Bruno Amoroso reviews and experiences


Date: 07.06.2019

Reviews from Melanie Oberholzer

Very relaxed, cheerful and patient driving instructor. No superfluous driving lessons & if you make mistakes you will be kindly informed. Very likeable.


Date: 12.07.2018

He brought me to the test with a lot of empathy and always responded to my concerns and wishes. Also I could always ask questions uninhibitedly and got helpful answers.


Date: 18.06.2017

He is patient and has a very good empathy.


Date: 07.06.2015

Bruno Amoroso is a very competent driving instructor who has always been friendly and fun to have. His driving lessons were always instructive, also because he pointed out mistakes directly and you could learn from them. I would elect him again immediately and for this reason I can only recommend him!


Date: 29.11.2014

I was very satisfied, learned a lot and he took a lot of time for me !


Date: 10.04.2014

Reviews from Tim Rohner

Bruno Amoroso was always in a good mood, friendly and professional. Without unnecessary driving lessons he led me quickly to my driver's license. Even in risky situations he stays calm and shows you the mistakes clearly, so that you can learn from them. I would certainly elect Bruno again and can therefore only recommend him to others.


Date: 31.03.2014

Bruno Amoroso was a very competent driving instructor. He answered all questions seriously and stayed calm even in tricky situations and was always available for fun. I can only recommend him!


Date: 11.02.2014

Mr. Amoroso I can only recommend! He was able to answer all my questions and prepared me perfectly for the driving test! I didn't have to do any unnecessary driving lessons. He was always calm and calm and could give me the necessary knowledge well!


Date: 10.09.2013

Mr. Amoroso helped me with his experience as a driving instructor and the best tips to pass the driving test without problems. He's a supper and polite driving instructor.


Date: 29.11.2012

Good training, no unnecessary driving lessons.


Date: 01.11.2012

Bruno Amoroso is a very quick type and always has time and patience for questions. He prepares his students very well for the test and takes away a bit of their nervousness.


Date: 08.09.2012

Very friendly and patient driving instructor!


Date: 26.09.2011

Reviews from Ruedi Schönbächler

Very good, patient and professional driving instructor!!!!! Not always dead serious ==>> just super guy!!! :D


Date: 12.06.2011

Taking driving lessons at Bruno Amoroso is highly recommended! Disciplined, serious and yet with a relaxed, loving nature, Bruno Amoroso is ready to prepare you for the driving test! Weaknesses are eliminated, strengths promoted! You've come to the right place with him!


Date: 20.05.2011

I can recommend Bruno Amoroso to everyone for the driving school. The lessons were always fun because of its relaxed nature! He always had patience for all questions and I also felt well prepared for the exam, because the test tracks were driven several times and he always arranged the lessons demanding.


Date: 04.05.2011

Very professional and efficient training!


Date: 13.10.2009

With Bruno Amoroso you learn to drive very well and safely. He brings up the necessary patience for many questions. I can only recommend him to everyone!!! Many thanks & Dear greetings


Date: 10.10.2009

Great! Bruno Amoroso is a very patient, professional and motivated driving instructor. Since you drive with him exclusively in the examination area, you are optimally prepared for the practical driving examination. For all those who like to learn in an uncomplicated and efficient way. Thank you very much and best regards. Andrea


Date: 09.10.2009

Mr. Amoroso is characterized by his experience and the high professionalism of the individual lessons. His competent and courteous manner make the driving lessons very pleasant. He also has a great car ;-) I hereby warmly recommend him to any new student driver.