Fahrschule BeDa reviews and experiences


Date: 03.12.2019

A driving instructor with a lot of experience and knowledge which he can pass on gladly and also well. Has a quiet nature and brings patience. At every driving lesson I could learn new things and reached my goal so fast. I would recommend it again and again!


Date: 02.10.2019

First of all I would like to thank Benno Denuser for his quiet and funny way which motivated me to go to the driving school at any time. With his experience, he can explain everything to you very well.


Date: 02.07.2019

The teaching times can be optimally adapted to everyday working life. In addition, the driving instructor was very flexible in terms of time. With a high level of commitment, a positive test result is quickly achieved. Benno is really recommended.


Date: 11.06.2019

As a woman I take the big motorcycle test and was on 1 of the three obligatory courses. I was super satisfied, we even had 2 driving instructors and everything was explained super, also individual problems were discussed and looked at on the spot - almost a private lesson. Great experience looking forward to part 2 and 3


Date: 30.05.2019

Benno is a driving instructor with a lot of patience and humour. He takes a lot of time and builds up every driving lesson according to my individual abilities and weaknesses. He also answers specific questions competently and comprehensibly. As a driving student of Kat. A, I can also benefit from his experience as a driving examiner. I can only recommend it!


Date: 23.05.2019

Benno is a very competent and experienced driving instructor. He shows his students a lot of patience and explains in an understandable and comprehensible way. At the end of a driving lesson the trip was always discussed in detail. Benno gives extremely constructive tips on driving behaviour in traffic. I can definitely recommend the driving school BeDa.


Date: 23.05.2019

Reviews from Agnesa Foniqi

Me and my sister were both with him and both changed the driving instructor. When I changed, my driving instructor said that for the hours I took, practically nothing could. I can't recommend him to anybody.


Date: 04.05.2019

Very bad experiences.


Date: 04.09.2018

Benno Danuser is an experienced and ambitious driving instructor. He is always anxious to promote and challenge the student as optimally as possible, so that steady progress can be seen after every driving lesson. He carefully evaluates his observations about the learner driver and takes notes. At the beginning and end of each driving lesson he discusses the progress, strengths and weaknesses with the student. On this basis, he builds up the further driving program for the learner in a target-oriented and efficient way up to the driver's examination.


Date: 27.03.2018

Benno is a very competent driving instructor who has a lot of patience and knowledge. In every driving lesson you learn a lot as well as a lot of information and tips which are very helpful. I can only recommend Benno!


Date: 17.03.2018

Beno is busy during the driving lessons with his mobile phone, he hits or calls. When mistakes are made, he shows little patience and professionalism, he laughs or becomes loud. He usually arrived too late at agreed dates or even forgot them altogether. If he has favourable tariffs, however, he compensates this with many driving hours. Changed driving schools!


Date: 03.05.2017

Reviews from Debora Torres

Benno is a very competent and flexible driving instructor. He brings a lot of patience and knowledge. Every driving hour is informative and you also learn a lot for driving after the exam. I find the price-performance ratio optimal. I would recommend Benno as a driving instructor at any time.


Date: 03.12.2016

Beno is a very competent and very good driving instructor. He knows how to bring the know-how required to drive the vehicle to the learner driver. I can only recommend it!


Date: 30.10.2016

Benno is from my point of view a very competent driving instructor, who can bring the student individually to his goal by his experience of many years.


Date: 27.10.2016

Not the most competent driving instructor!! low hourly rate, makes for it more lessons up to the registration...


Date: 27.04.2016

Much patience, good Tipps, am very content.


Date: 25.02.2016

Quiet driving instructor Good strategy in teaching driving style and tacktick


Date: 10.07.2013

Super class lessons and nice driver, immediately recognizes problems and makes very targeted lessons on weaknesses and problems... ONLY POSITIVE... :) Again and again gladly...


Date: 23.06.2005

Recommend this driving instructor to everyone who wants to learn to drive without stress and pressure. - Has a lot of patience and always stays calm - shows understanding in case of mistakes (even repeated ones) - tries hard to explain everything in an understandable way - very flexible


Date: 23.06.2005

Recommend this driving instructor to everyone who wants to learn to drive without stress and pressure. - Has a lot of patience and remains always calm - shows understanding for errors (even with repeated) - makes great efforts to everything understandable declare - extremely flexible


Date: 09.06.2005