1. Superfahrlehrer 2017 (gesamte Deutschweiz) reviews and experiences


Date: 08.10.2019

Reviews from Lorena Santi

Daniel has brought me successfully through the test with only 15 driving hours. The driving lessons are very pleasant and instructive. Already in a short time one learns a lot and I would say also a lot of "extra tips and tricks" which one might not learn at other driving schools. You notice that Dani and his team really want to teach you something and don't just want to sell unnecessary driving lessons. I'm glad I chose Dani as my driving school because of the good scores. I would recommend everyone to go to driving school free. Many thanks to Dani and Team!


Date: 24.09.2019

Super driving instructors?????????????


Date: 02.09.2019

Daniel (Dani) is the best and friendliest driving instructor you can imagine. One learns a lot quickly and this also on a very good standard. The lessons were always adapted to the ability and it was always paid attention that the learning driver learns as much as possible in the lessons. I can only recommend him to everyone!


Date: 21.08.2019

I was with Ivan Paolino. He always wanted everything to be perfect. Which finally led to a very good result.


Date: 16.08.2019

Suuper driving instructor! Great atmosphere! Super team!


Date: 17.07.2019

The support was great all around and I could contact my driving instructor at any time if I had any questions. I felt well prepared and supported.


Date: 12.07.2019

super


Date: 10.07.2019

Reviews from Jean-Claude Boder

Top driving instructor, I would even claim that he can get anyone through the driving test!!!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ohne Makel bestanden


Date: 25.06.2019

Reviews from Nadine Spezzacatena

I took driving lessons with Daniel Frei over 14 years ago. He trained me super and passed the exam one month after my 18th birthday. A few days ago, thanks to his help, I passed the taxi test. Due to his very competent and at the same time open and casual nature, the training was a lot of fun for me. I recommend him at any time!


Date: 18.06.2019

I had very pleasant driving lessons. Dani prepares you very well for the car test and he has a lot of patience.


Date: 11.06.2019

I am incredibly satisfied with this driving school, as I always had the feeling that it was being used to the full with every lesson. In general, the contents are conveyed with a very high degree of quality (and humour), also in the VKU, which is why I passed my practical exam without any problems right at the first attempt.


Date: 24.05.2019

Reviews from Corina Radner

Daniel Frei and his team are great driving instructors.


Date: 20.05.2019

Reviews from Anouk Manser

Daniel is the best driving instructor you can wish for! Highly recommended!


Date: 13.05.2019

Reviews from Vanessa Enzler

great driving instructor. I'd recommend it to anyone!


Date: 05.05.2019

Reviews from Yannick Maurer

War alles super


Date: 27.04.2019

Reviews from Markus Saegesser

My wife passed your exam on the third attempt. I myself took part in two trips with Daniel Frei and found his knowledge transfer very practice-oriented and easy to understand. My wife is Filipina and would have problems with complicated explanations, Daniel Frei understood you without problems. He has a good network of contacts to the test centres and in our case he was able to solve a deadline problem with the responsible persons and to solve the problem to our satisfaction. I can highly recommend him personally.


Date: 12.04.2019

Very good


Date: 27.03.2019

Very competent, friendly, pleasant atmosphere, would recommend the Fahrschule Frei to everyone.


Date: 28.02.2019

Very good and competent teaching.


Date: 18.02.2019

Reviews from Lea Gashi Siskova

Top driver.


Date: 08.02.2019

I always felt comfortable during the lessons and the lessons went well.


Date: 23.01.2019

He is very friendly, responsible and likes to help! :)


Date: 21.01.2019

Reviews from Tiziana Rudin

Teaching and amusing lessons! Very recommendable!


Date: 14.01.2019

Super driving instructor, I am very satisfied and was well instructed.


Date: 11.01.2019

Single supper gsie!! Quick, good, clear and erlich. are tolli 5 mönet gsie thanks


Date: 31.12.2018

very flexible and friendly


Date: 30.12.2018

Very patient and motivates further learning!


Date: 28.12.2018

Pleasant atmosphere during the driving lessons. Optimal preparation for the exam.


Date: 14.12.2018

Dani is a quiet, friendly and well-positioned driving instructor. With the help of constructive criticism, he prepares very well for the practical examination.


Date: 13.12.2018

Daniel Frei gives good tips and advice, is attentive and prepares Fahrschühler super for the practical driving test!


Date: 11.12.2018

The driving lessons with Daniel have always been fun for me. I was treated fairly at all times and learned quickly. Daniel is very ducky and always decent. I was very well prepared for the exam. Highly recommended :)


Date: 25.11.2018

Very experienced driving instructor, pleasant lessons


Date: 15.11.2018

Super driving instructors! Very quiet, positive and competent.


Date: 13.11.2018

Very good care up to and including examination day.


Date: 29.10.2018

The driving lessons are very well structured. The driving instructors are sensitive, can explain well and have a lot of patience.


Date: 14.10.2018

Reviews from Sven Lüthi

Friendly and very flexible.


Date: 07.10.2018

The best teacher, a very dedicated and friendly person, clarifies any doubts you may have, I recommend the driving course with Daniel 300%.


Date: 27.09.2018

Simply TOP!


Date: 22.09.2018

Top driving school, very exciting, flexible and very friendly. It was even fun despite the rain and the atmosphere was great. Very good tips and tricks and instructions. Can only be recommended!


Date: 22.09.2018

Reviews from Simi Rusti

Everything worked out great.


Date: 21.09.2018

Hammer driving instructor. Learned fast and comfortably. Check on the correctness of the information. Daniel free is calm and patient. The price is very fair


Date: 14.09.2018

Very good, competent driving instructor. Quiet and collegial atmosphere. Very likeable


Date: 10.09.2018

Hello Zeme Ha me normal wave thanks for the good and few driving hour where I ka ha and grad bim first time existed ha. Eifach mega. Ha so much i learned so short zit chöne lern. I'm so glad I'm bi eu xsi.


Date: 08.09.2018

Very great competent driving instructor. Efficient driving lessons that lead quickly to the test. Would recommend him at any time.


Date: 30.08.2018

Hammer preparation for the exam and future driving!


Date: 28.08.2018

very good


Date: 24.08.2018

Great driving instructor. Just to recommend !


Date: 17.08.2018

-


Date: 07.08.2018

Reviews from Fabio Dixon

Super human, top knowledge and always on time


Date: 12.07.2018

Well structured. Always punctual and very nice. Very good exam preparation!


Date: 05.06.2018

I was with Dani Frei, a very competent and progressive driving instructor.


Date: 31.05.2018

Dani is nice and great driving instructor I han everything from him learned by the han I mini exams scho bim first time bstande.


Date: 23.05.2018

I was very satisfied with the driving school Daniel Frei, Rümlang, my motorcycle driving instructor.


Date: 13.04.2018

Very good driving school with top driving instructor. Thanks to the good training, I took the exam the first time. Thank you Stefan:)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Viele Rechtsvortritte


Date: 03.04.2018

Reviews from Valentina Frione

Always very pleasant and instructive driving lessons. Very accommodating with the appointments and pick-up places. A fast progress was in the foreground during the driving lessons.


Date: 16.03.2018

Very patient driving instructor, good preparation for the exam and exciting VKUs


Date: 26.01.2018

Reviews from Adrian Frei

Targeted lessons in a good social environment


Date: 22.01.2018

Daniel prepared me very well for the driving test.


Date: 03.01.2018

I passed Dani's exam with flying colors the first time. All of my acquaintances were with Dani and passed right away. Dani does not need to take unnecessary driving lessons from the students. With him, learning is fun, he has a lot of humour and his expertise is unique. I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor. In 2016 he was voted the 2nd best driving instructor in Switzerland out of 4000 driving instructors. Thanks again Dani, keep up the good work.


Date: 24.12.2017

Reviews from Alban Galliker

Super


Date: 24.12.2017

Super driving instructor I am very satisfied


Date: 23.12.2017

Super driving instructor


Date: 23.12.2017

Reviews from Fabio Dixon

Super driving instructors!


Date: 21.12.2017

Very good driving instructor, who prepares the students with his many years of experience optimally for the driving test.


Date: 19.12.2017

Reviews from Salma Abdi Warsame

He is a very competent driving instructor. The driving lessons are very instructive and you can prepare well for the exam.


Date: 11.12.2017

Reviews from Lukas Vögeli

Super pleasant driving instructor with whom no situation in road traffic seems hectic.


Date: 10.12.2017

Reviews from Flavien Mingot

Super!


Date: 10.12.2017

Super driving instructor


Date: 09.12.2017

Reviews from Mäx Altherr

Top driving instructor


Date: 30.11.2017

This driving instructor is the best because... The lessons are very structured, competent and targeted towards the respective learner. Always nice and friendly with a good sense of humor. Everything becomes very critical and observe them closely, so that a failure of the test is practically no longer possible.


Date: 28.11.2017

Daniel Frei is extremely competent, very friendly and also motivated. Due to his broad knowledge and the passing on of this knowledge, I was able to learn a lot within a short time and was optimally prepared for the practical exam. I can only praise Daniel Frei and will definitely recommend him!


Date: 26.11.2017

Super professional, competent and friendly driving instructors. Who will efficiently prepare you for the exam.


Date: 20.11.2017

Examination passed with a few hours at first attempt. Very pleasant atmosphere.


Date: 07.11.2017

competent, friendly, experienced


Date: 10.10.2017

Reviews from Felix Angstmann

Ideal preparation by offering VKU


Date: 22.09.2017

I give Mr. Daniel Frei 6+ points which I have learned a lot from his driving school about the general in road traffic and about the motor vehicles. He was able to answer every question I had on the questions that were very dear to my heart. I am thankful that I also got the chance to take the exam again with new experiences and self-confidence which I got from the driving school. I wish the whole driving school team Frei all the best for the future.


Date: 06.09.2017

Everything perfect

This student also wrote a driving test report: Velo und Kinder im Schulhausbereich


Date: 04.08.2017

Super friendly driving instructors. Learned very fast how to drive a car.


Date: 31.07.2017

With very few driving lessons and a lot of fun I passed the car test the first time. Dani has a lot of patience and makes the driving lessons a pleasure with his casual manner. He attaches great importance to high security and a pleasant and trustworthy atmosphere. The price/performance ratio is absolutely right, as he has always driven a full 60 minutes. I can recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to drive!


Date: 31.07.2017

Basic course for scooter A1 was very good. Learned a lot.


Date: 21.07.2017

Competent and entertaining instructions that were also fun. I can recommend this driving school at any time.


Date: 13.07.2017

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend. Prepares you well for the stage and teaches you to drive very well. I'm very satisfied I passed with him also immediately :)


Date: 07.07.2017

Stefan Ganser prepared me TOP for the exam. Very friendly and patient, as well as flexible and competent. It was a good decision to go with him.


Date: 27.06.2017

Prepares you well for the exam and knows exactly what you have to do where and when.


Date: 12.06.2017

- good tips - very nice person - helpful and careful - prepares you very well for the driving test and also the later driving


Date: 23.05.2017

Daniel Frei is a great driving instructor because he loosens up the driving lessons with his funny way and so takes away the uncertainties. Before the test he gives valuable tips which make it easier for the Schühler to pass the practical test and which alleviate the nervousness a little. I can only recommend him!


Date: 18.05.2017

True very satisfied true a good decision to go back to driving school for a while.


Date: 16.05.2017

Super good


Date: 08.05.2017

You were taught a lot and you could use it well. With targeted tips, you learned quickly and became safer while driving.


Date: 08.05.2017

The best driving instructor there is!


Date: 05.05.2017

It was all good, always friendly and supportive.


Date: 04.05.2017

Reviews from Anaïs Müller

Very pleasant & instructive driving lessons & good quality VK courses! One learns fast & feels very comfortable!


Date: 12.04.2017

Dani Frei is a benevolent, patient and very courteous driving instructor. He has already successfully driven my sister Mirjana Zuber through the driving test as well as my brother-in-law professional soccer player Steven Zuber and numerous other professional soccer players. He is the driving instructor who prepares his students for the exam in the best way possible and always does his best to ensure that his students are self-confident and saddle-bound for the exam. Thank you Dani! Soon my brother will come to you, too! All lg Jelena


Date: 10.04.2017

Super driving instructor, does exactly the necessary hours you need. Not like various others who do more hours to earn money.


Date: 09.04.2017

Switzerland's number one! :) Dani is and remains the best. Many thanks for the great and effective lessons - it was always a party! :D


Date: 31.03.2017

Daniel Frei supported me very well. He believed in me from the beginning and let me drive on the road right away. During the driving lessons Daniel was free, very relaxed, set up and motivated. He encouraged me to do everything myself from the beginning. I really liked going to his driving lessons with him. He taught me everything I needed to know. I passed the practical driving test the first time.


Date: 30.03.2017

tiptop, friendly, correct, transparent prices, experienced, patient


Date: 21.03.2017

Just great to learn there. Pleasant, much patience, not too expensive, very punctual at the meeting point ... I recommend safely to others


Date: 15.03.2017

Super very satisfied


Date: 30.10.2016

Dani is simply brilliant, the driving lessons were fun. I and all my colleagues passed the driving test right away. Thanks to his enormous knowledge and humor, you learn very quickly, he does not take any unnecessary driving lessons. His employees, where some of my acquaintances have learned to drive, also have a very high success rate and are very popular. Thanks again Dani! Manuela Wehrli