wahlidrive reviews and experiences


Date: 09.07.2019

Comfortable driving lessons, very relaxed type (good taste of music), nevertheless the training is accurate and goal leading. The lessons are clearly structured and you always know what comes next. TOP!


Date: 14.05.2019

Top professional and human! Learning combined with fun and at a professional level with up-to-date information and pleasure. So new learning is fun! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 14.03.2019

Super driving lessons and very instructive


Date: 10.01.2019

Reviews from Lars Unger

Here I learned to drive a car in an easy way, with a very helpful, humorous driving lesson. The manoeuvres and the driving were shown to me super.


Date: 11.04.2018

It was a lot of fun to learn to drive with him. He was always very patient and gave good tips.


Date: 22.12.2017

Reviews from Rafael Toro

Marc Wahli is a very calm and well informed person who shows his skills as a driving instructor segr to validity.


Date: 18.10.2017

The driving lessons with Marc were always a travel fun. Marc creates a perfect learning atmosphere with his relaxed yet professional manner!


Date: 12.07.2017

Reviews from Natascha Panzera

Very good driving instructor who does his driving lessons very patiently and friendly. Explains things well and does it with humor.


Date: 26.06.2017

Reviews from Dominik Bohner

Top driving school in Frauenfeld and the region! Marc was able to get me ahead in every driving lesson, is super flexible and stays calm in every situation - the perfect choice for every student. I have always felt very comfortable with him and can only warmly recommend him! Thanks :)


Date: 15.06.2017

With Marc, I could mean fun is part of his learning goals to pass the exam. There's laughter every driving lesson. He is very patient, even in situations where it is certainly not easy. It was fun, I'll recommend you. Keep it up...!


Date: 27.03.2017

The driving lessons with Marc were always very pleasant. There was a lively atmosphere in the car and there was a lot of laughter, but the concentration was still on the road. Marc remained calm even in stressful situations. I have learned a lot and have always been able to take something with me from class. I would like to thank Marc and his students once again and wish them continued success and fun.


Date: 27.03.2017

Reviews from Tamara Kurz

Wahlidrive driving school is simply super ! Marc accompanies you through heights and depths and always manages to cheer you up with a little fun while driving. his tips while driving are very helpful and his patience is also very great. I recommend it because you can learn a lot of great things from marc.


Date: 16.03.2017

Both Marc and Tobi are very friendly, open and humorous. Both have their subject area very well under control and know how to convey driving to the new drivers in a very relaxed and yet effective way. I recommend wahlidrive to everyone, because I came quickly and easily to my goal.


Date: 21.02.2017

Marc is a totally cool guy and does his job very well. He has a calm way of teaching you everything and there's always some fun in it. With the help of his training tactics and the theory booklet, which one gets from him, one learns extremely effectively. I passed with 26 lessons and can only recommend him!


Date: 07.01.2017

I thought it was great. Marc always kept calm and gave me specific tips. I'm very pleased.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Einmal ist mir das Auto verreckt!


Date: 09.11.2016

It was super the promotion of marc is simply great and he has a lot of patience and nerves it has made me crack fun and a big thank you to wahlidrive and all those who want to do the car test ged to marc wahlidrive


Date: 13.10.2016

Reviews from Pascal Storchenegger

Very nice and patient


Date: 15.09.2016

Reviews from Sonia De Andrade

Marc is a really super driving instructor, who convinces both humanly and technically absolutely! With a lot of patience and a very high fun factor I could learn to drive efficiently with him. His flexibility when it comes to appointments and his infectiously cheerful manner are to be highly valued. Even with the greatest frustration and self-doubt, he always had encouraging and motivating words ready and yet always remained honest. I can therefore only recommend Marc in every respect!


Date: 04.09.2016

The driving lessons with Marc were always exciting, his spontaneous, cheerful and errliche kind provided always for good mood. His knowledge and his presentations make him a very safe and good driving instructor. I am grateful to Marc for his patience and that I can now implement everything I learned independently...


Date: 24.07.2016

With Marc I learned everything about driving a car myself and he was also able to show me the theory I had learned in reality. Marc already has a lot of experience and is very patient. I have always felt in good hands and with Marc you can also overcome this "hurdle". He's doing great.


Date: 14.07.2016

I can only recommend Marc! Super quiet, patient kind! Theory and practice in one. He certainly got me through the exam! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 10.04.2016

Really great driving lessons! Always very exciting and funny! Really recommendable for people who want to prepare perfectly for the driving test.


Date: 20.10.2015

Hert Wahlie takes enough time for his driving students and looks after them individually very professionally and well.


Date: 07.08.2015

He's calm and patient, even if you didn't get it the first time.


Date: 16.07.2015

Great driving instructor who helps you work successfully on your weaknesses. It's practiced exactly what you need. Always in a good mood and friendly.


Date: 13.07.2015

I am very satisfied with wahlidrive, because Marc combines theory and practice and only to the next step when you are really ready.


Date: 13.07.2015

Reviews from Deborah Hürlimann

Mega cool driving instructors :)


Date: 16.12.2014

The training with him is great and I can only recommend him. Marc is patient, sympathetic and very humorous. One is not under- and not overstrained... just right!


Date: 08.09.2014

Competent, patient and humorous. I was completely satisfied and can only recommend Marc to others.


Date: 14.04.2014

Hello hello... I passed my mini car test a few weeks ago and thanks to the marc...he is ALWAYS super sweet, I never got luut, I have to have fun with him, he is honest and he is always happy. I cha him with very good gwüsse wiiter recommend and will thank him for d'patience woner gha het! Wahlidrive isch simply supet :-)


Date: 02.01.2014

Reviews from Isabell Fiegler

Cha only saw that it is a super and patient driving instructor, where I have fun learning how to drive. Everything is explained in a great way and I only recommend MArc Wali to us. De bescht!!


Date: 27.12.2013

Marc Wahl teaches very professionally. He is very patient and in my opinion he has a great knowledge of human nature. He trains us very well and above all thoroughly.


Date: 23.12.2013

Very patient, reliable, helpful and experienced


Date: 17.12.2013

Very patient learned a lot always something to laugh about was fun


Date: 28.10.2012

The driving lessons with Marc were always an experience and a lot of fun. Marc is a great driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor. I'd always choose his driving school again. Many thanks Marc:)!!!!


Date: 11.09.2012

Marc I can only recommend to everyone, if I could I would even rate him with 10, he is patient even if someone needs a bit longer to grasp something, he works exactly but he retains his humor incidentally. Thanks to him I have passed my driving test and I thank him again very warmly. and now hooopp alli to the wahlidrive it driving student... :))


Date: 22.08.2012

Marc Wahli was recommended to me because he is a very patient man. Not only the fast and practical good examples he has, make him a very good driving instructor. He has also always a saying or a joke on it, which makes the driving lessons very fun. Even if I didn't understand something right away and he had to tell me the same thing over and over again, he never got loud. In my eyes he is a tolerant, helpful, good-natured and honest person with whom it is a lot of fun to learn to drive. I can only recommend it to anyone who wants to become a new driver with honesty, patience, a lot of fun and too fast and safe.


Date: 31.03.2011

I just passed the car test and I was super prepared! Got great support and valuable tips! I must say he's doing a very good job! A super great driving instructor and instructive driving lessons! Conditionally to recommend! Thanks Marc =) Keep it up!


Date: 11.11.2010

He's the best.


Date: 23.06.2010

Human as well as professional top - I can recommend Marc Wahli without any restrictions! His human nature makes it possible for every student to receive an efficient and yet well-founded education. It was fun, thank you very much!


Date: 10.12.2009

Amusing and very instructive driving school with Marc Whali. You get promoted and pushed. Note ---> 6


Date: 09.07.2009

Reviews from Roberto Ceballos

is always funny gsi on the road...jedi situation best explained and repeated several times


Date: 08.05.2009

Super vehicle, no stress, full confidence towards the learner, speedy and yet accurate, all in all: Competent, joyful driving instructor, only to be recommended!


Date: 11.12.2008

Very good driving instructor and very good preparation for the exam! Very recommendable!


Date: 02.12.2008

As a driving instructor as well as a person ingenious. Super structure and leadership. Good experience and professional competence. Thanks again


Date: 20.11.2008

Isch en hammer Fahrlehrer isch zum witerempfele!!! if your en en Fahrlehrer suechet wo einfach hammer isch, istch das de richtig!!!!


Date: 21.10.2008

With Marc the driving school was really always an experience and made a lot of fun! His relaxed, humorous manner paired with competent mediation of the material were simply great! Motivated and fast I could get my driver's license! Top! Merci again for everything!


Date: 07.08.2008

More than recommended. Total fun while driving and with the driving instructor, but still very learning efficient. Fast driving school with best quality!


Date: 11.04.2008

Just great! :-))


Date: 26.02.2008

Very professional and goal-oriented driving school with a nice, helpful driving instructor. TOP!


Date: 15.01.2008

was simply supi :) competent, funny, motivated... couldn't think of a better one & can recommend him with a clear conscience!


Date: 08.01.2008

Marc is in a good mood in every situation and can always build you up well:D Driving lessons are fun!!!! simple TOP:p


Date: 19.02.2007

Marc is a very likeable and determined driving instructor who is always looking for the best solution for the student driver. Fast learning of driving without unnecessary driving lessons is guaranteed with Marc! Absolutely recommendable.


Date: 03.02.2007

Marc Wahli successfully strives for a tailor-made driving school for each individual. Thus Fahrfelher can be eliminated completely exactly. His calm nature and patience allows everyone enough time to drive consciously and concentrate on their own mistakes and fix them. This makes Wahlidrive a very efficient driving school for everyone.


Date: 02.02.2007

Hello folks, I would go back to Marc's driving school right now. It has always been great fun!


Date: 02.02.2007

Hello folks, I would go back to Marc's driving school right now. It has always been great fun!


Date: 24.01.2007

A really very competent young driving instructor! I had a lot of fun with him getting my driver's license! I would recommend marc Wahli to everyone! Thanks again for everything!!! Greetings Lenny


Date: 24.01.2007

Learning with him was a lot of fun and I reached my goal with only a few driving lessons. :-) Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 22.01.2007

Marc is a very recommendable driving instructor. He was always very patient (was really necessary with me!), friendly and so on. P.S. My brother was also very pleased.


Date: 22.01.2007

Marc is a driving instructor who I can only recommend to everyone. He was always very patient (and that was also very necessary with me!), friendly and so on. P.S. My brother was also very pleased. G.F.