FahrschueL Tom Hess reviews and experiences


Date: 29.08.2019

Very competent driving instructor, always friendly and very patient. I can only recommend


Date: 11.07.2019

Reviews from Tamara Eyer

Super support and courses, competent and with the right humor. So well prepared I could pass the A1 exam and passed. Thanks, Tom!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Meine ruhige und faire Prüfung


Date: 17.05.2019

Reviews from Rita Huber

Very competent, patient and funny in every way. I felt very well taken care of at all times and had a great time! Bravo! Thank you very much Tom!


Date: 15.03.2019

Reviews from Jannik Weber

Very good He explains the requirements clearly and comprehensibly. If you have questions, he can answer them professionally and concretely.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte achtete sehr auf das Allgemeine sehen


Date: 10.03.2019

Very pleasant and quiet nature.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fairer Experte


Date: 06.03.2019

Organizational everything worked out, all times and meeting points were always kept. Any date changes were uncomplicatedly possible. The communication was good and simple. The lessons were well structured and their duration as agreed. The atmosphere was always friendly and informal. Feedback during the lessons was understandable and fair. The preparation for the practical test was in line with the actual requirements. This means that I was optimally prepared for everything that was tested. Conclusion: Very good and recommendable!


Date: 15.02.2019

Reviews from Benjamin Rauchenstein

Tom Hess is always very patient and can impart his knowledge in different ways and according to the needs of his students. Also the fun does not come too briefly and thus the lessons were always very instructive and entertaining. His flexibility suited me very well, as I sometimes work very irregularly.


Date: 17.09.2018

I am a newcomer with motorcycle A. My gaze technique was specially praised at the test I passed the first time. We do what Tom is, chunnt's guet :-)


Date: 07.09.2018

Reviews from Sibylle Flükiger

sympathetic and always in a good mood about the thing. patient and takes time for the students. I'm very happy how he does it, both thumbs up :D tom bisch en hammer cheib


Date: 28.05.2018

Reviews from Céline Oester

The driving lessons with Tom were super fun and I learned a lot so I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 22.04.2018

Competent, patient and friendly driving instructor


Date: 30.03.2018

Tom is a great driving instructor who is very reliable and always stays calm even in stressful situations. His valuable tips helped me pass the driving test the first time. Mercie Tom!


Date: 20.03.2018

Tom is a very funny and quiet driving instructor can only recommend him.


Date: 16.03.2018

Reviews from von Arx Ramona

With the very instructive and excitingly structured driving lessons I was able to pass my test for the first time. Tom was always a very competent, punctual and flexible driving instructor. During the driving lessons there was always a pleasant atmosphere and one felt very comfortable and could already look forward to another driving lesson. Before the lesson I could say what I wanted to look at again. So I could have a say in the course of the driving lessons. He also ALWAYS took the time to explain what he did not understand. So I felt well prepared for the exam. If I had to choose a driving instructor again, I would choose Tom again. So I can only recommend him! Thanks for everything Tom, it was great!:)


Date: 10.03.2018

Super driving school. Tom is always in a great mood and helpful. I can recommend this driving school to anyone.


Date: 08.03.2018

Reviews from Leo Holliger

Thank you Tom


Date: 08.03.2018

The driving lessons were very instructive and interesting. There was a lot of variety and I made fast progress. Tom is very friendly and was very eager to teach me a lot. I could also decide a lot myself what I wanted to look at in depth. I passed the driving test right the first time. Top! I can highly recommend the driving lessons with Tom!


Date: 28.01.2018

Super driving instructors! Is always supportive or has a good tip ready


Date: 25.01.2018

Tom's a great driving instructor. The driving lessons with him are very funny and he always motivated me. I can only recommend him. He prepared me very well for the stage and as I said no stress at Hess is exactly right because he has a lot of patience for us students. With him also blondes can pass the car test at 1x :p


Date: 13.12.2017

Friendly, supportive. Great driving instructor.


Date: 07.12.2017

Reviews from Fabio Strähl

Tom is a great driving instructor, technically very competent and always in a good mood. With his help, the driving test is not a problem.


Date: 28.10.2017

Tom is a super sympathetic driving instructor. Every driving lesson was very instructive and therefore I passed the exam directly after 10 hours.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Seiten-Blicke sind extrem wichtig


Date: 25.09.2017

With almost 50 years I still dared to take the motorcycle test (Cat. A). Thanks to Tom these also passed! Tom is very flexible, always in a good mood and always has a funny saying ready. Driving school is fun! "Ke Stress bim Hess" is absolutely true, very recommendable!


Date: 21.07.2017

Tom's a great driver. The lessons were always entertaining, the time was used efficiently and he was always on time. I can only recommend him.


Date: 23.05.2017

Reviews from Rebecca Küchler

Tom is a fantastic driving instructor! He's funny and never at a loss for a line. I have completed the 3 basic courses for the motorcycle examination with him. He has a talent for keeping the whole troupe in a good mood and for packing what he is learning in an exciting, instructive and funny way. We never got bored. I was also looking forward to the later driving lessons every time and could always profit a lot from them.


Date: 06.04.2017

Reviews from Citlalli Sacchetti

Tom's a great driving instructor! The lessons were always designed for my needs & always fun. Thanks to him, I passed the exam right the first time. I can only recommend him!


Date: 19.03.2017

Reviews from Jana Maurhofer

Tom's a great driving instructor! I can only recommend him! Like my brother, he took me through the exam the first time.


Date: 07.03.2017

Reviews from Greco Fabio

Super driving instructor Always loosely and funny harmoniously in the car. All calls to collegial ebni


Date: 10.02.2017

Reviews from Andreas Keiser

The driving lessons and the VKU with Tom prepared me very well for the stage and I passed right the first time. Tom is very well positioned, patient and flexible.


Date: 11.01.2017

Reviews from Ralph Kehl

Tom did me very well up to the stage on the motorcycle Kat. A accompanies. Can recommend him without hesitation.


Date: 21.12.2016

Reviews from Selina Stoller

Tom's a supper driving instructor. It was fun every time in the driving lessons. Tom is competent and helpful. I can only recommend Tom. I passed the exam the first time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich musste alle Manöver machen


Date: 17.12.2016

Tom Hess is a good driving instructor. He prepares you well for the stage and he is always open to jokes and good humour:D Every driving lesson was well used and my needs were met. Isch e super Zit gse:)!


Date: 07.12.2016

Tom is a picture book driving instructor, if not better! I was able to apply everything I had learned during the exam and was well prepared through the always funny and instructive lessons with him!


Date: 27.11.2016

Great driving instructor. You take a cyt for an explanation.


Date: 22.11.2016

Reviews from Richard Sumka

Very good.


Date: 21.11.2016

Tom's a great driving instructor! He always showed up at the agreed place on time. I passed the test right the first time and am grateful for the good tips from Tom. Learned a lot and fast. He's also always very friendly and cheerful. Recommend him 100%.


Date: 21.11.2016

Tom's a great driving instructor! He always showed up at the agreed place on time. I passed the test right the first time and am grateful for the good tips from Tom. Learned a lot and fast. He's also always very friendly and cheerful. Recommend him 100%.


Date: 11.09.2016

Super driving instructors! I passed the test right the first time and am very grateful for Tom's tips and tricks. He is always in a good position and arrived punctually at the agreed place. I can only recommend him!


Date: 01.09.2016

Reviews from Klementina Kamber

I've been very happy with Tom. Anytime available and the many tips have helped a lot to go into the examination Of course also di


Date: 27.08.2016

Tom is a very nice and extremely good driving instructor. I passed the car test with relatively few driving hours the first time. I was nervous because I wanted to pass, but my nice expert calmed me and it worked great. I can also recommend the motorcycle courses which I attended with Tom. Tom is always practically reachable by Whatsapp, so you can make and postpone great appointments.


Date: 24.08.2016

Tom's a great driving instructor! He is very patient, flexible, committed and explains everything very clearly. With his humour he always created a great atmosphere in the car. I always looked forward to the driving lessons with him and always felt safe and comfortable. Also the VKU with him was very instructive and made fun. Thanks viu mau Tom! Isch top gsi :)


Date: 10.07.2016

I can recommend Hess to anyone. Flexible, Competent, Sovereign "Kei Stress bim Hess"


Date: 07.07.2016

The driving school with Thomas Hess was great. Everything was explained from A-Z and rehearsed.


Date: 12.06.2016

Tom Hess is a very good driving instructor. His driving lessons were always very instructive, explained everything top and calmly:) I always liked to go to the driving lesson. I recommend the driving school tom hess to all :)


Date: 30.05.2016

Very quiet, very flexible, absolutely top gsi! Pass first run.


Date: 22.04.2016

very instructive and always funny:)


Date: 15.04.2016

Tom Hess is a very patient, calm and pleasant driving instructor, who skilfully and with a lot of commitment brings you closer to the world of traffic and shows you how to behave correctly in all kinds of traffic situations. I was looking forward to every driving lesson, among others because Tom has a lot of humour and so besides the instructive aspect always a pleasant and entertaining atmosphere was provided in the BMW ->merci and witer so Tom!


Date: 03.03.2016

The driving lessons with Tom were always very instructive. He is always punctual and keeps calm even in hectic situations. I passed the test on my first try. Get stress on Hess!


Date: 02.03.2016

Reviews from Joel Gubser

Always on time, great tips & always funny. I can only recommend it.


Date: 26.02.2016

I passed the exam the first time! Merci Tom :) He is a very reliable and accommodating driving instructor. Despite my irregular working hours I was able to make regular appointments with Tom - postponing an hour was no problem either. Even after the driving lessons he always took the time to answer open questions so that I felt safe even shortly before the exam. I can only recommend!


Date: 09.02.2016

Tom is very patient ou if me makes some stupid mistakes. i always have fun with him and yet teaches me very viu. s si super driving hour gsi. chani only recommend :)!


Date: 06.02.2016

Thanks to Tom, I managed to pass the first exam right away. Tom is very flexible, so despite irregular working hours I could take enough driving hours in the desired time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr angenehmer Experte!


Date: 05.02.2016

The driving lesson is always interesting and instructive, but tom is always patient and has a very good way of making you aware of the meter. Chani nume wiiterempfähle!


Date: 13.01.2016

Scho bim bim erschte mau bestange! It risigs merci a di Tom :)


Date: 08.12.2015

I was super prepared for the exam. The driving lessons with Tom were always very instructive and besides he provided for a pleasant/loose climate. I can only recommend Tom Hess.


Date: 16.06.2015

Reviews from .... ....

Super driving instructor!!!!!


Date: 23.05.2015

Tom Hess is pleasant, friendly and radiates security. It's fun to ride with him because he makes jokes once in a while. When I made mistakes, he immediately said what was not correct and showed me how to do it better. He not only showed me the mistakes, but also praised me immediately when I did something good. Tom prepared me great for the exam. I passed the driving test on my first try. I can only recommend Tom Hess. With him, learning is not just work, it's also fun. Gladly again


Date: 22.05.2015

Thanks to the driving school I was able to take the exam within 5 months and passed it.


Date: 12.05.2015

Reviews from Philipp Ott

Passed the first attempt. And no, there's really no stress with Hess. It's a good feeling to meet a motivated, funny Tom at every driving lesson, with whom you can laugh about small mistakes without the world going to ruin. Also infrastructure regarding vehicle and VKU always top. Was fun


Date: 27.04.2015

Dr Tom conveys very calm, funny and very competent. He's a long time driver. In addition, it brings you to your goal in a short time. Mis conclusion Tom is always funny and very happy and on every TOP rider. Chane uf jedefau only witerempfähle...


Date: 26.04.2015

Reviews from Roman Halter

Great thing, it was fun! Always a relaxed atmosphere and a lot of humour. "Ke Stress bim Hess" is absolutely true. Passed the first time, whoo!


Date: 25.03.2015

Isch always funny gsi and hed glich füu glehrt! In the first mau dure cho MERCI Tom do more so bisch super :-)


Date: 25.10.2013

Always super harmonious, punctual, flexible...with Tom teaching car driving is simply a lot of fun!:) until just before the mau erschte dürecho. merci Tom and more so!


Date: 30.09.2013

Scooter and car test passed the first time.


Date: 09.09.2013

Super driving instructors! The driving lessons were always entertaining, pleasant and stress-free;) I can only recommend.


Date: 26.07.2013

Reviews from Marco Ghilardelli

Very pleasant driving lessons. Everything was explained and shown very well. Passed the first time. Highly recommended. Thanks, Tom. Greetings Marco

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war freundlich und fair


Date: 15.07.2013

i (ü45!) fully agree with the positive feedback! definitely ke stress bim hess! six points


Date: 26.06.2013

Super driving instructor It was very funny and funny. And I learned a lot. Passed right the first time! Thanks Tom was suuuuuper! Lg Luca Amerzin


Date: 18.06.2013

Very recommendable driving instructor. A warm person and very competent teaching. The car test was passed the first time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Das Glücksgefühl nach bestandener Prüfung


Date: 05.04.2013

Isch always it very relaxed and agnähms climate gsih i de driving hour. S teach car driving was fun and passed the test in the first test. Cha the Tom from driving instructor only recommend! Merci Tom, Greetings Peddu


Date: 21.03.2013

Super bim erschte Mau dürecho!! Chas number witerempfähle bim Tom zlehre..mi het always ebis zlache bi him and he isch e super driving instructor gsi!!


Date: 19.03.2013

Reviews from Chris Mülhauser

The Tom esch en emmer superliebe ond cool guy, where eim all i einere Seeleruhe cha bibrenge. Ha mini A Unrestricted testability in the exhausted mole. Merci Tom. Lg Chregu


Date: 04.03.2013

super car and pleasant conditions. passed the exam right the first time. definitely recommendable


Date: 15.01.2013

Dr Tom is a great driving instructor! He explains well, het groooooooossi patience, brings humor with him and takes a fear of aune maneuvers into account :) I've got the first Mou bestange and I've got him number wiiterempfähle! No einisch merci Tom for the super hour :)


Date: 26.12.2012

Hey Tom : ) Has super Fahrsrtunde gha bi dir, Goods : ) Grüessli Martina


Date: 25.11.2012

The first time I passed the exam, and that at almost 30 years..... It was a great time with Tom as a trainer, the lessons were always very instructive.


Date: 12.11.2012

Mitem Tom hetme always a great ride! We are very flexible, understanding, patient and always have a great voice! It's very pleasant with him!


Date: 04.09.2012

The Tom is a cool guy, with always good voice in the car and is explained as such that I'm good at it.


Date: 05.07.2012

-always a pleasant atmosphere in the car - Driving lessons have been used efficiently, so you don't need too many - I passed the exam at the first attempt ;)


Date: 07.06.2012

Always a great voice in the outo gsi, the first mol passed. Empfili allne weather!


Date: 18.05.2012

Super driving lessons, where you always learn a lot and have fun! Very recommendable! :)


Date: 10.05.2012

Dr Tom chani nume warmly recommend! Thanks to him he passed the test in the end, but thanks to his relaxed and funny way he was able to ride before the test without any nervousness. The situation is very stressful, Tom is ALWAYS calm himself and he has to be afraid of the worst. ;) Merci viu viu mau no einisch Tom, better chames gloub nid breiche for to teach drive out with you! :) Goodbye, Bianca.


Date: 20.04.2012

dr Tomisch for mi very sympathetic overerecho. It's not like I'm teaching him how to drive a car. Ih empfile dr tom nume witer :)


Date: 16.02.2012

Reviews from Michael Karpf

Cha who recommends Tom to everyone, is a great thing with him. He is flexible with the cyte and always punctual, explains everything in such a way that he is stoiche and the humour is a good thing. Super Coherent in the super car, what more. And when it gets more complicated --> "Ke stress bim Hess"


Date: 01.02.2012

The few driving lessons helped me a lot, I passed the exam the first time, even with 2 examiners. ;)


Date: 10.12.2011

It is very flexible and is based on the driving times that I can get in and out of the car


Date: 07.12.2011

hey Tom, merci vüu vüu mau for aues, you bisch würklech suuuuper! Thanks for your patience, humor and understanding =) I'll teach you anything you want ;) i wish dr aues aues guete c",)


Date: 06.12.2011

would be häts dänkt.. i ha grad bim erste mau dfahrerprüfig besange. that's only thanks to tom, wherever always patience with me gha het and aues sehr gut het chönne het explain that even igs terms ha :) thanks vüumau tom, it's always fun and i ha hoffig ni ufgäh wüu me always muet gmacht hesch. ke stress bim hess- you can say that out loud. aues guete, simona


Date: 03.11.2011

Just passed the test today, and the first time! Had already the VKU and the motorcycle basic course for the scooter with Tom, now also the driving lessons. I've really always been looking forward to driving, there was always a good atmosphere while driving. Besides, everyone was really well explained and shown to me. So I can only recommend Tom Hess. Thanks Tom for your support


Date: 23.09.2011

Get stress on Hess!!


Date: 10.09.2011

The Tom us wrongdoer is simply topped off the matter, a matter is explained to you simply so that the violation is not detected at all in the first mou tschegge;)hihi:D Dr Tom hani always positive uh ufgstöut he experiences he always good spruuch uf lager, fromo längwilig becomes nevere him:D I've been able to get you in the first few days, that is to say, you've been able to get you out of the mega-happiness of Tom's desire to get you out of the world. Thank you very much for all your hard work for dini geduud uh for the good you did to me bi brocht hesch hesch wückech suuper gmacht:) thank you viuu viuu mau:) peace&blüemli


Date: 01.09.2011

I cha the Tom only recommend! Isch e super and very lehrrichi Zyt gsi! Merci viu mau Tom!


Date: 23.08.2011

Reviews from Apissa Rajasivam

Dr tom is simply a super driving instructor! Full flexibility, full patience and a great climate in the car. I've just passed the test and I'm sure you'll recommend it to everyone!


Date: 13.08.2011

Reviews from Kaye Siow

"Bim Tom Hess just bischt dr Bescht.34. Tom will take you where the experts go. So the test is easy to pass. Tom is simply a great driving instructor and therefore I can only recommend him.


Date: 14.07.2011

Tom is a priima driving instructor! Always good druffe and gäng super explanations, tips and tricks ready...thumbs up :) Quite unexpectedly, the priory was in the 1.mou range ;) Merciii & all gueti wish!


Date: 19.06.2011

Dr Tom is a great driving instructor :)!!!! He's a great explainer, and he's a good patient! I passed the first test and that's where the first driving instructor is! chane nume witerempfähle!!! mersi nomou :)!!!


Date: 10.05.2011

Dr Tom's a great driving instructor. How nice since: always on time, wet you good glunt. I'm glad he didn't create you. Merci Tom for the Ungerstützig.


Date: 07.05.2011

The driving lessons were great. Super car, very good driving instructor. I passed the exam the first time. So you can only recommend him! Merci Tom Hess!


Date: 26.01.2011

ig cha nume saw top! e better driving instructor chame six even nid wish... dr tom is always pünkltech, always good druffe and fürnes spässli zha und het sehr vüu geduud, ou weme zur 2.mau ar gliche chrüzig nid gradus fahrt xD (gäu tom hihi). finally, we checked the first part of the wall... what no more saw, but naturally the last one xD... and yes tom ig wishes you for the future from now on, and merci nomou for now, from now on, is a cool one.


Date: 14.01.2011

The Tom is really a super driving instructor. always loosely druf and for it witzli z ha ;) Bim Hess ke Stress makes you spicy. So chas only recommend :)


Date: 14.12.2010

Simply SUPER! Tom is very patient, flexible, understanding and always makes you laugh. Was a lot of fun, and even passed the first time. Price-performance ratio simply top! Thank you very much for everything! I will recommend you to everyone!


Date: 12.12.2010

aues gad ufe erscht chlapf=D Töff u Autoprüefig=D das istch natürli nid schlächt! Merci for aues Tom!!! Greeting Tane


Date: 08.12.2010

mitem tom makes eifch nume Spaß auto ds fahre =) and weneme fun het de lehrt mes bekanntlech au am schneuschte und beschte =). s resultat = gad bim 1 mou durecho =D. herrlech. merci tom for the hamemr zit bi you in the driving lesson setup and like gseit. Ke Stress bim Hess ! =P


Date: 05.08.2010

Dear Tom I was very satisfied with your way of teaching and will of course recommend you to others. The 50 franc voucher hunt begins:-P


Date: 03.08.2010

esch e kuuli ziit gsi ^^ he esch e very patient, funny and glunglige cheib xD merci viumau! Lg jeannine c.


Date: 19.06.2010

Dr tom ish simply dr besht, är het even with blonde mega gedout!;) and bringtse on the shluss au no dür d prüefig!;) ish great gseh bidr!! Lg dane


Date: 30.05.2010

I was very happy with my driving lessons. Tom explains super well and is very patient. I had a great time. And I passed the car test the first time, what more could you want :) Merci vüu mou Tom. green eyes of vani


Date: 16.04.2010

Super driving school, couldn't have wished me a better driver! Tom Hess is very competent, humorous and always in a good mood! Ebe ke Stress bim Hess!!!Greetings Remy


Date: 05.03.2010

With Tom Hes also blonddienen come through the first time =))


Date: 02.03.2010

Very good and friendly atmosphere. Always in a good mood and always having fun. Very important: Ke Stress bim Hess! Greeting Chrigu


Date: 01.03.2010

It's a super thing to do, Tom. You're always mega fründlech, you always have a lot of patience. I cha di only recommend. Greetings Marco


Date: 04.02.2010

tom is true to his motto "ke stress bim hess". ädu


Date: 15.12.2009

Tom is a very flexible and good driving instructor. You learn helpful tricks and your BMW is very comfortable and drives well. The care is good, I found the relaxed atmosphere that prevailed also during driving hours particularly positive.


Date: 29.11.2009

especially recommendable for younger learners; punctual, open, flexible, patient, pleasant, merci!


Date: 25.10.2009

Würklech ke Stress with em Hess! Dr Tom, I'm always good to go, the teacher or the teacher...40+ car driving. Merci, catch!


Date: 19.09.2009

Super friendly, tolerant and flexible, even if I wasn't so reliable...;)


Date: 05.09.2009

Reviews from Simone Brandt

sympathetic, quiet, competent, highly recommendable! Thank you very much, Tom.


Date: 26.08.2009

dr tom esch simply dr bescht... =) nätt, offe, and het gaaaanz vüu närve... =)


Date: 20.08.2009

Reviews from Giovanni Mauro

Tom Hess is friendly and patient, explains the essentials carefully and sums them up. The humour is not missing either, especially with the VKU. The only drawback: When it comes to riding a bike on the "Bökli", you can't approach it with a run-up, as I learned from Tom, but you can only start at a distance of 5cm from the Böckli.


Date: 15.08.2009

I can only recommend Tom! He can explain well, is punctual and has a lot of patience.


Date: 06.08.2009

Reviews from Christine Gönder-Zeller

Here no questions remain unanswered, Tom takes his time and explains, with a lot of humour, so that everyone understands. He remains calm and very patient in every situation. I recommend him to everyone who wants to pass his exam with flying colours. ;-)


Date: 24.06.2009

Tom is a great driving instructor. =)


Date: 21.04.2009

Very nice and never loses patience. Never been unpunctual and I would recommend him as a driving instructor. :)


Date: 06.04.2009

top price. is always punctual and can explain very well. and the car is also super=)


Date: 28.11.2008

Dr Tom is a very patient driving instructor who believes that he has passed the mini test! Isch absolutely witerendspfäle!! Love greetings from delia steiner miter gliche meinig. Isch absolut e gueti sach mitem tom:-)


Date: 27.11.2008

Thanks Tom, you were a competent and patient driving instructor, I would learn again with you.


Date: 14.11.2008

best thanks to tom. very detailed and intensive driving lessons in which you learn a lot. i can only recommend. dear greuss gabi


Date: 31.07.2008

Super nice and competent driving instructor. Would learn again with him both for motorbike and for car super. Its prices are also very reasonable compared to others. Note 6 no question


Date: 24.06.2008

Tom Hess, one of the friendliest, most patient and cheerful people I have ever met. With his kind he could motivate and inspire me and hope he will also be able to do it with you... Simply lonely top class and only to be recommended. Thanks, Tom!


Date: 14.09.2006

Hi Tom, you were always on time and explained everything to me very well and in detail. Your nerves are as strong as steel. Thank you very much for your patience. Keep it up, I can only warmly recommend you. Grüssli Lotti


Date: 24.08.2006

Thanks for your patience Tom, I never thought I would learn to drive a car when I was almost 50 years old! I'm over the moon that I finally made it.


Date: 21.07.2006

Driving lessons with Tom are fun, he explains everything very clearly and is extremely patient, the driving school car is also practical and ideal for learning, and can only recommend Tom Hess as a driving instructor. beautiful no...Fabian


Date: 14.07.2006

Super driving instructor where me nume cha witerempfähle! Fründlech, funny, explains well and calmly, the närve i every situation... :)