Fahrschule D'Amico reviews and experiences


Date: 27.11.2019

Marco DAmico is an exceptionally good driving instructor. He was always very courteous, open and competent. He taught me how to drive quickly and extensively, with good practical examples and a lot of patience. Marco always took a good mood and motivation with him into the driving lessons. Through and through a specialist in his field!


Date: 25.11.2019

Super driving instructors! :)


Date: 24.11.2019

Reviews from Melanie Bochsler

Very well structured structure of the driving lesson contents, clear practice assignments for private driving with the parents, very pleasant learning atmosphere, very flexible arrangement of the driving lessons and simply a great driving school overall!


Date: 22.11.2019

Very cool and competent driving instructor, I can only recommend!


Date: 21.11.2019

Reviews from Tijana Ilki?

Marco du bisch super! I'm sure I'm going to be on the road with you.


Date: 21.11.2019

Reviews from Tijana Ilki?

Marco du bisch super! I'm sure I'm going to be on the road with you.


Date: 20.11.2019

The driving lessons with Marco were great! He is a likeable and humorous teacher and brings the students quickly to their destination.


Date: 20.11.2019

Reviews from Luana Tripoli

Super, the driving lessons were structured with goals so the success was feasible step by step and the success experiences motivated additionally. In relation to others I know very few driving hours needed about 10. Just top with super car ???? thanks marco


Date: 20.11.2019

Very friendly,humorous, empathetic Patient, and just cool. Marco is a very competent and interesting course.


Date: 20.11.2019

I had a really good experience learning to drive with Marco. He always had patience with me and gave me constructive criticism, which really helped me.


Date: 20.11.2019

The driving school D'Amico offers an excellent 'Single Stop' offer. The driving lessons and courses are of high quality, are adapted to the individual participants and focus on long-term success.


Date: 19.11.2019

Very good driving instructor, is always motivating, positive and very patient. Technically top!


Date: 19.11.2019

Very pleasant, competent and instructive driving lessons.


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Simon Grimm

Was fun, could explain everything very well and always had enough patience.


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Sinja Tscherfinger

Marco D'Amico was and is a great driving instructor :) I recommend him to anyone who asks me where I went to driving school. Of course I have the highest score of 6! I wish you continued success! LG Sinja


Date: 19.11.2019

The best driving school in Basel!


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Leonie Kummer

Very competent, friendly and motivating. Marco always remains calm and conveys safety and the joy of driving to the learner.


Date: 19.11.2019

Very friendly and competent. If I would go back to him, I would have to take driving lessons again :)


Date: 19.11.2019

Great and uncomplicated type! Adapts to the learning pace of the student driver. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 19.11.2019

Very pleasant training atmosphere. He is a driving force and wants to reach his goal successfully with the learner driver. You feel very comfortable and you are not put under pressure. Pleasant speed in training. You have a successful basis for passing the exam.


Date: 19.11.2019

Marco is a very patient driving instructor and didn't get angry even after the hundredth mistake in a row and was always willing to discuss rules or procedures again if you wanted to. At the same time, however, it also demands enough - so you can get your driver's license safely in quick steps.


Date: 19.11.2019

Marco is a very patient and humorous driving instructor. Always looking forward to the lessons and well prepared for the exam. Highly recommended.


Date: 19.11.2019

Here you are taught how to drive and control in a natural, friendly but also professional way.


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Kevin Gerber

Very good I was very satisfied.


Date: 19.11.2019

Marco was a great driving instructor, very patient and friendly.


Date: 19.11.2019

Marco was a competent, friendly and efficient driving instructor. It conveys the knowledge clearly and helps you to obtain your driving licence safely. A very recommendable driving instructor!


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Jeanine Burri

The driving lessons were always very instructive. I enjoyed it and all my questions could be answered. I was well prepared for the exam.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der gute erste Eindruck


Date: 19.11.2019

Is very likeable and friendly and very well responded to personal weaknesses


Date: 19.11.2019

Marco is a very good driving instructor.


Date: 19.11.2019

Marco Damico is a very humorous and cheerful person, even if you make a mistake as a driving student, he teaches us gently with his calm and funny nature. Every hour was interesting and very helpful. Always on time and with a smile, and that he picks us up is gold value.


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Andrin Scheiwiller

very good learning curve frequent repetition of different processes (starting on the mountain, manoeuvres etc.) can help very well during driving, never felt unsafe teaches targeted and specific driving behaviour flexible times and picks up a home


Date: 19.11.2019

Super is highly recommended


Date: 19.11.2019

Very friendly and extremely competent. Always in a good mood. :)


Date: 19.11.2019

super wars!!!


Date: 19.11.2019

Reviews from Andreas Burkhalter

Was very strict but good I can only recommend ????


Date: 17.08.2010

Super explanations, no stress, wonderful car with lots of power (for a driving school). Usually it's more than 50 minutes and you never have to drive anyone home, or get driven.


Date: 12.08.2009

Nice, friendly and always in a good mood. Explains well and understandably.


Date: 04.08.2009

Cool driving instructors!


Date: 04.08.2009

After 18 driving hours I could pass the test successfully and this at the 1st time. The driving lessons always challenged me, but were also interesting and fun. They are well designed and always contain several exciting steps. In addition, driving your car is even more fun =D I am very satisfied with Marco and recommend him to everyone.


Date: 04.08.2009

Marco D'Amico is a great driving instructor who has good nerves, a great car and a lot of humour in the few driving lessons he needs. So if you're looking for a competent driving instructor: Marco's the one! Griessli Nadine


Date: 18.07.2007

My husband enjoyed driving lessons with Mr. Marco D Amico, unbelievable what effort he took. My husband is a foreigner and he doesn't speak German so well, but he made it the first time. Super super thanks Mr. D Amico you are a very good driving instructor still young but competent. Nezir Veselaj


Date: 04.07.2007

I can only join. With Marco learning to drive was a lot of fun. That is perhaps also because he is still rather young, compared to other driving instructors. I passed the exam after 19 hours of driving the first time. So I can only recommend Marco, it was really cool with him. Lg Raphael


Date: 23.05.2007

Super sympathetic, not stressed in any situation, very motivated and good knowledge that he likes to pass on.


Date: 09.05.2007

I can actually join my "prescriber" in all points (even at the last point; I passed the exam at the first attempt)! It should be added that the offered VKU courses are definitely worth a visit (well they are obligatory, but with Marco and his team it's fun!). And therefore: If you are looking for a competent, friendly driving instructor with a great car: Your search has an end! Greetings André


Date: 09.05.2007

This driving school is simply awesome! In just a few driving lessons, I was optimally prepared for the driving test by the very competent and personal support of Marco D'amico (totally nice driving instructor with a lot of humour!) and passed the test right the first time! Merci vielmol Marco and good luck! Lg André