Fahrschule Edith Ruchti reviews and experiences


Date: 06.12.2019

Thanks to her humorous and relaxed manner, every driving lesson was exciting and instructive. All explanations were precise and helpful and it prepares you very well for the practical exam. Highly recommended!


Date: 20.11.2019

Yesterday on 19.11.2019 I successfully passed the practical driving test and this only thanks to the instructive driving lessons with Mrs. Ruchti. The driving lessons always went smoothly and in a very relaxed atmosphere. Thanks to your cheerful nature, driving my car was more fun from time to time. I can recommend Mrs. Ruchti with all my heart!


Date: 25.10.2019

The driving lessons were very instructive. With donkey bridges I could remember a lot super and the driving lessons were always funny. I think I was very well prepared for the exam.


Date: 18.10.2019

Seht gute Unterrichte mit klare Erklärungen. Very good course with good and clear explanations.


Date: 18.09.2019

In my driving lessons I was always treated with respect. My bugs were told & fixed in a pleasant way. From the very first hour of driving I felt safe next to Mrs. Ruchti. The fittings of the car were learned to me understandably.


Date: 11.09.2019

Best best driving instructor. Competent, patient, sensitive, understanding and all the other qualities that make you the best driving instructor ever.


Date: 09.09.2019

Reviews from Shana Gosteli

Edith was always in a good mood, showed her joy at progress and gave courage. I was good at explaining things, especially the maneuvers. I'd recommend Edith to anyone.


Date: 27.08.2019

Very flexible and competent driving lessons. I was quickly registered for the driving test and passed it in my first run. A big thanks to you Didle :))


Date: 21.08.2019

I can only recommend Edith Ruchti as a driving instructor! She has a calm and patient way of explaining everything to you until you really understand it and still we made fast progress. Another point that had helped me a lot were their countless donkey bridges to remember important regulations.


Date: 18.08.2019

I passed the exam the day before yesterday at the first attempt and owe the Edith, her teaching style and her lovable nature. I can only warmly recommend her and am happy for everyone who can go to her driving lesson!


Date: 15.08.2019

The lessons with Edith were very pleasant and entertaining. She explains things clearly and calmly and has practical memory aids. The driving lessons have always been fun! Thank you very much.


Date: 14.08.2019

Ingenious driving instructor! You understand things quite well with the help of very good examples. She was a great passenger!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Man muss das Auto kennen


Date: 24.07.2019

Very good driving instructor. Funny and set up, therefore the driving is very entertaining and nevertheless instructive. Also super priced!


Date: 23.06.2019

Edith Ruchti designed driving lessons for driving lessons varied and in meaningful order. In addition to her patience, it is above all the numerous "donkey bridges" that have been very helpful and are still in my head now that I have passed the exam. With Edith as my driving instructor, I made fast progress (but always according to my level) and was able to pass the exam earlier than I expected at the beginning.


Date: 16.06.2019

The contents of Edith Ruchti's driving lessons were always logical and meaningful and always corresponded to my level. Edith Ruchti was always very patient, both while driving and explaining. She explained things vividly and clearly, in a calm and clear way. From my point of view, she fulfils all the criteria that an optimal driving instructor has to fulfil.


Date: 16.06.2019

Edith Ruchti is not only a good but also a great driving instructor. I used to enjoy going to her class every time. She explains everything very vividly, is really patient and motivated. We also laughed a lot :) .


Date: 06.06.2019

Reviews from Diego Habegger

Edith makes driving school an adventure. She has a precise idea of how to drive a car correctly and implements the lessons in an excellent didactic way. She helped me a lot with everyday examples and "donkey bridges". I felt ready before the exam and was confident. She's always funny and knows exactly what she's doing. As a driving instructor she is very recommendable for me!


Date: 29.05.2019

Mrs. Ruchti is extraordinarily sympathetic and very nice. She explains everything very clearly and helps you with good examples. She shows a lot of understanding. I can only warmly recommend them! :)


Date: 22.05.2019

Edith is very warm and patient. She shows you with her unique humor and skill the best tips and tricks you need to drive safely on the road.


Date: 14.05.2019

Didle conveys the topics in a structured and efficient way, and you are excellently prepared for the exam. Thank you very much and all the best for the future.


Date: 13.05.2019

Reviews from Samuel Aschwanden

Edith is an excellent driving instructor. With patience and yet determination, she manages to convey what she learns in a good way. With Edith you can always laugh and talk about exciting topics, which makes it very pleasant to ride with her.


Date: 21.03.2019

Very pleasant driving lessons. Get good tips. Patient teacher!


Date: 13.02.2019

I loved the way Edith taught me! I said from the beginning that I have to pass the exam before 16.02.19, because then I will travel. I started driving lessons at the beginning of December. We worked so that I took an hour a week and repeated at home. Everything was very well explained and also quiet. Nevertheless, we made good progress. I passed the exam very well! I can only recommend Edith! Feel safe and enjoy driving!


Date: 11.02.2019

She did a great job. I felt well prepared for the exam due to her professional and at the same time humorous manner. Your sympathetic personality will remain in my memory.


Date: 01.02.2019

The driving lessons were very pleasant!


Date: 09.01.2019

Educational, exciting, professional driving lessons, which were fun, with Edith Ruchti. She picked me up exactly at the point where I stood and encouraged me with her emphatic nature and her good knowledge of human nature. Edith Ruchti taught me the whole knowledge very understandingly, with super donkey bridges, so that it is stored forever. Besides, it was simply unbelievable fun with Edith Ruchti and I felt very well by her professional, human contact.


Date: 16.12.2018

I've been here a long time, I'm not sure how to rate it. Isch super gsi, han learned a lot. Now I'm even the FL myself. Thank you Edith


Date: 30.11.2018

Tends to register you quickly for the driving test; can be stressful, I find it stimulating and motivating (at least it's not moneymaking). Explains very clearly and with appropriate examples. Friendly personality and yet rather strict in learning, very good mixture. Recommended.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung nach 9 Fahrstunden geschafft


Date: 25.11.2018

Edith gave me with her calm and very understanding nature during the driving lesson always the feeling to be safe and, the mistakes are not further bad, finally one is there for learning. Your interest in the students as people and what we do in our lives has created a fun and pleasant atmosphere.


Date: 24.11.2018

Thanks to Didle's driving lessons, I reached my goal of learning to drive a car before the age of 30 faster than I thought, because I wasn't able to gain much driving experience in my private life. Finally I passed the test after 18 driving hours at the 1st attempt. Didle has a very calm and encouraging nature that has helped me to become more relaxed about driving and approaching the manoeuvres. She drives with all the important routes for the test and draws your attention to details, often with good donkey bridges (I'll never forget the Lena crossing, for example). Before the stage I was very nervous, but as we met again before to run in and bolt, I felt much safer afterwards. So I can only recommend Didle as a driving instructor!


Date: 17.11.2018

The Edith is a brilliant driving instructor! She funnels all the rules of traffic into you with a lot of verve and fun. With my 47 years I was certainly not the easiest driving student ;) But with patience and constructive words she prepared me perfectly for the exam. Absolutely to recommend!!! Merci Edith


Date: 15.11.2018

I was very happy with her and felt safe. She trained me very well and put me on the right track.


Date: 29.10.2018

makes everything super! friendly, draws attention to many things, punctual, knows good routes, ... Highly recommended!


Date: 16.10.2018

Very competent driving instructor and always a great help in driving behavior. Lots of details to look at and you will be very well prepared for the exam. Great driving instructor!


Date: 18.09.2018

Reviews from Sophie Bilat

With her patient nature and knowledge, she could perfectly prepare me for the exam. I would recommend them to anyone!


Date: 17.09.2018

Edith is a great driving instructor! She is very patient, competent and gives you the right tips to pass the driving test successfully. I can recommend Edith to anyone. :)


Date: 05.09.2018

Reviews from Ronja Forster

Edith is a great driving instructor! Always relaxed and funny. You learn a lot and it is important to her that you pass the exam well. And you just like them :)


Date: 18.07.2018

Edith was a great driving instructor! She has always remained friendly and calm. I'd recommend them to anyone.


Date: 29.06.2018

gives very good instruction rules etc. are explained well only one could start a little earlier with the maneuvers. otherwise TOP!


Date: 19.06.2018

The driving lessons with Edith were really fun! Very competent, patient and sympathetic driving instructor, who I can warmly recommend to everyone! Especially for "cracknuts" like me, who start driving late...really top!


Date: 18.06.2018

Reviews from Sarah Lüthi

Super sympathetic manner & everything is explained comprehensibly and competently! I can only recommend :D


Date: 18.06.2018

Very pleasant driving instructor! Very good price-performance ratio. Thanks a lot!


Date: 01.05.2018

Best driving instructor with a lot of patience and understanding. Calm and very understandable. We laughed a lot, too. Thanks a thousand times for the time.


Date: 01.05.2018

Great driving instructor!


Date: 13.04.2018

Super driving instructor


Date: 06.04.2018

A lot of humour and just as much experience. Brings peace into the lessons through her relaxed manner and awakens joy in driving.


Date: 04.04.2018

Super driving instructor, competent, calm and extremely friendly. I didn't have too much time to learn until my Learning Ticket expired and Edith managed it super! Thank you very much. Passed the first attempt.


Date: 03.04.2018

Very pleasant and you learn a lot. It was worth it and just great.


Date: 24.03.2018

I can only recommend Edith as a driving instructor. Through her calm, relaxed manner and her simple memory aids everything becomes easier and the test is passed in no time.


Date: 04.03.2018

Edith is very sympathetic. She is patient, understanding and does her job very well.


Date: 19.02.2018

I've always enjoyed my driving lessons with Edith! She explains all the things you need to know for the exam and is very patient. Edith taught me the exam material in fewer lessons, so I was quickly ready for the exam and passed the first time. Thank you. Thank you. :)


Date: 16.02.2018

Didle is very sympathetic. She's patient and always in a good mood.


Date: 03.02.2018

Didle explains everything very well and always remains calm and patient. Due to her positive nature and the funny and exciting conversations, I always enjoyed taking driving lessons. Top!


Date: 18.01.2018

Didle is very competent and patient. We always had fun driving lessons and she also drew my attention to the details. The mnemonic bridges have always helped me a lot! Many thanks for the great driving lessons!


Date: 29.11.2017

Reviews from Julie Thase

Edith is a great driving instructor, she is very patient and funny. Two thumbs up!


Date: 23.10.2017

Very sympathetic driving instructor. Super lessons and good explanations.


Date: 13.10.2017

Reviews from Patrik Stöckmann

I can recommend Edith as a very friendly and competent driving instructor. It is intended to get you to the exam as efficiently and competently as possible. It has always been a pleasure to go to her and have funny conversations in the car. Driving test passed at the 1st time - that is proof of quality for me. Merci!


Date: 15.08.2017

The driving lessons with Didle were a lot of fun for me, because I recognized a clear progress after every driving lesson. The donkey bridges of Didle made driving much easier for me and I will often think of them in the future. If you are looking for a friendly driving instructor, Didle is the right place for you, I felt very comfortable.


Date: 26.07.2017

The driving lessons with Didle were a lot of fun and she explained all the traffic rules very clearly. She brings an unbelievable peace with her, so you immediately feel comfortable and safe on the street. I will keep the driving lessons with her in best memory and can only recommend her to others. Merci viu mau for the super driving lesson.


Date: 10.07.2017

Edith was a very quiet, tolerant and friendly driving instructor. When I got nervous I felt your calm and could calm myself down again. There were always pleasant and funny driving lessons. I was very well prepared for the exam. I can recommend Edith with a clear conscience.


Date: 05.07.2017

Since I decided quite late to learn how to drive a car when I was just 38, a sooooo great, super flexible, very understanding and always calm driving instructor like Edith came enormously close to me! "Didle" has such a sensitive, super competent, relaxed, funny and incredibly heart-warm, winning charisma that you can take the driving lessons with a lot of confidence and security. I'll let you go in!!! Although the driving lessons were a real challenge for me, because I couldn't take them as easy as some younger ones at the age of twenty, Didle never let me feel that I was doing something wrong..-on the contrary- from the first minute on, she gave me a feeling of trust, competence and safety!!! Now I have mastered yesterday the examination at first go...;) I can recommend Edith from the bottom of my heart!!!))) Meeeeerci tuuuusig, dear Didle, the time with you was enormously valuable and enriching!!! LG sheila


Date: 26.04.2017

Edith is a great driving instructor, she explains everything very ruihg and relaxed, I was very much looking forward to every driving lesson because I could build up a very good relationship with her and I enjoyed driving very much. With 14 driving hours I passed the test without any problems. I can only recommend Edith.


Date: 06.04.2017

The driving lessons were a lot of fun! It was very instructive and prepared me wonderfully for the driving test! Thanks again!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Zu 90% Strecken, die ich schon kannte


Date: 07.03.2017

I can only advise her. With impeccable professionalism. While having had a great time. I succeeded the first time, she was there for sth. Danke


Date: 01.03.2017

Reviews from Claudia Vera

With the help of Edith I managed to pass my driving test after 14 lessons the first time. Edith radiates such positivity and serenity that from the very first moment you feel like you're in the palm of your hand. She explains the art of driving to you in a simple and understandable way, and often builds little donkey bridges by telling you about former students or experiences. I can only warmly recommend Edith to anyone looking for a driver! Merci for everything dear Edith! :-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte hat mich nicht auf die Folter gespannt


Date: 26.02.2017

I was very happy with Edith! She is sympathetic and takes time for all open questions. I would say that I wasn't exactly a simple student driver, and also very disorganized. She always showed understanding when I had to cancel a lesson at short notice. Edith has great "donkey bridges" to understand all traffic signs and master situations! Edith is a very fair driving school teacher who wants to lead you quickly but properly to your destination without making detours. Very recommendable!


Date: 24.02.2017

The driving lessons with Edith Ruchti were always relaxed and instructive. We made rapid progress so that I successfully completed the test after 13 driving hours. A big Merci for your patience and motivating words! I can only recommend Edith!!


Date: 14.02.2017

Very likeable


Date: 09.02.2017

very very very good driving instructor, a person who understands you, who helps you, who has the patience, who wants to teach you everything, who explains it so that you can understand it and remember it. A super great person! Very recommendable! If you want to learn from someone where you can fit into the intercourse without stress, socially, safely, fluently, then let's go:)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfer sind manchmal übergradlinige Menschen


Date: 02.02.2017

Many thanks to Edith! I was terrible at first but thanks to Edith's great patience and professionalism I passed my exam!


Date: 15.12.2016

Reviews from Sophie de Aragão

During my driving lesson at Didle I always felt comfortable. With her calm and yet calm manner she made every driving lesson unique. Balu I will surely have forever in my head and hopefully also while driving. I will definitely recommend it!


Date: 12.12.2016

Very sympathetic and competent driving school with Edith Ruchti is to be recommended only.


Date: 01.12.2016

Mrs. Ruchti is a very open and constellated person. She makes the driving lessons a lot of fun. She explains complicated situations or tasks in such a simple and understandable way that everyone can keep them in mind. I can only recommend that anyone take driving lessons from Edith Ruchti.


Date: 11.11.2016

When I started taking driving lessons with Edith, I was probably the most insecure student driver she has ever had to deal with. Every vehicle on the way, every bird that flew by and every cyclist posed an unavoidable danger to me and I was also unable to grasp the respective traffic situations quickly and behave accordingly, as I felt almost overwhelmed by the flood of information. But Edith's patience, competence and clear instructions trained my perceptive faculties and skills and quickly dispelled my fears and insecurities. Due to her loving and winning personality, there was always a pleasant teaching atmosphere. After 18 lessons, I took the practical driving test and passed the first attempt. I can only warmly recommend Edith as a driving instructor and thank her for the successful cooperation. Bishop Beschti!


Date: 03.11.2016

The best driving instructor wos git! She's doing a great job, and I'm just recommending her to you. She explains things very clearly and is very competent. Have a lot of fun with her het mer and eh gueti zit. I'm even really sad that I can test cho bi! Heti like weather driving lesson to her gnoh! With number 10 driving hours, she gives me everything she needs. I wish you no eh gueti Zit Mrs. Edith. Remained so wid bisch, all eh tolli woman :-)


Date: 11.10.2016

Reviews from Julian Rösch

Very good driving instructor. The lessons were fun. She wants the students to pass the exam with as few hours as possible (already registered me after the 3rd lesson!!!) and is not focused on money.


Date: 01.10.2016

Very nice driving instructor. Patient and motivating! Made it the first time although I was relatively insecure at the beginning. I highly recommend Edith Ruchti as a driving instructor!


Date: 27.09.2016

Reviews from Thimea Liem Govoni

I can only recommend Edith. She is calm, patient and explains everything very well. You feel in good hands with her and you make imperceptible good progress! It gives you the tools you need to become a considerate, safe driver.


Date: 21.09.2016

I can warmly recommend Mrs. Ruchti to others.


Date: 16.09.2016

Reviews from Julien Joliat

I am very happy that I chose Edith as my driving instructor. With her uncomplicated nature she immediately takes away the initial uncertainty. It was a lot of fun, merci!


Date: 12.09.2016

I thank Edith very much for her patience. Edith is precise and her explanations were very clear. An excellent instructor. I can only recommend it to everyone. I passed thanks to her and her optimism. Thank you very much. Claudia


Date: 29.08.2016

Very casual driving instructor, who explains everything tip top to you without getting nervous and praises and encourages you, so that you quickly get a self-confidence while driving and have everything under control. I was looking forward to every driving lesson with her! She is the best :DD


Date: 16.08.2016

I was looking forward to every driving lesson - professionally very competent and top human! With her cheerful and open nature Didle creates confidence and a very pleasant atmosphere in which the pitfalls of learning to drive are easier to overcome. Merci Didle!


Date: 11.07.2016

Edith is a friendly and pleasant driving instructor. According to her own exact system, she divides routes and manoeuvres into a plan. Edith is patient and takes time to explain and repeat manoeuvres until the student has mastered them. I thank Edith for the successful hours!


Date: 28.06.2016

I can underline the comments of others that Edith has a very friendly and humorous nature. It was always a pleasure for me to come to the driving lesson and I felt well prepared for the stage in the end. What I particularly liked was Edith's way of decorating important rules with images that served as memory supports. So I imagined, e.g. with the side view, my colleague would just pass on the bicycle, which could not be driven around, etc.. :)


Date: 28.06.2016

Dear Edith Despite your busy schedule you always had time for me and were very flexible in making appointments. I was always happy to take him to the driving lesson, they were very funny and relaxed, even in stressful situations you stayed very calm and put it away with a smile. I've always felt very comfortable and safe. We drove different routes every time, especially the ones that often occur at the driving test. Finally I passed the car test today thanks to your great support! I wish you all the best for the future! Best regards Muriel


Date: 26.06.2016

Didle was recommended to me by a colleague at work. In every driving lesson I learned a lot of new things. Patiently and with a pinch of humour Didle repeated again and again what I have to watch out for. The learning trips were always fun. Every hour we drove a different route. In a relatively short time Didle made me fit for the exam, which I mastered well thanks to Didle. I highly recommend Didle. She is sympathetic, patient, positioned and teaches you a lot in every driving lesson.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärts über eine Verzweigung


Date: 13.06.2016

Thank you Diddle for aues!!! you're the best. I belong to the older semesters +30 and accordingly I had a little to consider and was afraid of driving the car. but the hours with Edith took away the uncertainty from me bit by bit. Even though sometimes I wasn't feeling well, after edith I felt more and more relaxed and cheerful. I will miss her already now. And yes, I passed the test at the second attempt. Thank you Diddle :-*


Date: 10.06.2016

Passed my exam today thanks to Didle. She has a lot of patience and is always in a good mood, so I was looking forward to every driving lesson. I can only recommend Didle and wish you a safe journey.


Date: 02.06.2016

Super driving lessons with very helpful tips and tricks to take a successful exam in not too long time. Edith always stays calm and has endless patience. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and cheerful ! =) So I can only recommend Edith Ruchti!!!


Date: 31.05.2016

I really enjoyed going to Didle's driving lesson. She is cheerful, patient and motivates you. She gives you helpful tips. The driving lessons are specifically designed so that you can learn as much as possible. I highly recommend Edith Ruchti to everyone.


Date: 23.05.2016

My driving lessons at Didle were always relaxed and fun. She has given me many helpful tips and by her calm nature I have felt comfortable and safe from the beginning. I'd be happy to recommend them to anyone!


Date: 12.05.2016

Didle's just awesome!! She has extreme patience and shows it to you also to the 101x. I had a good time with her and could learn a lot. In every driving lesson we had it funny and she showed me a lot of things you can use all your life while driving a car (like donkey bridges and recipes how to park fastest and correctly) I recommend Edith Ruchti to everyone who is looking for a driving instructor. :)


Date: 30.04.2016

The driving lessons with Didle were always very pleasant and instructive. She was able to show me all the relevant things for the test within 10 hours of driving and was thus able to pass it 1 time. I can recommend you to anyone.


Date: 08.04.2016

I have long been looking for a driving instructor who has the patience to practice with me. And explains to me in a simple and understandable way what is important when driving. And I had that with Mrs. Ruchti. It gives valuable tips and prepares you specifically for the exam. Thank you Edith!!!


Date: 05.04.2016

Learning to drive with Edith was great - entertaining, pleasant, fun and above all, learning woman and man what to pay special attention to! I highly recommend Edith! Merci, that you have led me so quickly to exam maturity and success :-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Einer der strengsten Experten


Date: 01.04.2016

The driving lessons with Didle have always been an experience I have been looking forward to. Their relaxed, open nature and the helpful and instructive tips and donkey bridges have helped me to improve my driving techniques and drive around safely on the road. I can't imagine a better (and funnier) company to the driving license! thanks!


Date: 29.03.2016

I really enjoyed the driving lessons with Mrs. Ruchti! You feel very comfortable and have fun driving. I find that she explains the theory clearly and precisely (All. and Fr.) and that she knows what the experts require. I was able to learn new things in each lesson and really move forward as I wanted. Thank you!


Date: 18.03.2016

The driving school of Edith Ruchti is very recommendable! Not only because she has a very patient and likeable personality, but also because she is very experienced in her work. Everything she teaches you, you can be sure that it will come at the exam and if you do it right, you will pass! You will notice that she is passionate about her job and acts in your interest. I really enjoyed going to her driving lessons. Thank you Edith for supporting me so well during this time. Thanks to you, I passed the first time. Best regards Huong Tran


Date: 11.03.2016

Edith, also known as Didle, was always up in the driving lesson and humorous. Everything was always explained very well and built up with donkey bridges. Didle is a very good driving instructor and I can only warmly recommend her.


Date: 12.01.2016

With Didle, as Edith Ruchti can be called from the beginning, I always liked to sit in her driving school car. The mood is always very pleasant and you get honest as well as very helpful feedback. Her donkey bridges are unbeatable and her driving lessons are highly recommended. Thank you Didle!


Date: 10.01.2016

After I made less good experiences with my first driving instructor, a colleague recommended Edith Ruchti to me. The driving lessons with Edith Ruchti were completely different. In only a short time I learned a lot, but the driving instructor never lost her calm charisma and patience. Edith Ruchti really enjoys her work - you can feel that. I therefore warmly recommend Edith Ruchti to others.


Date: 11.12.2015

Edith is a great driving instructor, I learned a lot from her and only had good experiences. Thanks to her positive and calm nature I passed the exam and I am very happy! I highly recommend you to take Edith as your driving instructor!!:-)


Date: 02.12.2015

Thank you an excellent and perfectly bilingual instructor. Very clear explanation.


Date: 08.11.2015

Reviews from Florian Baumgartner

Edith is very friendly, top competent, never stressed and gives good tips. I really enjoyed taking driving lessons with her. I recommend you take driving lessons from Edith!


Date: 21.10.2015

The driving school with Edith Ruchti was always good and varied. I learned everything I needed and was well prepared for the practical exam. She enjoys what she does and brings it to the student. Thank you. Thank you. :)


Date: 28.09.2015

Reviews from Guy Labo O Kult

Uncomplicated, efficient and friendly driving instructor. Highly recommended. Thanks again.


Date: 24.09.2015

At the age of 50 I decided to take the driving test after all. I am very happy, I came across Edith on this page - a lucky hit so to speak. With a lot of patience, clarity and also always a pinch of humour with super donkey bridges (London/Switzerland) she prepared me excellently for the exam, which I have certainly also passed thanks to her for the first time. I highly recommend them. She has always encouraged me and her humour is a real operator. Many thanks Didle :):)will surely miss the driving lessons with you.


Date: 22.09.2015

Super Super! She is a calm person who explains well and clearly. My mother tongue is French, we spoke both languages without any problem ! I have passed my exam in one time! I recommend you FURTHER! Merci beaucoup beaucoup!!!


Date: 27.08.2015

I can only warmly recommend Edith. She is competent, has a very pleasant way of communicating content, and remains patient even when mistakes are repeated. She has adapted her lessons to my level of knowledge and has responded to my wishes and my "schedule". It also brings many long-term tips that will be very useful beyond the driving test. I felt very comfortable at the exam, there were no situations Edith hadn't prepared me for. Apart from the high quality of her driving lessons it was always a pleasure to ride with Edith, she is very likeable, nice and uncomplicated. When you're ready to talk while driving, you talk to her very well. Once again a big thank you!


Date: 24.08.2015

Reviews from Michelle Hirschi

edith is uncomplicated, patient and well-placed; praises you immediately when you have done something well; has helpful and funny donkey bridges in stock; is very generous in price, sometimes covers fifteen/ten minutes; also makes reference to theory from time to time, explains clearly and understandably


Date: 06.07.2015

Never lose your patience and encourage you when things don't go so well!


Date: 18.06.2015

I learned a lot in a short time, among other things by good donkey bridges. Not only as a driving instructor, but also humanly Didle is a super person! 6/6 - I was looking forward to the hours and recommend the driving lessons to everyone! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 03.06.2015

Very good instructor, pleasant and smiling. I have learned to pay attention to everything and of course to respect the traffic rules as they should be. I succeeded the first time, so don't hesitate to contact her. Thank you again for your good mood! :-)


Date: 28.05.2015

Edith is not only very competent, but also interpersonal super. From the very beginning I was in good hands and felt comfortable. Patience and humour are always part of what makes a good driving instructor. Progress is praised and otherwise encouraged... Thank you Edith for your investment, I miss being with you already!


Date: 26.04.2015

A big compliment to Didle, who taught me how to drive in Bern and the surrounding area with a lot of patience, energy and humour. I grew up in a car-free family and have only used trains, buses and bicycles for the past 30 years. As a musician I am very happy about the ticket as a supplement to the GA. Dear Didle, thank you very much for everything. Jürg H.E. Zahn

This student also wrote a driving test report: Druck beim zweiten Versuch


Date: 22.04.2015

Reviews from Salema Ghulam

Edith is a very good driving instructor. Not only does she ride with you, she also makes you laugh with her way. She is very likeable and helped me to pass the driving test I had today well. I can only recommend them!


Date: 06.03.2015

Didle was a very good driving instructor. She has patience and can explain everything with an example so that one understands it. You don't have more driving lessons than you need. She's not too expensive and makes it great.


Date: 16.02.2015

Didle is a wonderful driving instructor. Always in a good mood and with her donkey bridges (London/Switzerland) she makes you smile and you will surely never forget it again. I was never afraid when I was with Didle. There were always funny and instructive driving lessons. I passed the first exam without any effort.


Date: 04.02.2015

Competent, friendly, simply super! Thank you Didle!


Date: 17.01.2015

Didle is a wonderful driving instructor. With her calm nature and her endless patience even I managed to pass the driving test! She prepares you very well for the driving test and supports you wherever she can. With her in the car, I always felt safe! I thank you for the trust you have placed in me!


Date: 12.12.2014

Didle is very sympathetic, humorous, funny, patient driving instructor. She explains well, so you understand. Your theory and donkey bridge is simply ingenious. She has a lot of understanding and is very patient. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for the great time, and I am very happy that I did my driving training with you. I can only recommend her. she's the best driving instructor. I have achieved my goal for the year. thank you very much. all good didle. (please do not pay attention to my spelling :) )


Date: 09.12.2014

I've always been very comfortable with Edith! With her upright manner she could always motivate me. I appreciated her humorous lessons very much, thanks to her donkey bridges I found my way in the traffic well. I passed the exam right the first time - I can really recommend Edith to everyone!


Date: 30.11.2014

Very friendly and humorous... Explains everything in a logical and simple way ... I was with several driving instructors and she was clearly the best...


Date: 16.11.2014

I got to know Edith as a very competent, conscientious, patient and professional driving instructor. She explains everything in her relaxed and patient way and with lots of donkey bridges. I think this is just great. It prepares the learner drivers perfectly for the test. I can only recommend Edith. Merci :-)


Date: 10.11.2014

The driving lessons were always very educational and Didle was always available for a joke. Didle had the patience of an angel and always explained the mistakes well. The theory brought you creative examples. The preparation for the practical examination was optimal.


Date: 02.10.2014

I am super glad I did my driving training at Didle. She is very patient, a good teacher and simply mega sympathetic. I can only recommend you!


Date: 30.09.2014

I got to know Didle as a very competent driving instructor. She prepared me opitmal for the practical exam. The first time without any problems. I can recommend them to anyone.


Date: 22.09.2014

Didle was able to explain the manoeuvres and theories to me logically, catchily and creatively, couldn't be disturbed, was always confident&set up and managed (also thanks to her humour) that I learned to drive completely unstressed and with a lot of joy. I can recommend Didle to everyone as a driving instructor!


Date: 15.09.2014

Super fair driving instructor. You complete as many hours as you need, no more and no less. Edith is always patient and confident and gives you the courage you need!


Date: 02.09.2014

Didle is a very competent and patient driving instructor. I really appreciated her creative way of creating the driving lesson and was able to build a great foundation. Didle is professional as well as interpersonal motivating and encouraging. I recommend them to everyone.


Date: 01.09.2014

Reviews from Franca Schaller

Mrs. Ruchti is a very patient, quiet, competent driving instructor. She brought me closer to driving a car in her uncomplicated way. And I could explain many rules simply and logically so that I understood it :-). In any case, I will recommend it to anyone who is planning to take the car test in my circle of colleagues. I would like to thank Mrs Ruchti very much for her driving lessons. I've always looked forward to it.


Date: 27.07.2014

Reviews from Carina Steiner

Edith is a very friendly and cheerful driving instructor. I had a lot of fun with her and she prepared me perfectly for the exam. I recommend them very cordially :)


Date: 18.07.2014

Edith is set up and patient. I had a lot of fun with her driving lessons and even on a bad day I came out of the driving lesson in a good mood. Your success rate is high. She even brought me, who had long trouble, the first time through the test =) M-E-R-C-I Didle!


Date: 15.07.2014

Edith is a cheerful, instructive and humorous driving instructor. Their lessons prepare you excellently for your exam. I passed the test with few driving lessons at the 1st attempt successfully. Merci Edith :-)


Date: 09.07.2014

Edith Ruchti teaches you how to drive with patience and fun!


Date: 23.06.2014

Reviews from Noelie Lengeler

Mega cool driving instructor! Definitely to recommend! =)


Date: 18.06.2014

The driving lessons at Didle have always been a lot of fun! Even if I failed something, she was able to cheer me up and motivate me with her cheerful nature again and again. In difficult traffic situations she remained calm and explained well what to look for. I can recommend her as a driver, she does a great job :)


Date: 25.05.2014

Reviews from Malaki Shah

Super kompetenti driving instructor, in spite of short citreme super gloffe :)


Date: 02.05.2014

Reviews from Nathalie Aeschlimann

Didle is a fantastic driving instructor! She never lost her patience, she always managed to cheer me up when I made a mistake. The lessons are super structured and cover everything.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung war viel einfacher, als ich erwartet habe


Date: 18.04.2014

Reviews from Anne Mollet

Super sweet, funny and ultra patient driving instructor.


Date: 08.04.2014

Top =) Best driving instructor ever, I immediately felt comfortable. Very competent, sympathetic and friendly. Never gives up, even in tricky situations. Greeting novel


Date: 29.03.2014

just top! Super driving instructor...


Date: 28.03.2014

Edith is an incredibly warm woman who always stays cool through her experience. She explains everything you need to know in a funny way and always motivates you. Personally, I have always appreciated that she stopped at a mistake or something important and explained the situation. Thus the learning effect is optimal and I haven't forgotten it anymore:) Edith is really competent and it is a pleasure to go to her driving lessons with her. She challenges and promotes you correctly and is very open and honest. Many thanks at this point for your support Edith!!! I can only recommend Edith to you. With her you are not just a number because she is really interested in you as a person and is simply extremely loveable.


Date: 17.03.2014

Sympathetic. Efficient driving lessons with fast learning progress. She has a lot of understanding and patience. Top!


Date: 04.03.2014

I am completely satisfied with my driving lessons. The lessons have always been very fun, we made good progress and the rules were explained in an understandable way. I can only recommend my friendly driving instructor!


Date: 20.02.2014

You could always look forward to the driving lessons with Diddle. It was always pleasant, instructive and funny. I feel well prepared for the traffic with Diddle's explanations and tips. It was great learning with her! I can only recommend them :)


Date: 10.02.2014

I don't know what to say. Everything's fine. Very nice person with helpful and practical tips. She left a very good impression on me; I can only recommend Edith. First time exam passed. In addition, the price of CHF 80 per 60 minutes is low compared to driving schools. Thank you =)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Handbremse anziehen: lieber zu viel als zu wenig


Date: 16.01.2014

Didle is a great driving instructor. I've always been very comfortable with her. She is very patient and always managed to motivate me and I was always looking forward to the driving lesson. First time through the exam today. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much Didle


Date: 23.12.2013

Fast progress in driving, tips executed on the exam, funny donkey bridges, interesting conversations with a friendly and always cheerful driving instructor - all this and much more distinguishes Ediths driving lessons! According to the motto "I feed you with inputs as long as you are hungry and leave you time to digest as soon as you are saturated" I learned a lot in a short time and finally passed the exam at the first attempt :-) Edith Ruchti - A name to remember!


Date: 16.12.2013

Great! Great! Great! I can only agree with all the positive evaluations (that's why I also went to Didle's driving lessons). My first driving instructor lacked calm and patience. Didle's different. She is incredibly patient, takes away your fears, it has always been a lot of fun and the hours flew by! Keep it up!


Date: 12.11.2013

Helpful tips, gives you self-confidence, you look forward to the driving lessons, the peace and quiet itself, I passed the first exam, cheap, I can really warmly recommend!


Date: 29.10.2013

Edith is a patient and competent driving instructor. She always had a quiet atmosphere and I enjoyed learning to drive with her. I could not imagine a better driving instructor and recommend her to everyone! If you want instructive and fun driving lessons, you've come to the right place :)


Date: 20.10.2013

I felt very comfortable with Mrs. Edit Ruchti and successfully passed the driving test after 20 driving hours. I really liked her calm and patient nature. I can only recommend Mrs. Edit Ruchti. Thank you Edith!


Date: 14.10.2013

Didle is really the best driving instructor. With her, autofaren simply made mega mega mega fun and pleasure. She also motivated me again and again and gave me constructive feedback, which helped me a lot to be well prepared for the car test! Try it yourself & be amazed :-D


Date: 30.09.2013

She is the best driving instructor she is mega funny and very dear it makes würk fun with her z'fahre. Me teaches with her nid uf ei normali art autofahre uf sone art where würk is very fun. "The one where you can see in the first mau wöi, see with Edith Ruchti "Didle" driving lesson ha!" I'm not recommending it, but I hope you didn't make a decision. :-D


Date: 12.09.2013

The driving lessons at Didle have always been fun. She's a very patient and calm person. Your explanations of maneuvers are simple and understandable. I definitely recommend Didle to others.


Date: 02.09.2013

Reviews from Lara Renggli

I can only recommend Edith as a driving instructor. She radiates an enormous serenity and is the rest in person. So if you want a driving instructor without hectic rush, you've come to the right place. In addition, she supports you with valuable tips and is open to all questions, which she has explained to me in a precise and understandable way. Sometimes also several times :D So thank you very much for everything!


Date: 09.08.2013

The driving lessons with Didle have always been a lot of fun. She explains everything super and is always relaxed on the passenger seat :) I really appreciated the driving lessons with Didle and can only recommend them!


Date: 08.08.2013

Mi Edith have always enjoyed the driving lessons and were very instructive. :-) She adapts the learning pace individually and repeats exercises several times if necessary. Above all, Edith has infinite patience and explains very understandably. Which I greatly appreciated.


Date: 11.07.2013

Edith is a humorous, always cheerful driving instructor. She never loses her patience, even if she has to explain certain things several times and always has an open ear when asked for advice ;-) I found the driving lessons very entertaining and instructive and would recommend them to everyone. =)


Date: 25.06.2013

The driving lessons with Edith have always been a lot of fun. Even if something did not go well, the atmosphere in the car remained relaxed. She sees very well why something didn't work and can give very constructive feedback. Also the very fair/favorable price of 80 francs/hour speaks for going to her driving lesson. Her cordial and funny nature made learning to drive easier for me, I came through the driving test at the first attempt. :-) I can only recommend Edith! She's a great driving instructor!


Date: 05.06.2013

Didle is absolutely recommendable! Everything was just right for her. I always felt comfortable and safe during the driving lessons and learned a lot. Thank you very much for the instructive, interesting and often fun driving lessons!


Date: 04.06.2013

Edith Ruchti is a very nice, competent driving instructor. It brings you back to your feet and motivates you again and again to see what you can't do as well as you can. Ig has experienced a super lustegi driving lesson and never learnt how to stay on the track. You totally recommend yourself to the witer.


Date: 27.05.2013

Reviews from Melanie Greco

Explanations always very good and understandable. Good metaphors (e.g. Switzerland/London) Very dear and funny person.


Date: 16.05.2013

Always in a good mood and very patient, that's how I experienced Edith in my driving lessons. Even if I still couldn't do the full braking after the umpteenth time, she never lost her patience until I was finally able to do a decent full braking as well ;) Even as a career counselor she supported me =) If you are looking for a humorous driving instructor who always gives good driving lessons, she is the right choice for you.


Date: 30.04.2013

Relaxed, funny and educational! Simply super :)


Date: 25.04.2013

Always in a good mood, patient, cheerful and very competent; she makes learning to drive fun!


Date: 05.04.2013

Reviews from Damian Beck

Happy, competent, efficient and uncomplicated - simply super!


Date: 21.03.2013

Semsa 21.03.2013. Didle is a perfect driver Lererin. She explains very well and has an answer for every question ready. She is very cheerful and friendly person, with her is fun to drive. She takes away your fear and gives you courage. I have been looking forward every time to the driving hour. Now I miss that even. Thank you for everything you are the best. I can only recommend her . Best regards Semsa .


Date: 19.03.2013

Didle is a very dedicated, competent, ultra nice driving instructor. She is very committed to her students. Your explanations are understandable to everyone. Didle repeats the explanations again and again, because the repetition is also the success :). With her, success is guaranteed.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es war ein sehr fairer Experte


Date: 20.02.2013

Edith is the best driver! Anyone who rides with you will know it immediately! She's patient, always in a good mood. She explains everything clearly. She always gives super good tips concerning driving and manoeuvring. Driving is really fun with Edith. I've been looking forward to the driving lessons every time. Now I even miss it! Dear Edith, Thank you for everything, you are the best! I greet you very warmly!!! Magi.


Date: 14.02.2013

Hello, everybody, I completed my driving training with Edith Ruchti "Didlä" and am or was enthusiastic. The driving lessons were carried out competently and at the same time very humanely. All uncertainties or open questions were solved professionally. I was happy about every driving hour, it was not a must but a constant joy of driving a car! My first, about 10 driving lessons, I had unfortunately NOT at "Didlä"...my ability stagnated and I got depressed... But when I dared to change, everything changed! I can recommend the driving school Edith Ruchti with great conviction, no matter if woman or man ;-). It's definitely a good decision. Try it out :-) Best regards Anna


Date: 05.02.2013

Reviews from Afi Enyonam Ayivi

On o4 o2 2013 I passed my driving test with flying colors, what a great chance I had to meet a very talented and friendly instructor that I have never seen, always smiling, patient and especially the personal advice she gives it is just beautiful and wonderful. thank you, thank you very much danke old bad Edith.Gruss Joelle.


Date: 29.01.2013

Mrs. Ruchti is a very humorous and nice driving instructor who taught me how to drive self-confidently. She is also very patient and explains the difficult elements of driving in detail. I would recommend them to every student! Merci viu mau Didle!!! :)


Date: 07.01.2013

I was very satisfied with the instructions for the first driving lessons. Mrs. Ruchti has a lot of patience and empathy, she is also open for jokes from time to time. I highly appreciated her as a driving instructor and I can definitely recommend her to others.


Date: 03.01.2013

I highly appreciated Didle Ruchti as a driving instructor - not only professionally, but also personally! She is a patient, calm and practical teacher, who challenges you in the decisive moments, but never overstrains you. To be honest, I was really sad when the exam was passed and the rides together were finished - even though Didile never spoke to me ;-)


Date: 01.01.2013

Didle was recommended to me by a colleague and I can only recommend her. With her calm and humorous nature, Didle took away all the fears I had about driving and gave me the self-confidence I needed. Who goes into the driving lesson with Didle will learn a lot and also laugh a lot and always get a realistic and honest assessment of the driving ability. Merci Didle and all the best!


Date: 06.12.2012

Reviews from Margaree 12

Thank you very much Didle! It was a real pleasure to meet you! I really appreciated your teaching style, your humour and your patience! You are one of the best instructors and I know something about it because I work in traffic psychology:) How lucky I was that I ran into you! Without your visual aids, personal commitment and advice, I would never have passed my driving test so quickly. Many thanks again, Ksenia :)


Date: 20.11.2012

hura hura:)I passed my car exam yesterday the first time.thanks to Edith.she is a super woman and a great driving instructor. She makes driving a car really fun! I can only recommend Didle as a driving instructor because every week one looks forward to the driving lessons. Thanks again 1000 thanks Didle and all the best. Magda:)


Date: 12.10.2012

5 car-free years after passing the driving test I managed to get back into the car very quickly thanks to Didle. I appreciated her calm and humorous manner very much and her vivid explanations will surely stay in my ear for a while when I am on the road.


Date: 04.10.2012

Didlä was from A to Z a good, patient and competent driving instructor. Passed the exam the first time. Highly recommended!


Date: 15.09.2012

Didle = Super Driving Instructor! Her driving lessons were great every time. She is a patient and always cheerful person. The traffic rules and driving behaviour are explained in a comprehensible way, often with humour. One is very well prepared for the driving test, because Didle quickly recognizes the problems of the students and can easily solve them with tips. Driving with her has always been fun. I can only recommend Didle as a very good driving instructor! Thank you again!


Date: 08.07.2012

Edith Ruchti is an excellent driving instructor. She is very patient and does not lose patience when repeating explanations. She explains things with helpful mnemonic bridges. She supports driving lessons with private persons. In addition, their driving lessons are inexpensive.


Date: 01.07.2012

The driving lessons at Didle are very instructive, exciting, varied, good and entertaining, it is very responsive to each student and explains the rules of the game so that he can understand and apply them as quickly as possible. Dearest greetings from the owl view ;)


Date: 29.06.2012

Didle is a great driving instructor!! She has patience, likes to explain the same thing several times and prepares you specifically for the driving test. It is very important to her that her students pass the exam. Besides, the driving lessons with Didle are also fun and fly by. Regarding money: Its prices are very fair and it supports frequent driving with private individuals.


Date: 16.06.2012

Very pleasant to use, responds very well to individual learning ability/progress. Good driving instructor! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 14.06.2012

Edith Ruchti prepared me wonderfully for the car test. She is a very competent, patient and friendly driving instructor. She has a distinct feeling for how much she can ask of you without overtaxing you and still make fast progress with driving. Thank you Didle, it was a pleasure to learn to drive with you. Greetings, Isabel.


Date: 05.06.2012

The driving lessons with Didle were fun again after a long abstinence! With her I learned to manoeuvre properly ;).... A very competent, reliable and loving woman!!! I can warmly recommend them to everyone! Thank you Didle!!!


Date: 07.05.2012

The driving lessons with Didle were always pleasant and fun. Didle is a very pleasant, calm and patient driving instructor. She always answers the questions she is asked in a friendly and competent manner - even at the 1,000th edition. Her positive nature and her calm charisma make the first driving lessons very pleasant. She formulates criticism carefully and constructively. The structured explanation of manoeuvres and the scratchy, memorable donkey bridges are very helpful. It's really worth taking driving lessons at Didle!


Date: 10.04.2012

Edith Ruchti is a motivating, calm and competent driving instructor. She's always fun to drive with! I can recommend Didle as a driving instructor because you look forward to the lessons every week. With her competence and her sweet and funny nature she is exactly the person you would like to have on the passenger seat ! I thank you for the great time :D


Date: 25.03.2012

Edith Ruchti is a very good driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and explains well.


Date: 19.03.2012

The driving lessons with Didle were great! As a driving instructor, she is very patient and can respond very well to individual needs. As a person she is very honest and always positive, so that every driving lesson was not only instructive, but also on a social level very pleasant & amusing. Personally, I greatly appreciated that she was always respectful, and in spite of her mistakes, she showed them to advantage. I can only recommend Didle; you won't regret it. Great teacher, great person ;o) Dear greetings Julchen


Date: 16.03.2012

I can only report positively on Edith Ruchti: She's a great driving instructor! She has immense patience, is very motivating and encourages you again and again to be positive, which I find very important! With her calmness and the joy of driving she has infected me and I suppose many others of her students! It was always a pleasure for me to go to the driving lesson because after one hour I knew that I had learned a lot again and was able to have great conversations with Edith. Last but not least, I passed the exam with flying colours the first time! It resp. Edith Ruchti was/is a pure success!


Date: 06.03.2012

Reviews from Yvonne Gujer

With this great driving instructor I have actually managed the permit :) ! She is super patient, calm, always in a good mood, motivating, explains 10x and still in a good mood ... if necessary ... She enjoys driving and can pass that on very well. A stroke of luck for me. lg Yvonne


Date: 10.02.2012

I can only say edith is a very good driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and you have a lot of fun with her. I can highly recommend you.


Date: 18.01.2012

Edith Ruchti is a very competent driving instructor. She gave me a lot of fun for driving a car. In class she is extremely patient, consistently encouraging and understanding and gives a lot of positive feedback again and again. She also sees the small learning progresses, adapts the lessons to the existing and missing competences, so that one is optimally prepared for the exam. I have enjoyed taking driving lessons with Edith Ruchti and recommend her to others - especially to people who think 'driving a car - I never learn that'.


Date: 08.01.2012

pleasant, instructive driving lessons with motivated driving instructor


Date: 02.01.2012

Didle is an excellent driving instructor who brings a lot of patience, energy, competence, joy and the necessary sensitivity! She also pays attention to details, adapts to the skills of the students (more or less driving lessons), has helpful tips and prepares you for the exam! I can only warmly recommend Didle as a driving instructor, because one looks forward to the driving lessons every week! (and you're even a little sad when you don't have to go anymore!) =)!Merci viuuuu mau! =) Glg Andrina


Date: 20.12.2011

Just great. With Edith as your driving instructor you will pass the exam without fear. That's how I was. She explained everything very well and very pretentiously and it was always so funny with her. We both laughed at my mistakes, but afterwards she explained everything to me perfectly and showed me what I could do better. Every time I had driving lesson, I was just looking forward to learning more from her. Almost a pity that I don't have to go to her anymore :D


Date: 31.10.2011

Edith has a high level of professional and social competence. She can adapt well to the learner driver and his weak points. The driving lessons are entertaining and instructive, the conditions extremely fair. I can recommend them unconditionally to anyone. LG, erich


Date: 21.09.2011

SUPER! With Edith Ruchti I dared to take the wheel again after a long period of driving abstinence. With her humorous, patient and supportive nature, she has helped me to find my way in traffic again, thank you:-) I can only recommend them! Best regards Katrin


Date: 23.08.2011

Reviews from Marcel Isler

Didle is the top driving instructor par excellence. With her competence and her loving and funny nature she is exactly the person you want to have on the passenger seat. She doesn't miss a single detail and knows exactly what you are missing and what you are not missing and knows how to adapt the driving lessons to your needs. With her uncomplicated, flexible and calm manner, she quickly and deliberately introduced me to the art of driving. Even if things didn't go according to plan while driving, she knows how to motivate you and puts a smile on your face. The exam was a piece of cake afterwards. The driving lessons are almost a pity over. Even the agile jazz rides excellently and with the handy brakes you certainly won't knock anybody down :) mersi Didle!!!! lg marcel


Date: 15.08.2011

The driving lessons at Didle were unique. With her patient and upright manner she inspired me from the very beginning for the arts of driving a car. With simple remarks and a remarkable calm she guided me through every driving lesson without any incidents and immediately relieved me of any nervousness. She is and remains very fair financially as well. I can highly recommend her as a driving instructor to anyone. Merci Didle for the super hour with diir! Shetmr uuu gfaue. Manon


Date: 15.08.2011

d'Edith Ruchti is not only a super joy, but also a great driving instructor.bi her site on everyone at the right place to teach outo z Fahrlehrerin.I thank her heart, and wish her good luck wiitrhiin... greenish


Date: 09.08.2011

Very good driving instructor with a lot of patience


Date: 07.08.2011

I had a quite good time with Mrs. Edith Ruchti and have quite good gelent.ich am so grateful.ich recommend to you that they contact Mrs. Edith, they will certainly not regret it.


Date: 20.07.2011

Very cool, very relaxed, very competent and absolutely recommendable!


Date: 13.07.2011

Reviews from Tobias Stern

9.5 Driving lessons and passing loosely, what more could you ask for? :-) With Edith by her side, it learns by itself. I can only recommend!


Date: 24.06.2011

If Edith Ruchti taught Fahre, he would seek his way!!! Si isch eifach ä super liebi u kompetänti driving instructor + person ;-) me heis always funny gha. The hour is so long that the bottle has passed the test. She radiates a big rush and always has a funny saying on stock!!!! Edith go like that!!! Liebi Grüess Loredana


Date: 14.06.2011

TOP TOP TOP !! Probably the best driving instructor there is ! Very friendly, always calm and explains everything exactly, always with a bit of humor ;-) PS: I passed the test at the 1st time with 8 driving hours, thanks to Didle ;-)


Date: 14.05.2011

Edith is a good driving instructor. It is always set up and explains everything very well and understandably. It was fun taking driving lessons with her.


Date: 02.05.2011

Edith made me do it through her encouraging nature - despite my comparatively old age ;-) - to drive in a juvenile manner and to put aside my driving fears. Dear Edith, thank you for everything!


Date: 30.03.2011

Edith Ruchti is open, uncomplicated, responsive, explains well and establishes a relationship with the student so that she not only passes on driving experience and theory, but also enjoys driving. I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor!


Date: 28.03.2011

Edith is a great driving instructor. With a lot of patience and warmth she taught me how to drive. She quickly has a good connection to the learner drivers and remains professional at the same time. Your Honda Jazz is ideal for learners. The price-performance ratio is perfect. I can recommend the driving school Edith Ruchti to everyone. Grüessli Tamara


Date: 26.03.2011

The driving lessons with Didle were always very funny and instructive. I can highly recommend her.


Date: 21.03.2011

Didlä is hard to recommend. Driving with her is so much fun, that one would like to put the test in the sand. Jazz is great too. Small and agile, perfect for learning. The driving lessons were always a complete success because Didlä immediately recognizes the individual weaknesses and strengths and can then reflect them meaningfully. I have always felt very comfortable and was therefore able to learn optimally! Merci, Didlä.


Date: 16.03.2011

It's a pity that the learning time is over so quickly! The driving lessons with Didle were always fun and instructive. She is extremely patient and motivating. Didle was recommended to me by a colleague and I can recommend her to everyone! Merci viu mau!


Date: 16.03.2011

Very dear, patient and competent driving instructor. It looks at the details that matter during the test and conveys a forward-looking driving style. The Honda Jazz is very pleasant to drive and practical to park.


Date: 10.03.2011

Didle is a quiet, friendly and always cheerful driving instructor. The driving lessons with her were consistently instructive and pleasant. Didle addresses difficulties and can solve them without any problems. Driving with her was fun. Thanks again:)


Date: 06.03.2011

The driving lessons with Didle were always great! With a lot of patience, humour, good tips and confidence she taught me how to drive :) Thank you very much and I will gladly recommend them to others!


Date: 06.03.2011

In the driving lesson at "Didle" I learned things quickly but thoroughly. The price-performance ratio is ideal in comparison to other driving schools. I always liked to go to driving lessons and it was a fun time. "Didle" is a competent, friendly and always friendly driving instructor, she always stayed calm and explained the things twice or more :). I can only recommend them!


Date: 25.01.2011

Didle is competent, patient, motivating, understanding, generous - and always in a good mood! Absolutely also recommended for the difficult cases! Top mark on my part.


Date: 28.12.2010

Friendly, funny and pleasant. Much patience to explain, only the tips for parking did not help me sooo much...


Date: 13.12.2010

The driving lessons at Didle were always very instructive and fun! She is extremely patient and has a very calming energy :-) Due to good memory sentences I was able to memorize a lot quickly and managed to pass the test for the first time! Because also the price-performance ratio is great I can recommend Didle to absolutely everyone! Many thanks again!


Date: 18.11.2010

The driving lessons at Didle had been great! She's a patient and supernatural person. After the driving lessons I always had the feeling that I had learned a lot! Her valuable tips and explanations have always been helpful and easy to remember. I can only recommend Didle as a competent driving instructor! Thank you Didle!


Date: 09.11.2010

I have passed my exam today the first time, thanks to edith=) she has taken me the fear of driving and made me a confident driver!!!! I recommend her very much because edith is calm, flexible, patient and trustworthy!!!


Date: 26.10.2010

Didle is a great driving instructor! She is calm, patient and always in a good mood, so that you can always look forward to the driving lesson. With their simple reminders you can memorize the traffic rules even in difficult situations and learn what it means to drive safely. Accordingly, the price-performance ratio is also great, which is why I absolutely recommend Didle to others. Merci for Aue's Didle! :)


Date: 06.09.2010

Didle is the ideal driver! -especially for young people;-) she is very nice, friendly, reliable, patient and guarantees a lot of fun during her driving lessons. i.e. she combines learning to drive with fun, so that it was not necessary to go to class, but was even looking forward to the lessons!! She has her own style of teaching people how to drive. besides that, she quickly recognizes the mistakes and tries to deal with them. furthermore, she prepares you well for the exam! I will definitely recommend it:-)


Date: 24.08.2010

Didle is a very calm and patient driving instructor who teaches you fast. She always sees very clearly what you still have problems with. The driving lessons at Didle from the beginning were something I could always look forward to in advance, not least because of their relaxed, funny and always upbeat manner. I am also very satisfied with the price-performance ratio of Didle's driving lessons and find that I had neither too many nor too few driving lessons before the exam, but just right. Merci viu mau Didle! :-)


Date: 01.08.2010

I was very satisfied with the driving lessons at Didle. She took a lot of time to explain everything well and even if something didn't work out the first time you could try everything again. I find you a very patient driving instructor. I thought it was great that the explanations to the most difficult places in road traffic in Bern were often explained and clarified with pictures. So you were perfectly prepared when you were standing in front of a more difficult spot.


Date: 17.06.2010

At first I was afraid to take the wheel. But Didle was able to relieve this fear quickly, so that I could always look forward to the driving lessons. With her you can laugh a lot, because she is always relaxed and in a good mood. Didle doesn't know bad temper. Patience and encouraging the student is their hobbyhorse. Didle is a good friend but at the same time also a competent and professional driving instructor. With their valuable tips you quickly learn to fit into the traffic and feel safe behind the wheel. I would recommend Didle to everyone as a driving instructor, no matter if you are still a complete beginner or if you have already gained some experience elsewhere. Because she always knows for each student what he still needs to pass the exam.


Date: 03.06.2010

Definitely 6 out of 6 points! Didle is a very patient, uncomplicated and experienced driving instructor, she goes in on you and quickly sees where the shoe pinches... I changed to her, because I did not come with my first driving instructor z blow, could then learn a lot in a short time and passed the exam in the first attempt! Didle explains everything in such a way that you can understand it well and relaxes the whole driving lesson with her sympathetic and upbeat manner. I can only warmly recommend them to all those who have exams in Bern or Biel!


Date: 13.04.2010

Choosing Edith as my driving instructor was definitely the right decision. In a short time I have learned a lot and the driving lessons have always been a lot of fun and helped me further. As a driving instructor I can only recommend Edith! Merci for the super driving lesson!


Date: 23.03.2010

The driving lessons in Didle are always great, you teach me and I'm good to cho. D Didle is very nice and explains the different punctuality super and git gueti tips. witer so! uf everyone z witerempfähle!


Date: 22.03.2010

Learning to drive at Didle was a lot of fun. Every driving lesson was a pleasure. Dilde is very patient, flexible, reliable and is happy about every learning success. Didle is very competent and tries to deal with the weaknesses. She has always been very friendly and the price-performance ratio is definitely good. I will definitely recommend them.


Date: 07.03.2010

Super driving instructor, very recommendable. Great care is taken to show the students the pitfalls and tricks of the examination area and does not unnecessarily take extra driving lessons if you can. Very pleasant, motivating teacher with a lot of patience.


Date: 19.02.2010

I passed my driving test yesterday thanks to Edith Ruchti. As a driving instructor, I can only encourage her because she is always reliable, flexible, patient and always in a good mood. Learning is fun with her. Merci viu mau for the gueti cyt!


Date: 25.01.2010

The driving lessons with Edith were great. She is a patient and always cheerful woman who is interested in your success. I had a number of hours as a goal which I was able to achieve. Edidt is very realistic and knows how far you are. She doesn't give you false hopes, but she doesn't let you practice any longer than necessary. I thank Edith for all her hard work and can only recommend her to others.


Date: 04.01.2010

Didle is a very patient driving instructor who never loses her composure even in stressful situations. The driving lessons with her fly by!


Date: 11.12.2009

Didle is thrilled to teach others how to drive a car. With this enthusiasm she creates a good atmosphere in every single driving hour and out of this enthusiasm comes a lot of praise but no blame for the student driver. Didle taught me what safe and clear driving is all about. With simple learning sentences, she helped me to memorize the behavior in typical traffic situations. Standard situations Didle is never instructive but always supportive. Didle, I enjoyed my study time with you. Thank you so much.


Date: 14.11.2009

Edith is a very friendly and professional driver. Thank you very much.


Date: 06.11.2009

As a driving instructor I can only recommend Edith Ruchti: Thanks to phrases like "arrow alone, I alone", targeted practice and the precise feedback from Didle, it was easy for me to automate driving. It has strengthened my self-confidence and has conveyed respect for other road users. Her great commitment and her joy in teaching are clearly noticeable. And the driving lessons with Didle were fun, laughing, learning and practicing was easy. Many thanks to Yvonne


Date: 05.11.2009

didle is a very patient, friendly and likeable person, who is always in a good mood.she gives super tips and the way she teaches, prepares super for the exam.each driving lesson with her was really funny, is probably that she is uncomplicated and set up.i didn't trust myself that one day i would still know how to drive a car.through didles help i was able to break down my fear easily and at the same time she gave me a secure feeling behind the wheel!didle is simply a super woman with admirable expertise.i can only recommend her!!! merci viu mau didle for aues.mach witer so, wüeu you so much überzügsch!it hetmer really fun makes with you.


Date: 04.11.2009

Edith Ruchti is a very competent, patient and professional driving instructor. She is very flexible, gives you a secure feeling behind the wheel and attaches great importance to foresight and gaze techniques. The price-performance ratio is right in any case. A super teacher and I would recommend you to everyone (I will recommend you to my friends as I like so much). Thank you Didle.


Date: 05.10.2009

good explanations, very understandable, she points out what is important in the exam and strives for this with the student. I recommend Edith to everyone.


Date: 28.09.2009

Very good driving instructor. She was always friendly and in a good mood. Merci. Yaso


Date: 24.09.2009

I was looking forward to every driving lesson with Didle, because she was always very well prepared, patient and friendly. She responded to all my wishes and was very flexible and uncomplicated. I can highly recommend them. Merci for everything, it's a tolli zit gsi! Jan


Date: 27.08.2009

Didle was always patient and encouraging! Super price-performance ratio! Merci Didle for aues, het always flies with you!


Date: 31.03.2009

As a rather older semester I can recommend Edith very much. Calm and competent she made me familiar again with the switchgear, after I drove automats for many years.Merci! Marianne


Date: 17.03.2009

Great! Very patient, always in a good mood and competent!!!


Date: 10.02.2009

Do you want to learn to drive a car and have fun in a simple and competent way that is directly tailored to you? Then Edith Ruchti is the right address for you! The driving lessons were really great!!! I learnt a lot, it was fun and Edith was very good with me! So I can only recommend it!!! Merci viu mau for out!! Isch würklech cool gsi and i miss scho chli ... But bi natürlech scho froh hetts so good klappet ;-)


Date: 22.01.2009

It was simply great! I was looking forward to every driving lesson! Edith Ruchti is a cheerful person who is always in a good mood. She is patient, systematic, extremely flexible and uncomplicated. I passed the exam at the first attempt! I can recommend them to everyone. Merci Didle for the Isatz and di gueti Zit! Flavia Wili


Date: 22.01.2009

It was simply great! I was looking forward to every driving lesson! Edith Ruchti is a cheerful person who is always in a good mood. She is patient, systematic, extremely flexible and uncomplicated. I passed the exam at the first attempt! I can recommend them to everyone. Merci Didle for the Isatz and di gueti Zit! Flavia Wili


Date: 19.01.2009

6 out of 6 points! supper good driving school! I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 19.01.2009

6 out of 6 points! Recommend the driving school to everyone! in Bern and in Biel !!!


Date: 14.01.2009

I can also recommend Edith Ruchti as a driving instructor for older semesters, who also can't tell the right from the left and perhaps call themselves a hopeless case. With infinite patience, a lot of love for the cause, always concerned about the safety of the weaker and weakest road users, and a good pinch of humour, she made me a car driver after all.


Date: 26.12.2008

Edith was the cheapest driving instructor in Biel. I also looked at other reviews, but finally decided to take her for a test drive. A short phone and voilà, the first lesson with the Honda. Because we already had so much fun with the test drive and it left a very good impression, I decided of course for Edith. She's a driving instructor from the picture book. Set up, with wit, absolutely calm and of course competent. I really liked the fact that I could also spontaneously schedule or postpone a driving lesson. It is/was therefore very flexible in this respect. The Honda Jazz is very easy to drive and is extremely well designed for city traffic. I was even able to do better and more accurate manoeuvres with the HondaJazz than with Pappa's car at home. We really had the "fun" driving and with 24 lessons (additional 15 lessons with Pappa) and the first time "pass" I have no choice but to give Edith 6 points. Thank you very much for your great effort and hopefully see you soon.


Date: 30.10.2008

Finally I have the driver's license, which I got the first time through I owe only to "you" Didle ;-)! after 15 hours of driving I was top prepared for the exam! Merci! greetings lip Philippe


Date: 03.10.2008

Edith is a top driving instructor. The way she teaches prepares her for the driving test. I did not pass the first driving test and therefore changed my driving instructor. 1.5 months ago I came to Edith by the recommendation of one of my girlfriends. She coached me in these 1.5 months so that I made almost no mistake at the 2nd exam ;-) I'm sure if I had ridden with her from the beginning, I would have passed the test the first time! Best price-performance ratio! And the last but not the least: she is always in a good mood, funny and inspiring. You're very comfortable with her. Didle, thanks for everything, I'm going to miss our driving lessons so much. For those who want to learn to drive fast and want to be successful at the 1st exam I recommend to contact Edith immediately and have fun driving with Didle! LG, Elena.


Date: 03.10.2008

Edith is a top driving instructor. The way she teaches prepares her for the driving test. I did not pass the first driving test and therefore changed my driving instructor. 1.5 months ago I came to Edith by the recommendation of one of my girlfriends. She coached me in these 1.5 months so that I made almost no mistake at the 2nd exam ;-) I'm sure if I had ridden with her from the beginning, I would have passed the test the first time! Best price-performance ratio! And the last but not the least: she is always in a good mood, funny and inspiring. You're very comfortable with her. Didle, thanks for everything, I'm going to miss our driving lessons so much. For those who want to learn to drive fast and want to be successful at the 1st exam I recommend to contact Edith immediately and have fun driving with Didle! LG, Elena.


Date: 12.08.2008

I wanted to refresh my driving skills after a long break. Edith was great. She gave me a lot of motivation to drive, gave me the most important tips and tricks and it was just fun with her. After 3 driving lessons I feel fit again. So, get in touch with her, if you learn to drive with her, then you will have fun and become super drivers.


Date: 16.07.2008

Diddle was my second driving instructor. Since I was not so satisfied with my first driving instructor, I looked for someone else. After the first lesson with Diddle I only regretted that I didn't get in touch with her earlier. Diddle is always in a good mood, patient and very attentive. She prepared me very well for the stage, not only in terms of driving style and manoeuvres but also in terms of the tracks. Diddle also allowed me to act independently, which helped me to overcome my fear and to make my decisions faster and to understand them better. Your car is neither very big nor very small. Just in time to learn how to park! Diddle is very flexible and also teaches on Saturday, which was ideal for me. In my experience, Diddle always tries to accommodate the students. So if you attach great importance to safe driving and also a pleasant cooperation with the driving instructor, you can contact Diddle.


Date: 24.06.2008

edith is an extremely competent driving instructor. but not only that: she also has grips, a good portion of humor and a super empathy ability... i miss the weekly driving lessons already now, because beside red lights (which of course was only to be deduced from my inability =)), there was also a lot of laughter. merci viumal, until uf soon


Date: 10.06.2008

Didle Ruchti has fun teaching and the learner feels it right. A little gossip about different things makes the driving lessons exciting. But she never loses sight of the real goal, the success at the test.


Date: 10.06.2008

Didle Ruchti has fun teaching and the learner feels it right. A little gossip about different things makes the driving lessons exciting. But she never loses sight of the real goal, the success at the test.


Date: 30.05.2008

I really liked the lessons because she always answered my questions and took time for me. I never felt like I was under pressure or doing things that weren't my level.


Date: 29.05.2008

Edith is a very sensitive driving instructor who also cares about the well-being of her students. She is very patient and always in a good mood. I can only recommend them. Best regards Sabrina


Date: 29.05.2008

Edith is a very sensitive driving instructor who also cares about the well-being of her students. She is very patient and always in a good mood. I can only recommend them. Dear greetings Sabrina


Date: 26.04.2008

Very quiet driving instructor! Learning lessons, good price-performance ratio, simply good to recommend! Best regards


Date: 21.04.2008

The driving lessons with Edith Ruchti have always been a lot of fun. She's always in a good mood and always has something to say. She is a competent driving instructor and knows the answer to everything. It takes away the fear of driving a car from the very first moment and can always cheer you up. So I also passed the driving test the first time. Furthermore the price-performance ratio is great. I would recommend Edith Ruchti at any time. Didle thanks for everything!! ;)


Date: 15.03.2008

Great driving lessons, fast car and great value for money! It was really great! merci Didle!


Date: 15.03.2008

Super driving instructor and very great lessons, just for recommendation


Date: 24.01.2008

She was always very patient, friendly and well-placed. I switched to Edith Ruchti because I didn't feel comfortable with the front driving instructor. (I'm not exactly a natural with the car) It was the right decision! I can only recommend Edith Ruchti. Merci Didle.


Date: 24.01.2008

She has always been very patient, friendly and well-placed, even though I was sometimes a little slow on the uptake (I'm not exactly a natural with a car). I switched to Edith Ruchti because I didn't feel comfortable with the front driving instructor. It was the right decision! I can only recommend Edith Ruchti. Merci Didle.


Date: 23.10.2007

The driving school at and with Edith Ruchti is simply fun! Always friendly and posed with a laugh on his lips. She is extremely competent in her field and attaches great importance to foresight and gaze techniques. It leaves you feeling good from the start behind the wheel. The price-performance ratio is right. I would recommend Edith Ruchti at any time. I also passed my exam the first time. Edith Ruchti is personally and professionally simply top. Keep it up!


Date: 23.10.2007

- very friendly and always in a good mood! - can respond well to the learner drivers - good explanations with justification for questions - easy to operate, clearly arranged car driving school is fun!


Date: 14.03.2007

super driving instructor ! woman ruchti is technically very competent and is also very patient, she is also always very flexible with appointments and punctual ! woman ruchti also has a very good feel for the driving 'competence' of her students. i was very very satisfied!, i can only recommend woman ruchti to the best; with her as a driving instructor you will certainly pass the exam!! ;-) ... and she has fair prices too!


Date: 20.02.2007

Edith Ruchti is a very competent driving instructor. She is very flexible, gives you a secure feeling, and attaches great importance to good eye technique and foresight, which ultimately constitutes a good motorist. I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 04.12.2005

Very competent and patient driving instructor with a good feeling for her own learning speed. Was very satisfied and can recommend her without reservation.


Date: 04.12.2005

Mrs. Ruchti is a very friendly and professional driver. The price/performance ratios are good to very good. Our strengths include flexibility and punctuality. I passed the exam successfully the first time. I was very satisfied and recommend you in any case. Thank you very much.