muellers-fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 19.05.2017

Reviews from Maria-Rosa Barone

Very recommendable! Stefan is very patient and explains everything in a simple way. Driving was a lot of fun with Stefan. Thank you very much.


Date: 09.02.2017

Very competent punctual sensitive helpful and patient. Only recommendable. VKU as well. I'd study here all the time.


Date: 09.11.2016

Reviews from Zelda Sandmeier

I'm super happy with Stefan. He always explained everything in a very understandable way and always responded very well to the personal problems when driving. I can highly recommend him as a driving instructor. I'm happy to have found such a great driving instructor the first time.


Date: 15.11.2015

I can only recommend Mr. Müller. I was very pleased with his calm and patient nature. There was always room to clarify uncertainties or questions. Passed the test for the first time.


Date: 16.08.2015

Reviews from Tom Faller

Getting really good driving instructors is not easy, I had to find out. For a long time, driving school was not a topic for me, with mid forty this is through for a long time. Now it was necessary for me to catch up on the motorbike license. My first contacts in other driving schools unfortunately let me get acquainted with a lot of self-assertion and excessive talkativeness. Also, the competence and pedagogical ability were grotesque in terms of motivation. Quite different with Stefan Müller. This man is not only captivating because of his relaxed, friendly sympathy, he restricts himself to the essentials and knows exactly what he is talking about. He criticizes and improves without suffering motivation and fun. The administration runs smoothly and transparently. Even for rather insecure beginners there is fast progress and a pleasant togetherness.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Reine Willkür


Date: 03.05.2015

Although I am someone who has a lot on his mind and very little time, I passed the car test. I am very satisfied with Mr. Stefan Müller. He personally responds to each student and takes the time to explain things in detail if necessary.


Date: 11.03.2015

I can highly recommend Stefan Müller's driving school. At any time I could ask my questions and bring in my wishes within the training. I greatly appreciated his direct, honest and open communication, so that I always knew where I was and what points I had to train further. In every situation I had his full support and could profit from his rich experience. Thank you so much!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wie bringe ich den Prüfling in die nächste schwierige Situation?


Date: 19.08.2014

Was varied and learned a lot. Also drove around St.Gallen several times. I liked it very much even if it was a challenge :)


Date: 22.03.2014

Very recommendable driving instructor! Stefan is very patient and a nice guy. The driving lessons are always staggered in double lessons, which is why it goes relatively fast forward. Thanks to the competent driving training I passed the exam at the 1st attempt. ... Because driving is fun!... Thanks again Stefan!


Date: 14.03.2014

Highly recommended!


Date: 10.10.2013

I needed a lot of driving lessons. Mr. Müller explained theoretical knowledge to me in great detail. It took a long time of a double lesson (100 minutes). So we stood on the parking lot for an average of 30 minutes. I found a lot of that and it went into the money. Nevertheless, I have to say that I am now safely on the road. I recommend Mr Müller to anyone who needs detailed explanations. He is a very patient, friendly and correct driving instructor. Thank you very much.


Date: 30.09.2013

Stefan is a friendly driving instructor who prepares the driving sensor step by step for the driving test. Stefan will draw your attention to errors and things worthy of improvement. After the car test, which unfortunately took two attempts, I also did the basic course of the category A (motorcycle) at Müller's driving school. With this course the motorcycle test worked out well! A recommendable driving instructor.


Date: 10.07.2013

Stefan Müller is a very quiet, patient and friendly driving instructor with an excellent training program. You can gradually approach new tasks and constantly improve your performance. Not only did I pass the car driving test with Stefan Müller, but I also enjoyed the motorcycle course and the preparation for the motorcycle test with him and was able to put into practice what I had learned excellently during the test. The entire training is professional and has an excellent price-performance ratio. I can highly recommend Müller's Driving School to others.


Date: 16.08.2011

Super care and friendly type. always gladly again, highly recommendable.


Date: 03.06.2011

The right man in the right place. Simply top in technical and human terms. Stefan is partly to blame that I passed the motorcycle test (A) right away. Thank you. Thank you. Daniel


Date: 24.05.2011

driving instructor is factual gives correct information helpful ready friendly


Date: 14.05.2011

Very patient and nice driving instructor. Just to recommend.


Date: 01.04.2011

...because driving is fun... Yeah, that's what it does at Müllers Driving School! Open, patient and competent driving instructor - recommend to others. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 14.03.2011

very patient and sympathetic :) chani only wiiterrecommend :)


Date: 08.02.2011

Stefan has turned his strengths into his profession !!! He is absolutely patient, competent and quiet. His explanations are clear and help to master unforeseen situations even after successfully passing the exam.


Date: 10.01.2011

Nice guy, competent, patient. I found the evaluation after the lessons very good. You always knew where you stood and what you had to work on. Greetings novel :-D


Date: 08.12.2010

i found that stefan has explained and criticized a lot of patience and with calm and sympathy i was and am very satisfied.... only to recommend... :-)


Date: 12.11.2010

Super Type explains simply and understandably, has good nerves.


Date: 30.09.2010

Calm kind, perfect explanation and much patience only to recommend.


Date: 14.09.2010

Super instructor can teach the learner the things good, stays calm. I passed the test the first time. Super perhaps once again with the motorcycle.


Date: 31.08.2010

I completed the 12-hour basic motorcycle course and a motorcycle riding lesson with Stefan. Stefan was always sympathetic but also not thrifty with constructive criticism. I passed my exam right away.


Date: 25.08.2010

Very very good!!!! Always been patient and explained everything wonderfully. There's plenty of room for humor.


Date: 19.08.2010

I'm really very happy with Stefan. Competently and very patiently he taught me how to drive a car. Müllers driving school is really recommended.


Date: 24.07.2010

Hello I'm very pleased. Had a few hours, but that was certainly worth it. because stefan really showed me everything very well. I passed the first time. Many thanks


Date: 24.06.2010

He is a very good driving instructor, who likes to listen and also says his opinion when you have not done something well. Mr. Müller is always in a good mood and you can learn a lot. His explanations are excellent and prepare his students very well for the leader tests. Lg Mike Bremgartner


Date: 19.04.2010

Stefan is a very quiet and competent driving instructor. I took the motorcycle basic course and car driving lessons with him and I was initially very afraid of the car driving lessons (I had a serious accident a few years ago), but Stefan took this fear away from me already at the first driving lesson. With his enthusiasm for driving, he immediately sweeps everyone along. Thanks Stefan for the great time with the driving lessons I am now really happy on the road.


Date: 07.03.2010

He is a very patient and calm driving instructor. It is fun to learn with him...


Date: 20.02.2010

life's a bitch and so han i die prüefig halt bim erschtemol bestehen - au ohni fahrstund vorher^^ thx stefan is good gsiet gsi


Date: 06.02.2010

In autumn 2009 I took my scooter lessons and the basic course with Stefan, who is competent, quiet and comradely. So he brought me successfully up to the exam.thank you Stefan,Gruss S.Scherer


Date: 27.01.2010

Very good driving instructor, always friendly and in a good mood, makes really fun with him to drive! I can only recommend


Date: 26.01.2010

I learned a lot and passed the first time ^^ To be recommended!


Date: 25.01.2010

I love to be your driving instructor for the ride hour you really like. Dear Emine Neziri :)


Date: 07.01.2010

It was always pleasant to ride with him. He has a very good technical and professional competence. The lessons are also very varied. Thanks for the nice driving lessons, Stefan!


Date: 10.11.2009

Very good :D


Date: 07.11.2009

Always nice and friendly. The practical training is accompanied by short and meaningful theoretical inputs with basic and interesting information. Stefan helps you to become a safe road user in a short time.


Date: 19.10.2009

Very nice contact, everything was great from A to Z!


Date: 23.07.2009

A very nice and instructive driving instructor. He sums everything up, and his instructions are clear and understandable. Work systematically point by point until you have everything under control. Very recommendation value with me it has worked the first time and that speaks for itself. Very good driving instructor. Greetings Drazen Mijatovic.


Date: 12.07.2009

Motorcycle: Since I'm not the youngest anymore, I decided to ride a heavy motorcycle anyway, I immediately felt very comfortable with Stefan, you notice that he is a driving instructor with LEIDENSCHAFT and also transfers it to the driving students with enormous energy. I can only recommend. My son will soon take the car or motorcycle test as well and I know 100% that he is in good hands with Stefan Müller. Many thanks again


Date: 03.07.2009

Liebä Stefan thanks a lot mol that I am you han dörfä lärnä Autofahrä! It's a great good trap for me! I wish me no better driving instructor than you! Wokli ä super compliment to you! dear greetings tanja


Date: 26.06.2009

...because driving is fun..this motto has always been very well communicated by Stefan. I started with Stefan without any previous knowledge and got on very well with him from the beginning. Stefan is a very quiet and pleasant driver. He's always kept quiet, even when I've done shit once. Stefan can explain everything very well and understandably and always helps you in unclear situations. I had a great time with Stefan and would do my training immediately again with him.


Date: 18.06.2009

Driving with Stefan is not only fun, you also learn a lot. He is very calm and keeps the overview even in brittle situations. Highly recommended. Thanks again for the great driving lessons.


Date: 04.06.2009

Super driving lessons, learned a lot and Stefan always motivated me. I had a lot of fun. Stay so open and friendly!


Date: 26.05.2009

Stefan convinces with professional competence and a lot of patience. The relaxed atmosphere between teacher and student has a positive effect on motivation. Thus one can remember the "material" better and one is fast and well prepared for the practical examination. I can only recommend him. Keep up the good work Stefan!


Date: 23.05.2009

Is a very pleasant and sociable driving instructor. It's polite, but it also says what's going on. I am very satisfied I attended the motorcycle basic course. greetings Michi.S


Date: 27.04.2009

The driving lessons at Steffan are very instructive and well designed. Steffan is very patient and always stays calm. I have always enjoyed the lessons with him.


Date: 08.04.2009

very accurate and professional... has a lot of patience...


Date: 06.04.2009

Basic motorcycle course: It is a very extensive basic course, you can tell he's got his bike under control. He gives answers to all your questions and helps you with all uncertainties. I felt very comfortable with him and therefore also took the car test at Müllers-Fahrschule. Driving lessons: He is very punctual and has a logical learning sequence. You have pleasant driving lessons without pressure. He answers all your questions here too. The manoeuvres are well explained and understandable. If there is a misunderstanding or Prblem giebt he reaches for the steering wheel himself and makes it fast. I cannot add any negative remarks because there is simply nothing negative to report. I will also do my big motorcycle test at Müllers-Fahrschule when the time comes and I'm already looking forward to it.


Date: 30.03.2009

The contact of Mr. Müller is very neat and nice. Even in dicey situations the driver communicates in a friendly manner with the student driver. In terms of driving time, the double hour is really worth its money.


Date: 26.02.2009

-very friendly -empathetic -puts a lot of emphasis on detail, which was often very good, but not always


Date: 30.01.2009

I found the driving lessons with stefan very instructive- they were fun- I'd recommend stefan müller to anyone. he has always managed to reduce my nervousness during the driving lessons and also before the exam.he is flexible, always punctual and honest(very important).i already see him as a friend(has a very good character that matches his driving lessons).is absolutely recommendable!!!!! Keep stefan!!!!


Date: 13.01.2009

Stefan's a chilly guy. He takes the nervousness away from you right from the first driving lesson. I had a lot of fun riding with him, because he doesn't just sit there and keep quiet. I can only recommend him.


Date: 12.01.2009

Stefan's driving lessons are very instructive, he prepares his students very well for the test. Driving lessons have to be fun, his slogan is really true, because they are really fun and you learn something in the process. Stefan is a very honest and very patient driving instructor. Stefan, keep it up!!!


Date: 13.11.2008

Unfortunately it turned out that Stefan has a very RACISTIC ADER and couldn't resist insulting me and the BALKAN DANGER ARTS. Further Stefan let me steer for 2 lessons, because he found my steering "dangerous". For me, it's the OCCOCKERY! He may be a good driving instructor, but he has no personality!


Date: 02.10.2008

Friendly and friendly driving instructor. Unfortunately very busy and therefore smaller waiting times up to the next driving hour. A big advantage was the pick-up at every place (workplace), whereby also the arrival destination was freely selectable (at home). A very helpful and well known driving instructor who is motivated to teach young people safe and environmentally conscious driving.


Date: 04.08.2008

very instructive, motivating driving lessons, which lead quickly to the goal


Date: 30.01.2008

The driving lessons with Stefan were very instructive. He was very friendly and gave me a lot of tips. Another good thing I think is that Stefan wrote down the important information for me. The driving lessons were very cheap, per lesson only Fr.75.00! He's a good driving instructor, highly recommended!!!!


Date: 07.12.2007

we "only" had to complete the basic motorcycle course for A1, but it was top with stefan müller! we learned a lot and it was fun. stefan is a good guy who enjoys learning to drive.


Date: 26.11.2007

We didn't always make it easy for each other, but it was worth it... Always friendly in dealings, objective in criticism and also beyond driving a pleasant conversation partner. Errors are meticulously processed and corrected. I can unreservedly recommend Stefan to others.


Date: 23.11.2007

The driving lessons with Stefan were very pleasant. What I appreciated most about him was the patience he had with the students. I think it's very important that you don't get the feeling that you have to be able to do something even though you're not there yet. Stefan approaches the students very individually and picks them up where they stand. Another good thing I think is that Stefan distributed theory sheets at every driving lesson, where you can read the most important rules again in peace. They helped me a lot with the practical preparation for the exam, as I had already taken the theory exam a little longer ago. Stefan is in any case to be recommended as a driving instructor, especially for students who are looking for a cheap, patient and fair driving instructor, who is the teaching of driving practice in the foreground.


Date: 11.11.2007

I was allowed to drive with him in these six interesting and instructive lessons. learn a lot! He taught me his expertise and practice with a lot of joy and patience! The feeling and feeling with the motorcycle , his interest as a driving instructor towards his pupil , with a lot of responsibility , shows him that it is very important to him to convey a correct driving practice in road traffic! I would immediately take driving lessons from him again and can only recommend him! Suuuper! Keep up the good work.


Date: 03.11.2007

The slogan "because driving is fun" is definitely true. The driving lessons with Stefan are great. The relaxed atmosphere between student and teacher quickly has a positive effect on driving behaviour and learning progress. No matter if you don't have any experience in road traffic or if you are a confirmed road user (e.g. by scooter/tractor), Stefan can adapt his driving lessons to every student and his learning progress individually, which is in the interest of every student. And the traffic lessons with Stefan were also connected with a comfortable atmosphere and certainly brought me a lot personally. Top driving instructor, highly recommended.


Date: 28.10.2007

he can explain everything well,pushes you up if it doesn't work out the way it should.


Date: 26.10.2007

Driving a car should primarily be fun and that's what Stefan does. The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can concentrate while driving without being too tense. The driving lessons are very well designed and very well divided. Allso I can only recommend everyone to take the driving lessons with him from own experience!!!***** HAVE FUN****


Date: 11.10.2007

Very good and attentive driving instructor. Progress is guaranteed by detailed and meaningful feedback from the driving instructor.


Date: 11.10.2007

Stefan is very responsive to the students. The structure of the lessons is very meaningful and therefore easier to learn. I have also completed the A1 basic course and there is nothing to complain about here either. Would take driving lessons from him again and again and recommend him to others.


Date: 08.10.2007

Very good driving instructor, well used driving lessons and good exam preparation


Date: 08.10.2007

Very good driving instructor, relaxed atmosphere and good exam preparation


Date: 08.10.2007

Very friendly driving instructor, instructive driving lessons and good exam preparation


Date: 08.10.2007

Very good driving instructor, relaxed driving lessons, good exam preparation


Date: 08.10.2007

Very good driving instructor, loose driving school structure and good exam preparation