Auto&Motorradfahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 29.08.2019

Reviews from Nena Shumi

Very competent, relaxed and friendly. I successfully completed category A with Christoph. Even when he was in contact with my husband regarding driving training he was friendly and courteous. He lets his students feel that he has faith. I would always recommend him again as a driving instructor!


Date: 10.04.2019

Reviews from Janine Schai

Comprehensibly explained, structured and always friendly. Recommended only!


Date: 04.04.2019

Very good driver with high involvement and great personality. Is enthusiastic about his own job, prepares well for the exam!


Date: 10.02.2019

Christoph is a very nice, funny and competent driving instructor. He can explain things well and knows what is important during the exam. I can only warmly recommend Christoph as a driving instructor!


Date: 17.12.2018

Christoph is a very competent, humorous, but also, if necessary, a strict driving instructor. Thanks to his systematic approach to driving lessons, I was able to prepare myself ideally for the driving test and passed it on my first attempt.


Date: 17.09.2018

Rating of Virginia Bernet Super driving instructor with good humor and expertise. Everything is always well explained. The driving lessons have always been fun! Many thanks for the great lessons!


Date: 22.08.2018

Very good tips and optimal preparation for the exam and the future road traffic.


Date: 14.06.2018

Reviews from Viviane Büsser

Christoph is a great driving instructor. He always has a lot of patience, is always available for fun and gives great tips. If something does not work, it will be repeated until you can. I would recommend everyone to take their driving lessons with Christoph. With him I passed the driving test for the first time.


Date: 29.03.2018

Reviews from Dario Giger

Super driving instructors! Always in a good mood, with humour and yet serious in the important moments. Relaxed atmosphere. I can only recommend it.


Date: 01.03.2018

Super driving instructor with good humor, competence and expertise. The driving lessons have always been fun!


Date: 21.11.2017

Reviews from Corina Wagner

The driving lessons have brought me a lot. Christoph remains calm even with mistakes that happen when learning to drive. I would take Christoph's driving school again and recommend it.


Date: 18.07.2017

Reviews from Ezra Rieben

Christoph was able to teach me a lot. He has always had a positive attitude and has remained calm and objective when it comes to making mistakes. He's very patient. I always like going to his driving school. I passed with 18 driving lessons the first time.


Date: 05.07.2017

Reviews from Marco Morciano

I enjoyed it very much, friendly and the things were explained to me very well and therefore passed for the first time. Recommended!!


Date: 07.06.2017

Many thanks for the instructive motorcycle lessons. It brought me a lot and I really profited from it. Christoph gives the lessons a very varied structure. Is patient, explains things well and for a joke he is also available. 4 hours are over in no time :)). Thank you very much again!


Date: 14.05.2017

Meaningful, very good driving lessons and always on time! VKU also super, was very well led! Everything is always explained very well, with Christoph as driving instructor everyone comes more than optimally prepared to the driving test.


Date: 24.01.2017

Reviews from Désirée Luschnig

The driving school with Christoph has always been a lot of fun. He's a really great teacher and he doesn't get upset so quickly. Many thanks for the great lessons :)


Date: 18.05.2016

From A - Z very good. Wouldn't know what could be better. Professional, instructive & entertaining lessons. Thumbs up! Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 21.03.2016

Reviews from Eberle Jeanine

Learning to drive with Christof was a lot of fun! He looked at all the important points for the driving test with me and prepared me with a lot of patience!


Date: 22.12.2015

Christoph is a great driving instructor. The driving lessons flew by. He explains how to drive a car down to the last detail and never loses patience. When he was driving he was always ready for some fun when it mattered but also serious. That's the way it should be. I passed the exam right the first time. Thank you Christoph! If I should also consider the driving licence for the motorcycle sometime, I know where I go. Christoph is definitely recommended! Thanks for a great, fun time!


Date: 16.12.2015

Reviews from Gazmend Simoni

Very competent teacher. Interesting and instructive driving lessons. Was top prepared for the exam and passed it for the first time. Driving school is only to be recommended!!!


Date: 05.08.2015

The lessons with Christoph went really fast for me, he explains really great and you learn really fast. He is funny but also serious and thanks to his good explanations I passed the driving test with about 23-24 lessons. I can only recommend this teacher to others because, even in the case of mistakes, he does not lose his temper and always remains calm.


Date: 26.05.2015

A great driving instructor! Christoph has always adapted the lessons to my current knowledge and has continued at an appropriate pace. In difficult situations he does not lose his calm and always arrives on time. Thank you Christoph


Date: 18.05.2015

Christoph is a great driving instructor!! He had exactly the right balance between fun and seriousness! I'm glad I found him, because I also enjoyed driving. When I did something wrong, he always kept calm where others were already getting loud. Christoph Schudel is very recommendable!


Date: 23.04.2015

Christoph's driving lessons were perfectly adapted to my previous knowledge and continuously adapted to my progress. Christoph always arrives on time and takes even dicey situations with the necessary composure. Nothing upsets him - even if he is asked the same question several times. I was super prepared for the practical exam and passed the first try. Merci Christoph!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Das einzige Problem war die aufgehende Sonne


Date: 21.02.2015

Christoph is a great driving instructor! He picks you up wherever you want, he's always good-humoured and humorous. The lessons are logical and prepare you perfectly for the exam. I passed it the first time I tried it. In any case to recommend!


Date: 03.02.2015

Christoph Schudel is a driving instructor who has exactly the right mixture between fun and seriousness. The lessons are very clearly structured and you are encouraged at your own pace, so that you can look forward to driving every time. I was shown many tips and tricks, which helped me very well to pass the exam at the 1st time. GENIAL, that's the kind of teacher you want - Merci!


Date: 26.01.2015

Super driving instructor, perfect preparation for the exam. Recommended


Date: 11.11.2014

Super driving instructor, collegial relationship, humorous, good exam preparation and always keeps calm


Date: 07.08.2014

Very good preparation course for motorbike. Passed the exam right away thanks to Christoph's helpful tips. The motorbike course was very well structured and was conducted in small groups. Great care was taken to deal with as many topics relevant to driving tests as possible. In addition, a lot of time was spent "in pairs" on the motorbike. I can only recommend this driving school to everyone. Whether for motorbike or car. Christoph is a super sympathetic person who knows what is important when it comes to exam preparation!


Date: 26.05.2014

I can only recommend Christoph to anyone! He's just the kind of driving instructor I wished for: Always in a good mood and communicative, but that's exactly how he makes sure that you get ahead and learn! This is one of the reasons why I passed the test on my first attempt. Thank you Christoph! ;-)


Date: 29.04.2014

Through Christoph I passed the driving test right the first time. He introduces you to more difficult tasks at exactly the right pace and remains completely calm even when mistakes are made. A great driving instructor!


Date: 20.01.2014

Very experienced and competent driving instructor with a good mixture of relaxedness and seriousness. I could profit a lot from the explanations and different learning methods (e.g. drawings). Very good price-performance offer.


Date: 10.07.2013

Reviews from Pascal Weder

Super driving instructors! Good tips & pleasant on...


Date: 29.06.2013

Reviews from Sarah Luschnig

Super driving lessons with structure! Before each lesson, a small visualized theory module by Christoph brings a super system into the driving lessons. To recommend only!!


Date: 09.04.2013

Reviews from Joel Werner

Beside the "lessons" in the driving lessons it can be very great. There is almost always a lot to talk about, which makes the lessons really fun. I enjoyed driving with Christoph Schudel, because he showed me everything I have to know on the road with the car and by the way we always had a good time. He is a consistent and very accurate teacher, nothing escapes him, that's great. I therefore recommend him to everyone who is looking for a good and relaxed driving instructor. Thank you Christoph


Date: 30.07.2012

Points: 5.5 Competent driving instructor with well-structured driving instruction


Date: 29.05.2012

De Christoph isch en suuper driving instructor; learning success & joy at driving are guaranteed! Notwithstanding the fact that he is very nice and likes to talk to you, he also has the necessary "strengi", so that I can learn from the mistakes;) ("perfect teachers" halt :P) Han d'Prüefig au bim erschte Mol bestand; THANK YOU CHRISTOPH! PS. Dini drawings are great ;)


Date: 19.04.2012

The driving instructor Christoph Schudel is a very competent driving instructor. It brings a pleasant calm into the driving hour so that the learner can concentrate optimally. Success is guaranteed by a well thought-out learning process. --> Simply super!


Date: 12.03.2012

Christoph is a great driving instructor! I refute the unjustified verdict of the last student driver Anina Hofstetter! Christoph has all my former driving students. the first time through the driving test) successfully and for the first time. I had very positive feedback from every single student. According to the following evaluations, the satisfaction is clearly evident. Well, even as a driving instructor, you can't please everyone and you still have to drive yourself at the exam!


Date: 21.11.2011

With Christoph it was always fun to learn. He was always in a good mood and ready to have fun, but in all situations professionally and with the right tips and improvements on the spot. The "pick-up service" has always worked and was always punctual, which I personally find important. And as already mentioned by other students his teaching technique is easy to understand with many pictures and sketches. Because he also uses small toy cars to explain, traffic situations are much more descriptive and easier to put into practice. Bottom line, a great driver!!! Of course I passed the driving test right away.


Date: 19.10.2011

Before I started the driving lessons with Chrisoph, I had a lot of respect for driving a car. Because I was allowed to steer once in my first driving lesson and only gradually took over all other functions, this fear was taken away from me. Christoph was very patient with me and through his quiet and funny way I found more and more joy to sit behind the wheel. He brought me very close to new aspects of learning, and he also worked with illustrations and a toy car. By the way, he didn't mind picking me up at different places and we always found appointments when I asked for them early enough. All in all I was very satisfied with Christoph as a driving instructor and I can definitely recommend him.


Date: 24.09.2011

Good driving instructor.


Date: 19.09.2011

tip-top De Christoph chammer only recommend wiiter. By building a collegial relationship with one another we learn faster and more gladly! In any case it is advisable to go safely, successfully and quickly to this goal. Nomol thank you Christoph, lg dä beck Stefano!


Date: 08.09.2011

Super driving instructors!!! Very patient and entertaining. I enjoyed every driving lesson. =) angela de almeida


Date: 15.08.2011

The Christoph is super unehlendswert. Bi in learning mo inner super take in atmosphere and it is always mega funny with him :) I am very happy to drive and cho, thank you nomol for everything. Glg eve


Date: 19.07.2011

Reviews from Alessandra Puppin

christoph is funny.


Date: 14.06.2011

Funny and at the same time relaxed driving lessons that will lead you safely to your destination!


Date: 05.04.2011

Christoph is a very nice and patient driving instructor. I've learned a lot in a short time. Even after the first 10 hours with him you still like to go to the driving school :D. (also passed the first time)


Date: 18.03.2011

Super driving instructor in the first mol of the exam dure cho ;) Only recommended value :)


Date: 22.12.2010

It's always funny and I've always learned a lot in driving lessons. I passed my first exam. I cha de Christoph with good bodily pleasures to every body.


Date: 09.04.2010

the basic motorcycle course was very well structured. Flexible dates and professional training. Who drives with the Schudel, does it right ;o) Greetings from Flawil - Markus


Date: 01.04.2010

so i han s simply supper ingenious findings to you. bisch immo cool blibä and häsch eim d thing beautifully structured clarified. Me het au immo gußst what mo i i de nöchste stund learns!!! glg michi


Date: 05.02.2010

Consique training under strict supervision, for optimal and fast success without unnecessary knowledge


Date: 07.12.2009

6 punctual


Date: 11.10.2009

Christoph is a hammer! he explains so well that he hasn't forgotten anything about him from whom mol couple of monks don't drive and see each other.


Date: 09.10.2009

de best!


Date: 24.08.2009

You see my rating - but you have to drive yourself ;) ... for example with Christoph :)!


Date: 08.08.2009

Also I looked for a very competent driving instructor over this homepage and became, perhaps like you straight now, attentive by the evaluations on Christoph. I registered with him right after that. I never thought the journey from student to driver could be so much fun. Christoph is a very competent and friendly driving instructor who teaches you how to drive on a collegial basis. Through him, I passed the driving test for the first time without a mistake. I, from my point of view, will recommend Christoph to anyone who wants to take driving lessons. Thank you Christoph... keep it up... Lg Daniel T.


Date: 01.07.2009

With Christoph you can not only learn to drive very well, but you also always have the fun. He teaches you to drive so well that you can almost be sure that you will pass the test the first time!


Date: 19.05.2009

With Chrisoph the driving lessons are fun and he can explain everything loosely, but nevertheless well and with a lot of patience;)


Date: 30.03.2009

He is an efficient, serious, early, funny and competent driving instructor who has patience and is always ready. And so.... Alltihop god, vatn bless bless Nicole ;-)


Date: 27.03.2009

The Schudel(i) ;) is a super driving instructor. He is competent and goal-oriented, profound and funny. Jedi driving hours are alternate and instructive. He is the best driving instructor where s´git. :D wish you all the best for your future. dear grüessli jovi


Date: 21.03.2009

Super driving instructors! Competent, friendly and funny and yet with the necessary severity. I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.02.2009

I'm just sawing ice, going to him. He's a mega sympathetic and funny guy. Chan only guets reports. For the price of our service. I thank Christoph for this short but very successful quote. Mfg Jeremy


Date: 22.02.2009

Hey, you new drivers. If you have a professional, competent and friendly driving instructor, because Christoph is the one! He's absolutely recommendable. The other evaluates cha i only agree! Thank you for everything... and au for PIZZA! ;) Love greetings michael


Date: 20.02.2009

Isch dä beschti driving instructor


Date: 21.01.2009

Christoph is very competent and goal-oriented. Everything was really well practiced and learned. You don't chew everything up, so you have to think for yourself. Of course it is also great that he is not only interested in your driving, but also in your private life - this makes the whole hours a lot easier. Besides, you'll be told everything you need to know on the exam. I was very satisfied with him - all Gueti & meh gsht sich sichr widrmol - possibly jo uf de Stross?;) Lg Katja


Date: 28.11.2008

Hello, future newsmen, in addition to the high quality of his professional skills and professionalism as a driving instructor and vku-referent (!), the schudel is also quite funny! but always goal-oriented. he quickly recognizes deficits in driving style and promotes specific efficiency. so, if you don't just want to pass the driving test, but SAFELY, and that's what i warmly recommend to you students of the two-phase training, then contact schudel! just compare the homepage with that of other driving instructors, in my opinion this alone is meaningful enough! Have a good trip, Peter.


Date: 26.11.2008

Very friendly contact and professional competence.


Date: 11.10.2008

Christoph is a very competent driving instructor. The hours are always varied but not too stressful and there is always a pleasant climate in the car! During the driving lessons you will be shown everything that is important to pass the exam without getting under pressure. Definitely recommendable!


Date: 19.09.2008

Super driving student. the christoph cha is a real bibringe. I know a lot of places where there are very ffride gsi. with a lock. merci and vil happiness in the future gruss lucas


Date: 07.07.2008

he is always profound, objective, objective,... Drivers are always welcome. it is recommendable. nomol merci for all your needs. greäss dominik


Date: 30.06.2008

Great! Really, correctly, simply everything perfectly! nomol thanks for everything greeting raffi


Date: 12.06.2008

Christoph Schudel teaches you how to drive in traffic quickly and easily. The atmosphere in the car is very good, you always look forward to the next hour. Thank you again, Christoph.


Date: 31.05.2008

Christoph is a great driving instructor. He explains everything precisely and simply. The driving lessons with him are funny and relaxed, but above all (and this is also the most important) they are very instructive! Recommended, in any case!!! I wish you all the best and good luck for the future!


Date: 26.05.2008

Super driving instructor, would i grad nomal go (what i notürli hope that ned itrifft=))


Date: 22.05.2008

The driving lessons were always very instructive and logical. With Christoph there was always a pleasant climate in the car. Thus, the driving lessons were always as if in flight. I can only recommend him.


Date: 07.05.2008

Christoph really has a great atmosphere between teacher and student. He's accurate and correct, but he brings it over in a casual way. You learn a lot and the lessons are always funny.


Date: 14.04.2008

Very competent driving instructor, who leads the student well and fast to the exam maturity. Absolutely recommendable for everyone!


Date: 18.03.2008

- pleasant driving lessons - Driving lessons are fun - good teacher (can explain comprehensibly etc.)


Date: 11.01.2008

Christoph is a very good driving instructor. The hours that pass with him as if in flight. the learning effect in the hours is enormous, but there is no lack of fun... The tips and tricks you taught me really help me drive every day. Thank you so much. Have a nice time. greets alen


Date: 30.11.2007

It was really very pleasant and funny driving lessons with Christoph! Very well explained and patient! Merci vielmol :o)


Date: 03.11.2007

Needed few driving lessons, FL was always nice, tiptop, merci:D.


Date: 02.07.2007

Christoph is a super type and a competent driving instructor. The driving lessons are funny and you learn everything very fast and exactly. I felt super prepared for the exam and passed it. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 07.06.2007

Christoph is a very patient driving instructor, who explains things very well, whereby the fun is not lost in any driving lesson. In any case, I can only recommend him.


Date: 17.11.2006

I can only recommend Christoph as a driving instructor, very brotherly type and the training was tiptop.


Date: 17.11.2006

technically competent, reliable,


Date: 11.08.2006

Very patient(!!!) also with older driving students


Date: 02.06.2006

The motorcycle course is really worth the money from A to Z. You learn a lot from this driving instructor, because he takes a lot of time for every single student and questions.


Date: 11.04.2006

I really enjoyed driving lessons. I mostly enjoyed learning to drive a car. (Certain things, I do better or less, is normal!)


Date: 06.04.2006

Christoph, you're doing great! I learned a lot from you in a very short time and the driving lessons are always "relaxed". And thank you for your patience. Keep it up! I can only recommend you