Fahrschule Kuster reviews and experiences


Date: 19.02.2020

He's always in a good mood during driving lessons. Fahrschule Kuster is flexible when it comes to appointments.


Date: 05.02.2020

Reviews from Katja Katja

Friendly and patient, supper Fahrleherer. (Petra Sturzenegger)


Date: 04.02.2020

Before I came to the Kuster driving school, I had been to two other driving schools; I was insecure and was close to giving up. Marcel is a very good driving instructor: patient, takes time to explain, is calm, takes you as you are and builds on your strength. I recommend taking two lessons at a time. With one lesson you don't make such good progress; it helped me enormously, so I was able to ride for a longer time instead of "only" 40 minutes, so I quickly felt safer. I highly recommend the Kuster Driving School! #PetraSturzenegger???

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nervosität verflogen


Date: 16.01.2020

????????


Date: 10.01.2020

Super sympathetic, experienced and responsive to wishes.


Date: 08.01.2020

A calm and professional approach was always to be expected from Mr. Kuster.


Date: 07.01.2020

Reviews from Alexandre Pisler

Mr. M. Kuster is a quiet driving instructor as one could wish for. Lined up and with a smile on my face I was welcomed in the car every time. Each deadline was always met on time. Despite the nervousness, the atmosphere was relaxed and extremely pleasant. Professionalism does not necessarily have to mean strict and rigid, as Mr. Kuster proves. A driving instructor/co-driver with a long thread of patience, who brings a lot of humour into everyday life and yet is consistent. Joy at work is clearly noticeable! M. I can absolutely recommend Kuster. Alexandre Pisler


Date: 07.01.2020

Reviews from Naomi Baumberger

I am very satisfied with Marcel, he is very patient and has a lot of motivation. The good thing about him was that he always gave me courage and joy and accompanied me on the best way. I recommend him! :)


Date: 19.12.2019

A super driving instructor! Mr Kuster is always friendly and motivated! Highly recommended!


Date: 18.12.2019

Reviews from Anna Garabecz

Super driving instructors! :)


Date: 12.12.2019

Han dini ruhigi and geduldigi Art ah dir mega guet gfunde.


Date: 05.12.2019

Reviews from Vanessa Bohli

I really liked being with Marcel in driving school. He is a competent teacher and also a super funny and very likeable guy and I was looking forward to the driving lesson every time! I'll miss these weekly lessons but I'm grateful for everything he taught me! Thanks for everything!


Date: 25.11.2019

Reviews from Fabien Graf

6!


Date: 19.11.2019

Mr. Kuster is very competent and patient. He could take away my fear of driving right away. With his humorous and affectionate nature every driving lesson was fun and I became safer and more secure. A big thank you to the best driving instructor !


Date: 05.11.2019

Clearly understandable explanations. Radiates a lot of calm. Very punctual and well organized.


Date: 02.11.2019

Mr. Kuster certainly went into my weaknesses to get them out of the blessing and to become better at it. I always liked to go to the driving lesson because the lessons were very lively and relaxed. If questions were asked, these could be clarified understandably.


Date: 30.10.2019

Reviews from Elena Carvutto

Absolutely recommendable! Marcel is the calm himself, has a lot of patience and knows how to accompany you at the right individual pace without under- or overstraining you.


Date: 24.10.2019

You were great! Thanks a lot for everything:)


Date: 23.10.2019

Reviews from Nadine Jallard

Very good explanations and a lot of patience. Very motivating


Date: 07.10.2019

Reviews from Caroline Ngo Nyemb

Marcel is a super patient teacher and we always had a good time during the rides!


Date: 18.09.2016

Reviews from Orestis Vogas

Unfortunately I did not have good experiences with this driving instructor. Especially the communication with him was very laborious, so that it came again and again to discussions. I failed the driving test and then changed driving schools.


Date: 10.07.2013

Super good driving instructor!