fahrschule francesco mazzotta reviews and experiences


Date: 18.09.2019

I was very happy with Stephanie's driving lessons. It has always been a lot of fun and I have learned a lot. Stephanie has always been very nice and has been responsive to me if I had wishes regarding driving lesson or pick-up location. Because I very often took hours within a very short time, I reached my goal very quickly.


Date: 12.08.2019

Francesco, with his years of experience on the road and his modern and powerful vehicle, is a very good driving instructor.


Date: 23.07.2019

Reviews from Maggy Dias

Francesco is a very good driving instructor. With his fair and strict manner everyone reaches his goal. The driving lesson was always very effective. You learn a lot in a short time. I was also allowed to ride with Stephanie, where I also learned a lot. Thank you very much for these effective driving lessons.


Date: 07.06.2019

The driving lessons with Stephanie Pakdaman never felt like a must - Stephanie was always very friendly and humorous. There was no driving lesson where we didn't laugh together. She is very competent, she knows what she is saying and you can always ask her questions. In a few months I was able to learn to drive very intensively with her and now I feel safe to drive alone in traffic. I was able to clarify all uncertainties with her and she encouraged and motivated me with every mistake. She was always respectful and professional - even though the driving lessons felt like I was driving around with a colleague, but I really appreciate that! I never had to be ashamed of anything. Thanks to Stephanie Pakdaman, I was able to master the stage in my first attempt. I can only recommend the driving school Francesco with Stephanie Pakdaman! Thanks for everything Stephanie!


Date: 25.05.2019

very likeable driving instructor. Appointments could be made quickly and easily. no negative points!


Date: 12.03.2019

Reviews from Larissa Ristov

Francesco is a great driving instructor by his fair and sometimes strict way everyone comes to the destination where he wants I am glad that I have decided for his driving school and thank you for the great driving lessons.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Freundlicher Experte


Date: 08.03.2019

I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor. Nice, quiet, with the thing and you look at every mistake carefully.


Date: 26.02.2019

Could profit very much from the technical authority and made super fun!


Date: 19.01.2019

Reviews from Alina Wyss

The driving lessons with Stephanie have always been a lot of fun for me and I have always enjoyed driving very much. The lessons were always top prepared and planned. Even though I hadn't understood something after several attempts, Stephanie patiently explained it to me again. I find the calm, but also humorous nature of my driving instructor particularly pleasant. I also found it very positive that I had a test at Francesco some time before the correct driving test. This has helped me a lot. For me this is the best driving school and I will always recommend it to others.


Date: 22.12.2018

Reviews from Maddalena Maddy

I want to thank him again for being my driving instructor. a very good instructor. My vote will be 10+

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao. Grazie a te. È stato un onore averti come allieva.


Date: 11.12.2018

The explanations are very comprehensible and you learn very exactly how to drive, that you pay attention to everything you have to do at the exam.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Danke Sammy. Gute Fahrt


Date: 06.12.2018

I really liked the driving lessons with Stephanie. Improvements were always explained calmly and objectively and practiced patiently.


Date: 21.11.2018

Reviews from Rebekka Estermann

Stephanie is a very nice, comet-like and instructive driving instructor who teaches you everything in an orderly fashion. I always liked going to her class. The only shortcomings are the lack of a driving theory booklet (turn off, parking, etc.) and that you have to go to Lucerne for the VKU, even if the driving lessons have taken place in Sursee. Besides, I was registered quite late for the VKU's.


Date: 09.11.2018

The driving lessons with Francesco were always very instructive. His strict but correct way of teaching helped me to pass the driving test and I am very grateful to him for the patience he had with me.


Date: 25.09.2018

Reviews from Janine Tschopp

learned a lot, sympathetic, well organized


Date: 27.08.2018

Francesco is a great driving instructor. He gives constructive criticism and pays attention to every detail when driving. In your driving lessons you will be well prepared for the exam. I can recommend him with a clear conscience!

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Pascal. Vielen Dank. Mir hat es auch mega Spass gemacht. Gute Fahrt


Date: 24.08.2018

Reviews from T. N.

Francesco is a great driving instructor! Not only his unlimited patience and his excellent tips in road traffic show his many years of experience. He recognizes the strengths and weaknesses exactly and manages to get the most out of you in a short time. These are just some of its positive characteristics. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be solid and confident on the road. I would like to thank him again for passing the car test.


Date: 23.08.2018

Reviews from S. N.

I always felt in good hands during the driving lessons. The flexibility always came to welcome me.


Date: 22.08.2018

Reviews from Dragana Djordjevic

Very competent and relaxed driving instructor. In spite of his relaxed nature, he remains objective and strict in a positive sense, so that his instructions are taken seriously and implemented correctly.


Date: 21.08.2018

Reviews from R. N.

Francesco prepares you for the exam in the best possible way. He is an extremely competent friendly driving instructor.


Date: 20.08.2018

Reviews from Elias Christen

I started with Stefanie, where I also made good progress at the beginning. After a not too great practice test drive with Francesco my nerves were pretty nervous. Because of time pressure and Stefanie's absence for almost two months I felt forced to stay at this driving school and take driving lessons with Francesco. From then on, it was all downhill. The driving lessons with Francesco were a torture. Any errors were commented with comments like "Failed!" or similar. Multiple errors were not countered with understanding but with destructive remarks. All in all, my self-confidence became smaller and smaller, despite the upcoming exam. Finally I failed, took a year break and fortunately changed my driving instructor. I don't understand all the positive feedback. Sure, Stefanie was a very nice and competent driving instructor. That's why it hurts all the more to write such a negative review. But if the main task of the new driving instructor was to rebuild my self-confidence, I can't and won't let it sit on me. Maybe Francesco and I just weren't at all like each other, but at least from Francesco's point of view I would have expected a bit of professionalism. Nevertheless I finally passed the exam and got to know my great third driving instructor. But this lesson did not help me so I cannot recommend it to others.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Guten Tag Elias. Leider ist es schon lange her und ich kann mich beim besten Willen nicht mehr an dich und die Einzelheiten erinnern.... Aber danke trotzdem für dein Feedback.


Date: 20.06.2018

I really liked the driving lessons with Stephanie! She always explained everything to me precisely and understandably and was patient. She was always understanding in case of mistakes or ambiguities. As a person she is super friendly, I liked to go to her driving lessons. I felt very well prepared for the exam. Thank you very much Stephanie! Esch super gsi :-)


Date: 09.06.2018

Great driving instructor. You learn to drive with good driving dynamics in the shortest possible time. He explains it very well.


Date: 11.05.2018

Very patient, very friendly and always in a good mood! Fun going to his driving lessons!


Date: 14.04.2018

Francesco is a great driving instructor!!


Date: 09.04.2018

Good explanation and a lot of patience. I have learned a lot in the individual lessons and this also with a lot of fun. Was very well prepared for the exam!


Date: 07.04.2018

The driving lessons with Stephanie Pakdaman were always very pleasant and instructive. She remained patient in every situation and motivated me again and again. Stephanie is not only a competent driving instructor, but also a great personality. I can recommend the driving school Mazotta with a clear conscience!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte nahm mir die Nervosität


Date: 15.03.2018

Reviews from Susana Bucher

My driving instructor Stephanie was always very patient and answered all open questions competently. It doesn't put you under pressure, but gives you the time you need.


Date: 15.02.2018

The driving school lessons with Stephanie Pakdaman, with the driving school Francesco Mazzotta helped me very objectively and competently to prepare myself for the exam. I have not only passed the exam with my driving training, but now I feel very comfortable and safe in traffic even when I am driving myself.


Date: 22.12.2017

I grade the driving school Francesco with the driving instructor Stephanie with the best grade: 6. I always felt the lessons were meaningful and adapted. Therefore, the lessons have given me mostly to always joy. In general I find the appointment was very simple and uncomplicated, although or because of that I have unregulated working hours. I think I have not experienced any unnecessary or superfluous driving lesson on the whole and am very satisfied.


Date: 06.12.2017

Reviews from Rafael Andrea

Very instructive lessons for smooth and fast success


Date: 04.11.2017

The driving lessons with Francesco were very instructive and he had a lot of patience and nerves with me. I can only recommend the driving school to everyone.


Date: 01.11.2017

lively, instructive lessons - thank you for everything


Date: 28.09.2017

The driving lessons were very good. One was well informed and could clarify ambiguities immediately. I experienced the lessons humorous but also concentrated.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die verschiedenen Funktionen der Lichter kennen


Date: 11.08.2017

Reviews from leana mustafa

The driving lessons with Francesco were instructive and interesting. After 2 failed attempts to find a good driving instructor, I was suspicious that a driving instructor me through the exam bringr. Francesco managed to teach me everything. Thank you very much!!!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Horw - Kriens - Hergisiwil


Date: 18.07.2017

Don't get bored with Francesco. Friendly, courteous but fortunately also has a strict side.


Date: 01.07.2017

The driving lessons were always very instructive and informative. The hours were very pleasant due to the friendly and humorous manner of the driving instructor. The targeted criticism certainly helped me to a faster and easier learning process. I can recommend the driving school in any case!


Date: 30.05.2017

Reviews from Serena Fuentes

The driving school Francesco is one of the best, I can only recommend.


Date: 22.04.2017

Francesco was a very good driving instructor:) He has a humorous and funny nature. I'd recommend him.


Date: 18.04.2017

Reviews from Anna-lena Luthiger

It was a great time, instructive and fun to learn new things. I'll miss the time.


Date: 21.03.2017

For me the driving lessons with Francesco were very good. Thanks to his strict gaze I was able to move forward quickly & felt very comfortable in the car after a short time. I will definitely emofehl him further, but you must not be too sensitive because of his temprament ;)


Date: 21.02.2017

Francesco is a very good and cool driving instructor, I could learn a lot from him. He was strict as far as driving on the roads was concerned because of this severity, even then it was rather easy for me to master the following instructions which had been given to me by the expert. :)


Date: 16.02.2017

Francesco brings the perfect mix between fun and seriousness. His direct nature motivated me a lot.


Date: 03.01.2017

I found it very good that you had at least 1x driving lesson every week.


Date: 29.12.2016

Francesco's driving lessons were always humorous, but also very instructive. I can only recommend.


Date: 08.12.2016

The driving lessons where I spent with Francesco were very helpful & Francesco also taught me a lot. He can explain very well & I was very satisfied with Francesco! I can only recommend it.


Date: 27.11.2016

Francesco Mazzotta has great expertise in his field. He makes the driving lessons efficient and educational in every respect. Francesco is a somewhat strict driving instructor but due to his very friendly, helpful and sympathetic nature this certain severity has quickly vanished. I enjoyed going to the driving lessons and am very grateful for the knowledge he passed on to me. Many thanks again! I can only recommend Francesco and wish him many more friends in his work.


Date: 16.11.2016

I like that Stephanie and Francesco are going for the students. One works intensively with them on the weaknesses. Stephanie thinks very positive and supportive. The difference to the first driving school I attended is huge.


Date: 15.10.2016

The driving lessons with Stephanie were very varied and instructive. She accompanied me with a lot of patience on my way to the exam. Thank you Stephanie! :)


Date: 30.08.2016

Reviews from Moira Müller

Interesting and efficient design


Date: 24.07.2016

Francesco is a good driving instructor he is very objective and has patience. He always had time or could spontaneously make an appointment for me.


Date: 09.07.2016

The driving lessons with my driving instructor were very pleasant and fun. He had a lot of patience with me and influenced me positively. During this time I learned a lot that I can now use it while driving. I would recommend Francesco Mazzotta because he is a calm and humorous driving instructor. I thank Francesco Mazzotta for everything.


Date: 30.06.2016

A good preparation for driving a car


Date: 29.06.2016

Reviews from Angela Bernet

"All roads lead to Rome" but it is all the better that this way is also a pleasant time. I was very satisfied and I can't Recommend driving school to everyone.


Date: 24.06.2016

The Francesco Driving School is a very good driving school because it adapts to the learner, you customize the lessons and make sure that you practice where you need to.


Date: 07.04.2016

Reviews from Patrick Ferreira da Fonte

Francesco is a great driving instructor and I could learn a lot from him within a few weeks. He is a patient driving instructor and tries to prepare you top for the driving exam so that you pass the driving exam the first time smoothly. The driving lessons were also fun and you have 100% fun driving. I can recommend the driving school Francesco Mazzotta to everyone! Thanks Francesco :-)


Date: 29.03.2016

Super driving instructor


Date: 24.03.2016

My class I had wasn't too long. It was adapted to my driving skills and focused on my abilities.


Date: 19.02.2016

I am very satisfied with the work fon francesco he is pleasant with a reasonable strands and can very well convey tips and driving skills.


Date: 09.02.2016

The driving lessons with Stephanie Pakdaman were very pleasant in all aspects. I quickly noticed progress, had fun going to the driving lessons and felt very safe. She taught me everything important in a friendly way and was very helpful in areas where I didn't feel safe yet. So I could go to the stage with a good feeling and this was confirmed by passing the first time. Can and will I gladly recommend to others!


Date: 02.02.2016

Reviews from Marvin Stettler

He was a very good driving instructor, who constantly challenged me again and again.


Date: 04.01.2016

I took driving lessons from Stephanie. She's a great person! I appreciated her calm and patient nature very much! I can definitely recommend them to others.


Date: 15.12.2015

I could learn a lot from him, but I had to bring some experience with me. This put me under a little pressure.


Date: 20.11.2015

To recommend. The honest and upright way makes learning easier. Good exam preparation!


Date: 16.11.2015

I am very satisfied, has adapted to my travel times wish. He was very nice and yet serious.


Date: 14.11.2015

Stephanie did a great job! I had fun going to driving school with her and she was always understanding. Would always go back to her :) I can only recommend the driving school!


Date: 16.10.2015

Top driving instructor, motivated and funny with him bestohsch D'Prüefig safely at the first time.


Date: 07.10.2015

He's a very good driving instructor! He is very flexible, reliable and he motivates you a lot. I appreciate his honest and direct nature very much. This way you know what you have to work on and you can improve it. He is very humorous and a positive type. he is 10000% to recommend!


Date: 07.10.2015

Everything was positive. I can only recommend it.


Date: 03.07.2015

The driving lessons were always fun and at the same time very educational.


Date: 30.06.2015

Super funny driving instructor! Very helpful and you learn a lot! Can only recommend the driving school Francesco! :-))


Date: 10.06.2015

Stephanie was a very competent and friendly driving instructor. Learning with her was easy and fun. I would highly recommend her at any time.


Date: 30.03.2015

He's very good. You learn fast with him. Sometimes he's a little strict, but sometimes he needs it.


Date: 30.03.2015

Very pleasant driving instructor who will tell you if something is wrong. This can sometimes be a bit hard but it really teaches you from your mistakes. The car is equipped with the latest technology. These bring an additional advantage. All in all a super driving instructor who also has fun at work and is happy if you passed :)


Date: 06.02.2015

Reviews from Sarah Schürch

The driving school is recommended. I had the comparison of two driving schools and it was a very big difference. You are very well prepared for the exam and know what is important. You can feel it when you drive badly, but with a loose kind of driving instructor this is quickly forgotten again. Flexible scheduling makes it possible to make faster progress. Very good work!


Date: 03.12.2014

Francesco Mazzotta is a very patient and likeable guy. With him, the learning effect is very great, because he always emphasizes what matters and leads a good strict line. In addition, he motivates the student again and again to stay tuned and he is very happy about the success of the student.


Date: 25.11.2014

The driving school francesco mazzotta, is simply 1A Top top ingeniously good!! Without exaggerating. I was at another driving school before, which does not even remotely approach the quality and professionalism. 1. super comfortable car 2. flexible scheduling 3. professional and human 4. price-performance ratio Can really only recommend the driving school! Of course a big thank you to Stephanie Pakdaman, who was a great driving instructor for me!


Date: 29.10.2014

Salu Francesco Here again a very sincere thank you. After 2 unsuccessful attempts I came to Francesco because of this page. Within a few driving lessons he could show me what was important. His tips are practical and valuable. His schedule flexible. In addition, he always has an open ear and takes the students' problems seriously. Can personally warmly recommend Francesco. Good luck to all the others and have a good trip. Thank you, Francesco.


Date: 24.10.2014

Very satisfied Consistent and good line through the lessons. I was able to teach and implement him quickly.


Date: 14.10.2014

Reviews from Sophia Kuhn

Francesco is a great driving instructor! It tells you straight and narrow when you're driving shit together, but it relaxes the mood at any time so that you can relax while driving. Very good reflection of what you're doing right and what you still have to practice on. Just great, can recommend it to everyone!


Date: 14.10.2014

A funny, nice, very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience :D With the help of Francesco and Ehrgiiz vo dier himself, I was able to test them for the first time :) Cha dFahrschuel Francesco only witerempfehlen..Thank you very much !


Date: 03.10.2014

Reviews from Pietro Cassano

Very good support


Date: 23.09.2014

Was kind and patient. Sometimes a bit strict but I think that's good because I'm a person who needs a stricter tone from time to time. All in all I found the driving lessons super because he explained everything in a comprehensible way and I also learned a lot from him.


Date: 20.09.2014

The driving school Francesco Mazzotta is only to be recommended! Francesco Mazotta and his employees form a very friendly, situated, flexible and competent team. I passed the driving test in the first attempt because of the excellent preparation. I would definitely choose that driving school again! Keep it up! :)


Date: 02.09.2014

Super driving instructor, no comment!


Date: 22.07.2014

I can only recommend Francessco! He is a very patient, nice driving instructor who is always available for a joke:) With Francessco you learn a lot of new things every hour and quickly reach your goal. Francessco is a great driving instructor and does his job very well! I always liked to go to the driving lessons with him.


Date: 17.07.2014

Reviews from Dominic Feer

very pleasant driving instructor! works quickly, good scheduling possibilities, everything was good. the 1st time passed :)


Date: 25.06.2014

Reviews from Freddy Kiser

Francesco is a top driver who leads you safely and well through the car test. I had a great time with him and always liked to go to his instructive driving lesson. I can only recommend Francesco.


Date: 30.05.2014

A good driving instructor who helped me not give up. He has the patience to talk to you again and again about the same thing and control you.


Date: 28.05.2014

Very good and right. Thank you.


Date: 27.05.2014

Francesco is a very good and instructive driving instructor. I could learn a lot from him. I have passed the 1st practical driving test and will definitely recommend him. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 19.05.2014

I am completely satisfied :) I passed and I feel very safe in the traffic, because of the great training! would recommend the driving school Francesco in any case!


Date: 18.04.2014

Reviews from Timon Bürkli

The best driving instructor of all time. Always in a good mood. Concrete constructive criticism. Great learning effect.


Date: 14.04.2014

Reviews from Samciuc Karolina

Francesco is a super, super, super and the best driving instructor ... I have passed the test at 1 time ... Many thanks to Francesco ...


Date: 11.03.2014

I can only praise Francesco Mazzotta's driving lessons. He is very direct and could always explain to me where the problem lies and how I can optimize it, so I have absolutely nothing to criticize and would recommend him to everyone immediately.


Date: 07.03.2014

Francesco is a very good and strict driving instructor. He has a Lego vehicle for the manoeuvring parts, with which he makes them clear. If I had to take the driving test again, I'd go back to Francesco.


Date: 18.02.2014

Reviews from Noah Müller

The driving school francesco mazzotta is a very well organized driving school. The driving instructor has a lot of specialist knowledge and gives very good practical tips. I can only recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 20.01.2014

Driving instructor: Stefanie Pakdaman Highest score, very teaching and successful teaching.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bei der ersten Prüfung hatte ich zu wenig Selbstvertrauen


Date: 19.01.2014

Reviews from Neshrin Meier

Was very satisfied, made fast progress, friendly and well explained


Date: 09.01.2014

Super driving instructor, I would definitely recommend! Always very friendly and at the same time competent! I was really very satisfied!


Date: 09.01.2014

Great driving instructor. Professional top always to have a fun. I can only recommend!


Date: 20.12.2013

I presented Francesco with a great challenge. As I come from a different culture, it was extremely difficult for me to know the traffic rules and to understand the road system. Thanks to Francesco, who always patiently explained everything very well and understandably, I succeeded and passed the test at the first attempt. I had other driving instructors before who weren't so competent and good! That is why I recommend everyone to choose him as their driving instructor with full conviction. This especially if you have trouble and are not quite sure in German and in traffic. Thanks for a great job. Paola


Date: 13.12.2013

Reviews from Robert König

Very good driving school! Just to recommend!!!!


Date: 23.11.2013

Reviews from Dario Honauer

Was very well trained


Date: 02.11.2013

Reviews from Nadja Dillier

Driving school transmits a safe driving feeling, when the dates have been met one takes consideration (time / place) one adapts to the student very well.


Date: 27.09.2013

Francesco liked it from the beginning. His driving lessons are always very good and he shows you a lot how to do it right. Would immediately take again with him driving lessons very good driving instructor I can only recommend.


Date: 13.09.2013

Reviews from Chregu Wermelinger

I am happy to recommend Francesco to others. I took it as very goal-oriented and direct. He criticised where necessary - clearly and directly - I very much welcomed this. Even though it can often be difficult to accept them at any given moment. Especially if you weren't exactly calling yourself capable of criticism. In my opinion it is clear that exactly this kind of criticism contributes to success - at least with me:) The driving lessons were pleasant and instructive. The vehicle - Mercedes A-Class - is state-of-the-art and from my point of view very well suited for a "training vehicle". Thank you very much for your support and your contribution to our success!

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Danke Christoph für deine offene Meinung. Der Weg ist das Ziel. Und jeder erreicht diesen auf seine Art. Kritik zum richtigen Zeitpunkt kann zum nachdenken animieren. Und so eine Veränderung hervorrufen. Der Erfolg hat es bestätigt. Machs guet.


Date: 26.08.2013

Reviews from Patrick Bruggmann

He gave me very valuable tips that made motorcycle handling easier. He also accompanies you after the basic course up to the examination. The course days also included a lot of fun in addition to the exercises.


Date: 08.08.2013

Very competent and good driving instructor


Date: 17.07.2013

Reviews from Alina Müller

Thanks to Francesco, I passed my practical driver's test. He's a strict driving instructor, but this pressure finally got me to my destination. Due to his good knowledge, I could always ask him everything I needed to know for my driving skills. I am very happy to recommend Francesco to others.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Alina. Danke für Dein Feedback. Dank Deinem Einsatz und Fleiss hast Du die Prüfung sehr erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Manchmal ist ein wenig Druck ein erfolgreiches Mittel um die Leistung abzurufen. :-)


Date: 05.07.2013

Francesco is a cool guy who masters his trade and his Mercedes is a brilliant car with every imaginable technical bells and whistles included.


Date: 03.07.2013

Can only recommend the driving school of Francesco Mazzotta! He has a lot of patience, is always punctual, imparts his knowledge very well, gives good tips, you learn fast and you are prepared TOP for the practical exam! ;-D


Date: 24.06.2013

Reviews from David Jokic

It didn't take long. A little strict, but definitely worth it! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 19.06.2013

Great driving school.


Date: 30.05.2013

Reviews from Raphael Vogel

Good and exact preparation for the driving test. Consistent analysis of driving behavior.


Date: 13.04.2013

Reviews from Nadia Lötscher

Francesco is a friendly and very patient driving instructor. In case of mistakes he gave competent tips and prepared me so well for the car test. I liked to go to him in the driving lesson, so I can only recommend Francesco. It was a great training period =)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung mit zwei Experten


Date: 12.02.2013

Reviews from Seraina Buholzer

In the beginning not so motivating and much criticism. But super supportive in the end.


Date: 19.12.2012

I was able to enjoy a very well-founded and convincing training and was optimally prepared for safe, prudent and foresighted driving. I can only recommend Francesco's driving lessons because he knows how to give factual and well-founded information and explain the respective facts clearly. The lessons were also a lot of fun!


Date: 14.11.2012

Mr. Mazzotta is an excellent driving instructor with humor and at the same time a lot of discipline. He is extremely punctual and reliable. Due to his many years of experience, he can provide very individual advice and corresponding training and support. I was successful the first time! Bravo. Thank you very much.


Date: 10.10.2012

Reviews from Cora Niebling

Francesco is a super driving instructor he shows you everything you need :) even if he has a lot to do he always finds time for you :) . With him it is always funny gsi but he can also be strict sometimes and there I find super :) ! Thanks Francesco that you supported me and that you always bischt for one da gsi ! I can only recommend Francesco ! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 07.10.2012

Good preparation for the exam, honest assessment of abilities. Many thanks for the competent help! Nico


Date: 02.10.2012

I found the driving lessons with Francesco very pleasant, as he gives you a good feeling for driving and also motivates you for the test. Francesco also prepares you very well for the exam. Francesco is doing a very good job as a driving instructor!


Date: 11.09.2012

Reviews from Andrea Sarah Wallimann

Francesco is a good driving instructor who always takes time for his students. Even if he is already fully booked, he still finds time for 1-2 hours more. He is a strict teacher from time to time, but afterwards I am glad about it. To take Francesco as a driving instructor, I can only recommend !


Date: 07.09.2012

Reviews from Sotgiu Letizia

Francesco is a very good and patient driving instructor. Thanks to him I was always motivated and learned a lot. So that I passed the driving test the first time. I thank you a lot of times for everything and continue like this, I can only recommend;)Grüessli Leti


Date: 10.08.2012

I thought you did good.


Date: 09.07.2012

Francesco is a passionate Italian as he stands in the book. Friendly, very helpful but also the right Temprament. First, Francesco sees everything! His trained eye cannot be deceived. He knows how to create a pleasant atmosphere in the car. My two brothers, like me, took lessons from him and all three of us are enthusiastic about him. If you want to learn to drive well and safely, you've come to the right place. Conclusion: Francesco was born for the driving profession;)


Date: 23.05.2012

Very motivating driving instructor. I think it's very good that he immediately criticizes mistakes, but also praises successful things.


Date: 09.05.2012

Reviews from Vera Lebedeva

I am really very grateful and very happy. Francesco is a very good teacher. Very accurate and direct. He explains everything in a very clear and comprehensible way. Very friendly! Simply supper! He teaches driving very well! I highly recommend to all! Thank you very much times!


Date: 11.04.2012

i found it very pleasant to have driving lessons with francesco.he is strict, but that's good, because you learn a lot from him and especially he takes his time and gives himself the effort to teach you everything korekt. he has a lot of patience and above all he is always set up. i can only recommend him. he is simply great...:)


Date: 29.02.2012

Reviews from Sabrina Martino

Francesco is a strict but very good driving instructor. He helped me to pass the 3rd exam and we managed that together. I am very happy that I had him as a driving instructor and I recommend him everywhere. Thank you again from the bottom of your heart. Best regards Sabrina =)


Date: 15.02.2012

Very competent and reliable driving instructor, who attaches importance to a serious training. He helps and corrects until everything fits. In addition a very friendly manner. The car test was passed by me after this top training without any problems and the first time. I can only recommend him. Thank you Francesco!


Date: 18.01.2012

Super driving instructor gseh!! I recommend him number weather! Thank you Francesco for dini patience!!!

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Vanessa. Danke. Habe mich immer auf Dich gefreut. Mach's guet.


Date: 08.12.2011

Reviews from Jessica Mannarino

I'll send you the super power... and will send all to you!!! thank you nomol...


Date: 23.11.2011

Reviews from Pascal Theiler

Francesco is a very friendly, sympathetic, competent and patient person, who recognizes the mistakes immediately and analyzes them directly with you. His driving lessons were very instructive Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 13.11.2011

Good and very instructive training. Thank you very much.


Date: 04.11.2011

Reviews from Robert Suspectone Bucher

I was very happy with Mr. Mazzotta it was fun to learn to drive with him... He explained to me very well and with a lot of patience. I'd recommend him immediately.


Date: 24.10.2011

Reviews from Eros Favata

I can only recommend him! he brings everyone to a positive driving test! !!even me :P.. besides you can have a lot of fun and joy with him!


Date: 19.10.2011

Francesco prepared me very well for the practical scooter test. However, this also required relatively many driving hours. I learned a lot from him. Many things I didn't know about the basic course or VKU before, but they are very important for scooter riding. Francesco pointed these things out to me very well. Thank you very much.


Date: 14.10.2011

Reviews from Nici Bucher

Francesco Mazzotta was a great driving instructor. I taught a lot. He had patience and quietly explained to me what I did not understand. Just awesome!!


Date: 24.09.2011

Francesco is for me a very competent driving instructor in technical as well as human view... His detailed and precise way of working (especially eye control and observation techniques) and his constructive feedback have helped me to the necessary safety with my motorcycle on the road... Francesco, thank you for supporting and motivating me on my way with your patient, goal-oriented manner... I have a lot of fun driving my Harley :-) Best regards Stephanie


Date: 09.09.2011

That's very kind of you. Shows errors and works on them.


Date: 08.09.2011

Thank you Francesco, you were a great motorbike driving instructor. You explain everything exactly, understandably and clearly. You have humor and a lot of patience. It was also great that I could attach myself to a part of the course at any time to practice the manoeuvres again and again. Thanks for that and all the best. Greetings Irma


Date: 05.09.2011

I can only recommend Francesco. He has given me very purposeful lessons and you have always seen progress. His learning methods are great and it goes forward. Thanks again.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Vielen dank für Deine lobenden Worte. Wünsche Dir viel Spass mit Deiner "neuen Freiheit". Liebe Grüsse


Date: 19.03.2011

Super driving instructors! Has a lot of expertise and patience.


Date: 03.01.2011

Francesco is a very good driver and he taught me everything very precisely and objectively. After a mistake while driving it could happen that I was not asked softly what was wrong now. But that's exactly how you learn to do the wrong things right and then you hold on to those moments and apply them correctly to the exam. Thank you Francesco for your support and always nice to polish your bald head. :-)) salute Mario


Date: 21.12.2010

Francesco is a very flexible driving instructor who is available wherever you are, in Sursee, Lucerne or right on your doorstep. He has a great deal of specialist knowledge and can explain this in simple terms. Francesco not only sits in the passenger seat, but is active and very communicative (especially in sports). So I can only recommend him. Personally, I passed the practical test at the first attempt.


Date: 26.11.2010

Francesco is really a very patient and experienced driving instructor. He can also sometimes get a little louder (if necessary), but always keeps his nerve and brings you well prepared through the driving test. Thank you Francesco


Date: 12.10.2010

he prepared me optimally and with a lot of patience for the practical exam. he remained very calm in every situation and always gave valuable tips. thank you =)


Date: 25.09.2010

Very good driving instructor! Show a lot of patience and prepare his students optimally for the practical driving test.


Date: 01.09.2010

I was very satisfied with Francesco Mazotta's driving lessons. He prepared me for the car test until he thought I was ready and then he registered me for the practical test. I passed it right away. What more do you want?


Date: 28.06.2010

Reviews from Kaufmann Michael

Although it took me a long time to learn to drive, it would not have occurred to me to change the driving instructor. In the end, I learned more than just driving a car. Thank you and have a good time!

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Michi. Danke,dass ich die Möglichkeit hatte, Dir das Autofahren beibringen zu dürfen. Manchmal muss man, um ans Ziel zu gelangen eben mehr Hürden nehmen als andere. Du hast nie Aufgegeben und immer vollen Einsatz geleistet. Du darfst sehr stolz sein auf Dich. Gruss Francesco


Date: 23.06.2010

Francesco is really a great driving instructor! He is patient and grabs every problem by the hair. He teaches you how to drive safely. The hours are individually adapted to each student. I can't name any negative points. Very recommendable driving instructor. Thanks Francesco you're great.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Leandra.Herzlichen Dank für Deine netten Worte. Es hat mir Spass gemacht,Dir das Fahren beizubringen. E liebe Gruess


Date: 17.04.2010

Francesco is a very good driving instructor, who deals with the driving style of the students individually and gives specific tips. The fun is also not forgotten, because with a pleasant atmosphere it is easier to learn. PS: A very good driving instructor, especially when looking ahead and generally looking ahead.


Date: 27.03.2010

It was always fun with Francesco. He is always in a good mood and who likes can talk to him in the car like a "Chaffichränzli"! Every hour with him was never boring. I can only recommend him.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Ramona. Vielen Dank für Deine sympatsiche Art. Habe mich immer auf Dich gefreut. Wünsche Dir alles gute. E liebe gruess.


Date: 24.02.2010

Top! Friendly, funny, very patient! I'm a real genius, without this driving instructor I wouldn't have passed the exam until today! Absolutely recommendable! Thank you!

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Sabrina. Vielen Dank für Deine netten Worte. Es freut mich sehr dass ich Dir helfen konnte. Mit sicheren Grüssen


Date: 22.12.2009

positive: factually competent good eye, attentive shows versatile situations/training often criticizes but well good price Suggestion for improvement: practice certain difficult situations several times in a row - stays in your memory better.


Date: 15.06.2009

Francesco is a very patient driving instructor. His calm nature is pleasant and his good tips are helpful. I've always been looking forward to the driving lesson. I enjoyed teaching it to him.


Date: 08.04.2009

Francesco is a very patient and competent driving instructor. He gives you good advice and can explain different situations well with case studies. The driving lessons with him were a lot of fun.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Flavia. Vielen Dank. Es hat mir auch viel spass gemacht Dich auszubilden. Alles gute für die Zukunft.


Date: 08.04.2009

Francesco is a very patient and competent driving instructor. He gives you good advice and can explain different situations well with case studies. The driving lessons with him were a lot of fun.

Response from fahrschule francesco mazzotta:
Ciao Flavia. Vielen Dank. Es hat mir auch viel spass gemacht Dich auszubilden. Alles gute für die Zukunft


Date: 29.09.2008

very much patience, explains everything well...simply super:)


Date: 22.05.2008

Franco is a very good driving instructor, who forgives mistakes with his endless patience and analyses them competently. As a student driver, it was easy to follow his explanations and it was always a lot of fun to take him around the city in the car. With his driving lessons you are definitely well prepared for the exam and so I can only warmly recommend him to everyone!


Date: 08.05.2008

Francesco is very patient! He can always bring good tips to understand a thing better. It was a lot of fun taking driving lessons with him.


Date: 05.04.2008

A very good, sympathetic and patient driving instructor who gives you the freedom to make mistakes and learn from them. Francesco explains well and correctly. He responds to the students, so that one looks forward to the driving lessons. Had an exciting and entertaining time with him in the car. Can recommend him with a clear conscience.


Date: 09.12.2007

He explains very well and has also a lot of patience, with errors he reacts very calmly however not so that one would not take the thing seriously! Find at this driving school you have a very good mixture of stalk and looseness! Furthermore, you can say that Franco is very flexible and is also happy to accommodate you, as far as it is possible for him when it comes to rescheduling dates! All in all very good, I was extremely satisfied!


Date: 30.10.2007

Very good driving instructor with emphasis on foresight. Highly recommended!


Date: 11.10.2007

Very friendly and competent driving instructor who can teach you how to drive!