TESLA Fahrschule Studer Superfahrlehrer 2013 reviews and experiences


Date: 01.09.2019

Reviews from Elena Elena

The best driving instructor! Very open, friendly and loving to their students. At Halide you learn very fast and she tries to get you to the driving test as fast as possible.


Date: 18.07.2019

Halide is a very motivated, open and always reliable person. Due to her humorous and charming manner you feel immediately comfortable in her car and can concentrate completely on driving. Due to her patience, her many years of experience as a driving instructor and the extremely efficient lessons I was able to register for the practical driving test after only a short time and pass it on my first attempt. The Tesla is of course another plus point that makes learning even more fun.


Date: 11.07.2019

Reviews from Bjoern Mueller

A very efficient driving school. I only needed 22 lessons and passed the driving test.


Date: 01.07.2019

Reviews from Sven Stalder

Very pleasant driving instructor


Date: 13.06.2019

Learning driving lessons. Great driving instructor!


Date: 03.06.2019

Reviews from Marc Schwarzenbach

Very symphatic and very experienced.


Date: 26.05.2019

Competent and very good driving instructor, learning is fun and you feel safe on the 1st trip alone with the tips given.


Date: 21.05.2019

Halide is a very great and above all patient and precise driving instructor! I'd just recommend it!


Date: 20.05.2019

Learning to drive better and with more fun is not possible!


Date: 15.05.2019

Great teacher, it was fun riding with her!


Date: 01.04.2019

Reviews from Sina Marty

Halide is a great driving instructor and person. The driving lessons with her were always very fun with her. Can only recommend it!


Date: 12.03.2019

Reviews from Leo Lichtenstein

Best driving instructor in the world! Halide Studer!


Date: 06.03.2019

Reviews from Paulina Prochazka

Very nice, very efficient!


Date: 18.02.2019

Reviews from Robert Szabo

Halide is the best driver. Even after I didn't pass the first driving test she gave me courage and helped me to get my driving licence with a lot of humour. I couldn't have asked for a better driver. I recommend Halide to everyone. And that one completes the driving school with a Tesla is the icing on the cake :)


Date: 04.01.2019

Best driving instructor, provides for relaxed and entertaining atmosphere and can explain besides still super. All in all it was a lot of fun and a great recommendation!


Date: 14.12.2018

Halide was a great driving instructor. The lessons were well structured and the material was very useful. Her correct but also cordial manner made the time with her not only instructive but also entertaining. She was able to incorporate her own suggestions spontaneously and efficiently into the 45 minutes. I'm recommending her to anyone.


Date: 12.12.2018

The driving lessons at Halde were great! She explains very precisely and confidently. I always felt comfortable with her and looked forward to the driving lessons with her again and again. I can only recommend it to everyone! :)


Date: 12.12.2018

Reviews from Dema Aurora

Halide is super nice and with her the driving lessons were a lot of fun. She always explained everything great. I'd recommend it to anyone!


Date: 28.11.2018

I have always felt super well and we had it together always very funny, because Halide is incredibly understanding and sympathetic and I felt really safe driving the car. Ps: you could drive with the new Tesla which is a lot of fun. She was really the best driving instructor you could wish for!


Date: 14.11.2018

She is a great driving instructor and has a lot of patience. Their explanations are easy to follow and even the teaching material can be understood without words. It is strict and demanding when the situation demands it. With her open, patient and cheerful manner she takes away your nervousness and every driving lesson is a lot of fun.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bergauffahren bereitete Schwierigkeiten


Date: 03.10.2018

Halide you're the best!!! have tried it with different driving instructors and when I didn't get through the 2x exam and slowly doubted myself, I got to know Halide in the road traffic office by chance and the result is simply TOP!!!! In less than 2 months she was able to improve me so that I successfully passed the exam. She could respond to me very well, as I am very reserved. In those two years, nobody did what they did in two months. Who looks for a very good driving instructor, that is with her at the right place. She can respond very well to people and has very good specialist knowledge. If I'd been right there with her, I would have made it on one. I am more than satisfied and YEAH finally have my driver's license. Thanks for everything Halide, I'll never forget you.


Date: 10.09.2018

Great driving instructor! Competent, funny and attentive. The lessons are clearly structured and well taught. The possibility of renting a driving school car from Mrs. Studer is also extremely helpful. An all-round perfect service!


Date: 06.09.2018

Very funny and good driving instructor!! I had a lot of fun in the driving lessons and also passed the test at the first attempt!


Date: 30.08.2018

Mrs. Studer is a very cheerful and cheerful person. Your driving lessons are fun and not a chore. In spite of all their cheerfulness, the technical competence does not suffer from it.


Date: 16.08.2018

Halide Studer has a lot of patience and empathy! She gives you useful tips and wants you not only to pass the exam but also to be able to drive.


Date: 03.08.2018

Prepared me very well and fast for the exam! I passed it the first time. (Ps: got two driving lessons for free)


Date: 12.07.2018

Reviews from Elena Da Rugna

I could not have wished for a better teacher to help me learn to drive a car. Halide has always performed the hours with a lot of energy, humor and efficiency. During her structured and varied lessons I learned how to drive a car in such a way that I successfully passed the first exam. I can only recommend Halide to all those who want to master driving thoroughly but also with fun!


Date: 25.06.2018

Reviews from Ann Willemse

Halide always has everything under control and gives you the power and joy of driving with her.


Date: 21.06.2018

The driving lessons at Halide were great. Every week I looked forward to the lesson, which was always well prepared and planned. I really appreciated the structured lessons and Halides relaxed, funny and patient way. Learning to drive with Halide was a great pleasure and I can only recommend her from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 26.05.2018

Reviews from Alex Aktypis

Very good driving instructor!


Date: 07.05.2018

Halide is a great driving instructor and can only be recommended. She taught me everything very quickly and correctly and I could complete the exam confidently.


Date: 06.05.2018

Top driving instructor! The lessons are designed with a lot of humour and yet the pace is high. Simply super!


Date: 04.05.2018

Halides friendly, open and patient manner makes you the best driver in the world! With her it's like driving a car with a friend who teaches you something on the side. I was looking forward to every driving lesson because a radiant woman was always waiting for me. I was more of a restless, hectic motorist. Halide brought me down in the right situations and calmed me down. She explains the manoeuvres very well, has patience even if it doesn't work the 5th time yet, but when it comes down to it she can also be critical, which only gives you more incentive to practice properly. After 18 driving hours I had my exam in my pocket, although I had rather rated driving as "not mine". Halide, thank you for the lovely time! Hebs good and maybe you'll see each other on the street! :)


Date: 30.04.2018

Reviews from Manon Gäschlin

Halide gave me a lot of confidence when I was driving a car. I was looking forward to every lesson with her and she explained the theory to me very well and taught me a lot of tricks for the practical part with which some manoeuvres are easier. I would recommend Halide with her friendly and motivating nature to everyone!


Date: 26.04.2018

Halide Studer is a very humorous and competent driving instructor. Due to her friendly nature she manages to motivate the student driver. After each lesson you will receive documents on the current topic, which you can read at home. Halide also offers excellent traffic courses, in which you learn the basics of traffic in a small group.


Date: 19.04.2018

I really enjoyed the driving lessons with Halide. She was always highly motivated, which also motivated me. Even with mistakes she remained very patient. I learned quickly from their explanations and they were very understandable. That's why I'm so grateful to her.


Date: 18.04.2018

Reviews from Burak Çizmeci

Did my check drive for the Swiss driving license at the driving school Studer. Halide is very competent and friendly driving instructor and within a few driving lessons I was able to pass my exam. I was very happy and can recommend it to everyone.


Date: 10.04.2018

Reviews from Lukas Bickel

Halide is a mega driving instructor. Everything is very well organized and the prices are really fair! Besides the driving lessons, I could also do the obligatory VKU course with her. Everything made her very happy and I recommend her to every student! She's great.


Date: 09.03.2018

Thanks to Halide, you can get your driver's license quickly.


Date: 02.03.2018

The driving lessons are very informative & easy to understand. It gives you small theory sheets, so you don't have to memorize everything directly but can refresh your thoughts again and again. Halide Studer was always punctual at the agreed place & was always reliable. What makes her unique is that she is honest and praises you when you drive well or says directly if you did not drive well. She has certain expectations of the student after each lesson, which can be very helpful and motivate the student.


Date: 08.02.2018

Reviews from A G

I have had very bad experiences with Halide, because although she knew that nobody was going to practice with me and I had a lot of respect for driving a car, she quickly got through the issues. Instead of adapting to my tempo and repeating more, she accused me of being too negative. After 10 driving hours she suggested to me not to continue driving because "certain people just not mentally ready to learn how to drive" (literally). A bad experience that only led me to be even more afraid of driving a car. I really can't recommend this driving school. Now I have changed the driving school and passed the exam successfully.


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Janis Marty

Halide is the best driving instructor for a student with her friendly, cheerful manner and her skills and abilities.


Date: 11.12.2017

Halide is a mega nice and super posed person. With little previous knowledge I was able to take the exam easily within 2 months. Can only recommend the driving school!


Date: 01.12.2017

I felt very comfortable. She is super! the learning lessons are super pleasant and motivating! I can recommend her with a very good conscience.


Date: 22.11.2017

Reviews from Leon Krug

I passed the test in 8 driving lessons. Halide's great. She can teach you to drive great! I can only recommend it!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Netter, lockerer und fairer Experte


Date: 20.08.2017

Reviews from Pascale Meier

Halide is the person who has known me since I've been in the world and now she's taken me through the car test. She does her job moderately and is the world's best driving instructor. She takes great pleasure in her profession and you can feel it very much.


Date: 17.08.2017

I have done the whole company up to the driving examination with Halide Studer and have also passed successfully. I can only recommend the driving school of Halide Studer! The contact with the driving students is excellent and the teachers are very competent. I did not find a suggestion for improvement. It is also advisable to complete the VKU course with her. Top driving school!


Date: 04.08.2017

Every driving lesson is very instructive and interesting. She's always upbeat, warm and patient. She also knows how to motivate you.


Date: 02.08.2017

I always enjoyed going to Halide's driving lesson because she motivated me again and again and brought me quickly and competently to my goal. Her funny and friendly nature took away all my fear from the beginning and made me enthusiastic about driving a car. I could not have wished for a better driving instructor and can recommend Halide with full conviction.


Date: 01.08.2017

The driving lessons at Halide were awesome! She is the best driving instructor and is always top motivated and very polite! It was a lot of fun!


Date: 12.07.2017

Halide was a great driving instructor, always top motivated, punctual and relaxed! Her patience and motivation make learning a lot easier and she always knows what to do. In addition, the driving lessons are didactically well structured with a small "theory input" at the beginning, which is then put into practice. The driving lessons are adapted very well to the own problems and wishes as well as the own speed. Thank you Halide!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Er war Berner, unglaublich nett und eher jung


Date: 10.07.2017

It's always been great. The traffic lessons were also ingenious. And I passed at the first attempt!;)


Date: 07.07.2017

Halide Studer is a very good driving instructor and very recommendable. Halide is patient and gives very good tips, which are very helpful for the students. She also has a great charisma and motivating personality. Her lessons are not only about driving, but also about having fun and developing a passion for it.


Date: 28.06.2017

Halide is a great, loving, patient, determined and experienced driving instructor. She gave me the pleasure of driving and prepared me in a structured way for the practical test. She's taught me an incredible amount in such a short time. I couldn't imagine a better driver. Due to the clear structure of the lessons and their practical explanations one feels very quickly prepared for independent driving. Driving a car is always fun with her:) Thank you Halide for everything!


Date: 08.05.2017

Reviews from Volkan Altintas

Very fast and efficient:))) Am Suuuper happy... Thanks a lot Halide!!!!!!


Date: 03.05.2017

Great driving instructor! Always in a good mood. Very good and understandable theory explanations with great application examples and tips. Motivates you on good and bad days. Thanks Halide, I was always meeeega happy with you! It was nice to meet you.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Völlig unnötige Nervosität


Date: 29.03.2017

Halide is a super sympathetic driving instructor who is always in a good mood and very patient. Even though I needed some attempts for the driving test, she could motivate and support me again and again. I am very grateful to her for this and would recommend her immediately!


Date: 27.03.2017

Supper driving school! Great teachers!


Date: 24.03.2017

The likeable, jagged driving instructor who gets you through the exam quickly and well!


Date: 10.02.2017

Today my sister and I passed the Führer exam. Of course, right at the first attempt. Halide trained us both at the same time. We used to go to driving lessons together. That's how we saved money. The training was great. We learned a lot and were able to practice with our parents. Halide is our "family driving instructor". She trained our father 13 years ago. And 12 years ago, our mother. Our two younger siblings will soon go to her, too. She has a lot of experience and loves her job. We can recommend them to everyone with a clear conscience. Thank you, Halide abla.


Date: 07.02.2017

After the second failed driving test I changed to Halide. Your structured and well-planned teaching filled my gaps shortly and your constructive words gave me courage and self-confidence for the exam. I passed these well then. I am very happy, I found Halide, because with her driving was really fun again. Thank you Halide!


Date: 25.01.2017

If you also want to have fun while learning how to drive, Halide Studer's driving school is the right place for you. She knows exactly where there is still some catching up to do and is intensifying these topics. One learns to have fun driving a car and is perfectly prepared for the driving test. With less than 15 driving hours I passed my driving test at the first attempt and learned that driving a car can be really fun. I can only recommend Halide Studer's driving school from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 05.01.2017

The best driving instructor! I passed the driver's test after 9 driving hours at the first attempt! I am very happy with Halide:)! Always nice and friendly and always punctual on the spot! TOP TOP TOP


Date: 07.10.2016

Perfect! Perfect!


Date: 07.10.2016

The driving lessons at Halide were brilliant. She is always friendly and in a good mood, explains everything to you in the best way and gives honest feedback. You immediately notice that it is really important to her that you are well prepared for the exam. I can only recommend her driving school!


Date: 07.10.2016

Halide Studer is an upbeat, motivating and patient driving instructor. She has always remained calm even in stressful situations. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons. The driving lessons were always well planned and prepared me very well for the stage!


Date: 07.10.2016

Reviews from Halide Studer

Halide Studer made driving a car appealing to me again after a break of several years. Thanks to her I found the joy and safety of driving again. My initial fears and insecurities after the long break I was able to overcome thanks to Halide's optimism and empathy, as well as her perceptible passion for driving and her high level of expertise. Halide was always punctual, in a super good mood and highly competent. From a possible 100 points, Halide has earned 200!


Date: 07.10.2016

Halide du bisch the best driving instructor chan only recommend you. I am very happy with the driving lesson and with the result that I passed. You are very sympathetic, nice, patient and funny.


Date: 09.03.2016

Just super!!! The driving lessons with slagheap are very pleasant, helpful, goal oriented and humorous :) I recommend everyone from young to old....


Date: 21.12.2015

Halide Studer is highly motivated, very competent and determined. The course of the driving lessons was always well thought out and structured. The instructions and explanations she gave me in each case I could understand and implement very well. Every driving hour started and ended on time and Halide Studer's planning is so customer friendly that I was even able to bring in my own wishes regarding start and destination with success. Despite her busy schedule, she always manages to stay in a good mood, patient and sympathetic. Halide Studer's positive charisma and the high quality of her teaching make me recommend her in the highest tones around me. She is undoubtedly the best driving instructor.


Date: 14.12.2015

Super friendly, super fair and top trained! Guarantees fast lenr success and fun when driving. I passed and recommend you absolutely!!!


Date: 21.11.2015

The driving lessons at Halide were always very varied and structured. One was already covered with information material before the lesson and could prepare for the next lesson. Halide is also a very cordial and patient personality, which has always made the car journeys entertaining and by her direct way one always knew where one was. Thank you so much for the time.


Date: 11.11.2015

Halide is an extremely friendly and well-positioned driving instructor. With her kind nature she is a very sympathetic person. She has a lot of patience and supports you wherever possible. It is a lot of fun to learn to drive with her and you look forward to the driving lesson every time. Thanks to their help, I passed my first driving exam in only three months and I am sure that I would not have been able to do so in another driving school. She teaches you all about driving and recognizes the right time to register for the exam.


Date: 06.11.2015

Halide Studer is an extremely competent, experienced and enjoyable driving instructor, who offers varied driving lessons at an individually adapted pace. The driving lessons were always instructive, but also fun. I recommend Halide to every student without hesitation. A little bonus: The VKU at Halide and her employee was really well designed and informative. I had always heard from colleagues how boring VKU was with them. Thank you Halide, A.D.


Date: 05.11.2015

Reviews from Stefanie Niederhauser

Halide is the best driving instructor you can have! The driving lessons were always fun and I learned a lot!


Date: 06.10.2015

Halide Studer is a very motivated driving instructor. She trains the students very well and supports them very much.


Date: 26.09.2015

After two years of practice, two experienced drivers and a third inadequate exam, I am almost desperate. Thank God! Thank God! Found driver Halide Studer. Only after the first driving lessons did she find out my main problems and list them for me. After that we have concenteriet to cope one by one. With her I am more pleasant and confident than ever. I passed after three months! Halide has a sharp intellect, has excellent technical explanations, as well as psychological consideration for each individual student. She gave me many valuable hints in time before the examination, which even I had not yet noticed myself but which were so importantly proved later. I have finally declared war on the fourth practical exam and won! Thank you Halide in all cordially!


Date: 25.09.2015

Reviews from Philipp Roshardt

Halide taught me how to drive extremely fast. I also passed the exam the first time (24.09.2015). She was always punctual and very reliable. You can tell she's well organized. She responds well to the student's learning pace and has always brought humour into the lessons. Halide is always upright and has a very open personality. But when it comes down to it, she can also be serious. Would recommend you and your team to everyone! Thank you so much for the training. :)


Date: 03.09.2015

Super driving school


Date: 28.08.2015

The driving school Halide Studer was recommended to me by a good friend. I greatly appreciated Halide's patience and courtesy. She was able to teach the whole teaching program in 10 lessons. After that it was all about repeating and applying what you had learned. Since I had rather trouble in the beginning, she offered me to take driving lessons with one of her interns, so that my costs became smaller. In comparison the hourly rate is much smaller than with a driving instructor, this I would like to emphasize especially I have never felt "excluded" as it is unfortunately very often the case with other driving instructors / schools. I can recommend Mrs. Studer's driving school with best conscience and will always thank her for the instructive time.


Date: 26.08.2015

Halide was a great driving instructor. She was always at my side and took me through the driving test with her first attempt! Super driving instructor 2013 she is right!


Date: 25.08.2015

super xii... the halide is always ready, helpful and explained..au the rest of the team won't get to know han isch sees competently.


Date: 21.08.2015

Passed my practical exam today. Without the help of Halide I wouldn't be able to register at all today. In any case, she prepared me perfectly and in an inimitable way! I can't imagine that there is anyone else besides her who is always well-positioned and can find the perfect mix between fun and correctness. I can recommend Halide 100%!


Date: 20.08.2015

I made great progress very quickly with this driving school. There one is treated very friendly and is fetched also punctually. The speed of learning is very reasonable and in case of difficulties it is well dealt with. I have successfully passed the driving test and can really recommend this driving school to everyone.


Date: 31.10.2014

Hett meh punctually I would de Halide unedlich much punctually go. She rightly deserves the title of best driving instructor in Switzerland. As much patience and experience as she has, she chooses a lot of driving instructors and skibe cut off. While most of the driving instructors have patience or collect money (Team Humm + Markus Krieger) they lie as much as possible because meh bestandeni Schüeler = much better teachers logically. Sit 2 year han I suecht the test to bestah but no hett me wele send but she brings the i 2 Monet ane. She invests every black horse in her driving lesson and I wish I was there for you. Nebetbi, she is not only good at biibrings but also good at food ;)


Date: 11.08.2014

After a very bad driving instructor, I was lucky to come to Halide! I was able to learn a lot from her and was soon registered for the exam. The first attempt was successful. Without her, I probably would have had to do more driving lessons. Halide is very organized, positioned, fun and dedicated, which makes learning easy ;) Thank you very much Halide!!


Date: 05.05.2014

My big luck was to hear Halide on the radio after two very bad experiences with other driving instructors. If I hadn't met her, I probably wouldn't have been able to get it right with the exam forever, or would have given up at some point. Halide brought me through the test for the first time with her calm and cheerful manner and very few driving hours. I can recommend Halide ALL the warmest!!! Especially those who are no longer 18 years old. I myself am already 32 years old. If you are looking for a driving instructor, who can explain very well and has a lot of patience, she is the right person for you! Dear Halide, thank you very much for everything!


Date: 04.03.2014

Halide Studer is a very dedicated driving instructor. In a simple way she can explain to you what you are doing wrong and how you could better tackle the manoeuvre. I was also able to make a comparison because Halide was not my only driving instructor & I have to say she is a very good driving instructor.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Strecke, die ich sehr oft mit meiner Fahrlehrerin gefahren bin


Date: 26.01.2014

Reviews from Alessandra Di Secli

In only 3 months, I've passed my driving test with Halide!!!! The Studer driving school is great. My expert was also very sympathetic. I can only recommend the school!


Date: 23.01.2014

Reviews from Ronnie Burri

Isch super sympathetic, upset and lies for the shod for her driving scoop Would take immediately again det go driving lesson


Date: 17.01.2014

Reviews from Patrick Larcher

Halide Studer has a lot of patience and works with the learner driver specifically on the exam. She's a great handy document man. I was very pleased.


Date: 08.01.2014

The best driving instructor! Nice Patient Polite Funny good explanations make rapid progress explain intensively


Date: 11.12.2013

Reviews from Sophie Gübeli

A perfect mix between fun and correctness from the very first lesson! I'm thrilled :)


Date: 04.12.2013

Reviews from Florian Kittelmann

The learning atmosphere was always great. I had fun in driving lessons. By making it clear what my strengths and weaknesses are, I was able to improve myself.


Date: 02.12.2013

Halide was a great teacher. The hours have always been fun and I have progressed very quickly. I was allowed to come with my own car into the hours, because it was easier for me. I even took the exam and passed it the first time. A very cordial and cheerful woman with a lot of talent. I can only recommend. :)


Date: 05.11.2013

I am very satisfied with the driving school Studer. I passed right at the first time and thank you again warmly to you Halide :D. She is nice, friendly and you learn very quickly with her.


Date: 30.10.2013

Due to the perfect preparation of Halide Studer I passed my exam today without any problems! I recommend the driving school to absolutely everyone, because in this driving school also fun at driving and learning are guaranteed! As well as success! Keep going soo!!! :D Greetings L.U


Date: 26.10.2013

With Halide I had the funniest, most instructive and most helpful driving lessons. With the Halide you are perfectly prepared for the driving test. I can only recommend the driving school Studer!


Date: 08.10.2013

With Halide I got to know a super personality and top driving instructor. She makes the lessons very interesting and at the same time conveys a very competent education. I am very happy that I got to know her and can recommend her to everyone. I would like to thank Halide for the exciting lessons and for motivating me.


Date: 07.10.2013

Today I passed my practical exam and everything is thanks to Halide Studer from the driving school Studer. Simply to recommend.


Date: 04.10.2013

With Halide as a driving instructor you always have a lot of fun, you can laugh a lot, but as soon as it matters you can fully rely on her. It was a great time, which I really enjoyed and appreciated. If you don't have your own car to learn to drive, there is always a way out of Halide's driving school to rent a car from her. Good is, this is how you always learn with the same car and are familiar. Many thanks for the great time and I can only recommend this driving school because I also had success with her.


Date: 04.10.2013

Halide is a great driving instructor! She is humorous and very sweet! But when it comes down to it, she can also be strict, which I really appreciated about her! I can only recommend Halide's driving school to everyone!


Date: 18.09.2013

Halide Studer is the best driving instructor I could choose. Very patient, humorous, professional, and explains everything super understandable. Thanks to their top training, I have successfully passed my driving training. Thanks for everything:) TOOP


Date: 15.09.2013

Halide Studer is a very sympathetic, motivated driving instructor! In every driving lesson she conjures up a laugh in your face. The driving lessons were always very amusing and instructive. She takes the necessary time for each individual student and prepares them very well for the exam. Driving school Studer is very recommendable... because Halide can't be topped :-))))


Date: 12.09.2013

Halide prepared me ideally for the exam. She knows exactly how best to teach your students how to drive a car. In addition, she is a very friendly and motivating person, so that one always likes to go to her in the driving lesson. Very recommendable! I couldn't have imagined better.


Date: 02.09.2013

I have to rate the driving school Studer now & praise! :-) I went there via a friend and that was really a stroke of luck. Halide Studer is a very, very nice and relaxed driving instructor. It really makes you feel great. The driving lessons were a real highlight, it was great fun. Thanks to her patience and support, I passed my driving test today, the fear took it completely away from me. With Halide Studer you learn sensibly and very quickly. So no hectic driving instructor at all. Conclusion: Very, very recommendable driving school, have a look there, then you know what I mean. :-)


Date: 01.09.2013

Halide Studer is there with the heart. I enjoyed your patient and lively nature very much. She is very competent, precise and explains the manoeuvres again and again until you really understand it. Your attitude to driving showed me what a responsibility you have on the road. You feel safe and in good hands!


Date: 30.08.2013

Halide is really great!! Would go back to her anytime. She is very competent, patient, humorous and enormously motivating. It gives very understandable explanations in each case. From every learned maneuver you get very helpful documents on which you can see by means of pictures and texts again clearly how to proceed with which maneuver. It is simply great! :-) I passed my driving test directly the first time thanks to the great support from her.


Date: 22.08.2013

I got to know Halide as a competent and flexible driving instructor. She has always assessed me correctly and designed a very goal-oriented training program. Halide is always positioned, friendly and motivated. She has completely exceeded my expectations. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE.


Date: 17.07.2013

With Halide Studer I met a goal-oriented, motivating and factually competent driving instructor. Due to her fresh nature and her friendly manner, driving a car was a great pleasure even for me. Halide's ability to assess each student's ability to work with her/him makes her an exceptional driving instructor. Halide is very anxious to make her students ready for their exams as soon as possible and not to waste any time. Her wit and serenity complete the whole. With her you can easily complete the VKU and for the 2-phase courses is also provided with her. As you can read, I was extremely satisfied with the driving school Studer and can only recommend it to others. I passed at the first try, too. :) If you want an uncomplicated driving instructor who is always ready and willing, you should not miss the opportunity to learn at Halide. Fair prices, fair handling and a driving instructor without equals :)


Date: 10.07.2013

Me and my girlfriends all did the driving lessons at Halide Studer and all passed... :D now we can be together on the way with the cars Halidi is very patient and loving. The driving hours were always very instructive. THE BEST DRIVING INSTRUCTOR IN SWITZERLAND ;)


Date: 29.06.2013

I wouldn't go anywhere else. The experienced driving instructor makes the driving lessons pleasant and entertaining and explains extremely well. The skills and character of the students are excellently dealt with.


Date: 21.06.2013

THE DRIVING SCHOOL STUDER IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! I'm so glad I got to meet Halide Studer! The driving lessons were not only very educational, but also a lot of fun. She is a motivated, funny, patient and lively person. I was always totally motivated and learned so much from her in a short time. She can estimate the required driving hours very well. It is only in your interest to make you "ready for examination" in a short time. Halide is simply the best driving instructor! :) Halide, thank you so much for the good time! :) PS: My sister is next.


Date: 17.06.2013

The driving school Studer is very good. I learned enormously fast and super.


Date: 25.05.2013

I am sooooo happy to have met Halide. She is positioned, enthusiastic and enthusiastic. Halide made me overcome my fear in the first lesson. She is also competent, punctual, witty, open, direct and patient. She does not waste time with unnecessary driving lessons, but aims to make the student "ready for the exam" as soon as possible. Thank you Halide!!!!! :'-)


Date: 24.05.2013

Halide Studer is a super-competent teacher! She had a lot of patience with me. (Sometimes hard to understand) :-D Nevertheless I passed the practical exam at the first time, and I didn't even have my own private car! It brings a charming smile to the learner in hectic situations and gives the student security. She works with the student step by step towards the goal! Had fun with her. Very RECOMMENDED VALUE!!!


Date: 23.05.2013

Best driving school!!!! I had a great time with you Halide. I can only recommend :)


Date: 21.05.2013

Reviews from Deborah Kunz

Halide is the best driving instructor you could ever wish for, always on her feet, with a lot of experience and above all a lot of patience. I had a lot of fun every driving lesson! Thank you very much for the good time! :)


Date: 07.05.2013

Reviews from Eva Bossard

6 stars for the power woman! If you are looking for a lot of fun while learning to drive, Halide is the right place for you. She is always in a good mood, and you are really looking forward to every further lesson with her! She's understanding. When you don't understand something right away, she helps you understand it where she can. I would definitely recommend her!


Date: 27.04.2013

The best driving school! Teaching me everything quickly and accurately. It's worth it!!


Date: 22.04.2013

Reviews from Marija Brašnji?

Halide is simply brilliant! She is the perfect combination of a great woman and competent driving instructor! Honest, upstanding, always in a good mood and highly gifted. If even I have passed the exam in the first attempt :P


Date: 19.03.2013

What a driving instructor, day after day Top motivated Gedult also makes jokes and remains technical, one can only FURTHER RECOMMENDATION. She is fair and Sponntan in the occupation everyday life also in the VKU one has something to laugh :) ... SO PEOPLE KEEP TELLING EACH OTHER!


Date: 14.03.2013

Halide is the best rider in the world. Cool Beautiful car And she can teach it very well.


Date: 12.03.2013

Halide is a great Fahehrerin! She can teach a lot with calm and patience. There's no better. :) I can only recommend you!


Date: 06.03.2013

D'Halide is simply the best!!! Mer learns a lot from her very quickly. She is always upbeat, humorous and motivated! Mer realizes that she likes her Bruef and therefore she makes him so damn good!! Chamer nume recommend it to your friends TOP!


Date: 07.02.2013

Halide was the perfect driving instructor for me: reliable, humorous, collegial, but at the right moment also critical and strict. An education that is fun and guarantees success.


Date: 01.02.2013

Many thanks again to Halide! Passed right the first time :D The driving lessons were really top and really fun. The theory sheets, which I got in every driving lesson, were super explained and helpful. Halide always motivated me anew :D The best driving instructor! I will definitely recommend the driving school Studer to everyone!


Date: 31.01.2013

The best driving instructor! Passed the driving test after 10 hours. Very nice and pleasant driving school. Highly recommended. Thank you Halide! Greetings Kristian


Date: 30.01.2013

Super driving school. Great driving instructor. Really worth recommending :)


Date: 29.01.2013

I would like to thank Halide again, she does her job perfectly and it is very fun to take driving lessons with her. She taught me a lot in a hurry. She's a motivational bomb!! She's the best one you can imagine. Thank you! ;)


Date: 28.01.2013

Halide Studer is actually the best driving instructor ever. !! She taught me so much in the little time we had, she’s always happy, always on time and loves to laugh. When you’re driving and you think you’ve done something wrong, you don’t have any pressure on your back thinking she’s going to shout or moan she just tells you what you done wrong, or what you should have done sometimes she even starts laughing and then tells you later. She’s always truthful and says what’s on her mind, and you can actually have a normal conversation with her like you’ve known her forever. I am sooooooooo happy that I’ve had the opportunity to drive around and learn everything from her. Thankk youuu Halide :) :)


Date: 27.01.2013

Halide Studers driving school is brilliant! She was recommended to me by an employee who raved about her after every driving hour. Now I understand them. We had a great instructive time and it was always important to her that I feel comfortable in the car. Halide's knowledge is worth its weight in gold. For all those who want to learn how to drive I can only recommend Halide Studer. Their philosophy: "I will get you through with as few driving lessons as possible" I am thrilled, you will be too.


Date: 27.01.2013

Reviews from Livio Bruppacher

Thank you halide for the driving lessons. I couldn't wait till I had the next driving lesson with you. It's always been fun with you. There was a lot to learn from you and how to behave on the street. I'm gonna keep you pumping. To related colleagues etc. I wish you the best for the future. Lg livio


Date: 24.01.2013

Reviews from Christina Pecnik

Halide Studer is the best driving instructor far and wide. I appreciate their system very much and the slips of paper (like parking, motorway entrance, etc) are super helpful. You learn great tricks and they are always applicable! If you want to learn to drive safely and super well on the road, you've come to the right place. Learning atmosphere is super pleasant. I learned soooooo much from her, without her I would not have passed the exam. She knows exactly what's important when driving! 100 stars for evaluation!!! :) All I can say is: Diet where it git! Thank you, Halide!!!!!!


Date: 23.01.2013

I always had a lot of fun in the driving lessons with Halide, which is also a very important aspect when learning. She was always in a good mood and has a lot of patience with her students. Halide is a very reliable person I am glad that I ended up with her! The driving lessons were qualitatively very good. Top driving school. Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 17.01.2013

Reviews from Jasmin Kunst

Many of my friends recommended Studer to me and I was not disappointed. Halide is a great driving instructor! The driving lessons with her have always been a lot of fun. She is always in a good mood, has never been impatient and has always motivated me. Furthermore, Halide is always punctual and reliable and I have always felt comfortable and safe during her driving lessons. I have received all the information I need to obtain a driving licence (VKU, 2-phase training) and have also received many other useful tips for road traffic. I would recommend the driving school to all those who are looking for a competent, well-positioned and uncomplicated driving instructor :D


Date: 10.01.2013

Reviews from Annina Gasser

Halide is the best driving instructor you could wish for. She's always up, has a very calming nature. With her you learn to drive safely and get the best tips. Every lesson is also fun. She is very punctual, fair, very committed and cares for her students. I can only warmly recommend them to others. I appreciate Halide very much as a driving instructor and as a person and find that 6 points are much too little here! :) Thank you very much Halide for the great time and the very instructive and funny driving lessons. Best regards Annina G.


Date: 28.12.2012

Reviews from Olivier Brugger

Halide Studer is a great driving instructor. She never loses the overview and has the most diverse situations under control like no other. She always has the right advice and insider information at hand and knows exactly what she is talking about. It was a great time :)


Date: 20.12.2012

Halide Studer is a great driving instructor. She's always punctual and in a good mood. With a lot of commitment, the driving lessons are always instructive and you learn to drive safely. Thanks to her cordial nature, every driving lesson is also fun. With an appropriate number of driving hours, it worked the first time. I had a great time, and I can only recommend Halide to everyone. Thanks for everything Halide, I'll miss the driving lessons with you! Kristina


Date: 17.12.2012

A great driving instructor! She gives you a lot of trust and motivation. Always in a good mood and in a good position. Great time with you Halide, and thanks again. :)


Date: 10.12.2012

Reviews from Sara Screpanti

Halide, she's a really great driving instructor! I felt very comfortable with her and learned a lot. She is very, very patient and remains so in all situations, even if you make mistakes etc., she is punctual, fair, just great! She is an upright and sympathetic person, which makes the driving lessons even better and you really enjoy going there. I can consider myself lucky to have learned to drive with her and can recommend her 100%. I thank you a thousand times, Halide, without your trust and support I would never have made it! Sara


Date: 30.11.2012

Halide is the best driving instructor there is! 6 points are actually much too little because Halide is just super ! Get in touch with her and you'll already have your ID in your pocket.


Date: 20.11.2012

Reviews from Ajana Vendramini Cangemi

Halide Studer is the best driving instructor in the world:)


Date: 17.11.2012

Halide Studer is a great driving instructor! She is such a lovely, cheerful and patient person. She was the one who motivated me again and again. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for the great driving lessons.


Date: 02.11.2012

The driving school Studer is ingenious. Thank you Halide ^^


Date: 23.10.2012

Halide is a great driving instructor! In a short time with an adequate number of driving lessons I learned a lot from her. I can only recommend Halide!!


Date: 20.10.2012

Reviews from Tze Feng Yong

Halide is an amazing driving instructor and the best that you can find in Zurich. Trust me and the rest of the reviewers that you see here, that she wont make you regret your decision to choose her as your driving instructor. I find her very patience, instructive, clear and effective in her teaching skills. On top of that, she is a very positive, cheerful and fun teacher to be around with. I always enjoy my driving time with her and i find her joyfulness really contagious :). In addition, i find her rather critical and strict, especially when the exam is around the corner. But i think this is the kind of teacher who make sure you pass your exam in your first trial instead of making you spend more money on more lessons. She prepared me very well for my first exam and I passed without any problems. I also like the fact that she could rent out her car for me to practice on weekends and that helped a lot. Halide is really the best and I think you will benefit greatly from her. Good luck and all the best, Tze Feng.


Date: 12.10.2012

Halide is a great driving instructor! She has a lot of patience, understanding, is funny, sweet, always cheerful and upright. The driving lessons are varied and always instructive. Halide can explain very well, sums up the important things and you are optimally prepared for the exam...she is simply the best! Dear Halide Thank you for your patience and that you have always believed in me, I will miss you !!!


Date: 07.10.2012

Halide is the best driving instructor ever!! She builds a personal bond with the students and that's what makes her the best driving instructor! She explains everything very precisely and knows what she has to pay special attention to with her students! I recommend her to others and know that anyone who decides to take Halide as a driving instructor will not regret it! Thank you Halide for your patience!! :)


Date: 06.10.2012

baaaaaam !!! hammer driving instructor who wants the best for her students! ...already worked after 9 hours of driving :) !


Date: 04.10.2012

She's the rest herself, and she's making sure you are. She gives you confidence and gives you a very safe feeling! He is my eyes the best driving instructor in the world!


Date: 28.09.2012

Reviews from Michelle Starck

Super sympathetic and super competent driving instructor


Date: 20.09.2012

Thanks a lot a lot! D halide isch the bescht driving instructor :) s wiird never boring, she hett super much patience u erchlärt everything very good u verständlich! Thanks to you, Hani, I've weighed you up and passed immediately! Very much to the wiiterempfehle! Thank you thank you ;)


Date: 07.09.2012

Halide and her team are just great! She is there with heart and soul. Every hour has I had a lot of fun even if not always everything went well at the 1st time ;) I will recommend her all my life and maybe send my children to her ;) I thank her for everything!


Date: 07.09.2012

Reviews from Hittek Entertainement

Thanks to Halide Studer for her patience, trust and most of all for teaching me what she did without any complications, glorification, prejudice or other negative things you might encounter. Simple but precise and structured... The short speech.......................................................................... Thanks Halide for being who you are and for doing what you do, just great! digidon


Date: 05.09.2012

I would like to thank Halide Studer again very much for her friendly but strict way in which she accompanied me through the whole learning journey with patience and commitment. It was always very rich in learning and connected with a breath of fun, which in my opinion should not be missing. Can only recommend the driving school Studer! Always punctual, organised, flexible and, above all, with regard to learning objectives, you are prepared for your driving test. Had a great time. Best regards S.Ackermann


Date: 02.09.2012

Halide Studer is a very good and patient driving instructor and has a great character, thanks to her I was always motivated and learned a lot. I thank you a lot for everything and keep it up, You're the best driving instructor I ever had! =)


Date: 17.08.2012

To anticipate: Great driving instructor! Halide is not only incredibly competent and instructive, you also always have a good time sitting with her in the car. What is also brilliant is that she really wants that the students don't have to take several lessons (and of course pay), you learn everything important in a very short time. Also several colleagues and colleagues of mine were with her, and like them all I can also recommend Halide without reservation ;)


Date: 07.08.2012

She's the best driving instructor ever. Thanks to your han I have passed mini test:) chan you only witerempfehl;)


Date: 06.08.2012

Great driving instructor. She's the one where things get tough.


Date: 26.07.2012

Mrs. Halide Studer, is the best driving instructor I could ever get for Josephine Gramunt. She had a lot of patience and kept motivating me to take the exam and passed it thanks to your help the first time. Thank you very much for the great time :) J. Gramunt


Date: 18.07.2012

Choosing Halide when you want to get your driver's license is the best decision you can make! She is very patient, humorous and above all fair, which means no unnecessary driving lessons that you wouldn't need anymore. I have enjoyed the instructive time very much and will miss Halide very much as a human being!


Date: 15.07.2012

Cordial and pleasant lessons with many useful and practical tips from the driving instructor. Honest interest in the student driver, relaxed atmosphere.


Date: 13.07.2012

Reviews from Angela Zehnder

I want to thank you Halide once again from the bottom of my heart. It was a great time and I can only recommend you. Halide is a patient person, she speaks to you with courage, even if sometimes you can no longer really believe in yourself. Thanks to her I was always motivated to go to the driving lesson and passed the test the first time. :)


Date: 13.07.2012

Many thanks Halide =)) duu bisch ee super driving instructor. She is super nice and hour with her are very funny and au lehrrich. I han me every time gfreut uf the Fahrstund bi your. =) I chan you from the heart only aster recommended itself isch the besthiii=))). thanks to her han I it for the first time pass which she must me zuegsproche het. =)) thank you viell mall halidee =D


Date: 11.07.2012

Dear Halide I would like to thank you very much for the instructive and great driving lessons with you. I've learned an enormous amount from you. You can motivate incredibly well and give courage. Your explanations are absolutely understandable and comprehensible. I'm convinced I couldn't have had a better driving instructor. You are not only a very good driving instructor but also a very affectionate and constellated person. Thanks again for everything! Best regards Nadine


Date: 06.07.2012

Reviews from Aline Pfister

Thanks to Halide, I not only passed the driver's test, but also learned to drive a car really well and safely. She is a structured, patient and cordial driving instructor who is always in a good mood and has a tip for every bad habit! Beside the driving lessons I could rent a car from her to practice a lot privately, because I don't have a switched car myself. -mega ingenious! :-)


Date: 28.06.2012

Dear Halide I thank you for the great driving lessons, with you the driving lessons are GENIAL and so funny. Thanks to you I can go alone :) I can only recommend the driving school Halide Studer :D Dankeeee


Date: 31.05.2012

Reviews from Sery Hui

Liebi Halide. I owe you so much. You built me up so much during the driving lessons and especially before my exam that I pulled it through. And it actually worked. A thousand thanks! I can only recommend the driving lessons at Halide Studer. A wonderful personality that makes driving twice as much fun.


Date: 04.05.2012

Learning with Halide Studer was a lot of fun. A great time with a super motivated woman!


Date: 01.05.2012

Reviews from Adi Vogt

just top


Date: 29.04.2012

Reviews from Corina Goldener

Halide is or was the best driving instructor I could imagine, I couldn't have hit it better! She keeps her humour even in the more tedious moments of a student driver, even if they often occur :-) Thank you so much! I'd take driving lessons with her again anytime.


Date: 26.04.2012

Halide Studer is the best driving instructor I should get to know. It can always motivate and make you laugh. I can only recommend them. Halide I thank you for everything you bisch the geilst and the driving lessons with you have made very muchlllll fun.


Date: 25.04.2012

The best driving instructor in the world is definitely Halide! highly professional and very patient. Helpfulness 6+. Explains everything tiptop and motivates you very much. However her humor is always there :) I'm gonna miss you so much. I thank you for everything and the great support. Everybody: Go to Halide, there you have unforgettable driving lessons. Very highly recommended. Bishop Halide. Glg


Date: 25.04.2012

Date: 25 April 2012 Review of modeliina__a@hotmail.com Halide Studer is a supper good driving instructor. Is always in a good mood, always supper motivated has a lot of patience. I was always very happy to drive with her!!!Anyway I will recommend her!!!! Super feeling :) :) Best regards Petrucci Nadia


Date: 19.04.2012

Halide Studer is the best driving instructor! She is professional, always in a good mood, flexible and has a lot of patience. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and I enjoyed learning with her. I can only recommend them. :)


Date: 14.04.2012

Recommended only! Halide is super sympathetic, entertaining and conveys what I am learning in a playful way. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons;) lg silvana


Date: 04.04.2012

Reviews from Tobias Schmid

At the driving school Studer you get professional driving lessons. With suitable criticism, tips, patience and humour, she has also brought me through the driving test. I can recommend Studer to all new drivers.


Date: 03.04.2012

Halide Studer's driving school is exactly what an inexperienced newcomer wants. She understands the mistakes you make and praises what you do well. She is competent, very nice and above all very flexible. If you want to have your guide exam as soon as possible, you are also at the right place. She honestly evaluates your driving skills and registers you for the driving test as soon as she feels the student is ready. In a nutshell: Halide is the best driving instructor you can wish for. Once again many thanks for your support! LG Jan


Date: 31.03.2012

I can really recommend Halide studer she is very sympathetic and has a lot of patience and I enjoyed it very much! thank you very much for everything


Date: 14.03.2012

Reviews from Sabrina Alves

HALIDE STUDER DIE BESTE FAHRLERERIN DER WELT =)! ICH SAGE DAS, DA ICH NUR POSITIVES ÜBER SIE SAGEN KANN.! SIE IST SYMPATISCH, LUSTIG, ERLICH, HILFSBEREIT, PÜNKTLICH.. ETC. & AUCH WUNDERSCHÖÖN! JEDE LEKTION BEI IHR LERNT MAN ETWAS, ICH GINGE SO GERNE AN DIE FAHRSTUNDEN, & NATÜRLICH WEIL SIES AUCH SUPER GUT MACHT! ICH EMPFEHLE AALLEN HALIDE STUNDER ALS FAHRLEHRERIN! HABE AUCH BEIM ERSTEN MAL DIE PRÜFUNG BESTANDEN & DASS NUR DANK IHR!! SIE HAT SEHR VIEL GEDULT =) & SIE GLAUBT AN DICH! DA ICH MICH SO SEHR JEDESMAL AUF DIE FAHRSTUNDEN GEFREUT HABE, BEKAM ICH TRÄNNEN ALS ICH MICH VON IHR VERABSCHIEDEN MUSSTE! HALIDE HAT EINEN SUPER KARAKTER! WENN JEMAND UNVERGÄSSLICHE FAHRSTUNDEN HABEN WILL, DAN BITTE --> HALIDE STUNDER


Date: 27.02.2012

I just thought Halide was great. Very sympathetic from the beginning :-) She taught me to drive very fast. Always on time. Simply Super ! Very recommendable! :-)


Date: 26.02.2012

At Halide you quickly learn to drive well and safely and the lessons are always instructive. It is fun to learn with her and I can only recommend her!


Date: 17.02.2012

Halide is the best driving instructor there is! I could look forward to every driving lesson and knew a radiant person waiting for me in her seat :) Thank you for the instructive and humorous hours. The fact that I passed the test for the first time shows how perfectly she taught me everything! I couldn't have found a better driving instructor.


Date: 29.01.2012

Reviews from Maja Gräub

Driving lessons to look forward to. With her open, friendly and yet certain manner, I was even taught how to drive. You have a lot of fun, but despite that Halide Studer is always top concentrated and beberkt every mistake and can teach you with many tips and tricks how to drive a car well. When I passed the driving test, I was very sad because I can no longer enjoy the driving lessons with her. To recommend only!!!


Date: 29.01.2012

Very competent, nice and humorous driving instructor. The driving lessons are pleasant and instructive. This is how driving a car is fun!


Date: 27.01.2012

Very competent, friendly and funny driving instructor! They were always very pleasant lessons.


Date: 24.01.2012

It's just the best driving student!!!! Mer chunt schnäll to the goal and mer chan very much lärne vo hers!!


Date: 23.01.2012

If you are looking for a humorous, very patient, cordial and good driving instructor, Halide is the right place for you. She is always in a good mood and teaches you how to drive with lots of tips and tricks. She is also extremely patient. You can also take the chance to practice with the same car outside of driving lessons. This is an additional way to get used to the car and the roads. So I can only recommend this address and wish you a lot of fun.


Date: 15.01.2012

She's just the one :) !


Date: 23.12.2011

Taking driving lessons at Halide Studer is really recommended. Her nature is wonderfully calming and encouraging at the same time. With a lot of patience and calm she leads you through the traffic. Everything you learn stays in your head and you remember their sentences and therefore what you have to do. Halide Studer is the perfect driving instructor for both men and women. Thanks to her I don't feel so overwhelmed in traffic and know how to behave correctly in difficult situations. The hours with her are more than just going around, it's a real pleasure! I'd go back to her at any time! I highly recommend them!


Date: 21.12.2011

I can highly recommend driving lessons at Halide to EVERYONE! It gives clear and good assistance when driving and within a driving lesson one learned a lot!!!


Date: 25.11.2011

Reviews from Roland Lussi

I can only recommend Halide Studer to all men and women who are looking for a highly professional, patient and humorous driving instructor with a lot of professional competence and many years of experience. The lessons are practical, lively and humorous. Learning is fun! Halide Studer has created the following driving lessons up to the successful exam at the end with a successful mixture of professional competence, great patience and a lot of humour. I've profited enormously and my initial uncertainties and concerns have changed into calmness, composure, safety and great driving pleasure. Halide Studer is as much a human as a professional support. I can only warmly recommend them to everyone. The combination of professional competence and a wonderful personality is certainly an exceptional phenomenon. Thank you very much for the great support!


Date: 04.11.2011

I am very satisfied with Halide! Your driving lessons were always very pleasant and efficient! Always in a good mood, full of understanding and patience with the right amount of humor, she teaches you how to drive easily! I'm definitely gonna miss the driving lessons with her. I also profited a lot from her second driving school car with double pedals, which you can borrow from her if you don't have a car for private practice or if you don't feel safe enough with a conventional car to practice without a driving instructor. Since the car is exactly the same model as the "test car" I can only warmly recommend everyone to do a few laps privately, practicing with this car has proven to be very effective and I would like to thank you again Halide for this unique opportunity!


Date: 28.10.2011

Reviews from Nathalie Bosshard

Halide Stunder is a very good driving instructor. Scho the very first driving lesson with her was a lot of fun and I liked her from the beginning. With a lot of humour, charm and good criticism she taught me how to drive a car. She is also looking for the perfect solution for every student driver. Halide realized her car was too big for me. So I could go to the stage with our little car. Which I passed, too. That's why I really can only recommend them! You can look forward to a great and fun time with her. I thank you many times for your patience and wish you all the best.


Date: 09.10.2011

I am very happy to recommend Halide as a driving instructor. The driving lessons with her were both pleasant and efficient. Complicated things become much easier after their explanation and you can see the progress after every hour. @Halide: Thanks for your patience and the fun of learning. Good luck and all the best


Date: 03.10.2011

The driving school Studer is highly recommended. If you live in Regensdorf or the surrounding area, please contact Halide in any case. Her driving lessons are very entertaining and instructive at the same time. With her humour and her cordiality you will quickly feel at home and can relax and prepare for the leader examination.


Date: 19.09.2011

Halide Studer is the best driving instructor you could wish for:) She has patience, humour and a good empathy. In addition to the varied driving lessons, helpful learning materials contribute to optimal learning success. I am happy to recommend the driving school Studer to others and wish all future driving students a good trip!


Date: 17.08.2011

I can only recommend the driving school Studer from the bottom of my heart. Motivatingly, one is taught to drive a car, with a lot of fun, joy, pedagogical skill and honesty. Great! :)


Date: 21.07.2011

Reviews from Pascal Füglistaler

Halide is a very good driving instructor! Learning to drive is really fun with her. She's friendly and patient. I can only recommend Halide. :)


Date: 21.07.2011

Super driving school, which I gladly recommend to everyone! Halide is a very friendly, cheerful, experienced and professional driving instructor. The driving lessons are as entertaining as they are instructive. Thanks to years of experience, you always feel in good hands and also receive valuable tips for the driving test. Thanks again Halide, for the fun time with you, and especially for passing the exam right away! ;) Dear Greetings Ralph


Date: 24.03.2011

I was told I can't drive before my AUTO test. I was insulted and abandoned. After my driving lessons I first had to learn to overcome my fear that I had acquired during the driving lessons with her. Luckily there are other driving schools! Now I can drive alone and I enjoy it :--)

Response from TESLA Fahrschule Studer Superfahrlehrer 2013:
Liebe Anna, danke für deine Kritik. Ich habe mir lange Gedanken über deine Worte gemacht und entschieden, dir auf diesem Weg zu antworten. Du hast vor über einem Jahr bei uns mit Fahrstunden angefangen. Nachdem einer meiner Fahrlehrer nicht mehr mit dir fahren konnte und wollte, weil du eine ziemlich schwierige Fahrschülerin warst, habe ich dich persönlich übernommen. Auch ich fand, dass du eine komplizierte Persönlichkeit warst. Trotzdem habe ich mit dir weitergemacht. Nach deinem Drängeln, gegen meinen Willen, sind wir im Juli 2010 an die Führerprüfung gegangen. Natürlich hast du nicht bestanden, wie ich es dir prophezeit hatte. Du konntest damals wirklich noch nicht richtig Autofahren. Das hat dir der Experte nach der Prüfung ja auch gesagt. Leider hattest du ja auch kein Geld, weshalb ich dir sogar die Erleichterung machte, in Raten zu zahlen, ohne Aufschlag. Heute, nach einem ¾ Jahr scheinst du ja das Autofahren erlernt zu haben, was mich sehr freut für dich. Wie ich dir damals schon sagte, „Übung macht den Meister.“ Fahr vorsichtig… Halide


Date: 03.04.2009

the best


Date: 14.12.2008

Reviews from Stefan Randegger

I can only recommend this driving school because now I know how difficult it is to drive a car. Even in difficult situations (city traffic) I enjoyed riding with Halide Studer and always ended up with a smile. :-))) Friendly greetings Stefan Randegger


Date: 27.10.2008

The driving school Studer is uncomplicated, works very fast and reliable. All employees are competent and could explain everything to me very well and understandably. In addition, all employees are very friendly, open and sympathetic. With this driving school learning is fun again :-)

Response from TESLA Fahrschule Studer Superfahrlehrer 2013:
Liebe Patricia, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung...! Nothelferkurs,Theorieunterricht, Fahrstunden, Verkehrskundeunterricht und praktische Führerprüfung... Du hast dies alles in so kurzer Zeit erledigt, dass selbst ich sprachlos war!!! Ich gratuliere dir nochmals ganz herzlich und wünsche dir allzeit gute und unfallfreie Fahrt. Grüsse, auch von Tini und Andreas. Halide


Date: 18.06.2008

love mesut, i love you very much! thanks vill times for dini tips and tricks and above all for your patience! i always like you during the driving lesson. you are very welcome! nomal all it big thank you! love greetings, tamara


Date: 14.03.2008

A very friendly driving instructor with a lot of patience and understanding... and a lot of humor...:) I can only recommend her....

Response from TESLA Fahrschule Studer Superfahrlehrer 2013:
Liebe Marcy, jetzt ist es so weit! Du hast heute deine Prüfung im ersten Anlauf bestanden! Es war schön, dich kennengelernt zu haben! Ich wünsche dir alles alles Gute und ich würde mich freuen, dich mal sonst zu treffen... Liebe Grüsse, Halide


Date: 10.03.2008

well i'm not sure if i should say that i'm never happy to have a driving school again because i enjoyed it so much at halide but she showed me everything important and thanks to her i passed the exam with 16 driving hours........thanks halide

Response from TESLA Fahrschule Studer Superfahrlehrer 2013:
Lieber Adrian, auch ich habe mich sehr gefreut, mit dir zu fahren... Du warst ein toller Schüler: immer pünktlich und motiviert! Ich gratuliere dir nochmals ganz herzlich zur bestandenen Prüfung! Machs gut und fahr vorsichtig! Liebe Grüsse, Halide


Date: 30.11.2007

Hello Together I can recommend everybody to go to the driving school of Halide Studer! She has an angelic patience is extremely professional and is simply the BEST!!!! lg steffi

Response from TESLA Fahrschule Studer Superfahrlehrer 2013:
Hallo Steffi, vielen Dank für deine lobenden Worte! Es war eine schöne Zeit mit dir... Ich werde dich vermissen! Gratuliere nochmals zur bestandenen Prüfung (gleich beim 1. Mal, wie abgemacht!). Wünsche dir weiterhin gute Fahrt. Ganz liebe Grüsse, Halide


Date: 15.03.2007

Halide is a very good driving instructor who can both praise and criticize-two important qualities to teach someone how to drive a car. I learned a lot from her and it was a lot of fun! thanks for everything!


Date: 25.10.2006

Note: 6+++++ VKU: inexpensive, entertaining, educational and simply well done! Driving instructor: very competent, sympathetic, well structured lessons with documents to deepen. Perfect


Date: 28.12.2005

Individual lessons, always patient and attentive. Very responsive to questions. Very recommendable! Q. cheek


Date: 16.09.2005

the traffic course is well done, well explained..simply recommendable!