Fahrschule-Hänni reviews and experiences


Date: 31.10.2019

Reviews from Antje Wulkau

Did the trailer test BE at Fahrschule Hänni. I highly recommend Mr. Hänni. He prepared me specifically for the exam and dealt very well with my weak points. Thus I was able to pass the exam successfully within a short time. Price and performance absolutely TOP!!!


Date: 30.10.2017

Reviews from Andrea Graber

Very competent, quiet, good structure. I can recommend it to anyone.


Date: 05.02.2017

Mr. Hänni, he's a very good driving instructor. Last Thursday 02.02.17 I had passed the exam the first time. He is uncomplicated, flexible and has a lot of patience and of course he is funny. I'm very happy to recommend him. I was super pleased with him. Andréia


Date: 02.11.2016

I can highly recommend Philippe Hänni. He is a great driving instructor with a lot of patience and explains everything very well and understandably. Philippe, thank you very much for the great training. Keep up the good work :-)


Date: 04.05.2016

Only recommendable! Keep it up!


Date: 17.04.2016

Reviews from Sabrina Colombo

Very friendly driving school! Mr. Hänni prepared me optimally for the exam despite my somewhat tight schedule. :)


Date: 21.12.2015

I have very much learned to drive a car with Mr. Hänni. Through his calm and kind and his good explanations I could learn a lot. I succeeded in my car examination the first time, by the great support where I had from Mr. Hänni. I can only recommend.


Date: 10.12.2015

I felt at home right from the first lesson. He's patient and always stays calm. I passed the driving test on my first try. There is nothing to complain about, really recommendable!


Date: 02.07.2015

The driving lessons were never boring. He gives great tips and is very patient. You feel comfortable with him as a driving instructor!


Date: 04.10.2013

I am deaf and at first driving lesson we understood well. He was always patient and given good explanation. I'm comfortable with him. First driving test passed. I'd recommend.


Date: 19.09.2012

Perfect, don't give anything away...!


Date: 29.08.2012

With Mr. Hänni, one learns in the correct speed the cure to wars. class driving instructor with the feeling for 's substantial. Simply pointed.......examination in the first course existed.


Date: 18.12.2011

Reviews from Katharina Bechtel

Philippe Hänni taught me how to drive a car competently and patiently and so I passed the test for the first time. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 31.05.2010

Super driving instructor, really worth recommending. The 6 points are earned. :-)


Date: 18.12.2009

Mr. Hänni is a great driving instructor. I passed the exam the first time. He is uncomplicated, flexible and also has a lot of patience and is of course funny. I'm very happy to recommend him.


Date: 20.10.2009

Very good driving instructor, is very pleasant and has a lot of patience! I can recommend him to others.


Date: 19.10.2009

Mr. Hänni has a lot of patience and is very uncomplicated!!!!! Passed the exam right away, thanks to his expertise. Much to recommend!!!


Date: 08.10.2009

Has patience, explains, is collegial in dealing.


Date: 04.09.2009

competent, flexible, patient and always in a good mood. i passed the driving test in the first run. so i can recommend it to everybody!


Date: 14.02.2009

Interesting and uncomplicated VKU.


Date: 30.05.2008

came without problems through the driving test