Autofahrschule Maya Wirth reviews and experiences


Date: 14.03.2019

Hello Maya :) many thanks for the valuable hours where I could learn so much! Your valuable advice still accompanies me today and offers me a safe journey. Best regards Burak


Date: 28.01.2019

Maya is a very good driving instructor. She's calm and determined. Examination passed once.


Date: 11.12.2018

I can only recommend Maya Wirth to you. She is a very good driving instructor, in the sense of - everything is explained to you and written down and drawn. I have already experienced other things and have learned a lot from you, so that I can implement this independently. You're valued, and I think that's an important point. In no case will anything be omitted or flown over quickly. You take your time together to reflect on past situations. I felt very comfortable!


Date: 27.09.2018

Maya is very friendly and respectful. She's very patient and calm, brings in a lot of theory. Also asks some things that came at the theory exam. Always felt very comfortable with her in driving lessons. Thank you, Maya.


Date: 24.09.2018

Reviews from Raffi Salmen-Kehrli

Very quiet and educational atmosphere


Date: 08.06.2018

Reviews from Victor Homero Escalante Sanchez

I am totally satisfied Mrs. Wirth is very professional Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 18.02.2018

Very friendly and competent, understanding and good at explaining.


Date: 12.02.2018

I found that Maya Wirth explained everything exactly and understandably. She was also very patient and friendly. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 30.01.2018

Reviews from Seyana Walder

Maya supports and promotes very profesionel. It is positioned and very motivating and also passes this on in the same way. It's fun to learn to drive properly with her.


Date: 23.03.2017

Maya's very kind. The learning pace is individually adapted to the student. I felt very comfortable and well prepared for the exam.


Date: 23.09.2008

flexible, individual, competent support.