Fahrschule BERN WEST reviews and experiences


Date: 10.10.2019

Super driving school, super driving instructor! It is a very friendly, competent and goal-oriented driving school. Patirck was my driving instructor and learned new things from lesson to lesson. Besides he is very humorous, and gives you good tips ;) Thanks to the driving school Bern West, I feel very safe on the road. The driving school is highly recommended!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Als erstes direkt auf die Autobahn


Date: 20.09.2019

Reviews from Michael Huber

Top driving school, I can only recommend


Date: 12.09.2019

Reviews from Irina Deck

Super driving school!! I felt very comfortable and learned something new every time. Thanks to the Bern West Driving School I now feel safe on the road and was able to pass my practical driving test successfully.


Date: 11.09.2019

Super driving school. I have had driving lessons with Patrick and Dänu, both are mega nice and helpful. Would recommend this driving school to anyone.


Date: 05.09.2019

Super service, very competent. With pleasure again :)


Date: 04.09.2019

Very good and professional driving training


Date: 04.09.2019

Reviews from Tamara Krebs

You have accompanied me in a safe, clear and structured manner. It was a pleasant and instructive time for me.


Date: 27.08.2019

Reviews from Jonathan Löher

I am very satisfied with the driving school Bern West! I had driving lessons with Daniel and Patrick and can only recommend both. Very competent and friendly driving instructors. Thanks to you, I passed the exam the first time. Merci!


Date: 22.08.2019

Reviews from Conny Steiner

Top driving instructor


Date: 22.08.2019

Reviews from Giulia Belloni

Friendly, relaxed, uncomplicated, optimal learning conditions


Date: 22.08.2019

Very good driving school, which approaches each of its students individually and does what they still have to learn, even repetition.


Date: 16.08.2019

My experiences with the Bern West driving school were exclusively positive. My driving instructor was always reliable and accompanied me successfully with his tips and tricks and his friendly, relaxed way to my driving license. I can and will recommend my driving instructor as well as the driving school Bern West with a clear conscience!


Date: 17.07.2019

The driving instructors would be helpful, helpful and friendly. In addition, you prepared a supper for the exam.


Date: 11.07.2019

The best driving school ever! Guarantee of success.


Date: 25.06.2019

Very Professional


Date: 25.06.2019

Reviews from Benjamin Ortner

Very competent


Date: 05.06.2019

I'm very happy! In each lesson you learn a lot and the driving lessons are always exciting. One is neither over- nor underchallenged. Patrick is very patient and praises you who has done something well. Once a mistake happens, you get great tips! I can only recommend!


Date: 24.05.2019

very good driving school!


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Yvesius Perretius

Dänu is a great, friendly person and a great driving instructor. Methodical-didactical ingenious ;)


Date: 06.05.2019

Reviews from Alain Brahma

Thanks to the driving students Bern West bini supper uf mini trailer test has been prepared. Very sympathetic the driving students cha them only wermstens weatherempfälä! Mercii you :)


Date: 03.05.2019

Supper driving instructor! All possible situations with the help of small model cars and slides which serve as intersection/road very well explained and to all asked questions a helpful answer given as well as helpful tips on the way given. Very friendly and always acting with interest and fun towards the learner.


Date: 04.04.2019

I learned to drive a car and passed the exam thanks to my paediatrician. He was always upright during the lessons, humorous and patient. Pädi praised what he had learnt and, if mistakes happened, he consistently expressed constructive criticism. Besides the driving lessons he was always available for questions or concerns. The lessons are structured, comprehensible, transparent and at the same time flexible if you want to practice a little more. I can only recommend the driving school. Merci!


Date: 02.04.2019

Reviews from Yasmin Furrer

Both driving instructors are very competent, friendly and inspire you never to give up. They have patience and give you the time you need. Patrick kept encouraging me to stay tuned and never give up!


Date: 21.03.2019

Very nice and likeable people. The driving lessons were definitely worth the money. I was pushed forward at my own pace and never felt over- or underchallenged. Booking the dates and payment were also no problem.


Date: 14.03.2019

Reviews from Ralph Schelling

Very patient and pleasant

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trotz Nervosität hat es gut geklappt


Date: 30.01.2019

I am very happy that I once came across the Bern West Driving School on the Internet and contacted Daniel. The driving lessons with him were very well structured, informative and stress-free. Daniel gave me a lot of valuable feedback so that I could immediately notice and correct my mistakes. Can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 30.01.2019

Very good company of the driving instructor up to the examination. Always very nice, well-placed and patient. I never had a bad feeling of any kind. I would choose this driving school again at any time.


Date: 29.01.2019

Super driving school! Competent, patient, humorous and very instructive=) I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 28.01.2019

Päddy was the best driving instructor I could have wished for. He can explain very well, is always patient and therefore my driving feeling is decisively positive. I have always felt safe and very well looked after. Päddy also always had a good overview of my level, my strengths and weaknesses, and was therefore able to assess extremely well whether I was ready for a new step, be it city traffic, the motorway or the exam registration. In addition to his professional competence, Päddy is also a hit on a personal level. Always friendly and with a smile on my lips, he always ensured a good atmosphere during the trip together. I can recommend Päddy or the driving school Bern West to every student.


Date: 15.01.2019

Reviews from Vanessa Wittwer

The driving school Bern West is a reliable and competent driving school, where you are taught to drive with patience and joy. My driving instructor Pädi was very friendly and courteous and supported me on my way to the driving test. The lessons were always very instructive and went by like in flight."


Date: 30.12.2018

I was very satisfied with Dänu as my driving instructor. He always wrote down everything we learned and so the lessons were well structured every time and I made progress in every lesson. He was able to explain the theory well and gave me useful feedback. He also motivated you to practice what you learned and you didn't get the feeling that he was deliberately delaying lessons to earn more. He was also always very friendly to me. I'd recommend him immediately.


Date: 13.12.2018

very competent and stress-free


Date: 04.12.2018

Reviews from Sarina Grünenwald

Dänu is a patient and well-positioned driving instructor. With his humorous and friendly manner he provides a pleasant learning atmosphere. He gives constructive feedback and can motivate you well. He gives good tips and is very flexible. I can recommend the driving school Bern West very much.


Date: 30.11.2018

Reviews from Lea Gilg

I had Daniel as a driving instructor and was very satisfied. He is a patient, upgoing and very helpful person. He taught me how to drive in a relaxed but serious and correct way, so that I passed the test without any problems! Thanks a lot and keep it up!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte liess die Nervosität verschwinden


Date: 17.11.2018

Reviews from Jan Henschke

Top motivated, patient, pleasant. Super driving school. I can only recommend!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fragen zu den Lichtern am Auto


Date: 06.11.2018

Reviews from Flavien Brügger

Super driving school, with motivating driving instructor and great driving lessons. Merci viu mau!


Date: 06.11.2018

The driving school Bern-West would be very helpful for me. I can only recommend it.


Date: 04.10.2018

Reviews from Alessia Da Ronche

Very friendly, good explanations, just top and recommendable.


Date: 25.09.2018

I can only recommend it. Thumbs up


Date: 08.09.2018

Reviews from Simon Roder

Daniel is a very patient, extremely competent and sympathetic driving instructor, who makes every lesson exciting and instructive. By helpful tips and a descriptive representation of his hints, I could clearly recognize what I still had to improve and directly also how I implement the hints concretely. Thanks to him, I successfully passed the practical test on the first attempt on 7 September, for which I am very grateful. I would recommend him to any teacher without further ado!


Date: 06.09.2018

Top driving school


Date: 06.09.2018

I took the trailer test with Daniel Lehmann. There were two double lessons where I was very helpful for the exam. I got a lot of tips and advice and the climate in the car was great too. So it is rated very good for me


Date: 31.08.2018

Reviews from Frosina Zhang

Daniel is super patient! I was always motivated to go to driving lessons, so I can only recommend Fahrschule Bern West!


Date: 28.08.2018

I completed the exam preparation for the BPT 122 card extension at the driving school BERN WEST. Very fast and clear communication (recall from holidays!) - individually designed training at eye level - modern vehicle and material, professionally used - punctual and competent. Voilà, it's caught, passed the test. Merci, again!


Date: 21.08.2018

dänu is a very friendly and patient driving instructor! he explains very clearly and has the right answer to every question! top! Keep up the good work!!


Date: 10.08.2018

Reviews from Michael Graber

The best driving school ever! The driving lessons were always very instructive and exciting. Thanks to Dänus' quiet nature there is a super pleasant learning climate. Questions on my part about private practice vehicles were answered competently. The learning progress as well as the individual learning fields are written down very precisely by Dänu, he always knows where the learner stands in the moment. Thanks to Dänu I have rediscovered the joy of ato driving. I can recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 08.08.2018

Reviews from Diana Elena Muja

I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor than Daniel! The atmosphere during the driving lessons was never tense as we built up a friendly relationship. He had a lot of patience and was always able to stay calm when sometimes it didn't work out as it should. Besides, he's always trying to get the best out of you. He could always give an answer to my questions as well. His humor and his pleasant, calm manner have brought a positive energy into every driving hour. A very professional teacher, who greatly appreciates his students and leads them through the best possible path to the exam. Thanks to his help, today 8.08.2018 I passed the driving test at the 1st attempt! All's well, all's well! Thank you from the heart, Dänu! For me personally the best driving instructor, would only recommend him!!!


Date: 25.07.2018

Reviews from Jessica Luginbühl

I had driving lessons with Dänu & Patrick. They're both Top!


Date: 19.07.2018

Dänu is a patient, competent and very friendly driving instructor. I was very pleased. The feedback on the individual driving lessons and also the model examples were very helpful. Many thanks for the pleasant driving lessons! :)


Date: 10.07.2018

The driving lessons have always been fun and have continuously led to a sense of achievement. The nice and constructive company of the driving instructor was constructive, encouraging and successful. Merci for the cool driving test cell!


Date: 09.07.2018

Reviews from Lioba Stämpfli

Daniel has endless patience and can give him good fair words of criticism. You feel safe and there's always a good mood.


Date: 09.07.2018

Reviews from Chantal Hirschi

Very good driving school


Date: 27.06.2018

The driving lessons were very good! So you could make fast progress and it was a very relaxed atmosphere!


Date: 20.06.2018

Great experience. Driving instructor was very calm and explained everything uncomplicated. The feedback was always very helpful. Thank you very much.


Date: 05.06.2018

Very pleased! Patient and very competent driving instructor (pedi), Always humorous during the driving lessons was very pleasant climate to learn!


Date: 28.05.2018

Reviews from Florianne Walliser

I bi very very zfride gsi!


Date: 22.05.2018

Reviews from Benjamin Föllmi

I'm very excited about the elevator. I highly recommend them to anyone


Date: 17.04.2018

I had a good experience with the driving school. The whole thing was very uncomplicated and Patrick was a very pleasant driving instructor. I felt well accompanied on my way to my ticket. The lessons had a good structure and the feedback was always very helpful. Thank you very much.


Date: 03.04.2018

Reviews from Stephanie Vögeli

I was super prepared for the exam of the Kagegorie BE! Thank you very much for everything! I can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 28.03.2018

Very well structured and individually adapted lessons quickly yielded the desired results


Date: 23.03.2018

Dänu prepared me very well for the additional examination 122. Merci viu mau. Super driving school.


Date: 09.03.2018

Reviews from Denise Niedermann

Dänu taught me everything I needed to know for the trailer test. So I was able to successfully pass the exam within a short time. Thanks to Dänu's flexibility, I was able to reschedule appointments at short notice - I really appreciated that. I can highly recommend the driving school.


Date: 07.03.2018

Reviews from Lukas Trüssel-Moll

I can only recommend the driving school. Dänu explained everything competently and in detail where there was a need for explanation.


Date: 02.03.2018

Very good, helpful and personal training. Simply Top!


Date: 18.02.2018

Reviews from H. N.

Dänu and Patrick were always competent and accompanied me very well. With a lot of patience and in a humorous way, both of them explained everything very well and I can highly recommend both and the driving school. Merci Dänu and Patrick !


Date: 05.02.2018

Additional examination 121; helpful app for theory, good and understandable driving lessons. Targeted and competent! Examination passed = recommendation of the driving school :-)


Date: 25.01.2018

Reviews from Timo Weibel

With Dänu I learned everything necessary to pass the Führer's examination. When I had questions, he answered them immediately and clearly. He is a professional in his field and can recommend the driving school Bern-West with a very good conscience. Great job.


Date: 15.01.2018

With Daniel, I was able to get my BE card quickly and easily. He was very competent and patient and always had helpful tips ready. I can warmly recommend him to all candidates!


Date: 06.01.2018

Reviews from Till Jak

Can only recommend the driving school! Patrick was a very good driving instructor and the double lessons are ideal to get ahead.


Date: 19.12.2017

Friendly and competent accompaniment to your driving licence


Date: 07.12.2017

Super driving instructor super driving school


Date: 07.12.2017

Super driving school, super driving instructor


Date: 07.12.2017

Super driving school, super driving instructor


Date: 06.12.2017

Super driving instructor Objective, Uncomplicated, Very pleasant to explain. I'm very happy! Thank you Dänu


Date: 30.11.2017

Reviews from Mel Pfeuti

Within a very short time I have successfully passed the BE category examination. Dänu was always there for me and accompanied me very well. He explained everything very well with his patience as an angel and his humorous manner. I can highly recommend him and the driving school. Merci Dänu!


Date: 29.11.2017

Reviews from Linda Hirsiger

I experienced Patrick as a very competent, patient and humorous driving instructor! I've always looked forward to the driving lessons with him. His tips and feedbacks were always very helpful. Merci for aues Fahrschueu Bern West!


Date: 15.11.2017

Optimal training for safe driving in road traffic!


Date: 02.11.2017

Reviews from Noah Grünert

Patrick is a very pleasant driving instructor. He sets the goals at the beginning of the lessons and gives constructive feedback at the end. I knew at all times where I stood and what my progress looked like. I am happy to have chosen Bern West Driving School on the basis of such an evaluation and hope to help others to have the same experience.


Date: 06.10.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Kräuchi

Patrick Bobst was the ideal driving instructor for me. With a lot of humor, patience, tips and tricks he accompanied me for half a year until I passed the car test. Even if I once had a bad day, Paedi found something that I did well and I was always looking forward to the driving lesson with him. Thank you very much.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Verkehrsgerecht wenden


Date: 21.09.2017

Dänu is a very patient, quiet and humorous driving instructor whom I can warmly recommend to everyone. He always structured the lessons very well, switched on breaks in which he recapitulated again, where mistakes happened, what went well, etc., and then he went back to the classroom. Dänu explains very well, illustrates different situations with sketches etc., answers all questions. I always felt very comfortable during the driving lessons, when it was convenient, we talked about God and the world.


Date: 21.09.2017

Reviews from Micha Vos

Sympathetic driving school


Date: 14.09.2017

Super from A to Z! Very pleasant and patient driving instructors who will gladly share your knowledge and teach you the art of driving.


Date: 07.09.2017

Patrick from the driving school Bern West prepared me very well for the practical exam. He was always very friendly, patient and helpful. His lessons always took place in a very relaxed atmosphere and were nevertheless very goal-oriented and full of learning. That's why I gladly recommend him to everyone!


Date: 01.09.2017

Reviews from Pooni Schmutz

Daniel and Patrick is best ever. So flexible so friendly so helpful I had just one hour with Patrick before my exam, he gave me a lot of motivation and courage and hooe..keepit up guys ..awesome dudes.

This student also wrote a driving test report: you can do it!


Date: 30.08.2017

Very friendly and patient. Everything is discussed in detail and shown using models.


Date: 19.08.2017

Reviews from Laurence Werder

Top driving instructor.


Date: 07.07.2017

I was with Dänu in the trailer driving lessons, very sympathetic and he taught me everything important in a short time!


Date: 04.07.2017

Reviews from Fabienne Kohler

Super driving lessons with a very quiet and patient driving instructor. It was great fun for me to learn in the driving school Bern West and I would recommend it to everyone.


Date: 29.06.2017

Reviews from Petra Hug

Uncomplicated, sympathetic and very competent! Can only recommend it!


Date: 28.06.2017

Reviews from Barbara Röösli

I was very pleased. The atmosphere was very pleasant.


Date: 27.06.2017

I had to take the exam again after being deprived of my identity card. Then I decided to go with Daniel. He is the best driving instructor there is in Bern! He is very calm and shows you everything you need for a safe ride and the test is important. I can warmly recommend him to anyone! Since I do the test for the 2nd time I had to take less driving lessons than normal, he was neither arrogant nor anything else. He also didn't ask for too many driving lessons which would have been done by another who only sees the money. I thank Daniel for the perfect preparation for the driving test and will tell everyone about it and recommend Dänu to others. salute Flavian


Date: 16.06.2017

Competent,Patient,Human. Top!


Date: 16.06.2017

The driving lessons with Dänu and Patrick were very instructive and fun at the same time! Both were calm and patient and they prepared me well for the driving test as well as for independent driving.


Date: 01.04.2017

Daniel is a very competent driving instructor, he brings the topics across well and understandably. He is patient with a pinch of humor, so one likes to go to driving lessons. I will immediately recommend Daniel as a driving instructor.


Date: 22.03.2017

Dänu is a very patient driving instructor. Through him I managed to pass the exam within 3 months. He explains at the beginning of each lesson what the plan is for the lesson. During the driving lesson we sometimes stopped to have a closer look at certain situations with model cars. At the end of the hour he always makes a short review and mentions again what was good and what was less good. This method is definitely successful and I liked it very much. Due to his upright manner I was always looking forward to the driving lessons.


Date: 13.03.2017

Dänu Fehlmann is an extremely good driving instructor with a lot of understanding for his students. I've already recommended him!


Date: 10.02.2017

Daniel is very calm, patient and pleasant. He takes a lot of time to learn and automate all points important for safe driving.


Date: 27.01.2017

Very happy cooperation. He went into my needs, was generally very satisfied.


Date: 27.01.2017

Reviews from Larissa Wittwer

Pleasant and quiet atmosphere, plus many helpful tips for driving and the practical test. Great!


Date: 27.12.2016

Reviews from Julia Rosser

Daniel helped me with his patience and calmness to go the fastest possible way to the car test. Thanks to him, I feel safe driving and look forward to being on the road in the future.


Date: 27.12.2016

The best driving instructor you could wish for. Even in stressful situations he always remains calm and always gives constructive criticism.


Date: 26.12.2016

I really liked going to driving lessons. With much joy, patience and helpful tips from the driving instructor the common goal was quickly reached. Thanks a lot! :)


Date: 06.12.2016

Reviews from Florian M

Dänu is the quiet himself and extremely pleasant as a driving instructor. Thanks to his professional competence and very good preparation, I passed the exam with ease for the first time. I'd recommend him anytime!


Date: 05.12.2016

With Daniel I had a very competent and patient driving instructor at this place thank you again


Date: 19.11.2016

After 20 years without driving experience I was quite alarmed when I sat with Dänu in the car again. But real panic only arose when, after a short lesson, we turned around directly on Bernese roads. Danü has carried me through there sovereign and let me quickly regain the safety while driving a car. Top driving instructor, can also cope with older semesters (52 years) without any problems. Merci Dänu!


Date: 06.11.2016

Daniel Fehlmann from the Bern West Driving School provides excellent training. Professional and well-founded by a didactically very experienced driving instructor.


Date: 01.11.2016

I have pleasant driving lessons competently, calmly, patiently, uncomplicatedly to spend may... Dänu keep it up.


Date: 21.10.2016

Super!


Date: 05.10.2016

I always found the driving lessons with Dänu very instructive:-) There was always a relaxed and quiet atmosphere while driving. I can only recommend Dänu as a driving instructor.


Date: 28.09.2016

Dänu is a great driving instructor. He is always very calm, calm, humorous and patient. Can highly recommend him!


Date: 28.09.2016

The driving lessons with Dänu were always very pleasant. He recreates complex situations and manoeuvres with model cars, which helped me a lot. He takes notes per driving hour, which was good and not so good, so that he can prepare for the next appointment super on one. I really can only recommend Dänu!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht von kleinen Fehlern beeindrucken lassen!


Date: 04.07.2016

Super Dänu! Thanks to your explanations the exam mastered super! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 20.06.2016

Reviews from Michelle Fiechter

Daniel Fehlmann Remained calm and competent in every situation. Gladly again


Date: 13.06.2016

Pleasant learning atmosphere, responds to students, doesn't bite rules, but sees the sense and nonsense behind them.


Date: 05.06.2016

Very quiet and competent. I was able to take a lot with me for everyday life and passed the trailer test.


Date: 01.06.2016

Quiet, competent and uncomplicated


Date: 31.05.2016

Patient and efficient, that's how I describe Dänu and his teaching method. Passed at the first attempt! Thanks Dänu, the title as the best driving instructor in Switzerland is absolutely deserved :-) Keep up the good work!


Date: 27.05.2016

I am very happy to have looked for a driving instructor who does not prescribe too many driving lessons for me until the exam. That's exactly what I found in you Daniel. Thanks again.


Date: 17.04.2016

I have had very pleasant driving lessons and can only recommend Dänu to others.


Date: 14.04.2016

Reviews from Melanie Liechti

A great driving instructor with a lot of patience. He taught me everything very well so that I now feel safe on the road. Besides, he's very nice. I'm glad I took driving lessons with him.


Date: 13.04.2016

Reviews from Sabrina Jungo-Küry

Very pleasant teaching climate without stress and hectic. Good tips and tricks to master everyday life with a trailer.


Date: 06.04.2016

Top Driving Instructor Highly recommended has always been very pleasant to teach. is very patient and always stays calm and serene! Could teach without stress and pressure driving a car


Date: 21.03.2016

Super driving lessons. Patient, competent and sympathetic, they were optimally prepared for the exam. I can only recommend!


Date: 21.03.2016

Dänu Fehlmann taught me to drive a trailer (category BE) from zero to zero within a short time. The tips he gave me in the appropriate manoeuvring and traffic situations were very helpful. So I was able to take the exam very relaxed and well prepared. I passed the exam accordingly the first time. I recommend Dänu in any case! I can also imagine that his calm and competent manner makes him an excellent driving instructor for category B new drivers.


Date: 03.01.2016

Reviews from Cédric Schranz

Efficient and instructive -> top


Date: 17.12.2015

Very experienced driving instructor with super tricks :-) Always had a pleasant driving lesson with him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Einfacher gehts nicht


Date: 11.12.2015

The driving lessons with Daniel were very instructive. He explained the various road traffic situations to me using pictures and practical examples. Daniel was always friendly and motivating and kept a cool head even in critical situations.


Date: 06.12.2015

Dänu is a very good and attentive driving instructor. Even in dicey situations he keeps a cool head and can explain certain things vividly.


Date: 04.12.2015

The driving lessons have always been a lot of fun. I passed the driving test the first time. Daniel Fehlmann is a patient, reliable and professional driving instructor. The driving lessons were interesting and instructive. He prepares you well for the driving test and you gain safety. I can only recommend him.


Date: 27.11.2015

Responded to the needs and adapted well to the student. Always prepared the driving lessons well and implemented them in a structured way. Thanks to him I had a good feeling at the exam.


Date: 04.11.2015

It's really cool to go out with Denmark. It's always a lot of fun and sini feedback is always very helpful. I cha ne nume witerempfähle. :)


Date: 27.10.2015

Very well explained and efficient preparation for the trailer test. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 05.10.2015

Great driving instructor. Patient, friendly and flexible. Structured lessons and great exam preparation.


Date: 20.09.2015

Learning with Dänu was super professional, relaxed, with good feedback, good explanations to all maneuvers - 100% recommended!


Date: 16.09.2015

The driving lessons are made very pleasant by Daniel. For example, he uses a small model car and a blackboard to explain the manoeuvres better. Besides, he stays very calm when you make mistakes. I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.05.2015

I can really recommend Dani to everybody! With his relaxed manner he takes the fear of driving away from beginners. He always gives directional instructions early enough, and on a small model car he shows very clearly what you have to do, e.g. when parking. and thanks to him I passed the first try!


Date: 21.05.2015

Daniel Fehlmann is the ideal driving instructor, both professionally and personally. The driving lessons are fun and he has the right answer for every question. If I had to do the car test again, I'd re-elect him.


Date: 19.05.2015

I can recommend the driving school Bern West unreservedly. Daniel Fehlmann is an extremely competent and patient teacher with whom you can make fast progress and who also makes driving fun!


Date: 06.05.2015

Patient, quiet, professional and friendly driving instructor.


Date: 02.05.2015

The lessons with Daniel were very pleasant and well structured. Daniel is a very patient person and always remains objective. Driving lessons with him are recommended (: Thank you very much Dänu.


Date: 31.03.2015

Dänu is a very kind and patient driving instructor. His statements are clear and understandable. With pictures and a game car he explains difficult situations in traffic in such a way that I could imagine it better. In addition, he responds to individual requests and accommodates you with appointments. Driving with him was fun! Thanks to him I passed the exam at the 1st time :) Merci!


Date: 02.03.2015

Daniel Fehlmann "Dänu" is a quiet and competent driving instructor. Through his humor, which loosened up the driving lessons, I learned to drive fast. With the good arrangement of the individual hours he prepared me super for the exam. So I can certainly recommend Daniel as a driving instructor.


Date: 02.02.2015

Reviews from Naemi Studer

Daniel Fehlmann is a very patient and dear driving instructor. I was able to say myself what I would like to repeat and what we no longer have to practice together. So I could use my driving lessons sensibly and well. He also answered all my questions and always asked if I understood everything. The driving lessons were instructive, the time was fairly observed and I was well prepared for the stage and for the rest of the driving, thank you Dänu!


Date: 31.12.2014

Very competent, reliable, punctual, patient and respectful. I can highly recommend Mr. Fehlmann Daniel. Tanja Forster


Date: 21.12.2014

Super driving instructor only to recommend. Always very patient and calm, 1 time got through thanks to his support. Helps you in difficult situations and always stays calm. Thank you very much for everything Dänu!


Date: 06.12.2014

Reviews from Mariza Hüsser

Very relaxed and patient driving lessons that are fun. I learned a lot and despite my nervousness I managed the test right away.


Date: 01.12.2014

Dänu is a great driving instructor. He's very competent and patient. The driving lessons were really fun and we learned a lot. Dänu is very recommendable!


Date: 21.11.2014

The Fahschule Bern West accompanies the student to his driving licence in a competent, structured and patient manner. Very recommendable!


Date: 12.11.2014

I can only recommend Dänu. Were very cool driving lessons. Learned a lot of new things. And passed the test!!


Date: 01.11.2014

Reviews from Reusser Adrian

Very good. Competent, patient and simply sympathetic. THANKS


Date: 10.10.2014

Great driving instructor. Patient, competent, organized and helpful. Highly recommended.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Natürlich können dumme Fehler passieren


Date: 10.10.2014

It is very good driving lesson gsi, me chunnt with rueh, uncomplicated you snow ads ziu.


Date: 23.09.2014

Many thanks for the instructive and fun time with you! I never had the feeling of insecurity in "your hands"! greetings


Date: 22.09.2014

The driving lessons with daniel fehlmann were always instructive and effective! With his calm and patient nature he has taken away my fear of driving a car! Thank you very much.


Date: 22.09.2014

Dr Dänu is very calm and brings you back to the room, you can ask the correct answer to any question, super fact! If you explain the facts very clearly and easily, you will not break viu cyt to the goal ds cho:-)!


Date: 20.09.2014

Dr Dänu is one of the best driving instructors in Bern. Me chane eigentlech no us drrueh bring u even what forne question hesh, what the driving concerns, he always has an answer ready. He very much recommended us to pass the exam with a first pass without any gross mistakes thanks to his safe learning process. Wiiter so Dänu!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experten sind auch nur Menschen


Date: 05.07.2014

Learn to drive a car with Dänu Fägt. He is always calm, competent and brings you safely through the traffic


Date: 20.04.2014

Reviews from Kaspar Nufer

well driving school... when i finally decided to learn how to move a co2 distributor, i came across the driving school bern west after a short internet research. i liked it from the beginning. also the driving lessons were very good, i would like to thank danel for his patience and spontaneity. i can only recommend the driving school bern west!


Date: 05.04.2014

The driving lessons at Dänu are only to be recommended! He is a very sociable type, with which the atmosphere was always very relaxed and pleasant. Dänu always keeps its cool and deals with weaknesses in a targeted manner. Thanks to the structured approach, all the important manoeuvres and difficult points in road traffic in and around Bern are known at the end of the day. So not much can go wrong during the exam! Merci Dänu!!


Date: 14.02.2014

I very much like to be id driving hour from the Dänu. I can only recommend him, he has such a calm nature and a lot of patience, when he hasn't just been greeted immediately. He's a cool, up-and-coming guy.


Date: 12.12.2013

the driving lessons were always very relaxed and nevertheless very educational. I can only recommend Daniel, he has a lot of patience. Thank you very much.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr gut beobachten


Date: 06.11.2013

Dr Dänu is a great driving instructor. I bi scho mau bire angere Fahrlehrerin gsi, but dr Dänu isch würklech viu viu besser gsi! With his fondle and patient way he brings dice to every scorched ride bi..o what aube chli needs longer ;) I wish I had no better driving instructor!


Date: 31.10.2013

With Dänu I immediately felt safe and could concentrate on learning. I liked the fact that he structured his lessons well and conveyed his knowledge not only orally but also with the help of pictures, sketches and models. Through his bookkeeping, he knew from lesson to lesson where my weaknesses and strengths lay and thus made the lessons very efficient. He liked to repeat ambiguities and I could ask him again and again. Having him as a driving instructor was ideal for me and I would make that choice again. Thank you Dänu for your company. Christa


Date: 29.09.2013

Reviews from Nadine Schüpbach

Dänu is a very good driving instructor. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions competently. He gave me good tips, which were tuned to my ability. Thanks to him, I passed my first test without any problems. I can only recommend Dänu!


Date: 21.08.2013

Very competent and friendly driving instructor he prepared me very well for the exam and explained everything also 5 times if it had to be. Merci viu mau Dänu

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war sehr freundlich und korrekt


Date: 02.07.2013

The driving lessons were a lot of fun and at the end you have a safe feeling during the stage. The driving instructor is very friendly and explains everything in a quiet way. Very recommendable!


Date: 14.06.2013

With Dänu I got my driving licence safely and with a lot of fun. He has a lot of patience and likes to go to driving lessons! I can only recommend him!


Date: 17.05.2013

calm, patient, with the necessary feeling for the situation, expert and connoisseur and simply a common type


Date: 22.04.2013

Reviews from Natanja Mouriño-Schlegel

Very patient, very calm. You feel safe with him in the car. I'm very happy to recommend him.


Date: 10.04.2013

The driving lessons with Daniel Fehlmann are very instructive. He gives with a lot of patience, very good tips and this in a pleasant way. It's highly recommended.


Date: 20.03.2013

I completed the emergency course at the driving school Bern West. I liked the course and can only recommend it.


Date: 30.01.2013

The driving lessons with Daniel Fehlmann are very pleasant and instructive. With a lot of patience and in a sympathetic way he never gets tired of explaining every process and every detail, if necessary several times. Fast progress and exciting driving lessons are certain. The VW Passat car is also a very good learning car. Therefore I rate the driving school Bern West with the grade 6 and can miss it with a clear conscience!


Date: 06.12.2012

Reviews from V. P.

A really great driving instructor. Very well structured program, always patient, good criticism and helpful tips. I would recommend Bern West Driving School to anyone!


Date: 05.12.2012

A great driving instructor!


Date: 09.11.2012

With Dänu from driving instructor chas nume guet cho. We have always been very fond of patience and patience and we have always been very careful about wire ropes. we have never used our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands and we have never used our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands on our hands on the subject. at the beginning of every ride we have to put the letschti Fahrstund nomau short in word and we have to know what would be better. With em Dänu as driving instructor and sim super Outo hani mi always very well feels and uf the driving hour always gfröit. Very färn dueni dr Dänu witer empfehlen. Merci for dini Supportive! Mirella


Date: 23.10.2012

Professional and didactically good. Also likeable, serious and humorous at the same time. Especially recommended for somewhat older semesters!


Date: 19.10.2012

Very good driving lessons! Dänu has always brought along the necessary patience, has followed a structured procedure and given helpful tips. Thank you very much!


Date: 06.09.2012

Daniel Fehlmann is a patient driving instructor, has a structured process and always instructive tips.


Date: 08.08.2012

Dänu is a competent driving instructor. He can listen attentively, gives good tips and can explain and show super with a toy car how the whole movement goes. He is also flexible - you get an appointment with him already. He's a quiet guy - never lost it. Thanks to him, I feel safe on the street.


Date: 16.05.2012

Dänu is a very pleasant driving instructor. You always feel judged safely and competently. Dänu is very attentive and can explain super. Very recommendable! I'd study with him again any time!


Date: 07.05.2012

Reviews from Benjamin Rubeli

Dänu is a quiet driving instructor with a sensible teaching concept. He is also flexible to find dates for the lessons. All in all a highly recommendable driving instructor. After passing the test I felt absolutely safe behind the wheel.


Date: 26.04.2012

Marco is a very patient and persevering driving instructor who teaches you to drive super. Through the driving lessons with him I have passed my exam and now feel very safe on the road alone! I can only recommend him! The driving lessons with Marco are very instructive and also have an entertaining time.


Date: 04.04.2012

Great drivers! Recommended.


Date: 15.02.2012

Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 23.01.2012

The lessons were very well conceived and pleasant. You get closer to your goal fast!


Date: 19.01.2012

Dänu has a very pleasant, quiet nature. In addition, he is very attentive and extremely competent. He takes time to address and explain the ambiguities in the event of difficulties. I found the driving lessons very instructive. I can recommend Dänu to everyone - simply TOP! :-) Raymond, leaf children


Date: 16.01.2012

Dänu is calm, objective and competent. I felt very comfortable during his lessons. Also the fun did not come too briefly! Merci viu mau Dänu.


Date: 01.09.2011

Reviews from Tamara Raverin

very patient, relaxed, highly recommended!!!!!!


Date: 22.07.2011

Dänu is a very patient and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons are varied and very instructive. His calm and humorous nature creates a very good climate. The VW passat is great to learn. Dänu is best at teaching his students how to drive safely. Sin Moto: as many hours as necessary, as few as possible. Dänu is a driving instructor whom I recommend very gladly further.


Date: 06.07.2011

Reviews from Athina Fankhauser

the danish is a megaduod driving instructor, so you always know what you have to improve. Sini tips you oh immr very nice to bring you the weather. o is clean is I love you always good luck. ig would no mau to him ga =) =)


Date: 15.06.2011

Ig bi very very zfride with mim former driving instructor and recommend him to bear witr!


Date: 09.06.2011

Dr Dänu is a great driver, where ni zviu redt, drifunkt u me bim the first mau besteit... Dänu ftw!!!


Date: 02.05.2011

I found the driving lessons with Dänu very pleasant. He was always very patient and took his time. He's competent and friendly. He works with the learner driver in a goal-oriented manner and is very flexible. It was a great, educational time. Really recommendable! Thank you very much!!


Date: 28.03.2011

Dänu is a very good driving instructor: -Friendly, friendly and always quiet -Say immediately where something could/should be improved. -Provides accurate and informative information The driving lessons were always very relaxed, but still very instructive! I really enjoyed taking lessons with him. And when I sat next to the expert, I had a good and comfortable feeling. I owe this of course to the Dane! Merci!


Date: 24.02.2011

Competent, Kind, Friendly, Patient, Goal-oriented


Date: 26.01.2011

The driving lessons with Dani are pleasant and instructive. He is an attentive and competent driver who can explain the traffic well. He takes time to discuss and prepare situations in road traffic. His patient and calm manner helps you to concentrate on the traffic.


Date: 25.01.2011

Always a friendly driving instructor. The driving lessons are informative and instructive. And of course the goal at the 1st time to get through before eyes and to train on it is fun. The passed exam was for me a confirmation of the good driving instructor. Very recommendable!


Date: 04.01.2011

The driving instructor explained everything very calmly and understandably, took his time.


Date: 20.12.2010

Reviews from Pascale N. Rutishauser

Driving lessons were very pleasant. It was fun. Already received the badge after a short time!


Date: 19.12.2010

Dänu is a quiet and very competent driving instructor. Driving lessons with him are pleasant and instructive, as he is always patient and friendly and can illustrate and explain any difficulties very well. I also thought it was great that he mentions the problems discussed at the end of each lesson at the beginning of the next lesson and that you have the opportunity to consciously improve these aspects. In short, a very recommendable driving instructor!


Date: 17.12.2010

Dänu is a very recommendable driving instructor! He is very competent, always patient, runny and friendly so that one learns a lot in a short time and always feels safe!


Date: 16.12.2010

Dänu is a great driving instructor!!!!! He's always patient and always stays calm. After every driving lesson there is feedback, which teaches you a lot. Dänu notes the mistakes so that nothing is forgotten. It was a great preparation for the exam! I can recommend this driving lesson to everyone.


Date: 16.12.2010

Dani always manages to be patient. And yet he is never absent but always on the ball! Any mistakes you make will be noted on the iPad, so they won't be forgotten. This means that in the following driving lessons you can still work on the mistakes you made last time. Dani is friendly, but also says what he thinks, so that you learn quickly, a lot!


Date: 13.12.2010

super driving instructor, very friendly, very recommendable!


Date: 10.12.2010

Great! Brilliant! To recommend again and again!


Date: 30.10.2010

- Quiet, pleasant nature - good division of lessons - cheap - great guy


Date: 01.10.2010

I would immediately choose Dänu again as my driving instructor: calm, competent, patient and sympathetic. The VKU in the theory community is also exciting and has always been "sweetened".


Date: 21.09.2010

Perfect.


Date: 18.08.2010

Really very patient and instructive!


Date: 30.06.2010

The driving lessons at Dänu were always great. With his calm nature he prepared me super for the exam. Keep up the good work Dänu! salute


Date: 11.06.2010

Very good driving instructor, stay calm even in dangerous situations and explain everything x times if necessary and needs his metal board with felt pen and two magnet cars :-) Before each driving lesson there is a summary of the last and after each driving lesson a detailed feedback. Very recommendable driving instructor!


Date: 09.06.2010

Excellent driving school! With the theory community the driving school of Dänu Ideal is supplemented. Simple, uncomplicated and customer-friendly. The price-performance ratio is ideal, in my opinion. I would recommend this address to everyone.


Date: 19.05.2010

Super! I'm thrilled. :)


Date: 07.04.2010

Warmly recommended. Young sympathetic type with a lot of patience. Nothing to make him lose his temper! Prices are very good


Date: 28.03.2010

I can only recommend the driving instructor. He is patient, gives valuable tips, has a fair price/performance ratio and makes you a safe driver.


Date: 25.03.2010

You feel comfortable in every driving lesson. He has a lot of patience and understanding. It not only shows you the mistakes you made while driving, but also tells you what you did well.


Date: 14.03.2010

I can only recommend this driving school ! Who looks for a balanced, patient and competent driving instructor, is with this driving school exactly at the correct address!


Date: 06.03.2010

I was very satisfied with menem driving instructor, learned a lot and appreciated the patient manner.


Date: 25.02.2010

dänu was always patient with me. so i always liked to go to the driving lesson. it het gfägt! love greetings and further good luck ride wishes sara kojic


Date: 24.02.2010

Dr Dänu is a very good driving instructor. I always take my driving lesson, it's always very close. With the clear structure and the continuous development of the image, the best possible quality is achieved and the target is achieved. Merci :-)


Date: 27.01.2010

dänu was always patient and super nice :-) was a great time-- thanks for everything


Date: 14.01.2010

Do the evaluation for Minichiello Marco. He was very positively impressed by your driving school. Everything was to his satisfaction. Thank you again!!!!


Date: 28.12.2009

With this driving school I passed my car exam the first time, thanks to the competent and instructive driving lessons at the driving school Bern West.


Date: 23.12.2009

Great driving instructor. Teaches you everything that is important for the exam with a lot of patience. Dänu always has an open ear for questions and ambiguities. I had a lot of fun learning! Can I really only recommend!


Date: 17.12.2009

just great! :-) calm, patient and uncomplicated! Can only recommend Daniel Fehlmann!!! Lg


Date: 29.10.2009

Fehlmann Daniel is a quiet and pleasant guy. I was very comfortable with him. The price is average. The Fahlehrer-Gemeinschaft also offers the VKU course. Simply positive and recommendable.


Date: 27.10.2009

simply world class! Keep up the good work! LG


Date: 25.10.2009

Super driving school! Optimal exam preparation in reasonable time. Competent teaching in a relaxed way. Highly recommended!


Date: 04.10.2009

With a lot of patience and the best tips Daniel Fehlmann leads you to the driving test. With his support it is no problem to pass the driving test at the first attempt with 20 driving hours. The price of 83 per driving hour is extremely fair and the 45 minutes driving time is more than well measured. Daniel and the driving school Bern West can only be recommended!


Date: 02.10.2009

The driving instructor was always friendly, patient, punctual and competent. I was also satisfied with the car and its condition. The duration of the driving hour was adhered to. The price of CHF 83 is extremely fair, especially in comparison to other offers. I had the impression that I had received a good education and recommend the driving school Bern West to others.


Date: 03.09.2009

I learned a lot in the driving lessons of the driving school Bern West and the driving instructor was always super patient! I can only recommend.


Date: 29.08.2009

Great drivers! You feel very comfortable and he has the best tips to get through the exam well.


Date: 17.07.2009

My choice fell on the right driving school! I appreciated your patience and your systematic way of teaching the most. Your calm, uncomplicated manner and your competence have made learning to drive a lot easier. So I could look forward to every driving lesson! In spite of my special appointment requests, I reached my goal in a short time and passed the exam right away. I can only say: Bravo! I can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 15.07.2009

It's just a great genius to be her driving school! Merci no mua for aues. Just recommend it to others! mlg Sascha Steinle


Date: 18.06.2009

i 10 Thrust to the driving test: with em Dänu geits, in fact in the erschtä aalouf :-) I'm a mega-fan. I'll teach you how to get out of here. angelica


Date: 25.05.2009

If a driving instructor in Bern deserves praise, then it is Daniel Fehlmann. His peace, patience and serenity are priceless. With a lot of wit and competence he gets everyone through the exam. The preparation is great, the whole curriculum is structured and questions never remain unanswered for long. Keep it up!!!!


Date: 21.05.2009

Dr Dänu esch e guete ond nätte driving instructor. It's a simple car, a simple biopolymer. Eg duene very färn witerempfäle!


Date: 12.05.2009

the danish is a super driving instructor with very good patience brings out a super bi cha e student super uf prepared for exams cha him number witeremphähle. also good danish greetings haki


Date: 08.04.2009

Dr Dänu is always very flexible and patient! You'll have fun being well prepared for testing!


Date: 26.03.2009

Dänu is a great driving instructor with a lot of patience and wit. I have always enjoyed driving very much and have learnt a lot.


Date: 25.03.2009

Super driving instructor who helps you to get ahead in a quiet way, so that you can master even difficult situations.


Date: 24.03.2009

A great driving instructor. Competent, friendly, patient and extremely attentive. The driving lessons are very structured. It was a lot of fun despite the discipline.


Date: 18.03.2009

Dänu is a great driving instructor with a quiet and pleasant nature. He has a lot of patience and the driving lessons were really fun. I'm very happy to recommend him!


Date: 10.03.2009

God, I've got to go to Denmark.) super gsi..very patient, calm and always for it fun z ha..


Date: 04.03.2009

quiet, tolerant, loyal, interested, friendly, easy-going, educational, simple e kuule type!


Date: 13.02.2009

Dänu is patient, sympathetic, uncomplicated and realistic. He is always well prepared and each lesson is prepared and followed up together. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and passed the exam at the first time. "Dänu, I can only recommend you and thank you for efficiently obtaining my driving licence!"


Date: 12.02.2009

The driving school was well organized and the driving instructor was very patient and friendly.


Date: 10.02.2009

much patience, and always good mood


Date: 06.02.2009

I am very happy to be able to take my exams, but I always think that the mini choice of driving instructor is a good choice! Dr Dänu het würklech always explained aues super, gueti Bispiu bracht! I've never passed the test before! Dr Dänu is a little bit more than I would recommend, but the necessary patience brings you an unclear thing or 2-3 times explained! Witer so Dänu!


Date: 06.02.2009

Daniel Fehlmann is a great driving instructor! Through his calm and patient manner, with which he imparts tips and suggestions for improvement, every single hour of driving became a success for me. I passed the test right the first time, not least because Daniel Fehlmann prepared me perfectly for the driving test! In a nutshell: "The danish is a relaxed and competent driving instructor where every driver with a bombarded kiss can be recommended!!!"


Date: 12.12.2008

Dr Dänu is a great driving instructor! Mä teaches you how to ride any kind of car in a relaxed way. Before you start, after every ride, you'll be able to talk to your fähler and get some tips on what to expect in a mega. U dr Dänu has remained very patient and calm when Mau öpis has never been so good or so snug in his grip. We daemon that a z Outofahre competent bibracht is, chames with Dänu o always funny ha :) Thanks to him, the first test has just begun and you can continue to recommend him!


Date: 08.12.2008

What wott me to Danish driving lesson me saw out: EIFACH SUPER. He is competent, brings with him the necessary strength, and every last one of the smallest fählerli manages to do the same, one of the ustribe. Me cha nach kere Fahrstund saw, me heig nüt glehrt... TOP!


Date: 06.12.2008

Daniel Fehlmann teaches you how to drive with the patience of an angel and a lot of calm. He's professional, but he doesn't get pedantic. In addition, I enjoyed the conversations with him very much and appreciated his humor. I was also very happy that he did all the paperwork and administrative work for me, although I did my driver's license outside the canton. I can only rate the price-performance ratio of this driving school with the best grade, and I can warmly recommend Daniel as a driving instructor.


Date: 27.11.2008

Liebi lüt, go to the Dänu ga lere drive!!!it is young, funny, it has great expertise and a lot of patience. (u es schöns outo heter ou). If he'd earned his six on time, he wouldn't have had seven! lg Andrea


Date: 18.11.2008

Dänu is an extremely patient, upright and pleasant guy. The training with him was not only very good, it was above all also very thorough - I greatly appreciated that. I also greatly appreciated his feedback and valuable tips after every ride. I can therefore only recommend him! P.S. I got through the first time (MT)


Date: 16.09.2008

Isch super xi, simply perfect!


Date: 10.09.2008

The peace in person, very patient and competent. Can only recommend Dänu! I came, to my amazement, the first time through the exam.


Date: 13.08.2008

friendly, patient, competent, collegial and price/performance ratio top!


Date: 10.08.2008

A huge compliment to Dänu. He's a great driving instructor. I was able to learn very quickly thanks to his endless patience, his calmness and his super explanations. I would never have thought that I would pass the exam so early, but Dänu prepared me for the exam with his optimism and very instructive examples. Of course there was always a lot of humour in the driving lesson, so it was really a great time. Thank you Dänu


Date: 09.08.2008

I had 18 hours and passed the test at the first attempt. Driving with Daniel was fun.


Date: 01.08.2008

Dr Dänu is simply a driving instructor! Chanä definitely weather recommendations. Thanks to him, we passed the first test. Do it clearly and understandably explain to me always what is asked but it is unclear. I'm sorry, but I'm very sure that you're right. Merci viu mau Dänu! Keep it up! ;)


Date: 20.07.2008

super driving instructor with viu geduud and humor:) thanks to him darfi iz sitem fritig mit mim outöli ändlech ou alei umbefahre:)...merci!


Date: 30.05.2008

Dr Dänu is a great driving instructor. He is very careful, funny and what is important is that he explains with his patient way ay ay exactly cha.


Date: 28.05.2008

Dr Dänu brings his pupils a car ride with a quiet and patient way from the ground up. I've explained things to you before, or I've known you for a long time! Driving hours are always very busy and hami always happy villages zga! Cha him nume witer recommend!! Good luck Dänu u merci no mal für aues! Lg u bis gli, Véro


Date: 28.05.2008

Dnu is a very experienced, patient and friendly driving instructor. Observes well, gives clear instructions and tips and is concentrated at work. I will be very happy to recommend him.


Date: 27.04.2008

Merci for the lehrrichi cyt, become the witerempfäle! Matthias


Date: 21.04.2008

Driving instructor: - is always in a good mood - has a lot of patience - stays calm - explains well - was always punctual Car: - PEAK! :D


Date: 18.04.2008

Dänu is a super driving instructor,cometent,patient,makes very good and clear explanation.is sympathetic and very friendly.i was with other driving instructors so i could notice the difference when i came to danu,already on the first day i could teach a lot.he makes good preparations for the exam.he is a professional.i continue to recommend danu with pride and full confidence.many greetings to Katy.G.


Date: 17.04.2008

I'm very competent and patient. Ha super driving lesson with you gha Dänu...merci!


Date: 17.04.2008

Hoi Dänu!wini gseh bini nid dr einzig wo di sehr gedudig u würk sehr kompetänt fingt.gsehsch immer wo dr fähler isch!bisch supper!tue di uf jedä fau witerempfähle ;)!gruess


Date: 17.04.2008

eeyyyyyyy casual driving instructor dr dänu;) it's a very good thing you don't always blow your nose, you drive a good changer you viu bibringe. chane nume witerempfählä :)


Date: 27.03.2008

Dänu is a very competent driving instructor. Very patient, calm atmosphere during the lesson, at the end of the lesson the ride is evaluated, the most important points are mentioned again at the beginning of the next lesson.


Date: 27.03.2008

I can only recommend Dänu; he is a patient driving instructor who gives you a safe feeling with his calm manner. In addition, he gives good feedback at the beginning / end of each lesson and points out the important aspects again and again... good, comprehensive exam preparation


Date: 15.03.2008

The danii isch ä mega guete driving instructor!!!!! he is very patient and competent. his way of dealing with the students is simply great. so it's fun to watch him driving and he teaches me how to do it. his feedback before and after the driving is good, he knows what I have to improve. it's easy for him!!! SUPER!! THX


Date: 15.03.2008

super sach: the danish is always good for you! every ride is very instructive and is a good explanation. reproach or ugliness is not. =)


Date: 10.03.2008

The Dane is a great driving instructor. He notes down your mistakes and gives you feedback at the end of the lesson and you know what you still have to improve. His calmness before the exam helped me extremely because of my fear of the exam. The driving lessons he adapts very induviduel.


Date: 07.03.2008

Super driving instructors!


Date: 29.02.2008

THE DANISH IS A SUPER GREAT DRIVING INSTRUCTOR!! His patience is seemingly infinite, even if the same question occurs for the umpteenth time, he explains it calmly and comprehensibly. The driving lessons always take place in a cosy atmosphere, he really takes his time for you! Dänu also shows understanding when you impose an hour. It is very helpful that he repeats the most important one before and after the lesson and gives you feedback. SO LEARNING IS FUN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!


Date: 18.02.2008

Super driving instructor, has a lot of experience and is happy to pass it on. And he's also a cool guy. Greetings Vedad


Date: 13.02.2008

instructive and super cool driving instructor;-)


Date: 28.12.2007

Very gueti, recommendable driving student. Dr Dänu is very competent, ambitious and patient. With sinere kind he can bibringa each s' Fahra and sini Freud at driving witergäh sini.


Date: 19.12.2007

Very recommendable driving school. Daniel Fehlmann is an extremely patient and understanding driving instructor. The atmosphere during the lessons is relaxed, warm and humorous. With joy I learned to drive a car and passed the driving test right away. Thank you Dänu!


Date: 17.12.2007

Recommended. Driving lessons in a relaxed atmosphere and great preparation for the exam. First time passed!


Date: 12.12.2007

Dänu is an upright, motivated and extremely patient driving instructor who can explain EVERYTHING in an absolutely understandable and plausible way. It prepares you VERY well for the exam - nothing can go wrong. In addition to his excellent qualities as a driving instructor, he is also a great guy. Dänu I will of course recommend you at every opportunity! WAEUTKLASS - WITER SO!


Date: 10.12.2007

Absolutely recommendable! It was very instructive driving lessons and also very varied. There are no "stupid questions"! It was a great and instructive time!


Date: 06.12.2007

The Danish driving instructors have been working for many years. You have to explain yourself quite well in the matter, but you always have to be funny and gentle.


Date: 04.12.2007

A big compliment to your patience! The driving lessons are always very instructive and the preparation for the exam was very good! After each driving lesson, the participants discuss briefly how it went. I think it's great, it teaches you a lot! Love Grüessli in front of Flavia and keep up the good work!


Date: 20.11.2007

Very good.


Date: 30.09.2007

Good and competent driving school.


Date: 14.09.2007

The best driving instructor in Denmark, goddamn it!


Date: 08.08.2007

Dr Dänu is a great driving instructor!!! You'll always be patient when you go to x-mau, but you won't stay that way. I would not have recommended a better driving instructor if I had been able to anticipate, out of the car, the number of hours he could drive. Merci Dänu for the Isatz.


Date: 02.08.2007

I thought about it for a long time, but found nothing that could be done better :-) Dänu is an excellent driving instructor, probably a natural. Some highlights: - credible and competent - sympathetic and patient - incorruptible in the matter; does not allow anything to go through which could cause problems at the examination or later. Thank you very much, Dänu! Thanks to you, I passed the test right away this morning. Yupppiiiiiiieeee!!!!


Date: 26.07.2007

I've learned a lot for the future and I've enjoyed it.


Date: 29.05.2007

super driving instructor competent, has a lot of patience, very good preparation for the driving exam!


Date: 26.02.2007

Patient and comprehensible.


Date: 20.02.2007

Dr dänu isch ä super guetä driving instructor!!!!! It's a mega viu duud and explains the subject if you have to... thanks to him hani hat on morge d outoprüefig bim erschtä mau besandä!!!!! would anyone recommend him :o)!!!


Date: 26.01.2007

over dänu chamä auso only positively sawed: it is a very common, sympathetic and careful type. with our patience it is also explained that it is easy to reappreciate and implement!i you have passed the test or passed the test at first... merci dänu, you do the delicacy, super u i cha the numä witer empfählä!!!