Fahrschule Gabi Senn reviews and experiences


Date: 14.09.2019

She was a very quiet, nice and competent driving instructor. I passed the practical driving test the first time through Gabi. Thanks Gabi stay that way and go on like before. Can anyone who needs a very good driving instructor recommend you.


Date: 09.09.2019

Gabi is a very cheerful and patient driving instructor. She is very uncomplicated and always met me with the appointments. She taught me everything step by step and always gave me valuable tips. The driving lessons were not only instructive, they were also fun. I really liked the double lessons, because you can practice closer to the exam date. I can recommend Gabi with a clear conscience. Have fun :-)


Date: 09.09.2019

Gabi is a very cheerful and patient driving instructor. She is very uncomplicated and always met me with the appointments. She taught me everything step by step and always gave me valuable tips. The driving lessons were not only instructive, they were also fun. I really liked the double lessons, because you can practice closer to the exam date. I can recommend Gabi with a clear conscience. Have fun :-)


Date: 07.08.2019

I can only recommend Gabi Senn! Thanks to her many years of experience you feel comfortable and even in difficult situations she plays cool and explains it so that you understand it. Thank you very much Gabi Senn that I passed the driving test the first time. That was a great time with you.


Date: 04.08.2019

a very good and competent driving instructor


Date: 27.06.2019

The driving lessons with Gabi Senn are very pleasant. Everything important is practiced sufficiently. When you learn something new, she explains it in an understandable and comprehensible way so that you not only know how to do it but also why. After the driving lessons you get constructive criticism, so you have your own strengths and weaknesses in mind and can work on them. I was very satisfied with my choice and would recommend Gabi Senn to everyone.


Date: 24.06.2019

Gabi Senn makes the driving lessons varied and instructive thanks to her many years of experience. She is a competent and strict teacher who stays cool in every situation and also shows humour.


Date: 22.06.2019

I can only recommend Gabi Senn, because she always had an overview of how far the skill has progressed and can therefore complete the missing elements. Was then (surprisingly) not very nervous during the test, because I was quite sure, also thanks to the feedback from Gabi Senn.


Date: 17.06.2019

My husband told me to go to Gabi Senn because she's very good. I can only recommend them. She gives very good tips, is responsive to you and patient. Keep it up Gabi!!!!


Date: 14.06.2019

The driving lessons with Gabi were a lot of fun and she is always very patient. For the preparation for the exam she likes to show where the difficult spots are on the tracks and what the examiners normally pay attention to. The reflection of the driving lesson at the end always helped me a lot and by that I knew additionally what I had to pay attention to at the stage. That's what got me clean through the exam. Unfortunately the driving lessons end with her. However, I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again Gabi! It was a great time.


Date: 31.05.2019

Gabi is by far the best of the driving instructors I have driven with. With her I passed the driving test in a short time. Through constant feedback, targeted practice of challenging driving situations and manoeuvres, as well as practice of the difficult corners in and around Zurich, she prepared me purposefully for the driving test. Follows her recommendation in Altstetten instead of Regensdorf to do the exam. I found the examination situation there much more pleasant.


Date: 31.05.2019

A very very great driving instructor. Your lessons were fun and very instructive. Gabi taught me how to drive in a quiet and very motivated way, she was always very patient and always in a good mood, big thank you Gabi!


Date: 28.05.2019

Mrs. Senn taught driving a car in a tactically sensible and good way. During the driving lessons everything was learned through continuous practice on the streets. She was very empathetic and was able to give me valuable tips for driving along. Due to her precise and likeable manner, you can learn to drive very well.


Date: 23.05.2019

Gabi is a friendly, competent and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons were varied and instructive. Through Gabi's kind I always felt comfortable and relaxed. If I had any questions or uncertainties, I could ask Gabi without hesitation. - Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 20.05.2019

Gabi is a very loving, patient and honest driving instructor. She supported me from start to finish and prepared me very well for the driving test. Due to years of experience as a driving instructor, she has a great expertise. I could learn a lot from her. The driving lessons were always fun and I always felt comfortable with her. I can only recommend them. Thank you Gabi!


Date: 20.05.2019

Gabi Senn was always friendly, patient and calm. I've never felt uncomfortable or stressed. I also liked the fact that it moved relatively quickly, so that I never had the feeling that an hour was superfluous. Many thanks for the great driving lessons!


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Janis Witschi

Gabi is very patient and always responds to my wishes. Everything went great! PS: Thanks Gabi


Date: 11.05.2019

Gabi is a great driving instructor, I always had fun with her. She is a very competent and friendly driving instructor. Thanks to her, I passed my exam at the first attempt. I thank you very much for that Gabi. In any case I recommend Gabi Senn as a driving instructor, because she is very patient.


Date: 10.05.2019

I experienced my driving instructor Gabi Senn as technically competent, constructive and humorous. The driving lessons always had a relaxed atmosphere. Even if I once made a blunder (or several), Gabi stayed cool. At the end of each lesson we discussed how the ride went, where the mistakes are and how to fix them. In these many driving lessons I made great progress and at the end I passed the test in the second attempt. Before the exam we drove around near the road traffic office of Zurich. That allowed me to warm up for the exam. Gabi also gave me tips and told me what to look out for. I would choose Gabi Senn again as a driving instructor at any time and can only recommend her to others. Thank you, Gabi. From the first lesson to the driving test.


Date: 01.05.2019

Gabi is a very patient and experienced driving instructor. She supports you all the way to the exam. Very recommendable!


Date: 26.04.2019

Gabi is a very hearty and patient driving instructor.


Date: 25.04.2019

Mrs. Senn is a very loving, positive, honest and correct person and driving instructor. He's incredibly patient. She supports you from start to finish. The Gabi Senn driving school is highly recommended.


Date: 27.03.2019

With a lot of patience, knowledge and experience Gabi teaches you how to drive a car and prepares you for the exam. Gabi teaches practically and I can also apply her tips in everyday road traffic.


Date: 12.03.2019

Reviews from nina mayer

Gabi is a precise, patient driving instructor who explains things exactly and knows what she is talking about. She knows the roads like the back of her hand and will prepare you optimally for the vehicle test.


Date: 07.03.2019

The driving school with Gabi Senn was a great and successful experience. We made good progress from the beginning & she always gave me tips to improve myself. After the hour we discussed the trip again together and tried to improve it. I was really looking forward to the driving lessons with Gabi, because I knew she would bring me safely and well prepared to the finish. I am very happy that I was able to learn with Gabi Aut and will always think of Gabi's tips in traffic in the future. Thank you very much.


Date: 07.03.2019

Reviews from Miriam Ch

I can't praise Gabi enough! From the beginning driving with her was very comfortable and she didn't make me nervous at all. I just felt comfortable. Very professional! She gave me tips that I'll need all my life to drive. She always motivated me. Could arrange very flexible hours, which was very advantageous for me. Thanks Gabi again for everything!

This student also wrote a driving test report: beim zweiten Mal parkieren klappt es


Date: 06.03.2019

Reviews from Paulina Prochazka

Very efficient hours and pleasant contact with students! Wish I'd gone to her from the beginning, not the end. But their tips helped a lot and I passed the exam the first time!


Date: 07.02.2019

Cool driving school! Efficient teaching that is fun. She is mega patient with a lot of expertise that she likes to pass on. The lessons are just fun and you learn quickly and without stress. Thanks Gabi, you're doing a super great job.


Date: 04.02.2019

The driving lessons were very instructive, which prepared us very well for the driving test. The driving instructor was very sympathetic and took the time after the lesson to explain in detail what could be improved in his driving style. The driving lessons were very pleasant, we were made aware of our mistakes and received helpful tips. I can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 03.02.2019

Reviews from Mevsida Redza

Gabi was a very good driving instructor to me, I am glad I had you as a driving instructor. I recommend Gabi to everyone, especially to those like me with another driving instructor the 1 or the 2 exam already screwed up. Thanks again for your patience with me, continue until top.


Date: 01.02.2019

Gabi Senn is a very pleasant and cool driving instructor. I'd just recommend her.


Date: 28.01.2019

Can explain well and is always friendly


Date: 14.01.2019

I can only recommend the driving school Gabi Senn. I always felt very comfortable with Gabi in the driving school thanks to her calm and relaxed manner and the good, understandable instructions. She always gave me the opportunity to drive routes according to my abilities and to practice manoeuvres. Gabi prepared me perfectly for the driving test and gave me a lot of positive energy. Thank you Gabi, for your support to my driver's license!


Date: 07.01.2019

Thank you very much, Gabi. You managed to get me through the exam with calm and routine. Gabi has the sensitivity to get involved with the student and to convey the knowledge in the shortest possible time. I thought it was great that no mobile phone ringing or other music disturbed the driving lessons, but that the focus was on learning.


Date: 30.12.2018

As one can expect from an experienced driving instructor, there was nothing wrong with the driving lessons. But what I liked best was how Gabi morally prepared me for the exam with positive attitudes. I can really recommend the driving school Gabi Senn


Date: 19.12.2018

Reviews from Fijona Xhaferaj

Great driving instructor, Professional competence & patient. I had had very good and pleasant driving lessons with her. I could learn a lot from her. She is flexible (sometimes I have postponed driving lessons at short notice), she has always had understanding. Very recommendable.


Date: 17.12.2018

Gabi was the best teacher I could have had, she was always calm, explaining me the same mistakes over and over again until I stopped making them. I did 20-25 lessons with Gabi and my driving skills improved lesson by lesson. She also corrected a lot of bad practices I got from previous experiences, making me a better driver. She is also a great person, I had a lot of fun chatting with her, finding out more about Switzerland, driving in Switzerland and many other topics. I would totally recommend her to anybody that wants to take the drivers license, she really wants us to succeed. Thanks a lot for everything, Gabi!


Date: 07.12.2018

very good driving instructor, had had very pleasant driving lessons with her. Patient & Competent. I was able to learn a lot from her, which made me a professional driver! I can only recommend it. (Thank you Gabi you work very good)


Date: 21.11.2018

She can explain very well and answers all the questions you have. :) She explains step by step how and what to do?


Date: 07.11.2018

The driving lessons with Gabi were always super pleasant and instructive. She is very competent, patient and radiates calm. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 04.11.2018

Reviews from Joy Stadtmann

Gabi is a very good driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and understanding. I wish I'd found her from the beginning. I never felt so comfortable driving a car, but she gave me so much self-confidence that I felt really comfortable on the road and the test so passed :) Many thanks Gabi


Date: 14.10.2018

Thanks to my driving instructor Gabi Senn for the good driving lessons. The driving lessons were very professional and instructive and I experienced her as a very pleasant driving instructor thanks to her open and uncomplicated nature. Gabi recognises individual weak points when driving a car and helps to improve them in a targeted manner up to the test. Thanks to Gabi's good preparation, I passed the driving test right at the first attempt.


Date: 02.10.2018

I have experienced Gabi Senn as an extraordinarily professional and friendly driving instructor. I particularly liked the fact that with her authentic way she made every single driving lesson an instructive and exciting experience. Thanks to Gabi, I passed the driving test right at the first attempt. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THAT GABI!


Date: 01.10.2018

Mrs. Senn gave me many good tips and was always very patient. The driving lessons were a lot of fun and I felt super safe. I also liked the fact that it is flexible with the start and end locations. All in all I am very satisfied and would only recommend her to others.


Date: 31.08.2018

Reviews from Jennifer Widmann

With Gabi Senn I had found the perfect driving instructor for me. The hours were fun, I made progress and I felt good with her. Gabi knows when she can challenge someone and when it is important to get the student's nerves down a bit. I felt super prepared by her for the exam! Dear Gabi: Thank you very much for your patience and your casual manner! I've always enjoyed coming to you in the hours!


Date: 26.08.2018

I am very satisfied with my driving instructor Gabi Senn, because she accompanied me to the driving test with a lot of patience and support. With your excellent tips I was able to memorize many things and thus implement them while driving. Simply Super!


Date: 26.08.2018

I had very professional driving experience with Gabi and passed my exam, I would highly recommend her to everyone who is looking for a experienced Teacher with nice personality. Also she can tell you about the information and advice about driving as well as the courses that has to be completed before the exam. I would thank you again for being very patient, helpful and also being flexible with the driving hours :)


Date: 26.08.2018

Reviews from Virgen Maria Perez

My driving instructor Gabi Senn was an excellent driving instructor because she showed a lot of patience and understanding. With her creative tips I could remember many things. Thanks to her I now have my driving test and thank you very much for your support on the way there. Simply super!


Date: 21.08.2018

Gabi Senn a very very competent, friendly, open-minded driving instructor who is proficient in your subject in every respect, and


Date: 21.08.2018

Gabi is a great driving instructor! She knows how to motivate the students and always stays cool and relaxed. The cooperation with her was extremely uncomplicated and reliable. I'd recommend it to anyone!


Date: 16.08.2018

For a reentrant who hadn't been behind the wheel for a long time, it gave me security above all. The experience that Gaby brings with her and the calm gives the student the opportunity to forget all the insecurities.


Date: 09.08.2018

Gabi is a great teacher, she is calm, positive, humorous. She always motivates me, gives feedback and a summary after each lesson. Thanks to her hints and instructions before the exam, I passed the exam on 1st time! :D Thanks so much Gabi! I will remember our hours spend together and your advise every time when I drive!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trotz ein paar Fehlern geschafft


Date: 29.07.2018

Gabi was a very good driving instructor for me! She was always very positive and motivated me again and again. Her attentive gaze and her calm and alert manner gave me security from the first hour of driving. Thanks to their good preparation, I was almost not nervous before the exam and passed it right away. Even now that I have been allowed to drive alone for a few weeks, I often think back to their advice and remember our good conversations with pleasure. Thank you, Gabi!


Date: 02.07.2018

Gabi was extremely uncomplicated, efficient and forward-looking from the first to the last contact. It creates a very relaxed atmosphere, which of course helps with nervousness insanely :) In addition, your experience is felt and you know how to use it correctly so that you can benefit from it! I can recommend Gabi with full conviction to everyone.


Date: 27.06.2018

Gabi is a great driving instructor! She is flexible and very patient. Thanks to her I passed the exam the first time, I can only recommend it! Thank you so much for everything!


Date: 12.06.2018

Dear Gabi I am very grateful that I made it, they are really great driving instructor. Thank you Thank you :) Best regards esmina

This student also wrote a driving test report: Zwei Versuche beim Seitwärts Parkieren


Date: 26.05.2018

Top driving instructor! I would take them again at any time and warmly recommend them to others. Her technical know-how is enormous and she can explain various situations in a very understandable and simple way. She also has a very patient and calm personality. This makes learning in stressful traffic much easier. She reflected every hour of driving with me and said what was going better and still gave 1-2 inputs where you could practice a little bit. This makes the learning process and my own progress enormously transparent and I always knew where my strengths and weaknesses lie. But there was also always enough space to look at and practice one's own uncertainties with her again. I was extremely satisfied! Thank you very much for everything.


Date: 29.04.2018

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for your great driving instructions. As a foreigner I learned that driving around Zurich can sometimes get complicated if you don´t know all the rules, Gabi was so patient and so kind with her instructions, plus she fluently speaks english and german which in my case was very important. All of that allowed me to perform great on the test day and to successfully get my swiss driving license. Scheduling lessons was very simple as she was so flexible in her availability. I would highly recommend Gabi to anyone needing driving lessons and that wants to assure a positive outcome on the test day. Thank you, again Gabi!" Regards, Hugo Jimenez


Date: 28.04.2018

I had a very good cooperation with Gabi. She is a great driving instructor, because she always supported and encouraged me when something didn't go so well. Since I am a bit older, she therefore had to have more patience but always did it sovereignly. I can recommend you with a clear conscience if someone needs a driving instructor.


Date: 22.03.2018

I had passed my driving test very fast and very well thanks to Gabi . I would like to give her a big thank you for having the patience and stamina. I recommend them with a clear conscience if you need/are looking for a good driving instructor.


Date: 25.02.2018

The driving lessons with Gabi Senn are great! She is patient, can explain well and is funny and encouraging, even if something doesn't work right away. I had fun in the hours and was very satisfied with the result, because it prepared me optimally for the test in a short time.


Date: 15.02.2018

Gabi is a great driving instructor! She supported me super, her feedback was always instructive and I felt comfortable in her driving lessons. She also structured and efficiently worked towards my examination date.


Date: 13.02.2018

Gabi Senn is a very good and patient driving instructor. She responded very well to my needs and weaknesses. I can recommend them to anyone. Many thanks Gabi


Date: 11.02.2018

Taken refresher sessions at Gabi's. It was fun and very instructive. Gabi is always punctual, well-positioned, flexible and calm even in stressful situations :) I can only recommend it. Thank you Gabi!


Date: 27.01.2018

Reviews from Fabio Bizio

Really super great driving with gabi. Funny, educational, reasonably priced, flexible and top training behind the wheel


Date: 03.01.2018

Gabi is a very friendly, competent, motivated and patient driving instructor. I really enjoyed every lesson. She gave me a lot of tips and explained me the driving and everything that belongs to it super. You can tell immediately that you care about your students. Thanks to her, I passed the driving test the first time. I recommend Gabi to everyone with a clear conscience! I thank you for the great time, the pleasant/fun conversations and above all for having stood up for me. I wish you all the best for the future! :) LG Mary


Date: 01.01.2018

Reviews from Jessica Merendino

Great driving instructor, sympathetic and very helpful.


Date: 26.12.2017

Gabi is just great!! I recommend Gabi's driving lessons to everyone. One is very well prepared for the exam. Gabi is always very well-positioned and does things positively with the students (even at 07:00 :-)). Thanks to Gabi's help I passed my driving test the first time. I thank the super driving instructor for that!! She is the best!!! Lg Silvia


Date: 22.12.2017

For me personally, Gabi is a great driver, because... She has a lot of patience and is very attentive, she stays calm when mistakes are made and explains what was wrong... without giving you the feeling that you can't... The driving lessons with Gabi have given me a lot of pleasure with her you can laugh, discuss and there is always something to talk about. This is exactly how learning to drive makes fun So I can warmly recommend Gabi Senn... Thank you very much Gabi for your help... I'm sure we'll meet somewhere, like a crossroads, Corinne.


Date: 01.11.2017

Gabi is a very good driving instructor who answers all your questions, no matter how many there are. She motivates you, even when things aren't going well. She is always calm about things and making mistakes is not a bad thing for her, she points it out to you, but does not seem annoyed or angry - she is always joyful and calm. I can only recommend Gabi!


Date: 31.10.2017

She is a good driving instructor who motivates her students not to give up and is also very patient and explains everything in an understandable way. I highly recommend Mrs. Senn and am happy to have completed the driving school with her.


Date: 30.10.2017

I learned a lot from Gabi very quickly and the driving lessons were always a lot of fun. She taught me how to drive in a calm and very motivated way. Besides, she was always very patient. I recommend Gabi to every student who wants to reach his goal quickly and successfully. Thanks Gabi for your support and the cool driving lessons, it was a lot of fun! Naomi


Date: 27.10.2017

Gabi is a great driving instructor! I can recommend Gabi to anyone who is looking for a super nice, correct, patient driving instructor. With her calm manner and cool tricks/explanations she teaches you to drive in a great way. The journeys were always very pleasant, instructive and also funny :). I am very happy that I passed today despite great nervousness - but I will miss the rides with Gabi :). Thanks, thanks a lot Gabi :D. Lg, Enisa


Date: 26.10.2017

Reviews from Semir Emruli

Very good driving instructor, wishes you only the best and is fixated on being able and not on the material!


Date: 17.10.2017

I became aware of the driving school Gabi Senn through Fahrlehrervergleich.ch& was very satisfied. Gabi was always punctual, in a good mood (also in the morning at 6 :-)) and prepared me very competent and with a lot of patience for the driving test, so that I passed in the first attempt. Many thanks again for your patience& your commitment! I wish you all the best& maybe we'll see each other again sometime, somewhere.


Date: 13.10.2017

Gabi was always busy had a lot of patience and the driving lessons were always fun.


Date: 02.10.2017

Gabi was always very friendly, positioned, had a lot of patience and was always honest. The driving lessons were always fun and I had a lot of fun learning something with her. She also took away my nervousness before the test and I can only recommend it to increase driving lessons with Gabi!


Date: 15.09.2017

Gabi is a very patient driving instructor the hours true always very pleasant I recommend you very much with pleasure!


Date: 18.08.2017

Reviews from Lena Babenko

Gabi is a great teacher!!! She prepared me for the check drive, for which I am very grateful. This is the only teacher who can be serious and humorous at the same time. Already in a few driving hours my nervousness was over and I could drive safely through the narrow Zürich`s streets)))) I can only recommend the driving school Gabi Senn and give her six of six stars!!!!! Gabi, thank you for your patience and wish you a good journey without obstacle!!! LG Olena Babenko


Date: 14.08.2017

Very good driving instructor! Very competent and you can see that she has a lot of experience. Just to recommend!


Date: 23.07.2017

very good driving instructor, had had very pleasant driving lessons with her. Patient & Competent. I was able to learn a lot from her, which made me a professional driver! I can only recommend it.


Date: 29.06.2017

The driving lessons with Mrs. Senn were very pleasant. She is very experienced, competent, friendly and quick. She teaches calmly and in a few hours was able to give me back the safety on the road that I had lost after a long period of driving abstinence. I recommend Mrs. Senn very gladly to all young and older people.


Date: 23.06.2017

Gabi is a very patient driving instructor the hours have always been very pleasant and I am happy to recommend you!


Date: 22.05.2017

Reviews from Clare Yu

Gabi was an experienced instructor who helped me to pass the test. I would recommend Gabi to everyone as she was so kind and patient with me when I made silly mistakes. She was very good at explaining how I could improve and ensured I was able to apply the tips during the test. Thank you very much Gabi!


Date: 27.04.2017

Reviews from Selvin Reka

Very Recommendable Everything top very patient


Date: 28.03.2017

Gabi is very sweet and makes it really great and good. :)


Date: 02.03.2017

Reviews from Kanz Chua

Gabi is a Very experienced and patient instructor who shared a lot of driving tips with me. She made me feel taking the exam like a piece of cake after the lessons.


Date: 18.02.2017

Gabi is a very good, patient and organized driving instructor. She teaches you everything step by step and helps you very well with the weak points. I always felt very comfortable and had not only learned a lot during the driving lessons, but also a lot of fun. I can only recommend Gabi Senn!


Date: 01.02.2017

Gabi was always joyful and courteous. She taught me how to drive in a very organized and structured way. She could empathize very well and alleviate any nervousness. She prepared me very well for the exam so that I passed the exam at the first attempt. I highly recommend Gabi to others.


Date: 25.12.2016

Very friendly and pleasant contact. You get there fast. Her tips are very good and her techniques are understandable.


Date: 22.12.2016

With Gabi I felt very comfortable and safe from the beginning. She is a very patient driving instructor, who can give super tips. She could motivate me at any time and inspire me to drive again. I always looked forward to the driving lesson. With Gabi I had fun and exciting conversations inclusive! Gabi's uncomplicated and human nature is simply great! Absolutely recommendable! Dear Gabi THANK YOU for everything! Luisa


Date: 07.11.2016

Since I haven't driven a car for a long time, I did a few driving lessons with Gabi to refresh myself. I felt very comfortable, she is very motivating and gives good tips. Even if you make a blunder, she remains calm and patient and gives good explanations. The new machine is also very comfortable to drive.


Date: 23.10.2016

Reviews from Nicky Lustenhouwer

Gabi is a really great teacher! Getting my drivers license was very difficult for me but she really helped me through. Plus I had such a good time in the car with her that I was almost a bit sad when I passed my exam. So if you are looking for an enthusiastic, supportive and experienced teacher then you know who to call :).


Date: 10.10.2016

The lessons with Gabi were very useful, with her help I was able to pass my practical exam very easily the first time.


Date: 28.09.2016

The driving school at Gabi Senn is very recommendable. Gabi is a very competent, direct and experienced driving instructor. Furthermore, she always appears punctual and is a very patient person. I recommend this driving school to all students who want to drive fast and are looking for a professional driving instructor.


Date: 21.09.2016

I can only recommend Gabi Senn as a driving instructor. She prepared me well for the driving test with her honest and competent manner. Thank you so much!


Date: 20.09.2016

Reviews from Sarah Nicolet

I came across Gabi through the recommendation of a satisfied student driver and experienced her as a competent, reliable and determined driving instructor. She always appeared on time and showed me with a lot of patience what I can still improve. With her confident attitude and her good preparation for the driving test, Gabi took away my fear of the test. Thank you so much. I can warmly recommend Gabi Senn to all learners who are looking for a driving instructor.


Date: 07.09.2016

Gabi is a very good driving instructor, I can only recommend her! Super motivating, super patient, super human . Thanks for everything.


Date: 05.09.2016

Even after over 50 years driving my confidence navigating city traffic had taken a dent. Gabi was the perfect instructor to refresh my familiarity with busy inner City driving. She is at all times positive, clear in her instructions with supportive input and a personality to put one totally at ease. She is flexible and punctual. I cam thoroughly recommend her for such a refresher course to boost one's confidence and be made aware of today's traffic demands.


Date: 04.09.2016

Gabi is a great driving instructor who I can recommend without reservation. She is very patient and motivating. I learned something new every lesson and passed the exam the first time. Thank you Gabi!


Date: 28.07.2016

Best driving instructor!! After a change of driving instructor and a failed exam I changed to Gabi due to a recommendation of my boss, luckily! With your precise, patient and good way of explaining I have passed despite my firm nervousness in fast time. Thanks again many times and all the best :)!!!!


Date: 20.07.2016

Reviews from Almedina Adilovic

Very good and very satisfied !


Date: 06.06.2016

Reviews from Sarah Brajkovic

Gabi is a great driving instructor! The atmosphere during the driving lessons was always very pleasant. If you make a mistake, Gabi behaves very calmly and evaluates the whole thing objectively, which of course makes it very pleasant for beginners. She also always has the right tips ready and works very vividly. Thanks for the great driving lessons Gabi! LG Sarah

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht in Stress kommen und unkontrolliert handeln!


Date: 03.06.2016

Reviews from Oliver Camenzind

I got to know Ms Gabi Senn as a very friendly, patient and extremely competent driving instructor. I myself was very nervous at first, Mrs. Senn managed to take this nervousness away from me with her calm and experience. She was always on time at the agreed meeting point and was always in a good mood. Very cool is also that she has only recently fetched a new car (: Gabi Senn prepared me ideally for the exam and I can recommend you as a driving instructor and as a person with a good certain to everyone.


Date: 18.05.2016

Gabi is an extremely competent, humorous and motivated driving instructor. The teaching style is very pleasant, you get the right tips at the right time. I can only recommend the driving school at Gabi Senn! Thank you Gabi! LG Géraldine


Date: 19.04.2016

Gabi is a great driving instructor! You're immediately comfortable with her. The driving lessons are always very efficient; you learn a lot in a short time. It is also very reliable and always on time. Thanks again for making it through the exam!


Date: 12.04.2016

Gabi is a great driving instructor! I felt comfortable from the beginning. She explained everything to me step by step and gave me useful tips. In any case, I recommend them to others. Thank you Gabi :)


Date: 09.04.2016

I felt comfortable from the beginning. Gabi is a great driving instructor and I learned a lot from her in a short time. I can only recommend you.


Date: 08.04.2016

Gabi was a motivated and patient driving instructor. She explained everything very well and you have great conversations besides driving a car. I passed the exam the first time. I will definitely recommend you! Thank you Gabi!


Date: 29.03.2016

I didn't drive a car for several years and took a few refresher driving lessons with Gabi, I felt comfortable with Gabi very quickly and I soon got safety on the road again. Thank you Gabi.


Date: 18.03.2016

Gabi is a great driving instructor. she explains everything understandably and takes away your fear of driving a car. she just passed the exam the first time. thanks Gabi for everything... I'm very happy to recommend you. Liebs grüessli Simona


Date: 07.03.2016

With Gabi Senn I filled myself and it was a lot of fun.


Date: 03.03.2016

Gabi is a very trustworthy and cool driving instructor. I'd recommend them to anyone. Thanks Gabi, it was fun with you!


Date: 11.02.2016

I took my driving lessons with one of the coolest driving instructors Gabi Senn and passed the exam. I could learn a lot from Gabi, we talked in English because it is my mother tongue. The driving lessons were very instructive. It was fun and I would recommend you immediately. Thank you Gabi!


Date: 24.01.2016

Gabi was hard but fair, as they say. She prepared me well. So I got through the exam well and passed the first time.


Date: 22.01.2016

With Gabi you choose a competent, fair and friendly driving instructor, with whom you can enjoy a fun and relaxed lesson despite all your concentration!


Date: 04.01.2016

From Gabi I can say that he is a very kind person with a lot of patience and great commitment for his work. She is a good teacher who knows exactly what rules and behaviours (in different languages) should be taken into account when driving.


Date: 28.12.2015

Reviews from Szilvia Hovanecz

I highly recommend the Gabi Senn driving school. Gabi was always punctual, friendly, humorous and taught me to drive the car with a lot of patience. Super car and super driving instructor. She was sick today, but she came to work because of me. Thank you so much Gabi! Szilvia


Date: 30.11.2015

I liked it very much and I would recommend it to everyone.


Date: 18.11.2015

I can only say good was always satisfied! I can only recommend Gabi! I just passed my first exam today! Thank you so much.


Date: 17.11.2015

Recommended only! Very good driving instructor with a top car.


Date: 10.11.2015

I was able to enjoy a very pleasant, goal-oriented and competent lecture.


Date: 30.10.2015

Gabi is a very patient driving instructor who gives her students a lot of time to learn how to drive. Thanks to your great help, I passed my driving test the first time. I can only recommend Gabi Senn to anyone looking for a driving instructor. She is in my eyes the best driving instructor in Schlieren !!!!!!


Date: 30.10.2015

Gabi Senn is a prudent teacher who takes you from lesson to lesson and leads you to the exam at the right time. A pleasant and sympathetic driving instructor with a lot of patience and sensitivity for the students. Highly recommended.


Date: 15.10.2015

Gabi is a very pleasant driving instructor and thanks to her I was able to pass the exam shortly before the learning ticket expired. I would definitely recommend her!


Date: 06.10.2015

Gabi is a friendly and competent driving instructor! Thanks to Gabi, I was able to get her support to the driving test safely. Thank you Gabi!


Date: 05.10.2015

For me the driving school Gabi Senn was very positive. Gabi has a lot of patience and always has a tip in stock if something doesn't work right away! I also felt safe and well prepared on the exam day.


Date: 27.09.2015

Very good driving instructor.


Date: 03.09.2015

Gabi made me feel very safe and well prepared at the driver's test. The driving lessons were always pleasant, fun and she explained driving and everything that goes with it to me in a great way. Can only recommend it!


Date: 14.08.2015

Gabi Senn explains well and always stays calm. I can only recommend you. Really TOP :-)


Date: 14.08.2015

I am very satisfied with the teaching of Gabi Senn. She's very patient and helps you with her mistakes. Because of Gabi Senn courses I passed my control drive. I would recommend this driving school at everything.


Date: 13.08.2015

I am so happy I passed my driving test for the first time with Gabi today. I would definitely recommend her to anyone want to pass there test, she is very calm and reassuring... I was so nervous today but with Gabi's help and making believe I could do it and giving me self confidence I've passed, thanks so much Gabi couldn't have done it without you... you are the BEST Rima Daoud


Date: 11.08.2015

Excellent driving school! I can only recommend it.


Date: 04.08.2015

The best driving instructor


Date: 04.08.2015

My driving lessons have been a while now, but I still remember Gabi very well. She is very patient and motivates you even when you are insecure and when you are desperate because of the clutch. :) She is always friendly and the atmosphere during the driving lessons was always relaxed but still concentrated. I would do the driving lessons with Gabi at any time again, even if I have the driving test now already for 2 1/2 years. :) Thank you Gabi! Greetings, Jelena N.


Date: 30.07.2015

Gabi is an amazing driving instructor. She is calm, very friendly, and gave me a lot of confidence. Big THANKS on helping me to pass my driving test. From the first lesson she put me at ease and gave me confidence with her patience and good sense of humour. I would highly recommend her for any one who want to pass the driving test. Again, dear Gabi thank you like a million


Date: 23.07.2015

Gabi Senn is an honest, relaxed, very sympathetic person. She knows how to explain situations simply and well. She is also a very patient and funny person, which I can only recommend.


Date: 03.07.2015

Gabi Senn is a friendly and always patient driving instructor. There was always a relaxed but nevertheless concentrated atmosphere in which one could learn to drive without any pressure.


Date: 02.07.2015

Reviews from Flavia G.

I have refreshed my driving with Gabi Senn with Schsltung, after I had driven only automat and then for a long time no more at all. Gabi taught me the most important things calmly and patiently and strengthened my self-confidence. And as a bonus: It was very exciting to talk to her about God and the world. I can recommend to anyone and everyone to take lessons with her.


Date: 27.06.2015

Gabi Senn is a very friendly, sympathetic and competent driving instructor, she also shows patience and her explanations are presented in a simple way. I found very good when Gabi gave me a feedback about my driving, not only negative but also positive feedback. She is also a very helpful person and I would recommend her to anyone.Gabi once again I thank you very much for the patient great driving time.LG Sinthu


Date: 23.06.2015

Gabi Senn is a great and super driving instructor. Has a lot of patience, very friendly. Driving with Gabi is a lot of fun and gives a lot of motivation:) She gives a lot of good and super great tips! I can only recommend you!


Date: 22.06.2015

I have not had a good experience with Gabi's driving school. That's why I had to change. What a shame!


Date: 31.05.2015

Reviews from Saliha Zaim

Gabi Senn is a great driving instructor, has a lot of patience and tries hard to teach the student a lesson. She was also always flexible with the dates, so I had driving lessons twice a week. After the 1st attempt of the driving test I had passed immediately. I can highly recommend her.


Date: 24.05.2015

Gabi Senn takes her role as a driver very seriously. It is individually responsive to you. With her open, friendly and funny nature, driving with her is very pleasant and instructive. "Time, yes, time, that's the key to success.


Date: 29.04.2015

Gabi is a great driving instructor. One notices that she wants to take the student safely through the driving lessons and exams and at the exam itself she prepares him super in himself. Even after the examination she advises her students competently and gives her recommendations for the WAB on the way.


Date: 26.03.2015

I always liked going to Gabi's driving lessons. She is patient and calm and very competent in dealing with the learner. She made me feel comfortable in the car from the beginning. After every action you get a short feedback what was good and what you should pay more attention to in the future. I can only recommend them with a clear conscience!


Date: 25.02.2015

Gabi is the best driving instructor, with her you learn to drive properly! She is very competent, patient and you feel very comfortable from the beginning. I thank you very much for your patience and will of course recommend you as often as I can.


Date: 25.02.2015

Reviews from Yoanka Martinez

Gabi is a great driving instructor. She is very friendly, competent. Thank you very much for your patience and I recommend very gladly further.


Date: 24.02.2015

Gabi is a very competent driving instructor who I can recommend to everyone! She wants the students to be able to drive and not to have as many hours as possible. Therefore no hour is superfluous and every hour brings you further. If you choose Gabi as your driving instructor, you will definitely pass the exam in the 1st round!


Date: 21.02.2015

Gabi is the best driving instructor! I can only recommend them to anyone with a very good conscience. No lesson learned from her is too much. With her you make great progress and take big steps. I passed my first exam yesterday, thanks to my super driving instructor! Thank you Gabi for your time and patience. I wish you all the best for the future! LG Büsra :)


Date: 09.02.2015

Gabi is a very patient driving instructor the hours were always very pleasant. I'm happy to recommend you!


Date: 09.02.2015

Very kind and patient!!! I'm happy to recommend you!!! :)


Date: 21.01.2015

Great! Only recommendable.


Date: 19.01.2015

Gabi is a great driving instructor. I have also met other driving instructors and she is the best. Before I met Gabi, I thought I'd never drive in my life. When I was driving, I was terribly scared. But Gabi has done everything possible and impossible. I passed the driving test. She is very patient, experienced, friendly and polite in all situations. It encourages and motivates the result. I am very grateful and would recommend them to others.


Date: 18.12.2014

Reviews from Carmen Kaufmann

Gabi is a great driving instructor. With her you learn a lot and very well. I don't regret a single driving lesson with her. It was a great time and I recommend it very gladly.


Date: 09.12.2014

Super driving instructor, very friendly and competent.


Date: 28.11.2014

Very professionally structured driving lessons. Always felt well promoted. Gabi has the right amount of patience and consistency for me. Great driver. Great job! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 27.11.2014

Reviews from Laura Conti

I really liked riding with Gabi! After each driving hour there is a 5 minute conversation. So you always know exactly where you stand and what you can work on privately. Praise and criticism is well balanced in feedback.


Date: 10.11.2014

It was always great being with Gabi in driving lessons. Gabi is very well positioned and gives you a lot on the way.


Date: 03.11.2014

Dear Gabi Thank you very much for your patience. All I can do is rehash Gabi. I've always felt comfortable. I passed the exam the first time and am incredibly grateful to you. Best regards Dominique


Date: 24.10.2014

Gabi is a very competent driving instructor and also a very pleasant person. I can only recommend it! Thank you Gabi!


Date: 15.10.2014

I've prepared myself at Gabi's for my check drive. She could explain everything very well and had good tips. So I was able to start the test with a good feeling and passed the control run immediately. Thank you Gabi. Greetings Sükrü


Date: 15.10.2014

I've prepared myself at Gabi's for my check drive. She could explain everything very well and had good tips. So I was able to start the test with a good feeling and passed the control run immediately. Thank you Gabi. Greetings Sükrü


Date: 09.10.2014

Gabi is a very good driving instructor and I am very happy that she was recommended to me. I can only recommend them. It was very funny and amusing with her, but I still learned a lot and she has a good feeling if you are ready for the exam. That's what made it work on the first test. Thank you Gabi.


Date: 15.09.2014

With Gabi it was very pleasant driving lessons, where every time the progress was in the foreground. The tours were varied and you always learned something new. I can only recommend Gabi. The driving lessons with her are an amusing but nevertheless determined way to this exam. Was fun:)


Date: 13.09.2014

Ich kann nur positives über die Fahrschule Gabi Senn berichten. Gabi ist eine hervorragende, kompetente Fahrlehrin. Sie kommuniziert verständlich und ich habe ihre angehnme und souveräne Art geschätzt! Herzlichen Dank Gabi!


Date: 07.09.2014

Hello everybody! I want to share with you my great time which i spend with super teacher Gabi during my driving lessons! This person is really funny, open to everyone and very nice! From the first moment when I called her by phone, I understood, this kind and friendly woman can help me to get good knowledges in driving! And it was true! Gabi has a lot of experience and useful advices! She has good nerves, she knows psychology of person and she can really help you to become a good driver! Thank you, Gabi, very very much! I will never forget your help and support!!! I wish you a lot of good students and good luck in everything what you do!! P.S. if once in my life i will learn Spanish - we could drive and speak this language together ))))))


Date: 31.08.2014

Great driver. Very helpful and Hurmorvolle Fahrlererin!


Date: 21.08.2014

Reviews from Jenny Bender

I can definitely recommend Gabi as a driving instructor. She is very competent, reliable, and patient. Through the chats makes driving a car learn with her a lot of fun. The car's good, too. I don't have a problem at all! Dear Gaby many thanks for your efforts and the entertaining hours with you... LG


Date: 30.07.2014

Gabi is a very loving, experienced and serious driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and knows exactly what new drivers need to make very fast progress. I can and will recommend Gabi to everyone. She is one of the few driving instructors who is probably the Schühler's heart and not only wants the money. Top Gabi continue sooo Rating 6+++++++++++++ Ps. Ih thanks to the for everything bisch di best


Date: 29.07.2014

Reviews from Jorge Orozco

Gabi is an experienced professional. She knows the driving rules and is always willing to explain them, short and clear. I found valuable her personal tips to be a safer driver. Her car is discrete but powerful. Overall, highly recommended !


Date: 08.07.2014

TIPTOP! Had Gabi as a driving instructor. Professional, humorous and very friendly. Personality. Car is top and very easy to use. I had a lot of fun riding with Gabi and she told me exactly what I did wrong where and why. She is very punctual, reliable and patient. I can recommend it with a clear conscience. Many thanks to Gabi for the great time and my driver's license :) lg Hedi


Date: 04.07.2014

She takes your work seriously and has a lot of patience. I was very pleased with her and recommend her to everyone.


Date: 26.06.2014

Few days ago I've successfully passed my Kontrollfahrt in order to exchange my foreign licence. During a couple of classes I took with Gabi, she showed the main differences in driving culture here in Zurich comparing to my home country. She helped me correct some bad driving habits I developed over the time. She has shown me many tricky crossings and intersections which are on the most common test routes. Very important point for me was also that she speaks English fluently. In general everything was very pleasant, friendly and successful after all.


Date: 05.05.2014

After 17 years without driving a car I was able to refresh my forgotten driving skills at Gabi in a short time. In just a few hours I was able to regain confidence and practice the most important things. Gabi is a calm, patient and humorous driving instructor who knows how to give self-confidence. At the same time, she attaches great importance to her students learning to move responsibly in road traffic. So the ideal combination between looseness and seriousness! I can only warmly recommend Gabi as a driving instructor and wish her many motivated pupils! Thank you Gabi and all the best for the future!


Date: 28.04.2014

Thank you Gabi for accompanying me so professionally and helpfully on my journey up to my driving licence! You have always stayed calm and that is probably why I learned a lot and quickly. And then passed the first time :) I will often have to think of you in Canada ;)


Date: 20.03.2014

It was the best decision Gabi made to go to driving school. Due to her professionalism I passed the exam the first time with only a few driving lessons. Every hour was instructive and as she was always in a good mood she was very entertaining. MERCI Gabi!! ;) Larry


Date: 10.03.2014

Gabi Senn is not only an excellent driving instructor, but also a great person. Her driving lessons were all very pleasant and instructive. She is also very patient and humorous. When I came to her, I really had no idea about driving a car. But with their help I was able to pass the driving test the first time. I can only recommend the driving school Gabi Senn. Lg Michael


Date: 04.02.2014

Dear Gabi... icb thanks me for everything and for teaching me so much. Dear people, if you want to have fun learning...then you have to register with Gabi. Don't forget icb had no idea..and passed my car test the first time. Slow down...take it easy ALM


Date: 04.02.2014

Reviews from senn michael und tobias

love gabi thank you for everything, it was an instructive time :) can only recommend you as a driving instructor and as a human being. wish you only the best and that you will have many more long make driving students happy :) see you soon michi


Date: 27.01.2014

Reviews from Kevin Blum

Gabi Senn is the best driver there is with her to drive has been very fun & true very pleasant :) thanks to her and her super tips I have passed the examination the first time :) thank you Gabi for everything :D


Date: 21.12.2013

I highly recommend the Gabi Senn driving school. Gabi was always punctual, friendly, humorous and taught me to drive the car with a lot of patience. I felt very comfortable with her in every driving lesson and she prepared me super for the driving test. Super car and super driving instructor. A big thank you to Gabi! LG Sandra


Date: 10.12.2013

Gabi is a great and highly experienced driving instructor who I can really recommend. She is a very professional, punctual and friendly person. She knows well one's weaknesses and strengths and the required amount of training one has to commit for success. After Gabi's couple of lessons it was easy to pass the Kontrolfahrt as she covers theoretically and practically all possible test situations that might arise. Thank you Gabi. Selim


Date: 06.12.2013

Gabi is a great driving instructor, which I can only recommend! Had a few hours of refreshment and a lot of benefits and now I feel safe again. Super Gabi Thank you!!!


Date: 06.12.2013

The worst, arogant no-value kind of person only interested in your money.

Response from Fahrschule Gabi Senn:
Hi Rajna Thanks for the time to valuate me even it's not a positive one. That is your right. Only want to have it in the right point of view. 2 lessons you booked ( not enough I told you that after the first one ) plus the test, that is what you paid for. (inc. half price of Admin/Inc. fee). You did not pass today because of your driving skill. If you are self-critical you understand it. At last but not at least don't blame me or the Experte of the STVA. Blame yourself for a slipped chance. All the best. Gabi


Date: 30.10.2013

highly recommendable. you are very well prepared for the exam and know where to improve.


Date: 04.10.2013

Reviews from Willa Cartwright

I trained with Gabi Senn and it was excellent. Gabi is a wonderful teacher and I am very, very happy with the support she gave me.


Date: 25.09.2013

I will definitely recommend Gabi Senn for a driving instructor. I took a few practice lessons with Gabi before my practical test (Kontrollfahrt). She is very professional, speaks good english and explained all the important aspects clearly. She was also helpful in sorting out some administrative matters with the scheduling of the test.


Date: 25.09.2013

very patient and very flexible.


Date: 04.09.2013

Reviews from Cedric Bucher

The driving school gabi senn is very good. in one opinion the best driving school.


Date: 03.07.2013

I was very happy and satisfied taking driving lessons with Gabi and passing the test from the first attempt:) She is patient and knowledgeable, punctual and responsible person and her criticism is never personal but very constructive. The car is excellent and I had really enjoyed driving. I can only recommend her to everyone (and she can do the lessons in English very well too!) Thank you, Gabi!!


Date: 28.06.2013

Very good professional competence, good tips, punctuality, very good car, friendliness, patient. These are some points that helped me a lot during the vehicle test. I can only recommend them. Many thanks to Gaby Senn. Lg Ivo


Date: 28.06.2013

I'd like to thank you very much. Gabi is a great driving instructor. She has in every situation a good tip on stock and very, very, very much patience :-) I wasn't an easy student. But Gabi was trying to get the most out of me. And of course a great car. Thank you very much, sir. Only to recommend. Lg Tami


Date: 16.06.2013

Reviews from Azra Karabegovic

After I was very dissatisfied with my driving instructor (Team Humm) I met Gabi because of the good feedback on this platform. I found the lessons very pleasant. Gabi was never hectic or impatient. He gave super tips and always adapted the driving lessons so that I had the greatest benefit of it. Through her friendly and positive nature she gave me new courage and I was able to pass the driving test successfully. Thank you so much!


Date: 15.06.2013

I've been driving great alone for two months. Thanks to Gabi Senn..I passed the driving test at the end of February 2013. Gabi had two other driving instructors with whom I was very insecure before. Gabi was able to take the uncertainty away from me and prepare me optimally for the driving test. I can only recommend Gabi! Thank you Merci ;-)


Date: 03.06.2013

Simply ingenious! Thanks to Gabi I recently passed the driving test. Had another driving instructor before and was very insecure. Gabi was able to take away my uncertainty and optimally prepare me for the driving test. In my opinion I wasn't exactly a good driver, but Gabi took care of me with a lot of patience. I was looking forward to every driving lesson and went home with more security after every lesson. Simply super, ingenious, fantastic... Many thanks Gabi!


Date: 03.06.2013

I have made motorcycle courses with teacher Pauli. very friendly, open and with a lot of patience. highly recommend!


Date: 30.05.2013

Although it was not easy with me you have brought me to the goal, with your ruige and sympathetic way, it was very nice all the time to learn how to drive because she has learned me fair and correct I recommend Gabi to everyone as a driver to have I thank you Gabi love you for everything and the nice time with you.


Date: 18.05.2013

Thanks to Gabi I passed the first time a few days ago. I can only warmly recommend your driving school to everyone. I always felt very comfortable during the driving lessons. She teaches with a lot of patience and devotion, and the fun is not neglected. Any questions will be clarified immediately and, if necessary, further illustrated with pictures. Gabi is a very understanding, conscientious and efficient driving instructor who constantly motivates her students. I would therefore like to thank you once again, dear Gabi. I couldn't have had a better driving instructor!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es schadet nicht, etwas nervös zu sein


Date: 13.05.2013

I just passed the test and succeeded and that is all thanks to Gabi. She is a really good teacher, very patient, explains really well, and is a little tough when it's needed (well I needed it), encouraging and supportive - perfect! - and all that in english ! I highly recommend her! Thank you so much !


Date: 01.02.2013

Thank you so much. Even if it wasn't always easy with me, thanks to my extreme nervousness and my lack of self-confidence as a student driver, Gabi has always managed to get me on the ground with her relaxed and likeable manner. She has always explained everything very well in an uncomplicated way. It was a pleasure for me to have Gabi as my driving instructor and only to recommend her to others. Many thanks Gabi


Date: 02.10.2012

Reviews from Zana Weber

A big thank you to the excellent, great driving instructor who brought me to my goal with a lot of patience, strong nerves and skill! Yes, all beginnings are difficult, but due to her uncomplicated and friendly nature, driving quickly becomes a lot of fun and you learn in a short time everything you need to pass the exam. It is really very recommendable! THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL & Dear greetings Zana


Date: 28.08.2012

Excellent driver. She builds up the lessons well and notices exactly what you don't have under control yet. She is calm, patient and has good nerves; that makes it easy to learn from her. I took the driving test ten years ago, but never drove because I was afraid of it. Thanks to Gabi Senn's lessons I even enjoy it now. I highly recommend her as a driving instructor.


Date: 27.08.2012

Very good driving instructor. I couldn't imagine anyone better than a driving instructor. And I had very few driving lessons.


Date: 14.06.2012

Great driving instructor! She is very patient and it has always been a lot of fun with her! :)


Date: 26.04.2012

I could improve from hour to hour and had fun with it:) Super driving school highly recommended.


Date: 22.04.2012

Reviews from Benjamin B.

Great driving instructor! Competent, nice, approaching, patient, always in a good mood, funny :D, no unnecessary driving lessons, just RECOMMENDED! Thank you very much again, I had a lot of fun. :)


Date: 22.05.2011

Super driving stick :)


Date: 27.03.2011

Gabi Senn brought me to my goal very quickly and very successfully. Your "learning technique" is very pleasant and also helpful. I appreciated the driving lessons with her very much and can only recommend her to others.


Date: 28.01.2011

I recommend everyone to go to the driving school Gabi Senn! It's fun and guaranteed to teach you something. No unnecessary driving lessons!!! Thank you very much.


Date: 21.10.2010

Great driving instructor! At every driving lesson something learned and no "unnecessary" hours. Thank you Gabi!!


Date: 02.09.2010

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience!


Date: 07.06.2010

I would also like to thank you again! Super and efficient. Great fun with Gabi! Only recommendable! Dear Mauro Greetings


Date: 03.12.2007

Gabi is always in a good mood and so patient! To all who want to learn to drive: go to the driving school Gabi Senn. She is super and fair... don't you fuck yourselves up!


Date: 02.12.2007

I can only thank Gabi. My driving lessons were fun, efficient and I also learned a lot. 100% always full commitment. I can only recommend them to you. Thanks again Gabi. Grüssli Marco

Response from Fahrschule Gabi Senn:
Danke Marco. Es hat auch Spass gemacht mit dir. Du warst ein super Schüler und hast den Führerschein verdient. Alles Gute auch für die Zukunft. Lg Gabi


Date: 01.12.2007

Efficient, no unnecessary hours, very good and patient teaching! Very much to recommend!!!!