VIP - Fahrschule Zwyer reviews and experiences


Date: 10.10.2019

Very friendly, patient and competent.


Date: 10.10.2019

Super tips and explained in a way you understand them very well! Absolute recommendation


Date: 21.09.2019

Reviews from Patrick Loretz

very sympathetic and competent. ????????


Date: 06.09.2019

I always had the feeling in Peter's driving lesson that I was constantly learning something & that I was always able to make new progress. He always drew my attention to the relevant mistakes. The immediate exam preparation was very good & it made me feel ready and not too nervous on the exam day.


Date: 03.08.2019

Peter's class was really A-1. During the driving hour one was always pointed out to his mistakes and got at the end still another feedback to the entire drive. Based on the tips he gives you, it quickly becomes clear that Peter has quite a bit of know-how on the subject. Also highly recommended is the book, which is handed in at the beginning of the lessons as desired, since in this all important points for driving are shown again. What I also particularly appreciated was Peter's open and friendly manner, which humorously loosened up every driving lesson. I can only recommend Peter to anyone. Many thanks to Peter at this point!


Date: 02.08.2019

Peter brings the subject matter across comprehensibly and well. He puts the driving lesson on the ability of the student, which increases the learning effect. I did not attend any lesson where I felt I had learned nothing. Through his fair and honest dealings with the student driver, I always knew where I stood. His style of teaching and his humorous manner convinced me. I can only recommend Peter.


Date: 04.05.2019

Peter is absolutely trustworthy and helpful. With his patience and a very high level of expertise, he manages to take away the fear from the learner and create self-confidence. It's highly recommended. The driving lessons are varied and take place in a good atmosphere. Thanks to the optimal preparation and Peter's help, I successfully passed the car test the first time.


Date: 08.03.2019

Peter had a lot of patience with me and always remained friendly and sincere in a natural way. I felt very comfortable during the driving lessons, the atmosphere was relaxed & pleasant and there was always an interesting conversation. Even in times when I had lost a bit of ambition for driving and was desperate, Peter was able to motivate me again. But the most important thing is that I felt prepared and safe for the driving test and finally managed to master it at the first attempt.


Date: 09.02.2019

Reviews from Kevin Oetiker

Always trying to teach driving correctly. Very pleasant and instructive driving lessons.


Date: 20.12.2018

An absolutely trustworthy driving instructor with a lot of patience and a very high level of expertise. Only to recommend.


Date: 21.10.2018

I passed the motorcycle test for the first time successfully, thanks to the good instructions and tips from Peter. I can only recommend you. Thanks for everything. We wish you a good trip and good luck in your lessons.


Date: 17.10.2018

Super driving instructors! Car and motorcycle examination successfully passed by Mr Zwyer. Recommended only!


Date: 14.09.2018

The driving lessons at the VIP Fahrschule Zwyer were excellent during all my lessons. On the one hand, Mr Zwyer has extremely detailed specialist knowledge of the world of traffic and cars. As a trainer, he is also distinguished by the way he teaches: With his patience he creates a tolerant, safe and humorous atmosphere in the car and supports the learner in all traffic situations. Additional help is also offered to the student driver by Mr. Zwyer's learning material, the book "Drive", in the creation of which he was personally involved. I can therefore warmly recommend the VIP Fahrschule Zwyer to everyone.


Date: 15.08.2018

He takes his time to explain and does this in peace and quiet so that you gain more self-confidence and the fear disappears.


Date: 04.07.2018

He showed me a lot of new things. Thanks to His knowledge, I have passed my practical motorcycle exam. Thank you so much! Lg a.n.


Date: 27.04.2018

I had very pleasant, challenging and varied driving lessons with Peter. I've always been comfortable in the car. There was a pleasant atmosphere and Peter had a good feeling what he could trust me to do without me being overwhelmed. The theory book for the practical examination was very helpful, because it also gave me a support for my thoughts at home. All in all, I felt safe and well prepared for the exam and passed it immediately. I can only recommend Peter as a very competent driving instructor.


Date: 12.03.2018

A very good driving instructor! One notices that he is trained and knows his way around very well. Keep it up.


Date: 11.03.2018

Mr Zwyer is very competent in his field. He gives detailed instructions and tips. His L book was very helpful to me. I could use it to deepen my driving lessons at home. Mr Zwyer is very sensitive, patient and never gets angry when you repeat a mistake several times. I appreciate his human nature very much and will gladly recommend him to others.


Date: 08.03.2018

Good day to all! My name is Vladimir and I usually haven’t written reviews on the Internet. And I don’t know exactly what is usually written in such cases. So I'm doing this for the first time, do not judge me strictly, please. It so happened that I did not manage to pass the driving test from the first time and I had to look for an English-speaking instructor. After a lot of calls to various driving schools, fate brought me with Peter Zwyer. I can say with absolute certainty that he is a great professional and a master of his craft. My driving experience was more than 12 years, but believe me, there was much to learn from him for me. Peter gave me a lot of practical skills that are applicable and useful in everyday’s driving. And for this I am grateful to him. I think that you will not regret a drop if you choose to study at Peter Zwyer's driving school. I wish him prosperity and success in his difficult but important matter! PS: sorry for my English and good luck to everybody)


Date: 29.11.2017

As a Brazilian I had to do the obligatory test drive and fortunately I had some driving lessons with Peter so that I could manage the test without any problems. He showed me everything I needed and gave me complete security and confidence for the test drive. The notes to the examiners to be observed also helped a lot. The examiner praised Peter's preparation very much and I would like to say thank you again. Now that emergency braking is also being examined, it would still be appropriate to have this practised as well. Without your help, it would have been a lot harder. THANKS Greetings and a safe and enjoyable journey at all times!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Dank Fahrlehrer mit Sicherheit und Zuversicht in die Prüfungsfahrt


Date: 21.11.2017

With his many years of experience and professional competence, Peter can optimally prepare his students for the driving test. With its good level of theory and practice, every driving lesson is one step closer to the goal. Of course, a bit of humour should not be missing, which can make the driving lessons more collegial and also more relaxed. I recommend the VIP driving school to anyone who is looking for learning success in the driving lessons and wants to be guided safely to pass the driving exam. Thank you for the great experiences and instructive hours with you!


Date: 29.08.2017

Reviews from Philipp Kalt

Excellent driving instructor. He shows a lot of commitment and brings theory and practice optimally into the lessons. So you learn fast and feel safe at the exam and also later while driving!


Date: 29.06.2017

Peter helped me get over my fear, was patient and lots of fun to learn with. Definitely recommend him as an instructor as you're guaranteed to learn to drive well and pass with ease.


Date: 19.06.2017

Excellent course guidance, very good mix between theory and practice. Maximum learning effect! Attended basic motorcycle course module 1+2.


Date: 15.05.2017

I did my motorcycle license with Peter and he was always a great instructor. Very patient, kind and good at building confidence. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an instructor.


Date: 13.05.2017

Reviews from Laura Liz

Peter was a wonderful instructor. His positive nature, clear instructions and helpful feedback have helped me to feel safe on the road. I highly recommend his motorcycle course!


Date: 24.03.2017

Reviews from Sämi Rogenmoser

You did very well, I usually got it straight after an explanation. People felt accepted in your vehicle. After driving lessons with you you will certainly pass the exam;)


Date: 23.03.2017

Reviews from Patricia Bronder

I was very satisfied with Mr Zwyer, he gives many good tips which then come into play in the examination!


Date: 24.02.2017

Reviews from Luisa Dahinden

Peter Zwyer is an excellent driving instructor: technically and pedagogically very competent, helpful, attentive, flexible, goal-oriented and also a good-hearted person. The hours were always very pleasant. We worked intensively together and at the same time had a relaxed and funny atmosphere. His criticism is constructive. I was also able to benefit from his broad general education. :) I am very happy, I had chosen Peter Zwyer as my teacher. Within a short time I was allowed to take many driving lessons and was thus able to prepare myself well for the practical exam. Shortly before the exam he encouraged me and took away my nervousness. UNIQUELY GREAT! Thank you very much, Peter!!!


Date: 12.02.2017

Peter prepared me optimally for the practical exam. Thanks to his help, I passed both the car and scooter tests at the first attempt. Peter has specifically dealt with my strengths and weaknesses and has optimally adapted the training to me. He has always kept his cool and his criticism has always been constructive. I can highly recommend Peter!


Date: 27.01.2017

Reviews from Michael Besmer

Very fut and comprehensibly explained


Date: 08.01.2017

Reviews from Rachel S.

If you are searching for an experienced, very friendly, patient and who speaks English fluently, it will be definitely Peter. I have learned a lot of techniques from him. He will teach you well to reach your goal. He will look extensively to what you can improve at and consistently correct your mistakes without any hesitation. He will be like your friend as any. The only TIP I can give is; (Try not to be nervous and focus on your way!!) Look always far ahead and for sure- you will pass ;) Good luck.


Date: 27.12.2016

Unique class! With his calm and competent manner Peter led me purposefully to my driving licence. With didactic understanding and various aids he explains manoeuvres. During the driving he is always attentive and explains suggestions for improvement comprehensibly with justification. He's a driving instructor who takes pleasure in his job. This joy is contagious and results in a pleasant climate and therefore the best prerequisite for learning quickly.


Date: 13.12.2016

I changed driving teachers several times, and he is by far the best one out of all of them. I would highly recommend. Not only is he a great teacher but he is a well experienced driver with other vehicles too. I didn't feel stressed during his classes or feel pressured by him.


Date: 15.11.2016

With Peter I had a great driving instructor. I prepared with him already for the practical motorcycle examination, which I passed directly. Now I also passed the practical car test at the first attempt. He has explained everything perfectly and is very patient. Besides, he is humorous and has a lot of jokes in store. I can only recommend him!


Date: 01.11.2016

I hold a foreign driving license and need to pass a driving test to obtain a Swiss driving license. The lessons were very well structured. We came across many distinctive situations and Peter could give very clear instructions. I especially like the way he explained with his handbook - with diagrams and useful reference points. I am very grateful, not only having passed the test but also learning to be a better driver.


Date: 22.10.2016

Peter Zwyer adapts his driving lessons very well to the performance of his students. He always stays calm, which made me feel safe. Always joking and with a great vehicle he showed me that driving a car is fun. In the end I was very well prepared for the exam and can only recommend Peter.


Date: 18.10.2016

Peter Zwyer ist als Fahrlehrer sehr empfehlenswert. Er versteht es, seine Fahrschüler für das Autofahren zu begeistern. Die Atmosphäre während den Fahrstunden war immer locker und entspannt. Manöver, verschiedene Verkehrssituationen und Taktiken wurden immer wieder in Ruhe besprochen und geübt. Peter hat zudem sehr viel Erfahrung und weiss genau, wie er seine Schüler optimal auf die Prüfung aber auch auf das "Fahren danach" vorbereiten kann. Und falls einmal etwas nicht so klappt, hat er immer eine passende Analogie zur Hand. Wer sonst schaltet im Dreivierteltakt?


Date: 09.10.2016

Reviews from Yannik Oetiker

Peter is super recommendable! His way of teaching the students how to drive is terrific. He has a very relaxed and amusing manner, but knows exactly what matters and prepares his students perfectly for the driving test. He is flexible with pick-up locations and could pick me up directly from the school during school time. During the lessons, he uses a small booklet with which the various manoeuvres & co. are worked out and recorded together. This can then be used before the exam super to prepare nochamls fundamentally. His new car is super pleasant to learn and also offers every comfort. With all these great preparations of Peter I passed the test at the first attempt. The whole thing was really fun and I can recommend Peter with full conviction.


Date: 25.09.2016

It was a great experience and also got good tips. Thank you Peter:)


Date: 23.09.2016

Peter's motorcycle lessons have their price, but it was definitely worth it! He prepared me confidently and competently for my third exam after I was unlucky twice before I was with him. I can recommend him in any case and the motorcycle lessons with him brought fun.


Date: 20.09.2016

After the change of the driving school to Peter, I passed the motorcycle examination on 22 August at the first time. Peter is a very quiet driving instructor, he explains so that it is understandable and is always on for fun. In the following holidays I was able to use what I had learned and the tips, especially the 8i, with the many hairpin bends, super, even made fun. Thank you Peter L.G. Monika Hegglin


Date: 16.09.2016

I really enjoyed my driving lessons with Peter Zwyer. From the first hour on I participated (more or less actively) in the traffic happening, thus I could learn immediately from my mistakes. Peter is a very pleasant driving instructor, who passes on many tips and tricks and, above all, also practices parking sufficiently. In addition to the lessons you also get a textbook in which all the important things are summarized again. I felt very comfortable with Peter and learned a lot, so I can recommend him very much!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht durch wartende Fahrzeuge unter Druck setzen lassen!


Date: 13.09.2016

Peter is a very good driving instructor. More than patient, sympathetic and competent right from the start. You always get constructive feedback on your weaknesses and strengths so that you can constantly improve, but without feeling overwhelmed. The driving lessons with Peter prepare you not only for the driving test, but also for daily driving. Definitely a recommendation. Merci Peter! Greetings Edita :)


Date: 06.09.2016

Peter is an excellent instructor and very helpful around the test. He has a good level of English which helps when you are an Expat trying to learn German. I arranged a lesson with him ahead of my test and he gave me final points to note which helped me pass. The test center also responded well to me having him there. Highly recommend Peter and will pass his details on to anyone I know interested in learning to drive.


Date: 30.08.2016

I had 8 hours of motorbike lessons with Peter Zwyler to obtain my A1 license. The lessons were really well structured and very helpful in calling out the small differences between Swiss driving rules vs other countries. I also found the use of walkie talkies and helmut earphones that enabled us to hear his instructions and guidance while driving around very helpful. Peter also well managed the balance between English and German in the course as I was the only non German speaker.


Date: 18.08.2016

A very dedicated driving instructor, we had a lot of fun but I also learned a lot because he can explain it very well using examples and in practice. 18 years of professional experience speak for themselves and you can see that he also has a lot of patience and also nerves this is I think the most important thing a driving instructor must have. I am very grateful to him that I had the exam so quickly and would do it again with him immediately. I can only recommend him and do it.


Date: 01.08.2016

When I first took driving lessons with Peter, I already had a lot of driving lessons with other driving instructors. My sister drew my attention to him because he had already taken her through the motorcycle test. (He helped her the first time she came true on the exam, and she wasn't even a student with him.) That's why I contacted him. I was just the first time through the exam rattled and accordingly demotivated. Peter helped me rebuild my self-confidence and faith in my ability. I've probably never seen a more patient person at and beside the wheel than Peter. If you wanted to give him a nickname, "The man who never gives up" would probably be the best choice. If it wasn't for Peter, I'd have thrown it all away long ago. Therefore it is the best choice for beginners as well as for re-boarders. Whether motorcycle or car, this man can teach you anything if you are willing to learn and benefit from his experience. To me clearly a master of his trade.


Date: 08.07.2016

I thought everything was great! From the first lesson to the exam. I couldn't wish for a better driving instructor! Thank you very much Peter! LG Carolina


Date: 19.06.2016

Reviews from Emanuel Grande

Driving lessons with Peter are a real experience! Thanks to the good preparation by him I passed the first time. Humor and patience characterize him. In addition, there is a very high degree of scheduling flexibility. The time is used sensibly and at the end one looks back with him again on the driving hour. The student can then tell for himself where he saw his strengths and weaknesses. Then Peter explains in detail and very patiently what could have been improved and how. For this he uses a very good textbook, in which all maneuvers with the vehicle are described very exactly and can also be imprinted in the sense of a self-study. Peter also supports his students in choosing / finding a suitable first car of their own. Thank you for your good work, Peter.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Regt euch nicht wegen kleinen Fehlern auf


Date: 06.06.2016

Fair hourly billing and competent teaching!


Date: 25.05.2016

Peter's a great driving instructor. He is very patient and super flexible, you can feel that he has a lot of experience. He gives great tips and drives different routes that the experts love. Through Peter I was able to quite quietly pass the test a week ago and have passed the test with the first attempt. I can only recommend Peter, he is as a driving instructor and person a super guy with humor.


Date: 16.05.2016

Peter knows how to adapt the training accordingly to each student. He helped me understand and apply the Swiss traffic legislation with timely tips and the reasons behind each rule. He communicates clearly in English and prepares you to feel at easy in the exam. I can definitely recommend him!


Date: 08.05.2016

Reviews from Tetyana Kot

For me it was not an easy task to get ready and pass the test smooth so i had a chance to work with several teachers to gain full confidence and would consider Peter as one of the best teachers with good balance of critical approach and fair genuine encouragement to bilieve in yourself , he speaks good english and a pleasant person to communicate with


Date: 25.04.2016

The two basic course days were very varied and methodically super structured. Peter does it quietly and very confidently. The radio trips were a highlight.


Date: 24.04.2016

Good structure of the driving training, above all support by radio.


Date: 31.03.2016

You want easy to pass the driving test? Then I can only advise you to go to VIP driving school. Peter will entertain you while driving and can promise you to pass the practical test the first time. The atmosphere is always relaxed and you have fun driving!! I can only guess what the hell is going on at Vip Driving School.


Date: 17.03.2016

Peter Zwyer is a very good driving instructor. He can explain well and has patience.


Date: 15.03.2016

Very good teacher and instructor. Helped me prepare for the test fully and pass. He was always on time and ready to help. It is hard to imagine a better teacher than Peter.


Date: 10.03.2016

super


Date: 25.02.2016

Reviews from Rico Sägesser

Super friendly and competent. Always has good tips in store.


Date: 11.02.2016

Reviews from Michael von Arx

Peter's driving training was both instructive and pleasant. Peter has a quiet and friendly nature. In just a few hours I took a lot with me for the A test, which I had before me. I can only recommend the driving training with Peter.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es war ihm wichtig, dass ich eigene Fehler erkenne


Date: 05.01.2016

Peter Zwyer is a very good driving instructor. He takes the time to look at everything carefully with sir. Not to forget his VW, which is equipped with all gadges. Parking sensors, dead angle indicator, digital speedometer, lane recognition, rear view camera and parking aid.


Date: 02.01.2016

Reviews from Phil Ipp

Very pleasant driving lessons with a programme tailored to the student. The lessons are very practical and very well prepared not only for the exam, but also for the daily driving. Big plus, Peter Zwyer also offers VKU courses, so you can do everything with him.


Date: 26.12.2015

Professional, expert, likeable, entertaining, highly recommendable training! :)


Date: 08.12.2015

I can only recommend Peter as a driving instructor as he managed to get me through my test first time in comparatively few lessons. I was looking for an English speaking instructor which meant that my initial choice was quite drastically narrowed down however I was very satisfied with the service he provided.


Date: 01.12.2015

Peter is a very patient, friendly and experienced driving instructor. With many tips he prepared me ideally for the driving test, as well as later the road traffic. As a small teaching aid, his pupils receive a small booklet in which the manoeuvres in particular are explained again in detail - ideal for practicing again privately. Peter works goal-oriented on the small mistakes of his students and perfects their driving behaviour. So I was well prepared for the exam and had passed it flawlessly.


Date: 24.11.2015

Seeeevery good driver! Passed the first time Perfect!


Date: 01.11.2015

Reviews from Jonas Mastel

Thanks to Peter, I passed the motorbike driving test easily, always competently and with an eye not only to convey the minimum. The basic courses were great and varied because not only the driving style was taught but also the motorcycle as such was brought closer. Thank you very much.


Date: 13.10.2015

Peter is a very friendly driving instructor. Thanks to the many useful tips and advice, I passed the motorcycle driving test at the first attempt. I can recommend him to anyone. Great driving instructor.


Date: 07.10.2015

Passed the exam only thanks to Peter :) He is a very patient and attentive driving instructor. Due to his calm and familiar nature I felt comfortable at every driving lesson. He directly saw my weaknesses and worked towards the goal of transforming these weaknesses tactically into strengths. In addition, he was always very flexible in choosing the dates for the driving lessons. I'd recommend Peter to anyone at any time. Thanks for everything Peter!!!


Date: 23.09.2015

Thanks to Mr. Zwyer and his competent and professional instructions and tips I was able to pass the practical motorcycle driving test without any difficulties. Mr. Zwyer's basic courses and driving lessons help you to feel safe and comfortable on the motorbike and, thanks to the helpful hints and tips, to be able to make every ride a special experience with great pleasure.


Date: 20.09.2015

After 15 years of abstinence I started riding motorcycles again and prepared myself with Peter for the big test (Cat. A). I can recommend Peter to you as a driving instructor without any restrictions: in the basic courses he found the optimal mix between theory and practice and in the driving lessons he showed me in a positive way again and again where I can still improve. Thanks to the solid preparation and his valuable practical tips, I passed the practical test right away. So if you want to learn how to ride a motorbike safely and tackle the exam with a good feeling, I can only recommend Peter to you!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Zu grossenr Schlenker beim Berganfahren


Date: 17.09.2015

Peter has been amazing! Great teacher, I could not have passed the prüfung without his help. Thanks Peter!!!


Date: 09.09.2015

Peter is a great driving instructor. Has a good sense of humor and teaches you all the basics. My wife and I took the lessons from him and passed with the very first attempt. Listen to his advice in the number of lessons needed because he can judge very well. I rate him 100% and probably the best of instructors in Zug.


Date: 31.08.2015

Very good and clear explanation on what is needd for exam - No "general stuf". Recomend for anyone who realy needs an expert.


Date: 19.08.2015

Had very helpful motorcycle lessons with Peter Zwyer. I learned a lot with him in a short time and just passed the practical A1 exam.


Date: 14.08.2015

Reviews from Manu Gegenschatz

Peter Zwyer's driving school is a new experience for everyone and has always learned more and more tips and tricks to take with you and to pass the practical driving test. D examines him gad with the 1st time successful beautiful graduate. Ish n mega cool type, wow, he has a lot of experience and is a very sociable driver. Heterogeneously a VW Golf GTD, it is a cool car to drive and a lot of fun to drive. Thank you very much for dini bemühige and dini zit.b


Date: 14.07.2015

I failed the first motorcycle test. Because I had the feeling that I had been badly prepared by the other driving instructor, I changed to Peter. The difference was day and night. I'm very glad I went to him. Learned extremely much, was patient, and competent. Feel a lot safer. You can feel his passion for driving and the joy of passing on his knowledge. Could've saved a lot of money if I'd gone to him from the beginning. Very recommendable!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich fuhr ein wenig zu agressiv


Date: 02.07.2015

Juhui, you passed the car test thanks to Peter Zwyer. The driving instructor is patient (even very patient!!) and competent. He's always organized. I was also given a lot of courage when I failed the examination attempt. This support gave me the motivation not to give up. For all questions and ambiguities, I received excellent and professional explanations, examples as well as practical exercises. With him, learning was fun. I was satisfied. Thank you Peter. Great driving instructor. I can only recommend!


Date: 03.06.2015

Thanks to Peter I have successfully passed the driving test! He is very structured, competent, uses different teaching methods, which helped me to progress fast and goal-oriented. This together with his very friendly and calm nature won me immediately. When mistakes are made, he stays calm, has always rebuilt me, given me concrete feedback and shown me several solutions in order to avoid the mistake in the future. Didactically and humanly great! I can recommend Peter as a driving instructor to the warmest.


Date: 21.05.2015

Hello. I've just passed practical test, category B and that was from the first attempt (not to mention, that average success rate on the first attempt in Switzerland is about 50%). I can definitely recommend Peter as an excellent driving instructor. As well, Peter is quite flexible with schedule and he is really watching for studens performace, he's always supporting, especially if you're tired after office hours and yet you're learning to drive in the evenings.

This student also wrote a driving test report: On average in Switzerland 50% fail on the first attempt


Date: 20.05.2015

The first attempt passed thanks to Mr. Zwyer! Great driving instructor, always in a good mood and built up. Know exactly what the expert will look at and had not kept me permanently. When he thinks you're ready, he doesn't hesitate and announces you if you want to. I got off cheaply thanks to him and very grateful that I was allowed to drive with him. For everyone to recommend!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Beim ersten mal bestanden mit 20 Fahrstunden


Date: 01.04.2015

Peter is a very good driving instructor. He knows exactly which points the experts value in the practical examination and trains very conscientiously. I learned something new every lesson, but never felt overwhelmed. I can only recommend Peter as a driving instructor. Thanks to him, I passed the test on my first try. Thank you, Peter.


Date: 27.02.2015

Reviews from Yannik Zimmermann

Examination passed at 1st attempt! The driving lessons with Peter were always very pleasant. With a great knowledge and a great car he was able to convince me quickly. He was also very flexible when it came to scheduling. I have also heard that it should be possible for him to give driving lessons in English, if necessary.


Date: 05.02.2015

Peter is a great driving instructor! Very patient. You can tell he has a lot of experience. He believed in me when I didn't. He gives great tips and drives different routes that the experts love. He registers the learner when he is sure he can do it and you only have to take as many driving lessons as you need. By Peter I could quite calmly to the examination on Monday and have passed the examination with the first attempt! I can only recommend Peter, he is as a driving instructor and person a super guy with humor. Even his BMW is great to drive! Dearest greetings Matea Barukcic


Date: 02.01.2015

Think Peter for the great driving lessons because I moved from Lucerne to Zug binn and in Lucerne the 1 time I did not pass I had to do my 2 driving test in Zug after 2 years without driving I went to peter in the driving school and on 16 dec I passed who wants to be super safe and very well prepared the should go to peter


Date: 12.12.2014

I passed the 1st test with another driving instructor, then changed to him and passed the 2nd test.


Date: 31.10.2014

Peter taught me for my third exam attempt and was the third driving instructor I tried. I can warmly recommend Peter to anyone as he was patient, knowledgeable and definitely the best teacher I had! I can also recommend his Vehrkehrskunde class


Date: 09.10.2014

After Peters' lessons I really improved my driving skills and I've got driving permit from the first attempt. Thanks a lot for your lessons, Peter.


Date: 06.10.2014

Reviews from Carmen Stadelmann

Peter is a very friendly and competent driving instructor. He can explain very clearly and brings a lot of calm with him. I felt with Peter immediately in good hands he sees the *problems* immediately and knows where to start. I would recommend Peter to everyone and I am super happy to have my exam in the bag now.


Date: 09.09.2014

Peter is a super friendly driving instructor with great professional competence. He brings a lot of peace and patience into the driving lessons. I was able to profit a lot from his knowledge and successfully pass my exam. I would take Peter back as a driving instructor at any time and can recommend him to anyone.


Date: 09.07.2014

Peter really is an excellent driving instructor. He notices immediately where the weaknesses lie. Through his professional competence you learn something new every hour. He also knows exactly what is required in the examination and what the experts want to see. That's how I passed the driving test the first time. Thank you Peter!


Date: 26.05.2014

Excellent driving instructor!!! He puts the learner and his needs absolutely in the centre of attention. Peter Zwyer mixes dynamic learning with a lot of joy and skill. His advice is comprehensible and can be implemented, so that the student can reach his goal within the shortest time! Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 10.05.2014

If you are looking for an English speaking motorbike instructor then look no further. I took the ground course and then lessons with Peter and in a short time he brought me up to the standard required to be a good motorbike rider. He's a highly competent and patient instructor. His English skills are superb. I can't recommend him highly enough!


Date: 04.05.2014

Really fantastic driving teacher - I highly recommend Fahrschule Zwyer for anyone looking for an English-speaking driving instructor. I did the A1 scooter course with Peter, and he was incredibly helpful, patient, and encouraging. Super instructor!


Date: 30.04.2014

Very patient, positioned driving instructor. Responds individually to each student's needs and picks them up wherever they are at the moment. Brings in every situation a suitable advice that relates to the professional life or everyday life. I had often heard that the driving instructors register you too late for the exam in order to get some more lessons. It's definitely not like that with Peter. You all have a good time at your driving test.


Date: 14.04.2014

Top driving instructor! Prepared me with a lot of patience and sympathy for the exam so that I could pass the first time without any problems. Interested in his students and wants to be able to register them for the exam even after as short a time as possible. By getting used to any techniques he will bring you well prepared through the exam. Another big plus is that you don't have to wait long for the next driving lesson. I can only recommend the VIP Driving School. salute

This student also wrote a driving test report: Erstmal direkt der Motor beim Anfahren abgesoffen


Date: 12.03.2014

Peter was exactly the driving instructor who gave me (50+) with his patience, humour and friendliness, taught everything within a short time to pass the driving test in the first round. I can only recommend him! Thank you Peter:) Greetings Gloria


Date: 10.03.2014

Reviews from Freddie Stevenson

Sehr guete fahrlehrer! Immer guet druffe und chan immer drüber lache. Guets auto und immer hilfsbereit! Nume empfelendswert! He also speaks really good english for all the engliah speakers wanting to drive!


Date: 10.03.2014

Reviews from Franziska Schön

He's a very great driving instructor, both factual and human. He has a lot of patience, recognizes quickly where the weaknesses lie and knows exactly when one is ready for examination. He also gives driving lessons with the car where you are practicing, (if it is in the right condition:-) ) so you don't have to get used to another car, because every car drives a little different . The end result is that you can finally drive all cars, but that comes with time. The important thing is I made it. Thank you Peter


Date: 14.02.2014

Peter is known as one of the best teachers in Zug, and I can't disagree. After changing teachers Peter showed me a new relaxed way of driving that really restored my faith in myself. He's competent as well as funny, so you will never be bored. If you're looking for a great teacher with the patience of an angel, look no further than Peter. To be honest it's been a pleasure learning to drive at his side and I would recommend him without a doubt! Till er nordbor i Zug som söker en körlärare, är Peter verkligen att rekommendera. Han är lugn, kompetent och extremt rolig att köra med. Efter att ha startat med en mindre bra lärare kan jag säga att han verkligen var en räddare i nöden! Han pratar bra engelska och har inga problem att anpassa sig och förklara körregler för er som eventuellt har körvana sedan tidigare. Thank you Peter!


Date: 14.02.2014

Mr. Zwyer did absolutely great. I honestly recommend him for English speaking students. His teaching attitude is student focused, straight forward and definitely VIP. Thanks for the memorable experience.


Date: 21.01.2014

Super driving instructor and motorcycle instructor, thanks Peter for your patience and competence. have passed the motorcycle test. Saluti marina


Date: 19.01.2014

I han bem Peter Zwyer d car trailer picture made. I han sini lockeri kind very gnossä and above all, sini patience, I think, at least infinitely. What we would have noticed is that I have a lot of experience with trailers. He's shown some tips and tricks. So I can recommend Peter with some good sweets. Dankä, Peter.


Date: 11.11.2013

Very good driving instructor. Very likeable, good tips and optimal preparation for the practical car test.


Date: 03.11.2013

Top driving instructor !! Grade very good :-) I passed the motorbike test, with my not sooo easy motorbike (Harley), with success! Thank you Peter for your good explanations and valuable tips. I will continue to highly recommend you! Heidi Hüsler :-)


Date: 29.10.2013

Reviews from Michael Koster

An agreeable driving instructor, very flexible.


Date: 23.10.2013

Passed! Peter Zwyer has taken an infinite amount of time and has responded perfectly to my special fears and needs. Only with him have I found the confidence to approach the test with self-confidence. Thank you very much for this great experience. The Silvia :o)


Date: 29.09.2013

Also I can recommend Peter Zwyer as a driving instructor only warmly. I attended the two basic motorcycle courses with him and learned a lot in the process. He is very friendly, sociable and technically excellent. Many thanks for everything and good luck!


Date: 19.09.2013

Peter Zwyer is a great driving instructor. He is always very friendly, patient and responds to the needs of the student driver. He also works with a theory book that complements driving practice. (helped me a lot personally.)


Date: 19.09.2013

Reviews from Manuel Häusler

He's a great driving instructor. Not only does he know his subject very well, but he is also able to respond well to his students. He immediately notices where the weaknesses lie and helps to improve them.


Date: 15.09.2013

Peter Zwyer is a very competent driving instructor, who can respond very well to the students and also answers the questions very well. He also responds to the needs of the students. He's always friendly and in a good mood. You feel his years of experience strongly and you feel safe and comfortable right from the start. I always enjoyed going to the driving lesson, because Peter is great not only as a driving instructor but also as a person. Thank you for your commitment! En love greeting Pascal Brunner


Date: 12.09.2013

explains it well and in detail, you understand it well, every lesson you learn something new, he is nice to handle, he is calm when you are driving, gives good instructions, he prepares very well for the exam, he sends you to the exam at exactly the right time


Date: 31.08.2013

I successfully completed the motorcycle test with Peter Zwyer and am super satisfied. In his motorcycle course you learn the correct handling of your motorcycle, the VKU was very interesting and in the driving lessons I learned everything important and got many tips. Before I was with another driving instructor for 2 driving lessons but was not satisfied at all. Only since Peter's help do I feel really safe on the bike. I can only recommend Peter! Thank you Peter


Date: 28.06.2013

Iam glad you were my Driving teacher.Thank you for your patience.


Date: 19.05.2013

Through Peter Zwyer I and my Vespa are now a team. He supported me competently and seriously and taught me many useful things. I can highly recommend him. Thanks to Peter, and it was fun too.


Date: 14.05.2013

Peter Zwyer teaches me how to ride a motorcycle. He is a patient, quiet and very competent driving instructor. His instructions are clear and the lessons extremely varied. I have already learned a lot and I am convinced that he will prepare me excellently for my exam in June. I am very glad that friends recommended me to choose Peter Zwyer as my driving instructor.


Date: 12.03.2013

Peter Zwyer is an extremely patient and competent driving instructor. You can be sure that if he registers you for the exam, you are optimally prepared. With him you have as many driving lessons as you really need to be prepared for the exam and road traffic.


Date: 11.01.2013

Peter Zwyer is a very patient and competent driving instructor. The VKU he offers in his own theory room is well designed and interesting. The school vehicles are on the newest technical conditions and very maintained!


Date: 17.11.2012

I had the hope that I pass my autoprüfung already almost given up. with peter I finally got the courage that I would make it. before him I had already had two driving instructors where I felt at all not competently cared for. now I have it with peter zwyers very calm and clear art, the third time geschafft.danke!lg jasmin


Date: 14.11.2012

After I fortunately changed to Peter Zwyer, I noticed what a lack of training I had. I would never have passed the test like that and would not have been prepared enough for the road traffic as a Vespa driver! Thanks to Peter's extensive competence, calm and humorous manner, I now feel optimally equipped for road traffic. I will never forget Peter's sentence that always accompanies me: "Create clarity"! A big THANK YOU Peter for the great hours:)Marianne


Date: 10.06.2012

Reviews from Rebekka Knüsel

Peter Zwyer is a quiet and extremely efficient driving instructor. He explains things to you in such a way that you can understand and understand them well. Through his driving lessons I was able to prepare myself optimally for the exam. He has a pleasant way of teaching and is always in a good mood. I had a great time with him and will gladly recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 30.04.2012

If you are still looking for a good and above all competent driving instructor, then you have found him here! Peter does his job incredibly well - I felt very comfortable right from the start. On the one hand through his personality (he radiates a lot of calm) and on the other hand through the way he shapes his hours. They are very informative, but not dry, on the contrary, there was always a good portion of humour :o) All in all, I enjoyed the 12 hours very much - I learned a lot about myself and my bike and can now apply what I learned to my practice rides. Afterwards I'm off to individual lessons - I'm already looking forward to it! Keep it up, Peter :o) See you soon ... Jacqueline


Date: 22.04.2012

Peter teaches competently, efficiently and in a pleasant silence. He also teaches you a reflexive and safe way of driving. Had almost given up hope for my third exam until I changed to his driving school and he took the pressure and exam anxiety away from me. I will gladly recommend him!


Date: 08.03.2012

Peter Zwyer's driving lessons are very instructive. He is very accurate and can prepare any person well for the practical exam. Peter is also a very good human driving instructor.


Date: 12.01.2012

Reviews from Jessica Spahni

Peter Zwyer is very precise in his work. No mistake escapes him! He works with a very efficient and can convey the exam material very well. When he registers someone for the exam, you're really ready. It's also a lot of fun to go to his driving lesson! :)


Date: 30.11.2011

Top driving instructor, passed with just a few driving lessons!


Date: 12.10.2011

SUPER MIT NUR 5 STUNDEN BESTANDEN!


Date: 16.08.2011

Reviews from Julie Wymann

Very good exam preparation, and great explanations!


Date: 08.05.2011

Top driving instructor! He is a person who can't be disturbed so quickly, who has an infinite supply of patience and always has a good Sruch in stock. I'll recommend him to everyone.


Date: 29.04.2011

My husband and Mr Zwyer prepared for a control drive (rewriting a foreign driving licence). He was very pleased with the competent lessons. Our goal was to need as few hours as possible and we were very satisfied with the effort and yield. Mr. Zwyer has a pleasant nature and you immediately notice that he is very experienced and competent.


Date: 29.03.2011

Peter Zwyer has found a great mixture of learning and having fun. With his funny tricks and sayings no driving lesson becomes boring and nevertheless you are challenged. His patience never breaks and even mentally you know that making mistakes is not a bad thing. You can only learn from your mistakes. I have always felt very safe in his hours and can now apply many of his tips well in road traffic. Would definitely recommend him for all VIP's or those who want to become one!


Date: 26.02.2011

I am 57 years young and have only now made the ticket, and passed the first time, and why? I had the best driving instructor he is quiet and makes his job very very good.if you are looking for a super driving instructor contact him...I have learned thanks to him everything well...


Date: 23.02.2011

Peter Zwyer is a great driving instructor! I can only recommend in really everyone! He is always passionate and always keeps his cool! He is reliable and is committed to his students! His car is great to learn to drive!


Date: 31.01.2011

Mr Zwyer is an excellent driving instructor. He is involved and active in every driving lesson. It is very demanding and intervenes with every driving mistake, so that you don't do it a second time, but without losing your composure. Due to his experience he has many good tips in stock. In this way you learn something new every hour until the exam. When the time came, I felt optimally prepared, which was confirmed by the passed exam. His car (BMW) is another plus. Peter Zwyer is definitely the right choice, I can recommend him to everyone!


Date: 07.12.2010

Peter is a super good driving instructor. It was always a pleasant atmosphere will drive the car. The great thing was that you could ask everything and he always took the time to explain it. I can only recommend Peter because I went to the exam with a very good feeling and that only thanks to the good preparation I got from Peter.


Date: 18.08.2010

Very patient :)


Date: 16.07.2010

Supper driving instructor, enjoys his job:)


Date: 25.03.2010

very competent, friendly, always good tricks in stock, and has prepared me very well for the exam


Date: 02.02.2010

Peter Zwyer definitely deserves his diploma! The way to the driver's license was always pleasant and easy with him. Peter was always 100% concentrated and taught me until I had enough confidence in my own abilities so there was no more fear of the exam.


Date: 28.01.2010

very friendly, super knowledge, only as much driving lessons as you need


Date: 14.06.2009

I was very satisfied with Peter and passed the car test the first time! His great expertise and his competent and safe manner lead to efficient and pleasant hours. In addition Peter is a very sociable guy and can also laugh sometimes. I think he's one of the best in his field!


Date: 27.05.2009

I would like to recommend Peter to all those who wish an ideal preparation for their driving test. The car and the service that Peter offers is absolutely worthy of the name VIP driving school ("for all"). His calm manner helps the student to learn to drive stress-free. One notices that Peter is a very competent driving instructor who likes to share his great knowledge with his students. Not only his nature, his knowledge and his absolutely flawless car speak for him, but also the low diarrhoea rate (see Road Traffic Office). P.s: Peter must be able to get out of his wits, at least I didn't make it in my student driving career.


Date: 28.04.2009

I always found the driving lessons with Peter Zwyer very pleasant and humorous. I was able to learn from him how to handle a car properly in order to find my way in traffic. I would recommend Peter Zwyer to every learning person, because he really pays attention to the important details, which you absolutely need at the car inspection, as well as in the future. Thank you Peter and keep it up.


Date: 22.02.2009

Peter is a really good driver. He quickly notices what suits him and where there is still room for improvement. This allows you to prepare optimally for the exam and pass it successfully the first time. His car is top modern and equipped with many small useful aids that help the car novice and facilitate learning to drive. Peter was recommended to me and I can only recommend him!


Date: 01.02.2009

Is a patient and experienced driving instructor. Prepared me perfectly for the exam. I can only recommend.


Date: 06.01.2009

After having made experiences with other driving instructors, I can only say that I was absolutely satisfied. Peter is an ingenious driving instructor who can impart a lot of competent knowledge in a very pleasant way... I can only recommend him, it's worth it.


Date: 08.11.2008

With his great experience and car knowledge, you feel very comfortable as a VIP. The car is on the most modern stand and is probably best suited for new drivers. (no B-pillar) Peter is very patient and a pleasant passenger. Whether normal single driving lesson, VKU or exam preparation with Peter one can only profit. Thumbs up!!!


Date: 02.10.2008

Peter is an ingenious driving instructor who passes on his experience to his students in a targeted and efficient manner. He sees exactly where a student needs to improve and passes this on calmly and precisely. I highly recommend him.


Date: 30.07.2008

good car, super driving instructor and above all very good preparation for the exam


Date: 11.06.2008

For me it was very pleasant to take driving lessons with Peter! One notices that he has a lot of experience and sees exactly what there is still to improve and what already sits. Peter's explanations are very understandable and can therefore be implemented quickly. His car is super and very helpful. As a driving instructor, I would definitely recommend him.


Date: 06.04.2008

very good driving instructor will tell you where the student can improve.


Date: 31.03.2008

I have always found the driving lessons with Peter Zwyer to be very pleasant and extremely instructive. In the ultra-modern BMW cabrio Model 07 the driving school is twice as much fun. Peter is a competent and experienced driving instructor and can teach you a lot about how to behave in traffic. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 31.03.2008

I have always found the driving lessons with Peter Zwyer to be very pleasant and extremely instructive. In the ultra-modern BMW cabrio Model 07 the driving school is twice as much fun. Peter is a competent and experienced driving instructor and can teach you a lot about how to behave in traffic. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 31.03.2008

I have always found the driving lessons with Peter Zwyer to be very pleasant and extremely instructive. In the ultra-modern BMW cabrio Model 07 the driving school is twice as much fun. Peter is a competent and experienced driving instructor and can teach you a lot about how to behave in traffic. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 31.03.2008

I have always found the driving lessons with Peter Zwyer to be very pleasant and extremely instructive. In the ultra-modern BMW cabrio Model 07 the driving school is twice as much fun. Peter is a competent and experienced driving instructor and can teach you a lot about how to behave in traffic. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 31.03.2008

I have always found the driving lessons with Peter Zwyer to be very pleasant and extremely instructive. In the ultra-modern BMW cabrio Model 07 the driving school is twice as much fun. Peter is a competent and experienced driving instructor and can teach you a lot about how to behave in traffic. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 28.02.2008

P. Zwyer is a competent driving instructor. With his calm and motivating nature he has contributed a lot to the success of the exam. Even his ultra-modern car increased the joy of learning to drive. The impressively low diarrhoea rate of 15% (excellent by the Stva!) underlines its qualities.

Response from VIP - Fahrschule Zwyer :
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertungen. Alles Gute und viel Glück beim Fahren. Gruss Peter


Date: 28.02.2008

P. Zwyer is a competent driving instructor. With his calm and motivating nature he has contributed a lot to the success of the exam. Even his ultra-modern car increased the joy of learning to drive. The impressively low diarrhoea rate of 15% (excellent by the Stva!) underlines its qualities.


Date: 28.02.2008

P. Zwyer is a competent driving instructor. With his calm and motivating nature he has contributed a lot to the success of the exam. Even his ultra-modern car increased the joy of learning to drive. The impressively low diarrhoea rate of 15% (excellent by the Stva!) underlines its qualities.


Date: 28.02.2008

P. Zwyer is a competent driving instructor. With his calm and motivating nature he has contributed a lot to the success of the exam. Even his ultra-modern car increased the joy of learning to drive. The impressively low diarrhoea rate of 15% (excellent by the Stva!) underlines its qualities.


Date: 28.02.2008

P. Zwyer is a competent driving instructor. With his calm and motivating nature he has contributed a lot to the success of the exam. Even his ultra-modern car increased the joy of learning to drive. The impressively low diarrhoea rate of 15% (excellent by the Stva!) underlines its qualities.


Date: 24.02.2008

Peter is a patient, competent and friendly driving instructor. In addition, the driving school car is equipped with various useful aids. So I can only recommend Peter Zwyer.

Response from VIP - Fahrschule Zwyer :
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Es war auch sehr angenehm, dich zu unterrichten. Ein ganz lieber Gruss Peter.