.2018

Great driving instructor, always in a good mood and highly motivated. Always super prepared and always answers questions very friendly. In every driving lesson new things are learned and learned is repeated (consolidated). I can only recommend Rene Mahrer, every single driving hour is fun!


Date: 21.06.2018

Reviews from Roman Sonderegger

René Mahrer is a really great driving instructor! I passed my driving test without any problems and had a lot of fun learning. I can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 17.05.2018

Top driving instructor with a lot of humor, funny but instructive driving lessons. Always takes his time and explains everything in peace and without stress. Nothing negative to say!


Date: 20.03.2018

Reviews from Esra Cetin

I am very satisfied with Mr Mahrer. He is nice and you can learn very fast with him.!!:)


Date: 08.02.2018

Reviews from Styfen Schär

Everything ran fast and uncomplicated from the first lesson to the passed exam. In addition, he is an experienced, very experienced and competent driving instructor - I can only recommend him!


Date: 18.12.2017

I felt well prepared for the stage and it worked out as well. I recommend him! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 05.12.2017

Very instructive and pleasant driving lessons. Only to recommend.


Date: 09.11.2017

Reviews from Simon Jegge

Great driving instructor. Very good learning effect!


Date: 03.10.2017

Reviews from Jay Eye

Super competent and sympathetic ! I can only recommend Mr Mahrer to others


Date: 26.09.2017

Reviews from Alisha Kägi

Good, instructive driving lessons, quiet and pleasant manner of the driving instructor and perfect preparations for the driving test. I can only recommend. :))


Date: 26.09.2017

Reviews from Alisha Kägi


Date: 26.09.2017

Renè is a very pleasant driving instructor. He has a lot of patience, stays objective and never gets loud. He also explains the manoeuvres, rules and tips and tricks in such a way that you don't have much trouble carrying them out later. I can only recommend. Glad to see you on the street again soon.


Date: 22.09.2017

Good start in traffic, great techniques that you can remember well. Outgoing and always ready for courses.


Date: 13.09.2017

He's a good driving instructor.


Date: 23.07.2017

Rene gives the student a lot of patience, is an incredibly likeable person and he explains things very well. Super driving instructors! Greetings, Dennis :)


Date: 05.07.2017

It gives a fantastic driving experience. You are encouraged and have a lot of fun. Also after the examination one remembers the great hours with him. He's a teacher as well as a good friend.


Date: 29.06.2017

Reviews from Cemal Dogan

He's a very good driving instructor. He takes the time for the learner. Very good techniques to teach the learner.


Date: 02.05.2017

Reviews from Hafsa Nur Karaca-Bastimar

Very good driving instructor


Date: 02.05.2017

Super driving instructors! Always supports & motivates! :)


Date: 28.04.2017

I can only recommend Rene. Super nice driving instructor who keeps calm in every situation. The driving lessons were fun and productive every time. Thanks Rene :)


Date: 31.03.2017

Very cool guy!!! Every driving lesson was effective and fun !


Date: 30.03.2017

Very nice and positioned driving instructor. Super driving lessons and simply a very good driving instructor. I can recommend it to anyone.


Date: 16.03.2017

Réne is a great driving instructor! I can only recommend it. With him you learn very fast and you have a lot of fun in every driving lesson! I can recommend it for everyone! Keep up the good work Réne:-) Lg Vanessa Ps: the earlier would have super driving instructor with!!!!! should not be called with question mark:-)


Date: 16.03.2017

Reviews from Vanessa Peromingo

Super driving instructors!


Date: 10.01.2017

I can only recommend Rene!! Every driving lesson was super pleasant as well as very instructive and despite still a lot of fun to have :D He is always up to date and explains it very well! :) Top Top Top! Keep it up, Rene! LG Severin :D


Date: 08.11.2016

I knew Rene in advance and got a great impression as a driving instructor from him. He was always up to date with the latest regulations and examination requirements and he always dealt with them with me. He is very attentive and was able to convey the driving well and also responds to wishes that you want to look at in more detail yourself.


Date: 07.07.2016

I can only recommend Rene! The driving lessons were very pleasant, I always felt comfortable. He is very patient, calm and relaxed, explained everything very well and pointed out everything important. Also the driving lesson directly before the test was very helpful! First time exam passed, thank you Rene!


Date: 07.07.2016

First mol passed! Chan de Mahrer only further recommend very good driving instructors! Thank you


Date: 25.06.2016

Super nice, competent and varied driving lessons. Everything worked out fine:-)


Date: 16.06.2016

Reviews from Arbnor Nokaj

With a sincere personality he taught me how to drive so that I could pass the test without any problems!


Date: 30.04.2016

Simpatic driver, instructive driving lessons, excellent car, simply super! I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn to drive fast and properly and have fun with it. Weather so Mahrer


Date: 29.04.2016

Great driving instructor. Very varied and exciting driving lessons. Has a good sense of humour and explains everything clearly. I can only recommend. Thanks Rene


Date: 14.04.2016

Top driving instructor. Learning driving lessons and very entertaining. Learned a lot, passed the first time. Super René thanks a lot. To be recommended to everyone!


Date: 12.01.2016

Very professional driver.


Date: 26.11.2015

Very likeable, very good driving lessons. First time passed! To recommend.


Date: 26.11.2015

A very relaxed guy.


Date: 08.09.2015

A relaxed guy. I recommend it to others too. Thanks, Rene!


Date: 20.08.2015

Super driving school! Friendly, always relaxed and having fun for a change. Pleasant driving instructor, I can only recommend!


Date: 18.06.2015

Very good driving lessons. Very nice and funny driving instructor.


Date: 11.06.2015

The best


Date: 05.05.2015

Reviews from Veton-Dashurije Musolli

Simply everything super!


Date: 05.05.2015

Very friendly driving instructor. Réne always stays calm and explains everything exactly, he also repeats the learned things so that you can really memorize them. For the upcoming driving lesson he often made a note about the mistakes and weaknesses, so that they could be improved next time. I learned from him to drive really well and long lasting and not only to get through the exam. I thank you Réne for your pleasure at work and for the very helpful tips!


Date: 29.04.2015

The driving lessons were instructive and entertaining. Recommend to a friend!


Date: 03.03.2015

Very instructive driving lessons, no aggression of the driving instructor. Very entertaining, even if there was not so much going on on the street.


Date: 03.03.2015

Really competent the man!! With loose sayings but also consistency he brought me to my goal... Passed at a stroke


Date: 15.01.2015

I had very pleasant driving lessons. The driving instructor always remained calm and said directly what is good and what is not good. He always responded to my wishes for today's program. I felt very comfortable! He was always friendly, quiet, punctual (otherwise he contacted me by phone) and it was always funny. :) René, I'm happy to recommend you!


Date: 23.12.2014

Super typ


Date: 17.12.2014

If you want to learn to drive a car with energy, joy and fun, the mahrer driving school is the right place for you! I always had a lot of fun during the driving lessons, was efficiently prepared for the stage and what I found most important was that the safe and trustworthy manner of René Mahrer made me feel safe behind the wheel and comfortable! The driving school is very flexible, communicates well and easily and prepares great learning and fun driving lessons!


Date: 20.11.2014

Reviews from Kyle Do

Best driving instructor ever! was already with Veton (in Baden) & also with Florin during the test drive & can say with a good conscience that the Rene Mahrer ea can't do better!' He makes the driving lesson fun & also learning rich. Thanks again, Rene, for everything. greeting quang Do


Date: 20.08.2014

Reviews from Roberto Vasta

It was great and very funny with him. I learned a lot from him and was able to apply a lot of things and he still had a lot of patience.


Date: 07.08.2014

Reviews from Claudio Beretta

Loose and yet very instructive driving lessons. Good level increase. Helpful feedback on which points are very important to consider. Sympathetic. (Sole suggestion for improvement: ecodrive should have top priority from the perspective of an "earth-friendly lifestyle". This is aimed at training in general, not just driving instructors.)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Immer sicher fahren


Date: 07.01.2014

Reviews from Daria Jetzer

Supper Sympathetic, instructive and entertaining =) I'd highly recommend him as a driver!


Date: 13.12.2013

Passed the first time :-) Rene is a quiet driving instructor, which was very important to me especially at the beginning. He is a likeable guy and I found him very competent as a driving instructor. I found all the lessons easy to understand and before the test I really had the feeling that I can now drive very well and I passed the test the first time. I also liked his Golf GTI - a great car! Conclusion: would always go back to him.


Date: 12.11.2013

Reviews from Patrick Werner

A very competent and friendly driving instructor. The pace of the training is extremely pleasant and the training points are distributed over the individual driving lessons in a varied manner. He's also always available for a joke. I passed the exam right the first time. Thanks again, René.


Date: 07.11.2013

Reviews from Prisciantelli Marco

I can only recommend the driving school Mahrer. Rene is super nice, funny, patient and you learn a lot with him and get useful tips for traffic. The Golf Gti VI is a super car to learn with powerful power under the hood :) thanks again rene for the time with you made me really fun :) 100% quota to get through the first time like it was the case with me :))


Date: 05.10.2013

I have learned a lot, he always stays calm and is a really great driving lesson, really recommendable ..... I had a lot of fun and of course the first time I passed thanks to Rene !!!!!


Date: 08.08.2013

I recommend René to everyone! He lets you gain your own experience while driving. And no matter what happens, René always stays calm. I really liked that. Before the first driving lesson I thought; ojeh hopefully no old bag that doesn't say anything, doesn't make fun and is moody. And it was, in the end, the opposite. I was looking forward to every driving lesson and passed the driving test the first time =) Thank you René so much!! Ahhh and..... Not twice superior.... Goes to René Mahre for driving lessons =)


Date: 08.08.2013

Very pleasant nature, competent and friendly. I am absolutely satisfied!


Date: 25.06.2013

A very quiet, competent and friendly driving instructor!


Date: 28.05.2013

I just say practice makes the master and the hani bi you plenty becho with villne info and help! ) what glows on the horizon! really great! :)


Date: 28.05.2013

Reviews from Adrian Napoli

Passed exam 1 times thanks to him;)


Date: 25.05.2013

Reviews from Mato Pavlovic

Great time with you, have fun and still learn a lot! In exactly 3 months from the 18th birthday I have it business!


Date: 28.08.2012

He taught me a lot he was patient and reliable. he also enjoyed riding with him=)


Date: 02.08.2012

Patient, professional and helpful with efficiency! Fucking Good Teachers! Carl Cruz


Date: 06.06.2012

A very competent and experienced driving instructor who passed the exam the first time thanks to his calm and patient nature. gruess dani ;)


Date: 24.05.2012

A nice, dedicated driving instructor. He could clearly tell me how and why to behave in situations.


Date: 05.05.2012

Rene is a very patient and reliable driving instructor, he has good and unerring driving tips. The driving lessons with Rene were a lot of fun for me, even though I strained his patience and nerves, he always remained friendly and competent, for which I thank him.


Date: 04.03.2012

Reviews from Ramona Heinis

De Rene is a very good driver. He has a lot of patience and is very sympathetic. And it's the top hammer. De Rene is only z'empfehlli. Thank you Rene for everything


Date: 27.01.2012

I can only agree with everything... The driving lessons with Rene have always been a lot of fun and the car is great:-) Can only recommend the driving school Mahrer!


Date: 24.12.2011

The atmosphere in the car was always very relaxed and funny. This makes learning easier and you feel comfortable. It was always the case with René, and that's why I felt very comfortable with him. Therefore thank René for your help and stay always as you are...


Date: 31.10.2011

I really enjoyed the driving lessons with René. He is a charismatic, experienced and sociable person. Its simple explanations with the famous red folder are simply "world class";. I would have liked a more structured lesson structure (topic and goal), but it also worked without. Probably related to my job :o). Even with the obligatory and "boring" traffic theories, he has brought a lot of momentum to the booth. I can only recommend him. Many thanks René and greetings! bryan


Date: 06.10.2011

Just tip-top. Well organized and a great car. It was really fun to get into the car world with him!


Date: 06.10.2011

Very competent and target-oriented driving lessons. Also the interpersonal level does not come too briefly, so it is possible to achieve fast progress and to have nevertheless also once fun. Many thanks to Rene


Date: 07.07.2011

Reviews from Sandra Sedelmeier

Supper driving instructor I could drive with him great driving lessons and was super prepared for the exam. I can only recommend him! LG Sandra


Date: 23.06.2011

Simply super! Competent and friendly. I highly recommend it. Dabke Rene.


Date: 21.05.2011

Super car and super driving instructor! In the first year, merci renė! David


Date: 19.05.2011

Rene is the BEST driving instructor, always on the spot, motivated, patient, humorous and funny. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons :) very much to recommend... Thanks rene:) lg dona


Date: 05.05.2011

The best driving instructor!!! :-)))) Dear greetings Eleonora


Date: 17.03.2011

Who selects the driving school Mahrer is on the right way to pass the exam the first time. The lessons are fully used for driving, not like other driving schools, where you only have to stand half of the lesson and listen to explanations (from experience). To the driving instructor, René is always in a very good mood, even when someone drives in the back, attentive and always on the ball. It never gets boring, because he's always so relaxed. To car there is only one thing to say GOLF V GTI, I love it. René, keep up the good work and thank you again. = )


Date: 10.03.2011

Very good driving instructor with the best car!


Date: 08.02.2011

René is a great driving instructor who always explains everything cleanly and well and he is always in a good mood. It helped me a lot to pass the exam the first time. René I can only recommend you to all acquaintances. Also the car (Golf V GTI) was the hammer. Thank you very much Manu


Date: 01.02.2011

super driving instructor, attentive, responsive, chan explain and explain the most funny traffic rules and hetmi as well as hetmi leads the höt after already 2 months of testing the created mole han! a further plus point send de golf v gti and siini 200ps where especially the highway ride is fun :) merci rene! isis


Date: 08.01.2011

Sometimes it would have been helpful to correct the mistake immediately and not only after a double lesson, because then you don't know anymore what you did wrong in which curve.


Date: 04.01.2011

Very patient and calm. It was very funny with him, he is always relaxed, humorous and motivated. Very flexible, sympathetic, helpful and gives good explanations. I could always talk to him about football and I personally thought that was great ;) Very recommendable!


Date: 14.11.2010

Will be picked up individually/returned home. Hours are used intensively, one learns well and fast. Sometimes longer waiting times by shifting the dates. However, one is usually informed about possible delays, the time is also made up.


Date: 02.11.2010

I passed the mini test thanks to rené! You bisch e super driving instructor very patient and professional! Cha only recommend you... I have absolutely the right decision to meet that I mini driving lesson to you makes ha!!!!


Date: 16.10.2010

I passed the exam yesterday.was very satisfied.super car and rené had a lot of patience,was very funny with him,motivated me again and again and is very professional.I can only recommend him.thank you rené!


Date: 24.08.2010

Super driving instructor, han hütte Prüfig passed in the first mol bi very happy. Thanks René bisch patiently gsi and very helpful han thanks dinnere help the Prüfig ohni problem bestand thanks for everything!!!! Would all recommend bi René go go!!!!


Date: 22.07.2010

Today I passed the exam and am extremely satisfied with the driving instructor. He really takes his time, is flexible, relaxed and interpersonal super! Had a good time, absolutely recommendable! Optimal preparation with a relaxed atmosphere and fair prices - what more could you ask for?


Date: 19.05.2010

After my own experiences with various driving instructors, he is THE ALSO BEST! very professional and serious, motivated, gives very good tips, especially when it comes to driving style and his criticism is very constructive, so that you continue to drive with fun and motivated is or remains. Many THANKS Renee!!!!!! I will definitely continue to recommend you!!!!!


Date: 17.05.2010

I simply channel the driving students to all of you, because the René is a funny person, but concentrates on one thing. With him I learn how to drive a car ingeniously and can avoid problems by driving exams anyway. Nomol Thank you René Tim


Date: 28.04.2010

Super nice, super car, super fast gear! all in all en cooli cyt with em rene mahrer car driving z learn! ps: fcb becomes meischtter ;)


Date: 16.04.2010

very good education


Date: 12.04.2010

I can only recommend the driving school Mahrer with its GOLF V GTI. The driving instructor is very sympathetic, funny, has a lot of patience with you and always explains everything very slowly and exactly.......... And of course the GOLF is the hammer for young people. Keep it up MAHRER!!!!! Say hello to your Shaqiri


Date: 13.03.2010

the driving lessons were very instructive and they were fun too! The only thing I have to criticize is the price of a driving lesson, but that's what the driving instructor puts in the background with his nice way.


Date: 15.02.2010

Really great driving lessons, friendly contact, reliable. Anything you can wish for. Great vehicle, good explanations, constructive reviews. Simply wonderful :-)


Date: 15.12.2009

Mahrer du bisch de bescht liebi grüess Sanel


Date: 10.12.2009

dignified only to recommend! Driving hour hend fun gmacht and it het always gueti Stimmig in the car gherrscht .. haha we just miss! Do like René does! lg Anita


Date: 16.07.2009

Friendly, Competent, Flexible, Humorous, Quiet, Good advice, Focused, Honest...


Date: 13.07.2009

I am very peaceable with him gsi, isch en top driving instructor, cha en numme wiiter recommend, s only what me a him chönt usetzen wer d punctuality ;)


Date: 07.07.2009

Bi him it's just top gsi..me learns really good bi him..very efficient! Of course het me au hüffig fun with him ;) Simply a super driving instructor woni really recommend cha..witer so René ;)


Date: 30.06.2009

Very friendly, sporty and funny... He is always in a good mood...


Date: 24.06.2009

Mahrer is able to teach you how to drive a car in a pleasant and fun way without neglecting his professional competence and general safety. In addition, his 15 years of experience has the advantage that he knows almost all the routes that an expert drives with the students. This is how you actually drive the familiar routes with the expert.


Date: 23.06.2009

Experienced, responsive and willing to pass on safe driving. The hours were always fun and the atmosphere in the car was always great!


Date: 16.06.2009

A great driving instructor I can only recommend! Always patient and in a good mood! =) In any case, I had fun learning how to drive with him, although of course it was sometimes hard! xD really very recommendable! Keep up the good work, René!!! =) Lg Michi


Date: 28.05.2009

I can only recommend Rene!!! You don't get upset, you learn everything that is important for the exam. I already recommended him to my friends! Top! Therefore there are certainly 6 points...;)


Date: 07.04.2009

A very good and experienced driver who has a lot of humor and already after a few lessons knows where the student has weakened and where he or she still has to work. Highly recommended. Way to go, peace Mumi.


Date: 17.03.2009

A great driving instructor with whom you can learn and have fun at the same time :-D Of course I recommend him to others, 2 of my colleagues I have already sent to him ^^ The rest has already been mentioned. Top, keep it up, Rene!! LG Marc


Date: 17.03.2009

I have been very satisfied with you René, you can only continue to emfählen.pity that I am now already finished it has made great fun with you:-) love Daniela greet


Date: 19.02.2009

Very good driving instructor which I can recommend to all! In case of problems or an error he helps very friendly and with fun. I had a very good time with him. Thank you Renè for the good time. MfG Daniel


Date: 16.12.2008

I've robbed Rene of his nerve many times ;-)) But after more than 30 years of driving experience, reissuing the BPT certificate is not entirely without its benefits. My tip: you forget all the bad habits that you have learned in many years of painstaking detail work and do what you are told. One spares one's own and the driving instructor's nerves. At the end klappt´s also with the exam. Many thanks for the kind support and the great patience, wish you continued success. Driving school Mahrer is highly recommended, especially for the "taxi driver".


Date: 26.11.2008

I am very happy with Rene Mahrer, the lessons were very instructive and of course fun, I can only recommend them to others, thank you!


Date: 20.11.2008

mol leaves the lower commentary, denne wüsseder ca. wies mir gange isch! äfach en super fahrlehrer. mer hets always rentlich with him, he explains eim alles wome wüsse will and really jedi fahrstund het always fun gmacht. I'm not afraid to say goodbye when I've passed the test. no öpis and guys, he's a soccer freak anyway, we never get bored =) dannggscheeen rené peaz-out


Date: 02.10.2008

I will recommend Rene Mahrer to my colleagues. is good driving instructor, nice and reliable, it was fun with him. greetings Yakup


Date: 16.09.2008

Mr. R. Mahrer (driving school Mahrer, Möhlin), I have come to know as an extremely conscientious, competent and correct driving instructor who understands his subject! He is able to convey the necessary "tricks", reularia and routine for road traffic in a very pleasant way! Thank you very much. MfG Th. Hubele


Date: 30.08.2008

I am very satisfied with the driving school Mahrer. The lessons are efficient and instructive. If something didn't work out, we take it with humor, which makes everything much easier. All in all I am very satisfied!


Date: 01.08.2008

Saaali zemme! Me het always Freud wenn me weiss me het now denn e Fahrstund... somehow it's a shame that I'm finished now, otherwise :D cha uf all cases I recommend myself at René ahzmelde, are really great driving lessons. Me learn d routine, drive debi e beautiful car and het en really good drivers to sinere site! So I'm just recommending it. Greetings Martin


Date: 21.07.2008

very obliging and reliable!!! Very pleasant driving lesson!


Date: 22.05.2008

I can only recommend René Mahrer. With the necessary ease and the certain front of power, he has exactly the right mixture to prepare the students optimally for the test and more importantly for the time after the test. Thanks for the good time. Egon


Date: 01.05.2008

He is a patient driving instructor where everything is explained accurately and comprehensibly. If he makes a mistake, he stays calm and never loses it. He prepares his students very well for the exam and whoever has learnt the basics will have the problem to drive the exam independently. He is very recommendable!


Date: 30.04.2008

i have had very good experiences with Rene Mahrer and have experienced him as a very patient, flexible, goal-oriented and nice driving instructor. i wish him all the best for the future and will continue to enpfehlen.lg severina


Date: 05.03.2008

He's a humorous and very professional driving instructor. Jedi hour to him I've enjoyed.. And if emol öppis is not clear, only froge.. He gives you concrete & Erlichi answers where very quickly understandable are... All in all I can only recommend de René! So if you want to take a driving lesson, go to him!!!! LG Fabio Zanotto


Date: 10.02.2008

Competent driving instructor with many years of experience and very good handling methods. Always available when you have questions. Thank you René for everything! MfG Michel


Date: 28.01.2008

Class driving instructor, friendly, professional and very patient. The driving lessons are always full of learning and uncomplicated. He prepares the students very well for the exam so that they pass without difficulty. He gives helpful and important tips for the practical exam and knows what the experts check and what they pay attention to. Furthermore his new VW-GOLF is very easy to drive because it has the latest technology. I can only recommend the driver Mahrer Rene! Keep it up and thank you for everything.


Date: 22.01.2008

Very sympathetic Good mood and atmosphere Very calm and patient New car that is very comfortable to drive with


Date: 15.01.2008

I passed my exam at the first attempt today! Whoo-hoo! I can recommend Renè with a clear conscience to anyone who wants to be very well prepared. He designs his driving lessons with a harmonious mixture of clear instructions, patience and humour. His criticism of misconduct is always fair and understandable. Renè: Danggschön villmol for the interesting and funny driving lesson and coffee break! LG Daniela


Date: 20.12.2007

Dear René, would you like to thank dr an dere Stell nomol for the great driving lesson woni bi dir gha ha!! Thanks to you hani hüt grad bim 1. mol dPrüefig passed & since you me everything so outstanding bibrocht hesch (with a lot of patience and humor) feel now really safe uf dr Stross! So if you're looking for a great driving instructor: go to René..there's no better!!!! :)


Date: 18.12.2007

Hy, so René as agreed I give myni assesses about dyni successes driving lesson. Dyni driving lessons are very successful and entertaining gsy! I find ingenious that you dyni patience never lose hesch despite a few small funny actions by me.;) Must say, highly recommended!! Greetings Philippe


Date: 15.11.2007

So dear René, how promised dueni duet mini Evaluate about you and dini driving lesson... I have to saw that you can give me a huge fear of driving... You are super patient and helpful and never lose your nerve. Thanks to you, I've just passed the first mol. Be very grateful for everything!!! D VKU lessons are au super gsi, mega funny and yet au very instructive... Vile thanks for dini super supportive. Lg Camilla


Date: 17.10.2007

It is mega agnähm gsi and above all very relaxed driving hour but nevertheless intensively and much dra glernt. I have finally reached my goal and want to wait for hani to arrive. So you're recommending René Mahrer!!! liebi gruess Rosa


Date: 28.08.2007

The driving lessons with René were always entertaining! He was in a good mood and never lost his patience, even if it took a little longer for me. René takes his job seriously and takes care of his students. I recommend him with a clear conscience! salute Andrew


Date: 28.08.2007

even I learned to drive by René Mahrer!


Date: 14.08.2007

Thanks to you many times for dini tolli, erfolgrichi driving lesson, it's really fun with you uf d'Stross, but with tallent plays natural a big role that i just in esrte mol dureko bi :-). Would recommend you in any case.


Date: 14.08.2007

Thanks to you many times for dini tolli, erfolgrichi driving lesson, it het me really fun gmacht with you uf d' Stross, but mi tallent naturally plays a bigger role, that I just got in the esrte mol dureko bi :-). Would recommend you in any case weather. lg sümeyya


Date: 18.06.2007

Sali René I wanted to thank you again for the instructive and well explained driving lessons. I was very satisfied and learned with joy and fun. To him : A very friendly and honest person who taught me a lot. My opinion ? Very recommendable


Date: 10.05.2007

hi rené, I thank you for your patience :) I was not an easy case, how often I got excited because I could not do the things right away. I passed my exam successfully for the first time, I thank you for the many humorous hours and that you helped me to the exam. lg andrea roth


Date: 25.04.2007

The driving instructor Renè Mahrer successfully taught me how to drive a car! Efficient and patient as well as humorous, I successfully passed the driving test. The emergency braking exercise at 50 km/h and 80 km/h was very impressive.ps. the traffic instruction was even fun and was very interesting and instructive. e dear greetings Alessandro


Date: 23.04.2007

Super driving instructor, passed today the first driving test after only 11 lessons. A very friendly person who taught me a lot. Urgent to recommend! MfG Saverio Migale


Date: 04.04.2007

i was very satisfied and learned with joy and fun. you were very patient and gave me many valuable tips which i am now allowed to use alone. thank you very much for the instructive time with you. may many driving students decide for you, because i can highly recommend you. dear greetings oli


Date: 02.04.2007

top !!