Fahrschule Blumer reviews and experiences


Date: 15.09.2019

Richi is a great driving instructor who gets you through the driving test efficiently. I can only recommend it to anyone.


Date: 05.09.2019

Top driving instructor...! Was very patient and competent. The driving lessons were always very well designed and organized & can only report positive.


Date: 27.08.2019

Efficient and goal-oriented driving school with a good learning climate!


Date: 01.08.2019

Richi is an incredibly pleasant teacher. He always stays calm, explained as often as it takes. The bookings are uncomplicated and also possible at marginal times. Thank you very much for the pleasant time.


Date: 30.07.2019

Richi is a very competent and incredibly patient driving instructor. He really can't be disturbed by anything and even in tricky situations he manages to solve them unagitated at first and then clarify them objectively. I always felt well supported and never under pressure. Mistakes are not evaluated negatively and belong to it, which helped me especially. With his humor and his lightheartedness Richi creates a very relaxed atmosphere. In addition, he has extremely helpful tips on how to behave in difficult traffic situations in order to defuse them. I can highly recommend him!


Date: 28.07.2019

My driving lessons at Fahrschule Blumer were just brilliant! Before each driving lesson the goals were named and at the end of the driving lesson there was a position determination, where my stand was communicated to me and I received still important tips. The driving instructor was a very patient, entertaining and friendly person! Due to these character traits of the driving instructor one could drive very calmly and without much fear car and nevertheless remain concentrated. I can recommend driving school Blumer to any beginner and am sure that no person would regret taking driving lessons with him. Thank you so much, Richi!


Date: 22.07.2019

Reviews from Jennifer Alcober

Richi and Mauro led me with a lot of patience and professional competence to a successful driving test. I especially appreciated the calm, which both radiated constantly during the driving lessons. This has transferred to me. Also the driving lessons were built up with a lot of appreciation. I never felt stupid or incapable when I made a mistake. On the contrary. I always went out of the hour with a sense of achievement. The VKU was also very instructive. At this point I would like to thank Richi and Mauro again for their patience and instructive driving lessons. I would recommend you at any time, what I have already done ;) I wish you all the best and many great and good driving lessons! Best regards and see you soon Jenny


Date: 17.07.2019

Richi and Mauro prepared me perfectly for my successful driving test and quickly took away my fear of driving with their patient and humorous manner. I have always felt at home and have been able to improve myself by setting precise goals and analyzing errors. With the online appointment booking you can easily choose and organize your driving lessons. I can only recommend!


Date: 03.07.2019

Simply SUPER driving instructor and SUPER driving instructor trainee. I can recommend the driving school to everyone.


Date: 17.06.2019

Richi was a very patient and humorous driving instructor whom I can only recommend. An additional plus: The driving lessons can be booked online in a very practical and easy way and during the double lessons you also learn more.


Date: 15.06.2019

The driving school Blumer is close to everyone's heart! Richi and Mauro (intern) are two such great (soon) driving instructors and so every driving lesson was a success. The short discussion and analysis at the end of the ride about one's own driving behaviour ensures reflected behaviour and achieves a great learning effect. Since the two are also super sympathetic and humorous, every driving lesson was a chat. Both of them always believed in me and so I passed my driving test at the second attempt with success.


Date: 14.06.2019

Good driving school that leads you safely to your destination!


Date: 06.06.2019

very good and instructive driving lessons; I discovered the joy of driving with Richi. :)


Date: 23.05.2019

Richi and Mauro have left me with a very professional impression, I am more than happy that I was able to do my driving lessons with them. They prepared me well for the exam and also "erased" my nervousness before the exam. I can recommend Richi as well as Mauro with a clear conscience!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Expert war sehr streng


Date: 21.05.2019

Richi is very professional with a lot of experience. I've always felt very comfortable.


Date: 05.05.2019

From my perspective, the success of the driving test depends on 5 factors. These are my own motivation (I had no problem with that), patience (I have a problem with that in general :), money (I couldn't drive privately) and of course a competent driving instructor and a good car. The driving instructor Richard Blumer and his car completely covered the last two factors and in combination with other fulfilled criteria brought me to the driving license in April 2019. What makes Richard a competent driving instructor? 1. professional skills: i was never afraid to make a mistake because he was always careful. 2. fantastic organization and order: after the trip he always took notes of what we practiced and what weaknesses and strengths I had. So at the next driving lesson he knew exactly what I had to practice, that I would take another step towards my driving licence. 3. given possibility for the students to manage the driving dates themselves: as I already mentioned, I could not drive privately and therefore I would need many dates with the driving instructor. With Richard it was no problem at all, because he organized an online system, where you can see immediately, which dates are available, and even book the dates. I then booked several appointments in advance at the appropriate times. 4. very charming personal manner and intelligence: Richard has always managed to keep the perfect working atmosphere and good mood while driving. He felt me somehow very well and always found the right words to calm me down. As a result I did not focus on the fears and mistakes but on the learning process. Additionally his jokes were always funny :) A few more words about Richard's car. I drove his VW Golf GTI (!) from 2018 (!). I just thought the car was perfect. In the entire period that I drove the car, I only stalled it once, if at all. During the test I didn't worry about the car at all. I had to drive a lot in steep places of 30-zone and was completely safe about the car. Despite its strength, the car is quite compact, which makes it easy to cross with other vehicles and park. All in all I can highly recommend Richard and his driving school to everyone. You'll make it with Richard for sure. Good luck.


Date: 02.05.2019

Richi convinced me during the trial lesson with his calm manner and his understandable explanations. After about 3 lessons Mauro Gatti took over the driving lessons and Richi was on the back seat. They were always very instructive lessons, which always made me very happy and me from an anxious beginner to an attentive and self-confident driver. A big thank you to Mauro and Richi!


Date: 29.04.2019

Reviews from Simona Grinsekatze

For me the best driving instructor!!! With his calm but very humorous nature, he taught me how to drive a car easily. Of course I passed the test the first time, even with two experts in the car. Best regards Simona


Date: 20.04.2019

Super driving school, I have always felt very comfortable and my needs were also addressed. The booking of the driving lessons is super easy and you will always find an appointment at the right time.


Date: 27.03.2019

Richi remains calm and serene in every situation. Every mistake I made while driving Richi could explain to me in a plausible and calm way. He is a very pleasant and understanding person. I will recommend Richi to all my friends as a driving instructor. Don't think I would have made it without him the first time...


Date: 10.03.2019

Reviews from Mauro Schraner

Because of his great experiences and good knowledge I recommend Richi to everybody. With his calm nature, his driving lessons are very instructive. I learned a lot from him. The hours were a lot of fun. Richi is very accommodating. Good job!


Date: 11.01.2019

Reviews from Reto Glaser

Richi is a very patient and competent driving instructor. He knows how to take any pressure out of the situation with his calm manner. I can recommend Richi 100%.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Automaten-Prüfung mit Erfolg


Date: 28.12.2018

Reviews from Michelle Vieira

A great driving instructor, who was always very patient, answered questions and whose constructive feedback always helped me to improve my driving style continuously. Richi Blumer was always on the ball and provided a pleasant and entertaining learning environment through his relaxed manner. So gradually I was prepared for all possible obstacles of the road traffic and perfectly equipped for the test. As a driving instructor I can only recommend him warmly.


Date: 28.12.2018

Reviews from Melike Eren

A very quiet mistake maker. I learned a lot from him. I recommend him to 100% further!!!


Date: 23.12.2018

Reviews from Sarina Walmer

Richi prepared me very well for the driving test by continuously challenging and encouraging me. His feedback was always very helpful and understandable. I enjoyed driving Richi because I always felt comfortable and the mood in the car was calm and relaxed. I'm definitely recommending him!


Date: 10.12.2018

Reviews from Ezra Goldstein

Very nice and quiet driving instructor. Richi'll take care of you and keep you calm. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 09.12.2018

The driving lessons with Richi were always very instructive, efficient and varied and with his constructive feedback I felt well prepared for the test (which I passed right away). Can only recommend the driving school Blumer!


Date: 31.10.2018

"The driving lessons at Richi's are worth every franc!" I learned a lot from him about professional, safe and ecological driving behaviour. After the hours he gave constructive feedback and suggestions for improvement, which we took up again in the next driving lesson. We were able to reduce my test anxiety by test drives. He had shown me all the hotspots in the Basel area and so I was very well prepared for the exam, which I passed the second time. Appointments could easily be booked via his homepage and easily postponed/cancelled if something came up. I can definitely recommend it.


Date: 18.10.2018

Reviews from Sven Lützelschwab

Top driving instructors - patient, fair and honest


Date: 09.09.2018

The driving lessons were great. I passed the driving test the first time within 3 months. When I was nervous Richi always helped me with a funny spell. Dankä Richi for the great lessons with you :-)


Date: 16.08.2018

Richi is a top driving instructor and I can highly recommend him. His goal was to support me with all possible means. With his calm nature he managed to calm me down. I noticed that it was really important to him that I pass the test, which worked out the first time.


Date: 15.08.2018

Richi has prepared me well for the driving test I passed the first time over the past few months. The online registration system made it easy to book appointments, which was very pleasant. During the individual driving lessons Richi was able to respond to my personal learning level, always taking note of the individual lesson goals. This was professional. I was able to ask him all the questions and he taught me how to drive a car practically and theoretically. The location of the Blumer driving school is directly behind the SBB railway station, which is very great. I have already recommended Richi to others and will continue to do so.


Date: 10.08.2018

Very convenient that the driving lessons can be booked via the homepage and one can choose to learn to drive automatically or switched cars. And 90 min are a good duration for a driving lesson !


Date: 06.05.2018

Richi was patient and the driving lessons were always interesting. Thanks to his competent teaching I passed the exam at the first attempt!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte hat meine Grenzen ausgetestet


Date: 09.04.2018

Reviews from Frank Wenzel

I've really only had positive experiences. The online registration system with link for the calendar entry works without problems and the double lessons build stamina. Richi Blumer as a driving instructor is always calm, balanced and humorous and helps you to outgrow yourself.


Date: 09.03.2018

Reviews from Matthew Neale

Richi is a top driving instructor, thanks to him I passed my driving test right at the first attempt. Richi works in a very uncomplicated and professional way, so you can feel that every hour is really constructive. Of course, it was also important that the hours were fun! Many thanks for the great driving lessons Richi!


Date: 04.02.2018

Reviews from Domenico Garofalo

I had a great time at driving school Blumer. Richi is a calm and sympathetic person who can help you in any situation and takes the time to get you ahead. Simply top, to recommend.


Date: 16.01.2018

I have tried many driving instructors and find Richard by far the best. He is very patient and brings joy to driving. It was fun to go through the already stressful time with him.


Date: 23.12.2017

very friendly, patient & competent driving instructor. Driving lessons are entertaining and varied. Just to recommend


Date: 11.12.2017

Reviews from Marius Schmid

Richi is a very good driving instructor. The driving lessons were always instructive and he was able to teach you everything well. In addition, the mood in the car was relaxed and Richi mostly took mistakes with humor. Together with the good location near the SBB railway station, the Blumer driving school is therefore an excellent choice.


Date: 29.10.2017

Reviews from Philipp Völlmin

Rating by Philipp Völlmin Can only join the ratings of my predecessors. Richi Blumer is an excellent driving instructor, with whom I felt very comfortable from the first lesson to the last. He always seemed competent and was able to have a positive effect on me during the training drives, which gave me more and more safety while driving. Richi Blumer was also always good for a bit of fun during our driving lessons, which certainly makes learning to drive more pleasant. Last but not least, I would like to mention that the location of the Blumer driving school is also ideal. Especially for teachers who do not come directly from Basel or the surrounding agglomeration, it is of course great to be only 5 minutes away from Basel SBB for one driving hour.


Date: 11.10.2017

Reviews from anna frommherz

With my driving instructor Richi Blumer I always felt super comfortable. The driving lessons have always been fun and I have seen my progress after almost every hour. Richi always stayed calm and I never felt bad about the mistakes I made. He also registered me for the exam at exactly the right time. I was very satisfied with the driving lessons! Thanks :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Lockere Stimmung mit dem Experten


Date: 09.10.2017

Reviews from Regula Ribi

Always patient and explaining, but nevertheless relaxed and humorous. In short: perfect!!!


Date: 06.10.2017

Reviews from Ramona Henzen

Richi Blumer has helped me a lot to get through the time and has always motivated me to continue and for that I am very grateful to him and also grateful and mega happy that I came through the exam.:-) It is worth taking driving lessons at Richi Blumer. I am very satisfied Ramona Henzen

This student also wrote a driving test report: Am Berg anhalten und Fahrzeug sichern


Date: 22.09.2017

Reviews from Michaela Schärer

The driving lessons with Richi were always very entertaining and instructive. He was always patient and explained everything well. I always felt very comfortable with him during the driving lessons and I always liked to go. I also found it very helpful to discuss before the lesson what could be improved for the last time and after the lesson what was not so good. I can recommend the driving school Blumer to everyone because Richi is the best driving instructor I could wish for. He prepared me super for the driving test and was also able to handle my nervousness before and calm me down a bit. Thanks for everything Richi!


Date: 06.06.2017

Reviews from Radmila Jevremovic

Richi is very patient and has always answered my questions. At the end of each lesson there was a feedback where I could orient myself where I stood. I would recommend the driving school Blumer in any case.


Date: 02.06.2017

All I can say is Richi's driving school is the best! Richi is very sympathetic, humorous, and a patient person. He never gets bored. Also the lessons are very well designed for the exam. He takes away the weaknesses of the students, which occur again and again during the learning phase in case of uncertainty, right from the start. The pressure of not passing the practical test is not there with him. I felt very comfortable at his driving lesson. I recommend driving lessons with Richi to everyone. He's got it all figured out! I thank you again all Richi. Keep going! Love grüess Miguet


Date: 01.06.2017

Reviews from Chanawan Thiphung

Super driving instructors! Patient, friendly and very funny. Richi has taught me a lot, answers all my questions and his way of teaching is very easy to understand. I can only recommend!! Many thanks again!


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Lukas Ehlers

Helpful driving lessons; calm, objective criticism


Date: 19.02.2017

Reviews from Debora Ribeiro

Richi is a great driving instructor! Always good druff and brings a fast to the goal. Channi number wieterrecommend :)


Date: 26.12.2016

Friendly, nice and very competent. Richi explains things in a simple and understandable way and you can ask at any time what makes a safe journey possible. Recommended.


Date: 21.12.2016

Reviews from Mark Riccio

Simple and understandable instructions as well as explanations, which make a fast learning of driving possible. Very professional


Date: 06.12.2016

Richi is a great driving instructor and meets all the positive criteria that a driving instructor should meet in my imagination. From the first driving hour on I felt extremely comfortable and looked forward to another driving hour with him every time. He has the talent to teach you how to drive a car in a quiet and consequent and also buddylike way. I passed the driving test the first time (2 hours ago) and owe it to him.


Date: 20.11.2016

The driving lessons with Richi Blumer were very instructive as well as very pleasant at a professional level. Which in the end was also decisive for the sure success in passing the exam. Can only recommend Richi as a lovable and professional driving instructor! Keep it up!!!


Date: 16.11.2016

Reviews from Yurila Shak

i was very satisfied with richi's driving lessons and his teaching style. can definitely recommend him. thank you very much richi!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine kurze, prägnante Bewertung Yuri, freut mich das es für dich gepasst hat. Ich wünsche dir beim Rumkurven mit deinem Smart viel Spass :-)


Date: 11.11.2016

Reviews from Therese Schweizer

My long training period helped me to gain a certain driving safety. Richi Blumer accompanied me patiently and competently and led me to my goal with constant repetitions, thank you. Very recommendable driving school!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung Therese, dafür das du doch noch ein klein wenig älter als ich selber bist war deine Ausbildungszeit gar nicht so lang - du hast das super gemacht :-)


Date: 05.10.2016

Reviews from Nadja Brunner

Richi is a very good driving instructor and I can recommend him to others. I learnt a lot from him quickly, so I could gain a lot of self-confidence while driving and I felt safe at the stage. He was always patient and in a good mood, so every driving lesson gave me pleasure and I was always looking forward to it. I am glad that I chose you as my driving instructor and thank you for your time together.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Nadja. Auch für mich war es toll deine Fortschritte von Fahrstunde zu Fahrstunde zu sehen und am Schluss hast du meine Arbeit mit einer erfolgreichen Prüfung belohnt. Ich wünsche dir viel Spass bei Studium und weiterhin entspanntes Fahren.


Date: 26.09.2016

Reviews from Stefanie Graf

Competent, honest, knows what he's talking about! I will gladly recommend it to others

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke viel mal für dein kurzes, tolles Feedback Stefanie, freut mich sehr dies zu lesen.


Date: 20.09.2016

Reviews from Benjamin Lukas Stückelberger

Richi was a very good teacher, very understanding and prudent he trained me extensively so that I could pass the exam.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung Beni, neben dem Fahren üben war es ja auch immer Interessant bei unseren Fahrstunden. So hat es mir doppelt Freude gemacht das du bei mir warst. Ich wünsche dir noch viel Erfolg an der Uni und viel Spass beim Rumkurven :-)


Date: 11.09.2016

Very good driving instructor I can only recommend him. He gave me very good driving tips, I gained a lot of self-confidence through him and passed my test. Thank you so much for the patience you've had with me.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Ich danke dir Suarta, es hat Spass gemacht mit dir auf die erfolgreiche Prüfung hinzuarbeiten. Ich wünsche dir allzeit gute Fahrt mit deinen Kids zusammen :-)


Date: 10.08.2016

Reviews from Sarah Meyer

The driving lessons with Richi have always been a lot of fun and were very instructive. Richi is very patient and can explain everything very well. I can only recommend! Thank you Richi! :-)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank Sarah für die tolle Bewertung, es freut mich das es dir bei mir gefallen hat und du ganz nebenbei noch Fahren gelernt hast :D


Date: 12.07.2016

Reviews from Julia Krug

It was always very good. I'm very pleased.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für das kurze Feedback Julia, hat Spass gemacht mit dir unterwegs zu sein :-)


Date: 31.05.2016

Reviews from Fay Quimpo

Richi is an excellent driving instructor. He has so much patience. It makes you comfortable while driving and manage you to teach even more efficiently. I couldn't do it without you, Richi. I had so much fun riding with you. To everyone, I recommend Richi. He's the best driving instructor!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung Katrina. Hat mir auch Spass gemacht mit dir unterwegs zu sein. Ich denke deinen Renault Twizy hast du inzwischen schon geladen und kannst damit auf die Piste ... na dann, viel Spass :D


Date: 10.05.2016

Reviews from manuela leonardi

Super driving instructor, I can only recommend. Very competent and quiet. So the driving lessons have always been fun. Top, thanks Richi Blumer

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Dir auch vielen Dank Manuela für deine Empfehlung und viel Spass mit deinem Fiat 500 ;-)


Date: 20.04.2016

Richi Blumer is an excellent driving instructor. His teaching is very structured and pleasant. Richi has the ability to support his students very constructively and sets the driving priorities just right. It gives courage, even if you yourself are insecure in between. After 2 bad experiences with driving instructors I didn't enjoy driving any more and couldn't believe anymore that there are also good drivers. Richi convinced me otherwise. He is simply super and I would wish that only driving instructors like him are left. Thank you so much, Richi!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine super Bewertung Oana, es freut mich sehr das ich dir Spass und Freude am Autofahren wieder zurückbringen konnte. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin allzeit gute Fahrt und alles Gute. Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 03.03.2016

Reviews from Laura-Ellen Pitters

Even if I once had a bad day, he always motivated me and made me laugh! A super driving instructor the best from Basel! Very recommendable! From the driving lessons to the exam! 1A!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung Laura. Wenn jemand mal einen schlechten Tag erwischt nutzt es ja nichts wenn ich mich anstecken lasse. Mit ein wenig Motivation und Humor lässt sich den meisten gleich wieder ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern und schon lernt es sich wieder leichter.


Date: 21.01.2016

Great driving instructor. Very quiet and patient. The driving lessons have always been a lot of fun, thanks to the relaxed nature of Richi. Explains super and drives through all possible situations with one before the exam. I can only recommend it! Thanks to you, Richi! You're doing a perfect job!!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke viel mal für deine super Bewertung Tanja. Schön das es dir neben dem Lernen auch noch Spass gemacht hat :-) Ich wünsche dir viel, pannenfreie Kilometer mir eurem Renault und alles Gute.


Date: 14.01.2016

Reviews from Silvan Maurer

The driving lessons with Richi Blumer have always been very instructive and have always been fun. Richi has always dealt directly with difficulties in order to be able to eliminate them as quickly as possible. Richi also dealt with topics that were not relevant to the driving test, but are very important for driving a car.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank Silvan für die tolle Bewertung. Da man ja nie weiss in was für Situationen man an der Prüfung gerät ist es hat besser wenn vorher alles geschult wurde. Überraschungen sollten dann auch kein Hindernis mehr darstellen um die Prüfung erfolgreich zu bestehen. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin viel Erfolg und man sieht sich :-)


Date: 12.12.2015

Reviews from Dorothea Weibel

For me Richi Blumer was a great driving instructor, because he is very patient, sympathetic and humorous. He also explains things very clearly and I could learn a lot at every driving lesson. Too bad Richi that I don't live near Basel anymore, otherwise I would have continued to come to you for driving lessons. I wish you a Merry Christmas and many more happy students for the New Year. Dorothea

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die guten Wünsche - welche ich nur zu gerne zurückgebe - und die super Bewertung Dorothea. Ich hoffe das du in deiner neuen Umgebung wieder den passenden Fahrlehrer findest und deine Fahrprüfung bald erfolgreich abschliessen kannst.


Date: 08.12.2015

Reviews from Jeanine Bürgin

Richi Blumer was the perfect driving instructor for me. Patient and always having fun. His driving lessons were always instructive and stress-free for me. His flexibility was a great relief for me. Within 6 months I had passed the exam and would recommend him in any case. Thanks Richi, you were great.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Stress und Lernen passen einfach zu schlecht zusammen - Geduld wenn es mal nicht so rund läuft und etwas Spass beim Lernen führen da viel besser und schneller auf die Zielgerade. Nochmals herzliche Gratulation und vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Jeanine :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Als erstes musste ich Fragen zum das Auto beantworten


Date: 05.11.2015

Richi was very nice, friendly and flexible. He also has a lot of patience ;-). He knows how to prepare properly for the exam and teaches you how to drive really well. If you don't pass the exam the first or second time, he won't give you up, but continues with you! Which I have greatly appreciated! You also take a lot with you for driving after the exam. I can really recommend Richi.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Dominik. Ohne Geduld hätte ich wahrlich den falschen Beruf gewählt ... jeder lernt anders und manche haben halt mit Prüfungen Stress ;-) da heisst es "dranbleiben".


Date: 15.10.2015

With Richi you notice that he likes his job, he conveys the things clearly, gives you security and peace which is very pleasant. Richi is very committed to keeping his knowledge up to date. The driving lessons were well prepared, well structured and very instructive. Very recommendable!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Amaru ... es freut mich einmal mehr das sich mein Engagement für die FahrschülerInnen auszahlt. Ich wünsche dir noch viel Spass mit den roten Flitzer von Mobility :))


Date: 10.07.2015

very friendly, calm. explains everything in a very understandable way. responds to you. top!!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine kurze, präzise Bewertung Kathrin und streite dich nicht zu sehr mit Mel um das Auto :-)


Date: 08.07.2015

Reviews from Melanie Grossmann

Highly recommended :)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke für die kurze Bewertung :D


Date: 26.06.2015

Reviews from Joseph Muttath

The driving lessons were very fun and the feedback at the end of the lessons gave us a good idea of where we were and what we could improve. I was super prepared for the test and passed it the first time. Was very pleased with him. Keep it up!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke viel mal für deine super Bewertung Joseph. Mit so einem Lernbegierigen Schüler wie dir hat es natürlich auch für das eine oder andere Spässchen gereicht :D Ich wünsche dir weiterhin viel Freude bei deinem Job, ich denke beim Rumkurven hast du sowieso jede Menge fun.


Date: 03.06.2015

A very competent driving instructor with a high social competence. I will definitely be happy to recommend him again and again. He lives for what he does and you can feel this joy and it motivates you very much.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank liebe Bea für deine super Bewertung ... ich hätte schlicht den falschen Job wenn ich nicht 100% für meine Fahrschüler geben könnte. Ich wünsche dir und Lucky noch viele tolle Stunden auf euren Motorrädern.


Date: 28.05.2015

Super driving instructors! With much patience and serenity he led me to pass the exam. I can only recommend Richi. I will also complete the following phase courses with him :)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine knackige Bewertung ;-) Es hat mir immer viel Spass gemacht mit dir unterwegs zu sein und ich freue mich schon auf ein Wiedersehen in den 2-Phasenkursen. Inzwischen wünsche ich dir alles Gute und viel Erfolg im Studium.


Date: 30.03.2015

The driving lessons are without stress/hectic and always with helpful feedback. The driven routes are varied and nevertheless oriented to the final test drive, so that nasty surprises are minimized :-). Above all, it's great that mistakes that happened while driving are reviewed again at the end. This helps a lot to pay attention to the wrong behaviour, to improve and finally to learn the correct behaviour. Besides, the car is really great and is not misused as a walking advertising poster ;-).

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine super Bewertung Jannette. Es freut mich immer wieder aufs neue wenn Fahrschülerinnen so zufrieden sind wie du, das ist Motivation pur :-)


Date: 04.03.2015

Reviews from Karin Meier

The driving lessons were fun and the feedback at the end of the lessons gave you an idea of where you were and what you could improve. Richi prepared me very well for the test, so that I passed the test despite my nervousness. Thank you Richi!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung :-) Es freut mich immer wieder aufs neue wenn ich sehe das die FahrschülerInnen mit meiner Leistung zufrieden sind.


Date: 13.02.2015

Richi, you're a great driving instructor. Lead as you are. Great preparation for the exam. I thank you for your great support! I am very happy about the passed exam!!! Anna

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Du hast ja, trotz deiner Prüfungsangst, schlussendlich eine ganz ordentliche Prüfungsfahrt abgeliefert. Nun wünsche ich dir viele stressfreie Fahrten mit deiner Familie und alles Gute weiterhin.


Date: 03.02.2015

Reviews from C. H.

After 2 unsuccessful exam attempts, I went to Richi's driving coaching and was able to rebuild my self-confidence and work on my weaknesses thanks to his helpful tips. His confident and patient nature was very helpful for me. Thank you for your great support Richi! I am very happy about passing the exam.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Cornelia. Es freut mich das ich dir helfen konnte die Prüfung diesmal souverän zu bestehen. Und nun wünsche ich dir viel Spass beim Mobility-Fahren, was sicher viel entspannter sein wird als alle bisherigen Kilometer welche du schon gefahren bist :-)


Date: 06.01.2015

Reviews from Yves Schmid

Very competent driving instructor, with a lot of expertise and humor. Richi is open to any question and with him learning is fun. Also, there were never problems with postponing or cancelling some lessons.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung Yves ... Verschiebe oder Absagen sollten aber schon nicht die Regel sein, so wie bei dir, war das noch im Rahmen des Machbaren ;-)


Date: 02.01.2015

Reviews from Sandra Günther

I can only recommend Richi as a driving instructor to anyone!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und weiterhin viel Spass während deiner Ausbildung (natürlich genauso mit positivem Abschluss wie deine Fahrausbildung) hier am Rheinknie Sandra


Date: 15.12.2014

Super single, super single, brilliant single, you learn something there.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung ... freut mich sehr wenn es die Leute super bis genial finden bei mir :-)


Date: 07.12.2014

Reviews from Vali Gashi

Richi's a great driving instructor. Stay the way you are.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung Fitore und viel Spass beim entspannten Fahren ganz ohne die lästige Schalterei ;-)


Date: 04.11.2014

Structured, stress-free, instructive, well thought-out and entertaining; this is how I experienced the driving lessons with Richi Blumer. After every ride, which always had a "theme" (e.g. manoeuvres) in the beginning, there was a little review of what was good, what was bad, what I still had to practice. Early on we started to play through exam situations, which gave me security and the necessary routine with the exam I passed right the first time. So I had a lot of fun learning how to drive a car and recommend Richi to others!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank Marieke für die super Bewertung, freue mich gerade wie ein Schneekönig ab den ganzen Lobpreisungen hier. Ich wünsche dir bei deinem Studium noch genau so viel Spass wir wir - nebst all den ernsten Situationen - beim Fahren hatten und natürlich einen genau so erfolgreichen Abschluss ;-)


Date: 01.11.2014

Reviews from Dominik Teuscher

I didn't feel comfortable with my first driving instructor and so I changed to the "SUPER RICHI". The driving lessons were very well structured, very varied and instructive.after every lesson there was feedback.the feedback was always great.I knew where my strengths and weaknesses were and was able to work on them privately. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with Richi. Richi is a very friendly and humorous driving instructor. I advise you all to go to the RICHI BLUMER.greetings and thank you.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hei Dominik, vielen Dank für die super tolle Bewertung - das steigert meine Motivation noch mehr! Es freut mich ungemein wenn sich die Fahrschüler bei mir wohl fühlen und so wie du zielstrebig zum Fahrausweis hin arbeiten. Dir wünsche ich viel Spass beim Rumkurven mit deinem Ford.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Stehender Bus Links und dahinter ein Fussgängerstreifen


Date: 23.10.2014

Reviews from Steven Kling

The driving lessons with Richi were always very interesting and instructive. Above all it is great that Richi not only offers driving lessons but also the VKU, the motorcycle basic course and even more. I am very satisfied with the structure of the driving lessons and the teaching program as well as the interaction with each other and driving with Richi is also fun. My summary: I can warmly recommend the driving school of Richi to everyone. Lg stem

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Steven ... es freut mich immer riesig wenn meine Fahrschüler mit meiner Leistung zufrieden sind. Besonders grossen Spass macht mir mein Job wenn ich solche interessanten und tollen Menschen wie dir etwas beibringen darf.


Date: 20.10.2014

Today at 08:00 o'clock I passed my practical exam, thanks to the great driving lessons with Richi Blumer! Richi is a very pleasant guy! He is always objective and calm and explains everything in a way that everyone understands. Richi is very flexible in his schedules and always starts his driving lessons from taxi parking lots (SBB railway station, Basel). This is ideal because each "test location/test track" can be reached within a short time and thus the entire driving time (1 hour 30 minutes) can be fully utilised. The vehicle (1 series BMW) is ingenious! Top equipped and the driving is really fun with it! Richi looks at the vehicle as a "tool" and is not angry when the rim is greeted with the rim. I am now also thinking about buying such a vehicle privately! Thanks again RICHI!!! I will definitely recommend you privately! All the best for the future! salute G. Morina

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Wow .. so eine ausführliche Bewertung hatte ich ja noch nie, ganz grossen Dank dafür Gjevahir. Das freut und ehrt mich natürlich unheimlich. Zugleich ist es aber auch Motivation weiterhin alles zu geben für zufriedene FahrschülerInnen.


Date: 21.08.2014

The driving lessons were really a lot of fun and you learn quickly and efficiently with Richi. Great praise!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung Patrick. Ich wünsche dir allzeit viel Spass beim sammeln von Routine auf unseren Strassen.


Date: 13.06.2014

Reviews from Dennis Silberer

Ha gseit söllsch di hebe Richi!!!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
hahaha ... zum Glück han i mi bi de Fahrstunde mit dir (facht) nie miese hebe Dennis und de Expärte anschienend au nid sunscht dörftesch jetzt nid elaini umekurve ;-)


Date: 05.06.2014

Reviews from Arsim Mamuti

The Richi is the best driving instructor where there is. I recommend to everyone to take the Richi driving lessons to make TOP PERFORMANCE. Passed the exam the first time. Was very pleased with him.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank Arsim für die super Bewertung aber du hast ja auch toll mitgearbeitet und somit den Grundstein für deine erfolgreiche Prüfung gelegt. Ich wünsche dir alles Gute und viel Spass beim geniessen der neuen Freiheit ;-)


Date: 19.05.2014

Reviews from Bühler Tobias

Great driving instructor. With Richi the driving lessons were always great. He made you feel you were in good hands. I couldn't think of a better "master". He is correct and humorous, and his information and tips or corrections are very well understood. If I had to do driving lessons again, I'd take him right back. Preparing for the driving test, with him, can hardly go wrong.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Herzlichen Dank für deine super Bewertung Toby. Es freut mich immer wieder unheimlich wenn Fahrschüler mit meiner Leistung zufrieden sind und gleichzeitig ist dies auch Motivation um bei jeden immer das Beste zu geben.


Date: 06.05.2014

Reviews from Tomas Arnould

Super teacher, responds very well to the problems.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung Tomas ... man sieht sich am Motorrad-Kurs wieder ;-)


Date: 24.02.2014

Reviews from tanja senn

I thought the driving school was great ;)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Kurz und bündig :) Danke für deine Bewertung Tanja


Date: 23.02.2014

The driving lessons with Richi were a lot of fun for me. He is always friendly and motivated. Each lesson began with a learning goal or something I should pay particular attention to. In the end Richi summarized for me what I did well and where there is still room for improvement. He prepared me confidently, and in the end I needed much less driving lessons than I thought. Thank you Richi for leading me to my successful driving test with a lot of humour and patience, but still quickly. melanie

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Bewertung :-) die Freude bestand auch auf meiner Seite, warst du doch immer motiviert und Zielstrebig zu den Fahrstunden gekommen, so macht die Arbeit doppelt Spass. Ich wünsche dir allzeit viel Spass beim Rumkurven mit deinem Mazda.


Date: 03.02.2014

Reviews from Anette Stade

The lessons were always very compact and the driving instructor took notes about my driving style and my gaps. So I could always work specifically on my weak points. I especially liked the booklet with the answers to the 99 questions that an examiner can ask and all the maneuvers - great service, Richie! I came through the exam the first time, because I was very well prepared. Richi is an experienced and competent driving instructor whom I can only recommend! After the first driving lessons with sweaty hands it was simply fun to ride with you! Thanks Richi Blumer and I hope you had a great vacation. anette

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung Anette. Du hast ja auch sehr zielstrebig Gearbeitet, mit solchen Schülern macht mir mein Job gleich doppelt Spass. Nun wünsche ich Dir noch viel Freude beim Rumkuren ... wo auch immer :)


Date: 31.01.2014

Reviews from Anel Markovic

In direct comparison to my first driving instructor R. Blumer does not earn 6 but 10 points =) - Insecure maneuvers and other weaknesses were intensively treated and perfected. - In case of ambiguities, a statement and justification was given immediately. - Very pleasant and sympathetic person I was well prepared for the exam and passed it. If I had to recommend a driving instructor to friends or acquaintances, he would be my first choice. Thanks again for everything Richi

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Wow ... so viel Lob, da werd ich doch gleich ein bisschen rot :) ... vielen Dank Anel für deine super Bewertung.


Date: 29.01.2014

Reviews from B. P.

With Richi I did the VKU, motorcycle basic course and the car test. There's no better way to do it!!! He's got me super prepared for everything. He took time for me and gave me very good tips for the future. He is also a very likeable and humorous person. I can only recommend him! Ps unfortunately the point scale goes up to 6 ;)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Bejhan, da ist man gleich wieder voll motiviert bei den Fahrschülern alles zu geben.


Date: 27.12.2013

Reviews from Alexander Schmid

It has always been a pleasure to take part in Richi's driving lessons. Also I could take many tips with me which help me now (also after the driving test) in practice.......I can recommend Richi without reservation:)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung Alex, das Vergnügen lag auch auf meiner Seite und es freut mich besonders wenn ich sehen darf das meine Ausbildung über die Prüfung hinaus von Nutzen ist … so soll es ja auch sein.


Date: 10.08.2013

Reviews from A B

This comment refers to the Nothelfer course offered here! I would like to point out that the course is not conducted by Mr Richi Blumer, which was not apparent to me at least from the information given on this page before the start of the course! From the beginning the course was unprofessional and without any recognizable structure. After the teacher in an unacceptable way accused the course participants of not taking the matter seriously with a loud, aggressive tone, I personally, without any decency whatsoever, was approached by her and I would have looked at her and I burst my collar and I and my girlfriend, after being forced to pay 49.00 per person, left the course early. Definitely not to be recommended.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke für Ihre konstruktive Kritik welche ich sehr ernst nehme, ich werde den Vorfall mit der Kursleiterin klären und Sie persönlich per E-Mail auf dem laufenden halten.


Date: 18.01.2013

Reviews from Matthias Berli

Driving lessons were very effective and efficient. Driving instructor is also interpersonal very pleasant.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und noch viel Erfolg bei deinem weiteren Werdegang. Ich bin mir sicher das du die dir gesteckten Ziele erreichen wirst. Liebe Grüsse Richi


Date: 05.12.2012

With Richi, I got through the driving test right away. He explains exactly, is friendly, quiet and has a good sense of humor. You are well prepared for the exam. : Super driving instructor, highly recommended! Valti

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank Walti, es war auch immer angenehm bei Dir als Sozius mitzufahren. Wünsche Dir, nach der Winterpause, viel Spass beim Kurvenreiten.


Date: 13.09.2012

I did the VKU, the motorcycle basic course and the car test with Richi. He is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. The preparation for the driving test was perfect. Besides, he's very sympathetic. It's been a pleasure riding with you, Richi. Thank you very much, sir. Kind regards Patrick

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für deine umfassende Bewertung Patrick :-) und allzeit eine gute Fahrt mit deinem Alfa.


Date: 20.06.2012

Reviews from Cedric Tobler

It's been a while since I had driving lessons with him, but with Richi the hours were really fun. And above all, he remains calm and serene even in dicey situations, which takes away nervousness. Thanks again for that.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hätte nicht gedacht das Du hier noch ein Feedback reinstellst :D ... Danke Cédric.


Date: 21.05.2012

Reviews from Bastian Quillet

Richi is a well-positioned, good-humoured driving instructor with a lot of experience and commitment as I had the feeling. :) Looking forward to every driving lesson. Thank you for the pleasant driving pleasure! Bastian

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke Bastian, mir hat es auch Spass gemacht. Ich wünsche dir noch viel Freude beim Rumkurven :D


Date: 27.12.2011

Super good driving lessons, very competent driving instructor who leads a very good in and through the car like Töff exams. Had virtually no signs of nervousness before the practical auto test. He could pass on his knowledge to me very well, which made me feel safe and ready. Yours sincerely A.Kunz

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung :-) und ich wünsche dir viel Spass beim Rumkurven.


Date: 10.07.2011

Reviews from Hasret Kurt

it true wonderful :)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Auch dir ein Danke, macht Spass wenn es den Leuten bei mir gefällt.


Date: 10.07.2011

Reviews from Urs Wachter

Good lessons, fluent, exciting and entertaining. Just the way it has to be. I'd go back.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Vielen Dank Urs, das hatte ich ja noch nie das jemand den Nothelferkurs bewertet :-)


Date: 10.05.2011

A lot of patience, pleasant tone, super company up to the examination and always trying to guarantee the desired time for the driving lesson.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Danke für deine Bewertung Bianka, kurz und bündig :-) Ich wünsche dir allzeit viel Spass beim Rumkurven, egal mit was. Gruss Richi


Date: 19.05.2010

Highly recommended driving instructor! Convinces through his patience, professional competence and the necessary consistency in implementation. The positive overall impression is underlined by the great service (students are picked up etc.). Always fair and transparent! Thanks Richi! Thanks to you I packed it right at the first try :-) salute Fabian

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Fabian Vielen Dank für deine ausführliche Bewertung, es freut mich das für dich alle gepasst hat. Gruss, Richi


Date: 17.05.2010

Super teacher, super car! Highly recommended :)

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Kim Danke für deine positive Bewertung und es freut mich das dir so ganz nebenbei auch noch das Auto gefallen hat :-) Gruss, Richi


Date: 26.03.2010

Super driving instructor!! I can only recommend further!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Lea Danke für deine Empfehlung.


Date: 02.02.2010

Great driving lessons. Pleasant climate, competent and humorous driving instructor! Merci Richi!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hoi Lukas, jep mer hän e paar ganz tolli Momänt gha und mir hän die Stunde mit dir ächt Spass gmacht, viel Freud no mit dim Lancia. Griessli Richi


Date: 01.02.2010

Hey Richi! Hane sau freud, dassis gschafft ha! I would like to thank dr vilmol for the competent and picturesque, messi! Regards Patrick

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Patrick, das freut mi natürlich das du e "sau freud" hesch und danke für d'Blueme ;-) Do i in de Medie nüd endeckt ha gang i dervo uss das dä Tranport wo de gmäldet hesch ohni "Zwüschefäll" abgloffe isch. Griessli Richi


Date: 29.01.2010

Lord-Speeding Driving Instructor! Very competent, quiet, patient and friendly! Got me through the exam the first time! I can warmly recommend Mr Blumer! Thomas V.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Thomas, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und weiterhin viel Spass beim Rumkurven mit deinem Fiat. Bei der anstehenden Weiterbildung wünsche ich dir viel Erfolg, bin aber sowieso sicher das du deinen Weg gehen wirst. Gruss, Richi


Date: 08.06.2008

I'd like to warmly recommend Richi. He really is a great driving instructor. He never loses!!!!!!! his nerves, is always totally friendly and calm (although I have not always driven super). He builds you up over and over again. Richi has found a good way to teach you how to drive perfectly in a friendly way. I learned a lot from him. We also had some nice conversations during the lesson. He's always available for fun. I am very happy that I have chosen exactly HIM as my driving instructor and I am very grateful to him for the great driving lessons. So if you're looking for a great driving instructor, Richi is the place for you.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Nadja, vielen Dank für deine super liebe Bewertung. Es freut mich das du dich bei mir wohl gefühlt hast, so soll es ja auch sein. Ich wünsche dir beim Studium und deinen Nebenjobs viel Spass und alles Gute. Gruss, Richi


Date: 06.06.2008

Very instructive and exciting driving lessons. A consistent but patient and technically as well as humanly competent driving instructor. Great price/performance ratio. Driving (learning) is really fun with Richi! I can only recommend...

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Ladina Vielen Dank für deine liebe Bewertung, auch mir haben die Fahrstunden mit dir Spass gemacht. Ich wünsche dir bei deinem neuen Job und beim Rumkurven viele stressfreie Momente. Gruss Richi


Date: 30.05.2008

technically as well as humanly super. I can only recommend. thanks a lot

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Lukas Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und den Eintrag in meinem Gästebuch. Ich wünsche dir viel Erfolg mit deiner Perkussions-Schule www.taxi-brousse.ch Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 29.05.2008

I'm so happy! I'm so happy! I'm so happy! I'm so happy! Dr Richi is a very likeable & chewy, but also competent driving instructor where exactly analyzed where the weak and a good tips git to the zverbessere. Consistent? Yeah, but never in a way that makes me feel shy or stupid. Great balance! Actually, shaad, dassi scho bim erscht Mol bestand ha... ;D But I see you in the two-phase course, right? Until dohi wünschi you e gueti cyt and vile vile thanks for everything! ~Sabby.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Sabby Vielen Dank für deine super liebe Bewertung, auch mir hat es mit dir immer Spass gemacht. Ich wünsche dir mit deinem Mazda 2 allzeit eine gute und natürlich unfallfreie Fahrt. Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 28.03.2008

Great man. D driving lessons are super gsi, funny and instructive. bi always like cho. love gruess cyril

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Cyril, Sorry das es etwas länger gedauert hat bis ich auf deine Bewertung geantwortet habe. Ich mache gerade noch die Ausbildung für die Kurse bei der 2-Phasenausbildung für Neulenker und da fehlt es mir etwas an Freizeit. Ich wünsche dir alles Gute (Nicht nur auf der Strasse). Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 18.12.2007

Very luschtigi, lehrrichi driving lesson gse. He is very patient and always open for discussions, no matter what..... =) ka in only allne recommend meh regret not if meh goeth to him. Griessli Philip

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Philip Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung, wir sehen uns ja dann im Töffkurs wieder. Bis dahin wünsche ich dir allzeit gute Fahrt. Griessli Richi


Date: 12.06.2007

Very instructive, exciting and great driving lesson. Dr Richi is a great driving instructor, he is a very wet, well-prepared and especially patient driving instructor. I would recommend number weather. darling griessli svenja

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Svenja, mit etwas Verspätung :-( aber von herzen, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung im Fahrlehrervergleich. Liebe Grüsse Richi


Date: 18.04.2007

It's a driving instructor where there are ^^ haha richi isch voll dä glatti typ ;) bi däm chacsh guet teachings

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Oli Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und den Eintrag im Gästebuch, dass nun auch endlich wieder funktioniert. Gruss Richi


Date: 02.04.2007

Richi, you are just one of the best driving instructors in the world!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Melinda Ich hoffe es geht dir gut im AG, wie ich gehörrt habe bist du ja bald wieder in Basel zuhause. Man wird sich dann sicher wieder mal sehen. Gruss Richi


Date: 30.11.2006

Simply class

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Pascal Vielen Dank für deine kurze, präzise Bewertung, sie etspricht ganz deiner Fahrweise "Einfach PRÄZIS" Gruss Richi


Date: 31.10.2006

Just super!!!!! De beschti driving instructor wos git!!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Lorena, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und weiterhin viel Spass beim Autofahren. Liebe Grüsse Richi


Date: 27.10.2006

super driving instructor, very patient and empathetic. the driving lessons are always fun, exciting and very rich in learning. one can only recommend!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Liebe Carmina, hat ja ein Weilchen gedauert mit deiner Bewertung ;-) Ich hoffe du bist in der Zwischenzeit schon fleissig am Rumkurven. Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 02.06.2006

I was very satisfied with Richi as my driving instructor! In each lesson the learning and exercise goals are looked at and written down. Then you know where you stand, what you can do, I think that's great. Good explanations, positioned, sympathetic, motivating.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Johanna, vielen Dank für dein super statement. Liebe Grüsse, Richi.


Date: 30.05.2006

always responded well to needs. all in all, super driving lessons that are fun!

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Stefanie, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung, ich hoffe das Autofahren macht dir ohne mich daneben auch noch soviel Spass. Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 30.05.2006

Great preparation for the driving test. Great guy. Situated, friendly and fair. There is only one Richi Blummer... Any questions?

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Sali Fabian Danke für deine tolle Bewertung und weiterhin "gute Fahrt" mit deiner A-Klasse. Liebe Grüsse, Richi


Date: 25.05.2006

Very competent, patient and human 1A.

Response from Fahrschule Blumer:
Hallo Cyril Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Liebe Grüsse, Richi