Fahrschule Dani Bisang reviews and experiences


Date: 14.08.2019

Friendly driving instructor, a lot of know-how. First time exam passed!


Date: 30.07.2019

Super driving instructor, always kept calm and could explain everything well.


Date: 08.07.2019

Very good driving instructor a lot of experience and calm.


Date: 02.07.2019

Reviews from Selina Rupf

Passed my practical leadership exam at first attempt today. Dani is a very patient driving instructor with many years of experience. To this he is also very nice & explains the things also gladly several times. I enjoyed the driving lessons. I can only recommend him!


Date: 21.06.2019

Reviews from Sarina Fenk

I was very satisfied with Dani Bisang's driving lessons and can recommend him to everyone! Dani Bisang conveyed the theoretical and practical contents very comprehensibly and precisely. Due to his calm and patient nature I always had a good feeling after the driving lesson.


Date: 03.06.2019

Reviews from Bill Sutter

Very good driving instructor with a lot of patience and a lot of experience also concerning the technique in the car. Dani is a great person, keep up the good work!


Date: 26.04.2019

Very patient and absolutely recommendable driving instructor. Passed the test at the first attempt. Was always very pleasant and instructive in the driving lessons.


Date: 08.02.2019

Reviews from Florian Oberholzer

Very patient driving instructor with many years of experience and sound specialist knowledge. I can only recommend.


Date: 13.12.2018

Super driving instructor!!!!! Passed the test at the first attempt. Very patient and recommendable!


Date: 21.09.2018

Reviews from Noel Staub

Passed the practical test at the first attempt! Thanks to Dani's calm nature and many years of experience, I was well prepared for it. The driving lessons are also twice as much fun, as they are carried out with a Chevrolet Camaro. Top modern car with all possible aids, good visibility and enough power.


Date: 01.09.2018

I passed my driving test yesterday at the first attempt, thanks to Dani's patient and friendly manner. He always explained theories to me simply and plausibly. Furthermore, he has always taken the time to practice the same thing over and over again! Thank you very much.


Date: 10.05.2018

Reviews from Robin Rufer

Dani is a very patient driving instructor. He explained the individual manoeuvres quickly and understandingly.


Date: 22.03.2018

Dani is a great driving instructor! He is very patient, calm and can explain everything very well and understandably. I have passed the car test shortly. Thank you so much Dani! :)


Date: 22.12.2017

Reviews from Stella Baumberger

Dani is a driving instructor with a lot of patience, he is very attentive and has taken full advantage of every hour. I passed my exam shortly, thank you Dani.


Date: 13.12.2017

Dani is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. He can explain the different manoeuvres well and gives helpful tips on where to improve. I was very satisfied on the whole, passed the driving test at the first attempt today and can recommend Dani Bisang to others.


Date: 29.09.2017

Very good driving instructor!! very calm, patient and can explain well. Recommended!!


Date: 21.07.2017

Dani always gave me very good tips. The documents to park backwards and sideways, which he handed in each case in the driving hour, were gold value. ...and it's especially cool when you can do the test with a new Chevrolet Camaro. -I passed the test on my first attempt. #Thank you dani


Date: 20.05.2017

By his calm and competent nature a super driving instructor.


Date: 19.05.2017

A very patient driving instructor who takes the trouble to look after his students individually and appropriately. You get many useful and easy to understand explanations and feel safe driving. Definitely recommendable!


Date: 19.05.2017

It was very good. He's always nice and does his job well.


Date: 20.04.2017

Dani is a very patient and understanding driving instructor, who always stays calm and reacts well in all situations. In addition, he has the ability to explain special manoeuvres and traffic sequences very clearly. I would recommend Dani immediately!


Date: 15.12.2016

very punctual and very patient, super driving instructor


Date: 30.09.2016

Reviews from Damien Maquignaz

I passed the exam today. Thank you, Dani. He's been teaching me a lot these past few months. Dani was a very patient driving instructor from the beginning, he never lost his patience. So if you want a good and friendly driving instructor, you should definitely choose DANI BISANG! Thanks for everything!


Date: 31.08.2016

Good apprenticeship driver training


Date: 08.07.2016

I passed the test right away today. Thanks to my driving instructor, Dani. He's been teaching me a lot these past few months. Dani was a very patient driving instructor from the beginning, he never lost his patience. So if you want a good and loving driving instructor, you should definitely choose DANI BISANG! Thanks for everything!


Date: 27.04.2016

Top driving instructor!


Date: 09.04.2016

Good and serious training. Calm and understanding tone.


Date: 26.03.2016

Reviews from Marc Biber

Very patient and pleasant driving instructor, who can also explain very well.


Date: 23.03.2016

Takes a lot of time for student drivers and has a lot of nerves.


Date: 16.03.2016

Top driving instructor! Just passed my first car test today. The learning vehicle is also great for learning, especially driving uphill is extremely easy. His way of teaching new things is also very pleasant.


Date: 07.03.2016

The mistakes are explained calmly and with patience. I passed the driving test the first time! Thank you Dani


Date: 22.12.2015

I had my practical driving exam today and passed. Dani was really a great teacher and taught me everything in peace and patience. He has kept calm even in the most difficult situations and I have always felt comfortable. Before the practical exam we had another lesson with some useful tips before we started. That calmed me down a bit before the exam :) Human and professional TOP I am really glad to have found Dani's offer and can only recommend him! Greetings FA


Date: 20.10.2015

Very pleasant driving climate and remains calm and full of patience in every situation ;) I passed the first time, too!


Date: 09.07.2015

Reviews from Frederic Wolf

Super driving instructors! Stays calm and patient and is willing to explain a thing from time to time x). And last but not least: Where do you learn to drive in a Mustang?


Date: 19.06.2015

I can only recommend Dani Bisang! He's super patient, quiet, nice and a cool guy. Learning with him is really fun not only because of him but also because of the cool car:-) Jessica Schmid


Date: 12.06.2015

Dani is a very good driving instructor. My sister also took her driving test with him, just like you I passed at the first attempt. He has a lot of patience and explains exactly, gives very good tips & hints how to do it better. I can only recommend him. Nicole


Date: 09.04.2015

Super driving instructor, he radiates a very calm manner and can explain well. I have passed the test at the 1st first attempt and can recommend him cordially.


Date: 25.02.2015

Super driving school I can recommend to everyone


Date: 08.02.2015

I'll teach him how to drive a car. He has very much patience and mini question always gnau answered. :)


Date: 07.02.2015

I can recommend a competent driving instructor to everyone!


Date: 28.10.2014

Very nice and patient driving instructors ;-)


Date: 13.08.2014

Very competent,serious,friendly.A very fair driving instructor. I can recommend him to anyone. Nayara Rusch


Date: 05.06.2014

Reviews from Sabrina Steiner

competent and fair


Date: 29.04.2014

Reviews from Nicolas Kleinert

Dani is the rest in person. From the beginning he explains everything very calmly and understandably. I passed the exam the first time! I can only recommend Dani!


Date: 29.04.2014

Reviews from Monika Tran

In the first lesson you already drive on the road with a lot of traffic and learn new things very fast.


Date: 24.02.2014

very patient and sympathetic :) I can only recommend :) was very satisfied and passed the first time :D


Date: 13.01.2014

Dani is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. I also passed the exam the first time.


Date: 30.12.2013

Suuuper!!


Date: 19.12.2013

Passed the first time.


Date: 12.12.2013

1A - driving instructor !!!!Dani is a super driving instructor, the driving lessons with him have brought me a lot of fun and experience.I can Dani Every woman / man recommend best. Dani could explain everything to me very well with his calm nature. Thanks for all kind regards Roger Knobel :)


Date: 10.11.2013

Good and solid training. Dani Bisang remains very calm and patient in all situations. He seems competent but also very human to me. There are probably driving instructors who would tend to take the exam a little earlier... Nevertheless, I could learn a lot!


Date: 24.09.2013

Dani was very patient with me :) It was very worth it, because I passed the first time. Thank you very much and I can only recommend him!


Date: 03.09.2013

Very likeable, quiet and pleasant nature! I was gradually introduced to driving practice, was always challenged, but never felt overwhelmed! Another plus point: Dani Bisang also offers traffic lessons in addition to driving lessons. Thank you very much.


Date: 12.07.2013

Dani accompanied me - with success at the 1st attempt - through the leader examination. Has given me valuable tips and hints that have not only helped me with the exam! I'm Happy - Thank you!! - Alan


Date: 27.06.2013

The driving lessons with Dani Bisang were very pleasant! Through his patient and competent manner he supports his students and takes away their nervousness in road traffic right from the start. In short: Dani is a great driving instructor who I can definitely recommend!


Date: 13.06.2013

The driving lessons with Dani were always great and very agenehm! He explains everything calmly with a lot of patience and absolutely professionally. I always had a very good feeling about him when I was driving. Therefore I can recommend him as a driving instructor very much!


Date: 05.04.2013

I was very satisfied:-)


Date: 26.02.2013

Dani Bisang is an extremely friendly, relaxed and above all motivated driving instructor. He is very helpful and can explain both practice and theory well. He makes the traffic lessons exciting and with many vivid practical examples. Conclusion: Dani Bisang is the perfect driving instructor!


Date: 19.02.2013

De Dani always stays very calm, no matter how I ride =) he is a very nice biker, and explains to us. Although I have fucked up everything before the test, I passed the test in Denmark ! Thank you Dani!


Date: 11.01.2013

Reviews from Larissa Kleinert

From the first hour of driving I felt safe in the traffic. Dani Bisang, the rest in person, took the nervousness away from me. He is always friendly and patient, even if it only works at the 2nd attempt. Although I almost drove Dani Bisang into madness, he did not give up and encouraged me. Behold: I have already passed the test at the 1st attempt. Thank you very much.


Date: 24.11.2012

Dani is a super patient and pleasant driving instructor. Thanks to the good preparation I managed to pass the exam the first time :)


Date: 11.09.2012

Great teacher. Could pass the exam quickly with super bases thanks. It's always been a pleasure having the hours with him.


Date: 31.08.2012

Dani is a very patient driving instructor.


Date: 19.07.2012

Very recommendable driving instructor! Stay calm, be patient and pleasant. I passed the exam the first time!


Date: 06.07.2012

Good and patient driving instructor, has conveyed the material very well and understandably. I can only recommend him.


Date: 05.07.2012

Dani was a very patient driving instructor who explained everything with the necessary calm. The driving lessons were great fun and you learned something new every time!


Date: 02.06.2012

Can only recommend the driving school! Dani is a very competent driving instructor. The atmosphere in the car was always great, and even in case of mistakes I was clearly told what could be done even better. The exam worked the first time! Thank you very much.


Date: 11.05.2012

Reviews from Martina Vieceli

I can only recommend Dani. He prepared me well for the exam, step by step. Above all, I appreciated his quiet nature.


Date: 11.04.2012

Dani is very patient and friendly, I learned a lot and he always explained everything very well and I passed my exam the first time. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor :)


Date: 23.02.2012

Got a great training and passed the driving test at the 1st attempt after about 25 driving hours :)


Date: 23.02.2012

I can highly recommend Dani Bisang as a driving instructor!!! He is very committed, calm, seriously prepared and can communicate very well. Thanks to his calm nature, he takes away the nervousness of the student driver and you can see that he knows everything about cars, traffic and regulations. The driving lessons were very entertaining and instructive, so I am very happy that I went to him for the driving lessons.


Date: 21.02.2012

Reviews from Stephanie Rast

Dani Bisang is a very quiet person and gives the students the necessary peace of mind and self-confidence. His driving lessons are always very well prepared and effective so that you are perfectly prepared for the exam.


Date: 10.01.2012

Reviews from Arber Ajredini

Dani is a TOP driving instructor, through his competence and calm nature you learn quickly and successfully. I can only warmly recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 23.12.2011

Dani has a lot of patience and is always in a good mood! He's preparing each of his students perfectly for the car test. Dani is just for recommendation!!:)


Date: 16.12.2011

Dani is an excellent driving instructor. He always stays calm, explains the various points very logically and clearly and this makes learning very easy. I passed the exam without any problems right away. I was perfectly prepared for it. Many thanks again for the patience and the great driving lessons.


Date: 15.12.2011

Dani always keeps the peace and transfers it to the learner. With objective competence, logical explanations and helpful tips, he teaches you the various aspects of driving in an understanding and uncomplicated way. Personally, I was very satisfied and owe it to him to pass the test right away.


Date: 13.12.2011

Reviews from doreen Sosoth

I am very satisfied he is super friendly, funny and very very nice.


Date: 10.12.2011

Mr. Bisang is very patient and one learns quite fast with him. You are very well prepared for the exam.


Date: 03.11.2011

Dani is very patient and friendly. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 28.09.2011

Hello together My evaluation on the Dani is very positive he is a very good driving instructor I had no problems at all... He is very calm and friendly... The thing I liked best is that he runs a program...Where you learn from the beginning the basics and then always go before werz..... I would miss him without any problems Continue Greetings to all of you and have fun driving.... Roberto


Date: 03.09.2011

Reviews from Simon Züger

dani is calm in every situation and has a lot of patience and takes away the nervousness but can also have a lot of fun at every driving hour. would immediately tempo him further


Date: 24.08.2011

Dani Bisang is a great driving instructor, who makes you feel comfortable with every driving lesson. I think his calm nature in some critical situations is great!!! =) You never hear a loud word from him. Had a lot of fun and learned a lot thanks to him. I'm soo grateful I've managed the exam with his help already at the 1st time =) Thanks, Dani.


Date: 29.06.2011

I can only recommend Dani. Stay calm and patient in any case. The driving lessons are varied and you are very well prepared for the driving test.


Date: 30.05.2011

Dani Bisang gives very good & useful tips. He remains calm in every situation and is very patient. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor - many thanks, Dani!


Date: 27.03.2011

Very friendly, patient and gives many valuable tips. I can recommend it to everyone!


Date: 09.03.2011

Daniel Bisang is a great driving instructor! I can only recommend it to everyone! He also transfers his calm and patient manner as well as his professional competence to his students. Personally, this has taken a lot off my nerves. The driving lessons are prepared in many ways and were a lot of fun. Keep up the good work Dani :-) Greetings raphi


Date: 17.02.2011

Daniel Bisang is patient and very competent. He's fun to drive with.


Date: 13.02.2011

I can only recommend Dani Bisang as a driving instructor. His calm nature and patience make you feel less nervous and much safer driving. The structure of the driving lessons is also logical and optimally prepares for the exam.


Date: 19.12.2010

Mr Bisang was not only a good driving instructor but also a professional. He was very patient and could teach me everything you need to know, although I couldn't speak real German. This driving instructor must be recommended to others With kind regards Magdalena Gjetaj ----------------


Date: 17.12.2010

The best driving instructor there is!


Date: 02.12.2010

Mr. Bisang is a very competent driving instructor, he takes the matter seriously & yet calmly. Set up, friendly & much patience. I would recommend him again and again !


Date: 12.11.2010

Patience and get his norm through well.


Date: 07.11.2010

Dani is very competent and has optimally coordinated the driving lessons. The driving lessons were always goal-oriented. I liked to learn from him because he has a kind and calm nature. I can recommend Dani to any student driver.


Date: 04.10.2010

Dani is a very patient driver and practices with you the things that cause you trouble.


Date: 29.09.2010

Very good training! Competent and professional.


Date: 30.08.2010

Dani has built up the driving lessons really well. Goal-oriented to the exam and with viiieel patience ;-) I can only positively recommend Dani as a driving instructor, because with him the driving lesson was never boring and after every driving lesson I could say I really learned something. Top Job Dani ;-) Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 31.07.2010

I think it's good that he's been so patient.


Date: 28.07.2010

Dani Bisang is in any case to be recommended to everyone. In addition to the very good explanations for practical driving, theoretical facts are discussed again and again, which can be asked at the exam. He's very patient and quiet, which helps nervous "students" a lot.


Date: 23.07.2010

Lets the learner drive on his own when he has to intervene, he does so with peace and quiet. so very pleasant to learn to drive.


Date: 27.06.2010

The perfect driving instructor for me!!!


Date: 18.05.2010

a very pleasant and quiet type. you can also chat with him comfortably during the trip, which I appreciated very much... he was able to prepare me well for the time without obligatory co-drivers, i felt safe on the road from the start. I am completely satisfied


Date: 11.05.2010

I was very satisfied with driver Dani Bisang. + a lot of patience + professional + very helpful examples from traffic + Driving car was very pleasant


Date: 10.05.2010

Friendly, reliable and patient


Date: 14.04.2010

I can recommend this driving school in any case - because of many reasons! But especially because of Dani Bisang's calm, patient manner, which makes this not always easy time of practical learning a lot easier. You look forward to the driving lessons!


Date: 13.04.2010

Very pleasant and very sympathetic.


Date: 12.04.2010

Dani Bisang was always friendly and very patient. Not only did he teach you the practical part very well, but he also repeatedly mentioned the theoretical material and explained it very well. The driving lessons were always very pleasant. Dani Bisang is recommended to everyone!


Date: 25.10.2009

he really is a great driving instructor!!! Everybody gets through first time!!!


Date: 13.05.2009

Couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor and a better driving school car (Mustang). Dani Bisang was always friendly, well positioned and could explain everything well. I can only recommend him to everyone.


Date: 13.05.2009

I am with my decision to choose Mr. Daniel Bisang as my driving instructor. I've been totally happy with him. He is always very friendly and very patient. I can only recommend him.


Date: 17.02.2009

Dani Bisang is a very patient and calm driving instructor and you are well prepared for the exam. Highly recommended!


Date: 17.01.2009

Dani Bisang always stays calm. He's loose, which is transferred to the learner driver. He also deals individually with the weaknesses of the student. Also his car (Ford Mustang GT) is great fun to drive.


Date: 16.01.2009

remains calm at any driving style (:


Date: 16.01.2009

The driving lessons were very focused on the exam and I always learned something new. Not only the practical driving, but also lines and theory-supported utterances I could get. So I was always very satisfied, especially because Dani Bisang was always very patient and friendly.